Porn Stars  >  Charmane Star  >  Reviews  > Feature film

Reviews of Charmane Star, Feature film Movies



We have 15 movie reviews with Charmane Star in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Charmane Star's Feature film movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Wolverine XXX: An Axel Braun Parody
Wolverine XXX: An Axel Braun Parody 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Charmane Star, Tommy Gunn, Derrick Pierce, Maya Hills, Andy San Dimas, Asa Akira, Allie Haze, Aiden Ashley, Xander Corvus
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 9/10/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wolverine XXX: An Axel Braun Parody reviews:
review on  

This is easily one of Axel Braun's best Marvel Comics parodies. Tommy Gunn is great as Wolverine, and the rest of the cast does a solid job as well. As usual with Axel Braun there's plenty of attention to the costumes and other production values, as well as a nice reverence for the source material. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some good effort put into the extras. This is a very solid comic parody release.
   read the complete review
review on  

The claws pop and the costumes drop when Wolverine (Tommy Gunn) and company try to hunt down Wolvie's arch-rival, Sabretooth (Evan Stone), in "Wolverine XXX". A very good release from Axel Braun and Vivid, this flick features a cadre of characters parodying some of the more popular Marvel brands. Included are the likes of Rogue (Allie Haze), Spider-Man (Xander Corvus), Mariko Yashida (Asa Akira), and Phoenix (Andy San Dimas) to name but a few. The casting is certainly strong, as are the costuming and sets, and the sex is generally quite hot. Further, the plot is substantially more developed in this release than in the past couple of Braun's Marvel parodies (i.e. the Iron Man and She-Hulk endeavors)...which never really felt like they fully got going. Also of note is the fact that a number of references are made back (...correctly...) to the original comic book literature, which will please even the most ardent of fan-boys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creepers Family 4, The
Creepers Family 4, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Veronica Snow, Kobe Lee, Heather Starlet, Raquel Sieb, Zoey Holloway, Shyla Jennings, Angela Sommers
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 8/12/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Creepers Family 4, The reviews:
review on  

