Porn Stars  >  Chelsea Zinn  > Reviews

Reviews of Chelsea Zinn Movies



We have 24 movie reviews with Chelsea Zinn in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Chelsea Zinn's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for 97 Guy Double MILF Cream Pie
97 Guy Double MILF Cream Pie 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chelsea Zinn, Bailey O'Dare
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 1/28/2008
97 Guy Double MILF Cream Pie reviews:
review on  

"97 guy.." is supposed to be an amazing orgy party of cock and cum packed into 2 little pussies. Skip this one though, the two girls in it are way past MILF material, and never really seem to get into very well. Good gangbang seems hard to find, keep looking...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goin' Solo (Starlight / LFP)
Goin' Solo (Starlight / LFP) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Samantha Fox, Darien Ross, Trista Post, Lucki Chatsworth, Chelsea Zinn, Jessica Jamison, Jessica Rose, Tabitha James, Racquel Amente
Studio: Starlight Pictures

Directed by: Arynn Star
Release date: 6/8/2007
Goin' Solo (Starlight / LFP) reviews:
review on  

Your standard female masturbation video, no more, no less. Okay-looking women, okay-diddling; I've seen worse, but I've seen a lot better, too.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its time for another Starlight production and this time the girls are interested only in doing it for themselves. There are twelve different actresses in this feature with a variety of ages shapes and sizes in order to make things more interesting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Load (Zero Tolerance)
Mother Load (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mr. Pete, Vicky Vette, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Chelsea Zinn, Darryl Hanah, Cheyenne Hunter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Load (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2006 6 / 14 / 2006 Director: Mike "Quasarman" Quasar Cast: Celestia, Chelsea Zinn, Cheyenne Hunter, Darryl Hanah, Lisa Ann, Vicky Vette, James Deen, Mr. Pete, Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Quaze normally puts out some nicely solid movies, and this one has a great cast of older women. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's one of the best MILF movies I've seen so far! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes older women and younger guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and is also very nicely done. The action is all nicely lit and there's just a hint of grain. There's also no jerky camera motion to interfere with the action, and a smooth feel to all of it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mother Load Directed by Mike Quasar (released by Zero Tolerance) Mother Load doesn't have zip to do with mothers, but it has a lot to do with horny housewives. A more accurate title would be, "Women Bob Would Love To Fuck"!) The female cast -- including Lisa Ann, Vicky Vette, Darryl Hanah, and Chelsea Zinn -- is terrific. James Deen, Scott Nails, Mr. Pete, and the other studs do an excellent job. There's lots of nice chemistry and genuine heat, with no nasty, misogynistic aftertaste. My favorite scenes were Darryl Hanah's with James Deen and Lisa Ann's with Scott Nails. Physically, the two women make a nice contrast -- Daryll, tall, svelte, smallish-breasted and blonde, Lisa Ann busty and brunette, with pleasantly meaty thighs and ass. Darryl really seemed to be enjoying herself with Deen. Her long nipples were erect the entire time and her whole body seemed to hold that certain tension that suggests desire. Her sex talk and moans of pleasure were a pleasure. Lisa Ann fairly gushes personality and zest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fantasies
Ass Fantasies 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Tony Tedeschi, Sharon Wild, Trent Tesoro, Jack Lawrence, Melissa Lauren, Annie Cruz, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Mika Brown, Chelsea Zinn, Jonnie Zinn
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 8/13/2006
Ass Fantasies reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2004, 10 / 26 / 2004, 11 / 1 / 2004, 2 / 3 / 2005, 5 / 13 / 2005 Director: None credited, but all of the scenes were directed by Roy Snooze Karch Cast: Annie Cruz, Chelsea Zinn, Kelly Wells, Melissa Lauren, Mika Brown (aka Havana Ginger), Sharon Wild, Alex Knight, Jack Lawrence, Jonnie Zinn, Nick East, Tony Tedeschi, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sex Z is a studio that I've avoided for quite a while, but lately they've really impressed me. I'm pretty curious about this one and can't help but have a little hope with the cast they've put together here... Initial Reaction: It made my Ass Fantasty become watching an anal sex movie by somebody who cared about the sex. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the stars doing anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate anal action, creativity, or sex that feels like you should care about it for some reason The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mix & Match
Mix & Match 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: D. Wise, Carlton Banks, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Chelsea Zinn, Slimm Dawg, Jessica Jamison, Julius Smutt, Jonny Zinn, Rea Deandrea
Studio: Starlight Pictures

