Porn Stars  >  Chelsea Blue  > Reviews

Reviews of Chelsea Blue Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for 3 Way Buffet
3 Way Buffet 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Melissa Hill, Kelsey, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Chasey Lain, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, April, Angelica Sin, Tera Heart, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Angelique, Mika Tan, Cherokee, Gia, Alicyn Sterling, Chelsea Blue, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Kristal Summers, Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Cherie, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Lezley Zen, Aria, Joelean, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Paris Showers, Devon Michaels, Lisa Marie, Kurt Lockwood, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Eva Angelina, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Gianna Lynn, Barret Blade, Adrianna Nicole, Anika, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Wolf
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/5/2007
3 Way Buffet reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc, 16+ hour compilation has 78 three way scenes on it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunette Threat, The
Brunette Threat, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Roxanne Hall, Whitney Wonders, Dave Hardman, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Raquel Devine, Temptress, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Charlie, Raylene, Sofia Ferrari, Colt Steele, Vince Vouyer, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Chasey Lain, Anna Malle, Taboo, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jonathan Morgan, Wilde Oscar, Davia Ardell, Jewel De'Nyle, Hank Armstrong, Scott Styles, Rayveness, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Paul Cox, Mika Tan, Robert Rosenberg, Cherokee, Syren, James West, Alex Foxe, Chelsea Blue, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Emerald Estrada, Sylvia Ryder, Ava Vincent, Felony, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Mr. Pete, August, Jenna Haze, Lezley Zen, Silvia Lancome, Joelean, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, August Night, Michelle Lay, Devon Michaels, Lexi Lamour, Lucy Lee, Talon, Jennifer Dark, Daisy Marie, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Sue Diamond, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Yasmine Vega, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, James Deen, Kirsten Price, Marcus London, Arianna Alyse, Kylee King, Nikki Love, Shanna Edwards, Gianna Lynn, Ethan Cage, Derrick Pierce, Diether Von Stein, Jenna Presley, Stormy Daniels, Veronica Rayne, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Shi Reeves, Faith Leon, Melissa Martinez, Kitty Langdon, Justice Young, Demi Delia
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/2/2007
Brunette Threat, The reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc Wicked compilation has 79 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Cherry Pies
Hot Cherry Pies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Allysin Chaynes, Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyenne Silver, Nakita Kash, Taylor St. Clair, Nina Hartley, Amber Michaels, Kaylynn, Ginger Paige, Keri Windsor, Chelsea Blue, Venus, Teanna Kai, Nina Ferrari, Angel Long, Jasmine Klein, Carmen Luvana, Jodie Moore, Jana Cova, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/5/2004
Hot Cherry Pies reviews:
review on  

