Porn Stars  >  Christian XXX  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Christian XXX, Barely Legal Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 21 movie reviews with Christian XXX in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Christian XXX's Barely Legal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Teens Take It Big 3
Teens Take It Big 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Christian XXX, Chris Strokes, Jasmine Wolff, Bruce Venture, Monica Rise, Mae Olsen, Syndee Taylor, Peyton Sparxx
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 7/24/2012
Teens Take It Big 3 reviews:
review on  

Younger Girls Vs Big Cocked Studs. This is a must-have for Barely Legal Fans!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jynx Maze
Jynx Maze 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Jordan Ash, Jynx Maze, Giovanni Francesco
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/29/2012
Jynx Maze reviews:
review on  

Jynx gets the all-star treatment from Naughty America and deservedly so. She is one of the most insatiable performers in the industry today and the studio attempts to prove it with this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 16
Fuck My Mom & Me 16 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Christian XXX, Talon, Charley Chase, Karen Fisher, BiBi Noel, Isabella Rossa, Rylie Richman, Mae Meyers, Jenna Rose, Paige Bentley
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 7/25/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck My Mom & Me 16 reviews:
review on  

"Moms" introducing their under-achieving Daughters into the World of Porn. Luckily, Moms stick around to offer some pointers and demonstrate how it's done!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 5
Babysitter Diaries 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Eric Masterson, Mark Wood, Dani Jensen, Ash Hollywood, Tasha Reign, Brookelyn Lee, Tanner Meyes
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 6/29/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter Diaries 5 reviews:
review on  

There are certain themes used as a setup in porn that never go out of style; Stewardesses, Sorority Girls, Cheerleaders, and of course, Babysitters. Reality Junkies’ Babysitter Diaries 5 has a run time of 2 hours covering 5 scenes and continues providing the high quality product that is Reality Junkies forte.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Bang The Babysitter 3
Couples Bang The Babysitter 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Christian XXX, Talon, Diamond Foxx, Chris Strokes, Tanya Tate, Mandy Sweet, Rosemary Roberts, Brooke Van Buuren, Teagan Summers, Hayden Winters, Rosemary Radena, Shay Fox, Haden Winters
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Release date: 9/27/2010
Couples Bang The Babysitter 3 reviews:
review on  

Married Couples getting it on with very young babysitters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Worship My Schoolgirl Ass
Worship My Schoolgirl Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Christian XXX, Nick Manning, Jackie Daniels, Jack Lawrence, Kylee Reese, Tia Cyrus, Jynx Maze, Giselle Leon
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/16/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Worship My Schoolgirl Ass reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable release. Each scene has some nice tease action as well as a fun opening for several of the scenes. Kylee Reese, Jackie Daniels and Lexi Brooks easily turn out the best scenes while Jynx and Tia's scenes come in a little behind due to the ass worship factor being a little less. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's great effort put into the extras with a fun behind the scenes featurette as well as a darn hot bonus scene. This one's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats not to like about a title like that? I saw it and immediately snatched up this disk! Plus, this features Kylee Reese who I havent seen in awhile. This is a new one from Tom Byron that I hope has many volumes to it. Those factors make this a must-see, in my opinion! Jackie Daniels Up first is Jackie decorating the schoolroom in a little purple skirt and matching bra top. Of course, she has the white panties and knee highs on also. Tom comes into the room to check out her work as Jackie hops up on the desk to hang up some drawings. She keeps sticking her as sin Toms face as hes trying to have a conversation with her. Lots of nice tease footage. She keeps getting closer and Tom just inhales her aroma. He starts kissing and licking her ass before he starts pleasuring her cooch. Jackie gives him head and gags on his cock. She rides him in reverse cowgirl before taking the legend in spoon, cowgirl and doggie. Tom shoots his load all over his students face and Jackie does some clean-up. Lexi Brooks Sexy Lexi is playing Ding Dong Ditch at Christian XXXs house.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 11
Fuck My Mom & Me 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Darla Crane, Jewels Jade, Talon, Mario Cassini, Alexia Sky, Chris Strokes, Jaylene Rio, Gracie Glam, Angela Attison, Kimberly Kiss, Brittney Banxx
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 2/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck My Mom & Me 11 reviews:
review on  