Directed by: Arynn Star
Release date: 7/19/2006
Mix & Match reviews:
review on  

This is the first time I have checked out a Starlight Pictures feature and I look forward to seeing hat they have to offer. the action is set to be pro amateur and the girls look pretty. I enjoy inter-racial titles and am sure to enjoy this one, especially as it promises some group action!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Cream Pie (White Ghetto)
MILF Cream Pie (White Ghetto) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandria Dane, Payton Leigh, Lexxy Foxx, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 1/5/2006
MILF Cream Pie (White Ghetto) reviews:
review on  

Prologue One more journey into a Devil's Film MILF video.This one has the queen of the genre, Chelsea Zinn, of course. In addition, Alexandria Dane is on board. She's definitely in the right age group, and hopefully has retained her incredible hotness. I don't know the covergirl, Payton Leigh or Lilliana Monroe, but was not impressed by Lexxy Foxx in her previous MILF outing. Hopefully, director Mario Cassini will capture the right vibe here. The boxcover lists Lilliana Monroe. The opening credits have Tara Amore. WTF.How hard is it to synch the cast list with the video? Alexandria Dane, looking very much like she's gotten several miles put on her since last I saw her, answers her door in a long black diaphonous robe. Someone's come to install blinds in her well appointed home. She goes upstairs and calls the worker to help her with something. She asks him for advice on blacking out her bedroom windows so she can sleep during the day. He's totally distracted by her almost nude body and somewhat flustered.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fucking Gang Bang
Mother Fucking Gang Bang 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: XXXena, Lexxy Foxx, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/11/2005
Mother Fucking Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

Prologue Whenever there's a genre that's underserved, or a fetish or niche that's getting a lot of discussion, it seems Devil's Film jumps right into the fray and creates a series for it. They don't always get it right but you can't say they aren't trying. This niche is MILFs. And they've gone even further to make it a gangbang video. One of the biggest drawbacks in most MILF lines is the passing off of barely adult women as the titular leads. A real MILF should be old enough to have a teenage son. I don't know anything about Lexxy Foxx or Xxxena, but Chelsea Zinn fits the mold precisely. She's the kind of woman that would have been my fantasy for adolescent masturbation. Beautiful, sexy and mature. Maybe Devil's got this one right. Chelsea Zinn, in a sexy black dress, is playing with a red dildo sporting a severe upward curve. Has to be G-spot friendly. She can't decide whether she likes toys or cock better. Her husband Johnny just happens to be sitting there with a friend as Chelsea asks them to help her decide.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Anal 3 (Sex Z Pictures)
All About Anal 3 (Sex Z Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Liza Harper, Steven French, Andrew Andretti, Finess Navaro, Alec Knight, Mika Brown, Chelsea Zinn, Johnny Zinn, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 9/5/2005
All About Anal 3 (Sex Z Pictures) reviews:
review on  

All About Anal #3 is not the type of porno you want to share with your little missus if she is the sensitive kind, one who enjoys romantic sex play. The antics in this flick are anything but romantic, and the girls take a pretty good amount of abuse from the guys. Each of the five scenes begins with a girl diddling herself with toys, both vaginally and anally. Soon a guy enters and immediately starts abusing the girl, in a couple instances by jamming his cock in her ass with no warm-up. When the girls suck cock, there is throat gagging aplenty. During the sex theres plenty of gaping, A2M, slapping, choking, and tossing the girls into new positions. Its not pretty. The girls, to their credit, remain semi-enthusiastic despite the mistreatment. These are B-Listers, at best, and maybe they dont get many chances to do quality porn. Whatever, they do, for the most part, appear not to mind the abuse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers
Mature Brotha Lovers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Mandingo, Saskia, Brian Pumper, J. Monty, Darien Ross, Jillian Fox, Chelsea Zinn, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Release date: 9/3/2005
Mature Brotha Lovers reviews:
review on  

Mature Brotha Lovers Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Saskia, Harley Rain, Darien Ross, Jillian Foxxx & Chelsea Zinn. 2 Hours. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. I ain't gonna lie: I like MILFs. I know I'm not the only one. And it's not because I'm getting a little older now. If you follow my reviews, you see that it really ain't no thing for me to tackle the genre, in fact, I rather enjoy it. I only wish there were more mature women lines to review. I'm not even quite sure what the appeal is. Mind you, I don't find obese and geriatric women attractive but there's something about a lady who is in her mid-to-late thirties who is still in decent shape and hasn't yet closed the book on a healthy sex life. I believe an independent thinker who doesn't create some minor crisis daily, who can cook, clean and give a helluva blowjob should be every man's fantasy if it isn't already. Holland-born Saskia is paired with some guy named J. Muntee (not to be confused with former Pipe Layer J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILTF P.O.V.
MILTF P.O.V. 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rubee Tuesday, Tanya Storm, Chelsea Zinn, Lexi Simone
Studio: Totally Tasteless

Release date: 7/26/2005
MILTF P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

The last two scenes were a letdown, but Chelsea and Katanya in the 1st two scenes, more than makes up for that and makes it a BUY. Chelsea has that RARE COMBINATION of BEAUTY, SEX APPEAL and DIRTYNESS all rolled into one NICE BODY. Chelsea sucking a cock with passion would make any guy s heart flutter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latex Soccer Moms
Latex Soccer Moms 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Angelica Sin, Van Damage, Herschel Savage, Brad Baldwin, Audrey Hollander, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Chelsea Zinn, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Coast to Coast

Directed by: Stiv Gators
Release date: 7/25/2005
Latex Soccer Moms reviews:
review on  

This is a simple but mildly enjoyable little fuck flick. Nobody ever takes it too seriously, which saves it along with a couple great Nikki Hunter scenes. The technical aspects are pretty average but there's barely any effort put into the extras. This isn't a bad movie nor is it a great one, but it ends up working okay because it never seems like it wants to be anything beyond a nice little sexy diversion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' House Of Ass
Seymore Butts' House Of Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Seymore Butts, Bubbles, Herschel Savage, Kurt Lockwood, Mari Possa, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/19/2005
Seymore Butts' House Of Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2005 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Melissa Lauren, Barbara Summer, Tianna Lynn, Flower Tucci, Angela Stone, Chelsea Zinn, Mari Possa, Mark Davis, Herschel Savage, and Kurt Lockwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore has put out some very fun fuck flicks. With the female cast hes brought together here Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its very hot, but also fairly limited. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal from everybody in the movie, plenty of positions, or a long movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very nicely balanced and has very few background noises to interfere with things. The video is also very nicely done and has very little grain. Theres a few places where the lighting seems a little inconsistent, but its not overly noticeable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fucker 2 (White Ghetto)
Mother Fucker 2 (White Ghetto) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Parker, Dana Hayes, Marcos Leon, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Chelsea Zinn, Kayla Quinn, Amberlyn Scott
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 6/2/2005
Mother Fucker 2 (White Ghetto) reviews:
review on  

Mother Fucker 2 White Ghetto/Devil's Film D: Not credited. Amberlyn Scott, Dana Hayes, Parker, Chelsea Zinn & Kayla Quinn. 115 Min. Extras: Photo Gallery, Trailer. "I can feel the price going down," says Jim Beem as Amberlynn Scott (middle picture, I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom) blows him in an attempt to lower her rent. Her deep throating technique is tremendous but not nearly as tremendous as the bags of silicone that sit on her chest. She succesfully brokers a deal after letting the landlord spank her naughty pussy with the tip of his cock and making her funbags bounce around 'til he nearly drowns her with the spray of his plentiful and watery load. I guarantee you that Dana Hayes (right) was a hot (and likely easy) dame in her day. However, one has to wonder what makes a woman her age come to porn so late in life. She manages to maintain the sensuality of her days gone by (not to mention a nice ass and a great pair of tits) today and you may recognize her from her various webisodes on the "My First Sex Teacher" paysite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Rayveness, Joel Lawrence, Cherie, Mark Ashley, Kris Slater, Vicky Vette, Scott Nails, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/30/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Cheating Housewives Smash Pictures Running Time: 159 minutes You had to know that a porn movie with a title like this was gonna happen sooner or later. Kind of a spin on Desperate Housewives, only with more hot sex. There are five total scenes on this disc and they are all pretty hot. Scene 1: Vicky Vette and Mark Ashley Vicky is the temptress. Her scene stsrts with her hubby (who is also her real life hubby) and his best friend (Mark Ashley) hanging out at home. Vicky gets done with a conversation with a friend that said he is having an affair. So instead of getting pissed she decides to fuck his best friend. He's a bit weirded out at first but then doesn't seem to mind even though he is watching them. The two of them go into many positions including a standing one. Vicky as you probably already know is pretty well past the normal age for pornstars, but her scene is hotter then some i've seen from younger girls. Scene 2: Roxanne Hall and Mark Davis Roxanne plays the whore.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cheating Housewives Produced 05/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 160 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Vicky Vette, Roxanne Hall, Cherie, Rayveness, Chelsea Zinn, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Scott Nails, Christian, Joel Lawrence and Kris Slater. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Condoms You just knew there'd be these type of films after the success of TV's Desperate Housewives series. There are no teenagers in this film. The age of the women range from Roxanne Hall at 29 to Vicky Vette in her late 30's. But all five ladies are still very hot, sexy and love to fuck. Vicky Vette is smoking hot, it's hard to believe this woman is approaching 40. All the ladies take facial cumshots, and all get fucked in the ass with the exception of Rayveness. In a few scenes the girls are fucking guys in front of their husbands in order to get even or teach them a lesson. Vicky tells her husband that she's gonna let Mark fuck her in the ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 5 / 7, 8, 13 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Vicky Vette, Cherie, Roxanne Hall, Rayveness, Chelsea Zinn, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Scott Nails, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, and Kris Slater in sexual roles and several other guys in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash looks like theyve really pulled out the stops here, and Mike Metropolis has been making some great movies for them lately. Im going into this one with really high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its one of my favorite Smash releases so far! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with a quick setup Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a full feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio varies a bit, with a fair amount of it being a little hollow and balance problems throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Hole Collector
Hole Collector 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Loni, Bamboo, Pascal St. James, Brian Pumper, Anthony Hardwood, Lauren Phoenix, Michelle B., Mario Rossi, Chelsea Zinn, Trinity Thomas
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/28/2005
Hole Collector reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. (cover states 2 hours 20 minutes) Production Date: 1 / 27 / 2005 Director: Mario Rossi Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Chelsea Zinn, Loni, Bamboo, Michelle B., Trinity Thomas, Anthony Hardwood, Pascal, Mario Rossi, Brian Pumper, and of course, Lexington Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this lineup of ladies, Im not sure how anybody could have low expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot! Who Should Watch It : Anal and interracial fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple minor background noises. The video is also pretty well done. Its normally nicely lit, but there are a few minor shadows. The video is clear, but there are quite a few areas that have overly fast zooms or pans that interfered with the action for me. Music: The music comes and goes through the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wives Gone Black 2
Wives Gone Black 2 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ava, Chelsea Luv, Ami Charms, Chelsea Zinn, Johnny Zinn, Ava Monroe, Raunchy Roxy, D South, Miguel Gregory, D Will
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 5/9/2005
Wives Gone Black 2 reviews:
review on  

This is an interracial MILF release with plenty of potential that never fully harnesses it. Roxie, Ami Charms, and Chelsea Zinn all turn out scenes with plenty of energy and passion, but the lack of skill behind the camera always leaves it feeling like it could have been a little better. The technical aspects don't quite make the average level due to fluctuating audio, background noises, and the cameras coming into view several times in the movie, and the extras don't show a lot of effort. This could have been a great movie, but instead it feels like a missed opportunity.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wives Gone Black 2 Produced 02/04, 03/04, 09/04, 11/04 Sensational Video (www.sensationalvideo.com) 92 minutes Starring: Chelsea Luv (Chelsea Zinn), Ami Charms, Raunchy Roxie, Ava Monroe, Johnny Zinn, D. South and Mr. Long. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Four scenes featuring white women having sex with black dudes. The first two scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. The last two scenes are b/g/b threeways. I'm guessing at the time this film was shot all the performers were amateurs. My interest in this film is because of hot blonde Chelsea Luv, who is now known as Chelsea Zinn. I'm assuming she was either married to Johnny Zinn when filming this scene, or sometime after. Raunchy Roxie has the only anal sex. Ami squirts in her scene. All the girls take some cum on their face. I enjoyed watching Chelsea, and was pleasantly surprised I liked watching Ami too. I'd pass on the last two scenes. The Extras include a slideshow, cast list, company information and trailers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I reviewed the first edition of this series and thought it was pretty good. Sensational's quality has been erratic in the past, so that may not mean anything. I do recognize one name in the cast, Chelsea Luv. She had an outstanding performance with her SO in Jungle Love. Everybody else is a mystery. Chelsea Luv, a blonde MILF, is recounting a chance meeting with a black man she found attractive but didn't do anything to let him know. She regrets her inaction and is thinking of things she should have done to get his attention. In a move that would scare the shit out of most women, her missed opportunity appears in her living room. Can we say stalker? It's Johnny Zinn, her paramour in real life. But for the sake of this vignette, he's the one that almost got away. He followed her home and she invites him to sit with her. He mumbles some stuff to her and they start getting touchy, feely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF POV
MILF POV 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nancy Vee, Parker, Katanya Blade, Ginger Spice, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/15/2005
MILF POV reviews:
review on  

White Ghetto Film's: M.I.L.F. POV- Initial Thoughts: MILF (Moms I'd Like to Fuck) or it's alias MILTF (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) has been a growing genre of late, I'm sure it's been a well used slogan for a while now, but when I recall it really starting to pick up and the title become a more common usage was after it was used in the "American Pie" movies, and that seemed to explode the more mainstream usage of it. I don't know about everyone else who may be interested in this genre, but some of the initial appeal to me in this kind of disc, is the fact that the girls either are actually mothers, or they atleast pretend to be and make some mention of being married or having a kid that they have to pick up or something, it adds to the fantasy aspect. That is a major flaw in this disc, to my way of thinking, there is virtually no mention of these woman being mom's or anything like that in most scenes. The disc kind of comes off as some big dicked single guy working his way through a neighborhood full of older horny women.
   read the complete review
review on  

experienced pussy teaches the youth a thing or two [ /image ] --> MILF POV 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes White Ghetto Films Directed by Bobby Damone Starring Chelsea Zinn, Parker, Nancy Vee, Katanya Blade, Ginger Spice [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Thank the famous Kinsey sex study of the late 40s and early 50s for the famously inaccurate myth of women peaking sexually in their 30s while men peaked in their teens. More a reflection of the times (women simply waited longer in those days to explore their sexuality) than fact, its an idea that has endured to this day. Thus we get DVDs like this one from Devils Films, MILF POV. Just because youre over 35 doesnt mean you ever stop being hot to trot or wanting sex and it seems these ladies are here to prove it and learn us youngins a thing or two in the process. These women are as horny, if not moreso, than their teen counterparts, male or female, and have the benefit of having been around the block once or twice, to give them a leg up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Money 9
M.I.L.F. Money 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dino Bravo, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Serena Marcus, Delilah Strong, Chelsea Zinn, Heidi Besk
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 4/15/2005
M.I.L.F. Money 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. (cover states an approx. run time of 90 min.) Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2005, 3 / 11, 16, 19 / 2005 Director: Cram & Grip Johnson Cast: Delilah Strong, Heidi Besk, Chelsea Zinn, Serena Marcus, Dino Bravo, Steven French, and Juan Cuba The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been enjoying the Johnson brothers movies lately, and Legend seems to be putting together some very nice DVDs. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot, but I couldnt get into a couple of the girls due to their looks Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with personality Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all MILFs who look like theyre ready to go on social security or anybody who doesnt like tattoos The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear, but the balance falters a little. The video is also nicely done. It does have a little bit of grain, but its nicely lit and has a nice balance of angles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 7 (Legend)
Toe Jam 7 (Legend) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Guy DiSilva, Dino Bravo, Alex Rox, Renee Pornero, Juan Cuba, Serena Marcus, Victoria Sin, Annie Cruz, Delilah Strong, Deja Daire, Ava Ramone, Alicia Alighatti, Chelsea Zinn, Johnny Zinn, Malory Knoxxx, Mickey Knoxxx, Miguel Gregory
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 4/4/2005
Toe Jam 7 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. (cover states an approx. run time of 90 min.) Production Date: 2 / 21, 24, 26, 27 / 2005, 3 / 2, 4, 5 / 2005 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Annie Cruz, Ava Ramone, Chelsea Zinn, Deja Daire, Delilah Strong, Malory Knoxxx, Renee Pornero, Serena Marcus, Victoria Sin, Dino Bravo, Guy DaSilva, Juan Cuba, Alex Rox, Jonny Zinn, Jeremy Steele, and Mickey Knoxxx The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen of this series has been pretty good, and Ive been really liking the Johnson Brothers movies. Im going into this one with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its a great foot freak flick! Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear, but slightly out of balance. The video has a slight amount of grain, but is nicely lit and free of excessive camera motion. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Over 30 and Dirty
Over 30 and Dirty 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Mandy Bright, Victoria Givens, Lexi Lamour, Jean Val Jean, Lisa Sparxxx, Trent Soluri, Chelsea Zinn, Jay Huntington
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Release date: 3/27/2005
Over 30 and Dirty reviews:
review on  

Over 30 and Dirty Distributor: Adam and Eve Pictures Production Date: 02/05/2005 Director: Daniel Dakota Females: Scene 1: Victoria Givens Scene 2: Chelsea Zinn Scene 3: Lexi Lamore Scene 4: Lisa Sparxxx Scene 5: Mandy Bright Males: Scene 1: Trent Soluri Scene 2: Jean Val Jean Scene 3: Kris Knight Scene 4: Brett Rockman Scene 5: Jerry As the title suggests, Over 30 and Dirty focuses on scenes featuring women that are at least 30 years old. Its a good theme because there are several women in adult DVDs that do not fit into the teen genre or the mature women genre and are hot enough to deserve a share of the spotlight. This DVD features 5 of these women. The main feature has 5 one on one boy girl sex scenes. There is no anal sex. No condoms are used. Picture / Sound / DVD Arrangement: The picture and sound are excellent. There is music in the background for each of the scenes. Although I usually dont care for music in adult DVDs, the volume was low enough that I could still hear the performers clearly so it did not detract from my enjoyment.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 Min. (cover states 92 min.) Production Date: 2 / 5 / 2005 Director: Daniel Dakota Cast: Mandy Bright, Lexi Lamore, Chelsea Zinn, Lisa Sparxxx, Victoria Givens, Kris Knight, Jerry, Trent Soluri, Jean ValJean, and Brett Rockman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive always preferred women to girls. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, and would have benefitted from dirtier scenes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting women who are obviously women rather than girls or grannies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very old looking women or nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I dont think I noticed any background noises. The video is a bit more problematic. It has just a hint of grain, but the lighting isnt the most consistent throughout it. Theres also several portions of the movie where the cameramen start to come into view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum To Drink Of It (Mayhem)
Cum To Drink Of It (Mayhem) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Sergio, Burke, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Reno, K.K., Tyla Wynn, Grant Michaels, Makayla Cox, Trina Michaels, Lain Oi, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 3/14/2005
Cum To Drink Of It (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Cum to Drink of It Studio: Mayhem Director: Steve Drake Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:36:47 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:46:14) Starring: Makayla Cox (Cover Girl) Lain Oi Tyla Wynn Chelsea Zinn Trina Michaels Themes: Gonzo, Swallowing Cover Quote: "Over 2 Hours 20 Min. of Non-Stop Cum Soaked Mayhem" Mayhem has been a kind of hit-or-miss studio for me. I don't usually like their strong emphasis on trashy fetish wear, but some of their movies (especially "Assploitations" directed by Aurora Snow) are scorching on the sexual heat meter. Skeeter Kerkove has also made a lot of quality films under the Mayhem label, but he has since left to direct for his own company Bad Ass. Mayhem is left with the veteran director Jim Powers and some other guys like this Steve Drake (aka "Stevie D") fellow. I have never seen one of his movies before but hopefully I'll like what I see. Scene 1: Trina Michaels and two guys I have also seen Trina in a couple of other recent releases from other companies and she didn't make too much of a lasting impression on me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vacuum Hoes 1
Vacuum Hoes 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deja, Lola Lane, Chelsea Luv, Alisha Bizart, Nicole Parks, Genesis Sky, Nicole Brazzle, Chelsea Zinn, Genesis Skye
Studio: Crush Video

