Porn Stars  >  Charmane Star  >  Reviews  > Jules Jordan

Reviews of Charmane Star Movies by Jules Jordan



We have 9 movie reviews with Charmane Star in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Charmane Star's movies directed by Jules Jordan can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Deep Anal Drilling 4 (Ass Factory)
Deep Anal Drilling 4 (Ass Factory) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Jules Jordan, Charmane Star, Chris Strokes, Jessie Rogers, Melody Jordan
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deep Anal Drilling 4 (Ass Factory) reviews:
review on  

In some ways, this most enduring of the Ass Factory series to date, can be seen as the non frills kid brother to the long established Ass Worship franchise. Same solid casts, same, albeit a little less, ass tease, great butt sex and of course, Jules is at the helm. Jules was always likely to strike oil with Jessie, and in the absence of a DP this is one hot scene which all Jessie fans should want to add to their collection. Dig deeper however, and this film also delivers the flexible and delectable red head that is Melody Jordan, a woman who should be on every directors short list. Add to that, solid scenes from veterans Lisa and Charmane and this is an easy recommendation for all those ass worshipers out there.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you got it, flaunt it. But here, we're talking women that know to use their asses for sexual satisfaction, such as the busty Lisa Ann as a horndog cop or Jessie Roger going from a dip in the pool to a dip in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hey porn fans , welcome to my latest review , today we're taking a look at Deep Anal Drilling 4 , brought to us by Ass Factory. Jessie Rogers is always a joy to watch , hopefully her impending retirement wont happen, she is simply amazing to watch. Melody Jordan looks like one to watch here , I was very impressed with her . Lisa Ann simply always bring 100% to her scenes , she's an amazing performer! Nice props to Charmaine Starr for taking a pretty hard ass wrecking here as well. Although some may find Jules being in every scene rather repetitive , still a very solid release, and recommended , especially for Jessie and Lisa Ann fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Anal Injection 2
Hot Anal Injection 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Charmane Star, Chastity Lynn, Chris Strokes, Abella Anderson, Holly Michaels
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Anal Injection 2 reviews:
review on  

For its type -- anal -- this is a nice release. Breaks no new ground (so to speak), but then again, what anal release does? Still, there's some sweet looking ladies here, and the guys are equipped for some impressive drilling. I'd like to give them credit, but I looked all over the place and couldn't find their names. Hey, Jules, don't dicks have names? Let's not be sexist here.
   read the complete review
review on  

I really like the Ass Factory production arm. It’s a subsidiary of Jules Jordan Video featuring hot anal sex. The releases only feature 4 scenes but you get your money’s worth with this studio! Holly Michaels taking a DP, Jules’ favorite Abella Anderson, the return of Charmane Star and Chastity Lynn is a winning combination.
   read the complete review
review on  

Once again, the smut peddlers at The Ass Factory present four scenes of butt-fucking based temptation, with Holly Michaels, Chastity Lynn, Abella Anderson, and Charmane Star offering up their rear ends.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Hot Anal Injection 2
Boxcover for Invasian 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Invasian 3 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Charmane Star, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Luci Thai, Mya Luanna, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Tia Ling, Priva
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Invasian 3 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

A solid entry from director Jules Jordan. He usually has a sole focus on each dvd and this time out it's Asian girls and he's brought a fine group of hotties for us to appreciate from Luci Thai to Mya Luanna-- doing her first anal, to Charmane Star and finally a little two girl party with Lana Croft- who squirts and Priva. Those two girls show Steve Holmes quite a good time and we're the lucky ones who get to enjoy the spoils of their labor. An easy pick up for Asian fans who enjoy anal sex with strong blowjobs as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump My Ass Full Of Cum
Pump My Ass Full Of Cum 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Charmane Star, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Kinzie Kenner, Sativa Rose, Jean Val Jean, Delilah Strong, Jasmine Byrne, Velicity Von
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/26/2007
Pump My Ass Full Of Cum reviews:
review on  

