Porn Stars  >  Charmane Star  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Charmane Star Movies



We have 98 movie reviews with Charmane Star in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Charmane Star's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 75 - 98 of 98 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Lessons In Lust 2 (Digital Sin)
Lessons In Lust 2 (Digital Sin) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Vanessa, Charmane Star, Charmane, Sledge Hammer, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Katsuni
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 10/21/2003
Lessons In Lust 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Lessons in Lust 2 Digital Sin All Sex Starring: Charmane, Lucy Lee, Alaura Eden, Ashley Long, Katsumi, Vanessa, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Julian, Sledge Hammer, Ben Directed By:Tyron Shuz & Johny Darkko Running Time:Feature: 99 minutes, Total: 142 minutes RATINGS Feature:7.00 +Extras:7.22 Sex:8.40 TOTAL:7.54 FEATURE: This is the second title in this new series and I have reviewed the first as well. This DVD brings the advent of anal to the Lessons In Lust series. All of the scenes are cut into many chapters for easy navigation and some of the extras have been updated as well. Other than that I think this movie doesn't quite live up to the standard the first film created. Charmane and Katsumi both have awesome scenes. Lucy and Alaura put in good performances as well, but Ashley Long's scene was only average and Vanessa's nearly put me to sleep. The only bad performance was Vanessa's, but I wasn't that into the overall feeling of Ashley's scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Lessons In Lust 2 General Summary Theme This is an all sex themed title with the cover reading "beautiful girls in passionate scenes of hardcore exxxctasy. Huge cocks plunge the depths of their wet and willing pussies, asses are stretched to their limits mercilessly in a quest for ultimate pleasure." Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are far from the bottom with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work. With that said, there are some disappointments with the heat and intensity of the sex in many titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Charmane Star, Jessica Darlin, Brian Pumper, Juliana Kincaid, Billy Banks, Natasha Dolling
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/31/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

In my sophomore Biology class we had to keep a journal. What this had to do with biology was apparently beside the point. Our teacher would write questions, sometimes whimsical while sometimes serious, on the board and we would spend the first 10 minutes of class answering these in our journals. The one that sticks out in my mind was his ill-advised question If you could be any animal what would it be and why? I very innocently answered that I would like to be a horse because they are very well hung. It was an honest answer met with strict scrutiny and swift punishment once we handed in our journals for the teacher to grade. What does that have to do with anything? Well, it illustrates my apparent longing to possess a literally beastly sized member. On that same note, it illustrates the odd fascination with penis size and stereotypes and clichés that go along with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinful Asians
Sinful Asians 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Charmane Star, Roxy, Bamboo, Kianna, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Roxy Jezel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/27/2003
Sinful Asians reviews:
review on  

