Porn Stars  >  Chloe Morgan  > Reviews

Reviews of Chloe Morgan Movies



We have 20 movie reviews with Chloe Morgan in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Chloe Morgan's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Teens 2 (Silver Sinema)
Fresh Teens 2 (Silver Sinema) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Lena, Sarah Blake, James Deen, Derrick Pierce, Chloe Morgan, Hannah West, Cali Winters, Jada Stevens, Michelle Honeywell
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 10/6/2008
Fresh Teens 2 (Silver Sinema) reviews:
review on  

A young video shot with girls who have small tits. A couple of good scenes, but mostly forgettable scenes. Very bright video quality!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beaver Hunt All Stars
Beaver Hunt All Stars 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Brett Rockman, Alex Rox, James Deen, Michelle Maylene, Roxy Deville, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Banks, Megan Joy, Riley Shy
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 7/22/2008
Beaver Hunt All Stars reviews:
review on  

Disc is a compilation of scenes from the Beaver Hunt series by Hustler. All scenes start the same, a little chat, the girls playing with a toy and their pussies, and then we cut back and forth between the solo play and the upcoming sex scene. All scenes are one on one and are really devoid of any actual smut that you'd expect from Hustler. What Ive found truly amazing about Hustler offerings are that they are actually kind of lacking when it comes to the sex scenes. Yes, there is attention to detail down to the really minute things, and yes, there are major production values, but other than that, the sex is tame. If I didn't know I was watching a Hustler release, Id think it was something from Wicked Pictures. There is nothing to write home about here. Middle of the Road.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ben English Fucks Them All
Ben English Fucks Them All 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Moni, Ben English, Gianna, Dani Woodward, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Mia Rose, Trent Soluri, Sammie Rhodes, Jasmine Byrne, Brandy Talore, Julia Bond, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Chloe Morgan
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ben English Fucks Them All reviews:
review on  

I can live the porn star lifestyle vicariously through Ben English. Not only does he run a modeling agency in real life, but he gets to fuck them on camera as well. Lucky fucker. There aren't too many studs who can carry a two disc dvd, but Ben does it and does it well. His sexual enthusiasm comes through and he gets what he wants. The women enjoy the sex, too. The skin on skin pounding must have almost melted the microphone and the camera work is xxxcellent as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Blowin' Me 1
3 Blowin' Me 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Kristal Summers, Jassie, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Styles, Mia Rose, Brooke Haven, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Gianna Lynn, Katie Ray, Jenna Presley, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Mike Adriano, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle, Chloe Morgan, Faith Leon, Nyomi Banxxx, Mindy Lee, Brooke Banner, Leah Jaye, Natasha Nice, Kimberly Kole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/24/2007
3 Blowin' Me 1 reviews:
review on  

I have to say that today I am feeling really spoiled, for there is no less than thirty (yes, I did say thirty!!!) girls sucking cock POV style for our pleasure. Will it live up to the high hope of the viewer? Will I be able to survive watching so many girls give head in such a short space of time without suffering a heart attack? Here's hoping so!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Keep 'em Cummin' (Vouyer Media)
Keep 'em Cummin' (Vouyer Media) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gianna, Cassie Young, Sativa Rose, Mia Bangg, Denice K., Rebeca Linares, Savannah Stern, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Chelsie Rae, Mysti May, Devon Lee, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Codi Star, Sandra LaRosa, Ava Rose, Chloe Morgan, Sasha Grey, Presley Maddox, Ashley Jensen, Jaylnn West
Studio: Vouyer Media

Release date: 2/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Keep 'em Cummin' (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

