Porn Stars  >  Chennin Blanc  > Reviews

Reviews of Chennin Blanc Movies



We have 63 movie reviews with Chennin Blanc in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Chennin Blanc's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 63 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cookies & MILF 2
Cookies & MILF 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chennin Blanc, Sky Taylor, Jacy Andrews, Priscilla Sin
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/4/2007
Cookies & MILF 2 reviews:
review on  

MILFy cuties enjoying younger weenies . Cougar cuties include : Bridgett Lee, Chenin Blanc, & Sky Taylor . Good pick for fans of mature muff-bangage .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best 4
Momma Knows Best 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chennin Blanc, Penny Porsche, Victoria Valentino, Ava Lauren, Isadora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 8/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Momma Knows Best 4 reviews:
review on  

Momma Knows Best 2 & 3 produced some fantastic scenes and I am sure that number four will be no different, with some fantastic looking talent, and some hot exciting sex this should be another good MILF film for me to feast my eyes on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Some fine looking milfs here fans led by Victoria Valentino, Chennin Blanc and Ava Lauren. These ladies know how they like it and Pete along with Mark Ashley in one scene and Rock/ Lee Bang in another help deliver the goods to these attractive women. My only real complaint here are the pops and for me that's a biggie so I took a little off for that, still some solid action including some anal at least make this worth a rental for the Milf fan in the family.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Your Mom's a Slut She Takes It In The Butt 3
Your Mom's a Slut She Takes It In The Butt 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chennin Blanc, Daphne Rosen, Adrianna Nicole, Kayla Synz
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 5/30/2007
Your Mom's a Slut She Takes It In The Butt 3 reviews:
review on  

Its time for an all anal MILF feature which is always fun to watch, as I always enjoy fantasising about the more mature type. I have found Venom features to be a bit hit and miss of late, so hopefully this title will fall into the hit category.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of A Milf 4
Diary of A Milf 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Chennin Blanc, Emma Starr, Angel Caliente, Alisandra Monroe
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 11/13/2006
Diary of A Milf 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx 126 min. Production Date: 10 / 12 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Alisandra Monroe, Angel Caliente, Chennin Blanc, Emma Star, Lisa Ann, Billy Glyde, Cheyne Collins, Jack Venice, a black guy, and a couple white guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although their DVDs are a bit simple, I've been liking a lot of what I've seen from Naughty America. With Emma Starr and Lisa Ann in this one I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's okay but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of slightly older women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the few background noises feel natural for the scene. The video is presented in the full frame format. There's just a touch of grain, but it's nicely lit with pretty smooth camera motion. Music: There's a little music here and there, but not enough to really mention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Editor's Choice: Celeste
Editor's Choice: Celeste 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dyanna Lauren, T.T. Boy, Bobby Vitale, Steven St. Croix, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Celeste, Rocco Siffredi, Tammi Ann, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Renee Larue, Nancy Vee, Jordan Haze, Vicky Vette
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 10/20/2005
Editor's Choice: Celeste reviews:
review on  

It's time to give back to the ADT collective with a quick review of Vivid's Editor's Choice: Celeste. Let me start by staying that Celeste is my ultimate woman, gorgeous, brunette, busty, curvy and dirty. The only complaints I've ever had are the awful plastic surgery scars around her nipples and her habit of spitting on cocks during a blow job. When you start the DVD you're greeted by just over 5 minutes of commercials before you even get to the main menu. Your only option is to fast-forward through them. The Menus are simple but most of them lead to commercials (More Adult Fun, The Web and Vivid Products). The 10 main scenes of this title all involve Celeste for a total of 110 minutes. Remember that these scenes are 10 years old, that's before DVD and 30 minute gonzo scenes. That's better than some of the compilations out there such as New Machine's Exposed series. The only problems with the scenes are they don't have chapter breaks and the video quality is below average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Sucks
She Sucks 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Caroline Pierce, Mr. Marcus, Nina Hartley, Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, John West, Eric Masterson, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Noname Jane, Dalny Marga, Ava Vincent, Marty Romano, Max Steele, Monica Mayhem, Brandi Lyons, Envy Me, Brett Rockman, Carmen Luvana, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Nikko Night, Jasmine Lynn, Stefany Mays, Lacey Barnes, Rio Mariah, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Lee Ann, Rick Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/1/2005
She Sucks reviews:
review on  

