Porn Stars  >  Chaz Vincent  > Reviews

Reviews of Chaz Vincent Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Outlaw, The
Outlaw, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Irish, Eric Price, Randy West, Chaz Vincent, Joey Silvera, Tami Monroe, Tori Welles, Alice Springs, Dusty Rose, Brigitte Aime, Alex Horn, Dizzy Blond, Honey More, Nikki Wylde
Studio: Vidco

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 11/1/2006
Outlaw, The reviews:
review on  

Tori Welles is a badass, fuck-the-world (literally) type of gal in the "The Outlaw", a good 1989 production from Caballero / Vidco and director F.J. Lincoln. Tori's favorite pastime in this one is to ride around on her motorcycle (with her guys)...fucking, sucking, and wreaking havoc wherever she goes. Indeed, she gets it on with her dudes on an old woman's front lawn and then demands a tip from her. She fucks her good friend's wife in his living room after breaking into his house. She forces a young couple whom she stumbles upon to have sex in front of her and the gang for their entertainment. And, she even laughs it off when one of her "friends" is hit by a truck and turned into road-pizza. She is most certainly an ass-hole in this release...but she's a hot ass-hole...so it's pretty much all okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 7
We Go Deep 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Chaz Vincent, Mary Jane, Bobbi Bliss, Anastasia, Julian St. Jox, Envy, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Cherry, Roxxane, Pebbles, Norman Bates, Bronze, Anastasia Blue, Cherry Mirage, Chanel, Trinity, Tyler Wood, Deja Blue, Jon Strong, Johny Depth
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/10/2001
We Go Deep 7 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2000 (cover) 3 / 23 / 2000 (feature) Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Anastasia Blue, Bobbi Bliss, Bronze, Chanel, Chaz Vincent, Deja Blue, Envy, Mary Jane, Pebbles, Roxxane, Cherry Mirage, Trinity, Jon Strong, Johny Depth, Norman Bates, Byron Long, Tyler Wood, Santino Lee, Julien St. Jox, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive had very mixed results from this series, but some of the talent here makes me hope this is one of the better ones. Initial Reaction: Theres quite a few scenes here Ive seen before, which were very good, but most of the others are pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral and interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like interracial action Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little off balance and the dialogue is often very hard to hear. As usual, the video quality leaves much to be desired. Its a little grainy and very jerky, which makes it very hard to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 23, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 23, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Chaz Vincent, Tyce Bune, Mark Anthony, Salena Del Rey, Julian St. Jox, Kianna Bradley, Norman Bates, Jade Marcela, Tasha Hunter, Chuck Martino, Charlene Aspen, Mirage, Jeanie Rivers, Justine Romee, Ashly Sage, Kiri, Alexxxis Tyler, Felicia Ryder, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, David Luger, Steve Blizzard, Benny Long
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dion Giarrusso, Dale Jordan
Release date: 4/18/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 23, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 11
Blowjob Fantasies 11 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Brick Majors, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Julie Meadows, Eric Price, Obsession, Chaz Vincent, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Houston, Envy, Kianna Bradley, Midori, Eric Masterson, Norman Bates, Anastasia Blue, Charlene Aspen, Ronnie Cox, Charlie Angel, Alexis Amore, Sabrina Tyler, Wendy Divine
