Porn Stars  >  Chloe Dior  > Reviews

Reviews of Chloe Dior Movies



We have 47 movie reviews with Chloe Dior in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Chloe Dior's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 47 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Mark Anthony, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Mandingo, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Jasper Wade, Jack Napier, Bamboo, Flick Shagwell, Sienna, Cherry Rose, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Chloe Dior, Julie Night, Justin Slayer, Cher Love, Jayna Oso, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, DK, Cuntre, Ghetto Child, Delfynn Delange, Bing Vain
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 5/5/2010
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 'very old' material. Too grainy to enjoy, despite Jack Napier (Mr limp dick) in 2 scenes. Mandingo in at least one group scene, but hardly sporting his behemoth sized cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squeal Or No Deal
Squeal Or No Deal 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, P.J. Sparxx, Steve Drake, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, Tracy Love, Eric Masterson, Mandi Frost, Dianna Knight, Misty Knight, Hollywood, Trent Westwood, Dru Berrymore, Chloe Dior, Barrett Blade, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Holly Wellin, Kirsten Price, Demi Delia
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 5/13/2007
Squeal Or No Deal reviews:
review on  

The compilation had a few good scenes but fell short with a few common porno pet peeves like close-ups on the guy's faces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Lisa Ann, Davia Ardell, April Blossom, Chloe Dior, Tyler Faith, Angel Eyes, Shy Love, Mia Bangg, Tory Lane, Lexi Marie, Brooke Haven, Austin Kincaid, Brandy Talore, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Alexis Silver, Amy Ried, Arianna Alyse, Memphis Monroe, Nadia Hilton, Tiffani Digivanni, Christin Black, Jessi Summers, Carmella Bing, Carmel Moore, Lanny Barby
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/6/2007
Big Rack Attack 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quickie, lol, of this comp featuring big boob girls shot by Zero Tolerance studios. There are 20 scenes used for this, not complete scenes mind you but you get a good representation of each scene which also nicely includes the girl being ID before the snippet is shown and you also get the movie the scene is lifted from. One thing which immediately comes across is the quality camerawork/ visuals which I've seen as a strong suit to most Zero productions. The snippets usually last at least a couple minutes and again good id's are given for the girl or girls in each scene. This release does feature one full scene featuring the lovely Carmen Kinsley who is paired up with the solid Mark Wood. Carmen is drop dead gorgous here and does some early self nipple licking while giving beautiful fuck me eyes to the camera. The visuals stay strong in this full length scene as Carmen does some fingering to her back end which Mark takes over when he joins in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 2
Evil Anal 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Naomi, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Chloe Dior, Gianna, Steven French, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Sativa Rose, Andrew Andretti, Harmony Rose, Vanessa Lane, Johnny Fender, Tia Sweets, Alexis Silver, Gianna Lynn, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Lexi Bardot, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Shel Black, Tony Flush, D Snoop
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 1/24/2007
Evil Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest offering from Manuel Ferrara and I would say this is easily one of the better covers so far in 2007. Jenna Haze may be a tiny woman but the way her ass is presented here is just flawless and you'd be hard pressed to find a better looking tush in the biz today just by gazing here. Besides the lovely Miss Haze you have the talented asses of Alexis Silver, Naomi, Gianna, Harmony, and Sativa Rose to worship and those are some very strokeable asses there. I say let's get to it, Manuel has a great way of celebrating the beauty of a woman in his scenes which can be aggressive at times but never bordering on hurting them, it comes off as a wonderful give and take between him and the girls and if there's another guy in the mix they follow this lead. Jenna Haze: Well this first performer had quite the rebirth to her career in 2006 returning to doing guys on film and no film trumpeted that more than her Jenna Haze Darkside dvd. Well 2007 is seeing the continuation of that momentum and no doubt shooting with Manuel will do just that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Adventures 1: Sorority Sisters (Danni Ashe)
Anal Adventures 1: Sorority Sisters (Danni Ashe) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe Dior, Vicky Vette, Kelly Madison, Trina Michaels, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Danni Ashe Productions