Is there anything more delightful than watching a beautiful Asian receive a really hard fuck? I don't think so, and Jewel De'Nyle must agree. Her Sinful Asians provides five lovely Asian treats who won't hide from any great passion. The first is Charmaine Star, who starts with a great strip tease before heading to the couch for sex with Mr. Pete. Charmaine is a rising star in the adult business, and with her combination of beauty and sexual passion, it isn't difficult to see why. In this scene, she displays the full array of vaginal positions, even if she does no anal, the only disappointment. The sceond girl is Lyla Lei, a spunky young lady whose face and body is nothing to remember. Her sex, however, is something else. Strong and intense, Lyla is a fine little performer, especially when she yields to anal penetration with a hungry moan. Kiana Dior is a gorgeous lady who busts right out of her tiny bikini from the first moment she appears on screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Platinum X Pictures has thrown their hat into the Asian market with the release of this Jewel De'Nyle directed film. She has assembled a great cast of exotic looking women who are sure to please even the hardest critic, believe me you'll be hard watching this flick!! The menu's look nice and on the Scene selection menu you get the girl Id but also the guys name is listed underneath which doesn't always appear so thanks Jewel! So let's dig in shall we!! Charmane Star: This gorgeous woman who graces the cover leads the action off in fine style. Tease: Starting outside we see Charmane caressing her modest set of tits and the sexy looks are very hot as is the floor view of Charmane rubbing her pussy. She also moves up close to a wall giving us a fine shot of her ass, plus she rubs her pussy and breasts some more. Moving inside we see Mr. Pete has joined the party and very soon he is munching on the Asian delicacy between her thighs! Charmane even licks her juices off his fingers after he pulls them out. Charmane is very generous to Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 3
Sakura Tales 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Charmane Star, Charmane, Joel Lawrence, K.K., Avena Lee, Lucy Lee, Jean Pallett, Shai Lee, Nautica Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/23/2003
Sakura Tales 3 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is the first episode of this series I'm watching. I'm quite curious to see what my reaction is. Technical As usual, Alex Ladd has created a quality DVD. The technicals are wonderful. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind The Scenes, Solo Scenes, Photo gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo fans, Asian fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Charmane Charmane is a cute Asian girl who meets her boyfriend outside. She sucks him briefly before hopping atop, reverse cowgirl style, and riding his cock. They go through several other positions of vag before he cums in her mouth. Not bad. Whack Factor: 5 Scene 2 - Avena Lee Avena is a reasonably good looking girl in pig tails and a school girl skirt. A guy shows up and she gives him a high eye contact BJ. The action then turns to several positions of vag before a finale to the face. This is a very average scene. Whack Factor: 5 Scene 3 - Lucy Lee Lucy is a fairly cute Asian girl with a chubby face. Her body is nice, though.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have been a big fan of the Sakura Tales series ever since the first one so it's with great anticipation I pop this disc into my player. Alex Ladd has assembled a fine cast for this one and all the outfits look great and with DVSX I know the film will look gorgeous and the action will be shot from all the angles I could want. The extras are also a nice touch with the DVSX release as you get some funny behind the scenes occurances and the solo scenes offer a more intimate glimpse at each girl as she explores her own body!! So let's get on to some hot Asian pussy ok!! Charmane: Well I love the huge bed in the shot and Charmane soon lies down dressed in her cute schoolgirl uniform. Tease: We get some great dirty talk as Charmane describes a hot guy she met. We then get to see that encounter as the scene is outside and we see Joel Lawrence is the lucky fella. There is some great caressing to her ass and Joel even kisses the bootie of this fine babe. We then get some finger play to her pussy and Joel does a little tongue work as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Yellow Fever (Zero Tolerance)
Yellow Fever (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Finess Navaro, Lacey Tom
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 7/3/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Yellow Fever (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Yellow Fever Zero Tolerance D: Greg Alves. Nautica Thorn, Finesse Navarro, Lyla Lei, Lacey Tom, Charmane Starr, Jayna Oso, Lucy Lee, Sascha, Mark Wood, Mick Blue. 136 Min. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Trailers, Still Gallery, Cum Shot Loop, Strip Tease. Don't be alarmed by this video's title; none of the women here suffer from any sort of incurable sickness. Unless you consider being an extremely hot asian a disease. Covergirl Lucy Lee shows off her newly inflated chest in Yellow Fever's last scene, skewered in a sizzling DP by Sascha and Mark Wood. Lucy was always a torrid tramp with amazing oral skills but these new boobs have resulted in a matching new self-confidence that shines through in her latest work. A bill needs to be passed for all women to get implants if the end result are girls anything like Lucy Lee. Nautica Thorn's ass and tits are as good a place as any for porno product placement figures director Greg Alves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whoriental Sex Academy 6
Whoriental Sex Academy 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Kitty, Charmane Star, Dale Dabone, Teanna Kai, Joey Ray, Trevor Zen, Lucy Lee
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 6/26/2003
Whoriental Sex Academy 6 reviews:
review on  