The 4th edition of the continuing saga of the Creepers family! This all girl release takes us inside the homes and the bedrooms of some of adult’s finest lesbians. I didn’t see the first 3 volumes but it won’t take you long to get up to speed on the family dynamics. There is some nice acting in this edition along with some great looking women including Angela Somers, Zoey Holloway, Heather Starlet and Shyla Jennings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Way of the Dragon
Way of the Dragon 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janine Lindemulder, Jerry, Charmane Star, Jamie Lynn, Ben English, Penny Flame, Marie Luv, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Marlena, Bobbi Blair, Sara Stone, Jamie Huxley, Sophia Santi, Tall Goddess
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 1/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Way of the Dragon reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 8 / 1 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Janine, Sophia Santi, Bobbie Blair, Celeste Star, Charmane Star, Jamie Huxley, Jamie Lynn, Marie Luv, Marlena, Penny Flame, Sara Stone, Tall Goddess, Ben English, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste has been really impressing me lately. With the cast shes put together here I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's a little hit or miss sexually, but I love the style throughout the movie. Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn and Oriental styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who absolutely positively has to hear the performers or who doesn't like a lot of porn without guys in it The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects are extremely impressive. There's no audio from the performers, which is standard for Celeste, and helps to give the movie some of its stylistic feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for McKenzie Made
McKenzie Made 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Reno, Nick Manning, Jezebelle Bond, Katie Morgan, Barrett Blade, McKenzie Lee, Kirsten Price, Justin Syder, Chris Slater
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 3/21/2006
McKenzie Made reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to slip into the player a title that's been on my list to watch since well before December when I believe it was supposed to be released. The star of this title is McKenzie Lee who won the Best New Starlet award at the recent AVN awards and finally we get some new product featuring this sexy British gal. This movie as I watched it had a very artsy look to it with some interesting lighting choices- in the Katie Morgan/ McKenzie and Nick Manning three way there was some red light bathing Katie while she was being fucked plus when the scene first began and we had some tease footage of her. There seemed to be a lot of quick edits too which I didn't like to much. I would have liked some of the shots to last longer especially during the Sandra Shine/ McKenzie scene which really felt short to me. One great thing about this scene, though, is there was lots of kissing though the scene was set in what appeared to be a strip club so there was a hazy/ smokey look to the action so the picture wasn't as clear as it could have been.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Eyes (Wicked)
Private Eyes (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Eric Masterson, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Felicia Fox, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Kris Knight, Trina Michaels, Tee Reel
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 12/14/2005
Private Eyes (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Quickie Review I am not going to do a scene by scene break down for this one, astroknight and MLyons both did an excellent job doing that. What I Liked This is a light hearted movie with some great sex. All the stars had good chemistry with each other, and for once the male performers looked like they really cared about what the women wanted. Felicia Fox was great as the lead actress, and you can tell she was enjoying her self during the sex and the dialoug. My two highlights were the scenes with Charmane Star with Manuel and Felicia Fox with Nicole Sheridan. Charmane Star and Manuels scene was really well done. Charmane was dressed in an Asian type outfit and Manuel acted his part pretty good. Its been a while since I have been excited about an Asian star(around when Kobe Tia retired), so this scene really got me going. The scene with Felicia Fox and Nicole Sheridan was just a fun scene to watch. Felicia was pretending to be an Hispanic maid in order to investigate Nicole. Little did she know, Nicole expects a lot from the maids in her service.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Eyes Mike Lyons Reviews Director Stormy Cast Felicia Fox, Charmane Star, Katie Morgan, Nicole Sheridan, Trina Michaels, Lexi Lamour, Raquel, Mr. Pete, Eric Masterson, Kris Knight, Manuel Ferrara, Tee Reel, Voodoo (Non-Sex), Julia Ann (Non-Sex), Mike Horner (Non-Sex), Al (Non-Sex). Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 7 / 9 / 2005 Director: Stormy Daniels Cast: Felicia Fox, Charmane Star, Katie Morgan, Nicole Sheridan, Trina Michaels, Eric Masterson, Tee Reel, Mr. Pete, Kris Knight, and Manuel Ferrara in sexual roles and Voodoo, Julia Ann, Mike Horner, Stormy Daniels, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Stormy Daniels behind the camera, I cant help but have high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its yet another winner from Stormy Daniels! Who Should Watch It : Feature film fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the artsier side of Wicked or plenty of contract girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises they always seem to belong in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Between the Sheets
Between the Sheets 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brad Armstrong, Charmane Star, Tommy Gunn, Chris Evans, Lezley Zen, Barrett Blade, Kaylani Lei, Kirsten Price
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 10/12/2005
Between the Sheets reviews:
review on  

Between the Sheets would be a good place for you to be with your significant other while watching this Wicked feature porn. Thats assuming your lover enjoys couples sex with a bit of a storyline. Kaylani Lei is the featured performer here, appearing in four of the six scenes. She also does the voice-over for the story, which basically relates her tale of one womans search for Mr. Right. The sex is subdued, shot in nice locations, accompanied by soft music. Condoms are used in every girl/boy scene. There is the token girl/girl encounter (Kaylani and Lezley Zen in a bar restroom), which involves a lot of licking and finger insertion, but no toys. The cast is attractive, with Charmane Star and Kirsten Price as other girls looking for love in all the wrong places. The guys include Chris Evans, Brad Armstrong (who also directed), Tommy Gunn, Barrett Blade, and Steven St. Croix. Other than the voice-over, the only spoken dialogue is brief, and its between Kaylani and Steven near the end of the 88-minute flick.
   read the complete review
review on  