Directed by: Penny Nichols
Release date: 10/16/2006
Anal Adventures 1: Sorority Sisters (Danni Ashe) reviews:
review on  

Anal Adventures 1: Sorority Sisters (Danni Ashe) Studio: Danni Ashe Productions Category: Anal Director: Penny Nichols Starring: Chloe Dior, Vicky Vette, Kelly Madison, Trina Michaels, Sammie Rhodes Peremptory Synopsis Welcome guys and girls to an Danni Ashe production with the always scrumptious Sammie Rhodes and Katja Kassin leading things up, at least there are only three scenes, Vicky Vette is only in the Bonus so I don't know where category to put this one on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 8
Cumstains 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Diamond, Kaylynn, Veronika, Alexis Amore, Rita Faltoyano, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Ice La Fox, Chanel Chavez, Yasmine Gold, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne, Niki Dark, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Francesca Felucci, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Alektra Blue, Kyra Banks, Janet Joy, Veronica Da Souza, Jessy Jice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/30/2006
Cumstains 8 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a quick one. The folks at Zero Tolerance have released another volume of the Cumstains series which is a collection of various endings to scenes from their many series. The snippets usually last 30 seconds approximately, some more, some less. The one thing I did like which has been a problem in other titles like this is the lack of movie or girl Id in the small fragments we were seeing leading to the pops. Now some scenes here have two girls in them so knowing who is who might be difficult if both girls are unknown to you but at least you have the movie from which they are fucked in and then you could have the option of renting said movie and then finding out as there might be other girls in that title you're keen on checking out. This type of series is basically good for a quick jerk off but you'll probably need to watch a few of the mini-scenes before you can crank one out!! Jenna Haze graces the cover so you know that will bring a few copies into buyers hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Becoming Carmen Hart
Becoming Carmen Hart 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Eric Masterson, Manuel Ferrara, Chloe Dior, Barrett Blade, Kirsten Price, Tiffany Rayne, Carmen Hart, Taylor Hilton
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 8/13/2006
Becoming Carmen Hart reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A features-porn, 'mockumentary' on Carmen's life before, and entry into the adult biz. Scene 1 Ah, honeymoon/nuptual sex between 'hubby' Eric Masterton & bride Carmen. Lovey-dovey fireside sex, some reverse cowgirl, & spoon vaginal...Eric comes all over Carmen's tummy. Best part of this scene was that Carmen kept her glasses and her bridal veil on the entire scene. Nasty! Scene 2 Carmen comes home to find hubby Eric getting a hummer from Chloe Dior. After watching him coat Chloe's face in cream, Carmen packs up & moves out to make a new start in Sin City, aka. Porn Valley. Scene 3 Carmen is awakened by her new housemates' Kirsten Price & Barrett Blade's sexual antics. Inspired by Kirsten's love talk...."I wanna ride you, Cowboy Jimmy !" and, " Fuck me, Cowboy Jimmy"....Carmen is inspired to masturbate ( wouldnt you ?). Some 69 oral, rcg and mish boning follow before Barrett( err, Cowboy Jimmy) blasts baby batter all over beautiful Kirsten's face. Carmen diddles herself to sleep.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck the Teacher
Fuck the Teacher 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Shay Sights, Chloe Dior, Sydnee Capri, Alexis Silver
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 4/22/2006
Fuck the Teacher reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with quick take on this title emphasizing a tried and true porn theme, fucking the teacher!!! The set ups are pretty laughable, I mean would anyone buy that Kurt Lockwood is still in high school,lol, but everyone has fun with them including Kurt who appears twice. Martin Del Toro is the director so going in I knew I'd see the spitting into the camera and it still pissed me off everytime. The scenes were good as is and this to me added absolutely ZERO to the appeal and he also works in the armpit fucking too which doesn't piss me off but I don't see the point for it either. I mean it's ok to be different but how about in Alexis Silver's scene you have some self nipple licking or shared nipple licking with her partner, that I'd find far sexier then spitting and licking a glass lense. You also have Mika Tan, Chloe Dior, Sydnee Capri, and Shay Sights-- playing the principle, lol, in this title. Like I mentioned Martin does a good job capturing the action working in some good closeups and you there is some harder cock sucking by the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Carmen 2
I Love Carmen 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Julia, Dillon, Lee Stone, Carmen Luvana, Chloe Dior, Jana Cova, Kayla Paige, Talon
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/21/2006
I Love Carmen 2 reviews:
review on  

