Porn Stars  >  Chris Evans  > Reviews

Reviews of Chris Evans Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Not Charlie's Angels XXX
Not Charlie's Angels XXX 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Bartholet, Alana Evans, Chris Evans, Sunny Leone, Dirty Harry, Marcus London, Cassandra Cruz, Eric Swiss, Eric John, Andy San Dimas, Madison Ivy, Heather Starlet, Seth Gamble, Breanne Benson, Vicki Chase, Lexi Swallow, Vicky Chase, Freddie Boom Ba
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 9/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Charlie's Angels XXX reviews:
review on  

Not surprisingly, this is a great porn parody. As usual Will Ryder has gathered a great cast that does a fantastic job with a well done script. There's also plenty of attention to the little details in the art direction as well as lots of hot sex. The technical aspects are nothing short of fantastic, and as usual with Will Ryder, there's plenty of attention put towards the extras. This is a great movie on a DVD that shows lots of care.
   read the complete review
review on  

We get a new parody here from the Will Ryder group and this time we hitting the time machine back to the 1970's for Charlie's Angels! Yeah three hot policewoman who left the force to go and work for Charlie Townsend where the work and pay is more lucrative and in this case also including a little extra something something!! The three main girls were each strong in their own ways which you can discover. I thought the story was fairly easy to follow. You can actually watch the movie without the sex by putting in the second disc which also contains the extras for this. All told there is over 7 hours of footage for this project. It's another winner and fans of Will Ryder's work should certainly check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kaylani's Favorites
Kaylani's Favorites 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Mr. Marcus, Cherokee, Voodoo, Niko, Chris Evans, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Kaylani Lei, Jean Val Jean, Keri Sable, India Summer, Marcus London
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/30/2008
Kaylani's Favorites reviews:
review on  

Overall scenario: Compilation of Kaylanis favorite scenes. 10 scenes total pulled from other Wicked Productions. Included in this disk are scenes from: The Oracle, Carpool, Bad Girls, Rise, Porn Valley, Next, Between the Sheets, Blue Rain, Valley 911, Intrigue, and Curse Eternal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lascivious Latinas 6
Lascivious Latinas 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Chris Evans, Sascha, Luscious Lopez, Alexis Love, Lorena Sanchez, Renae Cruz, Bianca Dagger, Emma Cummings, Evie Delatosso, Pascal St.James
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan, Ricky D.
Release date: 9/20/2007
Lascivious Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

It's been said that latinas are a perfect mix of sexiness and spiciness. Yeah, you could always look to one of those telenovellas or in the world of pop music to verify such an assertion. Instead, you can check out the latinas in this vid, such as Alexis Love and Evie Delatosso, get naked and demonstrate their sexual nature.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mmmm, Latinas ! Eye candy on hand includes : Alexis Love, Renae Cru, & Lucscious Lopez . Sex is mosty vaginal, except for the anal lovin' in Emma Cummings' & Ms Lopez' molten hot DP scene....Caliente ! Not bad .
   read the complete review
review on  

A good latina flick from the folks at Anabolic with strong turns from Emma Cummings and Evie Delatosso who both have nice big boobies! Renae Cruz also graces the screen here and well does some good self nipple play which is something I very much like and can't seem to get enough of. A little bit of anal here and there but we have plenty of nice asses to go around so take a ride and I think you'll enjoy yourself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lessons In Love (Playgirl)
Lessons In Love (Playgirl) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Kylie Ireland, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Kimberly Kane, Michael Anthony, Chris Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mario Rossi, Jean Val Jean, Katrena Starr, Mya Luanna, Lexi Love, Sara Stone, Tony De Sergio, Kara Bare, Dylan Ryder, Marco Banderas
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 3/15/2007
Lessons In Love (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

