Porn Stars  >  Chelsea  > Reviews

Reviews of Chelsea Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Teenies Hot Talent 3
Teenies Hot Talent 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Monika, Anna, Lucy, Chelsea, Kim, Bibi, Maxima
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 6/13/2013
Teenies Hot Talent 3 reviews:
review on  

Studio Seventeen's "Teenies Hot Talent vol. 3" has a very strong reason to be in top of my buying list: Bibi Noel, who is just called Bibi here, this girl has been one of the prettiest girls who always delivers a good scene, being only vaginal or anal or anything in between, this must be one of her first scenes and she looks the same pretty girl as she is now, the rest of the cast is not bad at all, especially if you like the touching and masturbating scenes, If you want to see some pretty girl this Studio 17 is for you, in the low end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Fucked My StepBro 2
I Fucked My StepBro 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chelsea, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Taylor Luxx, Karmin Renee, Raylen
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 2/13/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Fucked My StepBro 2 reviews:
review on  

This Combat Zone release is an incestuous themed DVD with some cute young babes I have not had the pleasure of seeing perform before! The setups are simple, establishing that the pair are step-siblings and it progresses from there. Taylor Luxxx, Chelsea, Karmin Renee and Raylen are the female talent in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swedish Erotica 28: Interracial Video Vixens
Swedish Erotica 28: Interracial Video Vixens 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Paul Thomas, John Holmes, Tracy Adams, Chelsea, Sheri St. Clair, Taija Rae
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 5/16/2005
Swedish Erotica 28: Interracial Video Vixens reviews:
review on  

Another excellent compilation of old Swedish Erotica loops. This one features many vignettes that involve interracial sex scenes - with the best ones usually involving threesomes. One very good loop involves a moonshiner (Paul Thomas) getting it on with two chicks - a very pretty brunette and a black girl. The brunette straddles the moonshiner's hips as he drives his massive, throbbing schlong deep into her convulsing pussy. The black girl - hungering for the brunette's sweet pussy juices - dives down between the brunette's legs to begin cunnilingus, but is blocked by the brunette's shiny purple satin garter belt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 17
Big Cock Seductions 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Chelsea, Sledge Hammer, Sharon Wild, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Mr. Biggz, Chiquita Lopez, Luccia
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/4/2005
Big Cock Seductions 17 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: New Sensations Big Cock Seductions 17 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Luccia X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Comments: Luccia (bottom right back box cover) is from Brazil, slightly heavier set and short in stature. She's paired up with Mark Ashley and the two pump and grind, covering most positions, on a couch next to a lit fireplace. The scene ends with a popshot to Luccia's face and breasts. A routine scene at best. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Alexa X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Alexa (bottom center back box cover) rides Ben English in the cowgirl, RC, doggy, spooning and mish position ending with a facial popshot to her pretty face. These two are just going through the motions - another average scene. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 4
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chelsea, Claudio Meloni, Brian Pumper, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Missy Monroe, Luci Thai, Alisha Bizart, Iyesna
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 9/8/2004
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 4 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with some hard and fun 2 on 1 action. There are a couple of girls I recognize in Missy and Luci plus I've seen Chelsea one other time. No mystery here as these girls open both holes for business so let's not keep these pretty ladies waiting. Missy Monroe: This cute busty blond leads off and Jake Malone has to much fun slapping her ass and we get a little interview with this Las Vegas born gal who does confess she's addicted to sex! Jake is most generous with the boob shots plus we focus on her cute face also. Missy gets to play some with her pussy before the cocks arrive and some fine boob squeezing takes place as well. Soon Miss Monroe is face deep in cock and she expertly goes from schlong to schlong even double stuffing those bad boys. Sexwise you see her tested in several appealing positions including doggie, spoon, and you get some good dp footage in reverse and regular cowgirl along with Missy giving us some dirty talk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 2
No Swallowing Allowed 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Madison, Tony T., Chelsea, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn, Winter, Brett Rockman, Crystal Ray, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Makayla Cox
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 7/10/2004
No Swallowing Allowed 2 reviews:
review on  

No Swallowing Allowed 2 Box Cover and Expectations: A nice shot of the lovely Madison Monroe, and a proclaimation that there are 100 face blasts in this movie, are enough to atleast peak my interest in this film, the back shows the promise of some DP action and some super cute girls trying out a new skin cream treatment also known as sperm. I don't really have expectations for this one, I've heard good things about the director Chico Wang, but I'm still a little gunshy of Diabolic since much of thier talent went elsewhere a while back. So I'm optimistic of a good reintroduction as it were. Initial Thoughts Pretty impressive showing by Mr. Wang and his discharge gang. In many ways it has the feel of a certain former director of Diabolic, but it's also a movie that has somewhat of it's own feel and sticking to a formula or not, there is a lot more to like here than there is to complain about, the feature is massive, but there is very little in the way of extras because of that. Overall I'm a step closer to being won over again by Diabolic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Pink 6
Young Pink 6 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dale Dabone, Chelsea, Joey Ray, Barrett Blade, Dani Woodward, Teagan Presley, Larisa Fox, Jason Jewell, Heather Hunt
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 7/4/2004
Young Pink 6 reviews:
review on  