This is a cumshot reel dvd. It has snippets from 17 Vouyer titles, featuring most of the cumshots from the videos. Some girls swallow, some girls swallow multiple loads, some girls share the load, some girls take facials, and other girls take cumshots somewhere else on their bodies. There's a lot of girls to get a look at, at a whirlwind pace. It's almost dizzying.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very well done compilation dvd from Vouyer Media. There is easy access to the various titles he's shot and from those you see the pops, not all but a selected variety with the girl or girls easily ID'd before they're jizzercized. Certainly worth a rental if you're into quick hitting pop themed dvds and you get a full scene with newcummer Jaylnn West who takes upwards of 7 pops to her pretty face after receiving some pipe to her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Cumming Of Age
Barely Legal: Cumming Of Age 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leah Luv, Chloe Morgan, Alexa Von Tess, Adriana Faust, Lacey Luv
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/22/2007
Barely Legal: Cumming Of Age reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Nice cast of cuties here: Alexa Von Tess, Leah Luv, & Adriana Faust. Onto da sex... Scene 1 Alexa Von Tess with Steven French All vaginal. Petite brunette in pigtails. Rub-a-dub-dub, foreplay in a tub, mutual oral . Standing doggy, p2m, reverse cowgirl, p2m . Missionary, cowgirl, spoon, p2m, more cowgirl . French flogs his weenie to spurt man cream onto her feetsies, nice . Scene 2 Chloe Morgan with Jay Lassiter All vaginal. Petite brunette with pigtails. Oral, spoon, cowgirl, piledriver missionary, p2m/mouth fuck . More cowgirl rideage, doggy, mish...Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 20 Year Old Virgin, The
20 Year Old Virgin, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Van Damage, Angela Stone, Marcos Leon, Taryn Thomas, Will Powers, Nicki Hunter, Nani, Taylor Hilton, Chloe Morgan, Faith Leon, Riley Shy, Brooke Banner, Brad Hardy, Lindsay Meadows
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Dee
Release date: 11/23/2006
20 Year Old Virgin, The reviews:
review on  

The 20 Year Old Virgin Studio: Sinsation Pictures Category: straight Director: Dee Starring: Brooke Banner, Chloe Morgan, Faith Leon, Lindsey Meadows, Nani, Nikki Hunter, Riley Shy, Taryn Thomas, Taylor Hillton, Van Damage, Marcos, Will Powers, Alex Sanders Peremptory Synopsis Riley shy is a twenty year old virgin, a movie That try to emulate in reverse the fortuneof the 40 yr old virgin, which is one great movie, Riley happen to work in a porn shop and chances are that after some adventures, she will loose that status, ( which occurs in the fourth scene, if you count the third as just imaginary.) Anyhow this flick wasn't boring for me at all, Taryn give us the extra with some hot anal of her own, and Faith brought those ready to eat lips, that I dream of every night, both Faith and Riley have two scenes and eye candy Lindsey Meadows being care by Brooke Banner in the shower.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Teen Twats 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Tight Teen Twats 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Leah Luv, Jamie Elle, Crystal Clear, Chloe Morgan, Sasha Grey, Breanna Fox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tight Teen Twats 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Tight Teen Twats 2 is a tongue twister if you say it twenty times fast but don't twist up your dome worrying about that. Shut your trap and open up this DVD which includes 4 nut-busting scenes and not a one of them is a 1 on 1. Plenty of action in here and a cast of girls you'll wish you were with before your sack became old and saggy. You might never bang a teen twat ever again but you can watch and wish every time you watch this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tight Teen Twats #2 Produced 05/06 - 09/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 137 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Sasha Grey, Breanna Fox, Leah Luv, Chloe Morgan, Crystal Clear, Jamie Elle, Mark Wood, LT, Benjamin Brat, Jake Malone, Mr. Pete and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Tight Teen Twats #2 features six girls getting fucked in four sex scenes. Jamie, Breanna, Leah and Sasha are all fucked in the ass and all perform "ass to mouth" (ATM) oral sex. Jamie is double penetrated. Breanna and Leah have interracial sex in their scene with LT. There also is some brief girl/girl pussy licking between Breanna and Leah. Sasha doesn't get dp'd, but her scene is the most physical of the four. Sasha is slapped and spanked, plus her asshole is gaped and she licks Jake Malone's asshole. All four scenes contain deep throating. Chloe strokes Mark Wood off until he cums on Crystal's face in the opening scene. Jamie, Breanna and Sasha all swallow cum at the end of their scenes. Breanna and Leah swap LT's cum before Breanna swallows it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tight Teen Twats 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Barely Legal Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Leah Luv, Jamie Elle, Crystal Clear, Chloe Morgan, Sasha Grey, Breanna Fox Peremptory Synopsis Sasha Grey's in the cover of TTT 2, is the promise of another great effort from Juan Cuba, from the first to the series we have some good memories, so let's hit the road..... Scene 1- Crystal Clear, Chloe Morgan Chloe bright eyes got brighter with the new girl she brought in, Crystal has a nice boobs and ass, these cuties engage in sex with one guy, several positions all vaginal, and pop in the new girl mouth. Scene 2- Jamie Elle Sexier than hell, this being said by the Devil's Advocate himself, is Jamie Elle, who says will take on two guys today, of course her sweet as is put to work, and she got DP'ed in both CG and RC, she shows her elasticity in RCA, ATM, she looks very strokable in doggy, she swallows the two pops. Scene 3- Leah Luv, Breanna Fox Whenever is a discussion or anything that involves step sister drama, fucking a black guy in the middle od the living room, Juan
   read the complete review
All reviews of Tight Teen Twats 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Cream Filled Holes 4
Cream Filled Holes 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Bardot, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Addams, Whitney Stevens, Presley Maddox
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 10/10/2006
Cream Filled Holes 4 reviews:
review on  

