Porn Stars  >  Chiquita Lopez  > Reviews

Reviews of Chiquita Lopez Movies



We have 27 movie reviews with Chiquita Lopez in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Chiquita Lopez's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 6
Asstravaganza 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Janet Alfano, Chanel Chavez, Chiquita Lopez, Heidi Miller, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Alicia Angel, Alesha Bizart, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Cody Lane, Britney Stevens, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 6 reviews:
review on  

This is another great compilation of anal sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Tiana Lynn, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Destiny Deville, Tee Reel
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

I always think of the first decade of the 21st century as the golden age of porn. It was when DVDs took over when higher quality hand-held video cameras came on-line and when swallowing a mans cum was lovingly portrayed in wide release. One of the early pioneers was Mike John who turned cum drinking into an art form. To me, the mid-00s was when semen swallowing reached its peak. This second episode in the Teenage Spermaholics series features several of my favorite actresses Missy Monroe, Tianna Lynn, Teagan Presley and Melissa Lauren at the height of their beauty doing what comes naturally, and thats drinking cum. What made each girls fucking so satisfying to watch was knowing that each babe would always conclude -- with a delicious cum swallowing finish. Teenage Spermaholics 2 is a title that I would urge everyone to have in their own video collection. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin)
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Belladonna, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Sabrine Maui, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Ander Page, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Sara Blue, Dana Vespoli, Gia Paloma, Melissa Black, Chiquita Lopez, Liliane Tiger, Jasmine Byrne, McKenzie Lee, Roxy Jewel, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/27/2005
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Asstravaganza Movie Summary Digital Sin's Asstravaganza is a two disc compilation of 23 scenes featuring all anal and DP action from various series. Some scenes appear to have some minor editing (such as the tease footage), however, for the most part, most scenes are a duplicate of their original release. The technical merits are quite good, but I suspect due to the amount of scenes added per disc, there are some minor issues with color saturation and grain to the picture in a few of the scenes, particularly in disc two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Luci Thai, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/10/2005
Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Outnumbered 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Alicia Aligati, Alektra Blue, Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne, Erik Everhard, Rita Faltoyano, Roxy Jewel, Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Karina Kay, Austin Kincaid, Tory Lane, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Paola Rey, Tony Ribas, Harmony Rose, Michael Stefano, Delilah Strong, John Strong, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn Director: Erik Everhard Condoms: None Running Time: 3:01:31 Scene 1 (Ariana Jollee, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Teagan, Lucy Thai, Tyla Wynn and two guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Double Penetration, ATOGM, ATM Two guys are driving in a car towards the house where the party is. Outside the house they see a good-looking girl. He says: Hopefully all of them look like that.. Teagan is waiting outside the house and shows her ass. She says that a lot of her girlfriends are here. They have incredible bodies. Ariana, Katja, Melissa, Lucy and Tyla are sunbathing in the garden. It is very hot so Teagan takes off her clothes and goes to the pool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well just from watching the first few minutes of the movie, you can tell that it cost a shitload of money for Erik Everhard to cast this movie. This series is not about merely satisfying Erik's ego because he never hogs all the girls to himself; he lets his friends in on the delicious action. Prior editions had featured European girls in Europe which is understandeable considering the budget. Despite the opinion that these girls were gorgeous, I was just not as interested watching them cause they didn't seem to display the same passion in their scenes. It may be because the girls have had little experience with some of the RLD/PXP guys or it could be they're just not excited. The American-based girls in this movie are exactly the opposite. Most of them have been tried and tested in many many scenes with the RLD/PXP crew.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to what might be one of the more expensive talent paid dvds ever shot as you have a bevy of who's who in this one. The girls are smoking hot in all 3 scenes and trying to keep track of everything going on became an exercies in futility and who cares you were watching hot girls sucking and fucking all over! Did I mention this also features a scene with Teagan Presley so for all you who mourned her passing to contract status this is one last glorious reminder of how hot that ass is plus she's paired in the same scene with Katja so two tremendous asses in one scene, I don't think cocks will last long once this one starts. There is already a review for this one and really this title doesn't need one, the cast list sells this one plus the first two were so good in this one so I'll just say right now buy this and if you like hot girls fucking this will get your freak on bigtime.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erik Everhard's Out Numbered 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 15
Gangbang Auditions 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Frank Major, Frank Gunn, Pascal St. James, Dora Venter, Bob Terminator, Sascha, Chiquita Lopez, Scott Nails, Carina, Jay Lassiter
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangbang Auditions 15 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fully Loaded 2
Fully Loaded 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Isabel Ice, Marie Luv, Chiquita Lopez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/28/2005
Fully Loaded 2 reviews:
review on  

