Porn Stars  >  Charmane Star  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Charmane Star, Straight Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Charmane Star in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Charmane Star's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Naughty Athletics 15
Naughty Athletics 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Clarke Kent, Daisy Marie, Kirsten Price, Johnny Castle, Jordan Ash, Kortney Kane, Xander Corvus, Brooklyn Lee, Tasha Reign, Erica Fontes
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/11/2012
Naughty Athletics 15 reviews:
review on  

Hot, sweaty babes with great bodies. That’s basically the premise of this series and who doesn’t like a well put-together woman? Especially when the babes include Kortney Kane, Brooklyn Lee and Tasha Reign?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women on Top of Men 2
Women on Top of Men 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Daisy, Charmane Star, Cherokee, Kris Knight, Ice La Fox, Penny Flame, Marie Luv, James Deen, Franco Del Torro, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Venus Girls

Directed by: Tall Goddess, Lorraine Sisco
Release date: 12/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Women on Top of Men 2 reviews:
review on  

First Thoughts Mrs B and I dug vol.1 so expectations are high going in, especially with faves Charmane Star & Penny Flame in this volume. Off we go... What I Liked Wow ! A very uniique and inspired bunch of wardrobe choices on display; furcoats, vintage dresses, kimonos, etc. All this attention to detail just enhanced the sex scenarios in each scene . Especially noteworthy for me was Marie Luv's scene: from the moment she made James Deen pleasure himself, to the cumshot with champagne chaser, to all points in between this was a killer,sexy as hell scene.Molten. Mrs B's fave scene was the closing Cherokee, Ice LaFox, & Franco Del Torro disk closer. The two femmes, playing sisters that seduce lucky Franco...tag teaming his cock, each taking turns riding him, had Mrs B very, umm, flushed.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 7 / 22 / 2005, 8 / 23 / 2005 Director: Tall Goddess Cast: Charmane Star, Marie Luv, Kaiya Lynn, Penny Flame, Daisy, Ice La Fox, Cherokee, James Deen, Jerry, Kris Knight, and Franco Del Torro with Kirk James in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Women on Top of Men was pretty darn good and a very nice change from the typical porno. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice follow-up to the original. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a softer touch with the women in a little more control of the sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting some heavy fem-dom action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average. The audio varies throughout the movie. Some areas are very clear and well balanced, while in others the audio seems quiet with what should be a few minor background noises taking charge of the audio. The video is pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Date 2
First Date 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Tommy Gunn, Cheyne Collins, Ted Hunter, Sunshine, Trevor Zen, Dwayne Cummings, Jayna Oso, Jack Spade, Destiny St. Claire, Porsha Blaze, Avy Lee Roth, Jenna Brooks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 12/24/2004
First Date 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: First Date - Episode 2. The second installment of this DVSX series continues in the dating show spoof genre. Taking it's cue from the hit TV show BLIND DATE, this series teams up two singles for a date to see how things progress. Directed by Guy Capo, this spoof does a decent job at not taking itself too seriously, which would be a complaint for some of the others similar series out there. DVD: The authoring of this DVD is par for the course for DVSX. A very well thought out and designed package. The menus are easy to navigate, the Special Features has the standard fare. Compression is good and the video quality decent. The lighting leaves a little to be desired but not bad overall. Scene 1: Charmane Star, Tommy Gun Charmane and Tommy meet up for the introductions before they are off to their first date.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 6
Sakura Tales 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Sergio, Mika Tan, Dale Dabone, Nick Manning, Steven French, Avena Lee, Talon, Luci Thai, Joe Friday, Kylie Rey, Annie Cruz, Marcos Leon, Veronica Lynn, Lacey Tom
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/1/2004
Sakura Tales 6 reviews:
review on  