Jules returns with a focus on anal cream pies. Every girl here takes an anal cream pie with the exception of Jasmine Byrne, due to it being a group scene and Jean ValJean only having one round in the chamber. The entire movie has everything one would expect from Jules. There's great camera work, very nice care put into the outfits and tease, and plenty of anal action with a great anal cream pie for each scene in the movie. There's also some very nice care put into the extras and the technical aspects, with both the movie and the behind the scenes featurette being presented in anamorphic widescreen. If you're an anal cream pie fan, this movie deserves a place on your shelf.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pump My Ass Full Of Cum is a two disc set containing six sex scenes and almost four hours of footage. Disc one contains the sex scenes of Sativa with Jasmine, Naomi and Velicity Von. Disc two contains the scenes of Kinzie, Charmane, Delilah and all the special features. As you might have guessed from the title the films theme is anal internal cumshots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel)
Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Rose, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Teagan Presley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Eagles Farewell I Tour - Live From Melbourne For any Eagles fan, this is a must have even though we all know this isnt their last farewell tour. There are 30 songs in this 2-disc set and the audio/video quality is great. Director: Jules Jordan Running time: 3:00 Notable extras / Production values: The 2nd disc holds the special features and some of the worthwhile extras are: -- Fetish menu 1: tease, toys, blowjobs, spanking and anal sex -- Fetish menu 2: squirting, rimming, DP, ATM, cumshots -- Extra footage: some footage from each scene that didnt survive the editing for the main feature -- Teasers: trailers for Perfect Specimens, Feeding Frenzy 4, Trained Teens 3, and Flesh Hunter 6 -- The production values, which I deem to be audio and video quality, DVD mastering, and camerawork, are what is the norm for Evil Angel and Jules Jordan --- top notch and come no better. My short review: I admit that Ive been jaded and the cause of which may have influenced my last few reviews.
   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction #3 ***** 2004, 3 hours Evil Angel DVD and Jules Jordan Video Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Teagan, Tiffany Mynx, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel, Rose and Charmane Starr The Knowledge: Cheesecake. Each time I come across a movie by wunderkind auteur Jules Jordan I struggle to nail down what specifically makes his fuck flicks so popular to the masses. High production values, excellent casting and a knack for making his talent agree to do things they would normally never do for any other director aside, what is it that sets Double J apart from the rest of the pack? The answer is very simple and lies above. The term cheesecake is used to describe the socially acceptable images throughout the years that routinely objectified women. Weve all seen semi-nude pin-ups of the legendary Bettie Page, playing cards, postcards, lighters, key chains, drinking glasses, posters (the timeless Farrah Fawcett poster from the early 70s comes to mind) and the cliché calendar of bikini-clad women hanging on the dorm/locker room or local garage/factory wall.
   read the complete review
review on  

People can throw around terms like this is an event dvd but then it's up to said dvd to live up to that hype. To say this about a Jules Jordan dvd is not far fetched at all as he's put out some of the most strokeable porn of the last few years so I have high hopes for this one. This dvd has five scenes and three reviews I know of have already given good blow by blow descriptions of the scenes so I'll give some of that but moreso just my impressions of what I was seeing. One thing to look forward to is the first time squirting of Teagan in her scene and guess what that just happens to be the first scene!! Teagan: This girl is really taking the biz by storm this year and while she has room to improve as far as energy and performance her biggest plus I see is her World Class Ass and folks she knows how to use the bootie and Jules is a master at shooting the bootie! As for this scene the first ten minutes or so Teagan is tied up to a door and lets Mark Ashley dominate her pretty hard.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Invasian (Evil Angel)
Invasian (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Rose, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Tee Real, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/5/2004
Invasian (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #26 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 23, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Charmane Star, Jessica Darlin, Brian Pumper, Juliana Kincaid, Billy Banks, Natasha Dolling
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/31/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

In my sophomore Biology class we had to keep a journal. What this had to do with biology was apparently beside the point. Our teacher would write questions, sometimes whimsical while sometimes serious, on the board and we would spend the first 10 minutes of class answering these in our journals. The one that sticks out in my mind was his ill-advised question If you could be any animal what would it be and why? I very innocently answered that I would like to be a horse because they are very well hung. It was an honest answer met with strict scrutiny and swift punishment once we handed in our journals for the teacher to grade. What does that have to do with anything? Well, it illustrates my apparent longing to possess a literally beastly sized member. On that same note, it illustrates the odd fascination with penis size and stereotypes and clichés that go along with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Breed 2
New Breed 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Gina Ryder, Mark Anthony, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Jade Marcela, Christy Parks
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/31/2001
New Breed 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 10 / 1999 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Charmain, Christy D., Gina Ryder, Jade Marcella, Leanni Lei, Ruby, Lexington Steele, Jules Jordan, and Mark Anthony Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with New Breed 3 Initial Reaction: Its one of the best fuck films Ive seen in a long time and makes me want to see a lot more of Jules Jordan. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for hot sex with an emphasis on anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a couples style film with a lot of plot and mostly vaginal sex Audio /Video Quality: This is a lower budget gonzo feature, which traditionally means the technical aspects arent that good. Thankfully that isnt the case here. The audio and video both have a couple minor problems, such as a bit of hollow sound and soft focus problems, but neither of them last for any real length of time. They also dont happen a lot and are problems most people expect for a feature like this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Live Bait 3
Live Bait 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Gina Ryder, Nikki, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Krista, Mai Ling
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/8/2001
Live Bait 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 8 / 1999 (cover) 11 / 1999 (movie) Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Gina Ryder, Leani Lei, Nikki, Krista, Mai Ling, Charmane, Lexington Steele, and Jules Jordan. Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Jules Jordans New Breed 2 and New Breed 3 so I have high expectations here as well. Initial Reaction: Its not Jules Jordans best, but its still worth checking out. Who Should Watch It : Fans of great gonzo sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or who doesnt like anal sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little better than average for gonzo porn. Its clear, but there are a few spots where its uneven. The video is normally clear, but does have a few problems such as natural light bleaching out some of the colors and a few shadow problems throughout the feature. The scene with Leanni Lei and Lexington Steele also has some bad flashes of pixelation that occur a few times throughout the scene. Thankfully theyre only a few flashes which dont last much over a second.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Jules Jordan X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio