Porn Stars  >  Cherry Kiss  > Reviews

Reviews of Cherry Kiss Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Beautiful Couples (Doghouse Digital)
Beautiful Couples (Doghouse Digital) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Totti, Cayenne Klein, Aslan Brutti, Iwia, Markus Tynai, Doris Ivy, Gina Gerson, Cherry Kiss
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 11/27/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beautiful Couples (Doghouse Digital) reviews:
review on  

Doghouse presents a romantic based feature of beautiful people. Iím not familiar with any of the performers in this feature but as long as theyíre hot, Iím down with it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 75: 7 Anal Nympho Nurses
Private Specials 75: 7 Anal Nympho Nurses 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renato, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Matt Bird, Mugur, Szabi, Ivana Sugar, Charry, Mira Sunset, Valentina Nappi, Cherry Kiss, Lyen Parker, Wild Devil, Blanche Bradburry
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/5/2013
Private Specials 75: 7 Anal Nympho Nurses reviews:
review on  

This release is everything you'd hope for with a title like 7 Anal Nympho Nurses from Private. The girls are beautiful, the outfits are sexy, and the sex is nasty. The action is nicely consistent through the movie, and the presentation is well done. Sadly the overall DVD takes a slight dip due to the lack of extras, but this is still a hot little fuck flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 6
Couples Seduce Couples 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leyla Black, Amirah Adara, Alice Romain, Timea Bela, Valentina Nappi, Madlin Moon, Cherry Kiss, Tara Tattoo, Lyen Parker, Coco Demal, Daphnee Lecerf, Izabella Chrystin
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 7/26/2013
Couples Seduce Couples 6 reviews:
review on  

Reality Kings "Couples Seduce Couples 6" is everything but, I did the review of the number 5 and this one is less in the title and more on the hot sex and hot girls, like Valentina, Amirah and Timea, but I can't get around the fact that no couples are seduced and seems like a waste of a very good title. Very nice buy if you only get it as a plain skin flick or group sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 154: Private Sex School
Private Gold 154: Private Sex School 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Thring, Lucie, Henessy, George Uhl, Tiffany Doll, Mugur, Abbie Cat, Szabi, Markus Tynai, Alice Romain, Oliviya Dis, Cherry Kiss, Coco De Mal
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 7/4/2013
Private Gold 154: Private Sex School reviews:
review on  

So we have another Private's Frank Thring movie in our hands. The plot is about a school, which only exist on the dreams of horny men, where there is an ambitious bitch that goes on a quest to be the new "head girl" by whatever means necessary. Lot of great looking girls, lots of anal sex, several orgies and if you too get turned on by school girl uniforms you won't be dissapointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Buffet 8
Anal Buffet 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, James Deen, Tiffany Doll, Mike Chapman, Ed Junior, Chris Strokes, Jada Stevens, Eloa Lombard, Christian Clay, Roxy Raye, AJ Applegate, Valentina Nappi, Cherry Kiss
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 7/3/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Buffet 8 reviews:
review on  

I suppose that with any buffet youre going to find some food that you love and other food that youre prepared to try but ultimately youre not that keen on. AJ and Jadas scene really wetted my palette and was up there as one of my favourite two girl scenes ever. Roxys scene was perhaps a little too much but I know that Ill want to try more of this girl in the future. Tiffany and Valentina looked great but their scene couldnt match the passion of the earlier two girl. All in all Jay has but on a decent spread here but ultimately the side dishes just couldnt match the mouth-watering duo of AJ and Jada.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are some very tasty treats in the latest installment of Anal Buffet and this is one buffet that one could easily go back for seconds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 5
Couples Seduce Couples 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Tony, Pamela, Renato, James Brossman, Destiny, Choky Ice, Tiffany Doll, Sabby, Donna Bell, Angel White, Aleska Diamond, Honey Demon, Ivana Sugar, Teena Lipoldina, Cherry Kiss, Lana Feaver
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 5/31/2013
Couples Seduce Couples 5 reviews:
review on  

"Couple seduce Couples 5" from the Reality Kings has all the elements of any of the better euro skin flick hot chicks, hard studs, lots of anal, just a thing I was waiting for, why the title? maybe I'm too stupid and I should not care about, it just annoys me. Ivana Sugar is my favorite of the Movie but most of the girls are ready to get you arouse with some good sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swingers Orgies 5
Swingers Orgies 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Renato, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Matt Bird, Nesty, Totti, Leyla Black, Nikky Thorne, Shalina Devine, Szabi, Markus Tynai, Alice Romain, Irina Bruni, Doris Ivy, Cherry Kiss, Coco De Mal
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 5/8/2013
Swingers Orgies 5 reviews:
review on  

Doghouse Digital's "Swingers orgies 5" can please many fans but is not for those who look for a lot of exchange during the scene, on this one, no one girl was DP'ed and things are mostly in a controlled pace, girls are good looking and if they had two girls performing anal instead of one it would be a complete success, you can check it or buy it in the low end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hose Monster 5
Hose Monster 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Choky Ice, Sabby, Totti, Cayenne Klein, Sophie Lynx, Markus Dupree, Cherry Kiss, Rocco Sardo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 4/24/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hose Monster 5 reviews:
review on  

Another excellent hard hitting anal action release from Evil Angel and David Perry.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director