Sakura Tales #6 Synopsis DVSX has become one of my favorite studios recently due do both their high quality technical standards and great casting. Looking through their lines of product, there is no exceptional creativity. If youre looking for extremes (demeaning sex, circus act sex, etc.), theyre not the studio to look to. What they offer is just good sex with attractive women that is shot well. For my own taste, I can usually accept a certain amount of sameness to my sexing if it is photographed wellthe women are the thing for me. Afterall, how many wild and wacky ways can an appendage be inserted into an orifice? Sakura Tales is a great line for us Asiaphiles. The casting is always exceptional and volume six is no disappointment. Most of the scenes offer decent tease before getting down to some hot sex. My only complaints with this DVD would be a couple of subpar performances by otherwise quite fetching females. Scene 1 How better to start a DVD off hot than with Charmane Starr? Weve all heard the remarks regarding Charmane being an ice princess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Charmane Star, Mika Tan, Luci Thai and a reprise of Annie Cruz w/Kylie Rey (DAC's Sakura Angel). That's all the motivation I needed to pick this video up. There's even a happy ending in the title. What more could I ask for? Let's rock! All scenes start with the star relating a fantasy and doing some masturbating for us. Charmane Star has a body builder fantasy. She wants to jump the bones of some guy at her gym. Her masturbation prelim is almost non-existant before we're taken to the weight bench. Charmane's dressed like a schoolgirl and she flirts with Nick Manning. He's definitely interested and they get in a nice tongue kiss before he sheds his sweatshirt and shows off his muscles. Charmane's clothes are off in no time, just leaving her socks and shoes on. He goes right to work on her tits. A very nice place to start. He works his tongue down her flawless body, licking the insides of her thighs and settling in on her holy of holies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here was an early series from DVSX that caught my eye. I really thought the covers were so good for these volumes and this one is pretty good. Alex has a good eye for shooting the girls and DVSX in general has never really let me down in the technical dept. and the more important area of the sex has also been well taken care of so let's check out some pretty Asian girls as they do a little sucky sucky-- I know that is bad! Charmane: I like this girl a lot, she has been in a few titles I've reviewed and she can bring it as they say. Alex starts her out sitting on a couch in a nice dress and we listen as Charmane relives a fantasy encounter she dreamt up. Of course Charmane lets her hands roam over her body as she tells us this tale and then we get to actually live out her fantasy. It takes place in a weightroom and Charmane is there in a typical outfit, pigtails along with the plaid skirt and white shirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies
Nuttin' Hunnies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Taylor St. Clair, April, Silvia Saint, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Tera Patrick, Daniella Rush, jessica drake, Bonita Saint, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Stevie, Briana Banks, Aria Giovanni, Monica Sweetheart, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/19/2004
Nuttin' Hunnies reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Nuttin' Hunnies Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Various Cast Lots of girls. Genre Cumshot Compilation Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who enjoy Peter North's special propensity for plastering a pretty girl's face with cum. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for, you know, sex... REVIEW: My regular readers (if I have any) must be wondering what has possessed me to pick up a cumshot compilation video of all things. All I can say is, hey, I was in the mood... Aside from commenting on the specifics of how the cumshots are presented and perhaps mentioning a few highlights, I'm not sure there's a whole lot to say about this disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: The ConnASSeur
Belladonna: The ConnASSeur 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Catalina, Belladonna, Holly Hollywood, Ashley Blue, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Silky Thumper
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 4/26/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna: The ConnASSeur reviews:
review on  