A decidedly average compilation from Digital Sin/New Sensations trying to squeeze every last penny from the Carmen Luvana brand now that she's a contract girl with Adam & Eve, the only reason you should get this is if you're a huge Carmen Luvana mark. She's a blonde hispanic girl with one of the prettiest faces in porn but she also has some distracting oversized breast implants. The scenes are from: Carmen Goes to College w/ Erik Everhard Carmen Goes to College 3 w/ Jana Cova Carmen Goes to College 4 w/ Talon Innocence w/ Dillon Naked Eye w/ Lee Stone Riders w/ Pat Myne Phoenix Rising 2 w/ Kayla Paige Phoenix Rising 2 w/ Chloe Dior & Lee Stone Riders w/ Julian Naughty College School Girls 21 Since I haven't seen I Love Carmen 1, I can't really say if the scenes are scraping the bottom of the barrel. Most of this video seems to be culled from mostly features so I guess Carmen didn't make that many gonzos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick-Up Girls 2
Pick-Up Girls 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Tommy Gunn, Magnum, Chloe Dior, Randi Wright, Sindy Lange, Nikki Loren, Vanessa Lane, Brodie
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 3/15/2006
Pick-Up Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Paying 'regular' gals to ride in a van & be filmed by strange men . Sounds like website auteurs Bangbus doesnt it ? Geez I hope that annoying Dirty Sanchez aint here ! So will this ride be a smooth one, or bumpy & full of potholes. Let's see. What I Liked The cast. Yup, Vanessa Lane, Randi Wright, Chloe Dior, & Sindy Lange are major eye candy. Each gal does something here called a ' cameltoe slide', which entails oiling up the stud's cock as the femme part her pussy lips onto said cock, and proceeds to slide her split lips up and down her man's shaft. Trust me, it's very sexy. I liked Randi's scene here the most....her natural bod is just BANGIN', and seeing buff Tommy Gunn pound away at it was very cool. Besides the sexy 'slide', my fave part is the end where TG comes all over a mirrored wall, and Randi licks all his goo off of the glass, swallowing it, and rubbing it on her toned, tanned bod.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blondes Eat More Cum
Blondes Eat More Cum 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 2/21/2006
Blondes Eat More Cum reviews:
review on  

Blondes Eat More Cum Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: Anal , Cumshots Director: Thomas Zupko Starring: Chloe Dior, Avy Scott, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Adrianna Nicole Synopsis The question of the day, for those well literate in the deepest arts and secrets of fundamentalism of this so call life: If blondes eat more cum?, what the brunettes and others variants of babes eat? Less cum or what, this is as intriguing for me that probably won't sleep in a couple of days, waiting for such an answer...... scene 1- Adriana Nicole Giving more orders than General Pershing, this blonde start the parade, she uses her pussy and ask him if he would like to fuck her ass, sure and if not for the fake pop this could be a nice scene, the guy barely put two cents in the cup, then next shot the cup is three quarters full, where the hell were the other 10 guys?.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Carmen
I Love Carmen 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Domino, Sophie Evans, Dillon, Lee Stone, Cherry Rain, Jezebelle Bond, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Chloe Dior, Nikki Love
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/26/2006
I Love Carmen reviews:
review on  

