Porn Stars  >  Chris Mountain  > Reviews

Reviews of Chris Mountain Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 58 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Squirt-stravaganza
Squirt-stravaganza 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Dasha, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Alexis Amore, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Desert Rose, Mark Ashley, Lyla Lei, Lauren Phoenix, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Joselyn Pink, Michelle B., Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Mario Rossi, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Flower Tucci, James Deen, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Jamie Elle, Rex Holes, Simone West, Sierra Sinn, Azalea Lee, Alicia Angel, Naudia Nyce, Veronica Rayne, Maya Hills, Mike Adriano, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Lela Star, Sindee Jennings, Jacy Andrews, Krystal Jordan, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paulina James, Ashley Lace, Kayla Synz, Leighlani Red, Dr Philgood, Katja Kassin, Mae Victoria, Jade Davin, Ava Lauren, Rachel Milan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/17/2008
Squirt-stravaganza reviews:
review on  

Squirt-Stravaganza is a compilation of parts squirting scenes taken for other Digital Sin titles. The original source of each scene and the participants names are clearly labeled at the start of each scene. The feature is a little over two hours long, so the average scene length is a little over 3 minutes. However, scene lengths vary; Flower Tuccis ending masturbation scene is about fifteen minutes long.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 6
Asstravaganza 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Janet Alfano, Chanel Chavez, Chiquita Lopez, Heidi Miller, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Alicia Angel, Alesha Bizart, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Cody Lane, Britney Stevens, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 6 reviews:
review on  

This is another great compilation of anal sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Ariana
I Love Ariana 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Alex Rox, Ben English, Dick Delaware, Ariana Jollee, Shane Diesel, Biggz, Steven Hooper
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Ariana reviews:
review on  

A 2 disc compilation, featuring 11 scenes starring Ariana Jollee, one of the boldest, sexiest and most adventurous performers of recent memory. Fans of Ariana's should definitely own this, no doubt. And the average gonzo fan will find a lot of good scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clusterfuck 5
Clusterfuck 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Cindy Crawford, Dirty Harry, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Jay Lassiter, Trevor Thompson, Jenner, Steve James
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 8/23/2006
Clusterfuck 5 reviews:
review on  

Two good looking chicks get fucked by 7 guys. In every scene the girl sucks the guy's cocks, her pussy gets fucked and then the guys take turns on her asshole. Tory Lane really likes the gangbang. She is very enthusiastic. A good movie for gangbang lovers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Clusterfuck #5 Directed by Jim Powers Babes: Tory Lane and Cindy Crawford. Dudes: Herschel Savage, Jenner, Jay Lassiter, Dirty Harry, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Steve James, Trevor Thompson, Alec Knight, Kyle Stone (non-sex role), and Damien Michaels (non-sex role). This video showcases that rare and wonderful thing, the gangbang vignette. Two vignettes, two gangbangs to be precise. The set-ups are simple but well done; in both cases, they add tremendous heat to the scenes. Each gangbang clocks in at about an hour. Vignette #1: Tory Lane discovers that her husband (played by Kyle Stone), has been cheating. They have a big fight out by the pool, and Tory storms off. We cut to the couples living room, where Kyle is lying alone on the couch, staring up at the ceiling looking mournful. Tory comes down the stairs in a sexy negligee. She pretends to forgive Kyle, and he lets himself be tied to a chair and gagged in anticipation of some really kinky make up sex. When hes completely helpless, she calls in the boys.
   read the complete review
review on  