Femme-centric fluffy feature...lotsa kissing, mood lighting & love music(muzak?) Great looking female cast... Kimberly Kane, Kylie Ireland, Faith, & Sara Stone. A definite couples flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Best Friend's Mom
My Best Friend's Mom 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Rayveness, Syren, Chris Evans, Alex Rox, Lauren Kain, Jack Venice, Alex Gonz, Justice Young, Nikki Wylde, Mikey Butders
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 1/31/2007
My Best Friend's Mom reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A series of 'sexy older babes' vignettes, done 'Penthouse Letters' style . Mmm Rayveness...onto da sex. Scene 1 Lauren Kain with Mikey Butders & Chris Evans. All Vaginal . 2 dudes call an escort service for some MILFY love. Foreplay, oral on Lauren, Mikey takes the MILF in spoon and doggy, oral weenie love for Chris . Ms. Kain rides Chris in reverse cowgirl whilst fellating Mikey's wang . Lauren's face and chest gets a double dose of liquid love . Scene 2 T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Visitors, The (Wicked)
Visitors, The (Wicked) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Kimberly Kane, Chris Evans, Barrett Blade, Avena Lee, Marcos Leon, Keri Sable, Kirsten Price, Cassie Courtland, Frankee D
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 7/4/2006
Visitors, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2005 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Avena Lee, Cassie Courtland, Keri Sable, Kimberly Kane, Kirsten Price, Barrett Blade, Chris Evans, Eric Masterson, Evan Stone, and Marcos Leon in sexual roles and Brad Bartram, Eva Angelina, Michael Raven, Penny Swing, Roxanne Hall, Thomas Priest, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't heard a single bad thing about this one, and Raven normally impresses me. I'm really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a very impressive release that's definitely worth checking out! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a feature with a sci-fi / horror twist to it. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex or more than two positions in a sex scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I can't say that I noticed a single flaw.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Pleasures (Playgirl)
Private Pleasures (Playgirl) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Scott Styles, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Niko, Chris Evans, Jassie, Jazmin, Dominica Leoni, Aria, Jennifer Luv, Kurt Lockwood, Nick Jacobs, Victoria Sin, Jean Val Jean, Staci Thorn
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 2/8/2006
Private Pleasures (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

This is the first film in a new collaboration between Playgirl TV and Wicked Pictures. The plan is to release one film a month and the content is what might perhaps be called medium-core, quite soft but still with some genitalia here and there. What we get in this release is nine short vignettes, all of them in an erotic-fantasy style, some of them quite dreamy, a few a bit more realistic. What I Liked The actors look good! Not only is the photo flattering to them, but the women are just beautiful and its so nice to have a movie that steers clear both of the silicone blonde look of all too many features and the teen look of all too many gonzos. The men are all muscular and reasonably young (its such a relief to have none of the pot-bellied, middle-aged men fucking girls young enough to be their daughters). The camera angles are often different from what you get in mainstream porn, which is something I found refreshing, and there is a lot of play with light and shadows, which adds to the eroticism in many of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glamour Sluts 2
Glamour Sluts 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Tyler Wood, Chris Evans, Tyler Knight, Jack Spade, Melissa Lauren, Victoria Sin, Kirsten Price, Sunshine Lane, Barret Blade
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: Johnny Matrix
Release date: 11/7/2005
Glamour Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Glamour Sluts #2 had the potential to be a terrific porn flick. Instead, it suffers from absolutely terrible camera work. Whoever was behind the lens needed a lude or two because he couldnt hold still for even a couple seconds. He was constantly zooming in and out, often getting TOO close on his close-ups. I thought I was watching John Leslie on a sugar high. In the opener, very cute brunette Sunny Lane takes on Chris Evans in a decent scene that is unfortunately ruined by the cameraman (co-director Norman Bentley and Lucian Dond are credited). What might have been a terrific scene ends with a shot across Sunnys beautiful torso. Another traffic stopper, brown-haired Melissa Lauren is next, and it looks like she had an accident of some kind before the shooting. She sports an ugly red scrape on her left shoulder. She also looks like she hasnt missed any meals recently, if you get my drift.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Between the Sheets
Between the Sheets 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brad Armstrong, Charmane Star, Tommy Gunn, Chris Evans, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Kaylani Lei, Kirsten Price
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 10/12/2005
Between the Sheets reviews:
review on  

Between the Sheets would be a good place for you to be with your significant other while watching this Wicked feature porn. Thats assuming your lover enjoys couples sex with a bit of a storyline. Kaylani Lei is the featured performer here, appearing in four of the six scenes. She also does the voice-over for the story, which basically relates her tale of one womans search for Mr. Right. The sex is subdued, shot in nice locations, accompanied by soft music. Condoms are used in every girl/boy scene. There is the token girl/girl encounter (Kaylani and Lezley Zen in a bar restroom), which involves a lot of licking and finger insertion, but no toys. The cast is attractive, with Charmane Star and Kirsten Price as other girls looking for love in all the wrong places. The guys include Chris Evans, Brad Armstrong (who also directed), Tommy Gunn, Barrett Blade, and Steven St. Croix. Other than the voice-over, the only spoken dialogue is brief, and its between Kaylani and Steven near the end of the 88-minute flick.
   read the complete review
review on  