Whoaaa... a quick and dirty review to digest what I just watched. This movie had everything in terms of sex. The premise is that the girls get fucked with the number of guys steadily added into the scene. The guys would finish their loads in the butt. My favourite scene was Roxy Jezel's where she was tossed around like a mexican pinata. The energy displayed was incredible. I didn't like the way the light was set up in some of the scenes. For example, one scene had windowlight at the side of the couch making the side further away darker. Bonus footage of every scene was thrown in. Short videos of the girls photoshoots. Isabel Ice reminded me of Katin in the BTS for some reason.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spanish Fly Pussy Search 15
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Gabby, Tyler Knight, Max Black, Chiquita Lopez, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 1/20/2005
Spanish Fly Pussy Search 15 reviews:
review on  

Sexy, young, nasty Latina Sluts taking on jumbo black cocks with amazing ease! This one is one of the better ones in this series!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 17
Big Cock Seductions 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Chelsea, Sledge Hammer, Sharon Wild, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Mr. Biggz, Chiquita Lopez, Luccia
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/4/2005
Big Cock Seductions 17 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: New Sensations Big Cock Seductions 17 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Luccia X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Comments: Luccia (bottom right back box cover) is from Brazil, slightly heavier set and short in stature. She's paired up with Mark Ashley and the two pump and grind, covering most positions, on a couch next to a lit fireplace. The scene ends with a popshot to Luccia's face and breasts. A routine scene at best. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alexa X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Alexa (bottom center back box cover) rides Ben English in the cowgirl, RC, doggy, spooning and mish position ending with a facial popshot to her pretty face. These two are just going through the motions - another average scene. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Doll Sandwich 2
Fuck Doll Sandwich 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Julian St. Jox, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Alex Rox, Shayna Knight, Barbara Summer, Victoria Sin, Chiquita Lopez, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/8/2004
Fuck Doll Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Fuck Doll Sandwich #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Jim Powers Cast Victoria Sin, Chiquita Lopez, Vanessa Lane, Barbara Summer, Shayna Knight, Bad Bob, Alex Sanders, Anthony Hardwood, Brett Rockman, Julian St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 4 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 4 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Talon, Jake Malone, Katin, Brad Baldwin, Melissa Lauren, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Marco Banderas, Glue Gunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/8/2004
No Cum Dodging Allowed 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Welcome to perhaps Mike John's signature series with Red Light. The cast assembled for this one is with the best he's ever come up with and I say buckle up and get ready to launch several loads as every girl here is stroke worthy so this one might take five days to view as each girl should receive several loads from our cocks! Melissa Lauren: This lovely French woman is up first and this is one of the scenes still shot while Melissa was sporting blond hair so it's a bit odd to see her like this after seeing her with the new look but she still is a stunner regardless of hair color. Melissa tells us here that she has a problem swallowing cum and that is bad for a porn actress. Dr. Jake Malone is on hand and asks some probing questions of Melissa regarding her cum problem. The two explore this problem and all I'm thinking about is when do we get to see Melissa suck cock!! Jake suggests trying some very experimental therapy so he puts Melissa under so she is more relaxed and ready to take on the cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Melissa Lauren has a big problem. She cant swallow cum, and she needs to, because she is a profeesional. Jake Malone hypnotizes her, and she experiences cum swallowing fantasies to release her inhibitions. First, a five cock round robin suckathon. The wuss can only take two loads before swallowing, but its a start. A new suckathon begins, and this time she manages three loads at one time. Its time to get fucked, and Melissa takes it eagerly in all holes. DPs and gapes abound. The guys shoot 4 loads on her tonsils and she holds them all before swallowing. Melissa is finally cured. She rewards Jake by swallowing his load, too. Rayveness arrives home from a tiring day at the office. Her servant hands her a glass, and says the boys are ready to give her the daily cum cocktail. Sounds great replies our lovely brunette heroine. She gets mostly dark meat in her first suckathon. She gulps four big loads from the glass, and is refreshed, but searches the house for more cum. She talks dirty as she disrobes, sounding like a depraved Blanche DuBois in her southern accent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 5
Anal Expedition 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jasmin, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Michelle B., Gia Paloma, Marie Luv, Chiquita Lopez, Makayla Cox, Jasmine Byrne, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 11/25/2004
Anal Expedition 5 reviews:
review on  