Cream Filled Holes 4 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Cream Pies Director: Stoney Curtis Starring: Lexi Bardot, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Addams, Whitney Stevens, Presley Maddox Peremptory Synopsis Let's investigate why in the World there some empty holes to start with and why we have to fill'em with cream and not something else, in our quest for answers we also have to enjoy of the company of Whitney Stevens (love) and some other strokable girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rectal Intrusion
Rectal Intrusion 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Ian Scott, Sascha, Marie Luv, Poppy Morgan, Rebeca Linares, Benjamin Brat, Chloe Morgan, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 10/2/2006
Rectal Intrusion reviews:
review on  

RECTAL INTRUSION This is yet another anal title for me to review, this time from Platinum X, and another starring the ubiquitous, Rebecca Linares. Im not complaining of course because Rebecca is hot, and Ive been lucky to review some strong titles just recently. Nevertheless, with all those new anal titles out there, Im beginning to wonder how long it will be before I begin to become jaded by so many similar formats. The first scene opens with Brian Surewood, dressed in pink gloves and a mask, finding English tart, Poppy Morgan, inside a black bin liner in his garage, dressed only in red suspenders and thigh high boots. Im not sure of the psychology here, perhaps the message is that Poppy wants to be treated like trash, or its a new Government Recycling Campaign, but either way Brain drags her inside for some rough oral and hard anal. Poppy goes at Brians cock like a wild animal, giving great deep throat but also slapping, pulling and poking his bell end and shaft for all she is worth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well the titles are becoming more and more intricate but it all boils down to the same thing-- a hot girl taking a cock in one of three places-- mouth, pussy, or ass. This one here concentrates on them all with a special emphasis on the booty hence the title, Rectal Intrusion. The cast for this is pretty good led by Rebecca Linares, Annette Schwarz, Marie Luv, Chloe Morgan, and my favorite dudette Poppy Morgan who is flying home today to the UK so safe passage back home! Let's hit some highlights, Poppy Morgan: Off we go and for starters we get to check out this hottie from the United Kingdom. The scene begins with Brian Surewood coming out to the garage looking pretty deranged in jeans, no shirt, and a funny mask and oh yeah pink latex gloves! He's looking around a bit until he sees a big bundle in one plastic bag that when opened yields Miss Poppy Morgan. She's pushed against the wall and Brian starts checking out her body. She's nicely wearing no top and her stockings don't cover her ass to much so we see that sexy tush also.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rectal Intrusion Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director Martin del Toro Starring: Brian Surewood, Ian Scott, Sascha, Marie Luv, Poppy Morgan, Benjamin Brat, Rebecca Linares, Chloe Morgan, Anette Schwarz Peremptory synopsis The trend of no showing the director in their titles, at least in the cover art, is cut here with the spitting signature of Martin Del Toro and the close to the edge sex, all of the girls surpass the pretty girl kind and become pretty girls and good performers, starting with Poppy Morgan, Anette Schwarz, Marie Luv, Chloe Morgan and my new love Rebeca Linares (si Tu), this Spaniard babe is not only doing great anal scenes, but is also stealing hearts in the way, all of them have anal sex as expected, some swallow the cum and the sex is in the standards of Mr. Del Toro, I'm glad to see the round frame gone from his pictures, maybe you can take out a couple of other things out and deliver.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashion Underground
Fashion Underground 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Faith, Lanny Barbie, Trent Tesoro, Penny Flame, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Marcos Leon, Ava Ramone, Mikayla, Spyder Jonez, Samantha Ryan, Lisa Daniels, Aaliyah Jolie, Erika Jordan, Chloe Morgan
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fashion Underground reviews:
review on  

