Porn Stars  >  Cherry Lane  > Reviews

Reviews of Cherry Lane Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for So Big
So Big 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Jenny, Ramon, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Mark Ashley, Cherry Lane, Chris Johnson, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Pike Nelson, Gitta Blonde, Kelly Divine, Melissa Julianna, Chris Strokes, Natalie Norton, Ami Emerson, Cassidy Morgan, Alonna Red, Vivie Delmonico, Sunny Rise
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
So Big reviews:
review on  

This is a very good compilation dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Know That Girl
I Know That Girl 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherry Lane, Miley Ann, Lily LaBeau, Lizz Tayler, Mariah Madysinn, Abella Anderson, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 1/17/2011
I Know That Girl reviews:
review on  

I Know that Girl features five sex scenes shot on handheld cameras by participants. It features an attractive cast of girls that aren't quite feature material, except for Abella Anderson who needs to grace many covers. The scenes are presented as if they are home movies, but the camera work and quality is much better than would be expected of amateur home movies. The camera work can be a bit shaky at times, but that is to be expected when one of the participants is filming. Some of the time the camera is sat at a distance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 7
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Cherry Lane, Alex Gonz, Mike Adriano, Andy San Dimas, Ralph Long, Ashlyn Rae, Kita Zen, Asia Zo
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 7/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable POV release. The setups are light and quick, and work well to get the scenes going. The guys remain quiet, but interact just enough to lend a little chemistry to each scene. The sex is nicely consistent from scene to scene, and the girls are all very cute and play into the POV aspect nicely. Throw in some well done technical aspects and some good care towards the extras and you have a winner of a DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pretty normal POV with the added caveat of the girls being in schoolgirl attire which they keep a lot on for the scenes, losing various pieces but you see the goodies from the outfits-- checkered skirts, ties, white panties to those naughty bits-- asses, pussy, lips and cocks disappearing in the second two areas, alas no anal. Good sucking'n'fucking for the most part with facial finishes save for the extra scene with Alexis where you can guess her ass receives the DNA. Worth a rental for schoolgirl fans who also enjoy newbies & POV.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Ya Later Alligator
Fuck Ya Later Alligator 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Serenity, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Ariana, Isis Nile, Celeste, Crystal Wilder, Jonathan Morgan, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Faith, Exotica, Joey Ray, Michelle Lay, Cherry Lane, Sue Diamond, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Kelly Gray, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Karlie Montana, Stormy Daniels, Jessica Lynn, Alexandra Lynn, Diane Knight
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 1/9/2008
Fuck Ya Later Alligator reviews:
review on  

A compilation. 17 scenes with some of our favorite girls, but hurt a little by the editing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 5
Cum Dumpsters 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Layla, Sophia, Roxy, Jada, Aliza, Sassy, Trinity, Brandi Lyons, Mandy Bright, Elizabeth Del Mar, Deja Chan, Cindy Crawford, Lyla Lei, Audree Jaymes, Cherry Lane, Anika Fox, Alexia Knight, Amber Rain, Brianna Blaze, Sandra Romain, Ava Devine, Peaches Arnaz, Ariana Jollee, Shai Lee, Trinity James, Carmen Perez, Heather Martel, Lisa Nicole, Janet Alfano, Layla Famila, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 5/27/2005
Cum Dumpsters 5 reviews:
review on  