I Love Carmen Studio: New Sensations Category: Compilation Starring: Julian, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Domino, Sophie Evans, Dillon, Lee Stone, Cherry Rain, Jezebelle Bond, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Chloe Dior, Nikki Love Synopsis Eleven scene featuring Carmen Luvana, in this very complete compilation, can you ask for more? Well yes you can, but then you have to order the number two, Carmen is one of those rare gems we can say we love to watch, don't we? Yes I do.... scene 1- From Carmen goes to college With Chloe Dior, they do a bit of play, until the guy shows and goes for the two girls. Share pop to end this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Pop
Blow Pop 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Cherokee, Kamila, Brandi Lyons, Chloe Dior, Julie Night, Demi Marx, Dana Vespoli, Destiny Summers, Nicki Hunter, Nadia Hilton, Raine, Lexi Bardot, Cassidy Blew, Christina Brooks
Studio: 1st Strike

Directed by: De Montfort
Release date: 1/11/2006
Blow Pop reviews:
review on  

Whenever a new blowjob series is released, I always get suckered into buying it. I see the boxcover of the dvd and say to myself "I can't pass this by, this could be the next great bj series." Once in a while I get a nice little surprise and find an exciting series. Most of the time however, I end up severly disappointed by poor quality and just awful camera work. In the case of this movie, this is an even crappier experience than usual. I have seen so many of these terrible bj movies that I often just want to claw my eyes out just to make it stop. To resist that temptation, I will try to keep my hands busy writing this review. This movie features fifteen women in a total of 13 scenes. Many of the bjs here are on the seductive side, but there are a few that get pretty rough. Lets start with the bad things about this movie. First of all, there is absolutly no set up at all to the scenes, just the girls starting the blowjobs. Second, is the way the movie was shot. Director De Montfort made sure that every scene was shot with all his favorite bad angles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Trap (Hustler)
Sex Trap (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Chloe Dior, Cindy Crawford, Sativa Rose, Kirsten Price, Kyle Moore
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Wit Maverick
Release date: 12/22/2005
Sex Trap (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

This one's easy to pass by. With generic sex and a story that wraps around a cast of unlikable characters, there's very little draw to the feature. The cast does a nice job with the sex, but there's never anything that memorable about it with the entire movie screaming an attitude of Screw it, it's just porn.. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's a bit of effort put into the extras, but that just isn't enough here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 7
Strip Tease Then Fuck 7 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, August, Chloe Dior, Sascha, Ice La Fox, Delilah Strong, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Memphis Monroe, Tiffani Digivanni
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 12/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strip Tease Then Fuck 7 reviews:
review on  

Strip Tease Then Fuck 7 Dir: Wendi Knight. Extras: Photo Gallery: A series of stills in "step" form. Very high quality "pretty girl" and hardcore images. Bonus Scene: Delilah Strong, James Deen - I'll talk about this after the main body of the review. Cumshot Loop: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Trailers: Internal Combustion 7, Fishnets 2, Drive Thru 3, Apprentass 3, Double Decker Sandwich 6, POV Centrefolds, Who's Your Daddy 7, Teenage Jizz Junkies, Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. DP 14 starts with the same annoying 30-second snippet of music that DP 13 had, which sounds vaguely like the beginning of the Eurythmics' "Love is a Stranger".
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to balance some teasing with some fucking and no one does a better job of this than the folks at Zero Tolerance with their series Strip Tease Then Fuck which is now on volume 7. It's a delicate balance to shoot tease and then go into some hard fucking but this series has done a pretty good job featuring some of the hottest girls in the porn biz. This volume has some sexy babes in it from Memphis Monroe to Ice LaFox to August so sit back and watch some tease before you see the pretty girl take on some cock. Starting out the dvd Tiffani Digivanni looked super sexy in her black and yellow outfit and the music especially sells the tease for me and add in the great eye contact and the slow way she slips out of her outfit made for a great tease I thought. Pairing her up with Sasha was good too and the sex was solid until he pops into her mouth. Second up we had August and the music wasn't quite as good here but she made up for it with several sexy glances towards the camera as she slipped out of her dress.
   read the complete review
review on  

