Porn Stars  >  Christie Leigh  > Reviews

Reviews of Christie Leigh Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sweet Tarts
Sweet Tarts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Christie Leigh, Maya Mason, Christie Lee, Genesis Sky, Nicole Brazzle, Samantha Ryan, Mya Mason, Genesis Skye
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Release date: 1/25/2005
Sweet Tarts reviews:
review on  

Sweet Tarts Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Editor: Shadow Bradley Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:33:07 Extras: Trailers (0:08:50) Starring: Nicole Brazzle (Cover Girl) Samantha Ryan Genesis Skye Kat Mya Mason Christie Lee Themes: Barely Legal Vertigo Videos is one of the hottest new companies on the scene right now and I'm really digging their extreme brand of spit-covered gonzo. Some of their trademarks include spitting and drooling by the girls right onto the camera lens, and wacky stuff done with cum at the end of their scenes. When Vertigo first started out they said something about being a more "women-friendly" company. I have no clue how they have brought that about, but their movies tend to be high-energy gonzo flicks which lean more toward the rough and hardcore side. "Sweet Tarts" promises to be a movie featuring young barely-legal girls in a series of scenes designed to test their up-and-coming porno skills. Scene 1: Samantha Ryan and two dudes Samantha's a fresh new brunette girl with a soft and innocent appearance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young and Filthy
Young and Filthy 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Tiffany, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christie Leigh, Roxy Jezel, Christie Lee, Hillary Scott, Denice K.
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/11/2004
Young and Filthy reviews:
review on  

The Young and the Filthy - Initial Thoughts William H. Has this kind of dark and gritty style of directing, and he seems to like to find a balance between sickness and sweetness. Most of the time I like that approach, but it is a formula that flirts with success and disaster in the same vane. In my view, this one nails the success part of the equation, I really enjoyed this disc, super cute younger starlets, great energy and effort from the girls, and a nice blend of nastyness and softness to keep it interesting. There is something incredibly hot about seeing a super cute girl innocently sucking on a sucker in simple cute clothes, and then being barraged with sperm in some dank foul looking factory or back alley. It's a fun and hot movie. It could have been a little longer, but a nice compliment of hot extras help to still keep the bang for the buck factor up there. It's not really a disc that does anything revolutionary, but it has a bit of unique style that I liked, and I think it's a pretty strong disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

William H's movies always have an element of craziness about them. He uses dark unconventional lighting and likes to mix up his backdrop. It's an unconventional feel. Christie Lee: Christie sucks on a lollipop while wearing a pink shirt with an ice cream cone emblem plus the words, "want a lick?" The lollipop goes into her pussy for a bit during an interview with William H before Tony T shows up. Tony T looks like a 70s basketball star with that afro of his. Just a brief bit of Christie Lee squealing and he already blows his load into her mouth. Strong vaginal fucking but the office couch setting is sterile. Another cumshot down the hatch. Man, Tony is like the Energizer bunny because he's still going (although there may have been a camera edit here). Implied internal creamshot at the end but no proof. Really good scene. Roxy Jezel: I've been watching many Roxy Jezel movies lately but this may predate them since her hair is darker than the brown with blonde highlights I've seen her in the RLD movies (and Vegas).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 8 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 8 (Anabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Christie Leigh, Rio Mariah, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Shayna Knight, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Scott Nails
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 11/24/2004
Balls Deep 8 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another edition of this popular series and it has the added attraction this time of Christie Lee doing her first interracial scene and she jumps right in taking on two black cocks! You get several other beauties to check out and Tony T. is at the helm so sit back and watch these babes take it Balls Deep! Roxy Jezel: We start with a fine close shot hugging this babes body and she is decked out in black latex with some red stripes and of course some black heels adorn her feet. Roxy is such a cute girl and she can definitely handle the cock. Tony gives you some great shots of this girls body as they do some prescene talking. Roxy shows off her kittie and she lets Tony get some finger dipping and he gives her ass a few love taps. Every time she calls him a pervert he is going to slap her! I really liked the close shot with her legs spread in mish and the pussy fingering was hot with Roxy cleaning those fingers off. Some light choking was done which I don't really care for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Specimens 2 (Evil Angel)
Perfect Specimens 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mandingo, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Brett Rockman, Christie Leigh, Cherish, Christie Lee, Keri Sable, Cali Marie, James Deen, Kylie Marie, Aidan Layne, Johnny Fender, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/20/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Perfect Specimens 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

I saw the trailer and wanted to see one of my favorite girls - Christie Lee - get fucked in the ass plus swallowing some cum Feeding Frenzy style. But this double dvd set is much more than that. HIGHLIGHTS: Christie Lee (see above). She looks so serene and beautiful, she always makes me smile when I see her enjoying herself. Cali Marie & Cherish (The Twins). Two sweet looking, shaved, 19 year olds. That they're sisters put nerve into the scene. One of them do anal (the one with a tattoo), I wish both would but I'm still very impressed by these seemingly inexperienced girls' performances in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

