Porn Stars  >  Charmane  > Reviews

Reviews of Charmane Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for For Lovers Only
For Lovers Only 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Erik Everhard, Charmane, Tyra, Kimberly Kane, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Kayla Paige, Holly Wellin, Celeste Star, Taryn Thomas, Holly Morgan, Tony De Sergio, Austyn Moore, Marco Banderas, Riley Shy, Celina Cross, Brooke Scott, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross, Eric Swiss, Alan Stafford, Stephanie Crane, Marie McCray, Eden Adams, Max Spanktum
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ethan Kane, Jim Malibu, Daniel Dakota
Release date: 1/19/2010
For Lovers Only reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve Pictures has re-released 4 adult features as FOR LOVERS ONLY (2010) in a 4 Disc Collector's Edition. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane, Rita Faltoyano, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Daisy Marie, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Shayna Knight, Leah Luv, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Samantha Ryan, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Jenna Presley, Amber Rayne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/18/2009
Blown Away 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The best way to describe Blown Away 2 would be this: "Prepare yourself for a dick-hardening, testicle-tightening experience as XXX hottest ho’s deliver a horde of world-class hummers. The deep-throating recipe calls for equal parts – salvia, sucking, and tongue and shaft control. Whatever your preference… slow, steady and deep or fast and furious and soaked with saliva –these cock-sucking cuties have got you covered. With 20 classic Scenes – and 1 new one – you will definitely be Blown Away."
   read the complete review
review on  

There are 20 scenes compiled here, plus one bonus scene, making for 21 scenes of blowjob action. There are 13 scenes which feature 2 girls sucking a single guy (from the Blow Me Sandwich series); there are 2 scenes featuring 1 girl taking on 2 guys (those girls are Kelly Wells and Hillary Scott); There's 4 1-on-1 scenes (featuring Eva Angelina, Rita Faltayano, Jenna Haze and Allison Pierce); plus 1 2-on-2 scene with Jenna Presley and Courtney Cummz. Those scenes are from Face Invaders 1 and 2. The bonus scene features a cute brunette girl whose name escapes me now, but she teases and sucks in a POV scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars (Diabolic)
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Sky, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Charmane, Jewel De'Nyle, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Mirage, Bobbie, Tiffany Taylor, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Cassidey, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Judy Star, Skylar Chase
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 5/13/2008
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Diaboic dips into their archives for this collection of 14 scenes of porn babes "Before They Were Stars." I would rate 5 of the 14 as excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Contractor, The
Contractor, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Charmane, Tyra, Carmen Luvana, Taryn Thomas, Austyn Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Release date: 1/23/2006
Contractor, The reviews:
review on  