      Between the Sheets Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Kaylani Lei, Lezley Zen, Charmane Star, Kirsten Price, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gun, Chris Evans, Steven St. Croix, Barrett Blade. Genre Vignette Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 29 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Kaylani Lei fans who want to see a lot of her, and want to see her looking her best. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for an involved story, or harder edged sex acts. REVIEW: There's been an unfortunate derth of Kaylani Lei features coming out of Wicked of late.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for California Bad Girls 2
California Bad Girls 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Charmane Star, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Pason, Tyla Wynn, Flower Tucci, Franco Del Torro, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Insanity Pictures

Directed by: Reno Ash
Release date: 12/8/2004
California Bad Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 69 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - May 11, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ever wonder about those California Bad Girls! Well Insanity Pictures has a dvd here showcasing some of those bad ladies but I don't think you'll find their intentions all that unpleasant when we see them played out for us. So let's find out what these hot little babes have done to warrant being called a California Bad Girl! Nikki Hunter: Our first scene takes us to Woodland Hills and we find our cocksmen in the control room checking out the panel when Nikki comes in looking all business like. Then wow, here comes a topless Michelle Lay and like Rod Serling in the Twilight Zone she fills us on the lay of the land for this scene. Seems Franco one of Nikki's employees isn't cutting it and she is here to let him know that. I will say Michelle is much better looking than Rod Serling ever could be! So Michelle exits and Nikki calls Franco over so they can have a "talk!" I will say Nikki is looking very sexy in her business suit, the cleavage is very inviting and the small glasses also look good on her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reign Of Tera
Reign Of Tera 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Charmane Star, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Loni, Kianna, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Jade Hsu, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Finess Navaro, Seth Dickens, Peter Shaft, Veronica Lynn, Kia Tolentino, Spyder Jonez, Bolo
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 11/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reign Of Tera reviews:
review on  

Here we have the first offering from Tera's new production company though it's distributed through Vivid. I haven't watched much of Tera since she moved to Digital Playground and later to Vivid but I thought I'd take a look since I have liked her in the past. I hope everyone is aware by now she had her breasts enhanced and while the consensus might be they were perfect before she felt the need to do it so we now have them noticeably bigger. Now for the dvd at hand Tera has assembled a who's who of Asian starlets and I think the best of the best are here save for Katsumi who might not have been in the country otherwise she would have probably been in it! Now the premise seems to be Tera is running a brothel featuring some hot Asian pussy and there are five scenes where we get to see these hotties do their thing. Some scene ID's would have been nice as I know the girls but not readily in a few cases. You get five scenes on this disc plus there is a second disc of solo scenes where Tera does some sexy voice over as the girls show of their bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Of the Beholder (Wicked)
Eye Of the Beholder (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Charmane Star, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Ava Vincent, Monica Sweetheart, Lezley Zen, Taylor Rain, Trevor Zen, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/8/2004
Eye Of the Beholder (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 3 / 31 / 2004 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Kaylani Lei, Ava Vincent, Charmane, Jessica Drake, Lauren Phoenix, Lezley Zen, Monica Sweetheart, Taylor Rain, Thomas Gunn, Evan Stone, Talon, Trevor Zen, and Brad Armstrong in sexual roles and Shelby Stevens, Mike Horner, and Jonathan Morgan in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this one. Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as I could have hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants plot with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for cute and cuddly couples porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is fantastic. Its clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. Youre also given the option to listen to the music only or the dialogue only. The video is slightly weaker.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Eye of the Beholder is basically the adult film version of the Korean film "The Eye". While it is very entertaining at times, it doesn't quiet work all of the time. The Movie: The plot of "Eye of the Beholder" is as follows. Kaylani is a woman who was blinded in an accident. She just recently had an eye transplant sergery, so she can now see again, but there are problems. It seems that she can now see what the former owner saw. As she investigates she finds out that the donor was a porn star who may have been murdered! This is one movie that really tries to be a legit film, but because of that, the sex scenes suffer greatly. A good deal of the sex is out of the context of the story, and tends to seem random. The first sex scene we even see is a random nurse and doctor in a supply closet in the hospital. Now, this would normally not be a problem, except for the fact that the movie is VERY plot heavy. If you don't like a lot of talking with your porn, skip this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POP 2: The Girls of Innocence
POP 2: The Girls of Innocence 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Charmane Star, Haley, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Kimberly Kane, Holly Hollywood, August, Jassie, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Taylor Ann, Ann Harlow, Lauren Phoenix, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Faith L'Amour, Pason, Teagan Presley, Faith Lamour, Haley Paige
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Release date: 5/26/2004
POP 2: The Girls of Innocence reviews:
review on  