There are plenty of niche ethnic films on the market, and clearly one of the best sellers is the Asian girl niche, for plenty of good reasons. Theres nothing more alluring than the thought of a demure young Asian girl looking to release the inner wild passion within her. Unfortunately, one problem that can arise with this niche is that as popular as it is, it requires a large enough stable of Asian girls in the industry to make the films different, and unfortunately, the rehashing of the same dozen girls is very common. In some regards that isnt bad, and frankly, Whoriental 6 is strong enough that this isnt a big problem as the five girls they chose are five I really like, despite their overuse in such roles. The premise of Whoreiental 6 is that innocent young Kitty attends an all-girl school where she seems to be the only virgin. Her friends, Charmaine Star and Lucy Lee, all have some type of sexual outlet, and even the schools headmistress, legendary Asia Carrera has her own special man. Of course, by the end of the film, Kitty gets the sexual education that she needs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 Tales of Sin
5 Tales of Sin 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Pat Myne, Honey, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Tawny Roberts, Britney Foster
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/3/2003
5 Tales of Sin reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 93 min. Production Date: 12 / 14 / 2002 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Britney Foster, Pat Myne, Charmane Star, Dillion Day, Kaylynn, Honey, Lee Stone, Tawny Roberts, Dee, and Ricky Roberts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with Pat Myne behind the camera, and look forward to every one of his movies I can find. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite up to what Pats currently doing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a nice variety of sex without worrying about the plot stuff. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of anal and nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, although I did notice a couple minor background noises. The video is very similar. Its well lit and even, but it has some minor grain which is just enough to almost interfere with things. Music: Theres a little music to start out each scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Vignettes - nurse and patient, etc. General Impression Very hot girls, but the strong point of the movie is its variety of set-ups. I liked the last two scenes best, but only the second one seemed 'cold' to me. There are condoms in a couple of scenes, but kudos to Pat Myne for seeing to it that they discreetly used the pink ones, and it looks like they removed the end bands -- they really did it right, and only a finicky old putz should be bothered by them. Sex Charmane Star looks perfect as a nurse doing some hot tease before taking on Dillion on the examination table. Her blowjob looks like she knows what she's doing, and there's nice natural sounds. Cowgirl, then a very nice standing position, then mish -- they get juicy wet. No real chemistry, but it looks hot, and adds up to a very reasonable scene. Next up - Tawny Roberts, who starts out with a pony butt plug, fingering herself before she goes down to the pool to hook up with her stud. There's kissing and caressing, and she moans, but to me, it looks like she's all for show.
   read the complete review
review on  

Metro has been putting out some consistently good smut lately featuring some pretty hot girls and the sex has been there as well. Here is a collection of five scenes starring some very sexy women and I see that Pat Myne is directing this baby. So without further ado let's get to some fuckin! Charmane Star: Our gorgeous covergirl has the first scene honors and you see Charmane is wearing a very hot nurses uniform! Pat shoots some hot tease of her showcasing all her features! Charmane is also looking at us as she's caressing all over her body. Charmane finally turns her attention to the patient, Mr. Dillon Day who if he was having any problems forgot them as soon as his cock was engulfed by Miss Star. Very nice blowjob and Nurse Star keeps great eye contact with her patient! After some spirited cock play Charmane senses that Dillon is ready for the more advanced therapy so we move to some sex! We get to see: Cowgirl & Scissors-- Great close shots of Charmane's as it rides Dillon's schlong. Good firm strokes here from Dillon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Sex Party 3
Wicked Sex Party 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Temptress, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Monique DeMoan, Pat Myne, Wanda Curtis, April, Jonathan Morgan, Envy, Charmane Star, Charmane, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Dale Dabone, Candy Cotton, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Stevie, Nick Manning, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 5/29/2003
Wicked Sex Party 3 reviews:
review on  