She Sucks! Extras: Gallery: A collection of hard and soft stills, blown up to fill the TV screen and show off compression artefacts, and featuring auto-pan across the images. I think it went for a whole minute, too. Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end of the Feature. Trailers: Wow their CGI looks dated! One long running trailer made up of: Amateur Angels #19, Camera Club, Dirty Girlz Vol 1, Fit to be Tied, Over 30 and Dirty, Tell Me What You Want #5. Web Info: Carmen Luvana reads off a cue card about how good Adam and Eve dot com is. Great. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. A comp, presumably of blowjobs. Ones cropped from full scenes? End-of-scene BJs with cumshots attatches? Full BJs? I have no idea. Let's find out! Scene 1: Tina Tyler, John West, Max Steele. Swordfighting, Cumshot on breasts . I remember Tina Tyler! She was pretty cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Weapons Of Masturbation
New Weapons Of Masturbation 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dee, Jessica, Nikki, Keisha, April, Dayton, Chennin Blanc, Isabella, Jade Marcela, Dale Dabone, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Jewell Marceau, Briana Banks, Ann Marie, Summer Fields, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Olivia Saint, Lezley Zen, Trevor Zen, Savanna Samson, Mercedez, Taya, Bella Starr, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/26/2005
New Weapons Of Masturbation reviews:
review on  

This compilation of sex scenes from various movies have some great performers and a lot of variety. But it's marred by uneven quality, any-effort-is-too-much DVD production, IMO a misleading title and box art, and intrusive commercials. An incredible waste of time
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interlube
Interlube 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Alyssa Allure, Bree Ann, Janine Lindemulder, Tammi Ann, Cameron Steel, Chennin Blanc, Kira Kener, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Cassidey, Jenlynn
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 3/1/2005
Interlube reviews:
review on  

Interlube is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of "dripping wet" (lubrication/lotion/oil/candle wax/etc.).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bodies In Lotion
Bodies In Lotion 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Kaitlyn Ashley, Melissa Monet, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Mimi Miyagi, Johnni Black, Janine Lindemulder, Vince Vouyer, Debi Diamond, Nakita Kash, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Nikki Brantz, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 11/22/2004
Bodies In Lotion reviews:
review on  

Bodies In Lotion is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of "dripping wet" (lubrication/lotion/oil/candle wax/etc.).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Deep (Juicy)
Ass Deep (Juicy) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Tyce Bune, Dick Nasty, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Maya Mason, Shayna Knight, Barbara Summer, Makayla Cox, Mya Mason
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Rob King
Release date: 6/19/2004
Ass Deep (Juicy) reviews:
review on  

When you think Juicy, what comes to mind? Most people follow Juicy with Steak, Secret even Fart. For me, when I think Juicy, I tend to follow it with fruit, guess its the kid in me. Today Im reviewing my first title from Juicy Entertainment, Ass Deep. Mya Mason [ /image ] --> This girl can look incredible with time and makeup, but for some reason she tends to look rushed on camera. Her hair is rarely done, and her makeup does not look glamorous at all. Mya is 90lbs at best, and about 10 of that is in her ass. She has to be about the skinniest girl in the biz. Despite her petit frame, she takes on all challengers, and this is what makes her a good choice for Ass Deep. You get Anal, DP, Vag, and a massive blast at the end. Good heat, good start. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Shayna Knight [ /image ] --> Shayna is a 1st timer in my book. I have seen stills of this girl, and she is a looker. She is from Germany, and today reminds me a bit of Katja Kasin. Male talent in this scene had issues staying hard. He kept falling out of her ass, cause he was too soft.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rack 'Em (Adam & Eve)
Rack 'Em (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Tricia Devereaux, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Julie Meadows, Randy Spears, Colt Steele, Rick Masters, Taylor St. Clair, Julian St. Jox, Cameron Steel, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Jenny Lynn, Nikita Denise, Jenna Haze, Jasmine Klein, Nikko Night
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/10/2004
Rack 'Em (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