This is a great DVD. Espically if you love wall to wall women. If the cast list, which includes the likes of Carmen Luvana, Stormy and Teanna Kai isn't enough to entice, this DVD also shows some of the hottest all girl scenes from Adam & Eve pictures. I really liked the fact that at the beginning of every scene they showed the name of the movie and who was in it. The one downside is that the way they did the lettering made some of the words blurry and hard to read. The video quality, other then th aforementioned lettering, is great. It's a great pick also, because the DVD runs for about 4 hours. That's more then enough clam lapping and toy plunging any guy or girl could stand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silver Screen Confidential
Silver Screen Confidential 
(2.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Peter North, Tony Tedeschi, Ariel Daye, Jonathan Morgan, Jenna Jameson, Davia Ardell, Paul Cox, Chelsea Blue
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 12/18/2003
Silver Screen Confidential reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I was actually looking forward to this movie. I had liked "Blue Movie", and had wanted to see Jonathan Morgan perform, so I decided to go with Silver Screen Confidential. Was it worth the look? Not really. The Movie: First off, this movie is horribly directed. Some would say that since it's porn it doesn't need to be well directed, but the problems with the direction seem to really hurt the sex scenes. Everything is shot so close that you almost get hypnotized by the testicles flying by on the screen. Plus, when all you see is the insertion, you loose a lot of heat, missing some of the reactions you would have gotten if the camera had pulled back. The only exception to this was the scene with T.T. Boy and Jenna Jameson. You can tell those two love working together, and the scene generates decent heat. Now, I'm not saying the sex is bad, it's just so badly shot that things just get kind of dull. There are five scenes total, three guy girl, one girl/girl/guy, and one guy/girl/guy. The only time there is anal is during the guy/girl/guy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Silver Screen Confidential seemed like a great way for me to get acquainted with early Jenna Jameson bigger-budget, plot-driven films -- and I thought this would be a shoe-in for me to recommed to couples. It had all the elements: Big star with appeal to female and male viewers, her love interest in the film is (was) her husband, it looks nice and had a retro appeal, and is plot-driven with a strong female lead character. It belongs in the bad porn hall of shame. Pretty much every bad porn cliche is here, and it is best described as a very bad "school play," from your worst 8th grade nightmares. Lighting is overblown. Acting is painful, awful, overdone. The script is overwritten and is way too much for these actors to handle. The costumes are developmentally disabled -- a good example is Jameson on the phone in New York during a heatwave, complaining about the weather wearing a huge fake fur coat and sweating like a -- er, I mean glowing.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 2 / 24 / 1996 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Jenna Jameson, Ariel Daye, Chelsea Blue, Davia Ardell, Sindee Coxx, Peter North, John OConnell, Jonathan Morgan, Paul Cox, T. T. Boy, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Brittany and Scotty Schwartz in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lately Wicked has been doing an excellent job on their Jenna DVDs. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Although I didnt care for some of the style of how some of the sex scenes were shot, its still a very enjoyable movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun and light couples movie with plenty of laughs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see what all Jenna can do or a bit of anal or girl - girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent, and better than a lot of what I see from adult films being released today.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Silver Screen Confidential
Boxcover for Fashionistas, The
Fashionistas, The 
(4.9 stars avg from 15 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tricia Devereaux, Brandon Iron, Raven, Caroline Pierce, Ruby Richards, Taylor St. Clair, Rocco Siffredi, Mike, Monique, Shyla, Paula, Gia, Chelsea Blue, Kiva, Belladonna, Emma, Kate Frost, Sharon Wild, Friday, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Casee, Kane, Della K. Cherry, Suz EQ, Nadja Lee, Nicole Love, Lydia Lynn, Ms. September, Jamie Riley, Vixen Sweet, Nicole Woodward, Mark Catawia, Phoen X Griffin, Scott Hislop, David Land
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 1/6/2003
Fashionistas, The reviews:
review on  