I felt like some bootie loving and what better disc to slip in than this Manuel Ferrara directed dvd. He does a solid job picking the ladies and then when it comes time for fucking he is more than up to the challenge so let's jump in ass deep!! Makayla Cox & Naudia Nyce: We begin this first scene with Makayla hard at work in the kitchen and I must say the maid's uniform was very hot on her with those breasts practically popping out. The shot then changes and we see Manuel and Naudia making out on the couch and she tells him she has a present for him. Naudia then goes to get it and Manuel turns to get a look at Makayla who is busy wiping the counters off. Manuel then starts having flashes of Makayla in a very sexy pink outfit complete with a butt plug in her ass, not that her maids uniform wasn't already sexy but this new outfit also was very hot. Manuel then gets up and goes over to Makayla who is back in her maids uniform and Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Expedition #5 [ /image ] --> Cast: Marie Luv, Michelle B., Chiquita Lopez, Makayla Cox, Naudia Nyce, Jazmine Lopez, Gia Paloma, John Strong, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes & Manuel Ferrara Director: Manuel Ferrara Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: (Makayla Cox, Naudia Nyce & Manuel Ferrara) Both Makayla Cox and Naudia Nyce are attractive and have nice natural bodies. Makayla plays the maid and as she cleans, Manuel finds himself oozing over her and pictures her in a neon pink fishnet outfit, pulling out a neon pink buttplug and sucking on it. He tries to cop a feel but gets slapped back into reality. Naudia comes back into the room scantly clad, doing a little dance for him. She parks that ass on top of Manuel and gets spanked and fondled. He eventually eats her pussy and fingers her asshole on the couch. Naudia does some taste testing and then takes it right up the ass in missionary. She braces herself as Manuel goes deeper on her. He slaps her a few times and Naudia found this quite humorous.
   read the complete review
review on  

Naudya Nyce (great name) surprises her hubby wearing a cool Victoria Secret type negligee. Hubby has been lusting after the maid, Makayla. Once the lusty action commences, Makayla joins in for the full smorgasbord of anal delights. Naudya has an interesting look, with a Belladonna front teeth gap. Unfortunately the scene is marred by a purplish cast in the closeups. Believe me, folks, human genitalia in purple is not a pretty sight. The glitch doesn't last, thank God, because next up is the petite Mexican firecracker, Chiquita Lopez. She eyeballs Manuel's thick wood and provides a POV BJ masterpiece, no hands, eyes wide open, and deeper, and yet even deeper. Mamasita! She wanders over to Steve Holmes who warms her to overflowing, and Manuel joins in for the DP denoument. Her face covered with splooge, smiling sweetly, gulping a taste. Viva Zapata! Box cover girl, Marie Luv, slinks down the staircase wearing the outfit of the year, a flourescent, lime-green fishnet suit, contrasting vividly with her chocolate skin. Michelle B is on the couch, cooing with Michael.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Swallows 14
She Swallows 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Daphine Rosen, Chiquita Lopez, Vanilla Skye, Ava Ramone, Vanessa Lane
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 11/10/2004
She Swallows 14 reviews:
review on  

This blowjob movie starts out with a girl walking into a room carrying two drinks. The guy on the counch is already undressed, so she hands him the drink and quickly starts to blow him while using her hand to stroke him at the same time. She later gets to her knees to suck him and he jerks off right on her tounge and she also laps up any spilled drops and she swallows. The next scene has a girl sitting on the couch playing with her boobies, and a guy enters and sits next to her. They talk a bit and soon she is on her knees in front of the seated guy giving a nice slow blowjob. The guy later stands up, and she deepthroats him and uses some handstroking while sucking. When the guy gets close, he jerks off into her mouth and she swallows. The third scene has a girl giving a blowjob to a guy that has tatoos everywhere, even on his dick. This is the most extreme blowjob scene in the movie and this girl gets forced deepthroat, dick slapped, face fucked, and the guy ends up jerking off into her mouth and she swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Get Face Fucked
I Wanna Get Face Fucked 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mary Jane, Asia, Jada Fire, Lucy Lee, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Katin, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Nautia Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/4/2004
I Wanna Get Face Fucked reviews:
review on  

I WANNA GET FACE FUCKED Directed by Tony T. I Wanna Get Face Fucked features ten girls in a variety of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1 scenes. As the title suggests, the theme of the movie is rougher oral sex. This is not a typical oral sex series but is completely centered around aggressively fucking the girls' mouths. All scenes feature heavy gagging and many but not all feature slapping, spitting and choking. The sex is not limited to only oral sex, more than half of the scenes also feature vaginal or anal sex as well as double penetrations. All scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because I liked what I saw in Anabolic's recent releases and I was also very interested in the cast here. I think this is the first movie to feature Tony T. as a director and I thought he did a good job overall. The sex is typical of Anabolic, non stop and intense throughout. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was pleased with everything I saw here.
   read the complete review
review on  