      Between the Sheets Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Kaylani Lei, Lezley Zen, Charmane Star, Kirsten Price, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gun, Chris Evans, Steven St. Croix, Barrett Blade. Genre Vignette Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 29 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Kaylani Lei fans who want to see a lot of her, and want to see her looking her best. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for an involved story, or harder edged sex acts. REVIEW: There's been an unfortunate derth of Kaylani Lei features coming out of Wicked of late.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Second Thoughts
Second Thoughts 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Chris Evans, Kris Knight, Lezley Zen, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Lexi Lamour, Nick Jacobs, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Austin Kincaid, Ethan Cage
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 9/24/2005
Second Thoughts reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 4 / 22 / 2005 Director: Stormy Daniels Cast: Austin Kinkaid, Keri Sable, Lexi Lamour, Lezley Zen, Michelle Lay, Tory Lane, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Ethan Cage, Kris Knight, Nick Jacobs, Trevor Zen, and Chris Evans in sexual roles and Shelby Stevens, Gia Jordan, Stormy Daniels, and many others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Stormy sounds like shes pretty proud of this one, and I was really impressed with her One Night in Vegas. I cant help but go into this one with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its another very well done movie thats showing Stormy to be a director worth keeping an eye on. Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting a romantic feature with actual characters Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something overly artistic or soft The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Second Thoughts Starring:  Austin Kincaid, Keri Sable, Michelle Lay, Tory Lane, Lexi Lamour, Lezley Zen    Written and Directed by: Stormy Daniels   Released: 10/05 Running:xx 1 hr 36 min Stormy Daniels returns to the director's helm for her second project, a romantic comedy starring the bra-busting Austin Kincaid.  Second Thoughts goes with a simple premise and runs with it: Austin is a bride to be- engaged to a studly soap opera star- but is having second thoughts about the marriage.  Is she still in love with someone else?  The film focuses on those crucial days leading up to the marriage, her bachelorette party and her future hubby's bachelor party, as she grapples with that soul decision.       The storyline here leaves a lot left to be desired.  I kept hoping for some plot twists or something, anything to spice it up- steer it off the course of a story I know all too well.  It's all painfully bland.  Predictable and bland.  But still, the movie somehow has a unique charm to it.  You can feel that a woman's touch has been infused into it.  A delicate
   read the complete review
review on  

      Second Thoughts Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Stormy Daniels Cast Austin Kincaid, Keri Sable, Michelle Lay, Lezley Zen, Lexi Lamour, Tory Lane, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Chris Evans, Trevor Zen, Kris Knight, Nick Jacobs, Ethan Cage, Gia Jordan (Non-sex), Stormy Daniels (Non-sex), Shelby Stevens (Non-sex), Michael Anthony (Non-sex). Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Closer, The
Closer, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, Alexis Amore, Michael Anthony, Chris Evans, Lezley Zen, Austin Kincaid, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/1/2005
Closer, The reviews:
review on  

      The Closer Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Stormy Daniels, Lezley Zen, Alexis Amore, Austin Kincaid, Cherokee, Brad Armstrong, Randy Spears, Chris Evans, Eric Masterson, Michael Anthony. Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who Let the Whores Out?
Who Let the Whores Out? 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Van Damage, Chris Evans, Sascha, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Kami Andrews, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Kami Andrews
Release date: 8/17/2005
Who Let the Whores Out? reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2005 Director: Kami Andrews Cast: Sandra Romain, Mark Wood, Tyla Wynn, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Chris Evans, Katrina Kraven, Sascha, Kami Andrews, Van Damage, and Kris Slater in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kami has done some great work in front of the camera, and has a twisted enough mind that I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its one heck of a great directorial debut! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting plenty of passionate sex with an anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of very dark sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Most of it has a nice balance, but there are a couple background noises such as ringing phones along with a few spots where the audio gets really quiet. The video is pretty good. It has just a touch of grain as well as a fair amount of shadows that are just dark enough to be noticed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Kami Andrews is an ADT favorite, and the members were rightfully excited when it was announced that she was getting a legitimate opportunity at directing. She's enlisted some of her friends for the virgin volume and included herself, of course. Always play the strong hand. I've scrupulously avoided reading other reviews on this video so that I can keep it fresh for myself. By the looks of it, Kami might get as much critical attention as The Fashionistas before everything is said and done. Some labored breathing off camera, which is focused on a couch and the door. A knock. "Water company!" from the other side. Mark Wood walks in and Sandra Romain pops up dressed in canary yellow bra and panties (a great color for her), and bound hand and foot. Mark cuts her loose and Sandra tears his clothes off. Her head bounces happily on his cock, even deep throating the rock hard appendage. Sandra's body seems to be on fire as she worships his pleasure maker. Chicken heading, face fucking and ball washing.
   read the complete review
review on  