Fashionistas has gotten some great reviews, and I can see why. It has great looking chicks (and dicks); it's incredibly well-produced; it's loaded with extras; it has some beautifully conceived visuals; and some of the sex scenes are fantastic. (My favorites are the first one with Kate Frost, and the last one with Belladonna.) Still, it was way too long for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, I finally got the guts to write a movie review, and while this may be the umpteenth review of "The Fashionistas", I like this movie so much that I just had to review it. First of all, this is not your typical porno film, which is what I love about it. Unlike most porno films, this one has a major emphasis on plot and character development, which makes it more like a mainstream film. For me this is what makes the movie. It's also what attracted me to the movie in the first first place. I won't go into details on the sex acts, as there are many other reviews of this movie that cover them really well. Instead, I will concentrate on the story. The story is about an Italian fashion designer named Antonio (Rocco Siffredi), who comes to America to start a fetish clothing line. The Fashionistas, a fledging fetishwear company owned by Helena (Taylor St. Claire), wants to form a partnership with him, and attempts to get it in the form of sexual favors, while Helena takes Antonio into the S&M underground.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Okay, The Fashionistas seemed a little daunting since it clocks in at just over four hours, but I ended up caving in to all the hype, and finally watching it. Now, was it a good four hours? Just look at my damn rating to figure that one out! The Movie: I'm not going to do a scene by scene breakdown for this title. There are probably ten other reviews that have breakdowns, so you can check those out for that. I will say one thing though. All of the sex scenes in this movie are top notch, with no real duds at all. I usually review "couples" titles, so I'm going to treat The Fashionistas as a couples review. For starters I would suggest not thinking of this as a full movie, and more as a mini-series. Don't try to watch this in one sitting. It is possible, but it actually helps a lot to take a break between disks. The sex in this movie is intense, and very rough, but at the same time it is very hot. Since this movie does focus a good deal on S&M, Bondage, and pain elements, it is not for those who want romantic sex.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fashionistas, The
Boxcover for Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mia Smiles, Dee, Leo, India, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Tony Eveready, Spice, Darren James, John West, Chelsea Blue, Jada, Billy D., Rafe, Nikita Denise, Nikki Fairchild, Marty Romano, Cashmere, Domineko, Holly Hollywood, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Nyomi Arman, Kiwi, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Promise, Shyla Stylez, Honey Bunny, Sky Jolie, Ice D'Angelo, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Sin-nye, Snoop Dogg, Romeo Knight, Cashmere Gold, Chaze
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Snoop Scorsese
Release date: 11/13/2002
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2002 Director: Snoop Dogg Cast: Chelsea Blue, India, Nikki Fairchild, Shyla Stylez, Dee, Ice DAngelo, Jada, Mia Smiles, Holly Hollywood, Hunney Bunny, Kiwi, Cashmere, Flick Shagwell, Jada, Sabrine Maui, Monique, Sin-Nye, Ashley Long, Nyomi Arman, Taylor St. Claire, Sky Jolie, Promise, Spice, Bruttney Skye, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Jason Zupala, Billy Banks, John West, Billy D., Domenicao, Chaze, Leo, Rome Knight, Rafe, Marty Romano, Tony Everready, Steve Hatcher, Valentino, Mark Ashley, and Snoop Dogg in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Normally this would be about as far away from my type of thing as possible, but I know people at Hustler are very proud of it, which gives me some hope and makes me willing to try it. Initial Reaction: Its the best DVD Ive seen so far from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Delusion
Delusion 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carolyn Monroe, Patrixxx, Al Bruno, Chelsea Blue, George Uhl, Susannah Hoffman
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/17/2002
Delusion reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Delusion by Axel Braun (82 min.) Featuring: Jane Durlink, Susanna Hoffman, Sara Hoffman, Hanna Francis, and Chelsea Blue Synopsis: Sex . . . Italian style, which means glamorous sex that tries to tie in some general theme or plot, but fails to do so effectively.  Overall: Axel Braun has a very unique style in directing porn, but unfortunately his style prevents the women from turning in good scenes. It's a shame that a woman with such beauty like Jane Durlink is not challenged or put to her sexual limits. This is one of the very few European that has no anal. The lack of anal would not have been a big deal if the scenes were good, but they weren't.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Angels 3 (Adam & Eve)
Ass Angels 3 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Silk, Julie Meadows, Charlie, Taylor St. Clair, Nici Sterling, Angelica Sin, Chandler, Christina Angel, Jewel De'Nyle, Violet Love, Tracy Love, Chelsea Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Summer Storm, Zana, Brandi Lyons, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/8/2002
Ass Angels 3 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 239 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Angelica Sin, Bridgette Kerkove, Rich Handsome, Tom Byron, Nici Sterling, Tracy Love, Evan Stone, Alexandra Silk, Sydnee Steele, Joel Lawrence, Briana Banks, Dale DaBone, Taylor St. Clair, Nick East, Jay Ashley, Valentino, Kate Frost, Summer Storm, T. J. Hart, Asia Carrera, Christina Angel, Carli, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Violet Blue, Tyce Bune, Inari Vachs, Seth Gecko, Chandler, Dillion Day, Jewel DeNyle, Mark Davis, Zana, Chelsea Blue, Brandi Lyons, Nicole Sheridan, VooDoo, and Gina Ryder Initial Expectations: This has been a great series so far, and Im expecting this to be another great addition. Initial Reaction: Its another nicely done anal compilation that you dont have to be afraid to watch with somebody of the opposite sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for NYDP Blue
NYDP Blue 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Kaitlyn Ashley, Tabitha, Dominique Simone, Jonathan Morgan, Chelsea Blue, Yasmine Pendavis, Scottie, Jim Enright, Reo D'Genero
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 5/23/2002
NYDP Blue reviews:
review on  