This 1-disc compilation clocks in at 2 hours 45 minutes and for a cumshot compilation it is fair to say it's just barely average. My first gripe is the scene breakdown menus are done basically in 10 minute segments with no I.D. for the girls. That is just laziness in DVD mastering in my opinion, since the chapter stops themselves are done for each individual scene / girl. However, the title frame at the start of each chapter just gives the original title from which the scene is taken - the girl I.D. doesn't show up until several seconds later in some cases! That said, there are still some hi-lites just outlined below with a few memorable porn starlets taking their shots as they cum. Sandra Romain, Katja Kassin, Cassandra, Janet Alfano The majority of this compilation are relatively lesser-known new girls but the euro-girls here should be very familiar to their many fans. Sandra's & Cassandra's scenes are very hot threesomes where Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes take turns fucking then cumming on the beautiful girls' faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we go with a rapid fire progression of pops and not much else so this will be quick review. I like that you get the movie the pop comes from, a bit of the opening interview and then it's right to the pop so not much action gets included. For this compilation they have included a wide range of girls from white to asian to black so a nice spectrum is covered. This covers the release which in itself would be serve as a warm up to a longer whack session with perhaps the full scene from the dvd. There are some extras for this one including some boner footage starring a girl named Tyler Houston who has boobs as big as Texas almost!! You get some action with her but I saw Darren James in the scene so that was a bit weird but I also know this was before the unfortunate events of last year. It didn't make watching the pops any easier though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 7 & 8
Can You Be a Pornstar? 7 & 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy Canyon, Ginger Lynn, Tabitha Stevens, Sophia, Bree, Cloe, Flick Shagwell, Brie, Dino Bravo, Mary Carey, Cherry Lane, Ava Devine, Mason Storm, Jessica Jaymes, Alex Divine, Sarah Blake, Larisa Fox, Jason Jewell, Kenna Tyler, Dr. Ava Cadell, Brie Anders, Clive McLean, Dino Colletti
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 2/22/2005
Can You Be a Pornstar? 7 & 8 reviews:
review on  

Can you be a Pornstar 7 & 8 Hustler Running Time: 143 minutes In case you didn't know, in 2004 Hustler made a show for PPV in which aspiring pornstars could compete for cash and a contract. Some of the competitors have already done films but want more. It is hosted by Tabitha Stevens. Most of the episodes revolve around the girls chatting and talking about life and the scenes they are gonna do for the show. Anyone looking for hardcore content had better stay away. There are multiple scenes show but what you see is what you might see late at night on Cinemax. In other words no penetration shots. The plus side is that the girls are quite cute. And although you don't see penetration the scenes look good. The Production value is good as would be expected from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicken Heads (Legend)
Chicken Heads (Legend) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Guy DiSilva, Keiko, Lena Ramon, Erika Kole, Lexi Mathews, Gen Padova, Dwayne Cummings, Cherry Lane, Antonette, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 11/11/2004
Chicken Heads (Legend) reviews:
review on  

This all blowjob movie starts out with Gen Padova wearing white shorts and a pink see thru tanktop. While on her knees, she immediately starts to deepthroat, and as her head is bobbing back and forth, she kinda looks like a chicken head, which is kinda funny. As she deepthroated even faster, she started making a sound like "WACKA.......WACKA......WACKA" and it was more comical than erotic. Like a hungry bird attacking a worm, she continued deepthroating even faster. Later, she takes of her tanktop, and with alot of sucking and hand stroking, she jerks him off on her boobies. Next is Cherry Poppens on her knees wearing a black dress. She uses alot of hand stroking while sucking his dick, deepthroating, and lightly tapping her face with his dick. He later jerks off on her titties. The third scene is Cherry Lane on her knees in a dress with colorful stripes. Cherry uses alot of handstroking while sucking him, and later gets titfucked. Eventually the guy jerks off on her boobs. The hottie Keiko is next and she is on her knees wearing pink shorts and a pink tanktop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 28, The
Voyeur 28, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Sloan, Dominica Leoni, Jennifer Luv, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Cherry Lane, Jennifer Dark, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Richard Bell, Victoria Sin, Liz Honey, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 8/31/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voyeur 28, The reviews:
review on  