Nice addition to this series which includes mega-slut Alexia Sky (with a body frame resembling a 15 year old). A big plus is all the dudes here sport some insanely rock-hard cocks!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyenne, Christian XXX, J Mac, Ralph Long, Katie Kayne, Gracie Glam, Ella Marie, Dee Roze
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 9/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Little Schoolgirl Stories reviews:
review on  

More fun schoolgirl sex here. A little variety in the set ups and we alternate from blondes to dark haired teens. Good sex, bjs and pops all working here for fans of the genre making this an easy rental or purchase if you're a big fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 16
Fresh Outta High School 16 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Kara Novak, Ami Jordan, Danni Cole, Jayden Pierson, Layla Marie
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 16 reviews:
review on  

A good outting for this series and this time it seems they used newer girls too, I recognized Ami Jordan here but it seems they got a fairly new crop of hotties to fill out those sweaters and checkered skirts plus add in the white cotton panties! Solid action for the most part, no anal but that's no shocker and we end up mostly with facials and some cleanup. Worth a rental for fans of the series and after watching this could very well end up in your collection.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest volume feature young girls getting plucked and fucked. This has been a consistently good series over the years and I’m expecting a good one here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 5
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Alexa Jordan, Chris Strokes, Vanessa Leon, Jewel Bancroft, Kirra Kiss, Madison Mason
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 2/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 5 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with basically the same setup and outcome. The women are dressed in school type fetish uniform plaid skirts with long socks. The camera work is POV with the guys spoken to but they don't respond (except for a few groans and moans here and there). I usually don't go for POV dvds but wanted to try something new. This is a great dvd if you like POV shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

A pretty solid pov title which also has the girls dressing up in the schoolgirl attire so lots of sweaters, checkered skirts, some dark ties and finally the white socks and I did see one white cotton panty worn! You have some cute young girls here doing the POV thing and I thought pretty well so enjoy if you're into the look and the shooting style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 14
Naughty Bookworms 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Christian XXX, Jenni Lee, Lexi Belle, Faith Leon, Charles Dera, London Keyes, Shirley Dimples, J. Crew
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/19/2009
Naughty Bookworms 14 reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly impressive release that blends a darker edge with students being blackmailed into having sex with their teachers with some very nice chemistry. Jenni Lee, Faith Leon, and Lexi Belle all play both sides extremely well and are the main reason this movie is as impressive as it is. There's some nice care put into the technical aspects, but sadly no effort put into the extras leaving the overall DVD to suffer a little. This is a good movie on a DVD that should have been better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Outta High School 12
Fresh Outta High School 12 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Oliver Sanchez, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Madison Scott, Eden Adams, Sadie West, Lilly Kingston, Juelz Ventura
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 9/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Outta High School 12 reviews:
review on  

Another volume in the spectacular series featuring new girls dressed in their schoolgirl finest. This series features beautiful women and hot sex and I am really looking forward to this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

This series has been real good for lovers of the whole schoolgirl look and this volume will only add to that appeal with the likes of Sadie Frost, Lilly Kingston, Juelz Ventura, Madison Scott, and Eden Adams assuming the cute roles. The girls all do good jobs of seducing their men save for Juelz who needs to suck some cock to get out of being turned in for stealing! It's a great volume and well worth checking out for fans of the young girl look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whale Tail 4
Whale Tail 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Jenner, Derrick Pierce, Lexi Belle, Stephanie Cane, Emma Cummings, Phoenix Marie, Missy Stone
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 6/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whale Tail 4 reviews:
review on  

Here we get to check out some sexy girls and those very hot whale tails. This is a solid rental for the Missy and Stephanie scenes as they were the two best scenes in the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A pretty hot lineup of chicks are wasted in fairly tepid scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're a fan of barely legal talent and G-strings poking out above their hip huggers, this one's going to be well worth your money. It mixes up the setups between small comedic openings and more straightforward tease openings while the sex has nice chemistry in each scene. There's a nice mix of anal and vaginal action and the camera work captures it all nicely. Throw in a little effort towards the extras and nicely done technical aspects and you have a winner of a DVD.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Whale Tail 4
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 11
Naughty Bookworms 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Christian XXX, Ben English, Jack Lawrence, Alexis Texas, Kacey Jordan, Courtney James, Dakoda Brookes, Scarlett Pain
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/21/2008
Naughty Bookworms 11 reviews:
review on  

