Porn Stars  >  Cherry Poppens  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Cherry Poppens Movies



We have 36 movie reviews with Cherry Poppens in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cherry Poppens's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 36 of 36 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 16
Deep Throat This 16 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brittany Blue, Sabrine Maui, Alicia Rhodes, Faith Grant, Brianna Blaze, Serena South, Michelle B., Corina Davis, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 1/13/2004
Deep Throat This 16 reviews:
review on  

DEEP THROAT THIS #16 ALL CUM SWALLOWING EDITION is about lovely girls sucking dicks and swallow the cum afterwards. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 10 with Faith Grant is AWESOME Scene 1 Alicia Rhodes I LIKE PROTEINE { 9 out of 10 } Hands-on BJ of Peter & Stuntcock. Alicia strips at first and takes on the men as they are sitting down. She gags when she takes either cocks deepthroating with the boys standing up. She licks Peters balls and he does some titty-fucking. Later Stuntcock fucks her tits as Peter nastily throatfucks her. In the end Stuntcock shoots in her mouth and then Peter. After Peter dumps the last drops in her mouth she swallows both loads and cleans her face. { Recommendation : See Alicia with Peter in NORTH POLE #46 for some nice oral/anal action } Scene 3 Brianna Blaze A MOUTHLOAD OF CUM { 9 out of 10 } With Peter lying down on the bed Brianna deep throats Peter and does some titty-slapping and titty-fucking. In a semi-69 she even deepthroats Peter to his balls without gagging.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Pink 4
Dripping Wet Pink 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rayveness, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Ashley Long, Tristan Seagal, Katsuni, Mya Lovely, Magnum Force, Eva Angelina, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 12/30/2003
Dripping Wet Pink 4 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Simon Wolf release so I know there will be quality. There are some good looking girls on the back as well as a hot front cover. This would be number 4 in the series and is the first that I have chosen to take a look at. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and very good. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, Rimming (m/f), DP, PTM, ATM, Interracial EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Trailers (wet teens 3, dripping wet sex, young stuff, naughty bedtime stories), Behind the Scenes (8:49) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spittin
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 11
Real College Girls 11 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Mr. X, Autumn Haze, Krystal, Brett Rockman, Nicole Moore, Alex Rox, Ander Page, Ramona Luv, Vandalia, Cytherea, Emily DaVinci, Hollie Stevens, Pason, Jack Lawrence, Naudia Nyce, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 11/21/2003
Real College Girls 11 reviews:
review on  

Real College Girls #11 might be the worst porn video Ive reviewed in a year and, believe me, Ive seen some real dogs. The best thing about this flick is that Hustler actually took the time to provide a Cast List (even if it has a couple misspellings). Why any of the performers would want their name associated with this piece of junk is beyond me. The premise: A Hustler hostess walks around various L.A. campuses looking for the girl who will star in the next scene. Once they meet up, the hostess asks the girl about ten minutes of inane, stupid questions trying to prove to us that she is, in fact, a college student. Who cares? Get to the sex! Red Heaven is the first hostess and, after finally finding Naudia Nice and Cherry Poppens, interviews them and leads them to a room where they meet Jack Lawrence. The action begins, but Red cant be content with just watching or filming. Instead, she inserts herself into the threeway, playing with herself and the others. She seems to be the focus rather than the other girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Cuties 4 (Ghost Pro)
Creampie Cuties 4 (Ghost Pro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexia, Ashley, Sadie, Claire James, Missy Monroe, Cherry Poppens, Lita Bond
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 10/20/2003
Creampie Cuties 4 (Ghost Pro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 5 / 2 / 2004 Director: Tony Porno Cast: Sadie, Claire James, Cherry Poppins, Lita, Ashley, Alexia, Missy Monroe, and of course, Tony Porno The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty decent series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best installments yet! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants women with a variety of body styles taking creampies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girls who look like they double their weight taking a creampie or who wants anal creampies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed any background noises. The video is also well done, especially since it looks like Tony shoots most of the movie holding the camera himself. There isnt a lot of shake or much grain or shadows. For this type of movie, the technical aspects are very nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Gunk
American Gunk 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rick Masters, Ron Jeremy, John West, Ted Hunter, Felicia Fox, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Demi Marx, Vandalia, Vicky Vogue, Summer Nite, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/16/2003
American Gunk reviews:
review on  

