Porn Stars  >  Chloe Black  > Reviews

Reviews of Chloe Black Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Cumswapping Headliners
Cumswapping Headliners 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Serena, Chasity, Lola Lane, Milan, Chloe Black, Satisfaction, Angel Eyes, Beauty, Lady Armani, Skyy Black, Kandi Kream, Candace Von, Kelly Reign, Celebrity, Chocolate Stallion, Innocent
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 9/8/2005
Cumswapping Headliners reviews:
review on  

This movie had it's good points and it's bad points. I'll start with the good. If you like black girls with white guys you may like this movie. If you like the girls to have a raw slutyness about them then this movie is for you. Some of the girls even looked like they came right off of the street. The perspective is kind of similar to what you might see in one of those "CockSmoker" videos with a guy sitting in a chair getting blown by a girl on her knees in front of him. I tend to like this perspective because seeing a naked man's ass does nothing for me. Many of the girls are not well known. I only recogized a few of them. I consider this a good thing because I get tired of seeing the same few black girls in every movie. (Jada Fire, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri ect..) It's nice to see some new faces although many of them don't look as though they have a long career ahead of them. Some of them do look a little rough around the egdes if you know what I mean. But that's the way it is in the real world.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary)
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rose, Cameron, Sky Taylor, Cashmere, Michael Stefano, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Chloe Black, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Sin Star, Serena Marcus, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Beauty
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/22/2005
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:59 The original release of Superwhores was under Red Light Districts banner. (Please read bono-ONEs well written review of the original release for comparative purposes.) This Collectors Edition is released under Lexs studio, Mercenary Pictures, and includes some new scenes that were not included in the original version. I will indicate with asterisks (***) those scenes that are new for this collectors edition. I had not seen the original in its entirety and quite simply, the appeal of this re-release is that it contains 2 of the hottest boy/girl/girl scenes in recent memory. The Michael/Julie/Sky and Michael/Rose/Vicky scenes had strong chemistry and each scene on its own was quite stroke-worthy though Rose abstained from any anal action. Here are the cast listings for each scene and a very brief summary of the action: Scene 1 Avy Scott with Lex: (Vag, facial) Wow, this was a hot scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 2
Big Black Wet Asses 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pascal St. James, Ayana Angel, Chloe Black, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Mya Mason, Sasha Rae, Marco Banderas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 3/16/2005
Big Black Wet Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

General Impression I am not one to enjoy some of these singular-themed DVDs. They're often too limiting. I want to see attractive people involved in sex of all kinds...limiting it to only BJs or merely anal just begs boredom for me. However, I stumbled upon Elegant Angels's original in this series and that is where I came to truly appreciate Jada Fire - so I thought I'd give #2 a try. While the all-anal, all oiled-up does get a tad repetitive, director/producer team of Collins and Thomas Zupko give us plenty to keep this interesting! Sex Highlights With Marie Luv, Ayana Angel, and the almost too-cute-for-the room Mya Mason in the cast, this flick offers plenty of fine female form to ogle - and once again, Collins introduces me to a new Ebony beauty in the form of Lady Armani. she is not quite up to Jada's level yet, but her pairing with Mason is inspired . She is a petite, squealing whirling dervish who works very well with Mya. With their opposing complexions and similar bady-types, I found this scene especially appealing visually.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue This is the second volume of this series. The first was a decent effort, but I found it lacking in some areas. This particular cast appeals to me at least as much as the last one, containing my "it" girl of the moment, Marie Luv. Mya Mason is also a most appealing little piece of fluff but she doesn't have the requisite booty for a scene of her own. That's ok because Lady Armani is a beautiful and sexy woman in her own right. Ayana Angel needs no introduction either. If you don't know her, you should. Regal beauty and a ripped body. She can be more woman than most men can handle. Chloe Black and Sasha Rea are new to me, and I believe the overall quality of this video will hinge on their scenes. Our first scene is with a dirty ass filthy ho that loves to fuck. At least that's what Chloe Black has to say about herself. She definitely has the requisite ass, and it's greased to perfection.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Black Wet Asses 2 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid City Volumes 1 & 2 Box Set
Liquid City Volumes 1 & 2 Box Set 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet Jacme, Skyy, Ayana Angel, Mystikal, Chloe Black, Malaya, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Misty Mason, Monique Moore
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/31/2004
Liquid City Volumes 1 & 2 Box Set reviews:
review on  

