Porn Stars  >  Chris Taylor  > Reviews

Reviews of Chris Taylor Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Private Castings 50: Miriam She Loves Sex
Private Castings 50: Miriam She Loves Sex 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renata, Mike Foster, Suzanna, James Brossman, Pierre Woodman, Titof, Melinda, Ian Scott, Chris Taylor, Bob Terminator, Miriam, Joachim Kessef, Myriam, Adrianna, Chiara Staranzano, Agnes Zalontai, Seb Barrio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 5/21/2007
Private Castings 50: Miriam She Loves Sex reviews:
review on  

What is touted as the last ever edition of Pierre Woodman's Private Castings offers the same genre that made this Private series popular: interviews with women before they became Private stars, including one scene where Woodman takes one of his finds to the casting couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 18
Fresh Meat 18 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Malitia, Steve Holmes, Tom Stone, Choky Ice, Chris Taylor, Mia Stone, Bob Terminator, Miss Arroyo, Michael Stefano, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 6/8/2004
Fresh Meat 18 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: As an avid viewer of Evil Angel/Evil Empire I can honestly say that they really do bring quality to their dvds. Not only in the film but in the packaging and in the extras they add. Not to mention their involvement here at ADT. Sure, I dont like every dvd they come out with but I find myself viewing a film from them more often then most other companies out there. Being a viewer that likes more hardcore/nastier sex than what the Fresh Meat series has to offer I couldnt stand by and not see this installment and for those of you who have read my reviews or stop by the forums you know that I have a deep infatuation with a so called German red head! Yes, that would be none other than the gorgeous, Katja Kassin! I cant remember when and what film I first saw this lovely vixen but I have since been on the lookout for anything she is in. What is it about her? Well shes drop dead beautiful and her body is PERFECT in every way. Not to mention shes German which that in itself holds a special place in my heart, beings I am German (hehe). Okay so enough about Katja (for now).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh Meat 18   Evil Angel When a movie opens with a series of stills accompanied by the sounds of spanking mixed with stifled whimpers, it's reasonable to expect something a little way removed from the girl-on-a-couch norm. When that movie is in the hands of John Leslie - with lighting by Jack Remy, no less - then the expectation is heightened. Then we glance at the cast list and see the divine Sharon and the delightful Mia StoneI hope Mr Leslie is going to deliver here Katja First off, however, the action begins in a dingy corridor lit by a spotlight streaming through the bars.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked I didn't find a lot I liked, the women were pretty aggressive but it was almost like an artsy movie. What I didn't like Poor scene locations. Summary Katja: I really like Kaja a lot, she has a tight body and the roundest butt around. The sex is in an alleyway which was really a bummer, a lot of it was standing up. They did it on the ground but there wasn't much room to move around for the performers or the camera and the camera had a glossy filter on it. Lighting was weak, I think there were a couple bright floodlights overhead. I think the lighting didn't do her justice, it made her look plumper than she is. I was really bummed out with this scene. Mia and Evelin: They take on two guys on a horse carriage. Really bad choice. These are two real hot blonds with tans and they have no room to move around. The guys are trying to get BJs and they can't get comfortable. The girls can't get comfortable when they're having sex. I think there is anal in this scene. This is a pretty long scene but still an overall waste of hot women in my opinion.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fresh Meat 18
Boxcover for Private Life Of Lynn Stone, The
Private Life Of Lynn Stone, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Alberto Rey, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Chris Taylor, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/17/2003
Private Life Of Lynn Stone, The reviews:
review on  

