Porn Stars  >  Cherrie Rose  > Reviews

Reviews of Cherrie Rose Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Cherrie Rose in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Cherrie Rose's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Black Cocks White Sluts 8
Black Cocks White Sluts 8 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata, Julie Night, Billy Banks, Jordan James, Lee Bang, Cherrie Rose, Anabelle Lee
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cocks White Sluts 8 reviews:
review on  

This set has 5 scenes of white girls taking on a small group of black guys. The general progression is that the girls are picked up, they say they are some college-range age and they get brought back to a room with a couch where they can get it on with the guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fixation 2
Ass Fixation 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony De Sergio, Kelly Rose, Cherrie Rose, Micah Moore, Christina Aguchi, Jordan Ashley, Mahlia Milian, JT
Studio: Amateur District

Release date: 5/22/2007
Ass Fixation 2 reviews:
review on  

"Ass Fixation 2" is a collection of non-amateur scenes from Amateur District, apparently an offshoot of Red Light District. Porn stars are well known for their willlingness/ability to push the limits of standard sex into the darker reaches, providing fantasy for the men and women who have become bored and jaded by the missionary position with the lights off. On the other side of that coin rests the large group of porn viewers who want their porn with a touch of reality; they want to relate to the women doing such filthy acts on-screen. With that goal in mind, Amateur District made "Ass Fixation 2" to depict the "girl next door" engaging in lewd acts like anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tag Team Try Outs
Tag Team Try Outs 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jenaveve Jolie, Persia DeCarlo, Neesa, Cherrie Rose, Alexia Sky, Nyla Knox
Studio: Amateur District

Release date: 4/2/2007
Tag Team Try Outs reviews:
review on  

This is your basic amateur double-team sex movie, shot in POV, then talk to the girls then have sex. The best scene is a pale redhead named Neesa, who looks great and puts a lot of enthusiasm into her sex. The plot is that her husband was unexpectedly home, so the three of them end up fucking in a hotel. However, the men fucking her are a little disappointing. She has nice full boobs and genuinely seems to like sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series of scenes, 4 MMF scenes and 1 FFM scene, featuring girls who were new to the biz at the time of production, not really "amateurs" so to speak. Each scene kicks off with a quick run through of highlights from the scene to come.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tag Team Tryouts is another release from the new pro amateur studio Amateur District. The focus here is on threesomes, with four girls receiving two guys to play with and one guy having fun with two girls. I am looking forward to this film indeed, and hope that there will be some great hard sex, and maybe some double penetration, will I get lucky? read on to find out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 7
Ultimate Asses 7 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Mone Devine, Velicity Von, Cherrie Rose, Ricki White
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/7/2007
Ultimate Asses 7 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano pleases his ass fixation with another group of voluptuous full figured beauties. Great interracial fun!
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Michael Stefano brings us this butt-centric delight that has each scene beginning with the babes' bouncin' their booties...just to set the mood. Onto da sex. Scene 1 Mone Divine with Michael Stefano. Mutual oral, analingus on Mone, stink finger fun . Spoon, more analingus & stink fingerage, doggy vaginal. Doggy anal, cowgirl anal, a2m, reverse cowgirl anal. A2m, face sittage/analingus, doggy & spoon anal, a2m. Deepthroat oral love, missionary anal, a2m . Stefano frosts Mone's derriere with his nut butter . Scene 2 Ricki White with Michael Stefano & Brian Pumper. 1st up is Michael in a bath tub butt boinkfest . Butt fingerage/stink finger lickage, oral, doggy vaginal. Analingus, standing doggy vaginal, more stink finger fun. Standing doggy anal, a2m/oral...Michael feeds Ricki his milky treat...bt wait, there's more...downstairs goes Ricki to find Brian Pumper, hard and ready to roll . Oral, cowgirl vaginal/anal, missionary anal, doggy anal...including 'belly flat anal', I say yeeeeesssss. Pumper goes 'splut ' all over Ricki's butt . Scene 3 Cherok
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Yo Quiero Chocolatte
Yo Quiero Chocolatte 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Victoria Lan, Cherrie Rose, Vanessa Figueroa, Janelle Medina, Mellissa Martinez
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 10/2/2006
Yo Quiero Chocolatte reviews:
review on  