ClusterFuck #5 Produced 04/06 Mayhem (www.mayhemxxx.com) 123 minutes Directed by: Jim Powers Starring: Tory Lane, Cindy Crawford, Jay Lassiter, Dirty Harry, Herschel Savage, Scott Lyons, Jenner, Rick Masters, Chris Mountain, Steve James, Trevor Thompson, Alec Knight, Damien Michaels (No Sex) and Kyle Stone (Non Sex). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com ClusterFuck #5 features two of adult films hottest and raunchiest sex stars each getting gang banged by seven men in two separate scenes. First up is Tory who is a wild woman on a mission devouring all seven men and draining them of their seminal fluids to teach her cheating husband a lesson as he can only watch from a chair he's bound to. Tory performs plenty of deep throat, is fucked in various positions, has anal sex, is double penetrated, performs ATM and has all three of her holes filled at the same time. Tory saves the best for last as she drinks the cum of all seven guys from a champagne glass that they had cum into.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Pirates 2
Girl Pirates 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Cherokee, Venus, Chanel, Mark Wood, Frankie, Chris Mountain, Amber Peach, Scott Nails, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Kirsten Price
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/25/2006
Girl Pirates 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Bitches, Wenches, & (Yo) Ho's, oh my. Yes that must mean it's time for another installment of'Girl Pirates'! Hey, and it's got Venus, Tory Lane,& Kirsten Price ? Shiver me (stiff)Timbers, full sail ahead.... What I Liked Nice touch having the scenes begin in black and white, and captioned, like the old silent movies. Also kinda cool to see gonzo porn babes, fancied/corsetted up in period piece, fancy costuming, rather than the modern day porn uniform of leather, or ( grr) fishnets. Some hot sex here to go with the visual fun as well... Venus' 3 way w/Mark Wood & Scott Nails is intense from the start...they ravaged her bod & clothes to get at that hot Venus bod, mmm ! Anal ? Dp's ? Yes sir ! Rough sex play ? Uh huh, some choking, & boob smacking. It all ends with Gorgeous Venus getting her model mug covered in man milk,mmmmm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottomless 5
Bottomless 5 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Brandi Lyons, Trent Tesoro, Jordan Styles, Amber Peach, Genesis Sky, Trent Soluri, Keeani Lei, Jack Venice
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/5/2006
Bottomless 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 8 / 4 / 2005 Director: Bridgette Kerkove Cast: Amber Peach, Brandi Lyons, Genesis Skye, Jordan Styles, Keanni Lei, Chris Mountain, Jack Venice, Scott Lyons, Trent Soluri, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been quite a while since I've checked out one of Bridgette's movies, but I remember her making some hot porn. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It hits bottom fast, and not in the good way. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting the softer side of Bridgette Kerkove Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hard, driving, anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. There's a fair amount of background noises, with wind noises being very noticeable. There's also a lot of outdoor noises, such as birds singing, piped in that gets very annoying quickly while also making it almost impossible to hear the performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 4
Cum Fart Cocktails 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Bailey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Lefty Larue, Tory Lane, Hailey Young, Kelly Wells, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Lee Bang, Sasha Knox, Mysti May
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/26/2006
Cum Fart Cocktails 4 reviews:
review on  

In my opinion Cum Fart Cocktails is Jake Malone's best porn series. This movie also has five scenes with nasty anal sex and anal creampies. And of course there is lots of ass to mouth. Two of the girls in this movie didn't do anal. They should have done anal too, because in a Jake Malone movie I expect that every girl has anal sex. A good and nasty porn movie for anal fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum fart Cocktails is proving to be one of Red Light Districts best series of hardcore gonzo flicks. All of them have featured some of porns hottest girls doing some of the dirtiest and most sordid things you can imagine in porn. The set up is quite simple, two sexy girls enjoy a bit of one on one foreplay before being joined by one or two guys. Much hardcore sex ensues before one of the girls, usually the less dominant one in proceedings, takes the said cumfart from the other girls ass into her mouth at the end of the scene. Cumfart Cocktails #4 has a great line up of girls. The standout scene for me is the Kelly fuckin Wells opener with cute new pornlet Sasha Knox; John Strong is the lucky man to take them both on. You can tell Sasha is a newbie as shes not very vocal throughout compared to Kelly who dominates the scene. Sasha and Kelly do plenty of hot girl on girl ass licking, and this scene has by far the best cumfart ending, as Kelly dumps a big load of cum from her ass into Sashas waiting mouth. Sasha has no hesitation in gulping it right down and seems eager for more.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 176 min. Production Date: 11 / 12 / 2005, 12 / 11, 19, 21 / 2005, 1 / 28 / 2006, 3 / 7 / 2006 Director: Jake Malone Cast: Anna Belle (extras only), Bailey, Hailey Young, Kelly Wells, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Mysti May, Sasha Knox, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Tory Lane, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Jake Malone, John Strong, Juan Cuba, Lee Bang, Lefty LaRue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a heck of a long time since I've checked out anything from Jake Malone even though he really impressed me with the little I've seen from him.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Fart Cocktails 4
Boxcover for Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession 2 (Loaded)
Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession 2 (Loaded) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Tony T., Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Angela Stone, Alec Knight, Courtney Simpson, Lacie Hart
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 3/21/2006
Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession 2 (Loaded) reviews:
review on  