The Private Life of Lynn Stone Studio: Private Director: Antonio Adamo, unless noted Cast: Lynn Stone, with Philippe Dean, Nikki Anderson, George Uhl, Chris Taylor, Alberto Rey, David Perry, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Toni Ribas, Sandra Iron, Veronica Devil, Nacho Vidal, Christoph Clark, Bambie Dolce, Franco Roccaforte, Alex Mantegna, Robby Blake, Francesco, Ramon Nomar Running time: Disc 1 - 1hr 42mins plus hidden bonus scene Disc 2 - 1hr 33mins plus interactive scene and featurette Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Review quick find: disc 1 ^!^ disc 2 ^!^ conclusion. Note: dates refer to date of shooting. I'll never forget being astonished by the wide-eyed excitement of a sweet-faced blonde called Amanda Angel, who revealed herself to be secret super-vixen in that bewilderingly debauched first scene from Animal Trainer 4. It's hard to get around that image when I come to view this Private compilation that takes an overview of the performances of Amanda, now appearing as Lynn Stone. During the course of these scenes Lynn appears as s
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This series has been the strongest compilation series I have ever watched. I have not yet seen a bad installment (though some are stronger than others) and have no reason to believe that this will be the first. I'm looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This DVD continues the high standards Private has established for this series. It does a very good job of documenting Lynn's work for Private and introduces quite a bit of appropriate new material. There are interviews and other set ups for each of the scenes on the main disc. And there is an entire disc of bonus material included as well. Technical Since this is a compilation, the quality varies with the original source. But since this is a Private release, these were all very good to start with. So the overall quality of this disc is definitely up to snuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2
Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Lisa, Julian St. Jox, Julia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Katalin, Steve Holmes, Cynthia, Sophie Evans, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Chris Taylor, Deither Von Stein, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Esther Virgin, Villa, Claudio, Tchanka, Black Widow, Cleare, Nike
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 10/14/2002
Private Gold 55: Gladiator 2 reviews:
review on  

Gladiator II Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo Cast Rita Faltoyano, Black Widow, Katalin, Vanessa Virgin, Lisa, Sophie Evans, Nike, Cleare, Julia, Cynthia, Tchanka, Mandy Bright (Non-Sex), Toni Ribas, Frank Gun, Julian St. Jox, David Perry, James Brossman, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator Genre Ambitious Feature, Euro-Babes Audio/Video Excellent Video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Gladiator II: In the City of Lust (2002) 115 min Studio Private Director Antonia Adamo The Women Rita Faltoyano, Sophie Evans, Lisa, Tchanka, Mandy Bright, Julia, Katalin, Esther Virgin, Cynthia, Cleare, Black Widow, Nike DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Cleare Cons Esther Virgin Raincoat Factor Low [ /image ] --> "This second thrilling episode of the saga is a faithful reconstruction of the amatory arts of Roman women, whether they were Patricians with an itch to scratch, or unbridled Plebeian women offered for sodomy and gangbangs. The orgies in the Lupanars, ancient Roman brothels, the prostitutes and the parties held by Comodus with his henchmen, bring to life a series of highly erotic and shocking sex scenes." The Reality is that: Antonia Adamo manages to substitute out the nastiness of sex with his ideal aesthetic image of it. I certainly am not a fan of watering down porn, but I see this as purely a business de
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 19
Assman 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Carmen, Crystal, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Betty, Sheena, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Pascal St. James, Red Julia, Roly Reves, Chris Taylor, Julia Swen
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 6/5/2002
Assman 19 reviews:
review on  

This was my first purchase from the Assman series. I had heard the name Jean-Yves Le Castel many times and it sounded like he had a reputation for making good solid porn. There were two things that really attracted me to this series. Firstly, I was curious about Castels special move, the infamous "123Hoopla!" aka "Beam!". This is an anal position where the girl is rocked back and forth in reverse cowgirl position and lifted into the air to expose a gaping ass shot. Sounds impressive. The second reason I got this was to see the beautiful covergirl - Carmen. She looks great on the cover dressed in white bra and knickers! Well get to her later, all the girls in this feature are Euro-chicks - ones that maybe some of you have heard ofI personally have not heard of them. Im not going do a move by move review - instead heres some brief run-downs: Scene 1: Christel Vs Jean-Yves Blond girl wearing glasses, bit of asshole spitting, rimming and fingering, she receives a good anal pounding capped off by a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superfuckers 10: Nonstopsex
Superfuckers 10: Nonstopsex 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Yasmine, Alain Deloin, Lena, Suzie, Renate, Aliza, Pierre Woodman, Titof, Melinda, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Chris Taylor, Petra Short, Bambie Dolce, Bob Terminator, Williams, Robbie
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 4/9/2002
Superfuckers 10: Nonstopsex reviews:
review on  