It now seems that every rapper who has a hit record now feels that they can try their hand at porn. Snoop Dogg did it with his two outings, and now Mystical has thrown his hat into the rapper/porn ring with a special two-disc set of Liquid City One & Two. There is so little top-flight black porn on the market, and with Vanessa Blue, lex Steele and several others trying their best to give the black fan what they want, its a shame that some companies in the business seem to sometimes come up short. That is why I really enjoyed both volumes of this set, even though Vol. One is better than Two. Except for the first scene one disc one with Janet Jacme, everything else seems to have taken place in a club, sometimes in the private back rooms, and every now and then, out in the open. These fine sistas bounce those big, fat juicy asses up and down on some thick dick, and the chemistry is sure to get your motor running. Each performer really seems to be into it, regardless of the setting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Simone, Lenka, Sabrina Black, Chloe Black, Romana, Valentina Valli, Laura Lion, Ray Rizzle, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 12/30/2003
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Title: Ass Lickers (Volume 4) Cast: Valentina Valli, Vanessa, Sabina Black, Brittney, Simone, Sarah O' Neal, Chloe Black, Alberto Rey, Mark Anthony & Sean Micahels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:15:00 Date Of Production: 9/23/03 Whats Happening: Straight, lez, anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, facials Scene One Sabina Black, Brittney & Sean Michaels Sabina Black is a personal favorite. She's a petite brunette with blue/green eyes. Seriously edible. Brittney is a blonde and she's just as scrumptious. The girls do the lez thing until Sean arrives and then they suck him off. Both ride him on the couch and I thought this was the highlight of the scene. Great camera angles. Weak climax but good opener. Female Looks: Good Doings: Sabina Black - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[doggy,mish]rim,a2m,facial Brittney - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[reverse cowgirl]rim,a2m,facial Overall Chemistry: Great Scene Two Vanessa (Ramona) & Mark Anthony Vanessa is yet another personal favorite.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is the first dvd I'm seeing from Sean Michaels since he joined with Platinum. It deals with ass licking which I like to watch when it's girls on girls, less when it's girls on guys or the reverse. It all depends on how the scene is going for those last two scenarios as opposed to girls on girls which I will watch about anything!! Regardless there's a fine bunch of girls assembled so let's get right to it. Sabrina & Brittany: We start this scene with the two lovely girls introducing themselves and in the background you see two paintings, not sure who the guys were but they reminded me of a few Kansas album covers!! The girls then put on a nice show kissing, caressing, and licking over each other. Sean gives us great views of their bodies especially their asses. When Sean joins in he goes right for the sweet spot between Sabrina's cheeks and soon after the girls are lovingly sharing his big cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice
Booty Juice 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada, Caramel, Mercury Orbitz, Chloe Black, Justin Slayer, Baz, Nautica Binx, Misty Mason
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/21/2003
Booty Juice reviews:
review on  

Booty Juice #1 Featuring: Nautica Binx, Mercury Orbitz, Chloe Black, Misty Mason, Jada Fire, and Caramel Studio: Justin Slayer Productions (Exquisite) Extras: Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Cumshot Recap Overall Thought: Scene 1: Mercury Orbitz (6) Tease>Dildo (Anal)>Technical DP> Anal> Standing Anal> Reverse-Cowgirl Anal> Missionary Anal This scene starts of with a long tease session, featuring Ms. Orbitz walking from a car into the house. Finally she sits for some teasing masturbation, until Slayer arrives, at which point she starts to use a glass dildo on her ass. Then he proceeds to use it on her for a while. Now with the glass dildo still concealed in the depths of her ass, Slayer inserts his cock for some technical DP. Then he mounts her as if he wants to go for piledriver, but she's still in the position for doggie. After a few seconds of this he pulls out which creates a loud pop. Sounded like a friggin' Pringles can being opened.
   read the complete review
review on  