Well I've had this one for awhile and I finally decided to put some thoughts to paper! This is most certainly not your typical porn dvd with a regular structure like you'd expect in a hardcore title. No we start off being bombarded with images of sex, violence, various words, and finally Ron Jeremy dressed up as Fat Elvis! We hear lots of popular slogans thrown out as these images flash before our eyes. What should one make of all this. I think that's up to each individual to decide after watching. We end this opening montage of imagery and word bombardment with a screen showing the dvd's title as well as the tag line, " the shit that killed the King." Demi Marx, Summer Nite, & Vandalia: As our first scene opens we have a group of people playing a game of spin the bottle! Everyone appears to be in good spirits and lots of laughter is heard. Nothing is better after some beer and pizza than this game and the action is soon going hot and heavy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review: American Gunk: The Shit that Killed the King By T.J. Longprong With his debut American Gunk: The Shit that Killed the King, Guy Capo has turned the porn industry on its head. Along with Evolution Eroticas Tom Byron, this Capo fellow is shaking things up, doing his part to see that we view porn in different ways. What the hell is Capo trying to prove, you may ask? We dont need to hear artists give their opinion on laws and politics, right? Pull this leg, it plays Jingle Bells. If done right as with this wholly unique picture -- mixing entertainment with current events can be informative, provocative and a riot. (Funniest slice from Capos straight-into-the-camera tirade: Four score and suck my dick ago) Gunk, to be sure, is not the same old, run-of-the-mill, generic, lazy bullshit. Its actually political and philosophical, edgy and challenging, funny and smart, creative as hell all without losing its sense of erotica and focus on sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #6 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver September 22, 2003 American Gunk: The Shit That Killed The King a GUY CAPO film from EVOLUTION EROTICA AMERICAN GUNK: "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Studio: Evolution Erotica Genre: Straight Director: Guy Capo Cast: Felicia Fox, Demi Marks, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Vandalia, Cherry Poppins, Liza Harper, Vicky Vogue, Summer Nite, Rick Masters, John West, Ted Hunger, Ron Jeremy Release Date: September 15, 2003 Running Time: 2-Disc DVD- Main Disc: 1:35:00; Bonus Disc: 35:48; Total Time: 2:10:48 Total Scenes: 8 + 1 Deleted Scene Commentary Fetishes Summary: Kissing, Hand Job, BJ, Deep Throat, Rough BJ, Spitting, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, Facial, Body Cum Shot, Bukkake, Masturbation, Solo Girl, Puking Front Cover AMERICAN GUNK: Selena Silver's "Inside View" Today as this review of Guy Capo's American Gunk from Evolution Erotica is being published - September 22, 2003 - I am shooting a scene for Guy Capo for his new movie Sex, Drugs, & Rock-n-Roll.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 3
Cum Filled Throats 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Drew Hurlie, Teoni, Kelly Kroft, Holly Day, Satine Diamond, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/9/2003
Cum Filled Throats 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Cum Filled Throats 3 General Summary Theme Oral theme with cum swallowing. Expectations What I look for from oral theme titles is attractive, young women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive, but not overly aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Young 4 U Too
2 Young 4 U Too 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Kim Chambers, Simone, Scott Styles, John West, Marty Romano, Ramona Luv, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jimmy D
Release date: 8/8/2003
2 Young 4 U Too reviews:
review on  

2 Young 4 U Too Smash Pictures Date of Production 4/10/03 Director: Jimmy D Starring: Simone, Nautica, Cherry Lane, Kim Chambers, Ramona Luv, and Cherry Poppins Extras 12 minute behind the scenes, photo gallery, trailers, website info Condom Use: none Scene 1: John West and Simone This scene starts with Simone hiking, and she bumps into John West, who also happens to be hiking. After a quick introduction, we hear their thoughts, hes thinking Shes so young, I cant believe Im thinking like this and we hear her thoughts Hes so hot.I hope he doesnt think Im too young She says were all alone herewell they start going at it. Simone has a nice lean body, with natural breasts, and a bald pussy, with a tattoo above it. John eats her out, then she blows him. They fuck in a few positions and he shoots his load on her face to finish. This is a good scene to start off this DVD, I really enjoyed it. Scene 2: Tony Tedeschi and Nautica Heres a scene with Tony playing the part of a college professor and nautical is his student.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 4
Double Parked 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Rick Masters, Eva, Angelica, Boby, Cherry, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Crystal Ray, Daytona, Sandra Mark, Simony, Jean Pallett, Sandra De Marco, Simony Diamond, Cherry Poppens
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/2/2003
Double Parked 4 reviews:
review on  