THE SELENA SILVER "PICK OF THE WEEK" brought to you by AdultDVDTalk.com PICK OF THE WEEK # 77 ABOUT "THE INSIDE VIEW" Who Let The Whores Out? (Elegant Angel) Each week porn star Selena Silver brings you a new review of a porn movie good enough to make the cut as a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Who Let the Whores Out?
Boxcover for Secrets Of the Velvet Ring
Secrets Of the Velvet Ring 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Roxanne Hall, Felecia, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Cheyne Collins, Teanna Kai, Alexis Amore, Chris Evans, Lezley Zen, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Gianna, Talon, Dani Woodward, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/27/2005
Secrets Of the Velvet Ring reviews:
review on  

SECRETS OF THE VELVET RING Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Stormy Daniels, Alexis Amore, Roxanne Hall, Lezley Zen, Felicia, Teanna Kai, Gianna, Michelle Lay, Dani Woodward, Brad Armstrong, Steven St. Croix, Cheyne Collins, Trevor Zen, Talon, Chris Evans, Tommy Gun. Overall: With seven scenes, a great cast, and Brad Armstrong directing this should be a sure thing. Unfortunately only two scenes seemed to have genuine performances, numbers three and six. The entire movie has very high production values and attractive women but most of the performances seemed a bit average and the performances were uninspired. The plot is almost non-existent and this would have been better as an all sex film. I can recommend a rental but I wouldn't buy this one. Condoms are used throughout. 69 Total. Scene 1: Stormy Daniels,Alexis Amore & Tommy Gun Alexis has a dominatrix fantasy and Stormy is her teacher. The actual dominatrix aspect is only there at the beginning of the scene and even then is fairly tame. The girls have on sexy costumes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Secrets of the Velvet Ring Wicked Running Time: 118 minutes The story in this Wicked feature revolves around "sex club" with a female only membership. Men are in the club but they are only there as the ladies playthings. After the ladies come to the club a few times they are offered membership and velvet choke for there neck. Each night they have a drawing and the chosen few get there fantasy fulfilled. Stormy is the main star in this feature and she has 3 scenes. Her first scene is with Alexis Amore. Alexis's fantasy is to be in complete control of a man. Stormy comes along to help. The scene after that features Lezley Zen. Her fantasy is to be the other woman. Her scene is with Brad Armstrong, who also directed. If you watch the BTS you see that he isn't even suppose to be in the movie but they needed a cock for the scene so he stepped up. Those first two are better then next few one of which is a 3-girl scene including Stormy and Michelle Lay. The final scene was my favorite and has Stormy fulflling her fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Secrets of the Velvet Ring Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Stormy Daniels, Alexis Amore, Roxanne Hall, Lezley Zen, Felicia, Teanna Kai, Gianna, Michelle Lay, Dani Woodward, Brad Armstrong, Steve St. Croix, Cheyne Collins, Trevor Zen, Talon, Chris Evans, Tommy Gun. Genre Feature / Vignette Condoms All male / female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gobble the Goop
Gobble the Goop 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Taylor, John West, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Evans, Brandi Lyons, Anthony Hardwood, Alexis Malone, Layla Rivera, Crystal Ray, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Trent Soluri, Johnny Fender, Damien Childs, Dylan James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 12/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gobble the Goop reviews:
review on  

Gooble the Goop Evil Angel Street Date Dec. 2004 Stars Crystal Ray, Brandi Lyons, Alexis Malone, Layla Rivera, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, Maria Luv If you like to watch chicks suck multiple dicks at once and eat all the cum then you are a sick fuck...and you should buy this dvd. Its a keeper. Crystal Ray and 4 dicks Scene opens with Ray outside by a pool. Shes wearing fishnets and little shorts. She looks like a high class escort fuck. I think it's the diamond studded collar. She gives us a nice tease and shows us her perky tits that just stick out right at ya. Everyone knows that crystal can suck a mean dick. Crystal works all 4 dicks like a pro. Lots of energy and even put 2 in her mouth at once. You nasty little girl. She takes all 4 loads in her mouth at once and swallows. You can tell by the look on her face that she don't like cum in her mouth. Gotta swallow to pay those bills Crystal Ray. All in all a stellar opening scene. Brandi Lyons and 4 dicks The scene opens with Brandi outside smoking a cigarette.
   read the complete review
review on  