Bridgette Kerkove's Obsession 2 (Loaded) Studio: Loaded Digital Category: All Sex Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Christian, Tony T., Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Sandra Romain, Angela Stone, Alec Knight, Courtney Simpson, Barbara Summers, Lacie Hart Synopsis Welcome studs, and mouth watering babes, to a new installment of Mrs. Kerkove's Obsessions, the number two to be precise. For what I see in the previous one there was a full anal fest in every scene, just to make sure we are in the same page, I let you know that did not happen at all in any of the scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy 4
Juicy 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Jasmine, Alberto Rey, Scott Lyons, Annika, Chris Mountain, Brandi Lyons, Gen Padova, Gianna Lynn, Lexi Bardot
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 3/15/2006
Juicy 4 reviews:
review on  

Juicy #4 is an average porno with some decent talent but no real energy. The sex is strictly by-the-numbers and barely registers on the heat-o-meter. Gen Padova is one of the sexiest girls in the jizz biz these days, but here shes confined to a lezout with a semi-cute brunette (Annika) in the final scene. What a waste! Brandi Lyons is very cute and a sizzling performer at times, but she is hardly box cover material. Jasmine Byrne has a marginally warm romp with two studs, but one is so bored he leaves in the middle of the scene. Sorta the way I felt! The Illustrated Lady, Lexi Bardot, is, well, colorful if not hot. Asian hottie Gianna Lynn has perhaps the best sex when she takes on Chris Mountain. Jasmine and Lexi take it up the butt, but theres not a facial to be seen, something nearly mandatory for a sizzling porn flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits 4
Cum Drenched Tits 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Tony T., Bailey, Van Damage, Chris Mountain, Mark Ashley, Daphine Rosen, Kayla Marie, Harmony Rose, Scott Nails, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 10/25/2005
Cum Drenched Tits 4 reviews:
review on  

This movie features 5 girls with various sizes of tits for the men to spew their cum on. There is no music in the background so you can hear everyone easier. We are treated to sucking, fucking, tit play, ATM and lots of cum. The first scene has Bailey coming out in a leather outfit. She is a hot blonde with big natural tits that she soon pulls out, and pulls off her panties to finger herself. She shoves her tits back in and a man appears with a hard on and she starts sucking him. He gets her top off and works her tits squeezing them, sucking them and then fucking them. He starts out fucking her on her back before moving to doggy style with her big tits flopping around. She wants it in her ass so he shoves it in her ass and fucks her with her riding it, and then back to doggy style. He pulls out and shoots his load over her tits. She wants more so three guys appear for her to suck and shoot their loads across her tits. Harmony is out next girl. A guy quickly shows up and pulls out her big natural tits to squeeze and suck.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another fun installment of the William H series. From singing the catchy tune bearing the series name we have William leading several very attractive young ladies through a series of fun activities designed to do one thing, get their tits covered in jizz. Now how they get there is the fun part, a little anal sex, a lot of cock sucking, and maybe if the guys are cool some pussy eating for the girl before they lay pipe to her. Let's get to today's lucky contestants. Bailey: Up first we have the busty Bailey and folks she's got some very nice boobies adorning her chest. Bailey's also got some meat on her bones along with the large boobs so for fans of the slightly bigger girl this is a beautiful young girl to watch. Bailey is found waiting along the roadside squeezing her tits, then we flash to her just outside a house playing with her pussy. Next thing she gets a cock to suck on and off she goes. Good shots of her sucking cock and they are sure to include some titty fucking shots too, oh how I wished she had licked her nipples for a good 15 seconds here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Lucky Fuck
1 Lucky Fuck 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Tee Real, Delilah Strong, Marcos Leon, Veronica Lynn, Lefty Larue, Hailey Young, Joe Rock, Jim Beem, Brianna Love, Jenner, Anna Pierceson, Serena Sin, Daryn Darby, Lee Bang, Mysti May
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/27/2005
1 Lucky Fuck reviews:
review on  