I only review the anal part of movies. Not the guy your looking for if you like details of the plot and romance. I'm here to talk about the dicks in the asses only. The best part of all of Woodman scenes are the casting scenes. Not because I wanna see Woodmans hairy ass but because I love the way he rides hot chicks up their tight butts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Superfuckers 10 Directed by Pierre Woodman Private Produced 1/2001 DVD Released early 2002 Cast : Tendora, Lena, Suzie (aka Maria), Aliza (aka Alissa, Alyson), Yasmine/Yasmina Fitzgerald, Sophie (aka Bambie), Marchie (aka Laura, Lara), Adrianna, Melinda, Renata, Petra Short, Alain Akim Deloin, Bob Terminator, Chris Taylor (aka Chris Mountain), Ian/Yann Scott, Pascal St. Clair (aka Pascal St. James), Roby Williams, Titof, Tony Valentine, Pierre Woodman Here we go, with yet another collection of scenes from Pierre Woodman. I have come to realize that these movies, now split among the Superfuckers, Hustler XXX, and Anal Intensive lines, are a decidedly mixed bag. The viewers perception will of course vary, depending on the collection of female talent (the same guys are in everything Woodman does), but it also does seem that Woodman sometimes puts more effort into his scenes than he does on other occasions. Superfuckers 10 sounds promising because it includes some women I particularly enjoy watching.
   read the complete review
review on  

Superfuckers 10 (2001) 171 min Studio Private Director Pierre Woodman The Women Adrianna, Aliza, Lena, Marchie, Melinda, Petra Short, Renata, Sophie, Suzie, Yasmine DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, cast, production notes Pros Petra Short, Sophie Cons Marchie, Renata Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> Overall: So far, this is the most complete Superfuckers volume I have seen. It was a shame that Yasmine's body was not put to the test. I think Pierre Woodman realized that many watchers were disgusted about the extreme fetish gear because in this round, he kept the fetish to a minimum.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Sex Non-Stop
Private: Sex Non-Stop 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Jessica, Philippe Dean, Maria, David Perry, Ramon, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Monique Covet, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Karma, Nick Lang, Jean Pierre Armand, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Melinda, Franco Roccaforte, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Nataly, Tom Stone, Dora Venter, Pascal, Anne Joy, Sylvia Sun, Chris Taylor, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Britney, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Pierre Woodman, Antonio Adamo
Release date: 2/21/2002
Private: Sex Non-Stop reviews:
review on  

Title : PRIVATE : Sex Non-Stop Director : Various. Stars : Michelle Wild, Sophie Evans, Dora Venter, Monique Covet, Karma, Claudia Jackson, Lynn Stone, and many more! Running Time : Over 2 1/2hrs Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and other stuff. Review: This is the 3rd dvd PRIVATE has gotten the great idea of putting 2 compilation tapes onto one dvd and it's a great idea. Sex Non-Stop presents us with over 13 great scenes from PRIVATE's greatest dvds. Alot of great scenes from the PRIVATE/Penthouse series, Matador series, and of course we see some scene which aren't released yet onto dvd. If you haven't seen movies like the Matador series or some of the PRIVATE gold movies and were always wondering if they were any good then this is your kinda dvd. The dvd showcases the best scenes of 2001 and they aren't kidding. Some great scenes from Exotic Illusions 1 & 2, and a great scene from Matador #12 : Avalanche II.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superfuckers 7: Waiting For You
Superfuckers 7: Waiting For You 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sandra, Monica, Alain Deloin, Vivienne, Dita, James Brossman, Pierre Woodman, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Chris Taylor, Sunny Blue, Gaby Black, Babylou, Ann Kiray, Bob Terminator
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 2/17/2002
Superfuckers 7: Waiting For You reviews:
review on  