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/16/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 11 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Fantasies 11 (2000) Studio Metro/Toxxxic Genre Blowjobs Director Greg Alves Starring Shawna Edwards, Julie Meadows, Maya Devine, Houston, Midori, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Sabrina Tyler, Kianna Bradley, Chaz Vincent, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Charlie Angel, and assorted cocks Running Time 1:58 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video chapter selection menu; 20-picture photo gallery, and 33 trailers on side B Typical Watchers Guys who like to see lots of blowjobs from a first-person point of view Typical Haters Those who don't want to see two hours of mostly below average girls giving below average head Replay Value None (watch it once and you'll probably want to get rid of it) Themes Blowjobs, facials, fake tits, female masturbation, drooling BJ, face fuck, lactation Condoms Obviously not If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any blowjob compilation series Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: I'm not a huge fan of b
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: Nov. 11, 15, 19 - 20 and Dec. 5 - 7 1999 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Houston, Sabrina Tyler, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Midori, Charlie Angel, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Shauna Edwards, Maya Devine, Julie Meadows, Kianna Bradley, Chaz Vincent, Kyle Stone, Ronnie Coxxx, Pat Myne, Brick Majors, Eric Price, Tyce Bune, Adam Wilde, Brian Surewood, Eric Masterson, and Norman Bates Initial Expectations: Ive heard really good things about the Blowjob Fantasies series, but Ive had mixed luck with Metros releases. Im hoping for an average quality DVD. Initial Reaction: Slurp - risingly good! Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are very clear, which surprised me with a low budget feature such as this. There are a few spots where there appears to be some dubbing, but theyre very rare. Music: None. False Advertising: Envy is listed in the cast but shows up nowhere in the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stars : Houston, Sabrina Tyler, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Julie Meadows, Midori, Charlie, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Shauna Edwards, Maya Devine, Kianna, & Chaz The great thing about Metro's BJF series is that there is no music going over the women's noises such as sucking, slurping, talking noises. I have enjoyed almost everyone that Metro has put out in this series. If you are a fan of oral its a great movie and its 2hrs long. You get 13 total BJ's one scene has 2 women in it, and alot of close- ups on the women's mouth sucking the dick. I really love how you can't see the guys face's, and there are some great dicks in this movie! I must voice my opinoin and say Julie Meadows is gonna be one of the greatest stars to ever grace the jizz bizz. Maya Devine also has a great scene in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Friends (VCA)
Best Friends (VCA) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Juli Ashton, Randy Spears, Chaz Vincent, Renee La Rue, Heaven Leigh, Jon Dough, Cat, Keri Windsor, Sin, Felicia Ryder, Sharynn More, Wendy Divine
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 9/22/2000
Best Friends (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Julie (Juli) Ashton, Keri Windsor, Felicia Ryder, Maya (Wendy) Divine, Heaven Leigh, Renee La Rue, Evan Stone, Jon Dough, Randy Spears. Directed by F.J. Lincoln. Date of Production: 2/2000 (DVD released 9/2000). Running time: ~ 1 hour, 54 minutes. I wanted to like "Best Friends" more than I did; not least among the things it has going for it are good sex scenes, but I found the movie curiously flat, and I predominantly blame this effect on the plot and acting. I don't watch plotted porn for complex, interwoven story lines, but a reasonable effort is always appreciated, and may even help me enjoy a movie a little more than usual (e.g., Masque). Conversely, a lackluster story and/or setting can really drag something down for me. Unfortunately, "Best Friends" falls into the latter category; the resulting movie is a mostly nondescript affair, despite some fine sex scenes. The story is a minor variation of the old "cool guy tries to get nerdy friend laid" formula (see "Talk Dirty to Me", et. al.).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Honey, I Blew Everybody
Honey, I Blew Everybody 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Tiffany Mynx, Tony Tedeschi, Chaz Vincent, Julian St. Jox, Melanie Moore, Jerry Butler, Janet Jacme, Brandy Alexandre, Wayne Summers, Heather Lere, Rob Tyler
Studio: Midnight