Just when you think you've grown bored of the same sex-by-the numbers routine, along comes a DVD that surpasses your expectations with its slightly different approach. This title might be overlooked by gonzo fans, passing it off as just another ordinary gangbang flick -but they'd be mistaken to think so. Each girl here starts with a rough blow-bang then some hard sex with multiple facials thrown into the mix while she gets fucked. It's worth mentioning that one of the girls credited here on the cover and back, Daryn Darby, does NOT appear on the disc. The fact that this disc rates as high as it does speaks volumes about the 7 girls that are included. On to the highlights. Mysti May Mysti is a very hot blonde with big natural tits. She reminds me a little of Madonna circa Desperately Seeking Susan. She is very eager to start and begins with an energetic blowbang with some deep throat-gagging. She gets on the sofa for some more face-fucking and then on her belly while in the hog-tie position, grabbing her feet while the guys take turns thrusting down her throat.
   read the complete review
review on  

1 Lucky Fuck STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Jake Malone CAST:Brianna Love, Delilah Strong, Anna Pierceson, Serena Sin, Veronica Lynn, Hailey Young, Misty May, Talon, Lfty Larue, Juan Cuba, Tee Reel, Jim Beem, Chris Mountain, Marcus Leon, Jenner, Dick Nasty, Lee Bang, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Joe Rock & Brandon Iron REVIEW: This guy gets it. 1 Lucky Guy is similar to Jake Malone's Throat Gaggers approach only there's some fucking and the guys shoot off all over the girl's face. He creates a good atmosphere for the ladies and provides some ideal blow-bang camera work. Even when settling after my initial '5 stars' reaction, I still felt the need to gush over these girls. This is a hard to review-review if you know what I mean. By now you should know I'm crazy about Darling Delilah Strong (left,middle) and her blissfully messy oral-escapades. The booty shorts and the "SEX" choker is a very good look. She's consistent and a superstar in my book. Veronica Lynn (right,bottom) is the sole Asian chick and is definitely into it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series which I think some lucky,lol, ADT member actually named, I could be wrong. Anyway, the girls here are here for one big reason and that's to suck a whole bunch of dicks. There is some fucking and the scenes end with the girls being glazed while still being nailed so let's meet the girls and see just what they do. Mysti May: Alright we get our first girl up and you see she's dressed in appropriate porn attire, namely mesh stockings, tight shorts and well no top is seen!! Jake gives us a great floor shot looking up as Mysti caresses her tits and those are some lovely boobs she's sportin. Mysti then rubs her fingers over her pussy area while Jake zooms in, then it's the jump up and down letting your tits flop shot. There is also a good bend over shot showcasing her ass while she's dipping a few fingers into her pussy. Mysti then lets it be known she's totally down for sucking off some guys so Jake is more than happy to provide them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Perverts
Teenage Perverts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassie, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Jassie, Trent Tesoro, Cytherea, Alec Knight, Taryn Thomas, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 9/27/2005
Teenage Perverts reviews:
review on  

Teenage Perverts Studio: Metro Category: Barely Legal Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Cassie, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Jassie, Trent Tesoro, Cytherea, Alec Knight, Taryn Thomas, Courtney Simpson Synopsis Mrs. Kerkove brings her magic, behind the lens, and after watching her in the well known show of Howard Stearn, were she answered with quite confidence, I'm more than sold to get my hands over this title, for this one she also gets some of the best starlets in the biz, like Taryn and a Cy, and the young bod of Courtney Simpson, who I know will grow a mile, in the next few months, so let's get started.... Scene 1- Taryn Thomas this scene opens the flick and with Taryn in the leading role, there's a big chance this will be a winner, she talks dirty the whole time, (nice!), and also take a dick up her butt,(yummy!), she is just awesome, and takes her share of ATM's and shows her gaping capabilities, she receives a pop in her mouth, not swallowing shown.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Brock Adams, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Tyler Knight, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Sintia Stone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Karina Kay, Slimm Dawg, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Kara Bare, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Bethany Sweet
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 21 reviews:
review on  