This review refers to the Valentine Video release. Valentine Video is the Canadian Evil Angel distributor. Their releases may be edited. John Leslie was a good performer. So as a director. he wants the same talent in front of his camera. The voyeur series is in the top three of all kind of porn series alone with the Service Animals series and Private series. The first scene involves 2 men with a pretty girl. Great ass, lovely tits. She knows who to suck a cock. Guys take turns fucking her ass and mouth. Sound quality is not good. Pretty double penetration. 8.5/10 Second scene. 2 girls are in a cage in the back of a house and took on Manuel Ferrara. Lots of long fast forward hand job. All performers look good. Bad sound again. Fast forward it. nothing to see here. 4/10 Two guys are walking to a door in third installment. A girl let them in. A sensational brunette who knows how to suck a cock plays in the sofa. lightnings effects are bad either for the sound. A deepthroat session well done. Good d/p. 6.5/10 Fast forward the forth scene where 3 girls take on 1 lucky guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Revealed 4
Teens Revealed 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Cherry Lane, Missy Monroe, Chiquita Lopez, Antonette, Roxy Sweet, Kerri Kraven
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 8/13/2004
Teens Revealed 4 reviews:
review on  

We get to watch a few newer girls in this release with one girl, Missy Monroe perhaps not being as new but boy has she really stepped it up in the last half of this year!! Michael was still with Platinum when this one was released so let's jump right in and watch some cute young girls get to play with big bad cocks! Chiquita Lopez: They lead with some nice close pics of this cute young lady. Chiquita doesn't speak much english but she does know how to look hot for the camera that's for sure. She soon shows off her modest set of tits and her pussy is very nice too. You see some finger action to it causing some moaning which was kinda sexy. Chiquita also turns around letting us see how hot her ass is but we also see she has eyes for the bulge in Michael's pants and she soon fishes his schlong out and a good POV blowjob is shot. As for sex they start out with Michael picking her up and letting Chiquita go for a ride in cowgirl so more good ass shots are seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefano presents the forth volume of Teens Revealed. I haven't seen the previous ones, but I've heard they were quite good. Young chicks getting plowed by big cocks. Hmm! What can be better than that? Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 19 mins. Region: all Feature Chiquita Lopez Oh my! This little latina is the absolute doll and looks totally adorable. She's 19 years old and comes from Mexico. Mike asks her several questions, but there isn't really any conversation because Chiquita doesn't understand English too well, although she does understand the most important stuff: how to show her goods. Mike explores her body, tits, ass and sticks several fingers in her pussy, and gives her to suck them afterwards. Since he's shooting himself, we get POV view. She then unzips his pants, pulls out his cock and sucks it, mixing that with a bit of deepthroating and choking. What we get next, is some kind of passionate and rough foreplay with kissing, some slapping and mouth fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Latin Dolls 2
Teen Latin Dolls 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Mary Jane, Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, Sascha, Cherry Lane, Kris Slater, Sativa Rose, Ava Ramone
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 7/2/2004
Teen Latin Dolls 2 reviews:
review on  

Pedro Martinez, Jason Schmidt, Eric Gagne, Tim Hudson, Mariano Rivera, Freddy Garcia. Those are some of the top closers in Major League Baseball today, and you need to add Jordan Septo to the list cause so far with Hood Hopscotch, Barrio Barbies #1, and this. He is three up, three down. I dont know if he was resident towel boy for WCPs Major League Ass, but I can tell you when it comes to bringing the heat, this cat aint thrown the towel in yet! Sativa Rose [ /image ] --> I aint gotta say nothing bout this girl. Shes bad, and all of you know it. Those lips, those hips, and the rest of dem dips. This girl is not for the weak at heart. This is my 1st scene, and she is well worth the wait. The moans, the groans, all 100 real. I used to think Cherokee was the badest Latin girl out, but no more. Sativa comes up a bit short on the ass, but she is 10 times nastier on the couch. Be sure to check the pop shot. This girl is the truth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted P.O.V. (Anarchy)
Perverted P.O.V. (Anarchy) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Dick Delaware, Cherry Lane, Soma, Katin, Tony Sexton, Pason, Nikki Nite, Bianca Pureheart, Bad Bob
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Chico Redfield
Release date: 1/29/2004
Perverted P.O.V. (Anarchy) reviews:
review on  

