Porn Stars  >  Christie Leigh  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Christie Leigh, Barely Legal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Young and Filthy
Young and Filthy 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Tiffany, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christie Leigh, Roxy Jezel, Christie Lee, Hillary Scott, Denice K.
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/11/2004
Young and Filthy reviews:
review on  

The Young and the Filthy - Initial Thoughts William H. Has this kind of dark and gritty style of directing, and he seems to like to find a balance between sickness and sweetness. Most of the time I like that approach, but it is a formula that flirts with success and disaster in the same vane. In my view, this one nails the success part of the equation, I really enjoyed this disc, super cute younger starlets, great energy and effort from the girls, and a nice blend of nastyness and softness to keep it interesting. There is something incredibly hot about seeing a super cute girl innocently sucking on a sucker in simple cute clothes, and then being barraged with sperm in some dank foul looking factory or back alley. It's a fun and hot movie. It could have been a little longer, but a nice compliment of hot extras help to still keep the bang for the buck factor up there. It's not really a disc that does anything revolutionary, but it has a bit of unique style that I liked, and I think it's a pretty strong disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

William H's movies always have an element of craziness about them. He uses dark unconventional lighting and likes to mix up his backdrop. It's an unconventional feel. Christie Lee: Christie sucks on a lollipop while wearing a pink shirt with an ice cream cone emblem plus the words, "want a lick?" The lollipop goes into her pussy for a bit during an interview with William H before Tony T shows up. Tony T looks like a 70s basketball star with that afro of his. Just a brief bit of Christie Lee squealing and he already blows his load into her mouth. Strong vaginal fucking but the office couch setting is sterile. Another cumshot down the hatch. Man, Tony is like the Energizer bunny because he's still going (although there may have been a camera edit here). Implied internal creamshot at the end but no proof. Really good scene. Roxy Jezel: I've been watching many Roxy Jezel movies lately but this may predate them since her hair is darker than the brown with blonde highlights I've seen her in the RLD movies (and Vegas).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 9
Teen Sensations 9 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Annika, Reno, Christie Leigh, K.K., Kris Slater, Shayna Knight, Jasmine Rouge, Christie Lee, Joe Friday, Titus Steel, Marcos Leon, Harmony Rose, Shay Lamar, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 10/19/2004
Teen Sensations 9 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations #9 is an average porn flick. Most of the girls look a bit older than 19, but thats nitpicking. The main problem is the sex is uninspiring. There is very little heat generated by any of the performers, most of who look like they are doing their tax returns in their heads while fucking. Since all the scenes are basically the same, heres a brief rundown: Dirty blonde Christie Lee takes on Reno (pussy popshot); plump brunette Shay Lamar engages Chris Slater (facial); cute blonde Jasmine Rouge gets double-teamed by K.K. and Titus Steel (interracial, anal, facial); plump brunette Anika Fox romps with heavily tattooed Joe Friday (facial); blond Nicole Brazzle and Sergio (facial); and blonde Harmony and brunette Shayna Knight tag-team Marcos Leon (double facial). Director Alex Ladd needs to get more heat and enthusiasm from his performers. This is by-the-numbers sex without anything remotely considered spontaneity.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's been a couple of months since the last edition of Teen Sensations. The cover of this one had me drooling since it had some attractive girls I've never seen before and a recent Canadian favourite. Christie Lee & Reno: Reno's washing the car while Christie helps out. Obviously he literally gets her wet. So they go back indoors to dry off. Cue the porn music guys. I can't really pinpoint why but I really like Christie. She's bouncy bouncy cute and I've never seen her in a bad scene. Her giggles during sex are always a turn on. This scene was no different. She gives a good blowjob. She bounces on the cock and she giggles. That's all I need to write. Behind the scenes shows a gem where she's having a glass of water while still being fucked. [ /image ] --> Shay Lemar & Kris Slater: Last I saw Shay Lemar, she put up a lackluster performance in Gothsend. She's a bad dancer in this scene. Too bad since she's so cute.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time for another installment in this Alex Ladd directed series. We have some real cute girls for this one led by one of ADT's own, Christie Lee and a girl I'm really digging lately, Nicole Brazzle is also on hand. So let's get right to it. Christie Lee: They start with a black and white screen and the shot travels up her legs and we see Christie remove her top as the picture turns to color. It goes back and forth then as this cute girl shows off her tight young body. She's a short girl with a great smile. The tease over we get a whole set change to an outside location where Christie and Reno are washing their jeep. Great line as Christie says, " Reno are you trying to get me wet!!" Of course Reno has no shirt on so the ladies watching can check out his abs and pecs. Well naturally Christie gets soaked so they head inside where Reno is soon pinching her perky nipples. There's some breast sucking and kissing before Miss Lee gets to engulf Reno's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 5
Shane's World: College Invasion 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Christie Leigh, Lisa Marie, Christie Lee, Jayna Woods, Randi Wright, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/5/2004
Shane's World: College Invasion 5 reviews:
review on  