NYDP Blue A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: May 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: One hour and 17 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1996 Director: Jim Enright Written by: George Kaplan Cast: Kaitlyn Ashley, Dominique Simone, Chelsea Blue, Yasmine Pendavis, Tabitha, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Scotti, Jonathan Morgan, Jim Enright, Reo DGegenaro Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo, 2.0 French Stereo dubbed, 2.0 Spanish Stereo dubbed Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (Single Sided, Dual Layered) Special Features: Star Galleries, Behind the Scenes Galleries, Audio Bios, Promotional Material, Wicked Casino, Photo Gallery, AVN Awards Winners and Nominations, Company Profile, Trailers Synopsis: The Los Angeles police are investigating a murder/robbery and have to figure out who did it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 3 / 24 / 1996 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Dominique Simone, Tabitha, Kaitlyn Ashley, Yasmin Pendavis, Chelsea Blue, Tom Byron, Jonathan Morgan, and Scottie in sexual roles and Jim Enright in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Jim Enright has made some very funny movies in the past. This looks like it could be another with a nastier sex aspect to it. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not one of Wickeds best. Who Should Watch It : Interracial fans who want a little fun plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a lot of DPs or nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: Right from the start I was slightly disappointed in the technical aspects of the feature. Theres a small bar across the bottom of the of the screen thats through the entire opening credits. I think Ive seen the same LA backdrop before, so Im pretty sure its just that worn out. When the actual movie starts, the video gets back up to Wickeds normal above average transfer. The audio is pretty good, especially for the age of the feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for After Midnight (Adam & Eve)
After Midnight (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Ian Daniels, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Dale Dabone, Chelsea Blue, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Herschel Savage, Zana, Brandi Lyons
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 5/6/2002
After Midnight (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 12 / 13 / 2001 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Ava Vincent, Zana, Taylor St. Clair, Gina Ryder, Brandi Lyons, Chelsea Blue, Nicole Sheridan, Samantha Sterlyng, John Decker, Dale DaBone, Herschel Savage, Ian Daniels, Joey Ray, Mark Davis, and Voodoo Initial Expectations: In my opinion, Nick Orleans is a highly under-rated director, and I always look forward to his features. Initial Reaction: Its one of the hottest movies Ive seen from Adam & Eve in a long time and reminds me why I used to be so impressed with Nick Orleans movies Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting either nasty, extreme sex or slow, boring sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit mixed throughout the feature. Its mostly clear, but it seems like more of the sex scenes are dubbed than are not. Luckily the non-sex portions synch very well. The video has a slightly soft and artistic feel that continues evenly to the edge of the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer/Director: Nick Orleans Videographer: Perry Tratt DOP 12/13/01 Running length: 2 hrs. 20 min. Female cast: Ava Vincent, Gina Ryder, Chelsea Blue, Taylor St. Clair, Nicole Sheridan, Zana, Samantha Sterling, Brandi Lyons Male cast: Joey Ray, Voodoo, Dale DaBone, Mark Davis, Herschel Savage, Ian Daniels, John Decker Audio/Video: No complaints, except for the obvious slurpy dubbing in Samantha Sterling's blowjob on John Decker. Extras: 2 bonus scenes Behind the scenes Photo gallery Trailers Bios Chapter selection with 'hotshot' option Reelsex footage of lots of A & E sex clips Condoms: Yes, though most weren't that noticable. oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo The Movie: There's something for everybody in this 2 hr 20 min. 9 full sex scene flick. 99 skank-free, and some surprisingly non-standard sex by people who looked like they were really enjoying themselves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 5: Groopin
Cumback Pussy 5: Groopin 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Leanna Heart, Lexi Leigh, Vanessa, Monique, Kathy, Maya, Alex Dane, Lil' Bit, Chelsea Blue, Deelicious Milano, Skyla Woods, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/18/2001
Cumback Pussy 5: Groopin reviews:
review on  