Expectations It has been a long time since I've reviewed any of the Anarchy DVDs. This is one of the new series that they have released. Since I've never seen anything from Chico Redfield, I have no idea of what to expect. Technical The technicals here are very strong. This may be the best POV capture that I've had the pleasure of watching. Director Chico Redfield Extras Gallery, Behind The Scenes, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, POV Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Pason Pason is a very hot redhead wearing a bright cami and thong. She looks outstanding as the scene opens. She does a very hot extended tease, including masturbating herself with her fingers. Nice! Then it's on to a very well captured POV blowjob. The eye contact here is captivating. Next, Pason reclines in a chair for a POV vag fuck. Again, the camera work here is top notch. The scene ends as Pason takes the cum shot in her mouth and swallows. A truly wonderful scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sophia, Roxy, Fallon Sommers, Cherry Lane, Roxy Jezel, Joselyn Pink
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 1/16/2004
Julian's P.O.V. Pin-Ups reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This title is supposed to give you the feeling that you are doing the girl, beings most of the shots are from the males point of view. PXP had always done a good job with their dvds and I expect nothing less from them. The Performers in this title all look very hot, which is a great thing! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in a full frame presentation and pretty well done. The audio is in stereo and is just as good as any other PXP film out there. THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, ATM EXTRAS: Cum Shots, Photo Gallery, Behind The Scenes (2:36), Website, Trailers (ultimate asses 2, wet brunettes, a good source of iron, im your slut 2) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performan
   read the complete review
review on  

When watching a sex scene there are a few positions I like to see and the POV or point of view shot is right up there on the list. I love seeing a beautiful girl lustfully looking up at "ME" as she's swallowing my cock. Julian who recently joined with Platinum has a series here which shows off the girls POV style. Let's get cracking! Sophia: The scene starts with Sophia resting in bed and Julian pulls back the covers revealing Sophia's appealing body. There's some dirty talk as Sophia's hands roam freely over her breasts as well as sliding between her thighs. The pussy fingering was really hot and her fingers moved perfectly over her shaved kittie. After licking her fingers clean it's time for Julian to get some and Sophia does a stellar job sucking his cock as well as continuing the dirty talk. The close shots of the bj were wonderful and Sophia had a great rhythm going with her bj. Sexwise you get cowgirl with great shots of both her face and pussy. The RC nicely shows off her round ass and the pounding in doggie continues this hot view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Behind The Scenes With 20 Young Girls
Behind The Scenes With 20 Young Girls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Fallon, Delilah, Felix Vicious, Anna Belle, Lisa Marie, Boo Dilicious, Lucy Lee, Tanya James, Mandy Starr, Cherry Lane, Sabrina Snow, Nevaeh Ashton, Wendy James, Kylie Rachelle, Natalia Wood, Ariana Jollee, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 12/29/2003
Behind The Scenes With 20 Young Girls reviews:
review on  