With the exception of Artemisia and Marissa, this is my favorite Paul Thomas movie yet. It doesn't come close to the brilliance of the Fashionistas but it's still a worth while effort. The film is stylish and parts of it are well written. However, I felt it borrowed too heavily on a mainstream fashion film, Robert Altman's Prêt-à-Porter. The Southern belle TV reporter who interviews the major characters in the film, the criminal husband stealing a guest's luggage from the hotel, the French-Canadian assistant sneaking into a room to retrieve compromising photos and ending up in a closet with the husband. These are each clear plot points taken from Prêt-à-Porter. The most blatant use of the Prêt-à-Porter storyline, however, involves two characters portrayed by Faith & Marcos Leon. They play strangers, both married, who are accidentally assigned the same room at the hotel. After realizing the mix up, there's a mad dash to see who can get to the room first. Later, they hook up.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 1 / 13 / 2006 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Chloe Morgan, Erika Jordan, Faith, Lanny Barby, Penny Flame, Shy Love, Tera Patrick, Chis Cannon, Jean Val Jean, Marcos Leon, Spyder Jonez, Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, and Trent Tesoro in sexual roles with Ava Ramone, Lisa Daniels, Mikayla, Samantha Ryan, and more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Tera normally puts out very strong movies, and I've heard very good things about this one. I can't help but go in without high expectations here. Initial Reaction: There's plenty to like about it, but also plenty that holds it back. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something different from the typical couples porno but who doesn't want all the nastiness that's normally in gonzo Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting smoothly flowing sex scenes or well done lighting. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Case (3rd Degree)
Head Case (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Jenna Haze, Daisy Marie, Jayna Oso, Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, James Deen, Holly Morgan, Victoria Sweet, Cassie Courtland, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Emma Redd, Chloe Morgan, Joey Valentine, Carmen Kinsley
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 9/26/2006
Head Case (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: 3rd Degree Head Case Movie Summary 3rd Degree's Head Case provides 12 strictly oral themed scenes where the girl finishes you off (no male performers jerk themselves off to popshot). The scenes are simplistic with each scene providing a young beauty kneeling on the floor providing one-on-one oral sex, all shot in point of view. That said, do not mistake simplicity for unimaginativeness or monotony. While there is no forced deepthroating, cum gargling, or gangbangs, the scenes are erotic and shot nearly flawlessly. 3rd Degree sticks to the basics and does it well including the delivery of a solid cast including Joey Valentine, Jenna Haze and Carmen Kinsley providing the best smut the dvd has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this will be a quickie review but it's a real good title to check out. It's an all blowjob title just released by 3rd Degree starring some real sexy young ladies. You have Jenna Haze on the cover and among the other talents to be appreciated here are Penny Flame, Cassie Courtland, Jeneveve Jolie, Daisy Marie, and Victoria Sweet. The scenes follow the similar pattern of the girls coming in, doing some solo tease but quickly they are down to business sucking your cock and I say "your" since the entire bj is shot POV style!! A few of the girls do some dirty talk- Penny was probably the best but Jenna also did some. A few of the girls also took the load in their mouths-- Cassie, Emma Redd, Chloe Morgan. There's nothing like a sexy girl staring up at you as you're blasting away inside her mouth as it's tightly wrapped around you, wow I wish more scenes would end this way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age 5
Teens Cumming Of Age 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxxxy Rush, Gwen Diamond, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/10/2006
Teens Cumming Of Age 5 reviews:
review on  

Teens Cumming Of Age 5 for me is all about 3 of this year's top newbies, Addison Rose, Aubrey Addams and Chloe Morgan. That's the reason I got it and if you're motivation is the same you probably came away pretty unsatisfied. I did like the interviews that preceeded each scene. Hearing these girls talk about their sexual experiences and preferences was interesting. Addison,Aubrey and Chloe are all appealing in different ways. Chloe Morgan, in particular, has a shyness that suits her very well. The long legs and beautiful face certainly don't hurt either. The problem I had with this movie is that none of the 3 girls that I wanted to see really got into the sex. Gonzo porn works for me when the girls almost forget the camera is there and they get caught up in the sex. That never really happens here and everything seems very mechanical. I've seen these 3 come alive with different directors and different male talent but it doesn't happen this time out. Now if you're interested in Gwen Diamond or Roxxy Rush it's a different story.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Candy: Camp Fuck-a-lot
Eye Candy: Camp Fuck-a-lot 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy, Jenna, Cali, Valerie, Jessi Summers, Chloe Morgan, Leola, Dragon Lily
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 6/13/2006
Eye Candy: Camp Fuck-a-lot reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A remake/update of the mid 90's original that featured hotties: Jill Kelly, Avalon, & Randi Storm. 'Eye candy' prsent here includes Franchezca Valentina, Jessi Summers , & Jenna Presley. So, is 'candy' sweet or sour ? Let's see. Scene 1 Chloe Morgan & Anthony Hardwood. Petite brunette Chloe gets ravaged by buff hiker Anthony, lotsa energy here. Oral face fuck, standing cowgirl, doggy, mish, cowgirl, mish, reverse cowgirl ( standing)...face pop. All vaginal, but kinda rough. Scene 2 Jessi Summers & Lee Stone. 'Head' camp counselor Lee makes sure camper Jessi has a ' good camping experience', apparantly by boinking him ! Lol. Foot fetishists rejoice ! Lee licks/fondles Jessi's feetsies followed by Jessi stroking Lee's dick with her footsies. All vaginal: mish, cowgirl, doggy, reverse cowgirl, mish, and.....feetsies coated with come, which Jessi licks up and makes all gone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 59
Barely Legal 59 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Penny Flame, Brad Baldwin, Seth Dickens, Mia Rose, Jack Venice, Ashley Gracie, Chloe Morgan, Cal O'Mare
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 6/13/2006
Barely Legal 59 reviews:
review on  

If you dont vote in public elections because you dont think your solitary ballot can change things, be heartened by this: If you bitch about something long enough, it may eventually get changed. Case in point: For years I moaned about the Barely Legal series and how it always seemed to put young, virginal girls in preposterous circumstances and surroundings in order to get laid. The scenes would start out with a voiceover saying something like, Dear Barely Legal, I always wanted to fuck the cute mailman in the back of his truck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media)
Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Tommy Gunn, Tiger, Steven French, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Todd Driller, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mike Hash, Steve James, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Samantha South, Sammy Cruz, Jessie Castro
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Todd Todd
Release date: 5/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