Wicked Sex Party Three ByWicked Staring Gina Ryder Envy Candy Cotton Charmane Miko Lee Stevie Monique DeMoan April Tempress Sydnee Steel & Bobby Vitale Brad Armstrong Mark Davis Eric Price Pat Myne Lee Stone Highlights Group Sex Facials G/G       The Basics -Wicked Sex Party Three-Listed as 6 chapters but that includes credits, only 4 are sex -Genre: Straight -Runtime: 1 Hour 23 Minutes -Raincoat factor: 100 Overall Value- $16.00 Compliance StatementThe Run Down The plot is implied as a sex party of some sort that grows from 2 couples in the hot tub to the whole gang in the living room.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had complaints about Wicked Sex Party 2, but they have seemingly been addressed in Wicked Sex Party 3. With the behind the scene look, while still very interesting, tucked away in the Extras menu where it belongs, and a single bed replaced with a very interactive house, Wicked Sex Party 3 is the orgy that should be, even if some might dispute whether it's a real orgy. Wicked Sex Party 3 is not a huge orgy, at its core, with couples only inches apart from each other, at least for most parts of the film. Instead, its a sex party in which couples gather in parts of the house and fuck quite intensely. There's one scene where there's some switching of partners, but for the most part, that is quite limited. The party starts with the slender blonde April and lovely porn veteran Sydney Steele out by the pool receiving loving strokes from their male partners. The sex is hot and hard, and with just two couples, it's a nice warm-up to the coming feast. Off to the side of the pool, several other couples come (and cum) together.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sabrine Maui Exposed
Sabrine Maui Exposed 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Charmane Star, Sabrine Maui
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 4/13/2003
Sabrine Maui Exposed reviews:
review on  

Ed Powers got a piece of Sabrine Maui before Randy West did, but Randy got to cum on her face; poor Ed has to settle for his signature buzz-kill: emptying his condom on her tits. Sometimes, I guess, you pay a price for being first. Sabrine Maui Exposed features the pretty, young starlet in three scenes. Eds, from More Dirty Debutantes 208, comes first, followed by Randys, from Up and Cummers 102. Ed gets her back again in the third scene, from Real Naturals 18, but this time she gives herself to Cherry Rain and Justin Time (a kid who never fails to put the boy in boy/girl). The best thing about the first two scenes is Sabrine herself. Shes very vocal and appears quite confident in front of the camera. Ed lets her masturbate with a dildo up to the moment she announces shes cumming, then he steps in and has his condomed way with her. Randy, too, must use a condom, but he gets his facial anyway. Randys trouble is holding it: his scene is much short than Eds. The third scene is the one I was looking forward to.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance)
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Karen, Carmen, Charmane Star, Mark Wood, Lea de Mae, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ander Page, Ashley Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Karen Kam, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/9/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 1 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex, all blowjob, and two girls for every boy! General Impression Initial Thoughts: You're gonna like this one. Seven generously long scenes of smokin' hot girls doing super POV blowjobs with good eye contact. Ashley and Angel in scene three manage to be hot as well as a bit funny with their constant dirty talk, without falling into parody. All the girls seem good-natured and happy to be there. Outstanding eye contact, smiles and attitude from Courtney, Ander, and Alaura. In six of the seven scenes, the girls get the guys off instead of the guys wanking themselves. Imagine that! In each scene, two sexy girls do a bit of tease, looking at 'you' while they strip each other and fondle each other a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Blow Me Sandwich COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Greg Alves CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Ander Page, Lea De Mae, Fallon Sommers, Ashley Long, Angela Crystal, Angel , Courtney Devine, Alaura Eden, Ashley More, Charmane, Karen Kam, Carmen Anna Nova CONTENT: ööö1/2 Blow Me Sandwich is a new release from Zero Tolerance directed by Greg Alves. The title tells it all. A guys fantasy comes true. Two beautiful women, sucking your dick at the same time. The view is primarily shot from the top looking down, the way it would look if you were receiving fellatio. Then Greg gives us this out of body experience by filming the sucking from the side. Now we have full face shots with lips wrapped around big wet dicks. As the DVD plays and you look into the eyes and watch the mouths of these beautiful honeys bringing our guys to cum heaven, you start to really feel the uniqueness of this experience. Its really a strokers delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow we begin with an all time classic cover featuring the gorgeous duo of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae!! I would never say buy anything based on the cover but wow seeing those two with a cock between their lovely faces might test that theory!! The person responsible for this cover photo has my eternal thanks!! The premise for this dvd is a very simple one. You see two girls get a little touchy feely with each other and then they turn their attentions to your stiff proposition!! There is no other sex to speak of really so we get lots and lots of cock sucking. With the beauties lined up to swallow sword we definitely are in for one nice ride!! So sit back and watch some sword play!! Monica Sweetheart & Lea DeMae: If you haven't seen either girl before then where have you been,lol. Seriously both are drop dead gorgeous and always put forth great efforts in their scenes. We get a little tease between the girls as they lick an ass or suck on a nipple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Dirty Debutantes 18
Dirty Dirty Debutantes 18 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Melody, Charmane Star, Kami Boh, Cecelia
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 12/3/2002
Dirty Dirty Debutantes 18 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Dirty Debutantes 18 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $34.95 DVD Release Date: December 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Amateur, Gonzo Run Time: 132 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1999 Director: Ed Powers Written by: uncredited Cast: Melody Love, Kami Boh (as Kamii Boh), Cecelia, Charmane Star (as Charmane), Ed Powers       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Biography, Love From Ed, Transmissions, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is the eighteenth volume in one of Ed Powers popular long running gonzo style all sex adult film series, which features amateur females being introduced to the world of porn by him. Audio/Video: Dirty Dirty Debutantes 18 is presented with an English 2.0 Mono track which works well for the material being presented in the film.  Since the movie was original made with low grade equipment and low productio
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Papa Load's Blowjob Babes
Papa Load's Blowjob Babes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Randy Rage, Kelsey, Fiero, Shai, Violet, Charmane Star, Venus Milan, Blair Segal, Shasta, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Renee Larue, Melody Love, Amia More, Charlene Aspen, Barrett Moore, Claudia D'Corazon
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/30/2002
Papa Load's Blowjob Babes reviews:
review on  