This DVD is a different kind of feature. It has 20 starlets, some of which I know will be favorites of many fans of porn. The format is: each scene is being filmed in a behind-the-scene style. Anyone who likes that kind of style will like this DVD, but it turned me off immediately. The scenes in this feature are culled from several different titles. The y all include BJ, some cowgirl, RC, mish, some anal, and cumshots in pretty faces. They also include interviews which look like they were done for the behind-the-scenes of the DVD these scenes came from (Young Pink, Young Pink Volume 2, Young Stuff, Wet Teens, and Young Natural Breasts). The interviews are cut into each scene, breaking the scene into several scenes, and IMHO, killing what ever heat could be generated from just showing the scenes uncut. If you would like to see the scenes uncut, my advice is to go and get the DVD itself. This feature tries to put two things into one, and it just does not work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked)
Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Bamboo, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Aria, Dolorian, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Cherry Lane, Kinzie Kenner
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 11/19/2003
Hook-Ups 3 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Hook-Ups 3 Wicked Running Time: 115 minutes Hook-Ups is a little older title then what I normally review. This series from Wicked features all sex and no plot, kinda like gonzo titles, but with high production value. I'm slighly disappointed in this title in that I expect more from Wicked. There are only two scenes that kinda popped out to me and they are both girl/girl. The first one is with Delorian and Aria. Lots of dirty talk in this scene. A bonus for squirting fans is that Aria displays her ability at the end of the scene. The other scene features Kinzie Kenner and Fallon Sommers. They are very hot together on screen. Plus they seem to enjoy each others tongue, fingers and toys. All in all not the best Wicked title but still a descent effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous
Ass Eaters Unanimous 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Frank Towers, Felicia Fox, Meriesa Arroyo, Alaura Eden, Gen Padova, Dez, Renee Pornero, Andrew Rivera, Cherry Lane, Allura Bond, Kinzie Kenner, Shayna Knight, Tony Sexton, J. Monty, Brijaye
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/5/2003
Ass Eaters Unanimous reviews:
review on  

Well this is my first exposure to Tom's new company and this series has a kinky fetish with all the performers licking a lot of ASS! Besides this fine activity there's plenty of blowjobs shot and the girls get a little lovin for their kitties as well. There's no penetration vaginally or anally save for a finger or tongue so this is essentially a blowjob movie with some nasty rimming action included to give it that extra kick!! Tom is wise and keeps the focus on the ladies for the most part but the guys get some screen time as they lick their ladies bunghole. I know that a few scenes of g/g rimming would seriously interest me so perhaps Tom can include that in a future volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Stacy, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Cherry Lane, Amber Rain, Vanessa Valenzuala, Kelly Kroft, Scarlet Haze, Scarlet O'Whora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/26/2003
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Have you always wanted to see a girl ovre 18 who likes to get down and nasty. Well RLD has a series here that does a good job of showcasing just that. David Luger has assembled a fine group of young ladies who have just passed that magical age when your fantasies become their realities! The scenes follow similar patterns. We meet the girl and find out a little about her and some fine tease is shot giving us visuals to go along with our fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 7 General Summary Theme This is a teen themed DVD. The cover reads "Round 7 brings us 6 horny teens craving a fix of dick. See college girl Vanessa relish her study break. 18 year old Kelly hasn't graduated high school yet, but she's qualified for a 1st-rate ass-fuck. All this and more." Expectations I've seen nearly all volumes of this series from Red Light District and I consider it one of their best lines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 11
Hot Showers 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Alaura Eden, Tanya James, Cherry Lane, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Katarina McKenna, Hollie Stevens, Corina Taylor, Honey (British)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 8/16/2003
Hot Showers 11 reviews:
review on  

Hot Showers 11 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Girl, All Sex Run Time: 84 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Clive McLean Written by: Clive McLean Cast: Simone, Alaura Eden, Amber Raine (as Amber Rain), Victoria Phillips, Honey, Wendy Jaymes (as Wendy), Tanya James (as Tonya), Holly Stevens (as Hollie), Cherry Lane (as Cherry), Katarina McKenna (as Katarina)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Director's Profile, Slide Show, Cast List, Previews DVD-ROM Special Features: none Synopsis: In this continuing all girl series from Hustler, after getting soaked down the females engage in pleasuring each other in a series of essentially plotless vignettes Audio/Video: Hot Showers 11 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track which is more than effective for the feature fil
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamed (Anarchy)
Creamed (Anarchy) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Mr. X, Slim Shady, Alaura Eden, Fallon Sommers, Cherry Lane, Kylie Rachelle, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: Python