Young Pink 6 Studio: Simon Wolf Category: Barely Legal , Straight Director: Robert Herrera Starring: Barrett Blade, Chelsea, Dale Dabone, Dani Woodward, Heather Hunt, Jason Jewell, Joey Ray, Larisa Fox, Teagan, Teagan Presley Synopsis Young pink is a flick where you can: enjoy Teagan, at her best and see how bad diets are for some girls, ( Danni Woodward) some others scenes are just kind of not as good as the first one, this happen when you as a director, give the main dish first then you want to keep it up with only entrees. Scene 1- Teagan, Joey Ray What can I say about Teagan, that not been said already, she is the BOMB, and her skills getting better. She is in a white room with guy, who kisses her, he pulls her shirt out and kiss her nipples, he goes down under and she seems to really enjoy it, I can start telling you how yummy Teagan's pussy looks, he thinks so too, after he spend all morning there, he let her give him a basic BJ, she try to deep throat a little bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simon Wolf is a controversial company that has had some questionable hiring policies. Well, I don't really question them on who they hire but I know others do based on ethical reasons. I shyed away from their movies before not because of this controversy but more because I could never find the right combination of girls on the box cover and in my gonzo world that's important. The idea of having Teagan and Dani Woodward in the same movie had me scrambling though. Teagan: Teagan as usual is beautiful. Her blowjobs are better than in some of the movies I've reviewed from her so I'm going to assume this is a later scene from her short career. The white background is kind of dull. It's not one of those artsy empty space background. It's just a white room with a white tiles. Guy who I don't recognise looks like a really greasy Matt Leblanc. The trouble of reviewing a new company sometimes. They have sex on a covered chair. Teagan's feeling it and looking sexy. Her yelps are arousing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 4
Ten Little Piggies 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Chelsea, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Selena Silver, Dani Woodward, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Kathleen Kruz, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Isabella Soprano, Scott Nails
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/18/2004
Ten Little Piggies 4 reviews:
review on  

So I was really excited when I heard two of my favourite things in porn were to be in this dvd. Dani Woodward and pretty feet; and the two are not necessarily exclusive. I don't think I have a foot fetish in the sense that I view it sexually but my fascination in girl's feet has scared away some of my prospective suitors. So what the hell do I know? I like pretty feet just like I like delicate hands. Anyway, I wrote Brandon months back gushing about the prospect of this movie and he sent me back a less than enthusiastic response. Apparently he preferred Ten Little Piggies 3 to the shooting of this one. Maybe he was just putting the hard sell on 3 for me but that certainly wasn't the way to go about it. So it delayed my getting this movie. Anyway this movie starts off on an ominous tone literally with menu music that sounds like it was straight out Deliverance. Selena Silver, Eva Angelina, and Mick Blue: Well everybody knows Selena by now. This is the best I've seen her so far in terms of videogenic beauty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 2
Photographic Mammaries 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Chelsea, Haley, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alicia Rhodes, Katin, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/3/2004
Photographic Mammaries 2 reviews:
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Photographic Mammaries Volume 2 Preview Expectations: I'm a man of many fetishes when it comes to porn, but none are more treasured to me than a beautiful pair of breasts on a gorgeous woman. The first installment of this series was one of my favorite breast or otherwise movies in a long time, and looking at the cast, I can't help but be on the excited side of neutral going into this one. Brandon always seems to bring out the best in his performers, and often throws in a suprise here or there, so I'm expecting a good one. Initial Thoughts: Well with no suprise I have to report this one was all I had hoped for and maybe a little more. Brandon delivered another stellar group of performances and some mammaries worth remembering. Personally I think this one might even do the genre a little more justice than the first volume, as the breasts were a little more the focal point around the action which was not quite as much the case in the still more than excellent first volume.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I really enjoyed the first one in this series so it's with great anticipation that I slip this baby into my player. Brandon really impressed with his first foray into big boob dvds and with a top notch cast here led by Rita Faltoyano I see some great things in store for us the viewer!! So grab your boob,hehe, and let's get started! Rita Faltoyano: We begin with some outdoor pics being taken and the sun isn't a problem and we get some stellar shots of this Hungarian babes bodacious ta ta's! We learn in her interview which is included in the extras for this disc that this was only her second trip stateside the first being for the Las Vegas show in Jan. 2003-- incidently where I got to meet her!! Rita is joined in this scene by Steve Holmes whom she really likes and John Strong and she's quickly jerking and sucking them off while they squeeze those melons and finger her pussy/ ass. Rita is looking better than ever and her energy has really picked up this year at least I think so.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Artcore (Anabolic)
Artcore (Anabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chelsea, Belladonna, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Gia Paloma, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Chiquita
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/29/2004
Artcore (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Artcore: House Of Whores Prologue Here's the hype, Chico Wang's announcement to ADT: I'm proud to unveil Anabolic Director Sal Genoa's secret project. Under wraps for months, he has given me the go-ahead to unveil it to everyone out there. With a release date of May 31, 2004, his new project is entitled artcore. This is a unique project coming from Sal Genoa who has experimented with stylistic film nuances and applied them to pornography. With a thread and theme coursing its way throughout the entire video, I personally cannot call it a gonzo and, at the same time, I cannot consider it feature. I believe that this project will set a standard for a new genre that'll be tentatively called artcore. There is no structure to this video. It is a constant barrage of sex and hardcore filth that'll explode your senses and your testicles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime Choice 5
Prime Choice 5 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Meridian, Woody Long, Rayveness, Chelsea, Chelsea Blue, Red Baron
Studio: VXI

Directed by: Jason Tompson
Release date: 8/15/2000
Prime Choice 5 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 71 min. (cover states approx. 90 min) Production Date: Feb. 5, 1996 Director: Jason Tompson Cast: Chelsea Blue, Rayveness, Meridian, Woody Long, Red Baron, and Dave Hardman Initial Expectations: I havent seen or heard anything about VXI, so Im not sure what to expect. After this long I dont know if no news is that good of news, but with Rayveness and Meridian in the cast I have a little hope. Initial Reaction: Im glad I got it for free. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Everybody looking for a well made DVD Audio /Video Quality: Remember when you first saw DVD? How everything was so clear? This makes VHS look like that. The audio is a little better but not much. The voices come across okay but theres a constant static in the background and a few background noises during the outdoor scene. Theres also some obvious dubbing.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director