Porn Stars  >  Chloe  > Reviews

Reviews of Chloe Movies



We have 145 movie reviews with Chloe in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Chloe's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 145 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Anal Consequences For Teenagers 3
Anal Consequences For Teenagers 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Alissa, Abbey, Logan, Dane, Timo Hardy, Axiles
Studio: Anal Industries

Directed by: Thomas F. Christ
Release date: 7/31/2013
Anal Consequences For Teenagers 3 reviews:
review on  

"Anal Consequences For Teenagers 3", from Anal Industries, doesn't have the clowning from the guys, that sometimes kill the overall product, besides the fact that the girls are mostly eye candy, with a opening in the back for our enjoyment, maybe a bit too much kissing Hairy Man ass, but there's some fans who like it as much as an ice cream on a hot Sunday, great effort that will reflect in the sales.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Penetrating Teenage Pussy
Penetrating Teenage Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Anita, Betty, Gianna, Aliya, Neona
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 6/12/2013
Penetrating Teenage Pussy reviews:
review on  

Teen Erotica and Ivan Esquebar's "Penetrating Teenage Pussy" is set to follow the success of many of the titles these guys put out around this genre. New or very new to the industry girls, all of them ranging from solid pretty to stunning gorgeous, having some fun and sex, while giving the customer all the eye candy they can get for the same fare. Not a secret here when I say go for it, be careful not to break the bank.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deflowered Teenagers 4
Deflowered Teenagers 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Nicole, Bretta, Aliya, Demida
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 4/17/2013
Deflowered Teenagers 4 reviews:
review on  

Teen Erotica and Juicy's "Deflowered Teenagers 4" give us one strong link in the chain. You won't be upset if you chose this one even when young starlets are the main dish, they still have a good pounding on those tight, sexy, teen bodies all around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Really Tight Teen Pussy 2
Really Tight Teen Pussy 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Laura, Kitana, Dania, Elina Heaton
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 2/27/2013
Really Tight Teen Pussy 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Erotica's "Really Tight Teen Pussy 2" presented under the seal of Juicy Ent., Delivers a teen movie with tight sweet pussies from very young looking and really beautiful girls getting nailed all over her tight, exquisite pussies. A bit sense of more time to keep enjoying the girls was present when the pop occurs, yes, but I understand that's the downside of working with very young talent, and I'm fine with it, that's why the grade wasn't higher, hopefully, the next time around we can relate these girls to the given names to keep enjoying these great bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Seasoned Players 2, The
Best Of Seasoned Players 2, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Tom Byron, Rebecca Bardoux, Inari Vachs, Raquel Devine, Chloe, Tabitha Stevens, Stephanie Swift, Devon Lee
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 5/10/2012
Best Of Seasoned Players 2, The reviews:
review on  

Tom Byron has been producing, directing and starring in this award winning MILF series for a number of years now. He has compiled 8 scenes of stellar performances from some of the best MILFís in the industry. These ladies were in their prime back in the 90s and they have come back in the 00ís for our viewing pleasure. So sit back and enjoy the carnal exploits of Stephanie Swift, Tabatha Stevens, Inari Vachs and Chloe, to name a few.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 7
Teenage Spermaholics 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chloe, Mike John, Scott Lyons, Steven French, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Hooks, D Snoop, Chastity Lynn, Gracie Glam, Katie St. Ives, Ayden Blue, Reece Ryder
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 4/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Spermaholics 7 reviews:
review on  

One of my favorite Mike John series and itís up to Volume 7. This series was on hiatus for awhile, but now itís back with a vengeance. The crib notes version is that Mike and his partner, Tim Von Swine, gather some young sluts to fuck and suck so that they get multiple loads on their faces/in their mouths.
   read the complete review
review on  

And the award for messiest facial/mouth set of cumshots goes to: Katie St. Ives! Runner up award for messiest facial: Gracie Glam! (She kept her mouth more or less shut the whole time)
   read the complete review
review on  

A new release from Mike John and this time out we get to enjoy more hot fucking with some of porns best new girls and they all serve in the subplot where Mike and Tim Von Swine are getting back at each other for what the other did-- basically nailing a chick that the other dug so enjoy some humor along with hot sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Nick East, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Stacy Valentine, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Charlie, Colt Steele, Rebecca Lord, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Kaylan Nicole, Silvia Saint, Monique, Mark Wallice, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Brooke Lane, Ashton Moore, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Keri Windsor, Judy, Caroline Cage, Dale Dabone, Dru Barrymore, Karim, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Marty Romano, Herschel Savage, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Carmen Luvana, Angela Stone, Jean Val Jean, Eve Laurence, Poppy Morgan, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Todd Driller, Austyn Moore, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Ava Rose, Dragon Lily, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross, Seth Gamble
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection reviews:
review on  