THE CONNASSEUR Directed by Belladonna. This movie features girls only, no males are featured in any scenes. All scenes include alot of tease and foreplay. While the sex is not limited strictly to anal sex, the scenes do focus on ass worship foreplay and include the girls receiving alot of rimming as well as toys. There is a small amount of plot. Belladonna has been known as one of the top performers in adult movies and has recently taken up the challenge of directing for Evil Angel. This is the first time I have seen one of her movies and I was very impressed. I personally liked the amount of ass related foreplay and rimming, both of which are things I would definitely like to see more directors use. I am not very familiar with all girl movies, but I would definitely be interested in checking out Belladonna's other titles. SCENE 1: Catalina and Belladonna. This scene opens with alot of heavy foreplay including Catalina getting on her knees and licking milk from a bowl on the floor.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ooooooookay so, I loooooooved Belladonna's last movie so much (Evil Pink) that I just had to see her new movie, despite the title. The pronounced 'ASS' being smack dab in the middle, and I'm not too into anal, but I'm way into Bella, so maybe I'll be able to overlook the whole anal thing. The thing about this chick performing with women (I mainly watch all-girl) is that seemingly everytime she has a woman, its as if she's seeing a naked girl for the absolute first time. She's always in total awe by the woman's body and even more in awe by her pussy and she maintains her intensity and her scenes usually become a song full of staccato bursts which more times in not result in an excellent scene, but even if they don't all the time, she always and I mean ALWAYS appears to have a truly good time, and appears to be at the very least, a true hardcore bisexual.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lessons In Lust 2 (Digital Sin)
Lessons In Lust 2 (Digital Sin) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Vanessa, Charmane Star, Charmane, Sledge Hammer, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Katsuni
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 10/21/2003
Lessons In Lust 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Lessons in Lust 2 Digital Sin All Sex Starring: Charmane, Lucy Lee, Alaura Eden, Ashley Long, Katsumi, Vanessa, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Julian, Sledge Hammer, Ben Directed By:Tyron Shuz & Johny Darkko Running Time:Feature: 99 minutes, Total: 142 minutes RATINGS Feature:7.00 +Extras:7.22 Sex:8.40 TOTAL:7.54 FEATURE: This is the second title in this new series and I have reviewed the first as well. This DVD brings the advent of anal to the Lessons In Lust series. All of the scenes are cut into many chapters for easy navigation and some of the extras have been updated as well. Other than that I think this movie doesn't quite live up to the standard the first film created. Charmane and Katsumi both have awesome scenes. Lucy and Alaura put in good performances as well, but Ashley Long's scene was only average and Vanessa's nearly put me to sleep. The only bad performance was Vanessa's, but I wasn't that into the overall feeling of Ashley's scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Lessons In Lust 2 General Summary Theme This is an all sex themed title with the cover reading "beautiful girls in passionate scenes of hardcore exxxctasy. Huge cocks plunge the depths of their wet and willing pussies, asses are stretched to their limits mercilessly in a quest for ultimate pleasure." Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are far from the bottom with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work. With that said, there are some disappointments with the heat and intensity of the sex in many titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Shot Starlets
Cum Shot Starlets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Shay Sweet, Leanna Heart, Leanni Lei, Raylene, Angel, Sky, Kelly Orion, Claudia, Avalon, Katie June, Nikki Anderson, McKayla, Nici Sterling, Silvia Saint, Goldie, Emily, Anita Dark, Charmane Star, Alexis, Anita Blond, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Kate, Tera Patrick, Margo Stevens, Lolita, Harmony Grant, Dalia, Nicole, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Nadia, Alissa, Ariel, Sharone, Laureen Kiss, Tawny Roberts, Katja Jean
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 7/26/2002
Cum Shot Starlets reviews:
review on  

Here is a compilation dvd from Odyssey Group Video featuring over 40 girls taking some pretty good cumshots mostly to their faces and into their inviting mouths. This is along the lines of the first Cumshot Deluxe from Private which came out last year I believe. There are no full scenes shown, instead you come in at the end and we get to see some blowjob footage and then the pops. The blowjob footage shown ranges from almost none to lasting several seconds before we get the pops. Among the males cast is Peter North and he is in rare form in most of his pops coating several girls faces quite copiously. On the cover we are promised 40 scenes and over 44 babes so folks there should be a little something here for all fans of popshots. There wasn't much swallowing but almost all the facials are winners and there are a couple of nice two girl pairings so we get a little cumswapping kisses which is a big turn on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Angel in Paradise
Teen Angel in Paradise 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Pat Myne, Charmane Star, Keri Windsor, Heather Lynn, Dillion Day, Stevie
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 2/12/2002
Teen Angel in Paradise reviews:
review on  

Directed by Pat Myne Starring (as spelt at the end of the DVD, the only time the names are listed) Allysin Chaines, Gina Ryder, Charmaine Star, Kerri Winelsor, Stevie, Hether Lyn, with Pat Myne, Mark Davis, and Dillon Day. SCENE ONE : Gina Ryder and Pat Myne. Pat is kissing the girls stomach and nipples before moving to her pussy. She gives him a bj in return and then gets fucked in her pussy. They move onto anal and she does a little A2M and more ass fucking before he cums on her face. --Good scene, good action, but no eye contact with the camera, which reduces the intensity of the scene. The girl is hot and performs well. And this is my second time seeing her, though the first time she appeared too much better, she is still a hot #. Both turn in decent performances. But the music, plus the fact that there is no eye contact mar the scene. SCENE TWO : Allysin Chaynes and Pat Myne. They are on a beach, on a blanket, and you can hear the waves break in the background. She gives him a nice bj and a little P.O.V. camera work, not much though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Younger The Berry, The Sweeter The Juice, The
Younger The Berry, The Sweeter The Juice, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Tyce Bune, Erik Everhard, Charmane Star, Mario, Summer Breeze, Molly Rome, Kittie Marie, Rachelle Devore, Tiffany Sight
Studio: Volcanic

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Release date: 7/7/2001
Younger The Berry, The Sweeter The Juice, The reviews:
review on  