I am always on the lookout for good blowjob series and here is a brand new entry from the folks at Digital Sin. I usually like what I see from this studio and also that it will be filmed well with no real viewing problems. There are some fine looking women on the cover so enough typing let's get to some sucking!! We are promised 20 brand new scenes so there should be something for every bj fan out there. The setups are pretty much the same for each scene. The girl comes into focus and she might quip something along the lines of "I like to suck cock" , or something just as appropriate. The camera angles are for the most part up close thus giving you the optimum view of the action. As for the finishes you get facials for the most part with some swallowing. This series isn't close to say a Feeding Frenzy from Jules Jordan and it's light years away from Mason's Lady Fellatio line but it still features some solid blowjobs from some fine looking babes. It was interesting to see the various ways the babes would suck cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Shot Starlets
Cum Shot Starlets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Shay Sweet, Leanna Heart, Leanni Lei, Raylene, Angel, Sky, Kelly Orion, Claudia, Avalon, Katie June, Nikki Anderson, McKayla, Nici Sterling, Silvia Saint, Goldie, Emily, Anita Dark, Charmane Star, Alexis, Anita Blond, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Kate, Tera Patrick, Margo Stevens, Lolita, Harmony Grant, Dalia, Nicole, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Nadia, Alissa, Ariel, Sharone, Laureen Kiss, Tawny Roberts, Katja Jean
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 7/26/2002
Cum Shot Starlets reviews:
review on  

Here is a compilation dvd from Odyssey Group Video featuring over 40 girls taking some pretty good cumshots mostly to their faces and into their inviting mouths. This is along the lines of the first Cumshot Deluxe from Private which came out last year I believe. There are no full scenes shown, instead you come in at the end and we get to see some blowjob footage and then the pops. The blowjob footage shown ranges from almost none to lasting several seconds before we get the pops. Among the males cast is Peter North and he is in rare form in most of his pops coating several girls faces quite copiously. On the cover we are promised 40 scenes and over 44 babes so folks there should be a little something here for all fans of popshots. There wasn't much swallowing but almost all the facials are winners and there are a couple of nice two girl pairings so we get a little cumswapping kisses which is a big turn on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Jameson Revealed
Jenna Jameson Revealed 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Nikki Tyler, Missy, Chasey Lain, Devon, Jenna Jameson, Charmane Star, Dasha, Kira Kener, Paulina, Sydney Moon, Bree Brooks, Cassidey Rae
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 5/7/2002
Jenna Jameson Revealed reviews:
review on  

