Porn Stars  >  Chocolate  > Reviews

Reviews of Chocolate Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Booty Juice 12
Booty Juice 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chocolate, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, Suga Brown, Osa Lovely
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 1/26/2009
Booty Juice 12 reviews:
review on  

I've said before that I have a thing for Chyanne Jacobs. She's not pretty she's just sexy!!!!!!!!!!!! All the way around she just really does it for me. So when I seen she was in this it was a no brainer. Then I seen my other weakness as well in Olivia Winters. I think pound for pound she is the prettiest woman in porn. No comp at all!!!!!! She's absolutely gorgeous. She's never been known for her fuck skills as she is usually reserved but damn if she ain't fine. I'd get my cape out the cleaners to save her. I've been a fan of this series since it belonged to Slayer back in the day. Its hit or miss sometimes but this is a definite hit. Here are the facts:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That Black Ass 3
Up That Black Ass 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Chocolate, Pebbles, Alexis Silver, Kapri Styles, Lexani Banks
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 6/5/2007
Up That Black Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Up That Black Ass 3 is a gonzo title from Elegant Angel directed by LT. The title stars Alexis Silver, Kapri Styles, Lexani Banks, Pebbles, Chocolate and Monique. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of black decent getting drilled in the ass. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s and anal in every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superfreaks Collection, The
Superfreaks Collection, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Mary Jane, Monique, Diamond, Chocolate, Bronze, Jamaica, Honey Love, Caramel, Candy Cotton, Cotton Candy
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 2/27/2003
Superfreaks Collection, The reviews:
review on  

The Superfreaks Collection-Platinum ByElegant Angel Staring Honey Love Monique Obsession Bronze Cotton Candy Mary Jane Jamaica Caramel Diamond Chocolate Highlights DP Anal Coco Brown Womyn Facials 3 Somes Ass 2 Mouth At First Glance Ooohh, that is one fine womyn on the cover. MMMmhh, something about light eyes and dark skin, damn! The Basics -The Superfreaks Collection-Genre: Straight/Hardcore- 10 Scenes Overall Value- $14.00The Run Down This is a collection of the "best superfreaks" from the series. Each scene (aside from Jamaica) starts with a very brief introduction by the girl trying to sound sexy (and failing) then cuts directly into sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for B-Ballin'
B-Ballin' 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Xtacee, Chocolate, Caramel, Supremacy
Studio: Dreamland

Release date: 12/6/2002
B-Ballin' reviews:
review on  

Director: not listed Cast: India, Caramel, Supremacy, Chocolate, Xtacee, Mark Anthony and some unnamed studs. This is a compilation of scenes from other Dreamland titles available on VHS. The first and last scenes are from "Booty Squad" and feature India and Xtacee, in that order. I did not recognize the others. As a huge fan of India seeking to complete my DVD collection of her works, I appreciate Dreamland's putting her scene from "Booty Squad" on this title, however I cannot recommend this DVD to anyone, as the production values are just awful. I went back and reviewed India's and Xtacee's scenes from "Booty Squad" for comparison and discovered that while the audio was almost as bad on the VHS (there's a noticeable hum in the background), the video was acceptable and the actresses looked pretty good. Unfortunately that can't be said for the DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Dat Azz 5
All Dat Azz 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chocolate, Yanna, Platinum, Cupcakes
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 8/28/2002
All Dat Azz 5 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Girls with BIG booties have sex with guys that have BIG cocks. All black action, and booty getting oiled up. Scene 1 Tiger Eyes and Darren James The guys are hanging out in the park looking for some azz for the viewers. They see a girl walking around and they go up and talk to her. She gets in the car with the guys and fellates Darren. At the pad Darren fondles her butt. He lotions it up and rubs it. She fellates him then they 69. Sex mish on a squeaky bed. Sex cowgirl then doggie. She stands up and bends over for more sex from behind. Sex mish and he turns her over and pops all in her crack. Scene 2 Yanna and Jack Napier Yanna is a self-proclaimed country girl from Flint, Michigan. She chats with the cameraman in the garage then Jack comes in. They fondle and she fellates him. Sex bent over the counter doggie then mish on the counter. She fellates him then sex cowgirl. Sex from the side then facial. Jack keeps his sneakers on the whole time. What a cutie and a long schlong. Scene 3 Cupcake and Wesley Pipes Cupcake has a VERY large butt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Street Hookers
Black Street Hookers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chocolate, Onyx, Sunset, Cash
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/26/2002
Black Street Hookers reviews:
review on  

Black Street Hookers 40 Devils Films Cast: TT Boy, China, Naomi, Jasper Wade, Victoria(Styles), Ice(De angelo), Reena, Destiny Review: This is the first volume I picked up in this series. I decided to make this my first because of the female cast, they looked so damn hot. Im happy to say that I wasn't disappointed. Scene one: TT is cruising down Van nuys when he spots Chyna, half black/half asian,decent face,medium tits,nice ass. When she hops in TT's car she attempts to robb him, but he'll have non of it and drives off with her. Back at his place, Chyna does a dance showing off her ass. When TT decides he seen enough of that he has her suck his cock, she isn't the best cocksucker in the world but she does a decent job.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shrink Wrapped
Shrink Wrapped 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Dee, Cheyenne Silver, James Bonn, Ron Jeremy, Alexa, Chocolate, Blair Segal, Tina Cherri, Bridgette Kerkove, Charlie Angel, Mattie Le'Mae, Herschel Savage, Rance Midnight
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 3/22/2002
Shrink Wrapped reviews:
review on  