STRIP TEASE THEN FUCK 7 Director: Wendi Knight Running: 2 hr 25 min Extras: - bonus: Delilah Strong w/ James Deen [anal] - photos - trailers - cumshot reel - espanol dub The outfits and stripteases here are sweet. Tiffany Digivanni in her slingshot bikini getup is a sight to see- one of the hottest outfits I've seen in awhile. Also, the colors and lighting in this movie are spectacular- great clean look and I especially love the house featured here with it's cozy furnishings and feel-good pastel colors (this movie is very strong on visuals). Mike Quasar weilds camera here, and while his shots can sometimes drift too far back I appreciate being able to see the girl's legs for once in porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: No Warning
Belladonna: No Warning 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Venus, Jada Fire, Belladonna, Chloe Dior, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 11/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna: No Warning reviews:
review on  

One of Belladonna’s 10 greatest porn directorial masterpieces.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 179 min. (112 min. on the first DVD and 67 min. on the second DVD) Production Date: 9 / 28 / 2005 Director: Belladonna Cast: Belladonna, Chloe Dior, Jada Fire, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Taryn Thomas, and Venus The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a long time since Ive watched one of Belladonnas movies, but with this cast I cant help but look forward to it! Initial Reaction: Its not for the weak of heart, but definitely well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting intense all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all girl action without a domination theme The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same way. Its clear and well lit, but also doesnt have nay fast pans or zooms to throw the viewer now and then.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm a married woman seeking enhanced pleasure with my husband. He is easy to please but I take a bit more encouragment and I am far more critical of the porn we watch. Here's my honest opinion. "Belladonna: No Warning" absolutely needs a warning. This movie is not for the faint nor the newbie, and parts of it were just too disturbing for me to watch. My husband admitted it was the most outragous movie he'd ever seen, however we both watched every detail with a sick curiosity. An all girl cast seemed entirely appropriate for this movie, (a man on the set would have been just wrong). There are three sex scenes, the first being two girls sort-of raping their "french" maid. It is a bit violent and has some bondage props. The second, a white girl and a dark skinned black girl explore each other in an advanced manner, and finally, the third scene, a well practiced dominant woman orders around her "bitch" with the help of an assistant who brings in some crazy props, including a baseball bat (for penetrating, not swinging).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Platinum Angels
Platinum Angels 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Brittney Skye, Chloe Dior, Mason Storm, Luccia
Studio: No Boundaries

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 7/26/2005
Platinum Angels reviews:
review on  

This is the second title I'm reviewing from this new studio and having Brittney Skye gracing your cover is a pretty good choice. This shot features a fine tush view and Brittney's got a sexy open mouth working for us. The cover does seem a bit cluttered to me, perhaps to much writing or it could be just me,lol. You get the girls listed in the movie plus who's directing it. There are five scenes of fun so let's hit the highlights. Chloe Dior: Ok leading off we have a very sexy black haired girl. There is some great facial tease done by Chloe who also plays some with her big tits as well as saying hello to her pussy with a few fingers. Turning around Miss Dior also lets us oogle that hot ass of hers and a nice floor view gets used here. Anthony Hardwood then joins her and he's all about kissing his way down her chest and you see that Chloe is looking at herself in a large mirror while Anthony is eating her out. You get taken in real close on her ass while he's licking, I liked that especially with an ass as nice as her's looks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Me POV 3
Swallow Me POV 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rayveness, Rita Faltoyano, Brandi Lyons, Brittney Skye, Chloe Dior
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/26/2005
Swallow Me POV 3 reviews:
review on  