It is always nice when you can go into a dvd knowing there will be plenty to like about it. Jules Jordan has a proven track record of producing top quality porn with hot girls, nice settings, varied costumes, and lots of hard fucking. With all those essential elements covered all you need to do is find out which scene you like best and that is what is really fun with his releases. It can change each time you view the disc unless one of your absolute faves is in it. Jules does put a bit more into the periphery stuff than a lot of directors and I mentioned the costumes, settings, lighting also and that does help set his dvds apart from so many in the gonzo genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 101 3
Squirting 101 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Venus, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Ashley Long, Christie Leigh, Shayna Knight, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Axel Braun, Nadia Styles, Kody Coxxx, Madison Monroe, Trent Soluri, Brother Love, Missy Misfit, Rex Holes, Dr. Philgood
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 11/18/2004
Squirting 101 3 reviews:
review on  

Squirting 101 3 - Thoughts: Well let me start out by saying that this is volume three in this series, and I have not seen either of the first two volumes, so that said, if you enjoyed those two volumes, you may well ove this volume as it does have an outstanding cast, so keep that in mind when reading my at times negative remarks about this title. I did not care for this title, I feel it is a big waste of some great ladies of porn here. There were some bright spots, but there are too many errors here to overlook. Let me first say, that I look at porn movies like this, a title can still be good without being erotic, if it is either funny, entertaining or somehow informative, it can still be an enjoyable disc to watch even if sexual heat is not that present, and then we have movies that thrill the sexual nature of us, and inspire things in our pants to do things and stay doing those things until they are properly taken care of. This movie however is in neither category.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 5
Hellcats 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Cassidy, Lola, Svetlana, Fabio Scorpion, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Christie Lee, Desire Moore, Falcon X, Sammie, Judy Mastronelli, Kemmy, Holly Wellin, Sammie Rhodes, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/4/2004
Hellcats 5 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Hellcats #5 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Joey Silvera Cast Judy Mastronelli, Lola, Holly Wellin, Cassidy, Desire Moore, Sammie Rhodes, Svetlana, Chrstie Lee, Kemmy, Falcon X, Fabio Scorpion, Nat Turnher, rick Masters, Anthony Hardwood, Brett Rockman, Sascha. Genre All Sex Condoms First scene with Judy, Fabio and Falcon is shot in Brazil, and as such, has condoms. Female Orgasms A few, and they were believable enough for me.  :) THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who enjoy Joey's ability to create sexual chemistry between people who are otherwise strangers.  Those who enjoy harder edged sex, that somehow still occasionally manages to put a smile on your face after you've watched it. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for focused, fetishistic sex (all anal, all swallowing, all dp, etc.). REVIEW: Those of you who've read even the smallest amount of my excessive verbiag
   read the complete review
review on  