Shane's World: College Invasion is about the Shane's World crew crashing college campuses and doing some of the students there. Last time they were in Canada, this time they're sticking close to home in San Diego. Christie Lee, Lisa Marie, and a guy named Marco: Frat party in San Diego. Funny, like in the previous movie I only see white people at the party. Ice cream out of bedpans eating contest. Winner gets a handjob. But that's later Guy who looks like Marco from the Ben Dover movies comes into the scene. Maybe it is him. Christie and Lisa give him a good blowjob in the crowd. I think I've mentioned before that Lisa Marie is a spitting image of a brunette Jenna Elfman. The girls in the frat party audience are shocked while the frat guys are hooting and hollering. The lighting is kind of bad but what do you expect in this clusterfuck environment. Christie retires into the crowd while Marco continues on with Lisa Marie. Lisa looks kind of drunk here. While she gets plowed she blows Mr. Pete who's in the crowd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 11
Barely 18 11 
(2.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Van Damage, Lee Stone, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Lisa Marie, Talon, Christie Lee, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Nikki Lauren, T.J. Cox
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 7/6/2004
Barely 18 11 reviews:
review on  

Barely 18 #11 is barely watchable. Five vignettes featuring average girls and stale, unexciting sex. I guess this passes for porn these days, but its a sad commentary on the industry. Blond Heather Gables is first, and she takes on Van Damage in 14 minutes of professional fucking. Not a iota of legitimate pleasure crosses her face as she goes through the motions. She takes an open mouth plastering. Marie Luv is an attractive ebony girl with a slim, natural body. Talon does her in a variety of positions and dumps his load on her waiting tongue. In a storyline as old as porn itself, Lisa Marie gets it on with poolboy Lee Stone. Lisa is a semi-cute blonde with a tailbone tat. Again, theres not much emotion exhibited by either performer until Lee ends our misery with a facial. She provides a little cleanup. Nikki Loren is an average brunette with some visible stretch marks. She and Sasha romp in a bathroom, going through the standard position changes before a facial sends this scene down the drain. Blond cutie Christie Lee and her gardener, T.J.
   read the complete review
review on  

This "action" (to be kind) in this movie has already been described in detail by Kelly, so I won't. I only want to point out and loudly complain about Sin City's FALSE ADVERTISING with regards to this flick. The box refers to "ass stuffing fun" and promises "a serious ass hammering fuck fest," YET THERE IS NARY AN ANAL SCENE IN THIS ENTIRE MOVIE!!! This shit pisses me the hell off!!! When will porn companies get past this bullshit? I don't like being ripped off by false advertising, and I won't be renting or buying ANY Sin City videos unless the photos on the box SHOW ME that the advertising on the box is accurate! There should be the equivalent of a Good Housekeeping Seal for porno, just to let the consumer know that what the box says is what you are getting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Barely 18 #11 Company: Sin City Length: 1 hour and 28 minutes (88 minutes) Production Date(s): May 23, 2004 Release Date: July 12, 2004 Condoms: Only 1; noted in Scene 5 Director: Christian Knight The Abridged Version: Stop me if youve heard this one before. Its the story about the porn starlet who toils away in relative obscurity as a girl/girl only performer for years because her boyfriend is uncomfortable with her doing boy/girl scenes. Eventually, she breaks up with the guy and tackles boy/girl porn as if she had just graduated from an all-girl private school. Theres nothing unique about that story. It happens all the time yet it continues to excite the hell out of us porn lovers. The latest girl to fall prey to this cliche is the exquisite Nikki Lorren. The rest of her story has yet to be written but the boy/girl portion begins here. And thats really the only thing going on in Sin Citys Barely 18 #11. There are 5 scenes with barely-there set-ups and relatively light sex, meaning no anal or anything real extreme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Tender 2 (Madness)
Legal Tender 2 (Madness) 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Rich Handsome, August, Barrett Blade, Christie Leigh, Lisa Marie, Roxy Jezel, Dana Vespoli, Christie Lee, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Madness