John Leslie's: Gobble the Goop - Initial Thoughts Sometimes I think John Leslie's style is often lost on people, he often shoots with a kind of gritty voyeuristic style, and personally I like it, you get a little of that here, but I found that it went a little too far trying to be like Jule's Jordan's "Feeding Frenzy" series, it is so similar in design and attempted execution that it's pretty obvious. Now I don't blame John or Evil Angel for going with another support line for that incredibly successful series, but personally I would have prefered to see it more unique to Mr. Leslie's style than it was. Philosophical style idiological differences aside, this is a pretty good porn disc anyway. Great looking girls, some nice teasing and dancing, and some pretty good dick sucking in group quantities.
   read the complete review
review on  

I assumed that this title was a compilation of John Leslies various series, but its not. Instead we have a new cameraman, Kevin Moore, filling in, although Leslie is credited with editing, producing and directing. Its an all blowjob movie with the emphasis on swallowing loads. Unfortunately the tedium inherent in such a strict format is not overcome, despite the presence of some super hot babes. Moores camera work is uninspired and misses much of the best deep throat action. He shoots from the back of the girls head too much, and often from too far away. Ninety per cent of the time the girls are squatting, or on their knees, turning constantly to suck on one of three or four dicks offered to her. At least he doesnt shoot into any windows, but I have to admit Leslies name on the title is misleading. It sure doesnt look like a Leslie movie. Of the seven scenes (8 girls) my favorite one features Marie Luv, the most bodacious black chick in many a blue moon. She goes the extra inch in the tonsil massaging sweepstakes, and sheds many tears of cock gagging joy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racer X
Racer X 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Dee, Julian St. Jox, Tanya Daniels, Chris Evans, Carmen Luvana, Chanel Chavez, Eve Laurence, Marco Banderas
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 12/5/2004
Racer X reviews:
review on  

Racer X Adam & Eve Running Time: 85 minutes Adam & Eve release another title with contract girl Carmen Luvana. The story revolves around a group of frieds who all work at a warehouse together. They also all love street racing. Everything is happy until a new supervisor is hired. For the most part the whole movie takes place in or around the warehouse where they work. The sex in the movie is average. Carmen has the two best scenes in the movie. The first is with here boyfriend, played by Steven St. Croix. The other is with Chris Evans who is the new supervisor. The scenes are the first and last of the movie. Both also happen to have Carmen bend over the hoods of the guys street racers. The only other scene worth a mention is the one between Eve Laurence and Chanelle Chavez, who plays Carmen's best friend. Earlier in the movie Chenelle actually fucks Steven which causes him and Carmen to breakup. Both the girls are dressed kinda tom-boyish. from the dialougue it sounds as though the characters have been lovers a while, and it shows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Romeo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Evans, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Dick Delaware, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Tee Real, Mark Zane, Peter Shaft, Buster Good
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/9/2004
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Gang Bang 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe and many guys Director: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Condoms: None Running Time: 02:16:36 Scene 1 (Roxy Jezel and 12 guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Ass to Pussy, Double Penetration, (Anal) Creampie Roxy Jewel is wearing black lingerie. The scene starts with an interview. Roxy is happy to be back, because today is the big day. Roxy tells that she has had sex with four guys on camera until now. It a fantasy that many guys fuck her. She talks about Erik Everhards cock. She shows her ass. Roxy hasnt done double anal and double vaginal until today. She has tried it once but it went wrong. Vince asks Roxy what she want to happen. A gangbang must be quite aggressive and she likes rough sex where you have the feeling that you cant get away. She wants to swallow the cum of the guys. Roxy shows her pussy. She also tells that she is 21, she loves fucking. In her personal life Roxy is pretty much of a good girl. She has only fucked two guys at the same time in her personal life without double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang Volume 3 (DVD) Category: Gangbang, Vaginal/Anal Internal Cumshot, Swallowing Starring: Roxy Jezel and Missy Monroe 2004 Red Light District Video Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Date of Production: 06/14/04 Photo Gallery Behind the Scenes Condoms: No Chapters 1 - 2: Credits. RLD has a better round of girls for us in Gang Bang Volume 3. In this chapter we get a preview of the full interviews of both of the girls. Since I took the time to listen to the full interviews, I feel safe in telling you that you don't want to use the FF button. Sit back, relax and enjoy. Chapters 3 - 4: Roxy the cum monster is really this innocent little angel who happens to loves rough sex. Everything from her body, her voice, down to her interview is going to have you cumming before the action even begins. Roxy takes her clothes off and says she's going to do her best. She blows a couple of guys, then says she wants to taste her own ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go with two of the hotter performers going today each receiving the gang bang treatment for the first time in this dvd. Roxy Jezel has been around for awhile and her nasty reputation should serve her well in this scene. Missy Monroe has also been around for a time but it seems in these last few months her performances have taken on a much harder edge than before and this is explained in her prescene interview. Each girl possesses unique characteristics which will make their scenes work. Roxy has a great appetite for cock, she's got the sexy accent going, and the body of this woman is gorgeous especially her bum. As for Missy she's also got the killer body highlighted by good sized natural titties, she's a blond which is hot, and her hunger for dick is also very enormous. So with that backdrop laid out let's meet the ladies and get to some serious fucking. Roxy Jezel: We start off with the lovely Miss Jezel sitting and having a few words with Vince. The guys are then talked to about her and they are all pumped to be in this scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Shyla, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Shyla, A 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Gino Greco, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/22/2004
Cum Sucking Whore Named Shyla, A reviews:
review on  