The plot centers around an all girl construction crew led by Carmen Luva. Needless to say, the guys in the neighborhood are a little excited about this. The first scene starts when Austyn notices that Seth Dickens has been walking up and down the block with his tongue hanging out for the past week. Scene 1: Austyn Moore and Seth Dickens- Austin looks really good here. Her skin is perfectly tanned, and she looks so hot wearing that bandana on her head. Scene takes place in the back of a pickup truck, which conveniently has a large mattress in it. Dude starts off eating her out. They get down off the truck for her to give him head. Go back to the truck for a little doggy style. Condom. Positions switched a little too fast. Cums on her ass. Good theme here, but was too hurried for my taste. The girls need some extra help, so they hire two guys to help them along with the construction. Apparently the only tools Anthony Hardwood brings are in his pants. Scene 2: Anthony Hardwood and Taryn Thomas- Daizy dukes, boots, and a halter top getting fucked on a bulldozer. Dubbed voice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lessons In Lust 2 (Digital Sin)
Lessons In Lust 2 (Digital Sin) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Vanessa, Charmane Star, Charmane, Sledge Hammer, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Katsuni
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 10/21/2003
Lessons In Lust 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Lessons in Lust 2 Digital Sin All Sex Starring: Charmane, Lucy Lee, Alaura Eden, Ashley Long, Katsumi, Vanessa, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Julian, Sledge Hammer, Ben Directed By:Tyron Shuz & Johny Darkko Running Time:Feature: 99 minutes, Total: 142 minutes RATINGS Feature:7.00 +Extras:7.22 Sex:8.40 TOTAL:7.54 FEATURE: This is the second title in this new series and I have reviewed the first as well. This DVD brings the advent of anal to the Lessons In Lust series. All of the scenes are cut into many chapters for easy navigation and some of the extras have been updated as well. Other than that I think this movie doesn't quite live up to the standard the first film created. Charmane and Katsumi both have awesome scenes. Lucy and Alaura put in good performances as well, but Ashley Long's scene was only average and Vanessa's nearly put me to sleep. The only bad performance was Vanessa's, but I wasn't that into the overall feeling of Ashley's scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Lessons In Lust 2 General Summary Theme This is an all sex themed title with the cover reading "beautiful girls in passionate scenes of hardcore exxxctasy. Huge cocks plunge the depths of their wet and willing pussies, asses are stretched to their limits mercilessly in a quest for ultimate pleasure." Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are far from the bottom with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work. With that said, there are some disappointments with the heat and intensity of the sex in many titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 3
Sakura Tales 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Charmane Star, Charmane, Joel Lawrence, K.K., Avena Lee, Lucy Lee, Jean Pallett, Shai Lee, Nautica Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/23/2003
Sakura Tales 3 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is the first episode of this series I'm watching. I'm quite curious to see what my reaction is. Technical As usual, Alex Ladd has created a quality DVD. The technicals are wonderful. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind The Scenes, Solo Scenes, Photo gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo fans, Asian fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Charmane Charmane is a cute Asian girl who meets her boyfriend outside. She sucks him briefly before hopping atop, reverse cowgirl style, and riding his cock. They go through several other positions of vag before he cums in her mouth. Not bad. Whack Factor: 5 Scene 2 - Avena Lee Avena is a reasonably good looking girl in pig tails and a school girl skirt. A guy shows up and she gives him a high eye contact BJ. The action then turns to several positions of vag before a finale to the face. This is a very average scene. Whack Factor: 5 Scene 3 - Lucy Lee Lucy is a fairly cute Asian girl with a chubby face. Her body is nice, though.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have been a big fan of the Sakura Tales series ever since the first one so it's with great anticipation I pop this disc into my player. Alex Ladd has assembled a fine cast for this one and all the outfits look great and with DVSX I know the film will look gorgeous and the action will be shot from all the angles I could want. The extras are also a nice touch with the DVSX release as you get some funny behind the scenes occurances and the solo scenes offer a more intimate glimpse at each girl as she explores her own body!! So let's get on to some hot Asian pussy ok!! Charmane: Well I love the huge bed in the shot and Charmane soon lies down dressed in her cute schoolgirl uniform. Tease: We get some great dirty talk as Charmane describes a hot guy she met. We then get to see that encounter as the scene is outside and we see Joel Lawrence is the lucky fella. There is some great caressing to her ass and Joel even kisses the bootie of this fine babe. We then get some finger play to her pussy and Joel does a little tongue work as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 5
Flesh Hunter 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane, Sabrine Maui, Kylie Wilde, Taylor Rain, Demi Marx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/17/2003
Flesh Hunter 5 reviews:
review on  

What I liked Very hot sex. Nasty but not too nasty. Long scenes and nothing is rushed. What I didn't like Demi is a little inexperienced but it didn't matter to me. Summary Very good cast. Taylor Rain should be nominated for her scene. She basically gets raped (everywhere) by three guys and she doesn't mind it in the least. This scene is like a merry-go-round with these guys switching turns. She walks into a garage dressed very daintily (bobbysox, white high heels and a cashmere sweater). She approaches these guys (who are just about drooling) and she is totally submissive and coy. She does everything these guys want. Her face turns red because she is taking so much in her mouth and almost breaking her jaw, I got nervous for her. If anything, she should learn to push these guys away just a bit. She is a very good performer, lots of energy. She always looks like she's a school girl doing something which she shouldn't be doing and always looking to the guy for approval. She probably has the smallest chest in the adult industry but she makes up for it with her passion.
   read the complete review
review on  

