Porn Stars  >  Cherokee  > Reviews

Reviews of Cherokee Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 103 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Day With A Pornstar
Day With A Pornstar 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Scott Nails, Austin Kincaid, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Rachel Starr, Charles Dera, Alexis Texas, Angelina Valentine, Levi Cash
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/28/2011
Day With A Pornstar reviews:
review on  

So what does the typical porn starlet do to pass the time? Well, according to Brazzers, home life or spare time can be just as sexy as any porn shoot...unless the camera is there at home.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown
USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Sabrina, Lexington Steele, Wesley, Gabriella, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Jada Fire, Lorena, William, Cashmere, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Tone Capone, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Aninha, LT, Goddess, Jean Claude Batiste, Sumaya, Labara
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 1/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown reviews:
review on  

This 2-disk collection serves as a competition of sorts between the 2 countries. Disk 1 is dedicated to the USA and Disk 2 is focused on Brazil. And ass. Lots and lots of ass!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 9
Nuttin Butt Azz 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Mya, Tootsie, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Mone Divine, Tia Sweets, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Sensious, Candi Luvv, Camrie Foxxx, Aleera Flair, Candy Girl, Winter Chills, Show Gurl
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/27/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nuttin Butt Azz 9 reviews:
review on  

I guess this is a nice trip back into time for the people at Black Ice. Nuttin Butt Azz 9 is a compilation movie with I think full scenes(some seem to be cut short), spread out on two disks. Black Ice has lately gone amateur and suck ass as of late, so it was nice seeing some of the good scenes they used to shoot. This has some of my favorite girls and a few I don't remember at all but its till an average movie somewhat because I seen some of the scenes before hand. A couple of these girls were like one and done, others who became faves have since retired like the awesomely sexy Tia Sweets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 8
Mommy Got Boobs 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Cherokee, Chris Johnson, Ricki Raxxx, Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Stephanie Wylde, Johnny Sins, Sienna West, Keiran Lee, Levi Cash, Tanya Tate, Ariella Ferrera
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/15/2010
Mommy Got Boobs 8 reviews:
review on  

An excellent iteration in the Brazzers Mommy series. The women are all older MILFs with a clear motherly element in the plot buildups. The women are skinny-ish with huge tits, no C or D cups here. The sex is hot and cumshots always hit the target on her face or tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

It’s time to explore some big titted MILF’s. This one features Lisa Ann, who I am always happy to see on a DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky vs. Cherokee 2
Pinky vs. Cherokee 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Rock, Pinky, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, LT, Haz, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pinky vs. Cherokee 2 reviews:
review on  

Alright people, here it is, the main event. It's for the Big Booty World Championship. Pinky vs. Cherokee. Both ladies have booties that are off the charts and both are deserving of the title. Only one can win.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttwoman Returns (Blu-Ray)
Buttwoman Returns (Blu-Ray) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Charley Chase, Ava Rose, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Alexis Texas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason, Sam No
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Buttwoman Returns (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

For all of its surface beauty (especially in high-def), Buttwoman Returns also suffers from a case of "been there, done that." If you've seen any number of Elegant Angel's other titles, you'll probably recognize many of the locations and music tracks, as well as the basic "tease, sex, repeat" story structure. But if you want to see Alexis Texas do her thing, this movie provides an excellent showcase for her skills. Despite the engaging presence of her co-stars, the focus never strays from Alexis for long, if at all. She can move and work her ass like nobody else in the business.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttwoman Returns
Buttwoman Returns 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Charley Chase, Ava Rose, Jayden Jaymes, Alexis Texas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason, Sam No
Release date: 9/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Buttwoman Returns reviews:
review on  

If you've watched any adult entertainment in the past couple of years, you know that there can only be one Buttwoman and that's Alexis Texas. She is back in this 3 ˝ hour feature from Elegant Angel and Director Sam No. From the opening shots thru to the end, this DVD is all about Alexis' ass. And I couldn't be happier.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits at School 7
Big Tits at School 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Cheyne Collins, Scott Nails, Veronica Rayne, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Delta White, Joey Brass, Keiran Lee, Angelina Ash, Taylor Chanel, Jodi Bean
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 9/17/2009
Big Tits at School 7 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers is at it again with a big tit series, this one concerning school girls. How can you go wrong with that?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Suckable, Roxy Reynolds, Mone Devine, Kelly Starr, Beauty Dior, Misti Love, Thunder Katt, Ethan Hunt, Pleasure Unique, Telicious, Ms. Juicy
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 8/25/2009
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The reviews:
review on  

