Porn Stars  >  Cherry Rose  > Reviews

Reviews of Cherry Rose Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Mark Anthony, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Mandingo, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Jasper Wade, Jack Napier, Bamboo, Flick Shagwell, Sienna, Cherry Rose, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Austin O'Riley, Chloe Dior, Julie Night, Justin Slayer, Cher Love, Jayna Oso, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, DK, Cuntre, Ghetto Child, Delfynn Delange, Bing Vain
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 5/5/2010
Black Gang Bang Squad 2, The reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 'very old' material. Too grainy to enjoy, despite Jack Napier (Mr limp dick) in 2 scenes. Mandingo in at least one group scene, but hardly sporting his behemoth sized cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Porno Boot Camp 2
Extreme Porno Boot Camp 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Darren James, Samantha Sterlyng, Mia Starr, Kristy Love, Cherry Rose, Veronica Caine, Anastasia Sands, Brooklyn Rose, Bisexual Britni, Ravika
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 5/2/2003
Extreme Porno Boot Camp 2 reviews:
review on  

A bunch of wanna be pornstars get put through their paces like only Extreme Associates could
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Fast Times at Deep Crack High 5
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Jessie, Alana Evans, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Friday, Jody Moore, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Slim Shady
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 5/17/2002
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 5 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 2:03 minutesProduction Date: 2001Studio: Celestial ProductionsDirector/Producer: Stoney CurtisExtras: Was hoping for something new, but got the usual play, chapters, slide shows, previews, and internet info. Companies should always be putting more extras into films. This film is about 4 years old though.First Impressions: Don't know how I've missed this series all these years, but if the rest are anywhere near as hot as this one, I'll be checking them all out. Never heard of director Stoney Curtis, but I can't wait to see more of his work now. Got this mainly on the strengths of Friday & Tommi Rose. Aurora in the mix never hurts either. The Scenario: The film is an obvious play on the mainstream film "Fast Times At Ridgemont High." Its very very loosely based at best. It does have similar theme music to it, if not a the exact same though replayed. The theme is college girls, well I hope college girls. Sex Scene #1: Lee Stone and Tommi Rose are husband & wife teachers who give Cheerleader Friday passing grades by fucking her. Friday wasn't complaining believe me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 5
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kennedy, Kimberly Franklin, Friday, Cherry Rose, Tawny Roberts, Judy Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/9/2002
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 5 reviews:
review on  

This is my first glimpse at this popular line directed by former performer Joey Silvera although he does jump in during one scene in this flick. I am looking forward to seeing what kind of director he has become. First up is a blond girl who goes by the name of Cherry Rose. She has got a nice pair of breasts and a nice ass as well. Her back has a couple of tattoes on it but at least they are of flowers :) She has some dialogue with Joey before the real action starts. We see Cherry press her ass up to a sliding glass door as a black guy strokes his cock and simulates penetrating her through the glass. Soon he is inside the room and his cock is inside her mouth. We also see another black man join the scene and we get a nicely filmed dual blowjob. This girl must have gone to the Inari Vachs school of blowjobs,lol, as there is a nice amount of drool coming out of her mouth as she works those cocks in and out. Cherry even takes both cocks in her mouth at the same time. WOW is this girl a drooler,lol.
   read the complete review
review on  

Shot & Developed by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Cherry Rose starts by showing off her artwork/tattoos, while Joey asks her a few questions. She gives bjs to both Wesley Pipes and Devlin Weed, after Joey gets some squeezes of her ass. After quite a few variations of oral, and Wes going down on her and rimming her, Devlin fucks her pussy. She rims and gives bj to Wes as she is getting fucked. The action stops and all three are standing and the guys are kissing her tits. They help her out of her dress and she gets a brief standing double vaginal and Devlin fingers her ass briefly before Wes pulls out. She is now riding Devlins cock, as he sits on a couch. Wes fucks her ass and then Devlin gets some of that. She now gets fucked some more in her pussy by Wes, then Devlin, and back to Wes, who gets in a few last pumps and cums in her mouth. She sucks on Devlins cock before he jerks off onto her face and mouth; she licks his fingers clean, and appears to swallow. --Cherry Rose, who Ive seen in a couple of Red Light District titles, didnt impress me all that much in those.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brandon Iron's Rampage 3
Brandon Iron's Rampage 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Misty, Chuck Martino, Corrina, Mark Wood, Kianna, Lena Ramon, Zora Banks, Friday, Cherry Rose
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 2/11/2002
Brandon Iron's Rampage 3 reviews:
review on  