Judy is strolling down a sun drenched Brazilian beach. She flashes a great rack and a Buttman worthy butt. And a Belladonna gap-toothed smile. Back at the hotel she gets her holes worked over by a couple of scary looking dudes. She does a double anal, her first, with condom sheathed dicks. Overall, a piddling scene, strange choice for the leadoff spot. Judy deserves a plane ticket to Malibu, though, so we can see some more. Lola is smoking sexily, and flicks some ash on her perky nipples. Holly, her pouty blonde English neighbor, stops by for a cup of sugar. Lola recognizes her for the bad girl that she is. The two share the cig and blow smoke in each others faces. There is a black cock waiting in the other room to supply the sweetness. Lola is the the voracious one and tries her best to smother herself in Holly's ass crack. An abrupt cut to Holly getting fucked in the butt. No build up or initial penetration, there has been a bunch of these in Joey's recent releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap Attack (Evil Angel)
Strap Attack (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Christian XXX, Lola, Tom Moore, Christie Leigh, Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, Makayla Cox, Judy Mastronelli, Penelope Charmosa, Roger Carioca, Luam
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/19/2004
Strap Attack (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. (original movie length 131 min.) Production Date: 11 / 1 / 2004 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Judy Mastronelli, Luam, Katie Gold, McKayla Cox, Christian XXX, Sativa Rose, Christie Lee, Tom Moore, Penelopy Charmosa, Roger Carioca, Lola, and Christian XXX The Short Story Initial Expectations: Chicks doing guys with strap-ons and Joey in charge? I cant wait to see this one! Initial Reaction: Its as good as I hoped for! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see guys getting fucked with strap-ons Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see extremely dominant guys The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Joey Silvera has a slightly primal feel that goes back to old school gonzo. Theres a little talk between him and the performers, but its well balanced and always seems to fit the scenes. Unlike old school gonzo, however, there arent any background noises. The video also has an old school gonzo feel, minus all of the camera shake and soft focus blurs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Strap Attack is not a video about lesbians with toys. What it is, is women fucking men with their strap-ons. For those who find that gay, or are afraid that viewing and even enjoying this deviation will make them feel gay, read not further. I'm going into this with the same kind of non-judgemental attitude that director Joey Silvera brings to his work. And who better to present this collection? Joey, himself, took one for the team in his directorial debut, Kink. He has since helmed the most popular tranny line in porn. I'm looking forward to the possibility of some real heat in a non-formulaic feature. The film opens somewhere in Brazil with Judy Mastronelli playing with her awesome body and her store bought stiffy sticking out of an obscenely short rubber mini-skirt. She has a leather paddle that she's playfully tapping her tits with. Luam, dressed in a suit, is sitting on the floor rubbing his crotch. Judy has him pull his cock out and stroke it a little.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 9
Teen Sensations 9 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Annika, Reno, Christie Leigh, K.K., Kris Slater, Shayna Knight, Jasmine Rouge, Christie Lee, Joe Friday, Titus Steel, Marcos Leon, Harmony Rose, Shay Lamar, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 10/19/2004
Teen Sensations 9 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations #9 is an average porn flick. Most of the girls look a bit older than 19, but thats nitpicking. The main problem is the sex is uninspiring. There is very little heat generated by any of the performers, most of who look like they are doing their tax returns in their heads while fucking. Since all the scenes are basically the same, heres a brief rundown: Dirty blonde Christie Lee takes on Reno (pussy popshot); plump brunette Shay Lamar engages Chris Slater (facial); cute blonde Jasmine Rouge gets double-teamed by K.K. and Titus Steel (interracial, anal, facial); plump brunette Anika Fox romps with heavily tattooed Joe Friday (facial); blond Nicole Brazzle and Sergio (facial); and blonde Harmony and brunette Shayna Knight tag-team Marcos Leon (double facial). Director Alex Ladd needs to get more heat and enthusiasm from his performers. This is by-the-numbers sex without anything remotely considered spontaneity.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's been a couple of months since the last edition of Teen Sensations. The cover of this one had me drooling since it had some attractive girls I've never seen before and a recent Canadian favourite. Christie Lee & Reno: Reno's washing the car while Christie helps out. Obviously he literally gets her wet. So they go back indoors to dry off. Cue the porn music guys. I can't really pinpoint why but I really like Christie. She's bouncy bouncy cute and I've never seen her in a bad scene. Her giggles during sex are always a turn on. This scene was no different. She gives a good blowjob. She bounces on the cock and she giggles. That's all I need to write. Behind the scenes shows a gem where she's having a glass of water while still being fucked. [ /image ] --> Shay Lemar & Kris Slater: Last I saw Shay Lemar, she put up a lackluster performance in Gothsend. She's a bad dancer in this scene. Too bad since she's so cute.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time for another installment in this Alex Ladd directed series. We have some real cute girls for this one led by one of ADT's own, Christie Lee and a girl I'm really digging lately, Nicole Brazzle is also on hand. So let's get right to it. Christie Lee: They start with a black and white screen and the shot travels up her legs and we see Christie remove her top as the picture turns to color. It goes back and forth then as this cute girl shows off her tight young body. She's a short girl with a great smile. The tease over we get a whole set change to an outside location where Christie and Reno are washing their jeep. Great line as Christie says, " Reno are you trying to get me wet!!" Of course Reno has no shirt on so the ladies watching can check out his abs and pecs. Well naturally Christie gets soaked so they head inside where Reno is soon pinching her perky nipples. There's some breast sucking and kissing before Miss Lee gets to engulf Reno's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 5
Shane's World: College Invasion 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Christie Leigh, Lisa Marie, Christie Lee, Jayna Woods, Randi Wright, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/5/2004
Shane's World: College Invasion 5 reviews:
review on  