You thought Gag Factor was tough! I think this movie is great for fans of hardcore cocksucking but a few things here were a bit too extreme. I think all the girls here are beautiful, I really can't complain about any of their looks. The couple things that bothered me though are 1.) the scene wit Lucy Lee. I Luv Lucy and she puts up a good scene but half of it was wasted with a bag over her head. What?! I love Lucy Lee's face, I think she is the prettiest Korean in porn and we're lucky to see her on screen. Show a lil respect! Also the thought always came to mind that a cheek could get torn these days the way they stretch girls cheeks out...and just as I was thinking it Lucy metions that (pissed off too)! Kinda kills the mood when the girls complaining. I like hardcore stuff, but when the hardcore talent starts complaining I think the actors and directors need to step back and take a look at how hard is too hard. I don't want to see my fav girls leave the biz becuz of some jerks being well, jerks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans, we are in for it today. This dvd stresses the face these girls want to get face fucked and I mean they get royally fucked. This is not a cookie cutter blowjob dvd. These girls get fucked facially so hard the makeup is running, spit is all over the place, the timid need not watch this!! I don't normally go for this type of bj, I like good hard cock sucking but not taken to the extremes this practice gets taken to here but there is definitely a market for it and due to the fact I saw one of these scenes shot, Ariana's, plus several other girls are in it that I know and like so I decided to give it a try knowing full well what to expect. Kayla Marie: They start with a good close shot of Kayla's pretty pink pussy and she then introduces herself telling us she's about to get face fucked then bam a long hard cock is thrust into her mouth. The shots stay pretty close as Tony T. rams his rod deep into Kayla's mouth almost touching her throat!! No respite for this girl as Tony takes her top off only to reinsert his cock and we watch as Kayla gags on his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 3
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Sandra Romain, Roxy Jezel, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Christina Agave, Trent Soluri, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 10/19/2004
Fuck My Ass -N- Make Me Cum 3 reviews:
review on  

I am in the process of watching and reviewing a number of Digital Sin titles at present and so far what I have seen from this company has impressed me. This title boasted some hard anal sex with some familiar and not so familiar faces and of course, I got to see Tyla again. The opening segment features raven haired Euro babe, Sandra Romain, looking very sexy in heels, black fence net stockings, see through stocking top and matching briefs. Sandra has the typical Euro body, slender, tight ass and small perky breasts and also possesses lovely dark eyes. Ben and Trent are the recipients of some ravenous cock sucking from Sandra before Ben retreats to slam in his English pork sausage from behind. Go on. Lick my fucking arse, says Ben in his best Hugh Grant voice and Sandra obliges while riding Trent in reverse-cowgirl. She then shows off that great arse by riding the nasty Ben in cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 3 (Red Light District)
Semen Sippers 3 (Red Light District) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Jennifer Luv, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Chiquita Lopez, Harmony Rose, Avy Lee Roth, Jasmine Byrne, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/11/2004
Semen Sippers 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Cast:Avy Lee Roth, Chiquita Lopez, Harmony Rose, Jennifer Luv, Katja Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, Melissa Lauren, Missy Monroe, Tiana Lynn, Erik Everhard, John StrongProduction Date: 2004Directed by Mike John for Red Light District Overview Judging by the cast list I thought that this was a compilation when I picked it up. Mike John must have called in every favor in the book to assemble such a stellar cast for Semen Sippers #3. Every scene offered here is blazing there is no filler to be found. Put this on your list to buy or rent. Just get a hold of this one any way you know how. Missy Monroe, Tiana Lynn, Erik Everhard & John Strong "I'm fucking hungry!" -Tiana Lynn If you're not careful you could lose your load just watching Tiana and Missy go at it before any of the real fun begins. The pair starts off on a staircase getting each other revved up through traditional means (tongues & fingers) but the real fun begins when they move to the couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad
Teen Cum Squad 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Patricia Petite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/11/2004
Teen Cum Squad reviews:
review on  