I usually enjoy the Biggest Blackest Orgies series if u check my other reviews. This one howerver is very lackluster. Truthfully I don't even think it is worth reviewing. In previous entries they gave u the cast list of the women in the scene and this time its just "All Star Cast". I've seen 2 of the scenes already the second scene was in "Pinky vs Cherokee" and the 3rd is from Black Azz Orgy 4. The 1st scene is a big girl orgy that was just uninspired all the way through. I recognized one girl in that scene and that was Thunderkatt. I can honestly say that this was the 1st and the last time I'll watch this flick. Into the "yeah you can have that one" bin it goes. Now the 2nd scene is pretty good but since I already have seen and owned it, nit was just ehh to me. The scene has one of my faves Jazmine Cashmere and she puts on 1 hell of a performance,Pinky as well. But I seen Mone Devine take a pop shot but never seen her in the scene. Listen I can't tell u guys what to do, but skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan)
Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Aurora Snow, August, Pinky, Sinnamon Love, Olivia O'Lovely, Sandra Romain, Flower Tucci, Skyy Black, Rebeca Linares, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Lorena Sanchez, Beauty Dior, Ricki White, Britney Stevens, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 6/11/2009
Battle Of the Bootys (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Alexander Devoe presents a subject he knows a lot about...the fine female ass. It seems to be a common theme in his DVD's. LOL.
   read the complete review
review on  

What can you say about Alexander Devoe he won't say about himself!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA I joke I joke I kid I kid!!!!!!!!!! Well this here is a comp of some of his tandem scenes with chicks of the big ass community. Battle of the Bootys has some of the thickest women to ever grace his flicks from his series like Dynamic Booty, Deep In Latin Cheeks, Phat Ass White Booty and Wet Juicy Asses. I have to say this is a hell of a collection. And the list of stars is incredible. With 6 scenes and one bonus scene there is nothing here to dislike........................well Brian Pumper is in one of the scenes and the line up of women he had and he still couldn't produce was sad but Sinnamon Love Aurora Jolie and Flower Tucci still looked hot as hell!!!!!!!!!! Its also nice to see the now retired Olicia O Lovely with the not retired and still bringing the house down Rebecca Linares. Cherokee and Beauty in the same scene, asstacular goodness. Roxy Reynolds and the whorish Britney Stevens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Battle Of the Asses
Battle Of the Asses 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Pinky, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Rachel Starr, Alexis Texas, Kelly Divine
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Sam No
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Battle Of the Asses reviews:
review on  

When I seen the cover of Battle Of The Asses all I could think was "LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEETSSS GET READY TO RUMBLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Such an assy cover should be illegal in most states. This is a movie that is impossible to resist. Just seeing Ava and Alexis standing there was enough to send someone into shock. Now I must admit I was a little disappointed that Ava and Alexis were not in the same scene. I felt I was led to believe that they were due to the cover. But who cries over spilled ass.......................... I mean milk anymore. Excuse me. Let's not put all the focus on the A Team lets get to the other players. Kelly Devine, Pinky and Cherokee, and a returning Rachel Starr!!! I have to say this is the hottest movie I have seen this year. Not just because of the cast but because Sam No/Mason does an outstanding job at shooting such a flick. I usually think tease sequences go a little long but not with her. Noooo way!!
   read the complete review
review on  

We have an ass luvers delight special here from director Sam No. She's brought some of the best in the biz known for their backsides-- Alexis Texas, Kelly Devine, Ava Rose, Rachel Starr and to top it off a finale with two big booty sistas, Pinky & Cherokee D'Ass!! If that doesn't entice you to buy this one not sure what will. The amount of ass tease, time spent gazing up at juicy ass after juicy ass is staggering. Sam No clearly has an appreciation for the female ass and does a wonderful job of conveying that in this title. I'm sure she'll want to do another one as this should be a huge success.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky Vs. Cherokee
Pinky Vs. Cherokee 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Sunshine, Rock, Domineko, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Divine, Anna Belle, Cuntre Pipes, Angel Eyes, D. Wise, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Ace, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Haz, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Suckable, Karla Lane, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Charlie Mac, Sensious, Nikole Richie, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Unique La Sage, Aliana Love, C.J. Wright, Mina Scarlett, Misti Love, Chrissy Blaque, Jordan Rain, Menage A. Roz, J. Strokes, De’Bella, Jamae Foxx
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/21/2009
Pinky Vs. Cherokee reviews:
review on  

If you are fans of both this is a must have!!
   read the complete review
review on  

The only thing that could have made this flick hotter is if all the scenes were new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the vein of the "battle" movies from Evil Angel, Black Ice pitts the 2 most explosive asses in black porn against each other in their best Black ice Appearances. No one is left standing at the end of this one. Being as unlike the other comps from Black Ice these scenes are here in their entirety makes this a must grab for any fan of the 2 women. Here it is, BAM, and you say GOD DAMN this is a dope jam!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue 2
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Cherokee, Lickable, Tone Capone, Skyy Black, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Brooke Taylor, Roxy Reynolds, Lee Bang, Kelly Starr, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Ethan Hunt, Mahogany Bliss, Kala Black, Chuck T., Amill Amore
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 reviews:
review on  