Directed by: Mario Del Toro
Release date: 8/16/2003
Creamed (Anarchy) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 5 / 14 / 2003 Director: Mario Del Toro Cast: Alaura Eden, Cytherea, Cherry Lane, Kylie Rachelle, Fallon Summers, Benjamin Brat, Brian Heston (listed here as Mr. X), Dez, and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: I expect false advertising. Thats all I ever expect from Anarchy. Initial Reaction: Theres some hot sex, but as usual Anarchy as a company comes off as a bunch of douchebags who cant ever be completely honest about what theyre offering. Who Should Watch It : Creampie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting high quality camera work and editing or who likes supporting companies who are honest with their customers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are kind of hit or miss. The audio is okay, but the balance is often off and theres plenty of background noises (including the crew). The video is pretty well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Young 4 U Too
2 Young 4 U Too 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Kim Chambers, Simone, Scott Styles, John West, Marty Romano, Ramona Luv, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jimmy D
Release date: 8/8/2003
2 Young 4 U Too reviews:
review on  

2 Young 4 U Too Smash Pictures Date of Production 4/10/03 Director: Jimmy D Starring: Simone, Nautica, Cherry Lane, Kim Chambers, Ramona Luv, and Cherry Poppins Extras 12 minute behind the scenes, photo gallery, trailers, website info Condom Use: none Scene 1: John West and Simone This scene starts with Simone hiking, and she bumps into John West, who also happens to be hiking. After a quick introduction, we hear their thoughts, hes thinking Shes so young, I cant believe Im thinking like this and we hear her thoughts Hes so hot.I hope he doesnt think Im too young She says were all alone herewell they start going at it. Simone has a nice lean body, with natural breasts, and a bald pussy, with a tattoo above it. John eats her out, then she blows him. They fuck in a few positions and he shoots his load on her face to finish. This is a good scene to start off this DVD, I really enjoyed it. Scene 2: Tony Tedeschi and Nautica Heres a scene with Tony playing the part of a college professor and nautical is his student.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 38
Barely Legal 38 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Lucky, Tony Pounds, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Cherry Lane, Wendy James, Kylie Rachelle, Katarina McKenna, Benjamin Bratt, Haley Paige
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 8/5/2003
Barely Legal 38 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal 38 (2003) Studio Hustler Genre Barely Legal Director Clive McLean Starring Simone, Kylie Rachel, Kat, Cherry Lane, Haley Jay, Wendy James, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Brat, Lucky, Anthony Hardwood, and Tony Pounds Running Time 1:22 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection and fetish menus; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 14-minute behind-the-scenes featurette; 5-minute profile of director Clive McLean; and trailers for Asian Fever 9, Young Girl Fantasies 1, Hot Showers 6, Hustler XXX 14, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Multiple P.O.V. (Red Light District)
Multiple P.O.V. (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Gisselle, Renee Pornero, Cherry Lane, Katsuni, Betty Sue, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Madison Moore
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/28/2003
Multiple P.O.V. (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Multiple POV ★★★☆ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com Its tough to say that the cost of an adult DVD is worth the admission price for one scene and one scene alone. There are four other scenes in Vince Voyeurs latest offering. Two are good; one featuring a strangely solo Madison is well below par, and the other, starring a squirtin Ariana Jollee and Renee Pornero, is brilliant. But even that word, or any other which come to mind for that matter, can adequately describe the closer featuring euro-goddesses Gisselle and Katsumi. Simply put, Voyeur has managed to capture something as close to perverted gonzo perfection as humanly possible. In fact, if one were to dream up, or script an ideal POV fantasy come true, this would be it. OK, youre saying, get to the details, the good bits. Lets begin with the girls themselves. Both are stunning, Katsumi, amazingly so. The lighting, the best Ive seen from any gonzo effort, only highlights their already luminous skin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I was really looking forward to getting this title. I just love the whole P.O.V idea. I usually find myself waiting for certain titles only to be extremely disappointed. Thankfully this was in no way the case on this one. Redlight seem to be coming up with all the goods lately. There are so many highlights; the Roxy & Soma is a nice start and really getting you in the mood for whats to come. Their dirty talk is good too, they don't go over the top here in this scene. While the other scenes are good, nothing beats Ariana Jollee & Renee Pornero which sets new standards in porn history. Both get buttfucked deeply and when you thought it couldn't get any better Renee gets a nice anal creampie and Ariana gets her mouth right under her ass to suck it all out. FUCKING A! Upon watching the other scenes your still thinking of the amazing performance Ariana gave, but when you thought it couldn't be equaled youre greeted with Katsumi & Gisselle's scene whom both seem to totally up for a good ass fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