Starring Monica, Sandra Ring, Babylou, Sunny Blue, Gaby Black, Dita, Ann Kiray, Pascal St. James, Sebastian Barrio, Chris Taylor, James Brossman, Pierre Woodman, Bob Terminator, and Alain Deloin. A girl introduces each scene and narrates through the beginnings of some of the scenes. The words she speaks dont appear to match her lips. SCENE ONE : Babylou is a pretty hot girl, with a great body, whom Pierre Woodman joins. Pierre fingers her pussy and she fingers herself before she gets fucked in her pussy, and then her ass, followed by her giving an A2M bj and cumshot. This is a decent scene, nothing too spectacular in the sex. SCENE TWO : Sunny Blue is decent in the looks department and she has a very nice body, she opens the scene by dancing while clothed, outside. Then she walks up to four guys standing around. The guys take turns getting and giving oral, and fucking her pussy. One guy cums on her ass and two guys get jerked off into her mouth, the third guy jerks himself off, and the oral continues for a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Superfuckers 7 (Private) Directed by Pierre Woodman Starring: Ann Kiray, Babylou, Dita, Sunny Blue, Gaby Black, Sandra, Monica, Vivienne, Pierre Woodman, Pascal St. Clair, James Brossman, Bob Terminator, Sebastian Barrio Vivienne, a strongly featured brunette, introduces six unconnected sex scenes in this decent outing, by my reckoning, in Woodman's often hit-or-miss vignette series. Babylou First up, a quick-fire casting session with Babylou, an utterly cute petite girl with sandy blonde hair and a superb lightly tanned figure. Woodman fingers her, has her rub her own clit and she looks all dreamy as she does it. Naturally Woodman, who mans the cameras and does the knobbing too, is keen to get his dick inside this tiny, tight pussy. He fucks her soundly and it looks great. Then he lubes up her ass and fingers it some, before a short anal intrusion that seems to hit the right spot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Superfuckers 7 (2001) "How does he do it, Pierre Woodman has a pick-up power most men would die for, working with a selection of the foxiest babes around, be they professionals or simply charmed right off the street. All are putty in Pierre's hands and boy does he know how to mould them!" The Reality is that: Number 7 starts strong and finishes strong, but the middle is very weak except for Sandra's scene. Scenes one, three, and six are execllent! In this installment, Vivian is the hostess with the mostess.  Pierre Woodman moves Babylou's bathrobe to the side to reveal her shapely breasts. He asks her to spread her legs for the camera. Her pussy is very nice and tight. When he rubs her clit, she moans with delight. He has his way with her in the doggy position by slapping her in between thrusts. He's not finished with his casting session because he fucks her ass.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Superfuckers 7: Waiting For You
Boxcover for Matador 10: Throbbing Choppers
Matador 10: Throbbing Choppers 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Mercedes, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Jean Pierre Armand, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Pascal St. James, Sylvia Sun, Chris Taylor, Manuelle, Gina Blonde, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/6/2002
Matador 10: Throbbing Choppers reviews:
review on  

Matador 10: Throbbing Choppers (Private) Directed by Jean Yves Le Castel Starring: Gina Blonde, Christina Blonde, Sylvia Sun, Vanessa, Mercedes (AKA Eva Black), Chris Taylor, Alberto Rey, Franco Roccaforte, Frank Gun, Jean Pierre Armand, Pascal St James, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes Jean-Yves Le Castel balances an ever-slicker approach with some strong anal sex in this tale of a businessman who is a secret weekend warrior, leading a gang of rough and ready (but really kind of cuddly!) bikers through various debauched scenarios. Eva After woodenly briefing his highly efficient secretary (Sylvia Sun), Chris is driven by his chauffeur to his country house, where slinky biker moll Eva Black (AKA Mercedes) is waiting. I've seen this sexy, all-natural brunette look better before, but she turns in a reasonable performance in a scene that almost comes across as romantic, what with dimmed lighting and the glow of candles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Matador 10: Throbbing Choppers (2001) 148 min Studio Private Director J. Yves Lecastel The Women Mercedes, Gina Blonde, Christina Blonde, Sylvia Sun, Vanessa  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, report, chapter selection, trailers, gallery, biographies, production notesPros Mercedes, Gina Blonde, Great Facials, Funny cameo appearance by director  Cons Strobe effect, lip synch problems in certain scenesRaincoat FactorHigh [ /image ] --> The Hype: Businessman by day, leader of a bike gang night. . .he has it all, so it seems! But, will it last?Organization: Plot-based sex.Sylvia Sun discusses business with her boss. He trusts that she will take care with business affairs during his short sabbatical.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 17
Assman 17 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Lexington Steele, Paul, Mara, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Yves Le Prince, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Elizabeth Swiss, Pascal St. James, Chris Taylor, Sandra Romain, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 2/5/2002
Assman 17 reviews:
review on  