With nearly ten hours of action spread over three discs covering Adam & Eve from their early movie releases up to their modern age, this one's hard to turn down for the price you can pick it up. There's a great variety of action and starts, but the technical aspects hold the release back due to stretching older scenes out to anamorphic widescreen rather than leaving them their original aspect ratio. There's also a pair of Jenna Jameson bonus scenes to help out the extras. Although far from perfect, for the price you can pick this one up it's hard not to recommend it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Swinger Party 2
Amateur Swinger Party 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chloe, Gary, Tom, Oasis, Johnny Nitro, Nate Liquor, David Loso, Barbarossa, Dixie Comet, Alexandria Devine, Tori Lux, Shasha Chanel, Kinky Kacey, Lance Starr, Krazer Ramon
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 8/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Amateur Swinger Party 2 reviews:
review on  

Nat Liquor directs and produces AMATEUR SWINGER PARTY 2 (2010, Zero Tolerance) with the lovely Tori Lux in two scenes plus she hangs around for the amateur pool party that rounds out this DVD. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've always felt Zero Tolerance puts out a quality product, and while most of these women aren't really amateurs, the sight of two lovely black-haired women in the first one convinced me to give this a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barnyard Babes 2
Barnyard Babes 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Chloe, Taylor St. Clair, Brooke, Briana Banks, Star E. Knight, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Courtney Cummz, Cassie Courtland, Austyn Moore, Haley Paige, Candy Apple, Christina Jolie, Petrushka, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/29/2010
Barnyard Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

A good compilation of outdoor/cowboy scenes. Mostly 1-1 some threesomes but plenty of hot, sensual condom-clad sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Mommas 2
White Mommas 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julia Ann, Chloe, Shayla LaVeaux, LT, Roxxanne Bliss
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 9/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Mommas 2 reviews:
review on  

You can tell just by the name what youíre getting with White Mommas #2. The name says it pure and simple. White Mommas taking the black pork sword. This is a great release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Some solid interracial action here fans with Julia Ann helping to get the ball rolling with an anal scene to boot. Kylie, Roxxane and Chloe also open up the backdoors. This was a legend filled title too with Shayla Laveaux also appearing doing her first interracial action. An easy pick for MILF fans and for fans of black on white action. The anals were great as were the loads to end the scenes, an easy pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 9
Seasoned Players 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chloe, Mika Tan, Chloe Nicole, Monique Fuentes, Sheila Marie, Brandi Love
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 6/18/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players 9 reviews:
review on  

For me, Brandi and Mika made this tape worth it for me. Chloe was OK, but my tastes run different to a lot of other guys. Monique and Claudia look fantastic, but they seriously disappointed. Bryon does good work though every scene except Mikas includes a BJ POV which is always welcome. And he doesnt stretch scenes beyond the length they need to be. Although that doesnt mean there isnt padding. The interviews and credits account for 27 minutes leaving 105 minutes of scenes. And again 11 minutes of that is the Claudia Marie scene that should have been left on the cutting room floor anyway. So this is probably a rent- first. AFAIC Brandi alone is worth it. The diversity of the women on the disc means someone will like it at least one person on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Phyllisha Anne, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Christina, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Domineko, John E. Depth, Melanie Jagger, Casey Pink, Billy Banks, Papillon, Cuntre Pipes, Nadia Dreams, Tyler Knight, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Melissa Lauren, Luisa Rosso, Tiana Lynn, Nicole Parks, Poppy Morgan, Isabella Soprano, Nicole Brazzle, Lee Diamond, Michelle Sweet, Nat Turnher, Hugh G. Rection, Jr. King, Kelly Jensen, Katja Kassin, Francesca Sins, Sledgehammer, Sheridan Lee, Tazmene Milan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick Logan, Xavier
Release date: 8/21/2008
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for interracial sex fans that gets all the better when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with plenty of interracial sex and great talent like Katja Kassin, Venus, Melissa Lauren, and and Tiana Lynn. The technical aspects vary a bit but are normally pretty good and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a box set worth picking up if you don't already have these movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chloe
Chloe 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Chantal, Sunny, Cynthia, Niki Dark
Studio: Pink Moon