A decent flick from one of my favorite director's out there, Mr. Jules Jordan himself! It starts out a lil somethin like this... Taylor Rain & 3 DudesJules has this one take place in some sort of a car garage. Taylor Rain walks in, and starts talking about how she needs her car finished a.s.a.p! But what is she willing to do to get it that fast? She starts by doing a lil bit of tease for everyone. She's wearing a little short skirt that makes her beautiful ass beg for attention! After the tease, Jules (who is behind the camera, and doesn't partake in the scene) goes to a tool box and breaks out with 3 wrenches, which go into Taylor's ass, and than directly into her mouth! This setup (Taylor with multiple guys) isn't really anything new. I've personally seen 2 or 3 scenes that basically duplicate this setting. Anyhow, Taylor gives all the guys nice sloppy blow jobs, followed by receiving a pretty nice pussy pounding from all the studs. You know what's coming next...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 3
Wicked Sex Party 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Temptress, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Monique DeMoan, Pat Myne, Wanda Curtis, April, Jonathan Morgan, Envy, Charmane Star, Charmane, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Dale Dabone, Candy Cotton, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Stevie, Nick Manning, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 5/29/2003
Wicked Sex Party 3 reviews:
review on  

Wicked Sex Party Three ByWicked Staring Gina Ryder Envy Candy Cotton Charmane Miko Lee Stevie Monique DeMoan April Tempress Sydnee Steel & Bobby Vitale Brad Armstrong Mark Davis Eric Price Pat Myne Lee Stone Highlights Group Sex Facials G/G       The Basics -Wicked Sex Party Three-Listed as 6 chapters but that includes credits, only 4 are sex -Genre: Straight -Runtime: 1 Hour 23 Minutes -Raincoat factor: 100 Overall Value- $16.00 Compliance StatementThe Run Down The plot is implied as a sex party of some sort that grows from 2 couples in the hot tub to the whole gang in the living room.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had complaints about Wicked Sex Party 2, but they have seemingly been addressed in Wicked Sex Party 3. With the behind the scene look, while still very interesting, tucked away in the Extras menu where it belongs, and a single bed replaced with a very interactive house, Wicked Sex Party 3 is the orgy that should be, even if some might dispute whether it's a real orgy. Wicked Sex Party 3 is not a huge orgy, at its core, with couples only inches apart from each other, at least for most parts of the film. Instead, its a sex party in which couples gather in parts of the house and fuck quite intensely. There's one scene where there's some switching of partners, but for the most part, that is quite limited. The party starts with the slender blonde April and lovely porn veteran Sydney Steele out by the pool receiving loving strokes from their male partners. The sex is hot and hard, and with just two couples, it's a nice warm-up to the coming feast. Off to the side of the pool, several other couples come (and cum) together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inch Freaks
Inch Freaks 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Holly, Charmane, Mark Wood, Betty Blue, Brett Rockman, Kailani, Alaura Eden, Joe Monti, Jessica Dee, Dominique Dane
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Yani Z
Release date: 3/27/2003
Inch Freaks reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 3 / 5 / 2003 Director: Yani Z. Cast: Alaura Eden, Betty Blue, Charmane Star, Dominque Dane, Holly, Jessica Dee, Kaylani Lei, Brandon Iron, Brett Rockman, Joe Monti, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: DVSX has been an impressive studio so far. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but far from consistent. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a wide range of sex styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier sex or really big cocks The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and decently balanced, but the level changes throughout the movie so that you have to adjust the volume fairly often. The video is nicely lit and has a some slight grain. Unfortunately it also had a little halo effect which interfered with things for me. Music: The music is your standard porno drum machine music.
   read the complete review
review on  