Cum Sucking Whore Named Shyla Stylez Shyla has already made a legendary impression in the adult industry in a short period of time. Most of her best scenes were shot for Anabolic during the Everhard/LexSteele/Mike John era. Shyla is well deserving of this compilation and it's already here. Scene 1- Shyla and Erik Everhard(Sweet Cheeks 1) -With Shyla and Everhard you pretty much know what to expect these two. Erik displays his usual rabit fucking and vocal emotions throughout this scene. Shyla is well into it as well by doing a lot of dirty talking. This scene included regular cowgirl, missionary, doggystyle and anal. Scene 2- Shyla and Gia-(Nasty Girls 28) This scene was shot after Shyla had her first boob job and she has her old braids in this scene. Shyla displays her pussy eating skills here and uses a strap on to fuck Gia. Scene 3- Shyla with Lexington Steele and Everhard-Balls Deep 4 This was the main event for Balls Deep 4, these three also had a similar scene in Balls Deep 5. This scene shows great performances from Steele and Everhard and was very well shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 30: Keepin' It Real
Shane's World 30: Keepin' It Real 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gia, Nikita Denise, Tony Pounds, Calli Cox, Chris Evans, Ryan Meadows, Brittney Skye, Ayana Angel, Nikko Night, Lil Romeo
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/21/2004
Shane's World 30: Keepin' It Real reviews:
review on  

Shane's World 30: Keepin It Real Initial Thoughts I've liked most of the Shane's World volumes I have seen, and this one looked fairly promising, however I find myself usually not liking fan sex movies, as they suffer from several common flaws, and that being they either throw in mostly known male talent and pose them as fans, or they use real guys and they shall we say perform less than poor. This one kind of takes a notion from Seymore Butts, and puts the known scenes together as known talent just kind of home movie style, and then they do use some seemingly regular guys and they hold up pretty well and end up having some decent scenes. Overall this one really turns out to be another pretty good volume in the SW franchise, the girls keep up the fun kind of half amateur half professional idiology, and it mostly works well. At over 150 minutes it's a pretty long adventure, and a few halfway decent extras make this a pretty good value in the bang for the buck department too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Nikko Night, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/5/2003
Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A reviews:
review on  