Shane's World: College Invasion is about the Shane's World crew crashing college campuses and doing some of the students there. Last time they were in Canada, this time they're sticking close to home in San Diego. Christie Lee, Lisa Marie, and a guy named Marco: Frat party in San Diego. Funny, like in the previous movie I only see white people at the party. Ice cream out of bedpans eating contest. Winner gets a handjob. But that's later Guy who looks like Marco from the Ben Dover movies comes into the scene. Maybe it is him. Christie and Lisa give him a good blowjob in the crowd. I think I've mentioned before that Lisa Marie is a spitting image of a brunette Jenna Elfman. The girls in the frat party audience are shocked while the frat guys are hooting and hollering. The lighting is kind of bad but what do you expect in this clusterfuck environment. Christie retires into the crowd while Marco continues on with Lisa Marie. Lisa looks kind of drunk here. While she gets plowed she blows Mr. Pete who's in the crowd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 14
Jack's Playground 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Christie Leigh, Crissy Moran, Jelena Jensen, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Eve Laurence
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/5/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 14 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Celeste, Christie Lee, Crissy Moran, Eve Lawrence, Jelena Jansen, Melissa Lauren, Monica, Teagan, Eric Masterson, Joel LawrenceProduction Date: 2004Directed by Robby D. for Digital PlaygroundRun Time: 1:32:01 Joel Lawrence & Melissa Lauren "You like to stretch my little french asshole?" -Melissa Lauren After a brief recap of the previous volume of Jack's Playground you'll soon find Melissa Lauren decked out in pink fishnets from head to toe. She's also tossed on some shiny black boots and a white sailor's hat for good measure. Well at least it's good for a laugh.Lauren and Lawrence give a decent scene. They maintain a solid pace through doggie, RCG, and side positions. Lauren's pussy looks delectable in during the RCG. Her pussy is almost as pink as her fishnet stockings which remain on throughout the scene.Her anal slows the pacing of the scene for a bit but does pick up as it progresses. She takes it in the ass in three positions (side, RCG, mish) before the pop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 3
Peter North's P.O.V. 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Kat, Christie Leigh, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Christie Lee
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 9/28/2004
Peter North's P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

Peter Norths P.O.V. 3 is simple. Pretty girls sucking and fucking your cock. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Cytherea) The scene starts with Cytherea telling us what shes about to do to our cocks. Shes a very pretty girl, so obviously were pretty lucky. She gives a slow, wet blowjob and also jerks the cock with her hands some. After a good but short blowjob, she hops on for reverse cowgirl that shows off her great ass. She really knows how to work her hips and since im an assman its my favorite part of the scene. She does PTM then faces the camera(us) and rides cowgirl. This gets her hot enough to squirt all over the camera lens. Next position is doggie and she takes a hard pounding and gets her hair pulled. She loves it rough and it makes her cum hard again. Cythereas wet pussy gets more action in mish. Staring at her pretty face and perky tits bouncing up and down is enough to make almost any straight man loose their load. Next we cut to her on her knees staring directly into the camera begging for us to cum on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Interrupted
Girls Interrupted 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: George Uhl, Jane Silver, Jennifer Luv, Olivia O'Lovely, Christie Leigh, Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Lani Kaluha, Misty Mason, Brad Baldwin, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Sativa Rose, Joe Friday, Mili Jay, Darina, Anika Anderson
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 9/2/2004
Girls Interrupted reviews:
review on  

I didnt think I would like this title. Im not a fan of girl on girl action, but I do like some of the females in this cast, so I thought I would check it out. Much to my surprise, this was an easy watch, and be sure to read below to find out how the scenes shake out. Christie Lee & Sativa Rose [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Sativa is a Big nose, Thick Lip, puffy breast bitch, and I love her. She is so sexy, and brings so much heat to her work, you cant sleep on her talent. If she did IR, she would most likely be my favorite performer. Christie Lee looks good, but I have seen her look better. Neither girl looks to excited to be with the other, but they manage to masturbate with each other in spit of it all. This was a slow starter, but Sativa saved the day with her trademark nastiness. Solid start to this title. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Jennifer Luv, Olivia O Lovely & Lani Lei [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Jennifer and Olivia are two beautiful women, who lack heat and passion on screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Normally, lesbian scenes bore the hell out of me. I'm a heterosexual male. My imagination is very limited. When I see two girls by themselves in a scene, my mind wants to shut down because most porn actresses are not really lesbian and I'm not one either. I thought the whole point of fantasizing about two girls is to be in the middle. This movie is what the fantasy is really about. Lesbian sex interrupted by a cock. Yeah! Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, and Brad Baldwin: Canadian Christie and Mexican-American Sativa are fine exhibits for NAFTA. They can cross my borders any time they want. Christie is wearing black lingerie while Sativa has contrasting whites. They play with each other for a while with toys in the mix. The most striking thing about these two are their hair. Christie's is longer than in her previous film and Sativa's raven black hair.... ohhh who am I kidding. I'm not a hair dresser. Sativa's boobs do the trick. Ten minutes into the scene and these girls are still going strong without a cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 15
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Christie Leigh, Cynthia Pendragon, Christie Lee
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 8/4/2004
Rodney Moore's Goo Girls 15 reviews:
review on  