I love to play pool. So I approached my initial viewing of Rack Em with a little excitement. This Adam & Eve compilation has 10 scenes, and each one takes place on or around a pool table. The participants all seemed to enjoy sucking and fucking more than billiards, and I guess I couldnt blame them. There are some hot ladies in this issue, and Id probably drop my cue in a split second if one of them wanted to do me. Heres the lineup, including the original feature each scene was snipped from: Jenna Haze, Ian Daniels High Class Ass Julie Meadows, Dale DaBone Devoured Asia Carrera, Randy Spears Naked Hollywood #8 Alexandra Silk, Chenin Blanc, Jasmine Klein, Jenny Lynn, Cheyne Collins, Rick Masters Sex Across America #8 Nikita Denise, Julian Jewel DeNyles Wild Ride Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher Hardwood Asia Carrera, Colt Steele Always Lilly White Tricia Devereaux, Julian St. Jox KSEX 106.9 Taylor St. Claire, Cameron Steel Hardwood Asia Carrera, Nikko Knight Naked Hollywood #20 There was anal sex in two scenes, and four ended in facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 11 / 02 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Asia Carrera, Taylor St. Clair, Alexandra Silk, Nikita Denise, Jenna Haze, Chennin Blanc, Julie Meadows, Jasmine Klein, Tricia Devereaux, Jenny Lynn, Randy Spears, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Dale DaBone, Julian, Cheyne Collins, Julian St. Jox, Rick Masters, Colt Steele, Nikko Night, Rick Masters and Cameron Steel The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing pretty well with their compilations lately. Im going into this one with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex revolving around pool tables. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all slow and boring sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with almost all compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, the technical aspects here are very nicely done. The audio is normally clear and well balanced with only a few background noises.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Rack Em Released by: Adam & Eve "Rack Em" is pretty much a compellation video from Adam & Eve with just one common theme. Every scene has a pool table in it. Theres no plot, no real storyline per se. Just people fucking on or around pool tables. First we are given a lovely scene of Jenna Haze teasing the camera with her hot natural body as the credits roll. Shes on top of the pool table, showing off her ass and her pussy. Then, when the credits are over with, she grabs Ian Daniels and they go at on the table. He plays with her for a while before she kneels down and takes him in her mouth. For some reason, though, there is another audio track playing on top of this scene. I dont know why this is, but it is somewhat distracting. This is followed by the sporadic use of slow motion. Huh? WTF guys? Theres really no reason for this, people! Especially with a woman as vocal as Jenna. Okay, so Ian goes down on Jenna for a while, and then turns her over and does her doggie-style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Between The Thighs 3
Wet Between The Thighs 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Chennin Blanc, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Princess, Monica Mayhem, Barrett Blade, Dick Delaware, Katin, Britney Madison
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 1/14/2004
Wet Between The Thighs 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Wet Between the Thighs 3 Company: Cherry Boxxx Length: 2 hours and 3 minutes (123 minutes) Production Date(s): None noted Release Date: January 14, 2004 Director: Rick Davis The Abridged Version: Wet Between the Thighs 3 (2004) isnt your fathers smut. Its more like your older brothers smut. Well, actually that may not quite line up right but that was my impression of this video. Young girls with all natural bodies run todays industry and cheesy sets or vignettes have given way to well lit interview em/fuck ems set mostly in rather nice mansions. Here, we have a cast evenly split between new girls and veterans. The new girls are all natural while two of the veterans have rather unfortunate implants. And each scene appears to be filmed in some studio somewhere, with sets doubling for bedrooms or whatever the hell else theyre supposed to be. In some way, this is refreshing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Better Sex Guide to Anal Pleasure, The
Better Sex Guide to Anal Pleasure, The 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Karen, Chris, Julie, Lisa, Leila, Julian St. Jox, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Lee, Billy, Cheyne Collins, Wendy Divine, Charles, Ben, Kris Slater, Pason
Studio: Sinclair

Directed by: Mark Schoen
Release date: 12/15/2003
Better Sex Guide to Anal Pleasure, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 61 min. Production Date: 05 / 2003 Director: Mark Schoen, Ph.D. Cast: Karen, Ben, Chennin Blanc (listed as Wendy), Cheyne Collins (listed as Mike), Julian St. Jox, Lee, Pason (listed as Judy), Kris Slater (listed as Chris), Billy, Julie, Wendy Divine, Eric Masterson, Leila, Charles, Lisa, and Chris in demonstrations with expert Jack Morin, Ph.D. and host Jane Monreal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sinclair has been doing a very nice job with some of their recent releases. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its definitely a beginners feature, but as a beginners feature its very well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos curious but very nervous about anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody with a bit of anal experience The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is very nicely done, with a nice balance and no background noises. The video is a little weak. It has a softness that seems unnecessary, but is well lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Better Sex Guide to Anal Pleasure (2003) Studio Sinclair Intimacy Institute Genre Instructional Director Mark Schoen Starring "Ben & Karen," "Wendy & Mike," "Julian & Lee," "Judy & Chris," and "Billy & Julie," "Eric & Wendy," "Leila & Charles, "Chris & Lisa" Running Time 1:00 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features 10-minute behind-the-scenes featurette, sexual health information, and a 2-minute safe sex public service announcement Typical Watchers Couples who are looking for an explicit, informative education in anal sex Typical Haters Guys who are not comfortable with depictions of male masturbation or anal play Replay Value Medium to high Themes Instructional, anal sex, male & female masturbation, rimming (both M&F) Condoms Used for intercourse If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Recent volumes of the Better Sex series [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Anyone who has looked for sex education material for adults knows that it's really hard to find practical yet expl
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlgasms (Adam & Eve)
Girlgasms (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Anna Malle, April, Chennin Blanc, Keri Windsor, Cheyne Collins, Linda Storm, Nikki Luv, Buddy Cox, Holly Hollywood, Kylie Wilde, Sabrina Love Cox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/15/2003
Girlgasms (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 167 min. Production Date: 8 / 25 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Anna Malle, Steve Hatcher, Holly Hollywood, Kylie Wylde, Eva, Keri Windsor, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Linda Storm, Nikki Love, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, April, Sabrina Love-Cox, Buddy Cox, Steve Holmes, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: A squirting comp? Okay, Im interested. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good comp. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting squirting scenes on the more romantic side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt care for Holly Hollywood The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Being a compilation where scenes come from many different movies, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. The audio is normally nicely balanced, but there are a few very minor background noises. The video also varies a little, and varies a little more than the audio does. The lighting is normally well done, but there are a few low-light areas that also work quite well.
   read the complete review
review on  

If squirting is your thing, Girlgasms offers more female ejaculations than any compilation Ive ever seen. But it is misnamed. To be accurate, the title should be Holly Hollywood Squirts With Her Friends. Holly appears in six of the 13 scenes, which were all snipped from Adam & Eve features. She may be the champion squirter in porn history. I will not engage in a dialogue about whether squirting is a natural phenomenon or not.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Enjoying Guilty Pleasures
Enjoying Guilty Pleasures 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Julian St. Jox, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Wendy Divine, Joelean, Ben, Kris Slater, Pason
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Mark Schoen
Release date: 12/14/2003
Enjoying Guilty Pleasures reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 57 min. Production Date: 05 / 2003 Director: Mark Schoen, Ph. D. Cast: Wendy Divine, Eric Masterson, Pason (listed as Judy), Kris Slater (listed as Chris), Chennin Blanc (listed as Wendy), Cheyne Collins (listed as Mike), Joelean, Ben, Karen, Julian St. Jox, Lee, Billy, Julie, Tony, Tania, Chris, Lisa, Leila, Charles, and Kristianin sexual roles and hosted by Jane Monreal with experts Herb Samuels, Ph.D., Louise-Andree Saulnier, M. A., and Jack Morin, Ph.D. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sinclairs features have been fairly hit or miss for me. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a little basic, but for the audience its aimed at I think its very well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos extremely nervous about sex or who feels completely lost Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want graphic sexual instruction The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lover's Guide To Self Pleasuring, A
Lover's Guide To Self Pleasuring, A 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Wendy Divine, Joelean, Kris Slater, Pason
Studio: Sinclair

Directed by: Mark Schoen
Release date: 11/24/2003
Lover's Guide To Self Pleasuring, A reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 58 min. Production Date: 05 / 2003 Director: Mark Schoen, Ph.D. Cast: Jane Monreal hosts, Beverly Whipple, Ph.D., RN, FANN and Eli Coleman, Ph.D. give clinical thoughts, and stars such as Wendy Divine, Eric Masterson, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Joelean, Julian St. Jox, Pason, Kris Slater, and others give demonstrations. The stars who gave demonstrations were all given names, but Im leaving them out since the names given to people I know were often different than their regular name. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sinclairs instructional movies have been hit or miss for me. I have some hope here, but Im not quite sure how much. Initial Reaction: Its very nicely done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about masturbation or looking for a new technique with their partner Who Should Avoid It: Anybody in the mood for a movie featuring trios of midget circus clowns giving cream pies to fat women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sensual Confessions
Sensual Confessions 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Temptress, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Taylor St. Clair, Anastasia, Chennin Blanc, Isabella, Renee Larue, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Ava Vincent, Jewell Marceau
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 11/21/2003
Sensual Confessions reviews:
review on  

Sensual Confessions Wicked Pictures Running time: 110 Minutes Temptress plays Jenny. Jenny runs a website that posts stories that would likely show up in Penthouse Forum. She reads the letters that are submitted, and with her husband Roger (Mark Davis), decides which ones get posted. The movie starts with her coming into work with instructions to read the new submissions. Of course while she reads them we are transported to what the letters are describing. Scene 1: Temptress and Ava Vincent. The first letter Jenny reads is from a nurse who admits to fantasizing about some of her patients. In this scene the very lovely Temptress is the nurse. While Ava plays the patient. Nothing exceptional about this pairing. Both ladies are hot but other than Temptress using a nice strap on arly in the scene I really didn't see much heat. Scene 2: Taylor St. Claire and Randy Spears. This scene is probably my favorite one on the disc. Taylor plays a college professor who tutors a post graduate played by Randy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sensual Confessions Company: Wicked Pictures Length: 1 hour and 49 minutes (109 minutes) Production Date(s): November 22, 2000 Release Date: Frebruary 9, 2001 DVD Release Date: November 21, 2003 (it has Macrovision) Director: Jim Enright The Abridged Version: In the world of pornography, there are two factions: gonzo and feature. Stereotypically, the gonzo tapes are for the lonely single viewer and the features are for the couples. However, in reality that is interchangeable, but because of this misconception the perception of feature adult films it that they are soft and watered down. In some ways, that is a fair assumption, but it is highly possible to make a feature that satisfies all audiences. Is Sensual Confessions, the 2001 Wicked Picture recently released on DVD, one of those? Sadly, no. This is couples fair all the way. Temptress plays Jenny, proprietor of an online bulletin board system that posts real letters detailing sexual encounters sent into them by members of the board.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Quality Time
Quality Time 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mickey G., Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Ava Vincent, Hannah Harper, Alaura Eden, Velvet Rose, Kurt Lockwood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 10/21/2003
Quality Time reviews:
review on  

Quality Time is a quality couples flick featuring a decent cast, very little dialogue, and pretty good sex. Roy Karch directed this Adam & Eve, 80-minute feature. The script was probably a two-pager, which is always a welcome restraint on the part of the moviemakers. They let the performers do what they do best suck and fuck each other. There is also an absence of the customary lesbian scene. What is not missing is the agonizing action I call the old in-out. This overly used trend in porn drives me crazy. It occurs when the male pulls his cock out of the girls orifice (ass, pussy, or mouth) over and over again, as if admiring his Viagra-induced hardon or perhaps as a means of torturing the girl. The in-out is not fucking, IMHO; it is a circus act that has become an unfortunate staple in smut today. It is not sexy! End of rant.... The story revolves around loving couple Ava Vincent and Randy Spears. After serving their dinner, their new maid/cook Velvet Rose sneaks her boyfriend, Mickey G., into the kitchen where they go at it in a semi-hot scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for California Bad Girls
California Bad Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Alex Rox, Michelle Lay, Ramona Luv, Jack Spade
Studio: Insanity Pictures