Back from a Vegas induced break, it's time for me to start watching some porn again. Emily DaVinci, John Strong, and Toni Ribas: I believe Emily is from Montreal. Nice butt but she mostly has a pixieish body, face, and hair. Frosted reddish hair. I wonder what'd she look with longer hair. Manuel seems to dig her as they do the tease portion in the pool area before she retires to be with John and Toni. An animal with the blowjob. She easily goes down Toni and John without much forcing. Anal comes pretty easily to her and so does the DP including one standing. She just smiles and laughs. Plenty of ATM throughout. Piledriver anal on the couch itself was the most interesting position. Glob covered face ends a good scene. I think Manuel add his shot to the end too. The lighting seems inconsistent as the performers block the light in certain positions against the wall on the couch. Sativa Rose & Manuel Ferrara: Sative Rose is looking so beautiful with her hair so wavy and those lips capping her smile. A POV blowjob with Manuel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Emily da Vinci is a French-Canadian button-nosed pixie who loves anal, and has just realized she loves "the DP" as well. And boy does she get DPd. In every imaginable position, with a smile on her face. The finale may need a *spoiler* attached, as after the two cocksman hose down our cutie pies face, Emily demands more cum. Suddenly cocks appear out of nowhere spewing massive loads onto Emily's eager face. The pause button is mandatory here, and at the end of each scene, for those who appreciate the glazed face fetish. Sativa Rose is a dark haired, dark eyed vision of desire. She also has one tight pussy, and Manuel has to use all his skills to just enter her gooey tunnel. He compensates by eating her out, and finger fucking her with fury. At one point Sativa lets out a silky squirt. No anal here, but I enjoyed the sight of Sativa's quivering, orgasmic body writhing in extasy. Her man juice glazing wins top prize. Patricia Petite is dressed in a lime green top, short plaid skirt, and ripped fishnets. Some funky fingernails add to the allure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 4
Ultimate Asses 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Noemi, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Teagan Presley, Chiquita Lopez, Liliane Tiger, Rayn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/11/2004
Ultimate Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Big thick juicy asseswith an appetite for cock Director: Michael Stefano Cast (in scene order): Teagan, Noemi, Liliane Tiger, Rayn, Chiquita Lopez My review: My interest in this flick was for Teagan and her only. Now that she has signed as a contract performer with Digital Playground, I wanted to check out one of her gonzo performances and see what the fuss was all about. Teagan, who at the time was still relatively new to the porn business, received a lot of love and adoration here at ADT. There is no doubting the attractiveness of Teagan, especially with a butt that is so unbelievably awesome. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl gets to show off their posteriors whether it be posing, jiggling, bending over or strutting. Scene 1 Teagan & Michael Stefano: BJ > pussy eating > CG vag > standing CG vag > doggie vag > RCG vag > spoon anal > doggie anal > CG anal > spoon vag Teagan was looking good wearing a pink see-through mesh bikini top and tan tight half-shorts. As for the sex, this was a great scene showcasing Teagan and her ample backside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Hardcore Latinas
Nasty Hardcore Latinas 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Lola, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jennifer Luv, Juan Cuba, Sativa Rose, Chiquita Lopez, Ava Ramone, Shay Lamar
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jessica Dee
Release date: 10/11/2004
Nasty Hardcore Latinas reviews:
review on  

