Porn Stars  >  Charmane Star  >  Reviews  > Asian

Reviews of Charmane Star, Asian Movies



We have 20 movie reviews with Charmane Star in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Charmane Star's Asian movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Asian Fucking Nation 5
Asian Fucking Nation 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Danny Mountain, Jonni Darkko, Chris Strokes, Clover, London Keyes, Gaia, Cindy Starfall
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Fucking Nation 5 reviews:
review on  

A new volume in the Asian Fucking Nation series from Jonni Darkko. He's brought together a fine cast of hotties here featuring Charmane Star, Cindy Starfall, London Keyes and our covergirl Gaia. You have anal in two scenes from London and Gaia in the opener. Cindy in the finale adds a second cock and does some DPP in doggie towards the end of her scene. Lots to enjoy here from this talented group of ladies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Erotic Dreams
Asian Erotic Dreams 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Charmane Star, Charles Dera, Alan Stafford, Jessica Bangkok, Asa Akira, Kita Zen, Seth Gamble, Carmina Kai
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Penny Nichols
Release date: 4/19/2010
Asian Erotic Dreams reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little couples release with an Asian focus. The setups are short and sweet, and lets the scenes get on with plenty of romance and chemistry. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's even a touch of effort put into the extras with a nice bonus scene. There isn't anything too special or unique about this release, but it does show some nice care and comes together to be a nicely satisfying release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cockasian: A New Breed (Digital Playground)
Cockasian: A New Breed (Digital Playground) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Charmane Star, Eric Masterson, Chris Charming, Sascha, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sinz, Miko Sins
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 6/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cockasian: A New Breed (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Robby D. again delivers the goods and is becoming or already is in the top 5% of gonzo directors. Plus, it doesn't hurt to have lovely newbie Asians such as Tia Tanaka and Evelyn Lin with established ones like Roxy Jezel. This is hands down a very good video and it holds it own with non-Asian themed videos in terms of sexual intensity.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast:Roxy Jezel, Katsumi, Charmane Star, Nautica Thorn, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Miko Sins, Sascha, Chris Charming, Eric Masterson, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Jerry, Trent SoluriProduction Date: 8.22.04 - 7.27.06Directed by Robby D. for Digital Playground Tia Tanaka, Chris Charming & Sascha "I can't take two. Two is too much." -Tia Tanaka I've been wrong before but Tia Tanaka has got to be the cutest girl running around porn valley these days. You'll agree when you see her here sporting black and pink from head to toe complete with a patent leather jacket and fishnet stockings to match.Once Tia meets Chris and Sascha the scene immediately takes off. Tia gets both guys cocks in her mouth and isn't shy about taking them as far down her throat as possible getting incredibly sloppy in the process. At one point Chris encourages her to suck him off telling Tia to "take the big one" drawing a giggle from her while his dick is down her throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Invasian 3 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Charmane Star, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Luci Thai, Mya Luanna, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Tia Ling, Priva
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Invasian 3 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

A solid entry from director Jules Jordan. He usually has a sole focus on each dvd and this time out it's Asian girls and he's brought a fine group of hotties for us to appreciate from Luci Thai to Mya Luanna-- doing her first anal, to Charmane Star and finally a little two girl party with Lana Croft- who squirts and Priva. Those two girls show Steve Holmes quite a good time and we're the lucky ones who get to enjoy the spoils of their labor. An easy pick up for Asian fans who enjoy anal sex with strong blowjobs as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for China Blue
China Blue 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Chris Charming, Nyomi Marcela, Keeani Lei, Spyder Jonez, Jay Lassiter, Johny Sins, Dee Lily, Nadia Phuket
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 8/30/2007
China Blue reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good DVD. Most of the sex is fairly average outside of being a bit artistic, but Dee Lily and Charmane Star's scene is darn hot and well worth checking out. The behind the scenes featurette is also a lot of fun, and with an anamorphic widescreen presentation the overall DVD shows some very nice care. If you like Asian girls and want something with a touch of artistic flair, this is a great DVD to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seoul Sisters
Seoul Sisters 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Missy, Felecia, Serenity, Kia, Mia Smiles, Isis Nile, Kitty Yung, Leena, Jade, Vivian, Anna Malle, Stephanie Swift, Shawnee, Kasorn Swan, Charmane Star, Cumisha Amado, Miko Lee, Syren, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Devinn Lane, Bamboo, Alexis Amore, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Jennifer Luv, Ice La Fox, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Stephanie Tripp, Sofia Sandobar, Kirsten Price, Mya Luanna, Lexi Love, Avy, Haley Paige, Tianna Kai, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Keeani, Mai Thang
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 12/14/2006
Seoul Sisters reviews:
review on  