Among other things, Naughty America does a particularly good job of doing the nerdy chick/dirty chick dynamic perfectly. Just like my review of Naughty Office 11, Naughty Bookworms 11 delivers in 5 great scenes of girls with four eyed girls getting down and dirty in a variety of high school age fantasies. A great movie from a great series for all those who ever fantasized about that chick in the debate club and wondered…just what was she hiding under that sweater?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 10
Naughty Bookworms 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Christian XXX, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Harmony Rose, Lexi Belle, Mindy Main, Riley Evans, Eve Nicholson, Nico Elise, J. Crew
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 1/28/2008
Naughty Bookworms 10 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Bookworms 10 brings us five new scenes of girls playing at being college students taking on their "professors" in classroom and office settings. The two MFF scenes here are my picks for best of the disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Book Worms 9
Naughty Book Worms 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Otto Bauer, Jaclyn Case, Presley Maddox, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Rachel Roxxx, Eric Swiss, Camryn Kiss
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/22/2007
Naughty Book Worms 9 reviews:
review on  

Here we see some fantastic looking hotties once again entertaining us on behalf of the Naughty America line. This series features a host of sexy young girls enjoying the cock, so without further ado it's on to the sex action!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 14
Just Over Eighteen 14 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzie Joe, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/24/2006
Just Over Eighteen 14 reviews:
review on  

Just Over Eighteen 14 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzy Jo, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Jeanie Marie, Donny Long, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle Synopsis I can't believe we have the 14th, edition of just over 18, well at least is not going like some others in the 300Th edition, lol, I been following Lacie heart's work from late and just for pure coincindence this title got her in, and also a deck of new or at least not well known young buns, to make things more appealing, let's get started..... Scene 1- Lacie Heart (08/22/860 I barely can believe how cute Lacie is, she is just too damn fine, her face, her breast, and a butt to dream of.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intro: With all the recent changes going on over at Red Light District, its nice to see that some things remain the same. Here we have volume 14 of David Lugars Just Over Eighteen. You would think that a guy would get tired of filming 18 and 19 year olds getting there vaginas and assholes pounded by the Red Light Stud farm, but thank fully for us David has stuck with it, delivering another stellar edition to what has become one of the cornerstones of the Red Light lineup. Scenes: Scene 1: Andrew Andretti and Lacie Heart- Good with the dirty talk, Fuck my 19 year old pussy with your big dick. Her moans sound real. Average scene when compared to the others. Tattoos on front and back. Facial in her open mouth, all over her tongue ring. Scene 2: Kinzie Jo and Mark Wood-She actually looks 18. Says that if she was still in high school she would get a 98 at sucking cock. I dont know about that, but she did give a great bj. For some reason this scene just didnt work for me. Scene 3: Donny Long and Lexi Belle- Petite girl with short redish blond hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple concept here. Cute actual teenagers fucked in a variety of ways. Each girl would be introduced with their birthdates. Lacie Heart & Andrew Andretti Kinzie Jo & Mark Wood Lexxi Belle & Donnie Long Roxxxy Rush (a, dp), John Strong, and Steve Taylor Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Talon Dana Duval (a) & Christian I've seen most of these girls before and they all put in decent performances. Sometimes Dave would interview them before the scene starts sometimes it's just a tease and straight into the sex. I thought all the girls were attractive although the guys and sets used were pretty average. Lexi Belle used to be known as Nollie and she has longer hair than in her incarnation as Nollie. Jeanie Marie Sullivan seemed to have a bored waiting expression in doggy before Talon enters her. Dana Duval reminds me so much of Teagan Presley in the face. Extras had no behind the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age 4
Teens Cumming Of Age 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Marco, Christian XXX, Valerie, Claudio Meloni, Talon, Tyler Knight, Maya Hills, Dana Duval, Vanessa Lynn, Yazmene Fine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/16/2006
Teens Cumming Of Age 4 reviews:
review on  