Nasty Hardcore Latinas Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jessica Dee Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:07:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:20:01) Starring: Lola (Cover Girl) Sativa Rose Chiquita Lopez Shay Lamar Eva Ramon Jennifer Luv Themes: Latina Cover Quote: "These Hot Bitches Want to Salsa on Your Cock" Platinum X Pictures is a powerhouse gonzo studio, and they probably need little introduction. The all-star cast of directors under the PXP logo can be counted on to churn out quality hardcore flicks. The only concern to note about the company is the problems that they had early on with picture quality. Some of their DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting. This color problem or "chroma shift" was mostly limited to PXP's early movies, and by 2005, the problem seems to have been totally corrected.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nasty Hardcore Latinas Cast: Lola, Chiquita Lopez, Eva Ramon, Shay Lamar, Jennifer Luv, Sativa Rose, Micahel Stefano, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Juan Cuba & Manuel Ferrara Director: Jessica Dee Studio: Platinum X Pictures Scene One: (Lola & John Strong) Doings: tease, blowjob, various positions (including standing cowgirl), rimming, pussy to mouth, facial Overall: 3.5/5 Details: This is a good opener. I remember seeing Lola a few years ago. She's still hot as all hell. Covered in stripper-dust, Lola starts out in a flimsy dress and shoes but loses all of that after the tease. If you like rimming (I don't) you'll like Lola. She was just slurping away. The highlight of this scene is probably the cowgirl. She also does a lot of great pussy to mouth. This ends with a good blowjob and a potent cumshot all over her face. Scene Two: (Chiquita Lopez, Erik Everhard & John Strong) Doings: tease, anal, double penetration (cowgirl & reverse), gapes, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, facials Overall: 3.5/5 Details: Chiquita is a hottie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Platinum X Picture's: Nasty Hardcore Latinas 1 Directed by Jessica Dee Preview Expectations: Latina themed films are plentiful these days, but sometimes they are not all that well done, more times than not, they end up being nothing more than a regular porn flick, and a while back I had the displeasure of buying a latina flick that had 1 latina looking girl out of a 8 girl cast. Titles truly don't mean much in porn. All that said, I've come to not expect much from a Latina themed disc, however, this one looks like it atleast has stuck to the promise of Latinas, an excellent looking cast brings me hope of something good here. I'm unfamiliar with Jessica Dee as a director, and I know she is new to the field, so I'm not really sure what to expect on that side of things, but I'm fairly optimistic for this one. Initial Thoughts Well I can safely add this one to the short list of well done Latina series, Latinas are in blume in every scene, and e even get some occasional spanish nasty talk throughout, very nice touch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Holes (Lethal Hardcore)
Cream Filled Holes (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Dillan Lauren, Chiquita Lopez, Ava Ramone, Genesis Sky, Nicole Brazzle, Genesis Skye
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 10/10/2004
Cream Filled Holes (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Cream Filled Holes! Studio: Lethal Hardcore Director: Stoney Curtis Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:06:57 Extras: Outtakes and Trailers (0:38:29) Starring: Nicole Brazzle Ava Ramon Chiquita Lopez Genesis Skye Dillan Lauren Jezebelle Bond Themes: Internal Lethal Hardcore is a newer company started by Stoney Curtis that seems to shoot a lot of internal cumshot releases. When I first started reviewing here, I looked at a movie entitled "Fuel Injected" that was very similar to this one. There was something weird about that film, but I was unwilling to put my finger on it at the time. The problem is the apparent use of fake cum in that movie and this one. The rumors have swirled about Lethal's magic tricks with semen in their movies, and judging from what I've seen in both titles, the rumors appear to be true. It's not that big a deal to me personally, but if consumers want to see vaginal cream pies, they want to see the genuine article.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cream Filled Holes studio: Lethal Hardcore Director: Stoney Curtis category: Cream pies starring: Ava Ramon, Nicole Brazzle, Chiquita Lopez, Dillan Lauren, Genesis Skye, Synopsis Cream pies for all in this not new, but nice cast movie, hope this can make it to the reviews, because I couldn't find a link. Scene 1- Nicole Brazzle, Ava Ramone This beautiful girls are here giving us a pre show of themselves outdoors, and keep going inside before the male talent step in, they gladly BJ the boys, switching them at one point, then they move to the couch for the intercourse vaginal, these girls have big asses, they jump Nicole whit her inviting ass showing and Ava RCG, Nicole takes time to do PTM and Ava, while Ava got her pussy eaten, they go on all fours, doggy with some slaps in those pretty asses, the first pussy to be fill is Nicole and then Ava got her injection, which I can't say it doesn't look all real, they finish strong with a second pop in their lovely lips and post cum clean up. Scene 2- Chiquita Lopez Armed with a bald pussy and an ass to asking to be fill, Chiqhita
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Tiana Lynn, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Destiny Deville, Tee Reel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/15/2004
Teenage Spermaholics 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I watched this because of the promise of a Teagan Presley DP. In truth, as much as I love Teagan, hers was only the third-best scene on the video. Best: the opening scene with Missy Monroe. Missy has lost some baby fat over the past year and looks smoking hot. Her scene is a scorcher. She literally attacks four guys with choking blowjobs, hard anal, multiple DP positions, a double-pussy penetration, and she squirts hard and often. Finally, she takes four loads in the mouth, gargles, and swallows. Tiana Lynn is gorgeous, and she squirts buckets, dousing the camera, before her scene ends. The very cute Chiquita Lopez takes on four guys with lots of DP action. In another video, this may have been a highlight, but was the weak scene in this one. Teagan has said in interviews that she doesn't like DP scenes. She must have had that discussion with her male stars beforehand, because they take it easy on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another review for my 4th RLD movie so far, Teenage Spermaholics #2. If the cover isn't enough to make you at least want to purchase this, then the content will certainly make up your mind. Video: It's the same quality that you would expect from any decent DVD production nowadays. It's clear and sharp, there's no glitches, bad editing, or even bad camerawork. Getting this down pat takes time I'm sure, and Mike John obviously takes his craft seriously. I'm glad for that, it simply means my money and yours isn't wasted on something we'd like to light on fire and throw back. Good stuff all around. Audio: Clean, easy to hear. You get exactly what you would expect from a video with people in a room having sex, but at least your not straining to hear it. I'm relieved that no one has gotten the silly idea to add music to these movies, but sometimes even the groaning and screaming is a little overkill. Is that what you have to do to win an AVN award? Sex: This is most definitely a selling point for this title. Five girls, all hot, all naughty.
   read the complete review
review on  