Compilation of many scenes from different Wicked picture movies, including straight sex, lesbian, threesome, orgy. Asian actress in all scenes, but not excluding other girls, blondes or brunettes from US and France.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Sexual Rythm
Asian Sexual Rythm 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Loni, Layla Lei, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Annie Cruz
Studio: Visage

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 6/3/2006
Asian Sexual Rythm reviews:
review on  

Asian Sexual Rythm (or Rhythm depending on which part of the dvd you read) features several good oriental women doing solo strip tease scenes to porn induced rock music followed by typical sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Erotica (Visage)
Asian Erotica (Visage) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Teanna Kai, Kianna Dior, Katsuni, Nautica Thorn, Bobbie Blair
Studio: Visage

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 3/3/2006
Asian Erotica (Visage) reviews:
review on  

This is an asian fetish film. It features an asian of different heritage in each scene, then the asian introduces herself, her race, and why her race is known for good sex. If that's not a film targetted for the asian fetish market, I don't know what is :-) Scene 1 (Charmagne Star) "asian women are petite, have soft silky hair, sensual skin, dreamy eyes" She massages a naked guy on a massage table by rubbing oil on her naked breasts (only panties on), then takes her panties off, then massages his penis with her mouth, then sits on his face for a while. They then do doggy and finish off in missionary w/ one leg in the air. Scene 2 (Katsumi) "I'm half vietnamese and I'm half french, so I'm very nasty like french women. Vietnamese girls give good massages and french women use their mouth well" Katsumi in bra, panties, garter belt, and stockings massages a guy in shorts on the bed. She rubs massage oil on herself and rubs herself on him, then they do a 69 for a while.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love 'Em Asian (Acid Rain)
I Love 'Em Asian (Acid Rain) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Mika Tan, Nick Manning, Sascha, Avena Lee, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Otto Bauer, Lacey Tom
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 3/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love 'Em Asian (Acid Rain) reviews:
review on  

I LoveEm Asian 2004, 2 hours and 6 minutes Acid Rain Directed by Dan Dapper Starring Avena Lee, Charmane Star, Jayna Oso, Katsumi, Lacey Tom, Mika Tan [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: I shouldn't even have to tell you at this point -- Mitch Spinelli is bound and determined to rule the hardcore roost by providing the most intense, balls-to-the-wall, step-on-your-face, hold-your-nose-closed-while-I-slap-and-choke-you porno you can find legally in the continental US. This just happens to feature an all-asian cast. Enjoy it. I did. Katsumi [ /image ] --> Katsumi introduces herself in halting, stilted English, stating that she is twenty-five years old and that she is French and Vietnamese. Shes here to do two guys today because her favorite position is DP. Wow. Try saying that in the square world over some wings at Hooters. Hey Susan, whats your favorite position? Oh, I like to be on top. How bout you, Rose? I really dig it from behind. Katsumi? Me? I like DPs. See how well that goes over.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slant Eye For the Straight Guy
Slant Eye For the Straight Guy 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Lucy Lee, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Luci Thai, Veronica Lynn
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 2/1/2005
Slant Eye For the Straight Guy reviews:
review on  

Danny Case's Slant Eye for the Straight Guy by 3rd Degree Extras: BTS, cum shot loop, photo gallery, trailers Trailers: Tits Ahoy, Cum Beggars, Share the Load 2, Beefeaters, Cum On In Scene 1: Luci Thai, Sascha, & Benjamin Bratt "More Cum." -Luci Thai First of all I'd like to give my compliments to whoever booked the house that Slant Eye for the Straight Guy is shot in. Now to the business at hand. This scenes sexpot, Luci Thai, comes down the stairs in a nice yellow getup and reveals a glass buttplug that's been in her ass the whole time. It stays in until she joins Bratt and Sascha for some sucky fucky. she does a great job deepthroating after Bratt gets a warm-up with her ass then Sascha gets a crack at her ass and pussy before Bratt steps in to DP Thai. Bratt and Sascha put Thai through a workout in a number of positions (mostly anal) and another DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