Teens Cumming of Age #4 Produced 12/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 173 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Maya Hills, Valerie, Dana Duval, Yazmene Fine, Vanessa Lynn, Talon, Tyler Knight, Claudio Meloni, Steve Taylor, Steve French, John Strong, Christian, Marco Banderas and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age #4 features five new, young girls and is just under three hours long. A few of the girls are just out of high school. Each scene begins with the girl talking about herself before having sex. All five girls perform deep throat cocksucking before getting fucked. Only Dana in the opening scene has anal sex. There's one interracial scene as Yazmene, a cute black girl, takes on Tyler Knight and Claudio Meloni (the white dude). All the cumshots are facials with only Dana and Yazmene not swallowing any "man seed". It's always nice watching cute, sexy newbies having sex. I especially enjoyed watching blondes Dana Duval and box cover babe Maya Hills.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whale Tail 2
Whale Tail 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Kaylynn, Mark Ashley, Loretta, Slim Shady, Kurt Lockwood, Nadia Styles, Rico Strong, Cassie Courtland, Jenner, Franchezca, Franchezca Valentina, Loretta Black
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 12/15/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whale Tail 2 reviews:
review on  

Whale Tail is a fun series by Smash that is nominated for Best Gonzo Series for the XRCO Awards. The emphasis from the title is the little whale tail from a g-string that sticks out in the back of low riding jeans. It's a great look and a cute concept to focus on. You have a focus on that particular time of tease and when the sex is in doggy you see the whale tail pulled to the side which is a favourite of mine. Cassie Courtland & Kurt Lockwood Loretta Loren & Christian Franchezca Valentina & Mark Ashley Kaylynn (a) & Jenner(?) Nadia Styles (a) & Rico Strong (?) Kaylynn stood out in a series of mostly young looking girls. She is a woman compared to the other girls and she's a strong performer that matches what she's given in Jenner (? who I mistook for Mr. Marcus at first view). The weakest scene was with Loretta Loren. I don't know whether it's because of low lighting but the camera had problems focusing on her face. I don't know if it's because the depth of field is so shallow when it focuses on the penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 10 / 3, 4, 9, 18 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Kaylynn, Franchezca, Loretta, Cassie Courtland, Nadia Styles, Kurt Lockwood, Christian, Mark Ashley, Rico Strong, and Jenner The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis has been doing some great things for Smash lately. Although Whale Tail didnt work for me as much as some of his others, I still cant help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its even better than the original! Who Should Watch It : Fans of whale tails, teasing, and good fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are just a cunt hair short of great, which is pretty normal for Mike Metropolis. For the most part, the audio is clear and very nicely balanced, but it is a bit hard to hear during some of the outdoor segments. Theres also a little noise from behind the camera late in the first scene. The video is nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a second installment in a series where we celebrate nice female asses. Now what is a whale tail you might be asking, it's the shot of the g-string showing as the pants of a gorgeous young lady are slightly pulled down. There is just enough ass cleavage showing to get you interested to stick around to see what else the young lady might be willing to show and since it's a porn flick that is quite a bit more. There are two ways to watch this flick when you click on play movie. You can watch the dvd with some storyline setting up the scenes or you can just play wall to wall sex as it says-- I prefer this option! Cassie: Well we begin with Cassie standing outside and for some reason she's totally naked so no chance of a whale tail there so she heads indoors where you see her slowly put on the g-string and damn you will appreciate the way she puts on her clothes leaving just enough ass cleavage to keep ya interested. She heads back outside where Kurt Lockwood is lounging poolside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 5
Jack's Teen America: Mission 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Devon, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Sandra Shine, Jayna Oso, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Keri Sable
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 5 reviews:
review on  