Cast: Alexa Ray, Cheyenne Silver, Charlie, Mattie Le'Mae, Chocolate, Dee, Bridgette Kerkove, Herschel Savage, Evan Stone, Brandon Iron, Chris Cannon, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis & Ron Jeremy My thoughts on the movie: This was decent movie...OTHER than the dumb ass circus music. The sex , for the most part was good and fun, except for the last 2 scenes, but you will hear more on this in the scene breakdown. The FREAKIN MUSIC SUCKED!!! I mean only like 2 times can u hear ANY sex, and is VERY VERY muffeled due to the music, and with it being CARNIVAL TYPE MUSIC, it makes it three times as bad.... Scene Breakdown: Scene 1: James and Charlie Angel play together in this scene. This scene was coo, nothing out of the ordinary here, but what makes the scene one of the better ones is how Charlie talks to you as she works James over. Scene 2: In this Scene Cheyenne and Herscel hook up. Im a fan of Herschel, and I liked this scene alot, now I like Cheyenne when she DONT TALK (I just dont like the chicks voice)....but I did ultimatly LIKE this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses: Asstravaganza
Lord of Asses: Asstravaganza 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chandler, Chocolate, Alana, Elaina, Ryan Conner, Nikita Denise
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/4/2001
Lord of Asses: Asstravaganza reviews:
review on  

Lord of Asses: Asstravaganza (2001) Director, Producer & Editor: Tom Byron Starring: Nikita Denise, Chandler, Ryan Connor, Elaina, Alana Evans, Chocolate & Tom Byron (the Lord Of Asses) DVD Special Features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria, Bonus Scene Category: Anal, Gonzo, Compilation 2001, Extreme Associates -I am starting to like Extreme a bunch. Extreme, Evil Angel, Ana/Diabolic, Elegant Angel & Rosebud are the best porn companies. I've been wanting to see this for sometime. When I went to my old video store, they just received this DVD for rent. The female cast is great, with the exception of Chocolate. Why couldn't they replace her with Justine Romee (who starred in Lord of Asses 5 along with Kimi Lixx)? Anyway, I hope this is good! Let us see... -Scene One: Chandler & Tom Byron (Lord of Asses I) Chandler is a cutie! The first & only time I've seen her was in The Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 2 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 2 (Metro) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Inari Vachs, Dee, McKayla, Angelica Sin, Kristen, Shaena Steel, Tina Cheri, Chocolate, Violet Love, Rayveness, Renee Larue, Vivian Valentine, Kurious, Bridgette Kerkove, Racquel, Barrett Moore, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 7/24/2001
Eager Beavers 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 4 / 28 / 1998 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Sydnee Steele, Inari Vachs, Alexandra Silk, Dee, Bridgette Kerkove, Renee La Rue, Barrett Moore, Angelica Sin, Vivian Valentine, Chocolate, Rayveness, McKayla, Tina Cheri, Violet Love, Shaena Steele, Kristen, Kurious, and Racquel Initial Expectations: Metros Toxxxic line has been pretty good for all sex low budget features so far. With some of the great talent here, it should be well worth watching. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody on a low budget whos a fan of a few of the stars here Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants good technical aspects, consistently above average scenes, or to actually hear the performers Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects give away the low budget nature of this feature. The audio has quite a few background noises and the balance isnt always the best. The video shows some slight grain, and theres more than a few shadows and lighting changes in the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy Fuckers 200 & 201
Filthy Fuckers 200 & 201 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Harley Raine, Dave Hardman, Chris Cannon, Monique DeMoan, Pat Myne, Max Hardcore, Sabrina, Eve, Jack Hammer, Madison, Anastasia, Julian St. Jox, Chocolate, Amber Michaels, Mariah, Sally Layd, Ginger Paige, Lee, Vivian Valentine, Kokoa, Charlie Angel, Nikki Arizona, Anne Howe, Vanilla Simms
Studio: Zane

Release date: 2/17/2001
Filthy Fuckers 200 & 201 reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Various. * DURATION: 205mins. * FEMMES: [FF200] Amber Michaels, Anastasia, Anne Howe, Ginger Page, Harley Raine, Lee, Madison, Mariah & Vivian Valentine. [FF201] Charlie Angel, Chocolate, Eve, Kokoa, Monique DeMoan, Nikki Arizona, Sabrina, Sally Layd, Sindee Coxx & Vanilla Simms. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #13 Filthy Fuckers 200-201. The search for a decent raincoater goes on. I do like plot porn (the brain is definitely the most erotic organ) but if the story is going to be pretentious or poorly done, its best not to bother at all. This double feature was free after some teething troubles with fivestardvd; the problem was resolved with great mention-worthy customer service. I havent had any past experience with Zane Entertainment or the Filthy Fuckers compilation series, and its reviews were very mixed. The cast list was impressive and the thought of getting two DVDs in one appealing, but the choice was a gamble.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Candy Apples Busted at 742
Candy Apples Busted at 742 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Apples, Chocolate, Kenya, Randi Storm
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 2/17/2001
Candy Apples Busted at 742 reviews:
review on  