3rd Degree Swings for the fencesand knocks one outta the park! Slant Eye for the Straight Guy 2005, 2 hours and 23 minutes 3rd Degree Directed by Danny Case Starring Luci Thai, Charmane Starr, Jayna Oso, Veronica Lynn, Lucy Lee, Asia & Mika Tan What You Should Know: Despite the offensive title, 3rd Degree is bound to make fans of Asians really happy campers. Its almost unfair to other titles on the shelves how Danny Case purposely went after fan-favorites and cast them all here, ensuring this titles success and mass appeal. The more cynical and jaded of us will dismiss this effort as playing it safe and pandering but in the end, its all about selling pieces and something tells me that this little doozy is going to move a ton of units with guys who know who and what they like and dont necessarily care about seeing the newest and freshest Asians on the block.
   read the complete review
review on  

GENERAL Cant believe a review hasnt been written for this as of yet. (This is a limited review, I cant remember all details). This is a volcanic movie. First asian film from 3rd Degree I believe and it cant be missed. Asian lineups are getting quite predictable but a lot depends on the movie making, which, in this movie doesnt detract from the sex (which is typical 3rd Degree). The group scenes are two MMF scenes and one FFM scene. This is the best asian movie Ive seen in a while. This is much better than some of the Red Light or Sakura Tales asian films. SCENES Luci Thai/Ben Brat/Sasha MMF. I think this is the best scene of the film. The house/room used is familiar, its been used in other movies (Lex/Olivia del Rio, Anna Nova/Erik Everhard). An open, artsy, colorful house with a grand staircase. This adds to the visual enjoyment I think especially when Luci slowly walks down the staircase and teases. Then she slowly makes her way over to the guys way across the room and her ass and legs look great. She looks the best Ive seen her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 6
Sakura Tales 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Sergio, Mika Tan, Dale Dabone, Nick Manning, Steven French, Avena Lee, Talon, Luci Thai, Joe Friday, Kylie Rey, Annie Cruz, Marcos Leon, Veronica Lynn, Lacey Tom
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/1/2004
Sakura Tales 6 reviews:
review on  