You remember the classic Bubble Butt Barbecue dvd my people put out last year.Well they did it again with the sequel!It wasn't the 1st one but pretty much lived up to my expectations!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Big 2 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like It Big 2 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Davia Ardell, Cherokee, Voodoo, Kristal Summers, Ricki Raxxx, Veronica Rayne, Dylan Ryder, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Abby Rode, Ralph Long
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/3/2008
MILFs Like It Big 2 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: Brazzers continues its salute to MILFs with MILFs Like It Big 2. You have all sorts of scenarios, moms picking up their daughter's boyfriends, horny neighbors, etc., all getting it on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers is one of the hottest websites in the game right now. If JJV picked them up that's just a small indication of their ability to produce hot scenes. Milf Like It Big 2 is a series of vignettes to set up the sex in each scene. I could care less about the setup I just want to see the action, and the action was hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six scenes (five plus the bonus) with Brazzer's MILF full chested models doing more than endowed guys. Enjoyable scenarios and great scenery, both of the naked skin and the surrounding sets. Brazzers is quickly becoming one of my new favorite studios. Very cool job dudes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flava Of Lust
Flava Of Lust 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Brian Pumper, Aline, Ace, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, Aliana Love, Ethan Hunt, Monica Foster
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Diamond D
Release date: 9/17/2008
Flava Of Lust reviews:
review on  

The Flava of Lust idea was fucking hilarious. Don't know why someone hadn't tried it b4. Originally I thought it was Flav on the box cover. Shit was that convincing!!! But (you knew there was one coming) it should not have been done by these cats. Dude may look like Flav but his bullshit talking and acting became grating quickly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master
Black Ass Master 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jerry, Cherokee, Mark Wood, Pinky, Mario Rossi, Carmen Hayes, Skyy Black, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Beauty Dior, Donna Red, John Espizedo
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master reviews:
review on  

BLACK ASS MASTER is a 2-disc gonzo release from producer/director Alexander De Voe for Jules Jordan Video.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fans of big black asses and white cocks should find plenty to like with this release. With nearly four and a half hours of sex in the movie and a half hour of behind the scenes spread over the two DVDs there's no shortage of footage, and with Alexander DeVoe behind the camera there's also not a shortage of tease. Cherokee easily puts out the best scene with Mark Wood, but there's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes and nobody seems out of place in the movie. The technical aspects also show some nice care, although some of the scenes felt like they could have been tightened up a little. This is a good interracial release that gives you your money's worth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 5
Let Off In Me 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Tootsie, Skyy Black, Nat Turnher, CJ Wright, Samone Taylor, Sierra Lust
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 9/2/2008
Let Off In Me 5 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice has been hit or miss 4 me as of late. This one here is like a flesh wound not life threatening, but shit man you still shot!!!!!!!!!! Skyy has picked up some weight(I like big girls so don't bother me much) Samone, Tootsie and Sierra are relatively new. But Cherokee ain't, and with that mountain she calls an ass back there I'm going to be clocking at least 1 out of 5!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kaylani's Favorites
Kaylani's Favorites 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Mr. Marcus, Cherokee, Voodoo, Niko, Chris Evans, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Kaylani Lei, Jean Val Jean, Keri Sable, India Summer, Marcus London
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/30/2008
Kaylani's Favorites reviews:
review on  

Overall scenario: Compilation of Kaylanis favorite scenes. 10 scenes total pulled from other Wicked Productions. Included in this disk are scenes from: The Oracle, Carpool, Bad Girls, Rise, Porn Valley, Next, Between the Sheets, Blue Rain, Valley 911, Intrigue, and Curse Eternal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Addiction 3
Black Ass Addiction 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Brian Pumper, L.T., Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Beauty Dior, C.J. Wright, Aysha Anderson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 5/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Addiction 3 reviews:
review on  