Directed by: Bud Lee, Reno Ash
Release date: 10/17/2003
California Bad Girls reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 5 / 03 / 2003 Director: Bud Lee and Reno Ash Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Michelle Lay, Aria, Lezley Zen, Jolean, Ramona Luv, Chennin Blanc, Steven St. Croix, Cheyne Collins, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Alex Rox, and Jack Spade The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Exchange Student, which was pretty much done by Insanity Pictures sister studio Club Reno, really kind of impressed me. There was enough good stuff there that Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a darn good DVD debut from Insanity Pictures! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a bit of female domination and a variety of sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very impressive for a studios first release. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few places where you can hear a quiet direction from off camera. The video is very nicely done. Its well lit and free of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fever 2 (Anarchy Films)
Anal Fever 2 (Anarchy Films) 
(2.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tyce Bune, Chennin Blanc, Layla Jade, Cheyne Collins, Kelly Fire, Brandi Lyons, Brett Rockman, Hamilton Steele, Jackie Moore
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 4/2/2003
Anal Fever 2 (Anarchy Films) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 1 / 03 / 2003 Director: Corey Jordan Cast: Brandi Lyons, Chennin Blanc, Jackie Moore, Kelly Steele, Layla Jade, Brett Rockman, Brandon Iron, Cheyne Collins, Hamilton Steele, and Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anarchy has had some okay action but Ive only found one DVD without false or misleading advertising on the cover. Corey Jordan has never made a movie that really excited me, which also doesnt help my expectations. The only thing that gives me any hope is some nice female talent here. Initial Reaction: Itd be a lot better if Corey Jordan would find a decent eye doctor. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action and anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting balanced camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are kind of hit or miss. The audio is okay, but the balance falters a little throughout the movie and theres a few background noises.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: anal fever focuses on anal sex, with each scene ending in an ass cream pie. SCENE 1: jackie with brandon iron. oral sex for brandon. oral sex and fingers for jackie. vaginal sex. anal sex with some breaks for ass to mouth. brandon cums in her ass. SCENE 2: layla jade with tyce bune. fingers for layla. oral sex for tyce including rimming. vaginal sex. anal sex. tyce cums in her ass. SCENE 3: chennie blank with chynne collins. oral sex for chynne. vaginal sex. anal sex with some breaks for ass to mouth. chynne cums in her ass. SCENE 4: kelly steel with hamilton steel.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Anal Fever 2 (89 min.) Featuring: Jackie Moore, Layla Jade, Chennin Blanc, Kelly Steel, and Brandi Lyons Synopsis: It's the second volume of this anal-themed series. Overall: If your idea of ugly women taking it up their ass is your thing, then this DVD will do wonders. But, if you fall in the 99.5 viewing audience who like to see better-looking women taking anal, then avoid it all costs! DVD Quality: It's competent, but the onscreen menu rears its ugly head! Extras: What can I say, but ehhh, I've seen better. This is a lack luster effort. Likes: Jackie Moore and Brandi Lyons Dislikes: Layla Jade, Chennin Blanc, and Kelly Steel SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Jackie Moore, an average brunette with enchanting eyes, has the tough assignment of servicing Brandon Iron's thick dick. Despite such an undertaking, she performs good head. Mr. Iron shoves that dick into her mouth and throatfucks on her back. There is a nasty-looking wart/mole near her pussy and when I saw this, I couldn't get turned on by her.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Fever 2 (Anarchy Films)
Boxcover for Sex Around the House
Sex Around the House 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juli Ashton, Chennin Blanc
Studio: Alexander Institute