Sakura Tales #6 Synopsis DVSX has become one of my favorite studios recently due do both their high quality technical standards and great casting. Looking through their lines of product, there is no exceptional creativity. If youre looking for extremes (demeaning sex, circus act sex, etc.), theyre not the studio to look to. What they offer is just good sex with attractive women that is shot well. For my own taste, I can usually accept a certain amount of sameness to my sexing if it is photographed wellthe women are the thing for me. Afterall, how many wild and wacky ways can an appendage be inserted into an orifice? Sakura Tales is a great line for us Asiaphiles. The casting is always exceptional and volume six is no disappointment. Most of the scenes offer decent tease before getting down to some hot sex. My only complaints with this DVD would be a couple of subpar performances by otherwise quite fetching females. Scene 1 How better to start a DVD off hot than with Charmane Starr? Weve all heard the remarks regarding Charmane being an ice princess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Charmane Star, Mika Tan, Luci Thai and a reprise of Annie Cruz w/Kylie Rey (DAC's Sakura Angel). That's all the motivation I needed to pick this video up. There's even a happy ending in the title. What more could I ask for? Let's rock! All scenes start with the star relating a fantasy and doing some masturbating for us. Charmane Star has a body builder fantasy. She wants to jump the bones of some guy at her gym. Her masturbation prelim is almost non-existant before we're taken to the weight bench. Charmane's dressed like a schoolgirl and she flirts with Nick Manning. He's definitely interested and they get in a nice tongue kiss before he sheds his sweatshirt and shows off his muscles. Charmane's clothes are off in no time, just leaving her socks and shoes on. He goes right to work on her tits. A very nice place to start. He works his tongue down her flawless body, licking the insides of her thighs and settling in on her holy of holies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here was an early series from DVSX that caught my eye. I really thought the covers were so good for these volumes and this one is pretty good. Alex has a good eye for shooting the girls and DVSX in general has never really let me down in the technical dept. and the more important area of the sex has also been well taken care of so let's check out some pretty Asian girls as they do a little sucky sucky-- I know that is bad! Charmane: I like this girl a lot, she has been in a few titles I've reviewed and she can bring it as they say. Alex starts her out sitting on a couch in a nice dress and we listen as Charmane relives a fantasy encounter she dreamt up. Of course Charmane lets her hands roam over her body as she tells us this tale and then we get to actually live out her fantasy. It takes place in a weightroom and Charmane is there in a typical outfit, pigtails along with the plaid skirt and white shirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: Asian Vacation
Shane's World: Asian Vacation 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mr. Marcus, Charmane Star, Lilly Thai, Annie Cruz, Leili Koshi, Jay Huntington
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/24/2004
Shane's World: Asian Vacation reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Only two real complaints to begin with: (1) The fact that the tourists are Asian doesn't quite qualify this as an Asian Vacation...they are vacationing in Mexico, aren't they...okay, semantics I know - but the thought kept nagging at me! (2) Why do all these "shot on the run" vids have to white-out so many scenes? Haven't we the technology and talent to deal with natural light yet? That said, lets continue: As in most Shane's work, if you aren't interested in the behind the scenes or a little back-story, you will not like this DVD. Think of this is as a travelogue with full-frontal nudity - and then some. The crew this time is comprised of some of the most comely Asian talent in the business and we are there as they fly to Mexico City and then tour by bus to Acapulco. Just the thought of traveling through Mexico with these lovelies had me sweating this release weeks before it dropped. The setup is a little back story introducing the sex...then the sex...then some more behind the scenes and another action scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whorientals 1 (Metro)
Whorientals 1 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Charmane Star, Loni, Lee Stone, Lyla Lei, Lucy Lee
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Adams
Release date: 9/13/2004
Whorientals 1 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis It ocurred to me as I scanned the list of titles available to review, that I seem to be reviewing alot of Asian themed movies lately. I decided to avoid that knee-jerk reaction with my next choice... that is until my eye caught Mike Adam's Whorientals. Produced in 2004 by Toxxxic, the disc stars Lucy Lee, Charmane Starr, Loni and Lyla Lei (the guys are credited as "many more!" LOL!). With a cast like that, I had to view this one! I continue to hold that Charmane Starr is not only one of the most eye-wateringly beautiful women in porn, but that she actually has grown in recent years to be more of an energetic and passionate sexual performer than she is given credit for. Lucy Lee is another one who has grown on me. Dunno why, but she didn't spin my wheels early on. However, she is great eye-candy with her long, lean legs and firm, taut stomach - and she has been burning up the sheets with her aggressive-submissive style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian (Evil Angel)
Invasian (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Rose, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Tee Real, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/5/2004
Invasian (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #26 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 23, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinful Asians
Sinful Asians 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Charmane Star, Roxy, Bamboo, Kianna, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Roxy Jezel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/27/2003
Sinful Asians reviews:
review on  