Directed by: C.B. DeMille
Release date: 8/25/2000
Honey, I Blew Everybody reviews:
review on  

There's always talk about the Good Old Days, but this release shows that we should be very happy with what we have today. The action is average at best, but the technical aspects hold everything back with some video that's barely even watchable it's so grainy and dark. There's also no real extras to help the release out, but that's not too unusual with a movie of this age. Pass this one by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Smiles
Perfect Smiles 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Shayla LaVeaux, Daisy Chain, Chaz Vincent, Tabitha Stevens, Chandler, Chennin Blanc, Charmane, Renee Larue, Barett Moore, Wendy Divine, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 4/24/2000
Perfect Smiles reviews:
review on  

VCA Platinum Plus Presents A Jim Holliday Perfect Pucker feature This DVD opens right up with Barett Moore, a pretty good-looking blonde, giving Evan Stone a bj as they lie on a bed. He gives her a brief amount of oral, then goes on to fuck her ass, cumming on her inflated chest to end a pretty good, though brief, intro, followed by the opening credits rolling Jim Holliday's Perfect Smiles Starring Jill Kelly, Shayla LaVeaux, Sydnee Steele, Tabitha Stevens, Tiffany Mynx, Felecia, Renee LaRue, Barett Moore, Shelbee Myne, Chandler, Charmane, Daisy Chain, Kelsey Heart, Julie Meadows, Chaz Vincent, Maya Devine, Chennin Blanc, and Deven Davis. With Devin Wolf, Julian, Pat Myne Robert Martins, Root Loggins, Clay Hyde, Ron Jeremy, and Evan Stone Written and Directed by Jim Holliday Wink Eubanks [Evan Stone] opens the DVD up to the rest of the scenes, which take place during a beauty pageant and all of the goings on to win the Miss (W)hole Package title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Porn Historian Jim Holliday attaches his name to yet another all-star, wall-to-wall sex release from VCA in the heavily-promoted "Perfect Smiles" DVD. When it comes to his videos, you definitely get your bang for the buck with a roster of current adult superstars and quality production. This DVD is loaded with supplementary material including a "Behind The Scenes" featurette, interviews, and other extras, all of which are a nice and thoughtful touch. Featuring top talent like Tiffany Mynx, Jill Kelly, Shayla LaVeux, Felicia and many up and comers, there is no doubt that Jim Holliday and VCA do not cheat on giving the consumer what they want on a little silver platter. However, as the old adage goes, quantity does not mean quality. The problem with this feature is that Jim Holliday directs it with almost no imagination whatsoever. The sex scenes are straightforward, well-shot and well-composed, but boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo 12
Taboo 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Misty Rain, Chaz Vincent, Joey Silvera, Buck Adams, Draghixa, Nicole London, Jasper, Samantha York, Cosmo, Brit O' Connell, Pamela Dee, JD Ferguson
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 4/24/2000
Taboo 12 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Fred J. Lincoln Starring: Misty Rain, Draghixa, Jasper, Brit O'Connell, Chaz Vincent, Nicole London, Samantha York, Pamala Dee, And Cosmo, Buck Adams, Joey Silvera, Tom Byron, and JD Ferguson Running Time: 1:27 Format: Dual Sided, Single Layer (feature on side A, previews on side B) DVD Features: Full motion chapter index, photo gallery, biographies, 30 trailers Plot Synopsis: I'm summarizing the synopsis from the back of the case since it has more of a developed plot than the video itself does. :) Basically, Draghixa, a gorgeous French brunette with a killer body, is in an American S&M sex club and is picked up by an aging Buck Adams. After a great sex scene with this wealthy Dirty Old Man (who likes to be called "Uncle Bob"), she's left to wander his mansion, witnessing a stairway encounter between step-siblings (hence the "Taboo" tie-in). She's befriended by the housekeeper (Misty Rain) whom she proceeds to have sex with. The video ends with her return to the sex club and the obligatory orgy scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Squirting Machine 2, The
Ultimate Squirting Machine 2, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mila, Eric Draven, Chaz Vincent, Tina Cheri, Mark Cummings, Lala, Cherry, Tice Bune
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 4/24/2000
Ultimate Squirting Machine 2, The reviews:
review on  

Name: The Ultimate Squirting Machine, Vol. II: Squirts Up Studio: Metro/Ground Zero Entertainment Director: Michael Adam Production Year: 1999 Running Time: 96 minutes Performers: Tina Cherry & Mark Cummings Lola & Tice Bune Chaz Vincent & Eric Draven Stric-9 Brian Surewood & Mila Scene 1: Sex A very attractive blonde and her partner (Tina Cherry & Mark Cummings) exchange oral favors in a nice hotel room with a huge bed. The blonde's movements and facial expressions are very arousing, and she is very active throughout the entire duration of the scene. We get to see all kinds of positions. In the end, she squirts and the guy comes all over her face. Scene 2: Squirting Tina is preparing her squirting mixture. She and her partner appear in a large bath tab, where Mark pumps water into Tinas pussy and she squirts a couple of times. Scene 3: Lolas adventures The scene starts with a tall brunette sowing off in front of her partner (Lola & Tice Bune). Lola is very sexy and seductive here, unlike in some of her other movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voices In My Bed
Voices In My Bed 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Rebecca Bardoux, Steven St. Croix, Nikki Sinn, Alex Sanders, Brooke Ashley, Ashlyn Gere, Chaz Vincent, Valeria, Deidre Holland, Brittany O'Connell, Melanie Moore, Dizzy Blonde, John O'Connell, J.P. Anthony
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Layne Parker
Release date: 4/24/2000
Voices In My Bed reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:11 Cast: Ashlyn Gere, Rebecca Bardot, Valeria, Nikki Sinn, Brittany O'Connell, Melanie Moore, Diedre Holland, Timber, Brooke Ashley, Wynona, Chaz Vincent, Dizzy Blonde, Alex Sanders, Tom Byron, Steven St.Croix, J.P Anthony, John O'Connell, and Stevie Stharr Director: Layne Parker Extras: Biographies, previews, and interactive sex Audio / Video Quality: Excellent. The picture is very clear and the audio matches it throughout the movie. There was only one spot where I didn't think the audio quite matched the video. The Rest: I had some fairly high hopes when I first watched 'Voices In My Bed'. Ashlyn Gere has always been one of my favorite adult film stars, and I'm hoping she makes a comeback soon. My hopes rose a little when I saw that she wrote the script for Voices. Within the first 5 seconds after the opening credits, my hopes started to pay off. The camera work was excellent from the start, switching between color and black and white shots with some chains hanging down rattling.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director