Teen America 5 Digital Playground, 2005 Starring: Teagan Presley, Devon, Sandra Lee, Keri Sable, Dasha, and Jayna Oso Digital Playground churns out yet another successful volume of Teen America. This volume stars a bevy of great performers from Teagan Presley to Keri Sable to Jayna Oso. Although it's called Teen America, there are veteran performers such as Devon and Dasha. Teagan Presley is one of the contract girls for Digital Playground and she puts in a great scene with Christian, the mic man. Ms. Presley has the ideal porn ass, which Christian put to good use with some paddling action. The makers of Teen America really like to use the plaid skirt and I don't blame them because with Teagan's assets, it's sure to turn you on. The scene continues with a scorching blowjob scene with great eye contact. He services Teagan's rug while she returns the favor. Teagan needs to prime her ass with a butt plug for the forthcoming the grade A assfucking. At one point, Christian drills her pussy while the butt plug completes the surrogate double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jack's Teen America is nominated for the XRCO award of Best Gonzo Series (2005). The first thing I thought when I saw the cover of Teen America 5 was trick pornography since Devon was there! As I watch the intro, I was wondering what Jayna Oso, Sandra Shine, and especially Dascha was doing in a teen gonzo movie! Teagan Presley (a) & Christian Devon & Lee Stone Devon & Sandra Shine Keri Sable & Lee Stone Dascha (a)& Tommy Gunn Jayna Oso (a) & Jean Val Jean From what I can tell, Robby D the director is Jack and he's looking for the next Teen America girl. Don't know what's he's doing with 4 of these girls but this movie is shot very well in high definition. I was impressed with video quality and the lighting. The sex was good with the older girls putting in the better scenes. Still you have to wonder how this is a teen movie with only Keri and Teagan being actual teens. The person who dressed up and did makeup on Devon has to be commended. The scene is called Chinese Takeout and she's fits the part.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Dasha, Devon, Jayna Oso, Teagan, Keri Sable, Sandra Shine, Christian, Jean Valjean, Lee Stone, Tommy GunnProduction Date:2005Directed by Robby D. for Digital PlaygroundRun Time:0:00:00 Christian & Teagan "She's Baaaaack!" "Vote for me. Teagan Presley." -Teagan Teagan is back to debut her new titties fot the Teen America series in this fifth "mission". She's got the schoolgirl outfit crackin' but it comes off after the initial banter is done.Christian gets Teagan's ass warmed up with a bit of light spanking using a wooden paddle. It seems to put Teagan in a sort of zone where she would love nothing better than to suck and fuck which is exactly what happens next. An abrupt cut brings about Teagan slobbing at Christian's knob and doing a better job of it than I've ever seen her do. She seems to enjoy it more as well as being more comfortable, confident, and in control.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 1
Jack's Teen America: Mission 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Trinity, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Teagan Presley, Jenaveve Jolie
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 1 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Teagan & Tommy Gunn The Rich Girl Looks like Teagan has been kicked out of school for the day for violating the dress code. I guess not wearing underwear and flashing her pussy just didnt sit well with the faculty. When Jack and Gunn meet her back at her house she has changed into a new outfit though its no less revealing. Gunn spends a good deal of time spanking Teagan until her ass matches the red paneling of the kitchen that theyre in. After Teagans spanking has concluded Gunn gets her primed with some oral and manual work before the two get into a standing doggie over the kitchen counter. After Gunn handles Teagan he inserts a glass butt plug in Teagans ass while she rubs her pussy. Teagan does some ATM with the butt plug then Gunn gets his way with her ass in a RCG. Teagans not the best at taking dick in her ass but she does seem to enjoy it so it doesnt hurt the scene. Theres more ATM (this time with Gunns cock) then Teagan gets it back in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 7 / 7 / 2004 Director: Robby D. Cast: Jayna Oso, Jenaveve Jolie, Nautica Thorn, Teagan, Trinity, Christian, Thomas Gunn, Lee Stone, Trent Soluri, and of course, Robby D. in a non-sex role as Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been liking a lot of what Ive seen from Robby D. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls with plenty of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like long sex scenes. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple places that sound like they might have been dubbed. The video is very well done, and presented in anamorphic widescreen. Its shot with a handheld style, and although it has a little motion and camera shake the motion fits the style of the movie. Its also nicely lit and has just a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director