Porn Stars  >  Cherry Poppens  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Cherry Poppens, Straight Movies



We have 6 movie reviews with Cherry Poppens in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cherry Poppens's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Firebush
Firebush 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Ginger Lynn, John Strong, Keiko, Joey Ray, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Kris Slater, Dani Woodward, Lena Juliett, Amber Simpson, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/3/2004
Firebush reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Firebush Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Cherry Poppens X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (vag sex) Scene Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Comments: A standard oral/vag scene with Cherry (center, back box cover) Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Amber Simpson X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (vag sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: A by-the-numbers oral/vag scene with a kinky ending. Amber is wrapped in blue plastic wrap, head to toe, before receiving a facial popshot. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Dani Woodward X X X X X Lena Julliete X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4 out of 5 Comments: Dani Woodards first anal scene (toy only). A very erotic scene opener with Lena Julliete and Ginger Lynn working
   read the complete review
review on  

I love redheads. Fire up top.... uhh I forgot how the rest of the saying went. I prefer natural redheads just because the hair matches their skin complexion but every once in a while I enjoy watching a girl that looks straight out of a comic book. Cherry Poppens & Juan Cuba: The only girl in the movie that actually has a discernable firebush, Cherry looks silly wearing a ballgag and flailing herself. Curly red hair with blonde highlights. Pale skin with good breasts on a short body. A beautiful redhead I wouldn't mind knocking around. She gives Juan an average blowjob but shows the balls some loving. She dirty talks to the camera while getting fucked and then switches the dirty talk to Juan. The lighting's sterile in this scene and throughout the movie. Cherry talks a good game but I'm not sure if she's actually enjoying herself. Cumshot down the hatch. A mediocre scene. Amber Simpson & Kris Slater: Amber Simpson is a beautiful dark red curlyhaired girl. She reminds me a little of Chelsea Clinton; except of course much hotter.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to the redheaded dvd Jewel was speaking about some months back. We have a fine cast of babes assembled led by Kylie Ireland, Dani Woodward, Keiko, and there is at least one more screen legend who will make an appearance and no it's not Jewel. Let's get going as these girls don't appear to be patient! Cherry Poppins: This scene starts with Cherry with a nice big toy in hand and you see she's got a gag of some sort in her mouth. You see her firebush on prominent display early on as the long strands of the crop like toy touch her pubes. Cherry does some good rubbing of that toy against her pussy and she also squeezes her nice boobies some. Juan Cuba soon joins her and the gag is removed so she can suck his cock and I liked the side shot we got for the bj and you see Cherry doesn't neglect licking the balls. Juan doesn't neglect his girl tasting her pussy before sliding inside in mish. Cherry does some P2M before she turns around for some fucking doggiestyle for which Jewel gives a nice underneath shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 4
Who's Your Daddy? 4 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Penelope, Alberto Rey, Mark Wood, Kimberly Kane, Michael Stefano, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Cytherea, Christie Lee, Richard Raymond, Jayna Woods, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 2/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 4 reviews:
review on  

Ok first of all no daddies were fucked in the making of this dvd!! Now seriously Zero tries to shock you with the title and all it's connotations but really it's young looking girls fucking guys whom they call daddy. This can be creepy I suppose but also in the hands of the right girl it can be that nasty sorta sexy vibe which I like to try and see! This is a relative unknown cast for me except for Cytherea and will she squirt, I say stay tuned and find out but I recommend having a rain coat on when watching her scene!! Cytherea: The wait until her scene is short as this babe leads the action off. This scene starts strong as Quasarman interviews this beautiful girl and yes he does focus on her squirting talent and Cytherea has a laugh while talking about this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Whos Your Daddy 4 Company: Zero Tolerance Length:2 hours and 8 minutes (128 minutes) Production Date(s): October 2003 Release Date: February 11, 2004 Director: Greg Alves The Abridged Version: The problem I have had with Zero Tolerance is that I have yet to really find any of their product exciting. I want to refrain from broadly labeling all of it tame because its not like theyre Vivid. They do anal and all of the gonzo stuff. Its just for my tastes it seems tame to me. The lighting typically has a hazy quality to it and the action gets washed out. Then Whos Your Daddy 4 comes along and makes me re-think that. The opening scene is just an unbelievable display of sheer intensity and heat. It was unlike anything I had ever seen from ZT. And then it ended and the next scene started and the next after that. It gave me something new to complain about: scene sequencing. The opener with Cytheria is just so insanely off the hook that nothing that comes after it seems hot at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuffin' Young Muffins 1
Stuffin' Young Muffins 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Steve Hooper, Holly Day, Brooke Milano, Kylie Raye, Kylie Rey, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 1/29/2004
Stuffin' Young Muffins 1 reviews:
review on  