Directed by: Denys DeFrancesco
Release date: 5/19/2008
Chloe reviews:
review on  

This is a pleasant and attractive offering from Pink Moon, featuring lovely, European women in three one-on-one and two B/B/G scenes, including anal in all except Chantal's (who has the best rack of the bunch) portion. If you enjoy the various Euro-centric Swank DVD releases such as Latina Deluxe or Pure Anal series, then I think you will enjoy "Chloe" as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four Or More We All Score
Four Or More We All Score 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Kelsey Heart, Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Missy, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Leena, Brad Armstrong, Cheyenne Silver, Mr. Marcus, Lauren Montgomery, Stephanie Swift, April, Kimberly Kyle, Halli Aston, Veronica, Jonathan Morgan, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Gwen Summers, Dale Dabone, Barrett Moore, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Zana, Nick Manning, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Cheryl Dynasty, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Mikayla, Marcus London, Gianna Lynn, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele, Audrey Bitoni, Alexandra Lynn
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/4/2007
Four Or More We All Score reviews:
review on  

Four Or More We All Score is a 4 hour compilation disc from Wicked. It features a bevy of lovelies in 14 scenes, with each scene having at least four people. This ranges from one girl and three guys up to 9 girls and multiple guys. Some of the scenes are darker than others, but most have some good sex and fun combinations. Plenty of oral and vaginal action, with some anal thrown in to spice things up. There is condom usage throughout. The only real problem with this disc is the bad chapter stops. Each scene has 2 : one at the beginning and one right before the popshot. Overall, this is not a bad release, and a good introduction to what Wicked has to offer if you are not familiar with their releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Summer Sex Pack Box Set
Summer Sex Pack Box Set 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Inari Vachs, Chloe, Shayla LaVeaux, Tabitha Stevens, Monica Mayhem, Tawny Roberts, Brittney Skye
Studio: VCA

Release date: 6/19/2007
Summer Sex Pack Box Set reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc bikini blowout was average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adventure Sex 4
Adventure Sex 4 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chloe, Paula, Brittney Skye, Becca Bratt, Mande
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dave Road
Release date: 5/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adventure Sex 4 reviews:
review on  

Brazen outdoor sucking and fucking at national monuments and tourist hotspots. To avoid arrest, they had to stop and cover when someone approached, so the action is often interrupted, and in most cases, they decide it just isn't worth it and go with plan B. What they are able to get is pretty hot and daring, its just too bad that is only half of the disc. The rest is indoors or out of the public view, which isn't keeping with the theme. As a stand alone DVD, it is fair. I'd need to see more of the series before making a final determination.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throw a few stoners who like public sex in a motorhome, make sure they have a video camera, and apparently you have the makings of an adult movie. Although the public aspect is pulled off pretty well, the movie appears to be more about just partying and getting stoned, with the sex just being a result of the partying and toking up. The technical aspects are pretty good for the way the movie had to be shot, but there's absolutely no extras beyond the generic. Throw in some unnecessary political statements and a cover that makes the movie look much bigger than what it is, especially when the movie barely makes an hour and a quarter with the recaps and credits, and you have a definite disappointment. This one isn't too big on either the adventure or the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunset Thomas 4 on 1
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, Malitia, Eric Masterson, Venus, Brooke Hunter, Dave Cummings, Ava Vincent, Sharon Wild, Flick Shagwell, Kelly Fire, Jassie, Lezley Zen, Velvet Rose, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Hamilton Steele, Misty Mason, Jessica Jaymes, Missy Monroe, Shy Love, Luccia, Pandora Dreams, Lena Julliette
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart, Chloe
Release date: 3/14/2007
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a set of 4 movies from the porn legend herself Sunset Thomas. What's nice is that these are fairly recent releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked on Sight
Fucked on Sight 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Shyla Stylez, Sharka Blue, Aubrey Addams, Sonia Carrere, Chloe Delaure, Jennifer Storm
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 12/28/2006
Fucked on Sight reviews:
review on  

Yes, it's time to experience what it might be like to fuck like Manuel Ferrara, with hot girls in gonzo-tiny hotel rooms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Limber Girls
Limber Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Chloe, Silvia Saint, Rayveness, Keri Windsor, jessica drake, Nikita Denise, Alexis Fire, Aria, Sara Jay
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/13/2006
Limber Girls reviews:
review on  

As if you couldn't tell from the title, the theme of this compilation is "unique sexual positions." Some of these positions are unique, and some I've seen a few times before (and I don't watch as much porn as most folks around these parts).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 7
Ten Little Piggies 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Chloe, Naomi, Bambi, Hailey Young, India Summer, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Marquetta Jewel, Melany XXX, Zophia Myaw
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/1/2005
Ten Little Piggies 7 reviews:
review on  