Yo Quiero ChocoLatte Prologue The Candy Shop turns its attention to Latinas, with black men. Spanish sensation Rebecca Linares is reason enough to check this out, but I also see fan favorite Victoria Lan in the lower right corner of the boxcover. I don't know anything about the rest of the cast except that they look pretty hot. I've also never reviewed anything by Juan Cuba, but he's been a BTS shooter and assistant to a lot of RLD/PXP productions over the years. Hopefully he's picked up a few ideas along the way. Cherrie Rose is walking down an alley that, according to Juan, is a dangerous place. She tells him she's looking for something special. It seems she has a very large and realistic pink dildo in her purse, but would prefer a live one, chocolate flavored, and heard this alley was a good place to find it. Juan wants to get her out of there and up to his place. For her safety. You understand. First, Cherrie lifts her white skirt, which barely covers her ass. Then she deepthroats the big toy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Yo Quiero Chocolatte Studio: Candy Shop Category: Interracial Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Rebeca Linares, Victoria Lan, Cherrie Rose, Vanessa Figueroa, Janelle Medina, Mellissa Martinez Peremptory Synopsis Not sure if Juan Cuba will be with Candy Shop or what, hope he can shoot me an E-mail to know, this time the big idea is to have latina girls asking for chocolate or to better understad a big black dick, let's see how things get solve.... Scene 1- Cherry Rose Cherry rose is out inthe streets looking for some big and dark piece of chocolate, so our director Juan shows her bilingual skills and gets her a big dark bar she shows her deep throat abilities, she does a good effort and takes some of the best strokes up in her ass, she almost take an anal cream pie. Scene 2- Victoria Lan With a brighter pants than ballon and with an ass to show Victoria shows why some gentlemen prefer a latina girl over some others she does two guys and just teases no chocolate was put in her rear end. Scene 3- Janelle Medina Another Latina with a light tone skin and highlights in her,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitch Banging Bitch
Bitch Banging Bitch 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Isabel Ice, Harmony Rose, Tory Lane, Vivian West, Kelly Kline, Cherrie Rose, Mischa Mckinnon, Jaclyn Case
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 8/30/2006
Bitch Banging Bitch reviews:
review on  

The film is exactly what it claims to be, nothing but lesbian action. I know that a lot of people are like me, a little hesitant about lesbian action but this is different. Tory Lane, Isabel Ice, Harmony and Cherrie Rose all go well out of their way bring this film out of the realm of normal lesbian affairs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: David Luger & Jake Malone Running time: 2:46 Cast listing: Scene 1 Isabel Ice (anal) & Tory Lane (anal) Scene 2 Mika Tan (anal) & Mischa McKinnon Scene 3 Jaclyn Case & Vivan West Scene 4 Kelly Kline & Morgan Simpson Scene 5 Cherrie Rose (anal, milk enema) & Harmony (anal) My very short review: Bitch Banging Bitch is an all girl/girl porno comprised of 2 scenes directed by Jake Malone and the other 3 by David Luger. I think RLD released this compilation of unreleased girl/girl scenes because David and Jake are no longer working for RLD and wouldnt have a chance to furnish enough scenes on their own. Though there were no specific director credits attached to each scene, it was clear that the first and last scenes were Jakes as both of these had a strong fetish look. The 1st scene was a ponyplay scene with Tory as the dom and Isabel as the sub with the pony headgear and buttplug with tails. Isabel though does assume the dom role towards the end of their scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright time to check out some "lesbian" love and this title promises a more edgier approach to the sapphic arts rather than a more softer/ passionate angle. You also get the addition of a strap on to some of the scenes so I ask why not just have a real cock but that wouldn't fit the lesbian genre now would it. Let's hit some highlights. Tory Lane & Isabel Ice: Leading off we get the best pairing of girls so maybe watch another scene first unless you want to pop right away as these two girls are very sexual and the energy should be great. The first thing we see as the picture comes into focus is Tory Lane's left breast shot from a side angle and standing behind you've got Isabel also topless and wearing some headgear you normally see on a horse so I can tell already this scene will have a heavy fetish vibe to it. Tory's face then comes in and she's wearing a cop hat and the SEX bling necklace is around her neck. You then see Isabel turn around showing off a horse feather butt plug and her whole attitude is I'm nothing but a whore, use me in any way you see fit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers 5
Interracial Hole Stretchers 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabel Ice, Emma Redd, Alexa Lynn, Cherrie Rose, Nautica Evans
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/30/2006
Interracial Hole Stretchers 5 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Hole Stretchers 5 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Isabel Ice, Emma Redd, Alexa Lynn, Cherrie Rose, Nautica Evens Peremptory synopsis From one genre to the other David Luger, keep us on our toes, not sure what to expect, being my first of the series, lots of anal gapes? Will see.... Scene 1- Nautica Evans A girl with a good body and a pretty face with highlights is the first to take the treatment, she takes a black fat dick vaginal only and get a pop in her mouth. Scene 2- Isabel Ice A girl that you know will be more than just regular stuff is next and she shows she is business taking those mean dicks in her mouth and rapidly offering her ass, wow1 great gapes from this Wales Queen, she is DP'd and whatever the first scene was lacking is pay with interest by this adorable "man cum eater machine", sweet doll!. Scene 3- Emma Redd Emma is showing her sweet and well formed ass against the fence, when a black and already black stick shows on scene, giving her a ride, some good shots at her ass and a no so messy fac
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 5
Cum Fart Cocktails 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Kapri Styles, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Cherrie Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 8/23/2006
Cum Fart Cocktails 5 reviews:
review on  

Cum Fart Cocktails 5 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: Jake Malone Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Kapri Styles, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Cherrie Rose Peremptory Synopsis If someone tell me that I'll be writing the first review of CFC # 5, I will tell them go fuck around somewhere else, but is truth, how come, Velicity is there and Sacha Grey, who is superb on this one, let me make at least the order of the scenes...... Scene 1- Cherrie Rose, Liv Wilder On this scene both girls take some good anal pounding, Cherrie is excited as you can see her nipples hard like rock, she gets the anal cream pie which is farted in to her friend's face. Scene 2- Haley Scott, Velicity Von One of my favorite booty and big titties girls is next in company of Haley Scott, they are in company of Manuel, and even when she doesn't take it in the ass this time she does plenty of ATOGM and stuff. Scene 3- Sophia Dee, Kapri Styles We have a contrast in the skin of the girls which is real healthy is still not time for us to be greedy here b
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutinas 2
Slutinas 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sativa Rose, Monica Breeze, Cherrie Rose, Samantha South, Melissa Martinez, Janelle Medina
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 8/23/2006
Slutinas 2 reviews:
review on  

I didn't really enjoy this one and expected more after viewing the box cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Gaping Butthole 2
Cum In My Gaping Butthole 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harmony Rose, Arcadia Davida, Monica Breeze, Cherrie Rose, Allison Pierce
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Charlie Manson
Release date: 8/1/2006
Cum In My Gaping Butthole 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 6 / 14 - 18 / 2006 Director: Charlie Manson Cast: Allison Pierce, Arcadia Davida, Cherrie Rose, Harmony Rose, Monica Breeze, Scott Lyons, Talon, and Trevor The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally I'd really be looking forward to this one, but it has two major strikes against it. First, Stoney Curtis has done some of the worst creampie movies I've ever seen with fakery so bad that even Ed Wood would be able to laugh at them. Second, it has a lineup of guys that I normally avoid. If not for Harmony Rose giving me a bit of hope I'd avoid this one like the plague. I'm going into this one with very low expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty solid release, and much better than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see asses swallowing up cum The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirt Pipe Milkshakes 2
Dirt Pipe Milkshakes 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie Elle, Sasha Knox, Chelsie Rae, Kaci Starr, Cherrie Rose
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/21/2006
Dirt Pipe Milkshakes 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to get a taste of the sweetlife but it's not for the faint of heart, lol. No the sweets I'm talking about are Dirtpipe Milkshakes and the girls in this dvd all have an incling for that most unique concocktion! Sasha Knox is very popular these days and she's definitely growing on me as a performer and meeting her in person she came across very pleasant and easy to chat with. Jake's known for his costuming in his scenes and you get some good outfits here along with the hard & romantic action Mr. Malone is good at capturing. Let's hit the highlights. Sasha Knox: Alright we start out with the covergirl who's decked out in a skin tight pink dress which nicely is opened up right away giving us a shot of those tits. Jake gets the camera right up there as Sasha massages her pretty titties and then it's a turn around/ bend over for some ass appreciation. Sasha then flashes a smile for us as she discusses her best scene ever which as coincedence would have it was shot for Jake as well, Fuck Dolls 6.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 7
Fuck Dolls 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Georgia Peach, Cherrie Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 5/24/2006
Fuck Dolls 7 reviews:
review on  