Stuffin Young Muffins **** 2004, 2 hours New Sensations Directed by Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darko Starring Brooke Milano, Holly Day, Kylie Rey, Cherry Poppens, Kimberly Kane, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Hooper, Mick Blue, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Steve Holmes, Ben English The Knowledge: More often than not I find myself laughing out loud at the more absurd titles of adult video. Im sure you do, too. Over the years, weve all seen some winners. Sometimes theyre intentionally funny, other times unintentional. Some even have names that make you cringe. But one thing they all share is that theyre definitely unique. Coming across this title in my stash made me think I was being set up to eventually be snared in some child pornography ring. I mean, come onif you were on AIM or ICQ one night and someone randomly instant messaged you asking if you wanted to stuff her young muffin youd think long and hard before replying, right? Well, if New Sensations and Tyrone Shuz shoved this flick in my mailbox in order to tempt me, dammit, theyve got me. I surrender, guys. Take me away.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 16
Deep Throat This 16 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brittany Blue, Sabrine Maui, Alicia Rhodes, Faith Grant, Brianna Blaze, Serena South, Michelle B., Corina Davis, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 1/13/2004
Deep Throat This 16 reviews:
review on  

DEEP THROAT THIS #16 ALL CUM SWALLOWING EDITION is about lovely girls sucking dicks and swallow the cum afterwards. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 10 with Faith Grant is AWESOME Scene 1 Alicia Rhodes I LIKE PROTEINE { 9 out of 10 } Hands-on BJ of Peter & Stuntcock. Alicia strips at first and takes on the men as they are sitting down. She gags when she takes either cocks deepthroating with the boys standing up. She licks Peters balls and he does some titty-fucking. Later Stuntcock fucks her tits as Peter nastily throatfucks her. In the end Stuntcock shoots in her mouth and then Peter. After Peter dumps the last drops in her mouth she swallows both loads and cleans her face. { Recommendation : See Alicia with Peter in NORTH POLE #46 for some nice oral/anal action } Scene 3 Brianna Blaze A MOUTHLOAD OF CUM { 9 out of 10 } With Peter lying down on the bed Brianna deep throats Peter and does some titty-slapping and titty-fucking. In a semi-69 she even deepthroats Peter to his balls without gagging.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Gunk
American Gunk 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rick Masters, Ron Jeremy, John West, Ted Hunter, Felicia Fox, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Demi Marx, Vandalia, Vicky Vogue, Summer Nite, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/16/2003
American Gunk reviews:
review on  

Well I've had this one for awhile and I finally decided to put some thoughts to paper! This is most certainly not your typical porn dvd with a regular structure like you'd expect in a hardcore title. No we start off being bombarded with images of sex, violence, various words, and finally Ron Jeremy dressed up as Fat Elvis! We hear lots of popular slogans thrown out as these images flash before our eyes. What should one make of all this. I think that's up to each individual to decide after watching. We end this opening montage of imagery and word bombardment with a screen showing the dvd's title as well as the tag line, " the shit that killed the King." Demi Marx, Summer Nite, & Vandalia: As our first scene opens we have a group of people playing a game of spin the bottle! Everyone appears to be in good spirits and lots of laughter is heard. Nothing is better after some beer and pizza than this game and the action is soon going hot and heavy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review: American Gunk: The Shit that Killed the King By T.J. Longprong With his debut American Gunk: The Shit that Killed the King, Guy Capo has turned the porn industry on its head. Along with Evolution Eroticas Tom Byron, this Capo fellow is shaking things up, doing his part to see that we view porn in different ways. What the hell is Capo trying to prove, you may ask? We dont need to hear artists give their opinion on laws and politics, right? Pull this leg, it plays Jingle Bells. If done right as with this wholly unique picture -- mixing entertainment with current events can be informative, provocative and a riot. (Funniest slice from Capos straight-into-the-camera tirade: Four score and suck my dick ago) Gunk, to be sure, is not the same old, run-of-the-mill, generic, lazy bullshit. Its actually political and philosophical, edgy and challenging, funny and smart, creative as hell all without losing its sense of erotica and focus on sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #6 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver September 22, 2003 American Gunk: The Shit That Killed The King a GUY CAPO film from EVOLUTION EROTICA AMERICAN GUNK: "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Studio: Evolution Erotica Genre: Straight Director: Guy Capo Cast: Felicia Fox, Demi Marks, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Vandalia, Cherry Poppins, Liza Harper, Vicky Vogue, Summer Nite, Rick Masters, John West, Ted Hunger, Ron Jeremy Release Date: September 15, 2003 Running Time: 2-Disc DVD- Main Disc: 1:35:00; Bonus Disc: 35:48; Total Time: 2:10:48 Total Scenes: 8 + 1 Deleted Scene Commentary Fetishes Summary: Kissing, Hand Job, BJ, Deep Throat, Rough BJ, Spitting, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, Facial, Body Cum Shot, Bukkake, Masturbation, Solo Girl, Puking Front Cover AMERICAN GUNK: Selena Silver's "Inside View" Today as this review of Guy Capo's American Gunk from Evolution Erotica is being published - September 22, 2003 - I am shooting a scene for Guy Capo for his new movie Sex, Drugs, & Rock-n-Roll.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 3
Cum Filled Throats 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Drew Hurlie, Teoni, Kelly Kroft, Holly Day, Satine Diamond, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/9/2003
Cum Filled Throats 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Cum Filled Throats 3 General Summary Theme Oral theme with cum swallowing. Expectations What I look for from oral theme titles is attractive, young women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive, but not overly aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director