This is an all-blow-job DVD, which I wasn't aware of before I rented. Still, the girls are gorgeous, some of the best in the business, including many of my favorites (Jassie, Gauge, Aurora, Teagan, and about a dozen more). The set was clean and the lighting was bright, cameras were sharply focused. It could have been really good. But the scenes were too short, something like 20 individual scenes in an hour and half; only about 4 minutes per scene. There was no set-up to the scenes. The scene starts, the girl goes down on the guy immediately, and very little heat was generated. Overall, I was bored. This could have been bonus material on other DVDs. Speaking of, I was disappointed in the utter lack of any bonus material here.
   read the complete review
review on  

POP 2: The Girls of Innocence - Preview Expectations: I'm a fan of Michael Ninn, and Ninn Worx, but I have only seen one of the "Innocence" movies, so I'm looking forward to this one. It appears to be many of the blowjob portions of those movies, and there is a pretty incredible list of starlets in this one too. These compilation discs though often have thier problems, so I'm hopeful but a bit waving the caution flag too. Initial Thoughts Well it isn't without it's problems, but for the most part this disc has done a very good job piecing these scenes together and making them still look good. The "Innocence" movies all have a very similar feel and look to them, and many use a white out kind of fantasy evoking background lighting to the scenes, and that similarity coupled with some pretty good editing make this disc come together very nicely. I think many oblivious people could probably watch this disc, and believe it is a purpose made disc, and not a compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Welcome to the Valley
Welcome to the Valley 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Jennifer Leigh, Kimberly Kane, Mandy Bright, Ander Page, Dick Smothers Jr., Bella Starr, Charisma Cole, Richard Raymond, Sarah Blake, Eve Laurence, Diamond Foxx, Billy Tyler, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Oliver DePlase
Release date: 5/22/2004
Welcome to the Valley reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 9 / 6 - 7 / 20003, 12 / 13 - 14 / 2003, 1 / 08 / 2004, 3 / 20 - 21, 25, 31 / 2004, Director: Oliver DePlase Cast: Breanne, Brooke, Diamond Foxxx, Haley Paige, Justine (aka Swan), Kelly Kline, Sarah Blake, Charisma Cole, Richard Raymond, and Billy Tyler in sexual roles and a ton of people in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been very impressed with what Ive seen from Nectar so far, but something about this one scares me a little. Initial Reaction: Its a decent idea, but it just doesnt work right. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun-filled look at the porn industry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a sex-filled look at the porn industry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is fairly well balanced, but there are a few crackles and background noises which pop up now and then. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid
Liquid 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Magnum, Taylor Rain, Talon, Dick Smothers Jr., Charlie Laine, Bella Starr, Shy Love, Sarah Blake, Kelly Kline
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 3/8/2004
Liquid reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. (cover states 110 min.) Production Date: 12 / 10 - 14 / 2003 Director: Marty Zion Cast: Bella Starr, Charlie Lane, Charmane, Kelly Kline, Sarah Blake, Shy Love, Taylor Rain, Dick Smothers, Jr., Magnum Force, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marty Zion and Nectar have normally impressed me. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It feels like an exercise in redundancy and is easily the biggest disappointment Ive had from Marty Zion. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting highly artistic sex with a major focus on beauty Who Should Avoid It: Porn where the scenes feel different from each other The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear, but its very much dominated by the music. You dont get to hear a lot of the performers, but you also dont have to worry about hearing background noises. The video is very nicely done as well. Its clear and nicely lit with only a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Principles of Lust
Principles of Lust 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Alec Metro, Eric Price, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Renee La Rue, Anita Cannibal, George Kaplan, Charmane Star, Lisa Belle, Eric Masterson, Bo Dean, Megan Riley, Tylene Tan, Wendy Divine, Eric Rey, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/1/2001
Principles of Lust reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 12 / 01 / 1999 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Sydnee Steele, Charmaine Star, Allysin Chaynes, Tylene Tan, Wendy (Maya) Divine, Anita Cannibal, Rene LaRue, Megan Riley, Lisa Belle, Alec Metro, Eric Price, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Eric Rey, and Bo Dean in sexual roles and Michael Raven, Mike Horner, Eric Masterson, Alan Cannes, Nic Andrews, and George Kaplan in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Michael Raven is one of the best directors currently making adult films. I always look forward to his features with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its well done porn that mixes some very good sex with a nicely done plot. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want sex with a little more intensity and a well done plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking who doesnt want a plot or who wants a lot of nastier sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, but theres quite a bit of dubbing in some scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymph Fever
Nymph Fever 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Ian Daniels, Randy West, Cheyenne Silver, J.J. Michaels, Dolly Golden, Lexington Steele, Jewel Valmont, Charmane Star, Barrett Moore
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 1/5/2001
Nymph Fever reviews:
review on  