Title : Assman 17 Director : J.Y. LeCastel Stars : Mercedes (Eva), Sandra, Elizabeth Swiss, Mara, Esmeralda, Jane, Judith Went, Christina Blonde. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Trailers. Review: Well I am glad to have Ana/Diabolic back into the dvd mix of things, and Anabolic starts us off with another great edition of the Assman series. In #17 we see the lovely Mercedes (Eva) on the cover and she pulls in about the best scene in the movie. Of course all the women are worthy of your attention but Mercedes (Eva) takes the cake for me. A great scene has the lovely Sandra who is sitting a blanket outside and we get to know a little about her before the ass-fucking begins. There was something about this hottie that got me. She does the scene with J.Y. (the director) and he always puts in great sex when he is in the scene. The usual greatness from J.Y. Lecastel is in this scene....you get all you came for with some great anal gapes, oral, and some great ass shots with his cock in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 49: Exotic Illusions
Private Gold 49: Exotic Illusions 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Kristina, Alberto Rey, Erika, Karl Ben, Katalin, Lena, Rob Terminator, Noemi, James Brossman, Denisa, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Chris Taylor, Sunny Blue, Marta, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 11/12/2001
Private Gold 49: Exotic Illusions reviews:
review on  

Title: Exotic Illusions Cast: Yasmine (Yasmin Fitzgerald), Sunny Blue, Marta, Noemie, Kristina, Kristina, Denisa, Erika, Katalin, Lena, Michelle, James Brossman, Ian Scott, JPX, Pascal St James, Chris Mountain, Bob Terminator, Alberto Rey, Karl Ben Studio: Private Director: Pierre Woodman Action: Straight, Anal, Double Penetration, Lesbian, Toys Exotic Illusions 1 & 2 seemed pretty tamed compared to Pierres Pyramid Trilogy & Indecency 1 & 2. I liked all 5 of those a lot but this is so tamed, even the hottest chick (Yasmine) doesnt have any real penetration in either parts. Come to think of it, in Superfuckers #9 Yasmine doesnt have any sex either. I dont know what is going on with that situation but all & all I was disappointed with this. Scene 1 Yasmin Fitzgerald & A Guy/Erika & A Guy: The sex starts off in Seychelles hotel with Yasmine & her boyfriend. Yasmine is a gorgeous, tall, dark haired Hungarian girl with great screen presence. Shes wearing a white mini skirt & high heels, straddling her man on the bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debauchery 9
Debauchery 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vicky, Isabelle, Kathy, Sandra, Jean Pierre Armand, Lolo, Pascal St. James, Niki, Orsi Shine, Sylvia Sun, Hannak, Roly Reves, Jean Michael, Chris Taylor
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 4/12/2001
Debauchery 9 reviews:
review on  

Title : Debaurchery #9 Director : J.Y. Lecastel. Stars : Kathy, Orsi Shine, Viki, Sandra, Isabelle, Sylvia Sun, Hannah, and Nikki Baum. Running Time : 2hrs 20mins Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and web site info. Review: Well I was so impressed with the 7th edition of Debauchery from Diabolic that I thought I would give the 9th edition a try also. In Debauchery #9 we have on display more euro hotties who love to take cock in the ass....which is fine by me. The 2nd scene features Orsi Shine in a great scene. For about 5 mins Orsi is featured posing for us in a great scene. She puts herself in a position where we can see a great angle of her beautiful ass. Orsi isn't the prettiest euro girl I have seen, but she has sexual energy that will keep you coming back. Orsi then begins to suck our lucky male partner. The usual J.Y. stuff is in place in this scene. Plenty of anal is always featured with these beautiful euro girls and Orsi takes anal wonderfully. The scene is top-notch as always with J.Y.
   read the complete review
review on  

Produced 11/00 Directed by Jean-Yves LeCastel Cast: Kathy, Orsi Shine, Viki, Sandra, Isabella, Nikki Baum, Sylvia Sun (aka Synthia), Hannah, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, Pascal St. James, Jean-Pierre Armand Jean-Yves LeCastel essentially makes the same movie again and again, and he makes a LOT of movies. I know he makes a couple of German lines, and in English, he directs The Matador series for Private, Assman for Anabolic, and Debauchery for Diabolic. I haven't seen any of the German titles, but the English ones are largely indistinguishable, and there seems to be no rhyme or reason in deciding to which line a new movie will be assigned. With that said, he does have two slightly different forms of film making. When he also performs, the movie usually includes a lot of one on one or threesome couplings. When LeCastel stays behind the camera, the video includes a lot of "stupid ass tricks" such as having guys wait in line, pulling their puds, to have a go at one girl's anus.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director