This title is unbelievably HOT!!! I really love the P.O.V. style, and this disc takes it to a whole new level! Every scene but one features two lovely cock-worshiping ladies doing all the wonderfully nasty things you've come to expect in a Red Light District DVD. I really wonder sometimes why it took so long for the whole P.O.V. thing to come about. It seems like such a natural fit for porn. Face it, most guys don't want to dick around with some ridiculous plot, and they certainly don't just want to sit around and watch some other guy have all the fun. That's why the P.O.V.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Multiple P.O.V. (Red Light District)
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 13
I've Never Done That Before 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Lezley Zen, Cherry Lane, Selena Silver, Tai Angel, Zoe Belmont
Studio: Wildlife

Release date: 7/17/2003
I've Never Done That Before 13 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 4 / 14 / 2003 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Selena Silver, Lezley Zen, Cherry Lane, Tai Angel, Zoe Belmont, Cheyne Collins, and of course, Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked quite a bit of what Ive seen in this series. Im looking to this one, especially since it has Lezley Zen and Selena Silver! Initial Reaction: As a DVD its a major disappointment. As a movie its passable. Who Should Watch It : Fans of real cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of stars doing different things for the very first time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. It often feels slightly hollow and slightly out of balance. The video, however, is pretty good. Theres a little grain, but not much, and the lighting is nicely done. Music: Theres a little music during the tease sections that open up each scene, but theres not any music during the actual sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Pink 2
Young Pink 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Alex, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Lucy Lee, Cherry Lane, Kylie Rachelle, Delilah Stone
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 6/5/2003
Young Pink 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Simon Wolf Young Pink 2 General Summary Theme Straight sex with teens. Expectations When it comes to many of the Simon Wolf series, the heat and intensity of the sex scenes tend to be a little vanilla. But most times what a viewer can expect is young, gorgeous women with more emphasis on the female talent enjoying themselves. General Impression What you'll find in this DVD, for the most part, is average looking young girls going through one vanilla, mediocre sex scene after another.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop That Cherry 2
Pop That Cherry 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, John West, Cheyne Collins, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Saphire Rae, Ramona Luv, Tyler Durden, Cherry Lane, Elizabeth Lawrence, Danny Dukes
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 4/17/2003
Pop That Cherry 2 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Pop That Cherry 2 (90 min.) Featuring: Cherry Lane, Elizabeth Lawrence, Ramona Luv, Simone, and Sapphire Rae Synopsis: This is the second volume of the series. Overall: The sloppy camerawork is the biggest problem on the DVD. Even if you have a cast of talented women, you can screw it up with terrible camerawork. This is the case for "Pop That Cherry 2." DVD Quality: It is average, but the camerawork needs plenty of improvement. The cameraman didn't seem to care if he was wandering off center. Extras: It is lacking. Likes: Ramona Luv and Sapphire Rae Dislikes: Elizabeth Lawrence and Simone SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Ramona Luv is a cute mixture of either Asian or Latin. The pony-tailed Ramona has that "freshness" that the stable hand takes advantage of for his purposes. Once inside one of the staples, he goes at her pussy and licks away. The horrible camerawork where the camera wanders from the action ruins this scene that could have been much more than it was.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director