Teens In Tight Jeans from Vouyer Media features some of my favorite girls and I'll admit my expectations were high. Great concept. Jenna Presley,Charlotte Stokley, Chloe Morgan all looking fine in jeans and ready to fuck. But somewhere along the way the chemistry in almost all of the scenes was lost and the sex was just okay. Each of the scenes starts with a bit of play acting with the girls at home in jeans and usually planning to lure some unexpecting lucky guy or guys in for sex. All of the girls looked terrific and the play acting was actually kind of cute. But there were two major rad flags for me when it comes to the sex. Red flag number one is in the Jenna Presley scene. Jenna is one of my favorite girls and I've seen her in countless DVD's this year. When Jenna is really turned on and into the sex she squirts. She's paired here with Chloe Morgan and they take turns with Tommy Gunn and Sergio. While there were some nice moments, I was keeping an eye on Jenna and she never seemed to get going. Or get off. No squirting. Not a drop.
   read the complete review
review on  

Premise is real simple like the title says. We have teens in colourful jeans teasing us before every scene. Some with whale tails sticking out.. Sometimes I wonder if the jeans belonged to wardrobe because they look the same in every scene. I believe this is my first look at Todd Todd's work. I believe he was the second director hired by Vince Vouyer for Voyeur Media (after Tim Von Swine). Charlotte Stokely, James Deen, and Sergio Charlotte (bj only) & Brian Surewood Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Erik Everhard Jeanie (a only) & Marco Duato Jeanie (bj only) & Trent Soluri Samantha South (a) & Steve French Chloey Morgan, Jenna Presley, Sergio, and Tommy Gunn Ava Rose, Jessi Castro, James Deen, and Billy Glide, then anonymous pop shots There were some problems with the scenes. The lighting was too low in some of the scenes notably Samantha South and Ava & Jessi's scenes making the video less crisp than it should be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Only Squirteen
I'm Only Squirteen 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Courtney Simpson, Jenna Presley, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 5/8/2006
I'm Only Squirteen reviews:
review on  

I'm Only Squirteen Studio: Red Light District Category: Squirting Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Kat, Courtney Simpson, Jenna Presley, Chole Morgan, Aubrey Addams Peremptory synopsis The problem with making FAME in any way, is that people will love you or hate you, or simply try to avoid you, not sure in what category Martin Del Toro is at this point but seems to me that a flick with such a good performers like Squirteens, deserves a bit more of attention, Me shock of being the first to write a note on this? Yes, just to check on Jenna and Aubrey, Courtney and Kat and her newly for me found watering powers is a treat, better start before the keyboard is flooded.... Scene 1- Jenna Presley Looking like the morning in Acapulco, Jenna, Take son Jonh Strong and before long she is splashing the camera with a repetition of it in every position she is in she down the semen like a good girl. Scene 2- Chloe Morgan Another girl that is looking similar to Jenna is Chloe, and she seems to have a nice body, but the round frame is in play so is hard to enjoy the action, looking
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One 5
One On One 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christie Lee, Mia Bangg, Sasha Knox, Madison James, Violet Marcell, Chloe Morgan
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 4/10/2006
One On One 5 reviews:
review on  

One On One #5 Produced 03/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 180 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Violet Marcell, Madison James, Chloe Morgan, Mia Bangg, Christie Lee, Sasha Knox, Kylie (DVD only), Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com One On One #5 is definitely not for those who are into double penetration sex. Every scene features one girl with one guy (no sex toys). Of the six girls in the film, Christie, Mia and Sasha have anal sex and suck cock "ass to mouth". There's some deep throating and five of the girls swallow cum. Only Madison James closes her lips just as John is about to cum into her mouth, so she only takes a facial. The girls are all sexy. I was especially turned on by a new girl named Violet Marcell who reminds me of a younger Natalie Wood with beautiful eyes and face. Christie, as usual, is a pleasure to watch, as is Madison, another newbie. Sasha Knox, the blonde girl on the boxcover, looks awesome and had what I thought was the hottest scene in the film.
   read the complete review
review on  