Expectations To say that I'm excited about this release is an understatement. This has been one of the best series to come out in the last couple of years. Yeah... I'm looking forward to this one! Technical Alex Ladd makes wonderful DVDs. His camera work is super. His lighting is bright and clear. His audio work is crisp. And his mastering is superb. Nice job! Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, solo scenes, photo gallery, bonus scenes, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP/Anal fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Sandra Mark As the DVD opens, we are treated to an incredibly tasty shot of Sandra's legs, encased in black nylon. We pan to a super upskirt shot of Sandra's ass, bent over and up in the air. Yowzah! I already know I'm gonna love this scene. And love it I do! After the spectacular tease, the two guys take her for one helluva spin! Great scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The white zone is for...., while the Double Parked zone is for cute young girls who want to get both their holes filled with cock. Pardon the bad "Airplane" reference but Alex Ladd and DVSX have released a new chapter in this popular series. I see some cute females listed and let's see if these girls pass the "Loading Zone" test! Sandra Mark: A cute smiling blond greets us and the cameras trip over her body is definitely wetting my appetite to see more. Tease: A good interview takes place and Sandra is nice enough to show off her ass and upon standing up she displays a most impressive set of natural titties and her nipples are big! There are some close shots of Alex spreading her ass and Sandra seems to have a playful ease about her which I like. Soon two men join her and immediately her breasts and pussy are being kissed and fingered. Sandra then swallows one cock while the other fella is tasting her pussy. There's a great close shot fitting both pieces of this hot action in one frame.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 4
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Giselle, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Betty Blue, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Crystal Ray, Maggie Star, Mariah Cherry, Nautica Binx, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/23/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

This series from Red Light District encompasses all the things great about porn. You get hot sex, multiple girls, and they end the scene swallowing some spunk then sharing it with their girlfriend!! What's not to like about all those factors, well the one last ingredient to making this fantasy work all the way is chemistry amongst the performers chiefly the two females!! So let's see how good each twosome is! Lisa Marie & Nautica: Our first pair features Lisa who's in some hot pink lingerie while Nautica introduced separately is clad in some very flattering lavender lingerie. Each girl talks a bit for the camera as they tell us what they like to do sexually while also showing off their bodies. Tease: Both girls show off their natural racks and each has a very nice rear end. Nautica even leans down to lick a nipple while Lisa is shown slipping a finger in her slit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 COMPANY: Red Light District DIRECTOR: David Luger CAST: Naudica, Lisa Marie, Gisselle, Mandy Bright, Maggie Star, Ander Page, Crystal Ray, Betty Blue, Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Brett Rockman, Dillion CONTENT: Cum Swapping Sluts #4 is the new release in this series from Red Light District. This one was produced by Dion Giarrusso and directed by David Luger. What can you say about cum swapping? Its nasty. Some people like nasty, we surely do. Naudica and Lisa Marie are young, pretty girls who give us a really good interview and pussy show. If you like your girls young and inexperienced, you will enjoy this straight sex scene. Some things do get better with age. Hungarian Mandy Bright told us what to watch for and she delivered as promised. She was awesome, tall, and very good looking with a great body. We appreciate seeing an older, experienced woman who is a sexual dynamo. Gisselle, from England, did her part to make this scene a great one. Gisselle did her first anal for us with Joel Lawrence.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1 - White Couch Naudica, a thin, cute black newbie, and Lisa Marie, sporting pierced tits and meaty pussy lips, do a little tease, and then take turns getting fucked in various positions. Naudica takes the load in her mouth, deposits it in Lisa's mouth who swallows like its mothers milk. Scene 2 - White Couch Gisselle. a dark-haired petite English girl, and Mandy Bright, a tall Euro-babe anal star, fondle, kiss and play with their pussies before sharing Joel Lawrence's shlonger for some hot pussy and butt-fucking action. ATMs and ATOGM's galore. Mandy takes the load and deposits it in Gisselles mouth. She proudly displays the goo rolling around her tongue, before swallowing her protein. Scene 3 - Blue Couch Cherry is a pleasantly zaftig girl-behind-the-Walmart-checkout type who you might just wonder why she would ever get into porn. The studs through her nipples are the only hint. Mariah Cherry bears a striking resemblence to you know who, and has cute eyes and a nice smile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Revealed
Teens Revealed 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kitty, Simone, Cherry, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Eliza, Malaysia, Ann Harlow, Jayna Oso, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/15/2003
Teens Revealed reviews:
review on  