Service Animals #21 STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Joey Silvera CAST:Sandra Romain, Jeannie Marie Sullavan, Bethany Sweet, Jasmine Byrne, Hillary Scott, Karina Kay, Ria Lynn, Sintia Stone, Stefanie Renee, Kara Mynor, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jean-Claude Bastite, Tyler Knight, Chris Mountain, Jake Malone, Brock Adams, James Deen, Slimm Dawg, Trent Tesoro, Mr. Pete & Joey Silvera REVIEW: Sandra Karina Kay Jasmine Byrne Stefanie Renee Sintia Stone This is really only the third or fourth Service Animals I've seen. I've seen most of the Hellcats series though, which has similar top/bottom themes. Maybe I am inherently biased but I don't think any other Euro-girl has as many quality performances as the goddess Sandra Romain. She's the best and deep down everybody knows it. Karina Kay actually requested to work with Sandra, apparently so Sandra can slap her around and put her in her place. Her on screen presence just dwarfs Karina's that much more and pretty much makes Chris Charming and Mountain look like unworthy underlings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Bung 2
Young Bung 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Chris Mountain, Trent Tesoro, Ariana Jollee, Christie Lee, Hillary Scott, Saana, Bad Bob, Georgia X, Jenner
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 8/6/2005
Young Bung 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcum fans to a title I've been looking forward to now for about 2 months ever since I learned of one scene being shot for this one and that scene stars the awesome Ariana Jollee along with the equally stunning and nasty Hillary Scott. And for the sake of being fair I did have a small part to play in putting these two wonderful performers together and they graciously thanked me in the tease segment of Hillary's scene and for that I return the thanks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodom: The Beginning
Sodom: The Beginning 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Lee Stone, BeBe, Chris Mountain, Hannah Harper, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Brad Baldwin, Christie Lee, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Vanessa Lane, Bad Bob, Trevor Thompson, BeBe Boobs, Meara Steel
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 8/5/2005
Sodom: The Beginning reviews:
review on  

Performers:Hannah Harper, Cindy Crawford, Ariana Jollee, Sandra Romain, Christie Lee, Vanessa Lane, BeBe, Meara Steel, Lee Stone, Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Anthony Hardwood, Johnny Thrust, Trent Tesoro, Brad Baldwin, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Chris Mountain, Trevor ThompsonProduction Date:5.27.2005Directed by: Jim Powers for Sin City My Thoughts... After being thoroughly impressed with Sodom 2 and with Sodom 3 starring Rebecca Linares and Shyla Stylez being slated for a February 1st release I'm interested in how this whole Sodom series begins. I'm guessing that Sodom: The Beginning isn't going to be able to match the intensity of the sequel but I'm hoping that it can hold its own. Cindy Crawford, Trent Tesoro, Jenner & Rick Masters "Fuck my face!" -Cindy Crawford strips, blowjobs all around, standing doggie, CG, spoon (anal), RCG (anal), RCGDP, RCG (anal), RCGDP, standing DP The setup is familiar here although the mood is considerably lighter than Sodom 2. Cindy is trying to hitch a ride along a desolate desert road.
   read the complete review
review on  

Next up for review:  Blacks In Blondes, a Lethal Hardcore flick with Holly Wellin, Mary Anne, Amber Peach... Sodom: The Beginning   Director: Jim Powers Camera: Jim Powers Genre: Gonzo Feature Release: 8/05 Notes: Sincity.com has a cool flash presentation of this movie up at the moment with a high quality trailer and promo pics. I recommend you check that out first before you delve into this review.    act 1: Cindy Crawford vs. Trent T, Jenner, Rick Masters  Anal, DP, A2M, Facials Fresh off her Jill Kelly contract, Cindy Crawford plays the heroine of the movie, conveniently named Cindy. The opening shot shows her furiously masturbating as she stares up into the camera with her lust-filled eyes. A menacing voice chastises her, calling her a whore while she desperately begs to be fucked up the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 Guy Cream Pie 18
5 Guy Cream Pie 18 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Chris Mountain, Brad Baldwin, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Hillary Scott, Johnny Fender, Vanessa Michaels, Anastaza Delani
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 8/2/2005
5 Guy Cream Pie 18 reviews:
review on  