Inch Freaks Studio: DVSX Director: Yani Z. Cast: Jessica Dee, Alaura Eden, Charmane, Holly, Kailani, Dominique Dane, Betty Blue, Brandon Iron, Mark Wood, Brett Rockman, Joe Monti Running time: 2hrs 14mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 I am baffled. Inch Freaks is a movie about women who allegedly crave big cocks. Could you sell a movie to heterosexual women where the focus is on some female body part that the men in the movie are supposedly crazy about? Maybe I am missing the point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Inch Freaks by Yani Z. DVSX / March 2003 / 114 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Solo Scenes - Trailers Starring: Allaura Eden, Jessica Dee, Dominique Dane, Charmane, Kelly, Kailani, and Betty Blue Synopsis: These women live by the phrase: Bigger is better! Overall: Allaura Eden's scene puts others to shame. The very long scene at about 30 minutes is great porn! Other good scenes include Charmane's and Jessica Dee's. Yani Z. breaks the formulaic mold with Allaura's scene and it works great! I am not sure how the director will top that scene, but I am looking forward for his second volume. DVD Quality: It's very good. Extras: The best part of the extras are the solo scenes. Specifically, Allaura Eden's solo scene is the best! LIKES: Allaura Eden is fucking amazing! Charmane, Jessica Dee, and Dominique Dane DISLIKES: Betty Blue Allaura Ed
   read the complete review
All reviews of Inch Freaks
Boxcover for Red Dragon
Red Dragon 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Charmane, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Kianna, Christopher Lafleur
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 8/5/2002
Red Dragon reviews:
review on  

This is my first Wicked film I have seen in awhile. I am not much of a plot guy, mostly preferring the gonzo titles but when I saw Stephanie Swift in the cast I was easily convinced to give this a try. The title of the film is Red Dragon and this is the name for a brothel that Asia Carrera is the madaam of and she is trying to get Stephanie Swift to come backto work for her. This movie has a heavy Asian feel to it in both the cast and also in the music which is played throughout the film. This music BTW was pretty good and worked well with the scenes. The first scene features the gorgeous Asia Carrera and we hear some nice music play in the background as Asia and Joel Lawrence sit outside in a nicely decorated location. I just love Asias' breasts and they get some much needed attention with some nice kissing by Joel. It on then to some nice blowjob footage and Asia looks great sucking cock. There is also oral done to Asia by Joel. There is some nice reverse cowgirl shot which leads into missionary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 14
Fresh Meat 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Erik Everhard, Charmane, Mandingo, Layla Jade, Sunshine, Mario, Sebastian Barrio, Sharon Wild, August, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Bob Terminator
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/2/2002
Fresh Meat 14 reviews:
review on  

Here is the 14th installment in the popular series by acclaimed director John Leslie. Let's get right to the action adn the first girl up is Sharon Wild. The scene starts off with her feeling her breasts and spreading her ass cheeks while a guy is slowly stroking his cock in a running shower. Sharon is rubbing her ass up against the shower door to tease the guy inside. She even presses her face up to the shower door and also her breasts. Finally the teasing is over and the two get down to business. Sharon gets in the shower and gives a nice slow blowjob. The guy initially goes into her pussy in the doggy position. We see a nice 69 with the two hungrily licking and sucking away. Mr. Leslie gives us some nice 360 degree views of this 69. It is then on to a reverse cowgirl and we get some nice close up shots of Sharon's face as she moans in pleasure. We also get a nice sideways reverse cowgirl, I hadn't seen that positon before and he really drills her in this part of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Cars & Tiki Bars
Fast Cars & Tiki Bars 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, T.J. Hart, Jonathan Morgan, Charmane, Isabella, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Sheridan, Herschel Savage, Jezebelle Bond
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 6/14/2002
Fast Cars & Tiki Bars reviews:
review on  

Fast Cars & Tiki Bars A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 98 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Director: Red Ezra Written by: Red Ezra (as Joe Ezrahaus) Cast: Jezebelle Bond, Carmane, Nicole Sheridan, Kelsey Hart, Gina Ryder, Allysin Chaynes, T.J.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 4 / 07 / 2001 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Jezebelle Bond, Charmane, T. J. Hart, Gina Ryder, Allysin Chaynes, Kelsey, Nicole Sheridan, Bunny Luv, Isabella, Sheridan, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Dillion Day, and Voodoo Initial Expectations: Red Ezra is showing himself to be one of the best and most creative directors out there. This one looks like it should be a lot of fun. Initial Reaction: Its a ball-drainer. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes hot, fun, and artistic sex without much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants straight ahead fucking without anything else or who doesnt like anal Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally very clear and well balanced, but there are a few spots with a bit of dubbing. The video is also very clear, but occasionally has a slight amount of grain. The lighting is great and shows very few shadows. Music: The music has a bit of variety outside of the typical porn music, but is normally a bit on the loud side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wicked Pictures Presents A Red Ezra Production Fast Cars and Tiki Bars Starring Jezebelle Bond, Charmane, Nicole Sheridan, Kelsey Hart, Gina Ryder, Allysin Chaynes, T.J. Hart, Bunny Luv, and Isabella, along with Brad Armstrong, Jonathon Morgan, Randy Spears, Dillion Day, Voodoo, and Herschel Savage. Produced, Directed, and Edited by Red Ezra --The film opens with Voodoo sitting down with a frozen TV dinner on a tray and a voiceover about how in the fifties and the sixties good living meant Polynesian SCENE ONE : Nicole Sheridan, a good-looking blonde who is dressed in 50s style clothing, does a good job of acting(?) like an airhead, when she and Voodoo are talking at a table in front of a tiki. Nicole gets on her knees to suck Voodoos cock, looking very hot while doing so. She loses her dress, but leaves her black fishnets on, after giving him a good amount of oral, and then he gives her some oral. She gets fucked vaginally by Voodoos condom-covered cock, before she gets anal in reverse cowgirl, riding his dick very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 14, The
4 Finger Club 14, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Taylor, Nina, Sharon, Charmane, Keri, Mina, Brianna, Marissa, Luna, Friday
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/14/2001
4 Finger Club 14, The reviews:
review on  

Starring Taylor, Friday, Charmaine, Luna, Sharon, Briana, Marissa, Jade, Keri Windsor, Mena, and Nina. SCENE ONE : Taylor and Friday. Both girls kiss each others nipples, before they kiss briefly. Friday licks Taylors boots. Taylor goes down on Friday and uses four finger on her as well. Friday returns the favor, only with eight fingers. Taylor rides the Sybian as Friday plays with the controls. Friday rides the Sybian too. SCENE TWO : Luna and Charmaine. Luna starts out on the Sybian as Charmaine plays with the controls. Next up to ride the Sybian is Charmaine with Luna at the controls. Luna goes down on Charmaine and uses four fingers. Charmaine returns the favor but also uses a vibrator on Lunas clit. Luna gets back on the Sybian, and the girls kiss once she gets off of it. SCENE THREE : Sharon and Briana. The scene opens with Sharon on the Sybian and Briana kissing her all over. Briana grabs a vibrator to use on Sharons nipples and her clit. Briana rims Sharon and kisses her all over as she is still is riding the Sybian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Smiles
Perfect Smiles 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Shayla LaVeaux, Daisy Chain, Chaz Vincent, Tabitha Stevens, Chandler, Chennin Blanc, Charmane, Renee Larue, Barett Moore, Wendy Divine, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 4/24/2000
Perfect Smiles reviews:
review on  