Cumback Pussy 5 Written and Directed by Tom Byron Themes: Gonzo, Group Sex, Anal This is a gonzo film that was produced 6 years ago, but does not appear in the least to be dated. The girls are almost all pretty, and the men good-looking. There are 5 scenes in the film, all filmed indoors, featuring various combinations of two men/two women, or two men/ three women, or one man/ three women. I have to say, I searched diligently throughout the film for evidence that the actors/actresses were exploring psycho/sexual issues via verbal abuse, submission or aggression but couldnt finds any signs of these. Why? Because everyone was having too much fun, and way too many orgasms, both of the male and female variety. What a revolutionary idea that people can have fun while theyre having sex! Thats whats immediately noticeable here, that all the talent are enjoying each others company and bodies. Nobody ever looked uncomfortable or in discomfort, either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Elegant Angel Video In Association with Tom Byron Productions Inc. Presents Starring, in order of appearance; Lexi Leigh, Delicious Milano, Leanna Heart, Alexandra Silk, Alexis Fontaine, Maya, Lil' Bit, Monique, Alex Dane, Skyla Woods, Vanessa, Kathy, Dru Berrymore, and Chelsea Blue. Written, Produced and Directed by Tom Byron. -Each scene starts with a tease, which Tom Byron has been perfecting over the years. SCENE ONE : Lexi Leigh, a good looking natural bodied blonde with smallish tits, is paired up with Delicious Milano, a good looking natural bodied black girl, to take on Sean Michaels, but not before some getting to know you questions. Sean rubs, squeezes, slaps, and kisses both girls very nice asses before they go back and forth, giving him some oral. Lexi hops onto Sean's cock for some cowgirl vaginal, and Delicious rims her a bit while she rides him. Now Tom gets into the scene, and gets some oral from Lexi, as Sean is fucking Delicious.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girl, The (VCA)
New Girl, The (VCA) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Eric Price, Chris Cannon, T.J. Hart, Charlene Aspen, Chelsea Blue, Lee Stone, Marty Romano, Sharon Wild, Monica Mayhem
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 8/30/2001
New Girl, The (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Title: The New Girl Studio: VCA Feature Length: 94 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Monica Mayhem, Chelsea Blue, Sharon Wild, Marly Romano, Eric Materson, TJ Hard, Billy Glide, Charlene Aspen, Lee Stone, Eric Price, Chris Cannon Director: FJ Lincoln Review: Scene 1: In the Castle Monica Mayhem walks around the medieval castle of her husband and finds him making love to a blonde in one of the rooms. She just walks away, but we get to see how the bearded guy has oral and vaginal sex with a cute blonde. The scene is great! Scene 2: Consolation Monica finds her consolation in the hands of a nun - they deliver a great lesbian scene with toys (I wonder where they would get them from in the Middle Ages) and lots of licking and fingering. Good-looking performers, great sex. After they are done, Monica asks the nun to deliver her from the torture of living with a person she does not love.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 3
Anal Addicts 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Cassandra, Chelsea Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Monika Sweetheart, Flick Shagwell, Zoe Young, Claire Taylor
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 7/21/2001
Anal Addicts 3 reviews:
review on  

Peter North w/ Monica Sweetheart: Peter gets some nice head from her and gives her a good bouncing before he blasts 6 shots of cum to her face and mouth leaving one large rope of sperm from her eye to her hair. Peter North w/ Flick Shagwell & Cassandra Peter fucks two girls one not so pretty looking blonde and a tiny redhead he blows his load on both their faces not a monster load but close. Lesbo/ Dildo scene: Brigette Kerkove, Kelsey Heart and Chelsea Blue all get it on in a lesbian dilido scene. Peter North w/ Zoe Young: North fucks this cute blonde gal good and just when it seemed like he`s been laggin with his popshots, out of the blue soars a major facial cumblast similar to the monster ones he`s fired in the "pickup lines" series. She takes it with a smile, while his horrendous huge wads fly past and on her face and in her eye and some hits her mouth coating her lips she trys to talk an says mmphh..... great gooey facial scene and Pete...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Contessa De Sade, The
Contessa De Sade, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura Palmer, Ruby Richards, Chelsea Blue, Gigi
Studio: LBO