Jenna Jameson Revealed A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Vivid Interactive Run Time: One hour and 25 minutes Rated: not Year of Release: 2002 Director: various uncredited Written by: various uncredited Cast: Jenna Jameson, Devon, Cassidey, Dasha, Sydnee Moon, Janine, Kira Kener, Chasey Lain, Nikki Tyler, Dyanna Lauren, Paulina, Missy, Charmain Starr, Bree Brooks Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Bonus Rooms, Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Links Synopsis: A soft-core all-girl compilation disc. Video/Audio: Jenna Jameson Revealed is presented in a full frame aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which is most likely the original aspect ratio for the film as I can't recall any Vivid films that were ever filmed in widescreen. The picture quality varies from scene to scene. Most of the scenes are crystal clear with good color levels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 11
Lewd Conduct 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Joel Lawrence, Laney Dee, Tori, Jessica Dee, Mario Rossi, Melissa Walker, Kiana Gonzales
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/28/2002
Lewd Conduct 11 reviews:
review on  

We're talking one of Anabolic's more "normal" series -Lewd Conduct - straight sex with not that much kink. There's some focus on dirty talk but it's lacking creativity and variation. The girls say practically the same things, like "wanna see me sucking a dick?", "wanna see my breasts?" and so on. The main reason I saw this movie is spelled Charmane Star. I think she's top three when it comes to porn actresses and top five overall, which may say some about my taste. Yes, I like'em raunchy. However, this being an Anabolic flick I had some hopes to see Ms. Star swallow a load. Sure, she's keen on taking the cummie in her mouth, but I've never seen her swallow before and I can say...I'm still waiting. First up is cute asian girl, Tori. She's 21 and comes from San Diego. She tells us it's her first movie. Her body is natural and ok, with a pierced belly and a pussy that was shaved a few days before it should have been. She's got a real nice girlish voice and seems like a nice girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Angel in Paradise
Teen Angel in Paradise 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Pat Myne, Charmane Star, Keri Windsor, Heather Lynn, Dillion Day, Stevie
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 2/12/2002
Teen Angel in Paradise reviews:
review on  

Directed by Pat Myne Starring (as spelt at the end of the DVD, the only time the names are listed) Allysin Chaines, Gina Ryder, Charmaine Star, Kerri Winelsor, Stevie, Hether Lyn, with Pat Myne, Mark Davis, and Dillon Day. SCENE ONE : Gina Ryder and Pat Myne. Pat is kissing the girls stomach and nipples before moving to her pussy. She gives him a bj in return and then gets fucked in her pussy. They move onto anal and she does a little A2M and more ass fucking before he cums on her face. --Good scene, good action, but no eye contact with the camera, which reduces the intensity of the scene. The girl is hot and performs well. And this is my second time seeing her, though the first time she appeared too much better, she is still a hot #. Both turn in decent performances. But the music, plus the fact that there is no eye contact mar the scene. SCENE TWO : Allysin Chaynes and Pat Myne. They are on a beach, on a blanket, and you can hear the waves break in the background. She gives him a nice bj and a little P.O.V. camera work, not much though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Mania 2
Asian Mania 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Jade Marcela, Bamboo, China Barbi, Poison Envee, Candi Licious
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 11/13/2001
Asian Mania 2 reviews:
review on  

Asian Mania II (2001) Director & Writer: Dale Jordan Producer: David Joseph Starring: Charmaine Star (Up & Cummers 63), Jade Marcella (Ass Worship, Balls Deep), Bamboo (Rocco: Animal Trainer 3), Poison Envee, China Barbie(Black Street Hookers 40, Asian Street Hookers 16), Candy, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur & Tyce Bune Special Features: Chapters (7), Trailers, Photo Galleria & Websites Company: Elegant Angel *~Highly Recommended by BIGmike~* (I rented this DVD from BIGmike for me to watch/review.) -WOW! I had no idea that China Barbie (Black & Chinese) would be in here. She smoked in Black Street Hookers 40. I have to tell you all again that I love my Azn hunnies. You know what would have been better? If Destiny was in here instead of Candy! I bet it's good! Let us see... -Scene 1: Jadey, Mark Davis & Vince Voyeur You all know I love Jadey, but she looks a bit tired here (it's her eye make-up & contacts, is it?)! After she gives a brief introduction, she plays with herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