Brittney Skye is the eye-catching blond on the cover of this P.O.V.-themed title. The technical aspects of the disc are good, keeping in line with most of Devil's Films latest offerings. One important consideration in POV flicks is the level of intrusiveness of the male talent (usually the director) involved. If you prefer the guy to be less-intrusive & barely heard than this disc should do just fine. All scenes are capped off with a swallowed oral cumshot. Brittney Skye Brittney looks very hot in a plaid mini-skirt with chains. She starts out with some dirty talk, "you're going to get fucked!" and keeps the attitude good and nasty for most of the scene. As mentioned in crucifixo's review, her little purple vibrator is featured prominently here. It's slightly distracting because you see Brittney take that huge dick with no problem - but she still needs that little toy to get off. One plus is she gets her nice, round ass smacked a lot during this scene. One of the better shots is her in reverse cowgirl thrusting back and getting her ass spanked hard.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Must Have Grown Eyes On My Balls Swallow Me POV 3 2005, 2 hours and 9 minutes Devil's Film No director credited Starring Brittney Skye, Chloe Dior, Brandi Lyons, Rayveness, Rita Faltoyano What You Should Know: Everybody and their momma is putting out a POV series nowadays. Normally, this would be a good thing, especially if you're a fan of the genre. Unfortunately, for all the POV product on the shelves, very few seem to know how to do this thing right. Unsteady hands, impossible POV views and talking tend to ruin the POV experience for the end user. Devils' first installment of Swallow Me POV (Ciera Sage, Victoria Sin, Crystal Ray, Delilah Strong, Lauren Phoenix) wasn't a bad first foray into this field and they almost lost me with their all-euro cast in the second one. The third promises to be the best yet, sporting a cast of mostly-busty and energetic performers who know how to show off their wares for the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tyra's Little Secrets
Tyra's Little Secrets 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Anthony Hardwood, Chloe Dior, Cindy Crawford, Mario Rossi, Naudia Rio, Nicole Brazzle, Tyra Banxxx
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jax
Release date: 2/22/2005
Tyra's Little Secrets reviews:
review on  

Director : JaxCast : Tyra Banxxx, Cindy Crawford, Naudia Rio, Nicole Brazzle, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Lee Stone, Mario Rossi, Anthony Hardwood, Tommy Gunn, Van DamageDVD Extras : Chapter selection (note to JKP, when you chose pink as the colour of lettering in the menu, avoid chosing pink as the selection colour too. Pink on pink, it's impossible to know which chapter you're selecting !), photo gallery, trailers, behind-the-scenesTrailers : "Sorority Hazing", "Urban Angels", "Cindy's Way 4"Behind-The-Scenes : Tyra is very young and very vapid. She wants to promote her website then suddenly remembers she doesn't have any. Cindy Crawford explains one thing or two about anal sex & cleanliness. Nicole Brazzle has the thickest accent and I couldn't understand one thing she said ! Jenna & Chloe try to figure out how to wear a tee-shirt. 18 mins.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) CINDY CRAWFORD & VAN DAMAGE [ /image ] -->Cindy & Van wait for Tyra on the couch of a suburban home, and Van decides that licking Cindy's pussy is the best way to while away the time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothsend
Gothsend 
(3.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Jezebelle Bond, Chloe Dior, Sascha, Lisa Marie, Reina Leone, Kris Slater, Gia Jordan, Joe Friday, Makayla Cox, Shay Lamar, Master Liam, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 8/5/2004
Gothsend reviews:
review on  