Release date: 2/1/2005
Vacuum Hoes 1 reviews:
review on  

Vacuum Hoes is an all blowjob movie. The cast:Nicole Brazzle,Zen,Deja,Kristana,Alesha Bizart,Lola Lane,Genesis Skye,Nicole Parks,Chelsea Luv. Each scene starts off pretty much the same, with the girls talking dirty and teasing the camera. In every scene there is one girl and the guy is either standing or seated. What I enjoyed most is that the scenes don't have the gagging, choking, slapping, and butt licking like some of the other movies out there. In each scene the girl is in control and she can give the bjs any way she wants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Bangers 3
Backseat Bangers 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Dino Bravo, Jennifer Luv, Dave Pounder, Nicole Parks, Heidi Miller, Buster Good, Trent Soluri, Aidon, Tory Lane, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Backseat Bangers 3 reviews:
review on  

A backseat replaces the standard couch in this flick where a driver, camera guy and the fucker guy drive around in a mini-van and "pick up" chicks, hand the girls money and drive around filming a scene in the backseat. One of them is Tory Lane - it's worth it to see her peel off her tight jeans plus her reactions while passing traffic looks in. My favorite was this wowsa chick named Jennifer - played the scene a little shy at first (an act?) but what a body and those stretchy pussy lips! I'll be seeing more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jungle Love (DVSX)
Jungle Love (DVSX) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Johnny, Guy DiSilva, Mandingo, Darren James, Princess, Sledge Hammer, Angel Long, Justin Slayer, Britney Alexander, Nyomi Marcela, Chelsea Luv, Chelsea Zinn, Judy Star
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Yani Z
Release date: 2/11/2003
Jungle Love (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Jungle Love by Yani Z DVSX/ December 2002 / 113 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Interviews - Solo Scenes - Trailers Starring: Ashley Long, Princess, Britney, Nyomi Marcela, Judy Star, and Chelsea Luv Synopsis: These women take more than a walk on the ebony, wild side! Overall: Jungle Love has some good scenes like Ashley's, Nyomi's, and Judy's. This title, if it goes into a series, has a promising future. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The solo and interview scenes sometimes overlap the main scenes so it would be difficult to completely say that these are extras. The photo gallery would have been better if it it was full-screen. LIKES: Ashley Long and Nyomi Marcela DISLIKES: Princess Ashley Long Ashley, the 6 foot Brit, parades around the house wearing her Britney Spears inspired private school uniform. The camera gets up and personal and records her ev
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Well, considering how good the last few DVSX releases have been, I am definitely looking forward to this one. Let's hope that they can keep the string alive! Capsule Review This is a good movie with some standout scenes, particularly the closer. It is not uniformly strong as some of the DVSX releases have been, but it is worth checking out if you enjoy interracial titles. Technical The technicals vary from outstanding to very good. There is some inconsistency in the lighting and particular difficulty with the indoor scenes. But it is certainly acceptable. Director Yani Z Extras Interviews, solo scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, interracial fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Angel Long Ooh! I like the opening shot. As the scene fades in we are looking straight up the skirt of angel long. She is dressed in school girl attire and it really accentuates her great legs.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director