Is there anything more delightful than watching a beautiful Asian receive a really hard fuck? I don't think so, and Jewel De'Nyle must agree. Her Sinful Asians provides five lovely Asian treats who won't hide from any great passion. The first is Charmaine Star, who starts with a great strip tease before heading to the couch for sex with Mr. Pete. Charmaine is a rising star in the adult business, and with her combination of beauty and sexual passion, it isn't difficult to see why. In this scene, she displays the full array of vaginal positions, even if she does no anal, the only disappointment. The sceond girl is Lyla Lei, a spunky young lady whose face and body is nothing to remember. Her sex, however, is something else. Strong and intense, Lyla is a fine little performer, especially when she yields to anal penetration with a hungry moan. Kiana Dior is a gorgeous lady who busts right out of her tiny bikini from the first moment she appears on screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Platinum X Pictures has thrown their hat into the Asian market with the release of this Jewel De'Nyle directed film. She has assembled a great cast of exotic looking women who are sure to please even the hardest critic, believe me you'll be hard watching this flick!! The menu's look nice and on the Scene selection menu you get the girl Id but also the guys name is listed underneath which doesn't always appear so thanks Jewel! So let's dig in shall we!! Charmane Star: This gorgeous woman who graces the cover leads the action off in fine style. Tease: Starting outside we see Charmane caressing her modest set of tits and the sexy looks are very hot as is the floor view of Charmane rubbing her pussy. She also moves up close to a wall giving us a fine shot of her ass, plus she rubs her pussy and breasts some more. Moving inside we see Mr. Pete has joined the party and very soon he is munching on the Asian delicacy between her thighs! Charmane even licks her juices off his fingers after he pulls them out. Charmane is very generous to Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 3
Sakura Tales 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Charmane Star, Charmane, Joel Lawrence, K.K., Avena Lee, Lucy Lee, Jean Pallett, Shai Lee, Nautica Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/23/2003
Sakura Tales 3 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is the first episode of this series I'm watching. I'm quite curious to see what my reaction is. Technical As usual, Alex Ladd has created a quality DVD. The technicals are wonderful. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind The Scenes, Solo Scenes, Photo gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo fans, Asian fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Charmane Charmane is a cute Asian girl who meets her boyfriend outside. She sucks him briefly before hopping atop, reverse cowgirl style, and riding his cock. They go through several other positions of vag before he cums in her mouth. Not bad. Whack Factor: 5 Scene 2 - Avena Lee Avena is a reasonably good looking girl in pig tails and a school girl skirt. A guy shows up and she gives him a high eye contact BJ. The action then turns to several positions of vag before a finale to the face. This is a very average scene. Whack Factor: 5 Scene 3 - Lucy Lee Lucy is a fairly cute Asian girl with a chubby face. Her body is nice, though.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have been a big fan of the Sakura Tales series ever since the first one so it's with great anticipation I pop this disc into my player. Alex Ladd has assembled a fine cast for this one and all the outfits look great and with DVSX I know the film will look gorgeous and the action will be shot from all the angles I could want. The extras are also a nice touch with the DVSX release as you get some funny behind the scenes occurances and the solo scenes offer a more intimate glimpse at each girl as she explores her own body!! So let's get on to some hot Asian pussy ok!! Charmane: Well I love the huge bed in the shot and Charmane soon lies down dressed in her cute schoolgirl uniform. Tease: We get some great dirty talk as Charmane describes a hot guy she met. We then get to see that encounter as the scene is outside and we see Joel Lawrence is the lucky fella. There is some great caressing to her ass and Joel even kisses the bootie of this fine babe. We then get some finger play to her pussy and Joel does a little tongue work as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Yellow Fever (Zero Tolerance)
Yellow Fever (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Finess Navaro, Lacey Tom
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 7/3/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Yellow Fever (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Yellow Fever Zero Tolerance D: Greg Alves. Nautica Thorn, Finesse Navarro, Lyla Lei, Lacey Tom, Charmane Starr, Jayna Oso, Lucy Lee, Sascha, Mark Wood, Mick Blue. 136 Min. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Trailers, Still Gallery, Cum Shot Loop, Strip Tease. Don't be alarmed by this video's title; none of the women here suffer from any sort of incurable sickness. Unless you consider being an extremely hot asian a disease. Covergirl Lucy Lee shows off her newly inflated chest in Yellow Fever's last scene, skewered in a sizzling DP by Sascha and Mark Wood. Lucy was always a torrid tramp with amazing oral skills but these new boobs have resulted in a matching new self-confidence that shines through in her latest work. A bill needs to be passed for all women to get implants if the end result are girls anything like Lucy Lee. Nautica Thorn's ass and tits are as good a place as any for porno product placement figures director Greg Alves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whoriental Sex Academy 6
Whoriental Sex Academy 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Kitty, Charmane Star, Dale Dabone, Teanna Kai, Joey Ray, Trevor Zen, Lucy Lee
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 6/26/2003
Whoriental Sex Academy 6 reviews:
review on  