Goo Girls 15 - Initial Thoughts I'm not quite sure what it all is that I like, but I just like Rodney's style of being a smut monkey. Goo Girls is a good example why. He just has this kind of normality to him that not too many adult movie personalities try to show. I guess some of it, is that despite the fact everything is setup and he uses hot little porn starlets, he shoots what come off as believable reality situations, some of them are ridiculously stupid and not believable, but thier comical and entertaining and the character situation usually stays present throughout his scenes, which is something I really like to see. This disc is just along those lines, and another good execution of Rodney being Rodney, solid performances, fun setups, and cute girls getting Rodney Blasted both on thier faces and in thier mouths. One area though that I think needs massive improvement, is the extras, this disc has but a 3 and a half minute clip of interview, and nothing else, but despite that, it's a good edition of the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 11
Barely 18 11 
(2.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Van Damage, Lee Stone, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Lisa Marie, Talon, Christie Lee, Heather Gables, Marie Luv, Nikki Lauren, T.J. Cox
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 7/6/2004
Barely 18 11 reviews:
review on  

Barely 18 #11 is barely watchable. Five vignettes featuring average girls and stale, unexciting sex. I guess this passes for porn these days, but its a sad commentary on the industry. Blond Heather Gables is first, and she takes on Van Damage in 14 minutes of professional fucking. Not a iota of legitimate pleasure crosses her face as she goes through the motions. She takes an open mouth plastering. Marie Luv is an attractive ebony girl with a slim, natural body. Talon does her in a variety of positions and dumps his load on her waiting tongue. In a storyline as old as porn itself, Lisa Marie gets it on with poolboy Lee Stone. Lisa is a semi-cute blonde with a tailbone tat. Again, theres not much emotion exhibited by either performer until Lee ends our misery with a facial. She provides a little cleanup. Nikki Loren is an average brunette with some visible stretch marks. She and Sasha romp in a bathroom, going through the standard position changes before a facial sends this scene down the drain. Blond cutie Christie Lee and her gardener, T.J.
   read the complete review
review on  

This "action" (to be kind) in this movie has already been described in detail by Kelly, so I won't. I only want to point out and loudly complain about Sin City's FALSE ADVERTISING with regards to this flick. The box refers to "ass stuffing fun" and promises "a serious ass hammering fuck fest," YET THERE IS NARY AN ANAL SCENE IN THIS ENTIRE MOVIE!!! This shit pisses me the hell off!!! When will porn companies get past this bullshit? I don't like being ripped off by false advertising, and I won't be renting or buying ANY Sin City videos unless the photos on the box SHOW ME that the advertising on the box is accurate! There should be the equivalent of a Good Housekeeping Seal for porno, just to let the consumer know that what the box says is what you are getting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Barely 18 #11 Company: Sin City Length: 1 hour and 28 minutes (88 minutes) Production Date(s): May 23, 2004 Release Date: July 12, 2004 Condoms: Only 1; noted in Scene 5 Director: Christian Knight The Abridged Version: Stop me if youve heard this one before. Its the story about the porn starlet who toils away in relative obscurity as a girl/girl only performer for years because her boyfriend is uncomfortable with her doing boy/girl scenes. Eventually, she breaks up with the guy and tackles boy/girl porn as if she had just graduated from an all-girl private school. Theres nothing unique about that story. It happens all the time yet it continues to excite the hell out of us porn lovers. The latest girl to fall prey to this cliche is the exquisite Nikki Lorren. The rest of her story has yet to be written but the boy/girl portion begins here. And thats really the only thing going on in Sin Citys Barely 18 #11. There are 5 scenes with barely-there set-ups and relatively light sex, meaning no anal or anything real extreme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches
Top Notch Bitches 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Gina Lynn, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Brian Pumper, Travis Knight, Jennifer Luv, Christie Leigh, Christie Lee
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Release date: 6/22/2004
Top Notch Bitches reviews:
review on  

What I liked Nicole Sheridan was great to look at. Outside of that, not much. What I didn't like Sex was average and there was no "top notch" anything. Summary 1st scene, Cherokee. Hot little girl with knockout body in a halter top with her boobs ready to pop out. The guy appears in two other scenes. He is a large eminem shoe-in and acts like he just got stoned. This could have been hot but she acts and talks like a 15 yr. old girl throughout and this falls short. When he penetrates she giggles. She does do something I've never seen, see does a split on the bed and the guy does her doggystyle, pretty hot. 2nd scene. Cute young girl with Brian Pumper with nothing special in the scene. 3rd scene. Even cuter younger girl found in the hallway closet with a blindfold on. She comes out into the hallway and has sex with this large dude again. She kind of gets into, not too bad of a scene. 4th scene, Gina and Alexis and eminem look-alike. Gina looks smoking in black stockings. She's like a different version of Tyffany Mynx. Alexis looks good. They have an average lesbian scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chill
Chill 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Scott Styles, Holly Hollywood, Mandy Bright, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Christie Leigh, Christie Lee
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 6/8/2004
Chill reviews:
review on  

Director : Bud LeeCast : Dee, Christie Lee, Holly Hollywood, Mandy Bright, Rayveness (credited as Brittany Noel), Scott Styles, TJ Cox, Barrett Blade, Trevor ZenDVD Extras : Chapter selection, direct-to-climax option, director's commentary, star bios, interviews, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, company profile, weblink, phone sex ads, trailersTrailers : "The Resort", "Sweetheart", "Angels", "Aurora's Perverted Tales", "The Fan"5 Interviews Mandy Bright : 5 minutes. Sweet & shy Mandy runs through her lines one last time. She tells about her best newcomer award, her reluctance to do anal, her travels.Holly Hollywood : 5 minutes. In a bathrobe, super sexy girl next-door Holly tells about her work for Spice TV, skydiving and a funny real-life d/p incident. She comes out as the girl you really want to hang out with.Rayveness : 2 minutes. Rayveness talks about what she likes in the business and plugs her free website (www.rayveness.com).Christie Lee : 5 minutes. Christie, 19, talks about guys, France, music & anal sex. She admits she didn't come during her scene.Dee : 5 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Tender 2 (Madness)
Legal Tender 2 (Madness) 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Rich Handsome, August, Barrett Blade, Christie Leigh, Lisa Marie, Roxy Jezel, Dana Vespoli, Christie Lee, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Madness

Directed by: DCypher
Release date: 5/27/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Legal Tender 2 (Madness) reviews:
review on  

Legal Tender #2 tries to poke fun at the porn stereotypes weve watched for decades. But the humor gets lost somewhere along the way in this Andre Madness spoof. Pizza Guy starts off with Tony Tedeschi delivering a sausage pizza to Christie Lee. Thirty seconds into the dialogue, the alleged director and cameraman come onscreen to have a fake disagreement over the lame script (which it is). When the guys finally stop their inane, unfunny commentary, Tony and Christie begin having fun. Its a decent scene that ends with Christie jerking him off all over her smiling face. Strip Club seems to take forever to set up the sex between August and Barrett Blade. They talk incessantly about how this stripper/customer plot is so typical of porn fare. Finally, they start going at each other and have a spirited romp before he sprays her mug with Barrett juice. The director comes back to coach Brandon Iron at the beginning of his scene with Dana Vespoli entitled Locker Room. There is just too much dumb dialogue between the three of them to keep any heat in the scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Legal Tender 2 Company: Madness Pictures Length: 1 hour and 50 minutes (110 minutes) Production Date(s): February 17, 2004 Release Date: May 27, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Dcypher The Abridged Version: Here is the problem with parody: it has to be relevant. And even if it is relevant it will most probably feel dated several years after its release. For instance, there are jokes in Airplane (1980) that I do not get because they were only timely at the time it was made and I was not born until 1982. Just the same, there are probably jokes in The Naked Gun 33 1/3 (1994) that I get but kids in middle school or high school wouldnt. I felt that same sense of detachment that they would in that case while I was watching Dcyphers (Devan) porn parody Legal Tender 2 (2004). In the publicity hyping the release, Devan illustrated his intent to simply spoof the various young girl movies of the time. However, in execution we are given the pizza boy, the stripper, the cheerleader, the patient in a hospital, and the secretary.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a studio that I'm not real familiar with so what better way to get acquainted than to watch a young girl themed dvd. There are some real cuties here and I've seen all of them before so it will be nice to see them again. Upon clicking on a particular scene you are given the following options, Intro-- you know dialogue, followed by Oral, then Sex, and finally the Cumshot. This is always nice to see so if you want to skip the set up then you're able to go right to the cock sucking or perhaps some pussy licking. Christie Lee: This first scene has a title of " Pizza Guy" so I'm guessing she's going to not be eating a large slice of pepperoni! The scene itself starts out with Christie lying on a couch and she quickly opens up her sweater exposing her nice looking titties and she pulls her panties off so she can do a little stroking while she peruses her magazine. The shot stays pulled back for the most part which gives the viewer an overall shot of Christie who's really looking nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass She-Male Road Trip 8
Big Ass She-Male Road Trip 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Christie Leigh, Christie Lee, Sara Sin, Cheron Face, Fabiola Mebarak, Isobela Oliveria, Danielle Foxxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 5/23/2004
Big Ass She-Male Road Trip 8 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 5 / 01 / 2004 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Sarah Sin, Christie Lee, Danielle Foxxx, Christian, Isabella Oliviera, Mercelo Santos, Talita Hitts, Gabirela, Renan, Jessica Darlin, Tom Moore, Cheron Face, and Hugo Ferrari The Short Story Initial Expectations: She-males arent really my thing, but with Joey behind the camera I cant help but give one of these a try. Initial Reaction: Its excellent! Who Should Watch It : Anybody with any interest in she-males Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting ugly she-males or passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly, the technical aspects are great. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. You hear Joey talking with the performers now and then, but unlike most other directors, Joey makes it work for the scene rather than having it come off as being poorly edited or poorly cleaned up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 4 (Evil Angel)
Feeding Frenzy 4 (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Rose, Jennifer Luv, Christie Leigh, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Christie Lee, Sativa Rose
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/8/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is the fourth installment of Jules Jordan's blowjob series from Evil Angel. Each episode has proven to be a cornucopia of very dependable blowbang performances by some very thirsty sluts who smoke a whole lot of pole and guzzle down the juice. I consider Jules to be one of the finest gonzo shooters in the business, so I am expecting almost 2.5 hours of dick-draining fellatio madness. These babes are going to get filled up with sperm, but Feeding Frenzy 4 should be a messy ride. Scene 1: Jennifer Luv, three guys If you've ever seen any of the episodes, there's always one "sperm bank nurse" scene. This time it's Jennifer Luv providing the eye candy in a red PVC nurse outfit. Jules always puts attention to the wardrobe selection; he also loves to include a little tease footage too. With my luck, I'd probably end up with Nurse Ratched, but here in porn utopia, orally-fixated lusty Latinas are just what the doctor ordered. She lines them up and checks them out with her stethoscope. With drool running down her chin, the guys strip off her uniform.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy 4 Preview Expectations: This is one of my favorite series, I know going in here that we are going to see dick sucking, dick sucking and more dick sucking. The sole plot of this series is hot girls sucking dick and swallowing the goo they get out of them if they do a good enough job. Jules has been an eye candy magician in my experience with his work, so I expect more of that too. There is only so much you can do with a one postion sex genre, but this genre does tend to get stale in most series, as they seem to just run out of gas after a while, and each one just becomes a carbon copy of the previous volumes, the last Feeding Frenzy volume showed signs of that happening here, and I hope with quattro here we get a little fresh air. Initial Thoughts A little from column A, a little from column B. Feeding Frenzy 4 keeps most everything it has done right over it's history, but it also keeps some of the things that atleast in my oppinion it doesn't do right.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy 4 (2004) Studio Evil Angel/Jules Jordan Video Genre Cum Swallowing Gonzo Director Jules Jordan Starring Nautica Thorn, Jennifer Luv, Christie Lee, Tiffany Mynx, Roxy Jezel, Sativa Rose, Rose, and a bunch of cocks Running Time 2:29 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, FMV chapter selection menu, animated menu transitions, 25 minutes of bonus scenes (Nautica Thorn and Brooke Milano), 9 minutes of extra footage (Rose gangbang), and 45-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore) Typical Watchers Fans of blowbangs and cum swallowing Typical Haters Anyone who's stomachs turn at the sight of cum gargling and swallowing Replay Value Medium to High Themes Cum swallowing, blowbangs, spitting, drooling, solo tease Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other volumes in the Feeding Frenzy series or the No Cum Dodging Allowed series Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] -->
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ride 'em & Wreck 'em 2
Ride 'em & Wreck 'em 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Estella, Christie Leigh, Christie Lee, Nikki Knox, Chanel Chavez
Studio: Dusk til Dawn

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Release date: 5/6/2004
Ride 'em & Wreck 'em 2 reviews:
review on  

Ride Em and Wreck Em 2 Directed by: Tyce Bune - Initial Thoughts: Have you ever seen a movie, adult or otherwise, that had a couple of interesting ideas, and had quite a bit of potential, but just had some downright poor execution that kept it from being something quite good? Unfortunetly, that is how I'm feeling after taking a look at this one. They went with a them of motorcycles and sex, but there is no direct attempt at tying them together in any way shape or form, other than they start out with some footage of guys doing wheelies and some stunts on thier motorcycles, and then go into some sex with hot ladies, in a cluttered two car garage with a motorcycle as a prop. It's kind of interesting, and some of the footage is cool, but it would have been much better to tie the two together in some way in simple vignette form or something.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Dolls Betrayed
Baby Dolls Betrayed 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, John West, Cheyne Collins, Anthony Hardwood, Christie Leigh, Jordan Haze, Corina Taylor, Summer Sweet, Christie Lee, Bianca Pureheart, Ashley Haze
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 5/4/2004
Baby Dolls Betrayed reviews:
review on  