TITLE: TEENS REVEALED COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Michael Stefano CAST: Cherry, Malaysia, Kitty, Eliza, Simone, Ann Harlow, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferraro, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Anthony Hardwood CONTENT: For the people who like Gonzo this is a nice CD to own. We see a collection of sexy, appealing, young girls and what happens when they cum together with the experienced, good-looking, older guy. Scene 1 Michael Stefano pushes the scene.. Malaysia looks good, enthusiastic, possible star quality. We found Cherry to be inexperienced but appealing. The scene was able to take you back to your own teen days and attempts at sex. The teen experience you would always remember. Scene 2 Kitty is for those who like their girls to appear very young. She is so little; it was like Steve had his own personal toy to toss around as he pleased. Steve Holmes makes the scene work with his strong but not overwhelming persona. European handsome, we would like to give him a more provocative name.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well Platinum Pictures turns to a tried and true genre for their second release. Seeing a young girl or a teen if you please take a big cock in her mouth or pussy is easily a top fantasy of just about any porn viewer. This is the first series from Michael Stefano for his new company and he's assembled a nice group of actual 18-19 yr. old girls to get fucked silly! So let's dive in the deep end and find us some teenage pussy!! Cherry & Malaysia: We see both girls in some nice outfits and each is holding a toy as their scene opens. The girls get interviewed before the action gets going. The two seem to have a good attitude which goes a long way to enjoying the scene. Both girls are soon showing off their asses plus sharing their tongues with each other! Soon these two are sharing Michael's cock and he tells them it's going south so they need to get to work so his tool can fly north! The blowjob footage is fine with the POV shot being the best and the girls share sucking duties well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Man 3: Prick A Porter
Private Man 3: Prick A Porter 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave, Tony, Cherry, George, Ronny, Micky, Nicola, Antony, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Private Man

Release date: 2/21/2003
Private Man 3: Prick A Porter reviews:
review on  

Prick a Porter was an interesting film to say the least, first off lets look at the production. The quality of the picture, the style and editing are great this film look like a high class movie, and not a porn. The biggest draw back is the dubbing of the lines. I would rather read there dialogue then listen to some stale English translation. This was the biggest draw back and I turned the sound off when I watched it a second time and liked it a lot more. The premise of the story is something about fashion, and trying to put on a fashion show. But who cares about that First off we have a three way between, Attila(so hot), Csaba and Cherry. Its an office setting which becomes a fuck fest very quickly. I have a thing for eastern European men, and this reinforces why. These guys are smoking. Not only are they in great shape, but they are so masculine when it comes to fucking around. They just have this energy and rawness about them. I love the fact that the director makes it feel real by not cutting away the kissing and rubbing. Next we are taken to backstage at the fashion show.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Sebastiano Brogi Cast: Atis, Antony, Black Csaba, Cherry, Dave, Franky, George, Gregor, Micky, Nicola, Ronny, Tony, Yoe Story: Prick A Porter shows us the seedy side of the fasion business. Witness the love, betrayal, backstabbing, and buttbanging that all happens behind the scenes of a famous fashion show. Scene One Starring: Atis, Cherry, Black Csaba Boy, these are some seriously weird names these guys have. Cherry? What the hell? Black Csaba? He's not even black! Black actually reminds me a buffer Leonardo DiCaprio (which is not a good thing). Cherry is actually pretty damn hot. Too bad he couldn't get a hard-on to save his life. Atis (aka Janas Volt) is looking as good as ever. After everyone gets a chance to suck some cock, Cherry ends up getting fucked by Atis. It's all very mechanical, and no one seems to really be enjoying themselves.
   read the complete review
review on  

PRICK-A-PORTER is a clever take on the fashion trades prÍt-a-porter (ready to wear). Robert le Foc (haha) is a designer who needs to make a comeback so he approaches Jean-Claude Penisse (hoho) the man who can make it all possible. The drawback is that Jean-Claude is Roberts former lover whom Robert jilted. Robert is played by Renato Bellagio (a man of many names who is using yet another one here) while Jean-Claude is played by the popular Janos Volt (also using another name here). Janos is looking hotter than ever before. He has shaved his chest in order to show off his new bodthe result of many hours and much hard work in the gym. I was never truly a fan until now. But, wow! Jean-Claudes new lover is a handsome blond assistant that is also familiar with body-sculpting. A nice threesome is the result. Now Jean-Claude decides to give Robert his fashion show, but has a fiendish plan to ruin it. He adds Viagra to the juice the models are to drink before going on stage. The result is some action designed to alleviate these stiff dicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 13
Up Your Ass 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jake Steed, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Laura, Cricket, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Cativa, Fanny, Cherry Lane, Cherry Poppens, Shanon Stone
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/11/2001
Up Your Ass 13 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Mike John Released 12/9/1999 VHS 7/2001 DVD Cast: Anastasia (aka Anastasia Blue), Daniella (aka Daniella Rush), Sharon, Laura, Cativa, Cherry, Cricket, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, Sean Michaels, Jake Steed This series was begun by Sean Michaels, who can be a very good actor and director. But by around 1996 or so, he seemed to get bored with the porno scene, in part because he has probably done it all. The quality of his work seemed to go down, and Mike John was added to this series as co-director to make the results better. John was a nobody before getting hired on by Anabolic and Diabolic, but he quickly proved his abilities with movies like this one. I believe Sean Michaels still had a part in the creative aspects of Up Your Ass 12, but Up Your Ass 13 is purely a Mike John creation. Since he wasn't the much-lauded director he is now, he had to make do with an inferior collection of female talent.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 2 First    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director