First off, I'd like to thank Brandon for hooking me up with a copy of "Ten Little Piggies #7". He has been one of porn's best producers and performers over the years and this release solidifies his status as a top tier porn production specialist. I won't go into a scene by scene synopsis, but rather, I'll highlight what I thought were the best performances on the disc. Things start off wonderfully with a glorious ass shot of Naomi, the big butt wunderkind, outdoors and blowing on a pinwheel as Brandon engages her in some playful conversation. She manages to come across as not only beautiful and intelligent but also delightfully naughty with her charming yet coy nature. I thoroughly enjoyed Naomi's sexual escapade with Michael Stefano in the outdoors and I think Brandon did a wonderful job at capturing the action without impediment. Watching Naomi ride cock with her soles facing the camera was an awesome sight to say the least. From a visual standpoint, my favorite section of the scene had to be when Naomi was on all fours on the grass taking it from behind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies 7 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foot Fetish Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Chloe, Naomi, Bambi, Hailey Young, India Summer, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Marquetta Jewel, Melany XXX, Zophia Myaw Synopsis Hello folks and always stunning beautiful girls, this is the seven installment of Ten Little piggies, from PXP and Brandon Iron, being the first for me and not one of my primary kinkies could be a little challenging to review as I would desire, but there is two reasons for me to enjoy on this one: Brianna Love (in company of her delightful ass) and Bambi who stole my heart in the CSCC#3, and let me tell you that there's plenty for those foot fetishist in this 2 disc effort, very easy to digest format: girl(s) come out play with her(their) feet, guy worship and fuck get her dicks rub between those lovely toes, and finish with a shot of sperm at them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Brandon Iron always seems to work the edges of porn with his fetishes. If it isn't bukkake, it's cum swallowing. And always on a major scale. One thing I notice when I watch his videos is that he's obsessed by something else. His camera always seems to find a girl's feet. Like Eddie Murphy in "Boomerang", Brandon ultimately judges a woman's worth by her tootsies. This video is his seventh sojourn into the world of arches and digits. The women here are all new to me with the exception of Patricia Petite. I have heard a lot about Marquetta Jewel and Naomi, and the pics I've seen of them are stunning. Covergirl Brianna Love is no slouch either. Oh yeah! That's another thing. Brandon favors the freshest meat. I'm ready to go to market with these little piggies. This is supposed to be a video about feet, so the first thing that fills my screen is an ass. Not an ordinary one either. This is prime beef and it belongs to Naomi. She's in a yard and blowing on a colorful pinwheel.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ten Little Piggies 7
Boxcover for 69 Club, The
69 Club, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Nicolette, Nina Hartley, Silvia Saint, Danielle Rogers, jessica drake, Brooke Hunter, Briana Banks, Temptation, Little Jody, Avy Scott
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/2/2005
69 Club, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 8 / 02 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Briana Banks, Brooke Hunter, Avy Scott, Chloe, Danielle Rogers, jessica drake, Jody Moore (listed on the cover as Little Jody), Nicolette, Nina Hartley, Silvia Saint, Temptation, Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Dale DaBone, Mark Anthony, Randy Spears, Lee Stone, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, and John Decker The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves compilations have been fairly hit or miss, and lately even when they hit they didnt hit hard. I cant get too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty decent compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wondering what Adam & Eve has to offer Who Should Avoid It: Anybody only wanting oral sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot. Most of the audio is clear and well balanced, and there are very few background noises or balance problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap on Divas
Strap on Divas 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Chloe, Alana Evans, Carmen Luvana, Michelle B., Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Randi Wright, Kelly Kline
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 9/3/2005
Strap on Divas reviews:
review on  

General Impression Mrs B loves a good girl on girl flick, so the prospect of viewing one, with strap-ons to boot, had her attention! For me? Well, I figured anything with freak-nasty legend Chloe, and blonde goddesses' Carmen Luvana & Michelle B,might be an ok way to spend a couple hours. What I Liked Carmen Luvana was a two-sided sizzler in her 2 scenes.In the first,with Randi Wright,Carmen is a tough,leather teddied domainatrix who used Randi as a submissive( and very cute) recipient of her huge purple strap on. Carmen flips roles in her second scene (and last one on the dvd)becoming a tempting tease and willing to please for Alana Evans' enjoyment and pleasure.Nice range Carmen ! The Shy Love/Michelle B scene was a hot one,as each gal took turns fucking the other,eventually leading to Shy anally riding Michelle B's strap-on in reverse cowgirl.Sweet. Mrs B's fave ( possibly mine as well )scene had porn veterans Alexandra Nice and Chloe hungrily ravishing each other,as the two fiesty ( and very vocal !) femmes fucked each other with a genuine sense of frenzy and passion. Jus
   read the complete review
review on  

