Porn Stars  >  Cherry Poppens  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Cherry Poppens, All Sex Movies



We have 5 movie reviews with Cherry Poppens in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cherry Poppens's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Movies
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 16
Big Cock Seductions 16 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Holly Day, Vanilla Skye, Heather Hunt, Shay Lamar, Beauti Mi, Jay Huntington, Cherry Poppens
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/25/2004
Big Cock Seductions 16 reviews:
review on  

Big Cock Seductions 16 Studio: New Sensations Director: "Amigo Sanchez" Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:45:40 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:44:38) Starring: Heather Hunt (Cover Girl) Vanilla Skye Shay Lamar Beauti Mi Cherry Poppens Holly Day Themes: Gonzo I see that the "Big Cock Seductions" series is up to 20 volumes by now. If a series is this long-running that is a good sign that it is pretty popular. I guess I'm behind the times because this is the first one that I've been able to see. The cover is definitely seductive to the eye with the lovely and lithe Heather Hunt (now Tiffany Taylor). The rest of the female cast has some serious promise as well with the always excellent Vanilla Skye and the cute and nasty redhead Cherry Poppens. Scene 1: Vanilla Skye and Kurt Lockwood Exotic-looking beauty Vanilla gets seduced by the big cock of Kurt in the movie's opener. Her body looks great and I especially like her blonde-highlighted hair. She delivers a good kneeling b.j. and her shaved meaty pussy is put on display in missionary.
   read the complete review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> The boxcover says that Amigo Sanchez directs this flick but the end credits cite Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darkko instead. I've never heard of Amigo Sanchez but this film definitely has the style of Shuz and Darkko, and Darkko also makes an appearance in the behind-the-scenes doing the photoshoots. So who knows what happened with the boxcover....Onwards!   [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Vanilla Skye VS. Kurt Lockwood Being 3 feet, 2 inches tall certainly has its advantages  Vaginal, Facial Vanilla does a bit of posing on a ladder in her plaid skirt and baby T. She bends over and flaunts her clefted  globes for the camera before walking into the next room to get ravaged by Lockwood. Her bottom half is nude and soon her stud is playing with her privates, fingers exploring her bum and girlhood.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lingerie 3 (Red Light District)
Lingerie 3 (Red Light District) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Jon Dough, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Victoria Star, Mary Kate Ashley, Prilla, Aspen Stevens, Lee Ann, Kate Kaptive, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 5/27/2004
Lingerie 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Lingerie 3 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 18 minutes (138 minutes) Production Date(s): October 25, 2003 Release Date: June 14, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Robbie Fischer The Abridged Version: Can somebody be a good director and still put out mediocre to bad product? Yes. It just depends on how you define good director. Case in point, Robbie Fischer is good at what he does. It just so happens that what he does makes for archaic, usually-mediocre-often-bad porn. His is a porn where all girls dirty talk as if reading their lines from cue cards and most moans sound as fake as the girls press-on nails. In fact, he reminds me of Vince Vouyer or Stoney Curtis, just not as good. Plus, those two usually cast hot girls that cover up their weak directing. Here, the girls are slim pickings. Victoria Starr looks far better on the cover than she does in action. Katie Kaptive throws herself into Fischers style, but in typical porn fashion usually overdoes all the fake moaning and dirty talk which equals for zero heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Pink 4
Dripping Wet Pink 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rayveness, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Ashley Long, Tristan Seagal, Katsuni, Mya Lovely, Magnum Force, Eva Angelina, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 12/30/2003
Dripping Wet Pink 4 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Simon Wolf release so I know there will be quality. There are some good looking girls on the back as well as a hot front cover. This would be number 4 in the series and is the first that I have chosen to take a look at. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and very good. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, Rimming (m/f), DP, PTM, ATM, Interracial EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Trailers (wet teens 3, dripping wet sex, young stuff, naughty bedtime stories), Behind the Scenes (8:49) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spittin
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 4
Double Parked 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Rick Masters, Eva, Angelica, Boby, Cherry, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Crystal Ray, Daytona, Sandra Mark, Simony, Jean Pallett, Sandra De Marco, Simony Diamond, Cherry Poppens
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/2/2003
Double Parked 4 reviews:
review on  

Expectations To say that I'm excited about this release is an understatement. This has been one of the best series to come out in the last couple of years. Yeah... I'm looking forward to this one! Technical Alex Ladd makes wonderful DVDs. His camera work is super. His lighting is bright and clear. His audio work is crisp. And his mastering is superb. Nice job! Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, solo scenes, photo gallery, bonus scenes, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP/Anal fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Sandra Mark As the DVD opens, we are treated to an incredibly tasty shot of Sandra's legs, encased in black nylon. We pan to a super upskirt shot of Sandra's ass, bent over and up in the air. Yowzah! I already know I'm gonna love this scene. And love it I do! After the spectacular tease, the two guys take her for one helluva spin! Great scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The white zone is for...., while the Double Parked zone is for cute young girls who want to get both their holes filled with cock. Pardon the bad "Airplane" reference but Alex Ladd and DVSX have released a new chapter in this popular series. I see some cute females listed and let's see if these girls pass the "Loading Zone" test! Sandra Mark: A cute smiling blond greets us and the cameras trip over her body is definitely wetting my appetite to see more. Tease: A good interview takes place and Sandra is nice enough to show off her ass and upon standing up she displays a most impressive set of natural titties and her nipples are big! There are some close shots of Alex spreading her ass and Sandra seems to have a playful ease about her which I like. Soon two men join her and immediately her breasts and pussy are being kissed and fingered. Sandra then swallows one cock while the other fella is tasting her pussy. There's a great close shot fitting both pieces of this hot action in one frame.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 13
Up Your Ass 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jake Steed, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Laura, Cricket, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Cativa, Fanny, Cherry Lane, Cherry Poppens, Shanon Stone
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/11/2001
Up Your Ass 13 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Mike John Released 12/9/1999 VHS 7/2001 DVD Cast: Anastasia (aka Anastasia Blue), Daniella (aka Daniella Rush), Sharon, Laura, Cativa, Cherry, Cricket, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, Sean Michaels, Jake Steed This series was begun by Sean Michaels, who can be a very good actor and director. But by around 1996 or so, he seemed to get bored with the porno scene, in part because he has probably done it all. The quality of his work seemed to go down, and Mike John was added to this series as co-director to make the results better. John was a nobody before getting hired on by Anabolic and Diabolic, but he quickly proved his abilities with movies like this one. I believe Sean Michaels still had a part in the creative aspects of Up Your Ass 12, but Up Your Ass 13 is purely a Mike John creation. Since he wasn't the much-lauded director he is now, he had to make do with an inferior collection of female talent.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director