Directed by: DCypher
Release date: 5/27/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Legal Tender 2 (Madness) reviews:
review on  

Legal Tender #2 tries to poke fun at the porn stereotypes weve watched for decades. But the humor gets lost somewhere along the way in this Andre Madness spoof. Pizza Guy starts off with Tony Tedeschi delivering a sausage pizza to Christie Lee. Thirty seconds into the dialogue, the alleged director and cameraman come onscreen to have a fake disagreement over the lame script (which it is). When the guys finally stop their inane, unfunny commentary, Tony and Christie begin having fun. Its a decent scene that ends with Christie jerking him off all over her smiling face. Strip Club seems to take forever to set up the sex between August and Barrett Blade. They talk incessantly about how this stripper/customer plot is so typical of porn fare. Finally, they start going at each other and have a spirited romp before he sprays her mug with Barrett juice. The director comes back to coach Brandon Iron at the beginning of his scene with Dana Vespoli entitled Locker Room. There is just too much dumb dialogue between the three of them to keep any heat in the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Legal Tender 2 Company: Madness Pictures Length: 1 hour and 50 minutes (110 minutes) Production Date(s): February 17, 2004 Release Date: May 27, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Dcypher The Abridged Version: Here is the problem with parody: it has to be relevant. And even if it is relevant it will most probably feel dated several years after its release. For instance, there are jokes in Airplane (1980) that I do not get because they were only timely at the time it was made and I was not born until 1982. Just the same, there are probably jokes in The Naked Gun 33 1/3 (1994) that I get but kids in middle school or high school wouldnt. I felt that same sense of detachment that they would in that case while I was watching Dcyphers (Devan) porn parody Legal Tender 2 (2004). In the publicity hyping the release, Devan illustrated his intent to simply spoof the various young girl movies of the time. However, in execution we are given the pizza boy, the stripper, the cheerleader, the patient in a hospital, and the secretary.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a studio that I'm not real familiar with so what better way to get acquainted than to watch a young girl themed dvd. There are some real cuties here and I've seen all of them before so it will be nice to see them again. Upon clicking on a particular scene you are given the following options, Intro-- you know dialogue, followed by Oral, then Sex, and finally the Cumshot. This is always nice to see so if you want to skip the set up then you're able to go right to the cock sucking or perhaps some pussy licking. Christie Lee: This first scene has a title of " Pizza Guy" so I'm guessing she's going to not be eating a large slice of pepperoni! The scene itself starts out with Christie lying on a couch and she quickly opens up her sweater exposing her nice looking titties and she pulls her panties off so she can do a little stroking while she peruses her magazine. The shot stays pulled back for the most part which gives the viewer an overall shot of Christie who's really looking nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen X Two
Teen X Two 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Mark Wood, Natalli, Claudio Meloni, Nika, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Christie Leigh, Tristan Seagal, Fallon Sommers, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Hollie Stevens, Maria Sun, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Janet Peron
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/6/2004
Teen X Two reviews:
review on  

(Teen X Two means Teen Times Two). Initial expectations: I went looking for something new at the local porn emporium. The cover of "Teen X Two" from Zero Tolerance caught my eye. In all but one of the six scenes, there were two girls for every boy, a particular fantasy of mine (and of, I might add, most men on the planet). Zero Tolerance does a damn good job marketing whats inside on the back cover of their videos: The girls appeared prettier than average and the sex looked hot. My Overall Impression: The DVD has a good concept, but, unfortunately, the sex falls short. Fantasy (a.k.a. the good): The girls were scrumptious, with nice, tight bodies and beautiful skin. The eye contact was minimal but done to get the viewer involved at the right moments, as if the girls were acknowledging its not just the guys in the video theyre making rock hard. And I especially enjoyed watching two girls together, playfully sucking cock. Mmm mmm. Reality (a.k.a.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director