Gothsend (2004) Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Format: DVD Studio: DVSX Running Time: 124 min Language: English Directed by: Guy Capo Cast: Angelica Sin, Jezebelle Bond, Chloe Dior, Lisa Marie, Gia Jordan, Nikki Hunter, Makayla Cox, Reina Leone, Shay Lamar, Kris Slater, Sascha, Joe Friday, Master Liam Intended Audience: Heterosexual Male Content: Female masturbation, Cum-shot Facials, Blow-jobs, Heterosexual sex, Anal, BDSM, Fetish. Goth Girls Performing Vanilla Sex Synopsis An erotic fuck-fest of Leather n Latex, gothic sluts who suck and fuck, get reamed and creamed. This film is a fetish fantasy for guys who like girls with funky hair, tattoos, fishnets, dog collars, corsets and Dr. Caligari make-up. Review This film has so much potential: the elaborate creepy sets and props, a bevy of hot sexy Goth babes, a sleek fetish wardrobe, cool cinematography, lighting and effects. The lighting is dark and moody and the look has a filmic feel with film grain and scratches using digital editing filters.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 5 / 21 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Gia Jordan, Mikayla Cox, Kris Slater, Chloe Dior, Angelica Sin, Sascha Kosch, Little Bit, Master Liam, Melanie, Nikki Hunter, Shay Lamar, Lisa Marie, Jezebelle Bond, Reina Leone, and Joe Friday The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Ive heard a lot about Guy Capo, this is the first Ive seen of his work. Im going into it with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Although the movie didnt always work for me, I was very impressed by Guy Capo behind the camera. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some of the darker side of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple minor background noises. The video is done extremely well. The credits state that its a film, although I think most of it was shot on video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok this dvd is probably unlike any you'll see this year. Guy Capo has come out swinging with his debut with DVSX and his audience I feel will like what they see. Now for me the whole goth idea is very foreign. I know nothing about the culture so I can't tell how authentic everything Guy tries for is but I've seen him work in person and I don't doubt his sincerity here either so I'm ready to give this a try. There are already some reviews for this title so I'll add my little perspective to what's already been written. Gia Jordan & Makayla Cox: Wow, I got a great Dark Shadows kind of vibe from the start of this scene and the dusk setting was an absolutely great choice. Watching Gia appear out of thin air was a nice effect and the music and images created a superb atmosphere of dread. Gia looked like a ghoul, but a hot sexy one! Having her masterbate on the tombstone was quite the site. Guy shoots this solo stroking from several appealing angles. The shot then changes to Makayla and she's dressed in black and we get more hot pussy stroking.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gothsend
Boxcover for Friends & Lovers (Sin City)
Friends & Lovers (Sin City) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brooke, Hannah Harper, Chloe Dior, Trevor Zen, Devon Michaels, Tristan Seagal, Randi Wright, Porsha Blaze
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 5/23/2004
Friends & Lovers (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

Friends and Lovers Initial Thoughts: This one is decent, it has some goods and some bads as usual in almost anything but especially porn. The goods are for starters, the very hot cast of ladies, a pretty strong list of extras and generally some nice looking eye candy style sex. The bad would start with the fact that for a couples aimed feature sex movie, the sex is not all that passionate and at times there isn't a lot of chemistry showing through in the scenes. The editing is also rather poor and many of the camera shots have that cable version feel to them, and it really doesn't help to generate any sexual heat. As far as the story goes, don't hold your breath, basically this group of friends and fuck buddies get together for a party or barbecue if you will, and most of them end up fucking one another throughout the course of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 3
Big Wet Asses 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Tony T., Chloe Dior, Olivia O'Lovely, Vicky Vette, Mia Bangg
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 5/4/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 3 reviews:
review on  