-This is a Dion Giarrusso Production- STARRING : Charmaine, Bamboo, Jade Marcella, Poison Envee, China, Candy, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, and Tyce Bune. SCENE ONE : Jade Marcella plays with herself before getting into a dress and doing a tease for the camera. Mark Davis goes down on her, rims, and finger fucks both her holes, while Vince Vouyer is getting a bj. Mark manages to get four of his fingers in her ass, he probably couldve gotten his fist in there (Damn Censors!). Now Mark gets a bj, she goes back and forth between sucking both dicks. Jade gets anal to begin with by Mark who goes straight for her ass after the bj. She gapes pretty good here. Mark picks her up by her arms and legs and turns her around so that Vince can fuck her ass. Mark face fucks her a little while, before going back to her ass in various positions. She gets dpd in various positions. Both guys cum on her face and mouth. SCENE TWO : Poison Envee in a hot tub, rubs herself in the water, gets out, and more tease follows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Breed 2
New Breed 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Gina Ryder, Mark Anthony, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Jade Marcela, Christy Parks
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/31/2001
New Breed 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 10 / 1999 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Charmain, Christy D., Gina Ryder, Jade Marcella, Leanni Lei, Ruby, Lexington Steele, Jules Jordan, and Mark Anthony Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with New Breed 3 Initial Reaction: Its one of the best fuck films Ive seen in a long time and makes me want to see a lot more of Jules Jordan. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for hot sex with an emphasis on anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a couples style film with a lot of plot and mostly vaginal sex Audio /Video Quality: This is a lower budget gonzo feature, which traditionally means the technical aspects arent that good. Thankfully that isnt the case here. The audio and video both have a couple minor problems, such as a bit of hollow sound and soft focus problems, but neither of them last for any real length of time. They also dont happen a lot and are problems most people expect for a feature like this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Live Bait 3
Live Bait 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Gina Ryder, Nikki, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Krista, Mai Ling
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/8/2001
Live Bait 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 8 / 1999 (cover) 11 / 1999 (movie) Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Gina Ryder, Leani Lei, Nikki, Krista, Mai Ling, Charmane, Lexington Steele, and Jules Jordan. Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Jules Jordans New Breed 2 and New Breed 3 so I have high expectations here as well. Initial Reaction: Its not Jules Jordans best, but its still worth checking out. Who Should Watch It : Fans of great gonzo sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or who doesnt like anal sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little better than average for gonzo porn. Its clear, but there are a few spots where its uneven. The video is normally clear, but does have a few problems such as natural light bleaching out some of the colors and a few shadow problems throughout the feature. The scene with Leanni Lei and Lexington Steele also has some bad flashes of pixelation that occur a few times throughout the scene. Thankfully theyre only a few flashes which dont last much over a second.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Younger The Berry, The Sweeter The Juice, The
Younger The Berry, The Sweeter The Juice, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Tyce Bune, Erik Everhard, Charmane Star, Mario, Summer Breeze, Molly Rome, Kittie Marie, Rachelle Devore, Tiffany Sight
Studio: Volcanic

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Release date: 7/7/2001
Younger The Berry, The Sweeter The Juice, The reviews:
review on  