This is yet another attempt on the ever-elusive gangbang record. It seems that one girl breaks it and a week later someone else is going at it. I have only seen one other gangbang record which was Jasmin St Clairs attempt in The Worlds Biggest Gangbang 2 in which Candy Apples was a fluffer. Therefore, I will make various comparisons between the two. First off though I was a little dubious about a movie from Heatwave. In my experience they tend to be a bit rough and cheap compared to the likes of Evil Angel for example, but I kind of like the voyeuristic spectacle of a big gangbang so I gave it a go. The disc starts at the menu which is a plus, it has the standard features, in the bonus material category there is a biography, a rather lengthy behind the scenes feature, another feature on the fluffers and previews of other Heatwave releases. The movie starts out showing the preparations for the event with the girls getting photos taken and makeup done, there is even a part where the fire department shows up to check fire regulations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 9
Blowjob Fantasies 9 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Mila, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Gina Ryder, Caroline Pierce, Houston, McKayla, Angelica Sin, Monique, Mocha, Chocolate, Rayveness, Renee Larue, Kurious, Bridgette Kerkove, Barrett Moore
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/22/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 9 reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: ? * DURATION: 110mins. * STARRING: Alexandra Silk, Angelica Sinn, Barrett Moore, Bridgette Kerkove, Caroline Pierce, Chocolate, Dee, Gina Ryder, Houston, Jessica Jewel, Kurious, McKayla, Mila, Mocha, Monique, Raquel Devine, Rayveness & Renee La Rue. DO NOT buy this movie. My experience with Metro has been hit-and-mostly-miss but this is the end of the line. There are a lot of problems with this DVD. While the cast list is what attracted me, none of the girls are looking their best, and their scenes are mostly short and cold. The major problem that really frustrated me and would do so even in the absence of the other major problem was the lack of sound. The scenes had music very annoying muzak but they had no sound, which really killed any potential heat they could have had. Oral sex without talking is clearly not oral sex. It later emerged that there was sound, some sound, in parts, but it was always well below the music level and that sucked. But the real problem was the guys used in this movie. They were literally stomach-turning.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Da Juice
Da Juice 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy, Nina, Chocolate, Millenium, Porsha, Pebbles, Money Love, Sinnamon Love
Studio: Legend

Release date: 6/30/2000
Da Juice reviews:
review on  

This is an all bj movie that features only black girls, and all the scenes take place outdoors. All the blowjobs here are very soft and seductive, so you will not see any gagging or anything extreme. Up first is Nina, an average looking girl, on her knees giving a slow bj as the open credits roll. She slowly sucks his cock while using her hand to stroke him at the same time. Suddenly there is a quick edit to her laying on her back, and the guy jerking off a big load onto her chin. A really disappointing way to start. The camera man could not seem to find a good angle to show her face, and she made no eye contact with the camera, and I really dont like the quick edits to the cumshot with the girl in a different postition. There was no set up or tease sequence to this scene, and unfortunatly all the scenes are that way. Chastity, an extremely attractive girl with her hair tied back with a red ribbon, slowly sucks on a guy while looking up at him. She really looks great slowly sucking back and forth with her dark eyes looking towards the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 1 (Diabolic)
Down The Hatch 1 (Diabolic) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Cricket, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Chocolate, Cinnabunz, Melody Love, Anastasia Blue, Tavalia, Mike John
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/24/2000
Down The Hatch 1 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Title: Down the Hatch 1 Studio: Diabolic DVD Director: Mike John Production Date: 7 August 1999 Talent: Cricket, Melody Love, Cinnabunz, Tavalia, Chocolate, and Anastasia Blue Length: 2 hours 19 minutes DVD Format: Double-sided single layer NOTE: This video strongly emphasizes cum-swallowing! From the starting credits, the theme of cum swallowing is already addressed. Scene One: Cinnabunz and three guys Cinnabunz discusses why she likes to swallow cum. As the camera fades from this frank discussion, Cinnabunz is surrounded by three cocks. Cinnabunz is a black girl with a tongue ring. Her blowjob technique is flawless. She gives no hand bjs. After the mandatory cock sucking, one guy fucks her doggy style while she blows the second guy. After fucking her in another position, one of the guy blows his load directly into her mouth. The cum that hit her right cheek is pushed in her mouth by her own will. There is some ass licking, which is disgusting. The second guy after pounding her pussy unloads in her mouth. She swallows every drop. Another guy unloads his sperm into her mouth.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director