5 Guy Cream Pie #18 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:Andre Madness CAST:Hillary Scott, Anastazia Delani, Vanessa Michaels, Brad Baldwin, Chris Mountain, Johnny Fender, Marcos Leon, Rod Fontana, Seth Dickens, Tont Tedeschi & Valentino Q U I C K I E REVIEW: This is pretty straight forward. Each girl takes that step and lets 5 guys consecutively splash off. I liked Hillary Scott's scene the most. She has the most appeal and says swallowing gets her off more but she can enjoy a bunch of cream pies. I've seen Anastazia Delani in a Lethal Hardcore flick. She's cute but not much of a performer. Same story with Vanessa Micheals. To me, in order for this kind of theme to come off well, it relies heavily on the female's reaction, not the guy's reaction. There's really nothing worth watching here, other than excess sperm dripping on the bed/floor. The interviews in the beginning of the scenes were potentially hot but they include interviews with the male performers too-garaunteed to make your skin crawl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched Tits 3
Cum Drenched Tits 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Tony T., Van Damage, Chris Mountain, Kinzie Kenner, Vicky Vette, Alex Divine, Mia Bangg, Tiana Lynn, Buster Good, Savannha James
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Drenched Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

I had reviewed the first movie of this series and thought the premise of bringing in several more guys after a b/g scene to cum on the girls tits was kind of silly. There are some differences in this movie though. First unlike the first one, not all of the chicks had real tits. Second, in a disappointment, Tiana Lynn was paired up with another girl, Savannah James, for a g/g scene before the closing blowbang. My favourite scene was with Vicky Vette and an almost half her age Tony T. He fucks her with excitement and does his trademark cum on her early and keep on fucking until a second cumshot with no obvious edit. One thing did aggravate me though. Kinzie Kenner was listed on the box cover without being in the actual movie. Even though her chest was relatively small, I still got this movie partly for her. The video also seemed a little grainy and I don't know if it was because of compression as they tried to put in as much as possible.
   read the complete review
review on  

I felt like getting an early start on Squirtember so I pop in this fine looking release with the lovely Vicky Vette gracing the cover. The premise for this one is real simple. Have girls with great big hooters show them off, suck some cock and finally let the jizz be shot across those mellons- sound good then read on. Vicky Vette: Our first girl up just happens to be the covergirl and we lead off with a nice onscreen id, then it's on to a buxom Vicky teasing us with her face first and then it's a slight downward journey until her big bodacious tits are being smashed against the camera lense!! William H. has the camera right where you would want it and Vicky is such a pro she knows just what to do to get the motor humming. There's even some nipple licking so I thank her for that and I just think Vicky has such a fun energy about her when she's fucking that it's great watching her. Gotta love the shot with her lying in mish with her legs spread and the fingers are working hard on that tasty pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bunzai
Bunzai 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Mountain, Anthony Hardwood, Lyla Lei, Steven French, Lucy Lee, Dirty Harry, Arcadia, Keeani Lei, Alec Knight, Bad Bob, Trevor Thompson, Yumy
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 7/10/2005
Bunzai reviews:
review on  

Bunzai Studio: Mayhem Director: Francois Editor: Nasdy Prono Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:11:18 Extras: Interviews and Trailers (0:22:15) Starring: Lucy Lee (Cover Girl) Keeani Lei Arcadia Yumy Lyla Lei Themes: Asian, Anal Cover Quote: "Gaping Geisha Anal Mayhem" Porn viewers in the know have turned to Mayhem XXX for some time for anal-oriented hardcore smut. Skeeter Kerkove is long gone, but he left in his wake such masterpieces of filth as the "Clusterfuck" series. Leave it to veteran Jim Powers and others such as this Francois fellow to pick up the slack and crank out some anal Mayhem. "Bunzai" serves up some hot and spicy Asian dishes for the porn connoisseur to enjoy, so let's see what they have in store. Scene 1: Lyla Lei and two guys Lyla Lei has been around for a while and has always been good for some dirty anal and DP scenes. The guys rough her up a little, face-fucking her and getting into some piledriver anal and cowgirl DP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hooker Chic
Hooker Chic 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Thrust, Venus, Chris Mountain, Steven French, Katrina Kraven, Jordan Styles, Trina Michaels, Alec Knight, Trick Dixxon, Jay Lassiter, Katja Kassin
Studio: No Boundaries

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 7/2/2005
Hooker Chic reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new studio for me to check out and first out I get to catch a Bridgette Kerkove dvd. I was on a set of hers recently and was impressed with the organized choas she had going on. I think she worked through two scenes in just over an hour. There was very little stopping, she let the performers go right to it with only a few stops for say water or to fix a light. This is one way to shoot and the two scenes I saw came off well I thought and I'll be glad to check them out when they're released. Now here we have a title featuring several young ladies I'm keen on and I'm not sure what Hooker Chic is and it doesn't really matter. I'm looking for some hot sex and some fabulous knob polishing and these girls are some of the finest doing those activitives today. Venus: Right out of the gate we have this classy woman and that's the word that always springs to mind when I first see her. She's usually made up so beautifully then you see her get down and nasty and the contradiction is just beautiful.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 11
10 Man Cum Slam 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Leo, Valentino, Dick Nasty, Guy DiSilva, Chris Mountain, Kris Knight, Bishop, Brad Baldwin, Rob Longshot, Vincent Vega, Tone Capone, Smokie Flame, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Trent Soluri, Johnny Fender, Estella Leon, Derrick Dicks, Tricia Oaks
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 7/2/2005
10 Man Cum Slam 11 reviews:
review on  

Up first is 23 year old Estella Leon. This Puerto Rican girl has long black hair, a slight acne problem going on, and kinda plain looking. After all the interviews are over, she lifts up her shirt to play with her boobies until her nips get hard. Estella lifts up her mini-skirt and masterbates for a short time. When the guys enter, she gets to her knees to aggressively suck on the dicks pointing in her face. Often Estella uses her hands to stroke the guys at the same time she is blowing them. She may not have the looks of other porn stars, but she certainly has the energy. This greedy girl places two dicks into her mouth at the same time to suck on, then its onto inhaling them deep one at a time. Estella gets on her back for some inverted bjs and she uses her hand to play with their nuts as they bounce up and down in her face, then the guys sit on her chest to face fuck her. Once back to her knees the guys do a little bit of forced deepthroat on her and one guy jerks off into her open mouth and she looks into the camera and swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 8
Throat Gaggers 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Chris Mountain, Tiffany Hopkins, Juan Cuba, Lisa Marie, Jake Malone, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Lefty Larue, Lain Oi, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Jim Beem, Jersey Jaxin, Jackie Diaz, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Drae
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/27/2005
Throat Gaggers 8 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers #8 is directed by Jake Malone but doesn't quite live up to previous efforts. A reasonable selection of talent is let down by some half decent male talent and a tame approach to the face fucking. Throat Gaggers should be about blowjobs played out as a contact sport, but this one never really gets going, and there are only a few glimmers of what might have been. A good one for Courtney Cummz (the main reason I added this to my collection) and Kat fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: Jake Malone Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:56:55 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:24:25) Starring: Jersey Jaxin (Cover Girl) Lisa Marie Kat Lain Oi Courtney Cummz Kimmie Kream Delilah Strong Tiffany Hopkins Leah Luv Jackie Diaz Themes: Oral, Rough, Interracial The newest volume of "Throat Gaggers" was eagerly anticipated by this reviewer. I'm a big fan of the series and I think it has drastically improved since Jake Malone took over the directing job. Volumes 5 and especially 6 were incredible pieces of adrenaline-fueled non-stop face-fucking that just about wore out my DVD player. Numbers 7 and 8 seem to focus more on interracial throat gagging than the previous volumes. If this is your thing, then this movie is for you. The "Throat Gaggers" series features non-stop, frenzied oral assaults where a long line-up of girls basically get dick shoved down their throats until they are covered in their own spit. If this sounds offensive, then you are advised to stay well clear of this film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Delinquents 3
Anal Delinquents 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Devlin Weed, Aurora Snow, Chris Mountain, Dirty Harry, Victoria Sin, James Deen, Veronica Jett, Bad Bob, Frenchie, Staci Thorn
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 6/13/2005
Anal Delinquents 3 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION I have always been a huge of Auroras work as a performer. She is the classic, cute, girl next door type but is a nasty performer in front of the camera. This doesnt mean that she can direct of course, but given that she also appeared as a performer and because I had been quite impressed with Mayhems Preview Disc that I had picked up in Vegas, I thought I would take a chance on this title. The plot, or more aptly, the premise for the movie, is that the girls have formed a slut club and are trying to out do each other by fucking as many guys as possible. Unfortunately, their parents have discovered the game and have grounded all of them as a punishment. Fortunately, the girls manage to find and fuck guys despite the curfew much to the chagrin of Aurora. The opening scene features brunette, Veronica Jett, who, despite being grounded, manages to fuck her brothers friend, James Deen. This one on one scene features missionary, cowgirl and reverse-cowgirl and then we cut to spoon anal but the scene finishes a little prematurely with a sprayed facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower
Flower's Squirt Shower 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kyle Stone, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Mark Ashley, Juan Cuba, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Scott Nails, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Flower's Squirt Shower reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 5 / 21 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Missy Monroe, Sammie Rhodes, Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Billy Glyde, Chris Mountain, Juan Cuba, Kyle Stone, Mark Ashley, Mike Hash, Scott Nails, Van Damage, and of course, Flower Tucci The Short Story Initial Expectations: Elegant Angel has been putting out some great movies lately. I can't help but have very high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: It's a must see movie for any fan of female ejaculation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation and sex with chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and also very nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

        THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com         PICK OF THE WEEK # 75       ABOUT "THE INSIDE VIEW"       Flower's Squirt Shower (Elegant Angel)        Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.                    THE MOVIE SUMMARY       THE MOVIE FACTS                   Well, it is about damn time.  Flower's Squirt Shower is the official coming out party for one of porn's hottest rising stars of 2005 - Flower Tucci.  Flower was the well-known Seymour Butts contract girl (along with the incomparable Mari Possa) who always had a high profile due to her starring role on the top-rated Showtime Serious "Family Business", but who had never had a chance to show off her incredible gonzo sex skills until this year (she was released from her exclusive contract by Seymour Butts at
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, my colleagues have covered this movie to death so I just wanted to talk about a couple of impressions. First, I must make a disclosure. While I was watching Flower and Missy Monroe getting it on a dude, Missy text messaged me in the middle of it. When she found out what I was up to, uhhh she tried to help things along with some blow by blow commentary and cybersex. Not that it influenced this review. I have my porn ethics. BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA. I know it's not easy being me sometimes. Needless to say the Flower and Missy scene took on a different perspective after that. This was a very good movie where Flower dominates the action. If anybody shoots outside by a pool, they should watch this movie as an example William H always shot in the shade and avoided any unnecessary glare and shadows. I had two minor quibbles though. In the first scene, Tiana doesn't take her top down until late in the scene. Sure it's a black mesh see thru but still.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Flower's Squirt Shower
Boxcover for Glazed and Confused 5 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed and Confused 5 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Destiny, Chris Mountain, Nikki Blaze, Roxy Jezel, Tiana Lynn, Destiny Deville, Denice K., Victoria Sweet, Nicki Blaze, Brian Bulge, William H., Mark Hynes, Joe Rolk
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 6/3/2005
Glazed and Confused 5 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a good oral only series from Elegant and yes it's got a sing along song for you to hum to! The gist here is the girls sucking on upwards of four cocks and then taking some huge nut blasts to their faces to close the festivities. I have seen all the girls here but am most keen on checking out Denise K whom has really shot up on my radar this past month. But you also have Roxy Jezel-- always a nasty slut and Tiana Lynn who knows her way around a cock that's for sure and also the squirting is a big calling card for Miss Lynn. So those three have me very interested so let's check this one out. Destiny Deville: Alright our first scene begins and we see Destiny is being housed in a small cage and you have some dark lighting along with a very cute naked girl moving about inside the cage. The eyes seem to be seeking something out, maybe your hard throbbing member!! Well she soon gets five such members to engulf and the cage really prohibits the best shots for cock sucking but she's got good energy as she works the dicks with her mouth and hands.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director