Title : Brandon Iron's : Rampage! #3 Director : Brandon Iron. Stars : Friday, Zora Banks, Kianna, Cherry Rose, Lena Ramon, Corine, Gwen Pace, and April Blossom. Running Time : Over 2 hrs Extras : Photo Gallery, Cast List, and other stuff. Review: This is the 3rd installment of Brandon's Rampage! series and I must say this one the best one yet. Brandon presents us with 8 hot new ladies, and 3 of the scenes are a bj scene and a great one is done by Zora Banks. I thought nothing could top Amber Michaels bj scene in #2, but Lena Ramon blew me away..it almost had the same feel as a Gag Factor scene. Rampage!#3 is just greatness from a great director. The 1st scene introduces us to Friday who I haven't seen before and wasn't bad on the eyes. She is a little plump around the sides but she makes up for that in every way. She takes on Brandon & another dude and its in an outside setting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 1
Cum Swapping Sluts 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Margo, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Scarlette, Jolene, Vantasia, Cherry Rose, Desert Rose, Kiwi, Ryan Meadows
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/5/2002
Cum Swapping Sluts 1 reviews:
review on  

Girls Kissing and Sharing Cum! Cum Swapping Sluts from the Red Light District is a breakthrough series where the girls catch -- and then share the delicious cream amongst themselves. The emotionality of cum sharing is undeniable. Nothing is as nasty or as romantic as watching two girls lovingly exchanging their mans warm seed. My boyfriend, if Id let him, would enjoy the cum swapping conclusions of this movie over-and-over again until hes completely drained. (But thats what my pussy is for, isnt it? Not.) Ill have to admit it; if cum drinking is good, cum sharing is even better! The girls in this movie are really cute. Jolean and Cherry Rose, both blondes, kiss to share the sperm in the opening scene. Desert Rose (who reminds me of Denise Richards) and Vantasia do a sixty-nine style up-side-down tongue kiss to swap it. But its Autumn Haze and Margo in the finale who have the longest, most passionate cum-savoring kiss Ive ever seen to conclude this absolutely marvelous film.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Margo, Trinity, Desert Rose, Joelean, Cherry Rose, Scarlet, Vantasia, Ryan Meadows, Kiwi, and Autumn Haze with Mark Davis, Julian, Mark Ashley, and Joel Lawrence. Directed by Vince Vouyer -Each scene opens with a getting to know you segment followed by the girls getting naked before the action starts. SCENE ONE : Joelean (26 years old) and Cherry Rose (19 years old) with Julian. The girls give him oral and Joelean gets fucked first, then Cherry, with P2M bjs done by both girls. Julian goes back and forth between the two girls a lot and the girls do some oral on one another. He cums in Joeleans mouth and she spits it into Cherrys mouth. --This is my forth time seeing Joelean, and she looks great here, as she did the previous times that Ive seen her. Cherry on the other hand looks kinda skanky, not hot, not ugly, but in between, somewhat below average. Both girls turn in good performances, and so does the guy, but I cant ignore the fact that Cherry does nothing for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Cum Swapping Sluts #1 Director : Vince Voyeur Stars : Autumn Haze, Margo, Kiwi, Trinity, Scarlet, Joelean, Vantasia, Desert Rose, Cherry Rose, Ryan Meadows, Julian, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Ashley (new guy.) Running Time : 2hrs 5min Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and behind-the-scenes. Review: Red Light District is really turning out some quality dvds and releasing the dvds same day as the vhs which is very cool. I just had to pick up a title where cum-swapping if featured. My fetish is cum and this title has some nice cumshots in the mouth and then of course the cum swapping. Nothing was really spectacular about the movie it didn't have any anal as these were all new girls, but sex was pretty good. About half of the girls were okay looking to barely presentable. One highlight is of course Desert Rose who was also in Just Eighteen #1 another Red Light dvd which I recommend getting. The 5 awesome ladies are Margo, Desert Rose, Autumn Haze (box cover girl), Cherry Rose, and Trinity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 1 (Red Light District)
Cum Drippers 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Faith, Joel Lawrence, Mario, Jolene, Cherry Rose, April Blossom, Nyomi Arman