VCA Platinum Plus Presents A Jim Holliday Perfect Pucker feature This DVD opens right up with Barett Moore, a pretty good-looking blonde, giving Evan Stone a bj as they lie on a bed. He gives her a brief amount of oral, then goes on to fuck her ass, cumming on her inflated chest to end a pretty good, though brief, intro, followed by the opening credits rolling Jim Holliday's Perfect Smiles Starring Jill Kelly, Shayla LaVeaux, Sydnee Steele, Tabitha Stevens, Tiffany Mynx, Felecia, Renee LaRue, Barett Moore, Shelbee Myne, Chandler, Charmane, Daisy Chain, Kelsey Heart, Julie Meadows, Chaz Vincent, Maya Devine, Chennin Blanc, and Deven Davis. With Devin Wolf, Julian, Pat Myne Robert Martins, Root Loggins, Clay Hyde, Ron Jeremy, and Evan Stone Written and Directed by Jim Holliday Wink Eubanks [Evan Stone] opens the DVD up to the rest of the scenes, which take place during a beauty pageant and all of the goings on to win the Miss (W)hole Package title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Porn Historian Jim Holliday attaches his name to yet another all-star, wall-to-wall sex release from VCA in the heavily-promoted "Perfect Smiles" DVD. When it comes to his videos, you definitely get your bang for the buck with a roster of current adult superstars and quality production. This DVD is loaded with supplementary material including a "Behind The Scenes" featurette, interviews, and other extras, all of which are a nice and thoughtful touch. Featuring top talent like Tiffany Mynx, Jill Kelly, Shayla LaVeux, Felicia and many up and comers, there is no doubt that Jim Holliday and VCA do not cheat on giving the consumer what they want on a little silver platter. However, as the old adage goes, quantity does not mean quality. The problem with this feature is that Jim Holliday directs it with almost no imagination whatsoever. The sex scenes are straightforward, well-shot and well-composed, but boring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Poser
Poser 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Linda Thoren, Rebecca Lord, Charmane, Wendy Divine
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 4/24/2000
Poser reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 12 / 5 / 1998 Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Wendy Divine (listed here as Maya Divine), Gina Ryder, Rebecca Lord, Allysin Chaynes, Charmane Star, Linda Thoren, Ian Daniels, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Van Damage, and Brian Surewood and Nic Cramer in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: I havent had the best of luck with Nic Cramers features, mostly because it appears he might be legally blind, but since Wendy Divine considers this one of her best features I have a little hope. Initial Reaction: Its one of Nic Cramers best features Who Should Watch It : Fans of Wendy Divine, couples, people who want to see a little potential from Nic Cramer Who Should Avoid It: Fans of anal sex or toys Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and nicely balanced, but does get a little hollow in some of the outdoor shots. The video is fairly typical for Nic Cramer. Namely, it pretty much sucks. Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 64
Up and Cummers 64 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy West, Mr. Marcus, Charmane, April Flowers, Juelie, Marian, Peter Zupp
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 4/24/2000
Up and Cummers 64 reviews:
review on  

Up And Cummers 64 (2000) Studio New Machine Genre Pro-Am/Debutantes Director Randy West Starring April Flowers, Mariah, Juelie, Charmane, Randy West, and Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Up & Cummers 64 (2000) Director: Randy West Starring: April Flowers, Mariah, Charmain Star, Juelie, Mr. Marcus, Peter Zupp & Randy West Special Features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Trailers, Fetish Menu & Websites Category: All Sex, Gonzo, Amateur Company: New Machine -When I got more & more into porn & explored it a lot more, which was in 2000, I found the Up & Cummers series. This series has a lot of great, special and dull, boring moments. These movies are good for 1-2 great scenes with 1-2 great females. Nothing more, nothing less. Randy West finds new females & he works with them! I like this series alot. Not the greatest, but they have loads of moments & great scenes that you would want to dub on your home-made 'favorite XXX scenes' compilations on VHS or DVD, even! For these Up & Cummers reviews that I will give you all to read, I won't give the usual VictoriO (thorough, obsessive-like) review. I'll point out my favorite moments & so forth. Actually, these films I've seen years ago, but I decided to rent them on DVD so I can give out the proper reviews.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director