My first look at Mike John's third RLD series; my theory is that it will feature hot young chicks that like to eat sperm. Cover shot of Teagan is incredible. From the first frames of this movie, I can notice the lack of RLD watermark which is a good thing. I don't think I've ever seen a Mike John movie with that damn watermark so it may just be him that's not stamping it. Missy Monroe: In an amusing bit, Mike plays the role of Missy's boyfriend who is dropping her off at her porn shoot. He's a little worried thinking that Missy will leave him for a girl since he thinks she does only g-g. Missy flatly denies that she is a lesbian. Meanwhile, Everhard, Stefano, Strong and some black guy are making fun of Mike not knowing any better. When the couple arrives, the guys disappear. Once Mike leaves, we find out Missy's gonna do a mini-gangbang. Well after seeing many Missy movies, her blowjob technique can be summarily described as the self-gagging variety.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Altered Assholes
Altered Assholes 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jayna Oso, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Vanessa Lane, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 9/14/2004
Altered Assholes reviews:
review on  

Synopsis John Armstrong does some good work with this production. Every girl is very into her scene and gives a nice performance. The Highlights are scenes one and two although the last three are definitely worth watching. There is a continuous theme of hardcore anal sex which includes lots of DAP, ATM, and even a foot hence the movie title Altered Assholes. You will enjoy this title if you are a fan of any of the girls presented here or if you enjoy watching hardcore anal sex. Scene 1: Jayna Oso, John Strong, & Michael StefanoDont ever stop fucking me! Who needs help moving furniture? Jayna does. At least thats the excuse that she uses to get Strong and Stefano to her place for some b/b/g action. She doesnt waste any time either. She gets their cocks deep in her throat as quickly as possible. Then its time for the business. Stefano gives it to her doggie while Strong enjoys a bit more of her oral talent. Strong gets in on the fun pulling off a RCG with Jayna in both her pussy and ass. Its not long before Stefano and Strong have Jayna in a DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

Altered Assholes [ /image ] --> Cast: Jayna Oso, Katja Kassin, Vanessa Lane, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Michael Stefano, David Perry, Manuel Ferrara & John Strong Director: John Strong Studio: Platinum X Pictures Date Of Production: 7/28/04 Duration: 2:37:00 Scene One: (Jayna Oso, Michael Stefano & John Strong) Jayna is looking hot as usual. Apparently, John and Mike are there to move her furniture (sigh). They knock a few times but Jayna takes long to come to the door so they walk in. They greet each other and before you know it Jayna is on her knees giving them blowjobs right there at the entrance. They move the action into the living room and Jayna continues to give them great head on the couch. The guys take off Jayna's sexy outfit, leaving her stilettos, and Mike fucks her doggystyle while she sucks off John. Jayna then rides John reverse cowgirl and sucks off Mike at the same time. John slips it into her ass and here there are some glorious angles. They lean back onto the couch and John continues to stroke Jayna to death.
   read the complete review
review on  

Altered Assholes Running Time: 180+ min. Production Date: July 2004 Forward I have said in many past reviews that Platinum X always does a good job of breaking down expectation in their titles. Unfortunately, I didnt take this one seriously. I urge you to pay attention here, or you might see something that you just did not expect. Ive had pants altered. The Pocketcomb Pimp is even my Alter Ego. The movie Altered States was a psychedelic trip in the 80s, but none of that prepared me for the all out, ass stretching festival that followed. Jayna Oso [ /image ] --> This one girl continues to blow my mind. There are a select few females in the biz that are too pretty for porn, and Jayna is leading the charge. In addition, she is part of a new bread of women that would damn near allow you to hide a holiday ham in their asshole. This was a typical anal fest, but Mr. Strong and Stefano took this to the Streets of San Francisco (Double Anal) on her ass. They stretched her ass like an old shoe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat (Colossal Entertainment)
Bitches In Heat (Colossal Entertainment) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cytherea, Ashley Haze, Chiquita Lopez, Katja Kassin
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/3/2004
Bitches In Heat (Colossal Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Bitches in Heat would be a much better flick if director Jake Malone would have duct taped his own mouth. This guy never shuts up, and his running commentary is most unnerving. If you can find the FF button on your remote and can sit through some very long set-ups, the sex scenes arent bad. The guys are fairly abusive to the girls, with lots of spanking, face slapping, hair pulling, and gaping. But the girls are nasty, talk dirty, and dont seem to mind being portrayed as filthy sluts. Brown-haired beauty Cytherea goes first. As with all the scenes, she poses and masturbates for 7-8 minutes before the action starts. Yawn! But she and Randy Spears have a volcanic romp, with Cytherea doing her trademark squirting at least three times. Randy dumps his load on her eager, open mouth to end a great scene. It goes downhill fast, however, as unattractive Latin brunette Chiquita Lopez gets boned in every conceivable way by Malone and Benjamin Bratt (credited as Benjamin Pratt sloppy!). The guys lay the abuse on heavy, with lots of slapping, spitting in her mouth, DP, and A2M.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Revealed 4
Teens Revealed 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Cherry Lane, Missy Monroe, Chiquita Lopez, Antonette, Roxy Sweet, Kerri Kraven
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 8/13/2004
Teens Revealed 4 reviews:
review on  

We get to watch a few newer girls in this release with one girl, Missy Monroe perhaps not being as new but boy has she really stepped it up in the last half of this year!! Michael was still with Platinum when this one was released so let's jump right in and watch some cute young girls get to play with big bad cocks! Chiquita Lopez: They lead with some nice close pics of this cute young lady. Chiquita doesn't speak much english but she does know how to look hot for the camera that's for sure. She soon shows off her modest set of tits and her pussy is very nice too. You see some finger action to it causing some moaning which was kinda sexy. Chiquita also turns around letting us see how hot her ass is but we also see she has eyes for the bulge in Michael's pants and she soon fishes his schlong out and a good POV blowjob is shot. As for sex they start out with Michael picking her up and letting Chiquita go for a ride in cowgirl so more good ass shots are seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefano presents the forth volume of Teens Revealed. I haven't seen the previous ones, but I've heard they were quite good. Young chicks getting plowed by big cocks. Hmm! What can be better than that? Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 19 mins. Region: all Feature Chiquita Lopez Oh my! This little latina is the absolute doll and looks totally adorable. She's 19 years old and comes from Mexico. Mike asks her several questions, but there isn't really any conversation because Chiquita doesn't understand English too well, although she does understand the most important stuff: how to show her goods. Mike explores her body, tits, ass and sticks several fingers in her pussy, and gives her to suck them afterwards. Since he's shooting himself, we get POV view. She then unzips his pants, pulls out his cock and sucks it, mixing that with a bit of deepthroating and choking. What we get next, is some kind of passionate and rough foreplay with kissing, some slapping and mouth fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for South of the Border 2 (Red Light District)
South of the Border 2 (Red Light District) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carla, Erik Everhard, Cherry, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Chiquita Lopez, Javiera
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/24/2004
South of the Border 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

  Prologue The South Of The Border series is something of a homecoming for Mike John. It was in Latin America that Anabolic discovered him whoring around, and I think initially used him as a talent scout. He speaks the language and obviously appreciates the women. Sativa Rose and Chiquita Lopez round out a cast of unknown South Americans. This could be fun. Chiquita Lopez, a doll faced cutie from Mexico, is snuggling close to Erik Everhard as he gives her affectionate little kisses and she dry humps him. She goes fishing in his pants and finds something to suck on. She takes some nice deep pulls on his cock, completely filling her mouth, but not engulfing him completely. Erik kisses her for her efforts and snacks on her tits before putting her head back on his dick. He props her on the couch, ass facing him, and laves her holes. Erik's laundry gets dropped in a hurry and he's up her snatch with his peripatetic cock in doggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 49
Gangland 49 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Lil' Pimp Hand, Tone Capone, Chiquita Lopez, Trista Post, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 7/20/2004
Gangland 49 reviews:
review on  

Someone was asking about a Nikki Hunter title today and I saw this dvd laying on the floor and thought yeah this sounds like a good dvd to review. I have seen a few Nikki titles now and have found her to be a very engaging presence on the screen. Highly sexual and aggressive in her lovemaking which is a huge turn on to many. Plus she's very attractive with some nice big boobs. Here we get to see Nikki take on a band of brothers so I say let's get going with this fun ride. Nikki Hunter: The scene starts out with the fellas all sitting around and Nikki is standing among them wearing a hot black mesh top, nipples poking through, and a great tight skirt. You have a small black man starting out fondling Nikki's body and she crawls over to him after he has a seat and starts sucking his cock. After a bit she loses some more clothes then crawls over to another brother and starts engulfing his stiffy. Our short brother has followed and begins playing with Nikki's pussy. Nikki uses a lot of saliva in her dick sucking here and the eye contact was reall good also.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director