Porn Stars  >  Cheryl Dynasty  > Reviews

Reviews of Cheryl Dynasty Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Four Or More We All Score
Four Or More We All Score 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Kelsey Heart, Tom Byron, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Missy, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Leena, Brad Armstrong, Cheyenne Silver, Mr. Marcus, Lauren Montgomery, Stephanie Swift, April, Kimberly Kyle, Halli Aston, Veronica, Jonathan Morgan, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Gwen Summers, Dale Dabone, Barrett Moore, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Zana, Nick Manning, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Cheryl Dynasty, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Mikayla, Marcus London, Gianna Lynn, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele, Audrey Bitoni, Alexandra Lynn
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/4/2007
Four Or More We All Score reviews:
review on  

Four Or More We All Score is a 4 hour compilation disc from Wicked. It features a bevy of lovelies in 14 scenes, with each scene having at least four people. This ranges from one girl and three guys up to 9 girls and multiple guys. Some of the scenes are darker than others, but most have some good sex and fun combinations. Plenty of oral and vaginal action, with some anal thrown in to spice things up. There is condom usage throughout. The only real problem with this disc is the bad chapter stops. Each scene has 2 : one at the beginning and one right before the popshot. Overall, this is not a bad release, and a good introduction to what Wicked has to offer if you are not familiar with their releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brittany Andrews Bitch Boyz 1
Brittany Andrews Bitch Boyz 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Mickey G., Tiger, Dynasty, Shay Sights, Hunk Hollywood, Cheryl Dynasty, Bridget Powers
Studio: Old Pueblo

Directed by: Brittany Andrews
Release date: 4/24/2005
Brittany Andrews Bitch Boyz 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 52 min. Production Date: 12 / 26 / 2001 Director: Brittany Andrews Cast: Brittany Andrews, Shay Sights, Cheryl Dynasty, Micky G., Tiger, Hunk Hollywood, and a cameo by Bridgette Powerz The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive seen a little of Brittanys balling work, and it was nicely impressive. Im looking forward to this one... Initial Reaction: It has plenty of ups and downs, but the audio balance really holds it back. Who Should Watch It : Balling fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all balling with no action for the ladies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is balanced pretty well, but its also a bit hollow and hard to hear at times. The video is okay. Theres a little grain and a few shadows that hold things back as well as a little digital breakdown. Brittany also gets a little artistic by mixing in a bit of non-anamorphic widescreen footage and some tinted footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Grind
Sweet Grind 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, April, Byron Long, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Kristina Black, Cheryl Dynasty, Sunrise Adams, Felix Vicious
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 6/11/2004
Sweet Grind reviews:
review on  

Prologue I really know nothing about this video except that April and Sunrise Adams are on the cover and Aurora Snow is also involved. That's really enough to get me interested and I hope that Andre Madness does right by the talent. Kristina Black descends a flight of stairs, naked except for panties and a body chain, in a fancy abode to let Julian in. He tells her he's there to see her husband. She leads him to a bedroom and drops her drawers. Julian gets the idea and closes in on Kristina. He tosses her onto the bed and starts to lap at her pussy. He actually does a fairly thorough job of it and Kristina grinds into his face a bit. Undressing, Julian presents Kristina his cock. She's all about returning the favor. It's a big dick and Kristina tries to get it into her throat. That doesn't happen but it's a nice effort just the same. Julian pushes her back and sticks Kristina in mish. She pants for it harder and is soon orgasmic. Cut to spoon and Kristina is writhing in ecstasy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Serenity's Roman Orgy
Serenity's Roman Orgy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Christi Lake, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Nikita Denise, Zana, Kristal Summers, Cheryl Dynasty, Lezley Zen
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 5/15/2003
Serenity's Roman Orgy reviews:
review on  