Starring: Charmane Star, Cheyenne Silver, Jewel Valmont, Barrett Moore, Dolly Golden, Ian Daniels, J.J. Michaels, Nick East, Randy West, Lexington Steele Directed By: Jerome Tanner As a reviewer of porn it is my responsibility to be opinionated. And pathetic. But I don't think I'm supposed to dole out advice while being either. You're smart people; I know because you're computer users and dumb people can't type. Yet, I feel the need to offer some words of wisdom: If you're female and you look like Charmane Star or Cheyenne Silver, don't waste your time in porn movies most of us wouldn't want to waste our time watching. You can do better for yourself dancing on the road or appearing in movies that don't star Randy West. Don't work on a lesser person's terms, don't eat suspect seafood, never bet on another man's trick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 19: Tropical Paradise
Shane's World 19: Tropical Paradise 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Cheyenne Silver, Halli Aston, Erik Everhard, Charmane Star, Vivian Valentine, Sterling
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 8/23/2000
Shane's World 19: Tropical Paradise reviews:
review on  

Starring: Halli Aston, Cheyenne Silver, Charmaine Star, Vivian Valentine, Sterling, Eric Everhard, Chris Cannon Directed By: Shane The first time I watched Shane's World 19 I was recovering from an extremely nasty case of salmonella (hint: if that chicken doesn't taste right, don't eat it), but I have nothing but pleasant thoughts of this DVD. I was so violently ill at the time that getting an erection was about as remote a possibility as me being picked to join Shane's next sexual travelogue. Yet, I found myself enjoying this edition in her long running series not just for the sex, but because it's interesting. That's right, thought provoking porn that reveals more about it's performers than what their genitals look like close up. Ostensibly, this is a long x- rated home movie featuring a cast of pornstars in Key West, but it comes across as more of a true documentary. Shane does not appear at all on camera, in sex scenes or anywhere else.
   read the complete review
review on  

My favorite DVD extra has always been candid footage: interviews, behind the scenes, bloopers, anything to put the filming in context, in context of real people. Shanes World from start to finish is just that. Its more real than Real World (though using many of the same techniques) and far more intimate. If you care at all to get to know the people who are screwing their brains out for your viewing pleasure then jump into Shanes World. Shanes World 19 is my first adventure with Shane so I cant compare it to previous excursions. Cast obviously makes the movie I doubt anyone would care about the personal lives of people who annoy them. 19 has an enjoyable cast, a nice mix of pretty faces, lean bodies, and personalities with depth.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Feature film X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director