A few years back there were some hot young French Canadian girls who came in the jizz biz, Judy Star and this girl Kimberly were two of them. This compilation dvd culls some of those scene Kimberly shot while in the biz so let's see this hot young girl do her thing. World Sex Tour #25: We get to see Erik Everhard and John Dough talk about fucking Kimberly and moving to the scene itself we see the two men sitting on either side of this attractive young lady. She's a real cutie as evidenced by the cover shot on the dvd and Erik is quick to sample her ass and Kimberly gets going on Mr. Dough's cock. Sexwise you see RC, spoon-- both vaginal and anal, RCA-- super close shot of her ass filled with cock and she's dp'd. The scene ends with her taking two really good loads which she swallows. Iniations #9: For this scene we see it's to be Kimberly's first interracial scene. She is looking good in her blue outfit plus she talks in French! There is some caressing by her before she's joined by the Man of Steele.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double O Blonde
Double O Blonde 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Leanni Lei, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Wanda Curtis, Rick, Dayton Rains, Cheyne Collins, Bunny Luv, Frank Bukkwyd, Tiffany Mason, T.J. Cummings, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Chris Evans, Cherie, Tawny Roberts, Fujiko Kano, Anthony Hardwood, Baz, Taya
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 1/16/2003
Double O Blonde reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm not quite sure what I expect. This DVD is billed as interactive, yet it has a "play movie" option. I guess we'll wait and see what they mean by interactive. Capsule Review OK, now I see. This is basically half movie, half interactive. The movie is a typical VCA feature, and the interactive is kind of like a "My Plaything Lite". An interesting combo, but I would have appreciated all interactive instead of this hybrid. Tawny Roberts is a hottie and deserves her own interactive title. Technical The sounds and visuals are excellent. Director Wit Maverick Extras The extras are the interactive stuff. Also, trailers and bios. Target Audience Feature fans, interactive fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dayton Dayton plays a cat burglar sneaking around a mansion at night in fishnets and boots. You just have to love plotted porn, huh? Anyway, she runs into a guy and they decide to fuck. She blows him, he eats her, and they fuck vag. This is the opening scene to the flic and it occurs before the credits.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE: This review is for the standard Double O Blonde DVD, not the Voice Activated Double O Blonde DVD. Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 5 / 2002 Director: Wit Maverick Cast: Tawny Roberts, Sabrine Maui, Fujiko Kano, Cherie, Tiffany Mason, Wanda Curtis, Steve Hatcher, Cheyne Collins, Bunny Luv, Dayton, Chris Cannon, Chris Evans, T. J. Cummings, Ian Daniels, Antony Hardware, and Rick (Ricky Roberts) in sexual roles and Monica Mayhem, Evan Stone, Jim Holliday, George Fozzi Kaplan, and many others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: This one looks like a heck of a lot of fun. Im going in with pretty high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but some of the execution didnt do much for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some fairly cheesy porn (in mostly the good way) Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a well acted feature Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but sometimes feels a little on the quiet side. There are a few spots that are dubbed, but it often works for the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 6 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 6 (Adam & Eve) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Precious, Robbie James, Troy Halston, Joey Ray, Chris Evans, Holly Halston, Ashley Blue, Lana Rose, Vanessa Mackenzie, Nichelle Lanier, Latin Lover
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/25/2002
Amateur Angels 6 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. (cover states approx. 2 hours) Production Date: 8 / 21 / 2002 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Ashley Blue, Precious, Holly Halston, Lana Rose, Vanessa Mackenzie, Nichelle Lanier, Jay Ashley, Joey Ray, Robbie James, Chris Evans, Troy Halston, Latin Lover, and Luc Wylder in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of this series, but what Ive seen has been pretty impressive. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its easily the best episode Ive seen from this series! Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting fresh faces and decent chemistry without the tightie-whities and extreme action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see fresh faces being put through an obstacle course of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly average. The audio is clear, but sometimes a little off balance. Theres also a few very noticeable background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 34, The
Gangbang Girl 34, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Lexington Steele, Kim Chambers, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Gino Greco, Sweet Nicky, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Nikko Knight, Shelby Belle, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 10/29/2002
Gangbang Girl 34, The reviews:
review on  

In going back a bit old-school (2002), I figured that I'd drop a review for "Gangbang Girl 34" -an excellent gangbang flick from Anabolic that features Shyla Stylez, Shelby Belle, and Sweet Nicky in hot, circus-like action. The two scenes here are broken down such that Shyla is all by her lonesome with her cadre of gentlemen in Scene One, while Sweet Nicky and Shelby Belle take on their mopes as a duo in Scene Two. Helping out a bit in the second sequence is Kim Chambers, who provides some oral work. In watching this, it reminds me just how hardcore and crazy these titles really were... and just how much this series is missed today.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gangbang Girl #34 is a great volume in the best Gangbang line on the market. Just wanted to say that! Scene 1: Shyla Stylez, Erik Everhard, Lex, Tyce Bune, Dave Hardman, Jay Ashley, Brett Rockman, Brian Surewood and others. Shyla is playing a wicked witch who is tired of not getting laid. She wiggles her nose and all of a sudden she has the Gangbang guys gathered around her bed. Shyla look outstanding and she is awesome with the guys, performing DPP, DP, DAP and also a tripple penetration DPP+Anal. The only turn off is when the guys starts to shoot their jizz in her eager mouth. She is not allowed to swallow until the last couples of guys, so her mouth is filled up with cum quite soon. It seems like she is just waiting for them to finish. It would have been better to use the old formula of swallowing one to three loads at a time. However, that is the only tnig that this scene lacks. Scene 2: Sweet Nicky & Shelby Belle, Erik Everhard, Lex, Dave Hardman, Jay Ahley, Brett Rockman, Billy Glyde, Brian Surewwod and others.
   read the complete review
review on  