Is there anything like a good orgy film? A film where some of your favorite adult performers come together to have a nice long sex romp? Such is the premise for Serenity's Roman Orgy, even if the Roman part of the orgy is rather quickly dismissed. This film is divided into two different orgies, each of about forty minutes with the same cast. The entire cast is dressed in Roman costumes, which look quite realistic, as does the Roman style set. However, this is only a pretense. There is not a drop of plot. A voice over makes mention of the Roman tradition of orgies, but there is not a word of dialogue in this film; it is 100 poure sex, and while personally, I would liked a film called A Roman Orgy to have a greater feel that this was truly in Ancient Rome, not just some actors pretending, the orgies themselves are very good. Some might say the presence of modern condoms also diminishes the moment, but I won't. The Ancients had birth control; we have some idea what it was, yet other methods are still mysteries. Could it be condom like? Possibly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret Toys
Secret Toys 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla Jade, Mika, Cheryl Dynasty
Studio: Horizon

Release date: 9/4/2002
Secret Toys reviews:
review on  

False adertising alert! Cover of disc claims that this Is Layla Jade's first bondage video. It's not, so why do they bother to lie? Secret Toys Volume One John Nystrom Productions/ Elite Multimedia Produced June 2002 Cast: Mika Tan, Cheryl Dynasty, and Layla Jade Run Time: Just over an hour (1hr 8min) Extras: Photos (20), footage from (?)upcoming volumes Secret Toys (vol 1) is a bondage video, and not a very good one at that. The cast is OK + (Mika is a fave of mine and Cheryl and Layla are OK). The bondage is actually quite good (in a stylish way) and the picture is quite clear. The problem with this disc is in the basic idea behind it. It's a bondage video, and thats all it is, the girls each in their own 20 min segment are shown already tied, they struggle a bit, whimper a bit then it's off to the next tie, more struggling, more whimpering......
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 20
Naughty College School Girls 20 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunshine, Kennedy, Cheryl Dynasty, Sunrise Adams, Jenna Haze
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Scott Taylor
Release date: 7/2/2002
Naughty College School Girls 20 reviews:
review on  

Naughty College School Girls 20 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin (New Sensations) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: July 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Barely Legal, College Run Time: One hour and 28 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Directors: S. Taylor, Andre Maddness Written by: uncredited Cast: Cheryl Dynasty, Kennedy, Jenna Haze, Sun Shine, Sunrise Adams, Randy Spears, Julian, Mark Davis, Mario, Lee Stone Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (Dual Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers, 10 Exclusive Interviews From Top Female Stars Synopsis: A series of vignettes featuring college coeds having sex. Video/Audio: Naughty College School Girls 20 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for DNA Deep 'N Ass 3
DNA Deep 'N Ass 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Amber Michaels, Daniella Rush, Frank Fortuna, Cheryl Dynasty, Bisexual Britni
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/12/2002
DNA Deep 'N Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: jules jordan became one of the best known and most popular directors when he joined evil angel. DNA Deep 'N Ass 3 is one of jules jordan's earlier movies. the content of these movies is very much the same as what you see in his recent movies, the only difference being that the movie's running time is significantly less. before seeing this movie, i had already seen some of jules jordan's movies and i was familiar with all performers. SCENE 1: bisexual britni with jules jordan. jules eats her. anal toys for britni. oral sex for jules. vaginal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kung-Fu Girls 2
Kung-Fu Girls 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Trevor, Jay Ashley, Noname Jane, Scott Lyons, Ann Marie, Cheryl Dynasty, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Juliana Kincaid, Taylor, Steve
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Slain Wayne
Release date: 6/5/2002
Kung-Fu Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Kick Ass Pictures Presents A Slain Wayne Production Kung-Fu Girls 2 Starring Jenna Haze, Violet Blue, Ann Marie, Juliana Kincaid, and Cheryl Dynasty. Also starring Dukey Flyswatter as Master Yu Suk Wang with Brett Rockman, Brian Surewood, Trevor, Steve Taylor, and Jay Ashley. Edited by Slain Wayne Produced and Directed by Slain Wayne This chapter picks up where Kung-Fu Girls left off the evil Ninja Queen, this time played by Cheryl Dynasty, returns to Earth with plans to take over the world with an army of zombie ninjas. [Master Yu Suk Wang has his students, Jenna Haze, Violet Blue, and Ann Marie practice their Ninja skills in preparation for the return of the evil Ninja Queen.] SCENE ONE : Cheryl, a pretty hot, small breasted, and natural bodied brunette with blue streaks in her hair, is wearing a black vinyl miniskirt and white top, while making a potion for a dead ninja.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 16, The
4 Finger Club 16, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Tina Cheri, Gauge, Luna, Cheryl Dynasty, Jacynda, Drew Hurlie, Laney Dee, Bree Brooks, Hanna Harper
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/12/2002
4 Finger Club 16, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 5 / 2 / 2001 Director: None credited Cast: Angel, Bree Brooks, Cheryl Dynasty, Drew Hurlie, Gauge, Hanna Harper, Jacynda, Laney Dee, Luna, and Tina Cheri The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been quite a while since I checked this series out. I'm not sure what drew me to check this one out, but I'm going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: It's nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting one on one all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well captured and passionate sex between two women or a bit of intensity to the action. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects have a fairly cheap and cheesy feeling to them. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises and some overly loud sex toys. The video is presented in the full frame format, and is the main thing that gives the movie a cheap feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' 2 (Kick Ass)
Smokin' 2 (Kick Ass) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Chandler, Silk, Kennedy, Tiffany Mason, Aurora Snow, Cheryl Dynasty, April Blossom, Scar
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Mark Archer
Release date: 3/24/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smokin' 2 (Kick Ass) reviews:
review on  

I had no idea this was a fetish movie. The premise is sexy girls smoking and masturbating. Since this is the first movie of this type of fetish I've seen I thought it was pretty good. I really hate smoking, so seeing these girls smoke didn't turn me on at all.. but i did enjoy them talking to me. A number of the girls even put the cigarette inside their pussies. This has a certain erotic appeal because the girls are talking to you. There are a lot of closeups of different body parts. Lips, pussy, noses, feet & toes, fingers. Overall its not bad. It seems very honest. Especially when Cheryl is tugging on her huge lips and she says "I love my pussy lips" She even sticks the cigaret inside her pussy then takes it out and smokes it.. So if you like girl only masturbation videos with a variety of fetish aspects (smoking, feet & toes, lips, noses)..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum (Digital Sin) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Cheryl Dynasty, Brie, Jenna Haze
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/9/2002
Young As They Cum (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young as they Cum Studio: New Sensations/Digital Sin Date of Production: 11-2001 Before Viewing Expectations: The cover art shows five young looking females, two sporting the typical school-girl ponytails. The action thumbnail photos on the back show a lot of cowgirl and blowjob action. There is even one photo showing her stuffing her pussy with four fingers while a guy is stuffs her ass with four more. This is on the explicit side of the cover insert. The other side is the tame side, which is visable inside the case as the plastic used is transparent. For the front photo of Jenna, it looks like her shirt was airbrushed in for the tame version as everything else, down to her expression and hair placement is identical. The Main Event: After the short Digital Sin website ad, we have a scene with Jenna. It opens with a guy outside working, and getting overheated. He knocks on the door asking for water. Of course, Jenna is home alone (except when he first enters the house, we see another girl in the background sitting at the table...oops) and wearing only underwear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 3
Hot Showers 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Amy, Jasmine, Nikkie Love, Sabrine Maui, Phoenix Ray, Cheryl Dynasty, Katie Morgan, Adrienne Almond
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 3/6/2002
Hot Showers 3 reviews:
review on  

A Tasty Appetizer Whenever my girlfriend and I get together, which isn't nearly as often as we'd like, we'll sometimes enjoy a little girl/girl eye candy as a prelude to our own activities. For visual appeal, the Hot Showers series from Hustler doesn't get any sweeter. The production values are top notch, the girls are cute and young, and there's only a minimal amount of storyline to get in the way. If you're looking for a romantic main course, this isn't the series. But as a tasty appetizer -- this movie is perfect. In this episode, the kissing is light, the pussy eating is lengthy (just as I like it), -- and the dildo play is excessive. I don't mind a little penetration. But each scene doesn't need to have it. I've always assumed that since guys are the major purchasers, studios think that they need to include this to sell a girl/girl video. Maybe someday when gals are also major customers, things might change. For now, I guess I'll just have to live with it (and f/forward through it).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director