Almost 10 years ago I saw one of the funniest movies in cinematic history. The title of said film was Fear of a Black Hat. This movie was heralded as the black Spinal Tap. It was a parody of the rap industry and featured cameos from adult stars Dominique Simone, and Alicia Rio. The soundtrack was a hip hop salute to Weird Al Yankovick, and included a track entitled Booty Juice.Today we go beyond the movie with a review of Justin Slayer and the black Pipe Layers Booty Juice. If you have ever read one of my reviews, you may notice the common theme of comedy mixed with eroticism. I wish I could tell you that this review is a laugh a minute, but the truth is, this movie was nothing to laugh at. This movie came out today, and I have already seen it three times. It is hands down the best all black feature that I have ever seen. The irony of this is for the longest time I avoided these type of titles do to lack of sex appeal from black female talent. Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex and the Studio
Sex and the Studio 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, India, Mr. Marcus, April, Tony Eveready, Caramel, Suave, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Nyomi Arman, Envy Me, Damien Hall, Chloe Black, Big Boy, Daisy Dukes, Snoop Dogg, Naughty By Nature, Saafir, Dru Down, Felli Fel, Taya, De La Soul, Redman, Warren G., Ras Kass, Daz Dillinger, Outlawz, Treach, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Cleetis Mack
Release date: 4/4/2003
Sex and the Studio reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2002 Director: Cleetis Mack Cast: Caramel, April, India, Lacey Duvalle, Mr. Marcus, Nyomi Arman, Suave, Tiffany Mason, and Tony Eveready in sex scenes, Chloe Black, Daisy Dukes, Dia Diva, Divina, Domineko, Lucky Starr, and Sledge Hammer in the Sex Olympics (along with an appearance by Venus), Humpty Hump, Money B, Ron Jeremy, Obsession, India, and Tracey as hosts, and featuring Big Boy, Big Chan, Bishop Don Magic Juan, Damien Hall, Daz Dillinger, De La Soul, Dres, Dru Down, Envy Mi, Esinchill, Felli Fel, Fuzzy, Kola Loc, Law Law, Luniz, Mystic, Naughty By Nature, Outlawz, Ras Kass, Redman, Saafir, Snoop Dogg, Soopafly, The Poetess, and Warren G. Initial Expectations: Im not a big rap fan, but so far this type of feature has done pretty well. Im curious about this one. Initial Reaction: As a porno it really lacks, but as an adult rap music movie its pretty well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Black 3
Young & Black 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Jade Marcela, Nyomi Arman, Ekzavir Wray, Misty Haze, Chloe Black
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Sula Long
Release date: 10/9/2002
Young & Black 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 65 min. Production Date: 6 / 18 / 2002 Director: Sula Long Cast: Carmen Jones, Chloe Black, Jade, Misty Haze, Nyomi Arman, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Exzavier Wray, and Jason Zupelo Initial Expectations: I havent seen a lot from Hustler, so Im still trying to keep an open mind and get a feel for them. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly good and has me looking forward to more from this series! Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural women and all black sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a longer movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, without any dubbing. The video is also nice and normally well lit. Theres a few areas with some inconsistent lighting, but theyre few and far between, and a small hazy bar along the left side of the screen. My biggest complaint is there are several places where you can see a camera poking in along one of the edges. Music: The music has a hip hop feel, and although I dont care for the style of music, it fits the feature very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid City
Liquid City 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Janet Jacme, Skyy, John E. Depth, Chaos, Kiwi, Ayana Angel, Mystikal, Illusion, Chloe Black
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 9/18/2002
Liquid City reviews:
review on  

The connection between rap and porn seems to be growing strong, with efforts overseen by the likes of Snoop Dogg and Ice-T garnering a share of attention. "Liquid City" is rapper Mystikal's contribution to the scene. Fortunatly, unlike Snoop's films which pretty much used the sex as a backdrop like it was a music video, this is a more straight up porn flick. Unfortunatly, it's hindered by various issues in the attempt to relate it to the hip/hop scene. The Rundown: Scene 1- Janet Jacme does John E Depth in the one scene not filmed in a club. Janet as we know was quite possibly the most prolific and popular black starlet of the 90's. Here she makes her return after a hiatus. Sadly, she's lost the aura she had that made her scenes in movies like "Booty Ho" and the "My Baby Got Back" series so memorable. She still sucks a mean cock though, tearing up while taking John E's meat.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director