THEMES : Cheerleaders, young girls, girls with tattoos, mild lesbian, and girls in pigtails. SCENE ONE : Rachelle Devore, Summer Breeze(has braces on her teeth), and Tyce Bune. Both girls are dressed as cheerleaders, selling magazine subscriptions. Tyce asks them to do a cheer, more like a tease performance. They both remove their bathing suit bottoms, have panties underneath. Tyce says that he will buy all of the magazine subscriptions if they kiss each other. Tops start lifting up and guy goes down on and finger fucks them. He fucks Summers pussy first and cums, both suck his dick. He fucks Rachelles pussy, he cums on her tits, and she sucks his dick. He fucks Summers pussy again, cums on her face, both girls suck his dick. He helps Rachelle get naked, and he fucks her pussy again. Guy cums again on Rachelles pussy, she gives another bj. Tyce fucks Summers pussy again before going back to fucking Rachelle. Pulls out of Rachelle, Summer sucks his dick, goes back to fucking Rachelle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Principles of Lust
Principles of Lust 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Alec Metro, Eric Price, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Renee La Rue, Anita Cannibal, George Kaplan, Charmane Star, Lisa Belle, Eric Masterson, Bo Dean, Megan Riley, Tylene Tan, Wendy Divine, Eric Rey, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/1/2001
Principles of Lust reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 12 / 01 / 1999 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Sydnee Steele, Charmaine Star, Allysin Chaynes, Tylene Tan, Wendy (Maya) Divine, Anita Cannibal, Rene LaRue, Megan Riley, Lisa Belle, Alec Metro, Eric Price, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Eric Rey, and Bo Dean in sexual roles and Michael Raven, Mike Horner, Eric Masterson, Alan Cannes, Nic Andrews, and George Kaplan in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Michael Raven is one of the best directors currently making adult films. I always look forward to his features with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its well done porn that mixes some very good sex with a nicely done plot. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want sex with a little more intensity and a well done plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking who doesnt want a plot or who wants a lot of nastier sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, but theres quite a bit of dubbing in some scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymph Fever
Nymph Fever 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Ian Daniels, Randy West, Cheyenne Silver, J.J. Michaels, Dolly Golden, Lexington Steele, Jewel Valmont, Charmane Star, Barrett Moore
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 1/5/2001
Nymph Fever reviews:
review on  

Starring: Charmane Star, Cheyenne Silver, Jewel Valmont, Barrett Moore, Dolly Golden, Ian Daniels, J.J. Michaels, Nick East, Randy West, Lexington Steele Directed By: Jerome Tanner As a reviewer of porn it is my responsibility to be opinionated. And pathetic. But I don't think I'm supposed to dole out advice while being either. You're smart people; I know because you're computer users and dumb people can't type. Yet, I feel the need to offer some words of wisdom: If you're female and you look like Charmane Star or Cheyenne Silver, don't waste your time in porn movies most of us wouldn't want to waste our time watching. You can do better for yourself dancing on the road or appearing in movies that don't star Randy West. Don't work on a lesser person's terms, don't eat suspect seafood, never bet on another man's trick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 19: Tropical Paradise
Shane's World 19: Tropical Paradise 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Cheyenne Silver, Halli Aston, Erik Everhard, Charmane Star, Vivian Valentine, Sterling
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 8/23/2000
Shane's World 19: Tropical Paradise reviews:
review on  

Starring: Halli Aston, Cheyenne Silver, Charmaine Star, Vivian Valentine, Sterling, Eric Everhard, Chris Cannon Directed By: Shane The first time I watched Shane's World 19 I was recovering from an extremely nasty case of salmonella (hint: if that chicken doesn't taste right, don't eat it), but I have nothing but pleasant thoughts of this DVD. I was so violently ill at the time that getting an erection was about as remote a possibility as me being picked to join Shane's next sexual travelogue. Yet, I found myself enjoying this edition in her long running series not just for the sex, but because it's interesting. That's right, thought provoking porn that reveals more about it's performers than what their genitals look like close up. Ostensibly, this is a long x- rated home movie featuring a cast of pornstars in Key West, but it comes across as more of a true documentary. Shane does not appear at all on camera, in sex scenes or anywhere else.
   read the complete review
review on  

My favorite DVD extra has always been candid footage: interviews, behind the scenes, bloopers, anything to put the filming in context, in context of real people. Shanes World from start to finish is just that. Its more real than Real World (though using many of the same techniques) and far more intimate. If you care at all to get to know the people who are screwing their brains out for your viewing pleasure then jump into Shanes World. Shanes World 19 is my first adventure with Shane so I cant compare it to previous excursions. Cast obviously makes the movie I doubt anyone would care about the personal lives of people who annoy them. 19 has an enjoyable cast, a nice mix of pretty faces, lean bodies, and personalities with depth.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director