Porn Stars  >  Christian XXX  >  Reviews  > Eddie Powell

Reviews of Christian XXX Movies by Eddie Powell

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 9 movie reviews with Christian XXX in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Christian XXX's movies directed by Eddie Powell can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Big Girls Are Sexy 4
Big Girls Are Sexy 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, Kelly Shibari, Xander Corvus, Mazzaratie Monica, Scarlet Lavey, Isabella Fox
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 10/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Girls Are Sexy 4 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations finally brings this series around to focus on bigger girls rather than just busty girls. Each scene has the usual great tease and technical aspects one expects from Eddie Powell, but for some reason the action fell slightly short of where the rest of the series was for me despite a very nice performance by Kelly Shibari. The rest of the cast is pretty fresh, and there's some very nice care towards the extras to round out the overall DVD. This one's a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyenne, Christian XXX, J Mac, Ralph Long, Katie Kayne, Gracie Glam, Ella Marie, Dee Roze
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories reviews:
review on  

More fun schoolgirl sex here. A little variety in the set ups and we alternate from blondes to dark haired teens. Good sex, bjs and pops all working here for fans of the genre making this an easy rental or purchase if you're a big fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cocks Required
Big Cocks Required 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa, Christian XXX, Mark Ashley, Danny Mountain, Alex Gonz, Madison Ivy, Zoe Stunner, Mimi Blaze, Annie Lee
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Cocks Required reviews:
review on  

Here we have a title with mostly newbies, Madison Ivy is probably the one most of you will know. The rest seemed to be relatively new and of those Melissa's scene towards the end impressed. She has a nice body, great boobs and she takes the best pop of the dvd to close her scene. Worth a rental for those seeking good sex with mostly newer girls. The picture is good and they also do the BTS interviews up front before the scene actually heats up so that's missing in the extras which mainly consist of a bonus scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girrrrrl! U r gonna have some biiiig cock now! It's REQUIRED! Madison Ivy everyone! See it for Mimi Blaze! We all saw her before as once and out porn star Liliana Moreno! And what about Zoe Stunner - of course she is a stunner! And fresh and easy Melissa Matthews too!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My XXX Secretary
My XXX Secretary  
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Ben English, Sara Stone, Tony De Sergio, Jordan Ash, Ashli Orion, Cameron Love, Angelica Heart, Angelina Ashe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
My XXX Secretary reviews:
review on  

We have a fine title here playing with the Secretary theme. The ladies all look hot in their skirts, the cleavage was pretty nice especially with Sara Stone. But how were their dicktation skillz you ask!! I'd say these ladies won't be needing to look for new employment anytime soon as their bosses were more than satisfied with their performance on the job! Well worth a purchase for the action captured, no anal but solid pussy pounding and facials for all save for Sara who takes the load on her boobs!!
   read the complete review
review on  

2009 must be the year of the secretary because every company is featuring them. Not that Iím complaining, mind you, because working in an office for most of my adult life, Iíve had plenty of secretarial fantasies. This one features a couple of girls Iím unfamiliar with, but the cover shot of Angelina Ash really peaked my interest!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex In My PJ's
Sex In My PJ's 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Brynn Tyler, Sadie West, Domenic Kane, Heather Starlet, Krissy Lynn, Danica Blue
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex In My PJ's reviews:
review on  

A nice themed series from New Sensations. Beautiful women are sexy in almost anything they wear, and pajamaís are certainly included. This has a hot cast and Iím looking forward to it.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's a good ol' fashioned pajama jammie jam! Mmmm, those cotton jammie bottoms pulled halfway down the knees so the guy can shove it in. The movie rocks with Brynn Tyler getting her pussy felt up through her jammies. And then we get to see her appealing little pussy get fucked. Newbie Danica Blue gets her bottoms peeled back to reveal one gorgeous pussy and a tanned body. She gets fucked laying back on the bed then doggie all with her pajama bottoms half on. Sadie West gets just about the same treatment. But pounded doubly hard. She's a contract girls so she can take it! Don't spray your load too soon, because Heather Starlet has a sleepwear fashion show for us. And she lays back with those PJ bottoms around her ankles and is flexi-fuck enough to get her legs waaay back. Fuck away, man!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Got Big Boobs 2
She's Got Big Boobs 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Rebecca Lane, Kali West, Nikki Sexx, Krissy Lynn, Isabella Adore
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's Got Big Boobs 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a good big boob title where the ladies do a fine job of showing off their titties but not a lot of self licking. The guys come in and do their part pleasuring the boobies, a little pussy licking before turning it over to the ladies. No anal in this one but some good pussy pounding, most notably and no shock in reverse cowgirl. The finishes tend to be titty pops with the girls rubbing it in but alas no licking up of the cum which would've ruled. Worth a rental at least.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 5
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Alexa Jordan, Chris Strokes, Vanessa Leon, Jewel Bancroft, Kirra Kiss, Madison Mason
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 5 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with basically the same setup and outcome. The women are dressed in school type fetish uniform plaid skirts with long socks. The camera work is POV with the guys spoken to but they don't respond (except for a few groans and moans here and there). I usually don't go for POV dvds but wanted to try something new. This is a great dvd if you like POV shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

A pretty solid pov title which also has the girls dressing up in the schoolgirl attire so lots of sweaters, checkered skirts, some dark ties and finally the white socks and I did see one white cotton panty worn! You have some cute young girls here doing the POV thing and I thought pretty well so enjoy if you're into the look and the shooting style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur In Me, The
Voyeur In Me, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Tony De Sergio, Sadie West, Heather Starlet, Kirra Kiss, Christina Moure, Amia Moretti
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voyeur In Me, The reviews:
review on  

Even though we're talking about porn, The Voyeur in Me sets up five scenarios were someone hides (or hides with) a camera and spies on couples, which include newbies Heather Starlet and Amia Moretti, as well as contract girl Sadie West, going at it. (Although sometimes one of the people involved in the scene is in league with the camera guy).
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello porn fans time for a new one with Sadie West and she's been putting out some fun scenes over the last few months, she seems to be grabbing up the fans too along the way so let's see what she along with the other four pretty ladies have in store for us in this one. It's a vouyer theme so the duo fucking presumably won't realize they're being filmed, etc. but from watching the first scene a bit it seems we'll still have a good view of the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple idea here. We are treated to five scenes all set up to be "voyeuristic". No description is really given at why but we are trusted to believe this will be hot. The point is belabored and often gets in the way of what should otherwise be hot action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Date 3
MILF Date 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Lee Stone, April Blossom, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Brandi Edwards, Kitty Caulfield, Holly Sampson, Taylor Kiss
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Date 3 reviews:
review on  

MILF Date 3 from New Sensations is a decent Milf DVD. Each scene is presented as a date, with both the guy (Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Lee Stone, Christian, and Alex Gonz) and woman (Kitty Caulfield, April Blossom, Taylor Kiss, Holly Sampson, and Brandi Edwards) having a short interview before the date takes place and they end up having enthusiastic date sex. The disc is presented in widescreen, and runs about 2 hours and 26 minutes. There are decent chapter stops throughout. All vaginal sex in the scenes no anal here for those interested.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Eddie Powell X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director