Baby Dolls Betrayed uses a unique premise to start each of its vignettes. The girl is shown breaking up with her boyfriend, usually over the phone, and usually because he has hurt her in some way. She vows revenge, makes another phone call, and is fucking another guy within a few minutes. Long live speed dialing!! Brunette Ashley Haze is first out of the gate. Shes a little chubby, but she gives a terrific blowjob to Tyce Bune. They proceed to a couple other positions before Tyce drops a load on her mug. Corina Taylor is cute in a weird sort of way. I cant put my finger on it, but she is just sexy - with a nice smile, lithe body, small tits (which I love), and a shaved slit. John West seems to be one of the nicer guys in porn, so when the two of them hook up here, it makes for a great scene. She looks fantastic in reverse cowgirl and accepts his cum with a waiting open mouth. It doesnt get any better than this, in my book. Summer Sweet has platinum blond hair and nice, medium breasts. She hooks up with Ryan Sweet, who I assume is her husband and not her brother.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tails Of Perversity 11
Tails Of Perversity 11 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Brandon Iron, Tony T., Herschel Savage, Mick Blue, Alicia Rhodes, Christie Leigh, Vicki Richter, Jake Malone, Cameron James, Christie Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/17/2004
Tails Of Perversity 11 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Perversion: A sexual practice or act considered abnormal or deviant. Is there really any such thing anymore? That's like trying to define something as nasty after viewing a billion ass to mouths. What's nasty? Anyway, this edition of Tales Of Perversity is helmed by William H, who I think is more wacky than perverse. Roxanne Hall graces the boxcover and that bodes well for the state of perversion and Alicia Rhodes is also here, so the intensity and nastiness are well represented. On with the show. Alicia Rhodes A Tale Of "Dusk and her Embrace" Alicia Rhodes gets into her Mercedes wearing nothing but a body chain. She's cruisin' for some strange stuff. Tony T is waiting for a bus, so Alicia attempts to pick him up. She asks him if he wants to fuck her. Nothing like being direct. Tony has nothing better to do so they drive off. She drives into a back alley and stops, telling Tony to shut up, and pulling his head into her lap. They get out and walk into what looks like a garage.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: Here we have another installment of Elegant Angels Tails of Perversity. This 11th one offers Roxanne Hall, and Alicia Rhodes who no doubt look mighty fine! Like with the other volumes there will be perverse things throughout so get ready for some not your ordinary sex! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was well done. The audio was in stereo and was just as clear as any other Elegant release. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 36 Minutes & 47 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Rough Sex, ATM, PTM, Toys, She-Male, Tit Fucking, Spitting, Slapping, Choking, Domination, Rimming, Masturbation, 3 on 1 EXTRAS: Trailers (tails of perversity 9, booty duty 11, big wet asses 2, dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sean Michaels, Melanie, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Darren James, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Maxine, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Sloan, Michael Stefano, Christie Leigh, Steve Hooper, Cuntre Pipes, Jamie Brooks, Tony Sexton, Melanie X, Britney Madison, Christie Lee, Mark Zane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/6/2004
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

For fans of swallowing this has been a pretty good line with David Luger taking the reigns from Brandon on #3. The premise is real simple as these girls suck multiple cocks, get fucked real hard, and if the guys can aim straight you get a few swallowed pops. So let's jump right in. Maxine: Nice leopard style outfit which you're able to see her tits thru. Lovely face and a cute smile plus I sense a fun loving attitude. David conducts an interview with Maxine giving good answers plus David's hands are checking out her body. Maxine then gets to have some fun giving a hot POV blowjob, great eyes looking up at us plus she gags on the cock. She even does some rimming. Sexwise you get a pov shot reverse cowgirl with P2M and she jerks out a good pop right into her mouth. Next she's joined by two men and you get some hard fucking along with cock suckin. Good views of the action which also featured anal plus she's dp'd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed & Confused 3 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed & Confused 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Estella, Christie Leigh, Gia Jordan, Maya Mason, Kayla Marie, Christie Lee, Mya Mason, Kelly Kline
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/25/2004
Glazed & Confused 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Just from watching the beginning of this movie and the BTS, William H sure pimps himself out. The "AVN-award winning director" thing gets pointed out from time to time. Already I get annoyed with the constant feedback from the megaphone that William carries. Looks like the plot is a day in the life of H's directing duties. Gia Jordan plays his assistant. Kayla Marie: Kayla Marie is a cute white-skinned hispanic girl with a great ass that I've seen in many movies the past year. The way she sucks dick reminds me of Aurora Snow with the breaths she takes in between plunges. I guess this was only a blowjob scene with 3 guys. Strange moody lighting like we're in a sleazy motel. Kayla is really good at what she does. Cumshots glaze her face. Hence the theme of the movie. I would have liked to have seen Kayla fucked. What a waste of that hot piece of ass. Christie Lee: Christie is an adorable blonde canadian girl that I dig. I just like the way she smiles. She's munching on a lollypop and wearing cherry panties.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director