Release date: 3/27/2003
Sex Around the House reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Juli Ashton, Devin Wolf, Charlie, Dante, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, and expert Dr. Ava Cadell The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed with what Ive seen from the Alexander Institute, and this looks like a fun release. Initial Reaction: Its fun and nicely done. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want to spice things up a little but who arent quite sure how. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a little instruction without fairly graphic sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced, and although there are a few background noises most of them fit in with the feature. The video is a bit grainy, and has a very VHS feel to it, but is nicely lit. Music: The music has a soft feel and varies slightly in balance throughout the movie. It helps the movie almost the entire time, but there isnt a lot of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Money Shots (Adam & Eve)
Money Shots (Adam & Eve) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Kylie Ireland, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Eva, Chennin Blanc, Keri Windsor, Ricky, Cheyne Collins, Bridgette Kerkove, Justine Romee, Ava Vincent, Lee Stone, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Jason McCain, Holly Hollywood, Tabitha Stern, Adriana Sage, Tawny Roberts, Brett Rockman
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/14/2003
Money Shots (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 150 min. (cover states 154 min.) Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2002 (cover) 11 / 13 / 2002 (feature) Director: Various Cast: Kylie Ireland, Jason McCain, Tawny Roberts, Ricky Roberts, Keri Windsor, Eva, Justine Romee, Brett Rockman, Nikki Love, Holly Hollywood, Adriana Sage, Mark Davis, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Gauge, Bridgette Kerkove, Tabitha Stern, and Jonathan Stern Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been kind of hit and miss on their compilations. I know they were putting some good effort into this one, which gives me a lot of hope. Initial Reaction: Although it has a couple sex scenes that lacked a bit, its one of the best compilations Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting more romantic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty sex or a compilation focusing just on the gooey sex spots rather than entire scenes Audio /Video Quality: When it comes to compilations, I never expect anything close to consistent technical aspects. Money Shots, however, is very consistent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bare Necessities
Bare Necessities 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Nakita Kash, Chennin Blanc, Keri Windsor, Cheyne Collins, Sabrine Maui
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 2/24/2003
Bare Necessities reviews:
review on  

It just depends on how you watch porn. If you watch it with a vengeance, narrative just gets in the way. If youre more inclined to sit back and let the movie do some of the work, even the stupidest storylines can make a difference, simply by humanizing the actors. Adam & Eves Bare Necessities doesnt have much of a story, and what it does have is typically inane, but the performers seem to like it, and it shows in the sex scenes, most of which are pleasant and energetic. The movie begins with an almost girl/girl encounter as Keri Windsor, who runs a lingerie shop out of her home, offers advice and opinion to Chenin Blanc. That the scene never really takes a sexual turn was not a move calculated to appeal to girl/girl fans such as myself, but what the hellI was still trying to figure out how Keri managed to make a buck by selling baby dolls out of her house. The answer, I think, comes when lovers Nikita Cash and Ian Daniels show up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bare Necessities A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Couples Run Time: 83 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Roy Karch Written by: Roy Karch Cast: Keri Windsor, Randy Spears, Nakita Kash, Chennin Blanc, Ruby, Sabrine Maui, Steve Hatcher, Cheyne Collins, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Biographies, Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Keri Windsor owns the Bare Essentials lingerie shop and her husband Randy Spears had left her life.  He suddenly shows back up throwing her life into turmoil. Audio/Video: Bare Necessities is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all that is necessary for this film.  The film is mostly dialog driven through the plot portions, so no fancy audio tracks are necessary.  T
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is another couples flick from a studio that does a pretty good job of cranking them out, Adam & Eve. I think Keri Windsor is stunning to look at and the cover shot is a great capturing of her gorgeous face and seeing her cover her breasts was oh so sensual!! We have some other stunners to watch so sit back with your significant other and enjoy the "Bare Necessities". Our first scene stars Nakita Kash and Ian Daniels. The scene takes place in the lingerie shop owned by Keri Windsor. The two performers start out with some nice kissing before Ian samples her titties. Ian also performs some beautifully shot oral also using his fingers to get Nakita's pussy primed for his cock. After her lengthy oral Nakita is more than willing to suck on Ian's member. Once again the views are top notch as you see Nakita swallow every inch of Ian's schlong. Nakita also gives nice eye contact during this nicely shot bj. As for the sex you get to see: Doggie-- Great close view from underneath as Ian's piston fires into Nakita's box.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adult Stars at Home
Adult Stars at Home 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Charlie, Chennin Blanc, Lola, Cheyne Collins, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Zana
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 1/6/2003
Adult Stars at Home reviews:
review on  

Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Chennin Blanc, Charlie, Lola, Zana, Voodoo, Cheyne Collins and Billy Glide. Director: Luc Wylder Production date: 9/6/02 Length: 87 min. Extras: A 27-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, bios for all actresses, two previews and a slide show with 44 images. Audio/visual quality: Camerawork is not always Wylder's forte, but this particular title includes enough angles to keep me satisfied. The focus almost always stays sharp in the close-ups. The lighting is saturated in places; however, this tends to be more of an problem in the house tours than during the actual sex. The DVD authoring is far from stellar. I have deducted a half star from the audiovisual rating because I am distracted by random artifacts throughout the movie and by a persistent flicker at the top of the screen. Except during the credits, there is no music.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Charlie, Lola, Zana, Billy Glide Themes: Porn Star Couples, Lesbians, Female Ejaculation, Internal Cum-shots, Oral Sex, Couples Appeal, Condoms (last scene) Extras: * Picture Slide Show * Actress Bio's * Behind the Scene's Feature * Full Motion Chapter Selection * No Regional Coding * Preview's Date of Production: 9/6/02 Synopsis: Porn stars allow us into their homes to see how they live and love in "real" life. Scene 1: First up is Nicole and hubby Voodoo. Nicole looks awesome here. She's tall and lean and is wearing a matching white shorts and summer top. They take us on a tour of the first floor of their large suburban style home and then get down to business in the bottom of their half built pool. Nicole sucks on Voodoo's large rod and nibbles the head of his dick. They engage in some hot "69". The tour and the sex continues, this time in what is going to be their "goth" style room.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was looking forward to Adam & Eves Adult Stars at Home. I dont know why exactly. I dont typically watch such shows about mainstream celebrities; Im not a particular fan of the Behind the Scenes features that are a regular addition to DVDs. But I do enjoy learning something about the private lives of porn stars. Or maybe I crave reassurance that the people involved are involved by choice. Whatever the reason, I was, as I say, looking forward to watching this film. And, initially at least, I wasnt disappointed. At its best, Adult Stars at Home is hopelessly amateurish, but I expected that. Its even a little amusing the way the cameraman, no doubt so used to filming sex scenes, could never quite work out how to get a good shot of a room in any of the four houses he visits. (Once the amusement wears off, of course, its simply frustrating. Heres one guy whose Hollywood aspirations will never come to fruition.) The home tours are little better: theyre badly paced and meandering.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Adult Stars at Home
Boxcover for Kink Club
Kink Club 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Jeanna Fine, Steve Hatcher, Alyssa Allure, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Diva, Porsche Lynn, T.J. Hart, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Dick Nasty, Nina Hartley, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Chennin Blanc, Frank Towers, April Flowers, Anthony Crane, Tracy Love, Keri Windsor, Dale Dabone, Isabella Camille, Lee Stone, Stevie, Jason McCain, Brooklyn Rhodes, Jessie Jordan, Adriana Sage
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/1/2002
Kink Club reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 181 min. Production Date: 4 / 18 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Adriana Sage, Dale DaBone, Felecia, Isabelle Camille, Jessie Jordan, Jason McCain, Stevie, T. J. Hart, Evan Stone, Tracy Love, April, Brooklyn Rhodes, Anna Malle, Ian Daniels, Porsche Lynn, Dick Nasty, Alyssa Allure, Shayla LaVeaux, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Steve Hatcher, Asia Carrera, Alex Sanders, Rebecca Lord, John Decker, Nina Hartley, Michael J. Cox, Jeanna Fine, Chennin Blanc, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Lee Stone, Lola, Mickey G., Alexandra Silk, Jenna Jameson, Frank Towers, and Diva Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been kind of hit or miss with their compilations, but since Im a fan of watching fetish sex Im really hoping for a hit here.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director