Porn Stars  >  Chayse Evans  >  Reviews  > Oral

Reviews of Chayse Evans, Oral Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 9 movie reviews with Chayse Evans in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Chayse Evans's Oral movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Interracial Blow Bang
Interracial Blow Bang 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Blue, Trina Michaels, Tricia Oaks, Amber Rayne, Stephanie Cane, Chayse Evans, Tatiana Kush, Amai Liu
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 11/23/2010
Interracial Blow Bang reviews:
review on  

A nice addition to the blow bang genre, with some sweet lookers getting plastered by the posse of Bro-Bangers. Each scene follows the same formula -- white girl shows up in Bro-Bang clubhouse, where the bruthuhs take out their hostility toward the white man by defiling one of his women. OK, hokey, but if you want to see glazed faces, this delivers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Fucks 2
Throat Fucks 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexi Love, Charley Chase, Tia Ling, Bobbi Starr, Max Mikita, Stephanie Cane, Andy San Dimas, Phoenix Marie, Chayse Evans, London Keyes, Jasmine Jolie, Melody Nakai, Kiera King, Jennifer White, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 4/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Throat Fucks 2 reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkko blowjob movies are choc full of hot girls, deep sloppy sucks and big facials, a winning combination for lovers of oral pleasure. Throat Fucks 2 is packed with sexy moments and gag testing gob work, as Darkko and his trusty sidekick Winston Burbank test out an arousing assortment of porn girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jonni Darkko has rounded up 17 lovely ladies for THROAT FUCKS 2 (2010-Jonni Darkko/Evil Angel) with nearly 4 hours of dick sucking, deep throating fun.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this is about as good as you could want if you're into blowjobs. The girls bring their A games here in taking on the hard dicks presented, in a few cases doing more than one though not at the same time. Lots of great POV head here plus some equally good side shots are given during these blowjobs. The pops were all facials with some really blasting the girls faces. BJ enthusiasts would be well within their rights to check this one out. Jonni Darkko's done it again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Gonna Blow P.O.V.
She's Gonna Blow P.O.V. 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kapri Styles, Charley Chase, Mike Adriano, Andy San Dimas, Jessica Bangkok, Chayse Evans, Lana Violet, Sadie West, Juelz Ventura, London Keyes, Dani Jensen, Rebecca Blue, Jasmine Jolie
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 3/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's Gonna Blow P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

She's Gonna Blow P.O.V. by Digital Sin is a Wow release! Iím really not a big fan of blowjob only disks, but all I can say about this is WOW! The 2 best words to describe this release are Hot & Sloppy. All ratings given to this release are for blowjob movies only and the type of material presented. There are 5 scenes, each running about 30 minutes, and each feature at least 2 girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a POV blowjob movie with multiple girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fuck Face
Belladonna's Fuck Face 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, James Deen, Charley Chase, Adrianna Nicole, Kaci Starr, Lexi Belle, Misty Stone, Bobbi Starr, Alexa Jordan, Andy San Dimas, Missy Stone, Chayse Evans, Charlotte Vale, Bella Moretti, Katie St. Ives, Kimora Klein
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 12/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna's Fuck Face reviews:
review on  

a very excellent movie centered on blowjobs and the hotties that give them
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a dvd that has one goal in mind, pretty girls and lots of dick sucking! There are three girl teams for every scene save the finale where it's two. The girls take their turn showing off their best bj technique before some group sucking and finally the pops to the faces. The girls come on in each scene introducing themselves and offering up their best bj tips before showing them off. You'll decide who wins or loses but we're all winners for getting so many hotties in one dvd polishing the ole knob, enjoy!
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm really not a fan of blowjob movies. I am a fan of multiple women in a scene though. But I really don't like bj movies. I am a fan of Belladonna though. You see the problem I'm having here? Ok on with it: this is a marginal release for me. You really have to be in the mood to watch a bj flick to like this one. I watched it twice. Once when I had nothing to do, and again when I wanted to watch it. 1st time I was going to give this flick a 1 star rating. I was just bored with it. I stopped and started it, and stopped and started it, and stopped and started it. The other day I really watched it and it wasn't great but it wasn't bad either. The one huge problem I had with this one was the fact that Belladonna (who I think gives the most awe inspiring bj's in the world) isn't even in the movie. Personal gripe time: Bella has kinda disappointed me with her lack of performances in her movies as of late. She'll do a movie based on something she's incredible at and not be in the actual movie
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Praise the Load 3
Praise the Load 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Mike Hash, Hooks, D Snoop, Jessica Bangkok, Chayse Evans, Eden Adams, Dia Zerva, London Keyes, Heather Huntley, Laci Laine, Cali Couture
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 5/18/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Praise the Load 3 reviews:
review on  

Mike Johnís latest entry with the help of Tim Von Swine. This is a blowbang film and Mike produces some of the best smut in the business, so the combination should be a winner.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chock full of cock, another in the Mike John / Tim Von Swine collaborative blow bang series. Some cute ladies, doing some decent dick work and taking fairly copious face blastings. Worth a jerk.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new one from Mike John though this time out it's Tim Von Swine who seems to handle a lot of the camera duties, you'll hear him talking with the girls in nearly every scene in the tease before the mopes are brought in for the blowbangs. No sex here save for two times, one was after London's scene where Tim gets some action and then in the extras he also has some extra fun with Dia Zerva so beyond that it's all dick luving from the ladies who also end up with glazed faces any employee of Krispy Kreme would love. Well worth it for fans of cock sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 13
Blow Me Sandwich 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, John Strong, Shayla LaVeaux, Christian XXX, Alana Evans, Chris Johnson, Payton Leigh, Marco Banderas, Kelly Leigh, Kylee Reese, Naomi Cruise, Misty Vonage, Claudia Valentine, Chayse Evans, Johnny Nitro, Stephanie Richards, Kristina Cross, Eden Adams, Alanah Rae
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 11/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Me Sandwich 13 reviews:
review on  

The premise here is simple, two girls, one cock, shot POV. And it seems to work, as this is the 13th volume. In my opinion, all the scenes in the series have been pretty solid, with lots to like nothing to complain about. But here, we get something special, Julia Ann, Lisa Ann, and a host of other veteran porn sluts riding the MILF wave for another shot of fame. We even have Shayla LeVeaux, who appeared in a certain Swank magazine back in the mid 1990ís that my mother found under my bed and through in the trash.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang My Face 4
Gang Bang My Face 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, T.J. Cummings, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tone Capone, Joe Rock, Lefty, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Velicity Von, Hooks, Jack Vegas, Claudia Downs, Kristina Rose, Chayse Evans, Beverly Hills
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 10/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang My Face 4 reviews:
review on  

An excellent entry in the slam, slobber, and swallow oral gangbang tradition. Many pretty faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang My Face Volume 4 is a Jake Malone directed set of 6 scenes, featuring, of course, blowbang action. I like blowbangs and I presume that you do as well if you have any interest in this set. Personally, I'm most interested in seeing Chayse Evans and Chelsie Rae here, as well as Kristina Rose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 4
Face Fucking Inc. 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Nikki Hilton, Madison Young, Aubrey Addams, Priva, Jessie Jolie, Jaelyn Fox, Chayse Evans, Eden Adams
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/10/2008
Face Fucking Inc. 4 reviews:
review on  

Throat, throat and more throat. This latest in the line offers up a collection of beauties with a penchant for deep dick. At least that's that's the idea. Some really do love it. Some tolerate it. For them that does, the viewing is good. For them that seems a little shy of taking it way down low, well, there are moments even there to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 14
Throat Gaggers 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Cassidy Blue, Chavon Taylor, Jaelyn Fox, Audrey Elson, Jessica Bangkok, Chayse Evans, Beverly Hills, Karina O'Reilly
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 6/2/2008
Throat Gaggers 14 reviews:
review on  

The scenes with Jaelyn Fox, Audrey Elson and Chayse Evans all have definite rewatching value. The POV scenes with Annette and Adrianna are solid and definitely worthy of a look for POV oral fans, though not the stunning scenes in either of their vast resumes, they still deliver. The rest of the scenes for me are just filler and I likely won't watch any of them again. But that may just depend upon my taste in looks, which your taste may differ from of course.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Oral X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director