Porn Stars  >  Cherokee D'Ass  > Reviews

Reviews of Cherokee D'Ass Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Big Booty Remix 4
Big Booty Remix 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Skyy Black, Beauty Dior, Queen B., Cherokee D'Ass, Luscious Kisses, Imani Rose
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 9/26/2011
Big Booty Remix 4 reviews:
review on  

I have not peeped a Black Market flick since the Tons Of Buns series that belonged to Pinky. Being as those were the only Black Market films I watched I was hoping for the best here. With a lineup of women including Beauty Dior, Cherokee D'Ass, and Skyy Black I was ready like freddy, and while this isn't a blockbuster movie its actually okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass
Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Mya G., Nicara, Donna Red, Cherokee D'Ass, Lexingtion Steele
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 6/18/2009
Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass reviews:
review on  

I was not aware that Lex put out compilations. this is a stellar production by him too. Some scenes I already have and some I have always wanted. This is what I would want all compilations to be. Long scenes and strong action. I think Roxy stole the show though. She seems to have left the game though as I don't see her much anymore. Sydnee Capri also puts on a damn show 4 the camera. Pinky, Beauty, Cherokee, Donna Red, and Nicara round out the list of a stellar cast of hot scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pole Position 9 (Mercenary Pictures)
Pole Position 9 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Flower Tucci, Rebeca Linares, Cherokee D'Ass, Sarah Vandella, Janet Mason
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 5/28/2009
Pole Position 9 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great POV release. Lex has fantastic chemistry with each of the girls, and there isn't a single scene that comes anywhere close to the average mark. I think Sara Sloane and Janet Mason turned out my favorite scenes, but every girl does a great job taking Lex on. The technical aspects also show some nice care and there's a touch of effort put into the extras. This is a very impressive POV release that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pole Positons is Lex Steeles POV line. He has lined up an all star cast here. I am interested to see if Flower Tucci can still bring it as I don't see her as much any more. My new favorite slim, bubble ass girl is in this as well Rebecca Linares. I try to catch all she does now because she is such and awesome lady to watch. Janet Mason one of my milf crushes (her and Lisa Ann ................ could you imagine them in the same scene!!!!!!!! DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) and she is just stunning here. I've heard of Sara Vandella b4 but never seen her perform. This movie really delivered the only problem I had with it was the fact that he re-used the Cherokee D'Ass scene. It was in Black Reign b4. I mean it was a hot scene but if you own that edition of Black Reign it feels like a waste of space really. Also in the BTS which is only Lex talking to the camera in his office on different days (would have liked to heave heard from the ladies) Lex said he is bringing back his "Heavy Metal" series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freaknic (Black Ice)
Freaknic (Black Ice) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, C.J. Wright, Ethan Hunt, Cherokee D'Ass, Luscious Kisses, Stacy Adams, Stacy Lane, Pinky XXX, Sierra Lust, Kandiee Lixxx
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 8/5/2008
Freaknic (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Freaknic....................just the name brings back memories. For the uninformed Freaknic was an event in Atlanta back in the days that was the pinnacle of fun. Chicks damn near naked, ass all over the place. Freaky activities taking place all over! Thousands upon thousands of people (mostly women) flocked here and it was POPPING!!!!!!!!! That was then, Freaknic died a slow death as people just stopped coming (because the city pretty much shut it down). When I seen that Black Ice had a movie of the same name, I had 2 give it a shot. As far as the actual event goes in the movie, its nothing more than maybe 4-5 chicks, a few cars, a couple of dudes, 2 bikes and a parking lot. Not very Freaknic-ish. But the cast of females (Pinky, Roxy, Cherokee, Beauty, Vida, Luscious K, Stacie Lane, Kandee Lixx, Stacy Adams, and Sierra Lust) is!!!!!!!! Great sex throughout the movie, fuck how the event came out!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 5
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cinnabunz, Kiwi, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Tia Sweets, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Beauty Dior, Vanessa Monet, Tasha Knight, Delotta Brown, Jackie Brown, Ryder Cummings, Tamara Lemare, Janaya Love, Angel Marie, Cherokee D'Ass, Thalia Tate
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane, Mason Dixon, Lee G., Giana Taylor
Release date: 7/1/2008
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a comp flick from Black Ice with some really hot scenes from a lot of their titles. The scenes are not here in their entirety but nonetheless a smorgasboard of big asses and hot sex. Its a hot flick 4 those into comps, and with all the scenes here (maxing out at almost 3 hours) short or not you get a lot of action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Bangers (Booty Licious)
Booty Bangers (Booty Licious) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Roxy Reynolds, Laurie Vargas, Cherokee D'Ass, Diamond Starr
Studio: Score

Release date: 4/21/2008
Booty Bangers (Booty Licious) reviews:
review on  

This release from the Score Group is about 2 years old, but I seen that Diamond Starr was in it and it was just a shot in the dark. She was a real cutie but she was here today gone tomorrow. The whole cast of this one is solid, Roxy Reynolds, Cherokee, Jada Fire, Laurie Vargas and the aforementioned Diamond. There is no real rhyme or reason to the scenes, they all seem just to be pulled off of the Score Group large reservoir of websites. I'll say one thing they put 20 minutes of trailers on here, so if you have an idea of getting something else from them it is well represented here. There is also a long "come join the crew" vignette by the awesomely racked Gianna to get other women to come join Score. She has lost a little weight since this was shot but to me Gianna was at her perfect fighting weight here. Anyway the scenes aren't very long something like 15 minutes, maybe slightly more including the tease footage. So if the reviews are short, so were the scenes my friend. So it goes..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oil 'N' Asses
Oil 'N' Asses 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Eyes, Alayah Sashu, Roxy Reynolds, Cherokee D'Ass, Kina Kira
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/22/2007
Oil 'N' Asses reviews:
review on  

Oil n Asses is an interracial flick for people who are tired of your normal interracial flick. There are no racial overtones to it, I almost didnt noticed that all the guys were white until the end of the film which is a nice feeling for anybody who is tired of the majority of interracial flicks with every other line being your big black/white, my tight latino/asian/black/white so on. The intros are way longer than Im interested in watching and the sex is tame by many standards making this one you could show to the girlfriend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gin and Juicy Asses 4
Gin and Juicy Asses 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Crystal Clear, Charlie Macc, Jessica Allbutt, Tasha Knight, Delotta Brown, Cherokee D'Ass
Studio: Black Thunder

Directed by: Leroy Jonez
Release date: 2/23/2007
Gin and Juicy Asses 4 reviews:
review on  

Overall Impression - The entire series is good. The series stays true to its name meaning good booty with majority of attention on the booty during foreplay and the sex positions allows the camera to focus on the booty during sex. All scenes are about 30 minutes long and take place on a clean sofa in a well-lit living room. Sex is sometimes passionate, sometimes a LITTLE BIT mechanical. A definite buy in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director