I've been a fan of Jake Malone's Fuck Dolls since the series first began. So I can say I'm a little disappointed in this movie as I think it is probably the weakest one I've gotten to view. Tiffany Rayne (a) & Michael Stefano Naomi (a), Annette Schwarz, and Tony T Joanna Angel (a, dp), Benjamin Brat, and Tony T Georgia Peach (a, dp), Manuel Ferrara, and Michael Stefano Cherrie Rose (a), Manuel Ferrara, and Michael Stefano In Jake's early FD, I enjoyed the girls dark makeup and fetishy clothes which bordered along the lines of gothic. As the series progressed the darker makeup lessened while other fetish elements take its place. We're talking about lots of toys and things like forceps or speculums (?) like in Georgia's scenes and Tiffany's goofy black veil in the first scene that makes me wonder whether she's going to a lingerie party or a funeral. Well there was one exception to the makeup thing with Joanna Angel but she already looks like that before Jake got to her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fuck Dolls #7 Produced 03/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 182 minutes Directed by: Jake Malone Starring: Tiffany Rayne, Naomi, Cherrie Rose, Annette Schwarz, Georgia Peach, Joanna Angel, Kelly Broox (DVD only), Manuel Ferrara, Tony T., Benjamin Brat, Michael Stefano and Jake Malone (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Fuck Dolls #7 is a three hour five scene film that includes anal sex in every scene. Blonde beauty and box cover babe Tiffany Rayne has anal sex with Michael Stefano and a butt plug. She deep throats him and sucks his cock ATM before licking and swallowing his cum off of a dildo. Naomi and blonde newbie Annette Schwarz have some girl/girl sex before taking on Tony T, who fucks both girls, but only Naomi takes it back door (though Annette does suck on his cock from Naomi's ass). Tony cums weakly on Naomi's face. Joanna first has sex with Benjamin, then with Tony, then with both guys together. Things get a little rough in Joanna's scene. Joanna is fucked anally and double penetrated before swallowing two loads of semen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jake Malone does hardcore dirty nasty raw fucking as good as anyone right now. He is probably better known for the more gimmicky Cumfart Cocktails or Throat Gagging movies; however, in a general fuck-filled flick like this one is where I believe he really excels. I own every title in the Fuck Dolls series, and I pace and stomp and throw things in impatient protest every time I am forced to wait for the next. So far none has disappointed, and this title is no exception. DETAILS Scene 1: Tiffany Rayne & Michael Stefano For some reason, I have not seen much of Tiffany Rayne, and I have certainly been missing out. The movie opens with Tiffany dressed in the outfit that she sports on the DVD cover, including a giant chain collar with the word SEX across her neck. This girl has an amazing body! The beginning of the scene is a lengthy solo act that features a love/hate affair between Tiffany and a few toys, including one of my favorites: the pony tail ass plug.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 22
Anal Addicts 22 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Anthony Hardwood, Cindy Crawford, Joe Friday, Jasmine Tame, Roxetta, Barry Scott, Marco Banderas, Cherrie Rose, Katja Kassin
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 5/2/2006
Anal Addicts 22 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 13, 15, 22 / 2006 Director: Richie Zaye (movie credits), Craven Moorehead (boxcover) Cast: Cherry Rose, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Tame, Katja Kassin, Roxetta, Anthony Hardwood, Barry Scott, Joe Friday, Marco Banderas, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cindy Crawford, Katja Kassin, and Roxetta all in one movie? How could one go into this without high expectations???? Initial Reaction: Boredom. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to see how basic an anal movie can be or who misses anal movies of the mid-nineties Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an anal movie with plenty of passion and good camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. The video is decently lit but disappointing. It has a pixelated look that gets worse with motion, and theres some ghosting that also shows up. Basically the video reminded me of internet video rather than DVD quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl
Who's That Girl 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Randy Spears, Steve Taylor, Joey, Tiffany, Sascha, Steven French, Veronica Stone, Cherrie Rose, Codi Star, Sandra LaRosa
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/28/2006
Who's That Girl reviews:
review on  

Some of you may be too young to remember, but Who's That Girl was a terrible Madonna movie, soundtrack, and song. If we were to judge the plot against the average feature porn, it'd still be terrible. However, this is Vince Voyeur's newbie line (replacing Breakin Em In) for his new company. Codi Star (a) & Randy Spears Veronica Stone, Tiffany (a, dp), Steve Taylor, and Sean Michaels Cherrie Rose (a) & Sascha Joey Valentine (dpp), Steven French, and Kyle Stone Sandra Larosa & Randy Spears All I have to say is guddam to some of these new girls, especially Sandra and Codi. Sandra is a beautiful light skinned blonde brazilian. Codi is a brunette that looks like a thicker Patricia Petite at certain angles. Randy Spears is the lucky son of a bitch that plunges them both. Joey Valentine is also a new beauty could pass for a blonde less perky Sandra Bullock. Tiffany was last seen in a bonus scene for This Butts 4 U and kind of looks like Hollie Stevens at certain angles. Cherrie Rose looks like a young Gia Paloma.
   read the complete review
review on  

Who's That Girl Mike Lyons Reviews Director Vince Vouyer Cast Sandra Larosa, Codi Star, Cherrie Rose, Veronica Stone, Tiffany, Joey, Sean Michaels, Randy Spears, Sascha, Steven French, Steve Taylor, Kyle Stone. Genre All Sex Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 3 Hrs. 00 Mins. Female Orgasms 0 REVIEW: From what I gather, this movie is about firsts. For Codi, a damn cute dark haired newbie to porn, it's her first anal. For Tiffany, a hard faced, but hard bodied heartbreaker, it's her first black man.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director