Release date: 6/4/2001
Contessa De Sade, The reviews:
review on  

Warning: Reading this review may ruin the viewing experience for some. There is a teasing element to this DVD and knowing beforehand might ruin it for ya. Starring: Ruby Richards, Chelsea Blue, Laura Palmer, Gigi Director: Harold Lime Pros: arousing, Chelsea Blue, whats her face (the dominatrix), you wonder what is gonna happen next, struggle for power, leaves you wanting more Cons: leaves you wanting more, no extras, average audio/video, no chick ID Why I have it: I have been wanting to see a good bondage film where I did not get the feeling that the girls were being abused. Plot: Dominatrix punishes chicks for not doing masters bidding. Other dominatrix has issues with this but is quickly taught a lesson. Simple plot, melodramatic acting, I liked it. Note: I really dont know exactly what to put for the SEX rating. Most would say there is NO sex, however even in the absence of anything near a traditional form of sex I must admit that I found this DVD arousing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whispers (Digital Sin)
Whispers (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Sana Fey, Kyle Stone, Sharon Mitchell, Rebecca Lord, Alexa, Jewel De'Nyle, Todd Alexander, Raveness, Chelsea Blue, Delaney Daniels, Devinn Lane, Michael Mateo, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 5/29/2001
Whispers (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 8 / 21 / 1999 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Alexa Rae, Brittany Andrews, Chelsea Blue, Delaney Daniels, Devinn Lane, Jewel DeNyle, Miss Sharon Mitchell, Rayveness, Rebecca Lord, Sana Fey, Sydnee Steele, Alec Metro, Brick Majors, Eric Price, Kyle Stone, and Michael Mateo Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Nic Andrews Electric Sex: Collectors Edition, and reviews from reviewer and Kobiata also give me a lot of hope for this DVD. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as Electric Sex: Collectors Edition. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who enjoys artistic sex without much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes nastier sex or a plot Audio /Video Quality: Theres only a little dialogue, which is a little hard to hear in a couple moments. The rest of the sex sounds come across amazingly well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whispers Whispers by Nic Andrews Digital Sin DVD/ July 1999/ 109 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews - Audio Commentary Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Sydnee Steele, Rayveness, Brittany Andres, Sana Fey, Rebecca Lord, Alexa Rae, Devinn Lane, Chelsea Blue, Delaney Daniels, and Miss Sharon Mitchell Product Hype: Go beyond the locked doors of your reality and enter the world of high priced call girls where the darkest of desires are fulfilled. Feast your eyes at a place where fetishes are catered to and domination is a dish best served raw. Expose yourself to a level of eroticism that can only be attained by those who have experienced every level of sensuality. You will find there is a reason those who indulge in this world dare only to speak of it in whispers. Overall: Although the movie was well directed and captured, it was
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Making of a Mistress
Making of a Mistress 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mickey G., Drew Andrews, Anthony Crane, Mistress midori, Chelsea Blue, Jewell Marceau
Studio: Bizarre

Release date: 3/19/2001
Making of a Mistress reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 52 min. Production Date: 7 / 16 / 2000 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Chelsea Blue, Jewel Marceau, Mistress Midori, Tiffany Mynx, Anthony Crane, Drew Andrews, and Mickey G. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed with quite a bit of what Ive seen from Ernest Greene. Im going into this one with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done bondage feature! Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos into bondage or curious about it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see bondage situations on the sadistic side of things The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a little hiss in the background for some of it, and I think I only noticed one phone ring for background noises. The video is also very nicely done. It has some very slight grain, but is nicely lit. Music: Theres a little music which rests very quietly in the background.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Mistress Midori, Tiffany Mynx, Jewell Merceau, Chelsea Blue, Mickey G., Drew Andrews, Anthony Crane Pros: Tiffany Minx! Chelsea Blue! Jewell and her long dark hair, chicks giving orders, makes me curious and filters into fantasies Cons: I don't want to see that guy's butt Features: four previews, stills, and an internet advertisement Mistress Midori is showing Tiffany Mynx the ropes..er..more like chains, whips, and clothespins Mistress Chelsea can be my mistress anytime. I still love her from Contessa De Sade. She torments a guy with some shocker thing and makes me curious as to how that feels (excuse me while I stick my dick in the light socket to find out...BZZZZZZT..OUCH). Maybe I'd be better off if I just watched her be naked. She also manipulates his penis with tongs, pinches his scrotum with clothespins, yanks them off, and whips his back. Mistress Midori tortures another man. He has some steel thing around his dick, kinda like the medieval version of viagra.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Collector, The (Adam & Eve)
Collector, The (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Monique DeMoan, Kaylynn, Keri Windsor, Daniella Rush, Dale Dabone, Chelsea Blue, Amanda Rain, Bianca Jordan
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 12/22/2000
Collector, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 1 / 13 / 2000 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Bianca Jordan, Keri Windsor, Chelsea Blue, Monique DeMoan, Daniela Rush, Mia Smiles, Amanda Rain, Kaylynn, Dale DaBone, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, and Randy Spears Initial Expectations: I dont know why, but Im expecting a pretty good and extremely hot movie. Initial Reaction: Its pretty typical Nicholas Steele. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Nicholas Steele and couples. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes very hardcore sex or a well developed plot. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is slightly unbalanced and some of the dialogue is hard to understand. The video is slightly grainy and has some pixelation in spots. Its better than VHS but not a whole lot. Music: Once again, Saint composed the music for this Nicholas Steele movie. I really like Saints music but this time it didnt seem quite as original. The Feature: Im starting to think of Nicholas Steele as the master of the loosely connected porno.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime Choice 5
Prime Choice 5 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Meridian, Woody Long, Rayveness, Chelsea, Chelsea Blue, Red Baron
Studio: VXI

Directed by: Jason Tompson
Release date: 8/15/2000
Prime Choice 5 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 71 min. (cover states approx. 90 min) Production Date: Feb. 5, 1996 Director: Jason Tompson Cast: Chelsea Blue, Rayveness, Meridian, Woody Long, Red Baron, and Dave Hardman Initial Expectations: I havent seen or heard anything about VXI, so Im not sure what to expect. After this long I dont know if no news is that good of news, but with Rayveness and Meridian in the cast I have a little hope. Initial Reaction: Im glad I got it for free. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Everybody looking for a well made DVD Audio /Video Quality: Remember when you first saw DVD? How everything was so clear? This makes VHS look like that. The audio is a little better but not much. The voices come across okay but theres a constant static in the background and a few background noises during the outdoor scene. Theres also some obvious dubbing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Decadence (Studio A)
Decadence (Studio A) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Anita Blond, Chelsea Blue, Sophie Evans, Zdenka, Toni Ribas
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 7/6/2000
Previews: Movie Trailer
Decadence (Studio A) reviews:
review on  

Decadence (2000) Studio Studio A Genre Artistic Vignette Director Andrew Blake Starring Anita Blond, Chelsea Blue, Zdenka, Sophie Evans, Regina Hall, Dita, and Tony Ribas Running Time 1:26 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.85:1 (letterboxed) Special Features Dolby 5.1 soundtrack, 36-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); 30-minute featurette "Private Property" starring Draghixa and Celeste, and hidden trailer for Decadence Typical Watchers Those who like high-gloss girl-girl or who want to see boy-girl sex shot in Blake's style Typical Haters Anyone who wants to see more than 15 seconds between cuts or who doesn't like Blake's films Replay Value Medium Themes Elegant pornography, solo masturbation, lingerie, boy-girl, girl-girl, smoking, kissing, natural breastsCondoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Anything released under Studio A (circa 1996-present)    [ /image ] -->Shot on location in Venice, Decadence is another one of Andrew Blake's high gloss, mostly girl-girl,
   read the complete review
review on  

Decadence is a silent film with a semi- creepy soundtrack mixed with water drops, sighs and moans. Story wise it's gorgeous Chelsea Blue masturbating while having dream like flashbacks of sexual encounters with other women and a single m/f couple. On the plus side all the women look beautiful. The photography and production is stylish. On the negative side I am a Dalia Grey fan and this is the first time she doesn't appear in an Andrew Blake production since she started working with him. The editing is a little too jumpy for my taste. I wish Blake would let the scenes of Chelsea Blue play out longer before cutting in and out of her. Also I wish he had done an audio commentary like the one he did back in 1994 on laserdisc for Les Femmes Erotiques (The Erotic women) which is very enjoyable and informative. Extras. There is a semihidden trailer, Still gallery and a 30 min. film called Private Property. It stars Celeste and Zdenka.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bobby Sox
Bobby Sox 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Tyler, Chloe, Shanna McCullough, Kimberly Cummings, Chelsea Blue
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bobby Sox reviews:
review on  

"Bobby Sox" is a type of porn film that goes under the category: One of Paul Thomas' worth watching films. I say that since P.T. is one of the most hit-and-miss directors in the business. But when he's good, man is he good. This movie, along with the original "Masseuse" will go down in my head as masterpieces. Sadly, however, this movie has been hacked to pieces by any current VHS or DVD versions of the movie (especially the VHS, but the DVD has some of the choppiest editing I've ever seen).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head to Head
Head to Head 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Lovette, Mitchel Gant, Janine Lindemulder, Madelyn Knight, Alexis, Chelsea Blue, Kitty Monroe
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Head to Head reviews:
review on  

Great girls. Pretty good acting.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director