In BAA3 we get five principal scenes, all black and anal, and an extra scene without the backdoor action. The girls vary in physique from (a) slim to (b) voluptuous with a leaning towards (b). DeVoe's set ups are monotonous: roomy California houses with lots of light. You can generalize about the scenes in the following way: girl comes on, shows off her ass and spreads her legs for the camera. Elsewhere in the house is a black guy waiting to get his knob polished. She obliges him followed by fucking in both holes. This is topped off by an oral or facial finish. The girls are nice enough, but the camera work is unadventurous and, the resolution could be sharper. De Voe should vary his set ups more, let his camera wander and use more close-ups. We need more interaction between his performers (both fuckers and fuckees), maybe involve the crew a little bit. As things stand, it is all pretty mechanical. Some personality comes through in the BTS section, but not in the main event.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gonzo action focusing on fine ass booty can be found in Volume 3 of Alexander DeVoe's "Black Ass Addictions" from Jules Jordan Video. Great nasty action with knockout performances by superbody Marie Luv and new talent Aysha Anderson.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slippin' Into Darkness (Vouyer Media)
Slippin' Into Darkness (Vouyer Media) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Cherokee, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Rane Revere, Pleasure Bunny, Stacy Adams, Coffee Brown
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 4/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slippin' Into Darkness (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

The "other" interracial has another worthy addition as Van Styles rounds up some hot dusky divas and pairs them with appreciative partners. Stacey Cash, in particular, burns in her scene with Anthony Rosano. Rane Revere and Coffee Brown are gorgeous and Cherokee D'Ass does her name proud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 8
Big Black Wet Asses 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, L.T., Carmen Hayes, Vida Valentine, Prince Yahshua, Chyanne Jacobs, Brown Suga, Pleasure Bunny, Ethan Hunt, Suga Brown
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 3/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Wet Asses 8 reviews:
review on  

Just like my coffee, these women are hot, black, and ready for cream. Great scenes by Chyanne Jacobs w/Pleasure Bunny and Brown Sugar. Vida Valentine and Cherokee D'Ass don't disappoint either, and Carmen Hayes ... let me say it again, Carmen Hayes, opens her backdoor for LT and the teaming masses of dusky loving raincoaters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Bash
Big Booty Bash 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Cherokee, Brian Pumper, Skyy Black, Vida Valentine, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, CJ Wright, Ethan Hunt, Mercedez Santos
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Giana Taylor
Release date: 3/4/2008
Big Booty Bash reviews:
review on  

I've been checking out flicks from Black Ice since Pumper stopped directing for them(that rapping in every interlude shit was getting to be too much). They usually have high quality movies and the chicks they use are always top shelf. So when I seen the cast list for this one I had to check it out. Roxy, Cherokee, Beauty, Skyy, Vida, Tia, damn its ass all over the place. What could've been a home run is nothing more than a double. Its all based around this party that Giana Taylor is supposed to be throwing. It tries to be like WCP Big Ass Party movies, but it falls short. I'll give you the scenes and explain the problems later.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All That Ass: The Orgy 6
All That Ass: The Orgy 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tia, Cherokee, Cuntre Pipes, Vanessa Lee, Trinity Post, Skyy Black, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Haz, Nathan Threat, Gorgus Drae, Roxy Reynolds, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Crystal Clear, Ricki White, CJ Wright, Injoi, Miss Suckable, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Kendra Secrets, Winter Chillz, Bootylicious, Patty Kake, Vida Valetine, Bubles, Tonya Diamond, Unigue LaSage
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 1/29/2008
All That Ass: The Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

A lot of chicks in this one, but there is one star: Roxy Reynolds. This movie has alot of problems. One being you can't put all these girls in one scene and expect to come out with a great movie. If this was broken into 2 scenes a lot could have been done. My review will only highlight good parts, and locate the problems. Way too much shit going on here for a blow by blow.
   read the complete review
review on  

All That Ass The Orgy 6 is a gonzo title from Black Ice directed by Lee G. The title stars a bevy of broads including Roxy Reynolds, Kendra Secrets, Ricki White, Cherokee, Trinity Post, Crystal Clear, Vida Valentine and Sky Black to name a few. Per the title, the emphasis is on group fucking primarily. There is a lot of heat and overall good vibe that this was more of a party (with some fucking thrown in) rather than a typical porn shoot captured as only my man Lees crazy ass can do (with a little help from Diana Devoe and Dewayne Dayne thrown in).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Round and Brown 4
Round and Brown 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, Cherokee, Lexi, Kapri, Andriena, Nicara, Neka, ZsaZsa
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 12/24/2007
Round and Brown 4 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes, three threesome, eight beautiful black women sucking, fucking and shaking until there can be no doubt about what a bootylicious babe looks like. The intros take longer than I'm generally a fan of, some of them clocking in more than ten minutes of simply staring at these ladies as they oil themselves up and introduce themselves. In the end if you like your girls round and brown you'll love this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dream Of Jenna 2
I Dream Of Jenna 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Nacho Vidal, Cherokee, Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Cherry Rain, Cindy Crawford, Angel Cassidy, Justin Sterling, Allura Eden
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Justin Sterling
Release date: 9/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Dream Of Jenna 2 reviews:
review on  

Can't keep a good genie down.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (22)

Category
Studio
Director