One of those DVDs where the title pretty much says it all. Five scenes (plus a "bonus scene") of two-girl lesbian action involving strap-ons. It's standard lesbian action--a little kissing, nuzzling, and licking and sucking. Because one girl is wearing a strap-on, there's some simulated fellatio, then finally some screwing in various positions. The variations are in the girls themselves--some blondes, some brunettes, all of them are attractive. Breast size varies from small to reasonably large, mostly real but a few look like they got worked on. Boob-guys will be disappointed in the amount of attention (almost none) that are paid to them. Production values are good. It's colorful and bright. The camera is liquid and dynamic but not so much that it distracts from the movie--the camera is usually where it ought to be when something's happening.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, Ruby, Julian, Temptress, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Tina Tyler, Sofia Ferrari, Nina Hartley, Kimberly Cummings, Mickey G., Elizabeth X, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Venus, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Max Steele, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Zana, Krystal, Aria, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Ashley Moore, Anna Mills, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Talon, Ana Nova, Nevaeh Ashton, Wendy James, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Stephanie Tripp, Saphire
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/7/2005
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up reviews:
review on  

This is just another comp DVD from A&E, which includes a bunch of group scenes from various movies. They are well done and well photographed, but they lack any real heat. Some of you who have rented or purchased some of their previous flicks will recognize group scenes from some of their other tiles, so you will end up skipping them. They do include a multitude of fucking and positions, so they arent lacking there, but like I said, the heat factor is quite low. Rent or purchase this one for that person who wants to get a little more adventurous, but still keep it light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Droolin' & Toolin'
Droolin' & Toolin' 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Billy Glide, Chloe, Mandingo, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Mick Blue, Anthony Hardwood, Aria, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Corina Taylor, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Sally Rodeo, Otto Bauer
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/21/2004
Droolin' & Toolin' reviews:
review on  

Another comp from the fine people at A&E, this title is decent, but will not rip your view screen on fire. It has two of my favorite ladies, Aria and Cytherea, and both give fair to very good scenes. One scene is done in by the choice of the stud in the scene and the horrible editing, while the other one bordered on great, but fell short because of the lack of multiple squirting. Like I said, I LOVE Aria. She is one of the best in the business, and in this scene she plays a cop giving some very personal interrogation to Lee Stone. These two must be a couple, and that brings me to problem one with this scene, IMHO. Lee now seems to be the only guy she will have sex with on-screen, which it her choice for sure, but removes all heat from the scene if you are not a fan of Lees. The fuck in one position, but there is no squirting from Aria. There may have been, but the editing is so bad that you dont see it. And, the only position they fuck in is standing doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Voluptuous 2
Best Of Voluptuous 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chloe, Katie, Tracy, Ona, Lisa, Renee, Autumn, Louise, Carol, Rhonda, Kerry, Nilli
Studio: Score

Release date: 12/6/2004
Best Of Voluptuous 2 reviews:
review on  

I'm not really sure what to make of this DVD. For whatever reason, Score take an age to make their videos widely available (I'm still waiting for On Location Costa Del Sol at the time of writing - and that originally came out in 2003), so in the meantime we have to make do with this rather curious compilation of old and new clips. Most of the clips appear to be on the older side, circa the 90s, and as such the picture quality suffers at times. But then there's a scene featuring Kerry Marie, which appears to be relatively new. She also features on the cover, so you can't help but wonder if this is a bit of a cynical compilation, where they've lured us into buying it on the strength of Kerry Marie's appearance. That said, it's pretty good value, as there's 12 girls and each scene is pretty lengthy. There's some of Score's best known models from the last 10 years too, so the compilation does in some ways live up to its title. None of the scenes were terrible, although Katie's dancing was comical. She's a gorgeous natural with a lovely bush, so she can be forgiven for it.
   read the complete review
review on  

After my last review for a Score title I was a little disappointed at the lack of self nipple licking but this release sees a nice return to form and I think a lot had to do with the scenes being solo affairs. I won't go scene by scene as there are 12 of them but they all follow the same general pattern with the girl showing up wearing clothes usually and then we get a strip down to some lingerie and then the boobs are pulled out. The caressing begins and shortly there after some kind of self nipple licking is done and throughout the rest of the scene you have more of this done and each time I was cheering them on. The girls all had huge racks and the best of the nipple lickers I saw were Chloe Vevrier, Autumn, Nilli, Ona, and finally Tracy does some sexy nipple sucking.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director