The 34th edition of the Gangbang Girl has super slut Shyla left to fend for herself against the Anabolic guys, while French Canadian whores Sweet Nikki and Shelby Belle share the crew between themselves. Anabolics signature series consistently delivers great scenes packed with young, great looking girls who have no problem spreading their legs to get railed by a pack of strangers. That said, Gangbang Girl 34 is an impressive showing that will not leave raincoater fans disappointed. Shyla has the first scene and looks to build upon her smoking scene in Gangbang Auditions 8 where the hot whore had no problem with double vag, double anal, and gulping down several loads of ball snot. Shyla is fingering herself while wearing some sexy white lingerie, upset that she hasnt been able to get fucked lately. (Yeah right!) Being a witch, she orchestrates a spell that instantly gives her 12 guys ready to pump her holes.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gangbang Girl 34, The
Boxcover for Body
Body 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Ruby, Henri Pachard, Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Joel Lawrence, Alex Foxe, Alana Evans, Chris Evans, Becca Brat, Chantz Fortune, Vic Alpine, Tommy Wanna
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Henri Pachard
Release date: 10/8/2002
Body reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 93 min. Production Date: 4 / 2002 Director: Henri Pachard Cast: Julie Meadows, Chantz Fortune, Ruby, Alana Evans, Becca Bratt, Alex Foxe, Joel Lawrence, Steve Hatcher, Steven St. Croix, Tony Tedeschi, Tommy Wanna, Rod Fontana, and Chris Evans in sexual roles and Vic Alpine, Marc, and Henri Pachard in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive always liked Julie Meadows, and always look forward to her movies. Initial Reaction: Its not anything extremely special, but does have some nice and fun touches that raise it above a lot of the other stuff out there. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something with a touch of humor and without the nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants something a lot different from the average porno Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, without any signs of background noise. The only problem is that its a bit on the low side so I had to crank up the volume to hear much of it. The video is also clear, and barely shows any sign of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 32, The
Gangbang Girl 32, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Kimberly, Tyce Bune, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Gauge, Sienna, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Nikko Night
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 9/5/2002
Gangbang Girl 32, The reviews:
review on  

Gangbang Girl #32 was my introduction into the world of gangbang films, and while the concept certainly sounds interesting, Gangbang Girl #32 left me a little awkward. The DVD is divided into two scenes, two 45 minute gangbangs. The first has the lovely and nasty Gsuge and the more timid Sienna rolling into a auto repair shop and in return for a fixed tire, the two girls agree to a full-on Gangbang. With two girls, there is enough variety to make everything interesting, and there is certainly a variety. Everything quick multiple penetrations to several long dp sessions to even double vaginal penetration. It's insanely hardcore, but with two girls, I wasn't really bored. Especially not with Gauge, who seems to be born for the more outrageous situations. I may have found her My Plaything lacking, but she really gives her all in GBG 32. The second scene disappointed me, however, Here, we reach the football field, where the coach is uncertain of the manhood of his players, so the cheerleaders appear and one is selected to receive the "loving" from the team.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is one of the premier gonzo lines going today and in this volume we have three more lovelies to take on the Anabolic studs. In the first scene we have Sienna and Gauge. I was so glad to see her listed in this title and folks neither girl disappoints. They start off with some cocksucking on all the guys before we start seeing some various pussy insertions. Those familiar with other Gangbang volumes will recognize the progression from blowjob to pussy sex, anal, double penetration, and occasionally you will see some double anal and double pussy penetration in the scenes. Back to this scene we see Mr. Marcus at one point pick Gauge up and hang her upside down so he can lick her pussy and she can suck his cock, a nice feat of strength don't you think!!! Gauge also gets double pussy penetrated in this scene and she is lifted up in mid-air to accomplish this unique position. The girls do all the usual positions like I said, doggy, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, mish, etc. The girls even share a cock or two as their pussies are drilled.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Christopher Alexander Starring Gauge, Sienna, and Kimberly. Also starring the Gangbang Guys, who are listed during the closing credits, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Scott Styles, Billy Glide, Jay Ashley, Tyce Bune, John West, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Brian Surewood, Dave Hardman, Nikko Night, and Chris Evans. SCENE ONE : Gauge, looking very hot, has her hair pulled back into a ponytail. Sienna is looking pretty good, too. They were both on their way to see Gauges boyfriend play in a football game, but Sienna's car got a flat tire, so the two of them roll a tire down a street as Gauge complains about Siennas car always breaking down. Sienna spots a tire shop, catching Mr. Marcus as he is closing up, and then she persuades him to let them in. Once they are inside, there are a bunch of guys all around, and both girls drop to their knees to give them some oral. The sex starts with vaginal, while they continue with the oral. The guys pick up and pass Gauges petite body around, impaling her with their cocks. She even gets a bit of double vaginal.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director