One On One 5 Studio: Red Light District Category: Straight Director: John Strong Starring: Christie Lee, Mia Bangg, Sasha Knox, Madison James, Chole Morgan, Violet Marcell Synopsis One on one # 5 it's the latest of the series that confront, as expected, one Babe against one ferocious dick, Sacha Knox is the cover girl on this, and she is back up by some good and experienced talent, like Christie Lee, and Mia Bangg, and some other fine specimens in six scenes, so we better go to business.... scene 1- Violet Marcell We start with a fine shot from her knees, we can see from here some juicy pussy and when they got uncover: some fine tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay fans time to cover a genre that perhaps isn't celebrated as much in this era it seems of specified porn such as creampies or double anal. Instead this dvd has gone back to a more simpler time when it was just guy, cock, girl, pussy/ ass and let them have at it. John Strong has some nice girls in this among them Mia Bangg whom I'm becoming a big fan of. Christie Lee is familiar to a lot of you and Sasha Knox is building up a good fanbase. The girl who really jumped out to on first viewing was Madison James and being a fan of big boobs it was easy to like her and she backed it up with a real nice scene too. The first girl up is Violet Marcell and John starts out with a floor shot looking up and I thought it went on a little to long actually especially when she pulled out her nice sized tits, I would have brought the camera up much sooner than he did but it's all good I suppose. I did like quite a bit when she squatted down over his face and Mr. Strong got to do some pussy licking and we really get some great shots here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Splattered
Sperm Splattered 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Haley Scott, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Sasha Knox, Velicity Von, Chloe Morgan
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 3/30/2006
Sperm Splattered reviews:
review on  

Sperm Splattered #1 Director: Juan Cuba Extras: Behind the Scenes: The usual thing as Juan wanders around with a camera interviewing and chatting to the girls.. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res pretty-girl and action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. However, since this disc is just made of blowjobs and facials, the ratings don't compare directly to a standard fucking scene. Much like the Cum Glazed line from sister company Red Light District, the Sperm Splattered series is a "blowbang" disc, or mini- bukkake if you prefer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sperm Splattered Platinum X Running Time: 108 minutes If you are expecting lots of hard sex, then this is not the movie for you. This is an all oral film. All the ladies are beautiful so there is no worry there. Each scene has 3 or 4 males and they all end with a face covering facial. Scene 1: Courtney Simpson and Chloe Morgan with: Johnny Fender, Brandon Iron, Joe Rock and Mike Hash This is the only scene that features 2 girls in it. It starts off with Courtney explaining to her neighbor (the camera man) that her and Chloe had met these guys and invited them over to have some fun. The scene then moves to the living room where the girls tell there fortunate male friends what's going on. They then proceed to take 2 of them a piece and start sucking them off. The action then switches to the girls getting licked by one guy and sucking on another. A good scene from beginning to end. Scene 2: Jasmine Tame with: Brandon Iron, Johnny Fender, Joe Blow and Make Hash Jasmine is a pretty blond and is wearing a blue fishnet piece. She starts off by getting two cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here I think I have Juan Cuba's first release for Platinum X and it's a familiar theme that he's done in the past where the girls suck off several guys until they splooge all over her pretty young face. Not a whole lot of mystery there fans and that is cool, I love watching a girl sucking off multiple guys and then taking several blasts of protein to their mug, now I do prefer them swallowing but it's ok here that it's mostly facials since I do like watching blowjobs. The girls here are real nice too led by Sasha Knox who I didn't know came from Phoenix, AZ. You also have Jasmine Tame, Velicity Von, Haley Scott, Chloe Morgan, and another AZ babe Courtney Simpson. So the scenes have Courtney and Chloe teaming up, then we have Jasmine, Velicity, Sasha, and Haley wrapping up the party. First up we do have these two hotties and it seems the two picked up four guys the other day and invited them over to have some "fun" and Juan is invited over to watch or better yet film the action. There is some dialogue setting this all up.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director