There are plenty of niche ethnic films on the market, and clearly one of the best sellers is the Asian girl niche, for plenty of good reasons. Theres nothing more alluring than the thought of a demure young Asian girl looking to release the inner wild passion within her. Unfortunately, one problem that can arise with this niche is that as popular as it is, it requires a large enough stable of Asian girls in the industry to make the films different, and unfortunately, the rehashing of the same dozen girls is very common. In some regards that isnt bad, and frankly, Whoriental 6 is strong enough that this isnt a big problem as the five girls they chose are five I really like, despite their overuse in such roles. The premise of Whoreiental 6 is that innocent young Kitty attends an all-girl school where she seems to be the only virgin. Her friends, Charmaine Star and Lucy Lee, all have some type of sexual outlet, and even the schools headmistress, legendary Asia Carrera has her own special man. Of course, by the end of the film, Kitty gets the sexual education that she needs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sabrine Maui Exposed
Sabrine Maui Exposed 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Charmane Star, Sabrine Maui
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 4/13/2003
Sabrine Maui Exposed reviews:
review on  

Ed Powers got a piece of Sabrine Maui before Randy West did, but Randy got to cum on her face; poor Ed has to settle for his signature buzz-kill: emptying his condom on her tits. Sometimes, I guess, you pay a price for being first. Sabrine Maui Exposed features the pretty, young starlet in three scenes. Eds, from More Dirty Debutantes 208, comes first, followed by Randys, from Up and Cummers 102. Ed gets her back again in the third scene, from Real Naturals 18, but this time she gives herself to Cherry Rain and Justin Time (a kid who never fails to put the boy in boy/girl). The best thing about the first two scenes is Sabrine herself. Shes very vocal and appears quite confident in front of the camera. Ed lets her masturbate with a dildo up to the moment she announces shes cumming, then he steps in and has his condomed way with her. Randy, too, must use a condom, but he gets his facial anyway. Randys trouble is holding it: his scene is much short than Eds. The third scene is the one I was looking forward to.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Mania 2
Asian Mania 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Jade Marcela, Bamboo, China Barbi, Poison Envee, Candi Licious
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 11/13/2001
Asian Mania 2 reviews:
review on  

Asian Mania II (2001) Director & Writer: Dale Jordan Producer: David Joseph Starring: Charmaine Star (Up & Cummers 63), Jade Marcella (Ass Worship, Balls Deep), Bamboo (Rocco: Animal Trainer 3), Poison Envee, China Barbie(Black Street Hookers 40, Asian Street Hookers 16), Candy, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur & Tyce Bune Special Features: Chapters (7), Trailers, Photo Galleria & Websites Company: Elegant Angel *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (I rented this DVD from BIGmike for me to watch/review.) -WOW! I had no idea that China Barbie (Black & Chinese) would be in here. She smoked in Black Street Hookers 40. I have to tell you all again that I love my Azn hunnies. You know what would have been better? If Destiny was in here instead of Candy! I bet it's good! Let us see... -Scene 1: Jadey, Mark Davis & Vince Voyeur You all know I love Jadey, but she looks a bit tired here (it's her eye make-up & contacts, is it?)! After she gives a brief introduction, she plays with herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

-This is a Dion Giarrusso Production- STARRING : Charmaine, Bamboo, Jade Marcella, Poison Envee, China, Candy, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, and Tyce Bune. SCENE ONE : Jade Marcella plays with herself before getting into a dress and doing a tease for the camera. Mark Davis goes down on her, rims, and finger fucks both her holes, while Vince Vouyer is getting a bj. Mark manages to get four of his fingers in her ass, he probably couldve gotten his fist in there (Damn Censors!). Now Mark gets a bj, she goes back and forth between sucking both dicks. Jade gets anal to begin with by Mark who goes straight for her ass after the bj. She gapes pretty good here. Mark picks her up by her arms and legs and turns her around so that Vince can fuck her ass. Mark face fucks her a little while, before going back to her ass in various positions. She gets dpd in various positions. Both guys cum on her face and mouth. SCENE TWO : Poison Envee in a hot tub, rubs herself in the water, gets out, and more tease follows.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Asian X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director