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/18/2001
Cum Drippers 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Vouyer Productions Presents Starring Desert Rose, Joelean, Cherry Rose, April Blossom, Faith, and Nyomi Arman. Directed by Vince Vouyer All the girls call their pussies their "cum drippers" before each scene, and they also give their names and ages, followed by a brief getting to know you about why they love the guy to cum in them SCENE ONE : Desert Rose a very hot, small breasted, 18 year old, is paired up with Mark Davis, who conducts the getting-to-know-you interview before he goes down on her. She gives him a bj and gets fucked vaginally, in various positions, followed by him cumming in her pussy. She lets the cum drip out onto her fingers and then licks them clean to end a very good scene. SCENE TWO : April Blossom, a hot and natural 22 year old, is paired up with Joel Lawrence, who conducts the getting-to-know-you before going down on her. She gives him a bj in return followed by him fucking her pussy in various positions. This well-done scene ends with Joel cumming in her pussy and she lets the cum drip out, scooping it out, and licking it up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Cum Drippers #1 Director : Vince Voyeur Stars : Desert Rose, Faith, Joelean, April Blossom, Cherry Rose, Mario, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, and Christian. Running Time : 1hr30min Extras : There is a scene selection, photo gallery, extra scene with the lovely faith and behind-the scenes. Review: What a great world we live in where porn dvds keep coming out every week. Red Light started releasing dvds in December and I decided to buy 4 of the 6 dvds out right now by Red Light. This dvd is basically an internal dvd and at the end of the scene the chicks release the cum from thier pussies into thier hands to eat. The 1st scene has hot newcummer Desert Rose who just so cute and what a great ass on this lady. She is teamed up with male vet Mark Davis and they talk for a little while and then the fun begins. Desert takes Mark's cock very nicely and the sex is also very good. I always very partial to the reverse-cowgirl position which is nicely displayed here and Desert really has a smokin' body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks
Black Dicks In White Chicks 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Lexington Steele, Gabriella, Wesley Pipes, Devlin Weed, Ice, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 11/26/2001
Black Dicks In White Chicks reviews:
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks (2001) Director & Producer: Vince Voyeur Female Cast (in order of the most sexiest): Tommi Rose, Ice, Misty Parks, Cherry Rose, Jessica, Jessie J., Brandy Starz & Gabriella Male Cast: Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes & Devlin Weed Special Features: Chapters (8) & Photo Galleria Category: All Sex, Gonzo, Inter-racial Company: Red Light District Video -Red Light District is an alternative for Ana/Diabolic movies. A company that was invented by Vince Voyeur. Congrats to him for opening up his own company! This film is popular & I decided to rent this DVD from my old video store. So, let's see if this is any good. It may be because, I love White females. Just like I love Asian females, Multi-cultural females & Hispanic females! Most of the females in here are sexy, anyway! Anyway, we will see! -Scene One: Cherry Rose & Devlin Weed Cherry Rose resembles a Caucasian Justine Romee; except Cherry has a longer nose! She talks about how she loves sex & getting naked. She shows off her body (she has a tan-line on her ass).
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks Red Light District / September 2001/ 140 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: -Photo Gallery Starring: Cherry Rose, Ice, Gabriella, Brandy Starz, Misty Parks, Jessica, Tommi Rose, and Jessie J. Synopsis: White chicks who dig black dicks! Overall: This was a good release for such a new company. If you like gonzo the Diabolic or Anabolic way, then this is a likely alternative. DVD Quality: The visual quality is very good! Extras: The extras are sparse. You would think Red Light District Video would learn from the mistakes of earlier DVDs from other companies. Please, more extras. LIKES: Cherry Rose is a darlin'!  DISLIKES: NONE!  Cherry Rose Cherry Rose is a cute bleach blonde lady who resides in Orange County. She confides that this is the first time she has shot a porno. Her breasts are the perfect size, but they are a b
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director