Big Wet Asses #3 Cast: Olivia O' Lovely, Vicky Vette, Chloe Dior, Angelica Sin, Mia Bangg & Tony T. Director: Zupko Studio: Elegant Angel Duration: 2:18:00 This will be a quick review. I had to check this out. This wasn't exactly the hottest ass fucking flick I've ever seen but it's definitely arousing. The second scene with Vickey Vette is the best imo. Every scene starts out with a lengthy tease. Olivia O' Lovely had the best tease hands down but Vicky Vette's scene is easily the best overall. This Tony T. guy is about his business and really delivers. Normally the same guy in every scene annoys me. Nothing but stiff ass fucking and yes, big wet asses. There's some good angles and good editing. Buying this shouldn't be a problem.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big wet asses is a good movies with mia bangg and olivia o'lovely stealing the show. Mia Bangg leads off with her awesome natural titties and her booming backside that just looks delicious. The plot of the scene is made to resemble scarface with the flour un the table(at least I hope it's flour. Can anyone spell DEA) After a good blowjob Mia bangg uses her awesome to rock Tony's world. When they get down to anal. well let's just say her big butt is up to the task.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Wet Asses 3 promises lots of big wet asses. If its anything like the first two movies from this series, I bet it delivers. With Tony T taking on the duties as prop dick, we are in for a big butt blasting good time! All scenes start with a solo tease dance followed by some silly stuff from Tony, followed by the girl being oiled up. Im focusing my review on the action. I rate all scenes on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Mia Bangg, Tony T) Mia is an average looking girl with frizzy/curly blonde hair. She has a nice voluptuous body with big fake tits. For the oral, she takes a rough throat fuck while Tony grabs her by the hair. Their is also a lot of forced deepthroating. Next, she gets on top for some cowgirl. She's got a big ass and it jiggles as she gets banged pretty hard. Its not long before her ass gets boned in reverse cowgirl. Her tits do the bouncey, bouncey thing and the camera work is great. Her ass gets more abuse in a hard doggie fuck. She lays on her side and sticks her butt out to be blasted some more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Celestial Desires
Celestial Desires 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste, Felicia Fox, Kiki Daire, Anthony Hardwood, Chloe Dior, Kurt Lockwood, Rebecca Love
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 9/25/2003
Celestial Desires reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: 4 / 22 / 2003 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Bunny Luv (listed here as Celeste), Rebecca Love, Chloe Dior, Felecia Fox, Kiki DAire, Anthony Hardwood, and Kurt Lockwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Skye Blue has been kind of hit or miss for me. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its very nice. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward sex or nastier action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are some artistic liberties taken with it. The video is also very nicely done. Once again there are a few artistic liberties taken throughout the movie, but they rarely interfered with the action for me. Most of the video was very clear and nicely lit, and I thought it was one of the best looking and sounding movies Ive seen from Skye Blue and Bizarre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One True Chance
One True Chance 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Cherokee, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Temptation, Jasmine Klein, Lezley Zen, Chloe Dior, Harley Davis
Studio: Outback

Directed by: Robert Hunington
Release date: 8/31/2003
One True Chance reviews:
review on  

One True Chance ** ½ From Outback Productions 2003, 90 minutes Written and directed by Robert Hunington Starring Sharon Wild, Jasmin Klein, Harley Davis, Temptation, Cherokee, Lezley Zen, Chloe Dior, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Lee Stone Synopsis: A satirical look at a true romance gone mad, says the back of the cover for One True Chance, another Nicole London presentation from Outback Pictures. It is inappropriate that this movie be described as a satire. The definition of satire is a work holding up human vices and follies to ridicule or scorn. Satires tend to be smart and take a great deal of skill to pull off; to wittily poke fun at its source. One True Chance is, more accurately, a parody of Quentin Tarantinos first screenplay, True Romance. According to Merriam-Webster the first definition of parody is a work in which the style of an author or work is closely imitated for comic effect or in ridicule. Thats the problem with kids today.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Do The White Thang
Do The White Thang 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Noname Jane, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Lainey, Chloe Dior, Fiona Cheeks, Justin Slayer
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Cleetis Mack
Release date: 6/26/2003
Do The White Thang reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 12 / 28, 29 / 2002 Director: Cleetis Mack Cast: Chloe Dior, Lainey, Fiona Cheeks, Violet Blue, Chennin Blanc, Domineko, Justin Slayer, Sledge Hammer, and Sylvio Mata The Short Story Initial Expectations: This hasnt been one of Metros best lines, so Im not going in with the highest of expectations. Initial Reaction: It's nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Extreme interracial fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wants porn that doesn't feel generic The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but the music is frequently on the loud side. Thankfully, however, there isn't much of anything for background noises, but you can hear a few noises from a nearby camera. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks okay. There's a touch of grain and the lighting varies very slightly through the movie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director