THEMES : Cheerleaders, young girls, girls with tattoos, mild lesbian, and girls in pigtails. SCENE ONE : Rachelle Devore, Summer Breeze(has braces on her teeth), and Tyce Bune. Both girls are dressed as cheerleaders, selling magazine subscriptions. Tyce asks them to do a cheer, more like a tease performance. They both remove their bathing suit bottoms, have panties underneath. Tyce says that he will buy all of the magazine subscriptions if they kiss each other. Tops start lifting up and guy goes down on and finger fucks them. He fucks Summers pussy first and cums, both suck his dick. He fucks Rachelles pussy, he cums on her tits, and she sucks his dick. He fucks Summers pussy again, cums on her face, both girls suck his dick. He helps Rachelle get naked, and he fucks her pussy again. Guy cums again on Rachelles pussy, she gives another bj. Tyce fucks Summers pussy again before going back to fucking Rachelle. Pulls out of Rachelle, Summer sucks his dick, goes back to fucking Rachelle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Principles of Lust
Principles of Lust 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Alec Metro, Eric Price, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Renee La Rue, Anita Cannibal, George Kaplan, Charmane Star, Lisa Belle, Eric Masterson, Bo Dean, Megan Riley, Tylene Tan, Wendy Divine, Eric Rey, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 3/1/2001
Principles of Lust reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 12 / 01 / 1999 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Sydnee Steele, Charmaine Star, Allysin Chaynes, Tylene Tan, Wendy (Maya) Divine, Anita Cannibal, Rene LaRue, Megan Riley, Lisa Belle, Alec Metro, Eric Price, Randy Spears, Herschel Savage, Eric Rey, and Bo Dean in sexual roles and Michael Raven, Mike Horner, Eric Masterson, Alan Cannes, Nic Andrews, and George Kaplan in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Michael Raven is one of the best directors currently making adult films. I always look forward to his features with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its well done porn that mixes some very good sex with a nicely done plot. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want sex with a little more intensity and a well done plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking who doesnt want a plot or who wants a lot of nastier sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, but theres quite a bit of dubbing in some scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymph Fever
Nymph Fever 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Ian Daniels, Randy West, Cheyenne Silver, J.J. Michaels, Dolly Golden, Lexington Steele, Jewel Valmont, Charmane Star, Barrett Moore
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 1/5/2001
Nymph Fever reviews:
review on  

Starring: Charmane Star, Cheyenne Silver, Jewel Valmont, Barrett Moore, Dolly Golden, Ian Daniels, J.J. Michaels, Nick East, Randy West, Lexington Steele Directed By: Jerome Tanner As a reviewer of porn it is my responsibility to be opinionated. And pathetic. But I don't think I'm supposed to dole out advice while being either. You're smart people; I know because you're computer users and dumb people can't type. Yet, I feel the need to offer some words of wisdom: If you're female and you look like Charmane Star or Cheyenne Silver, don't waste your time in porn movies most of us wouldn't want to waste our time watching. You can do better for yourself dancing on the road or appearing in movies that don't star Randy West. Don't work on a lesser person's terms, don't eat suspect seafood, never bet on another man's trick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 19: Tropical Paradise
Shane's World 19: Tropical Paradise 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Cheyenne Silver, Halli Aston, Erik Everhard, Charmane Star, Vivian Valentine, Sterling
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 8/23/2000
Shane's World 19: Tropical Paradise reviews:
review on  

Starring: Halli Aston, Cheyenne Silver, Charmaine Star, Vivian Valentine, Sterling, Eric Everhard, Chris Cannon Directed By: Shane The first time I watched Shane's World 19 I was recovering from an extremely nasty case of salmonella (hint: if that chicken doesn't taste right, don't eat it), but I have nothing but pleasant thoughts of this DVD. I was so violently ill at the time that getting an erection was about as remote a possibility as me being picked to join Shane's next sexual travelogue. Yet, I found myself enjoying this edition in her long running series not just for the sex, but because it's interesting. That's right, thought provoking porn that reveals more about it's performers than what their genitals look like close up. Ostensibly, this is a long x- rated home movie featuring a cast of pornstars in Key West, but it comes across as more of a true documentary. Shane does not appear at all on camera, in sex scenes or anywhere else.
   read the complete review
review on  

My favorite DVD extra has always been candid footage: interviews, behind the scenes, bloopers, anything to put the filming in context, in context of real people. Shanes World from start to finish is just that. Its more real than Real World (though using many of the same techniques) and far more intimate. If you care at all to get to know the people who are screwing their brains out for your viewing pleasure then jump into Shanes World. Shanes World 19 is my first adventure with Shane so I cant compare it to previous excursions. Cast obviously makes the movie I doubt anyone would care about the personal lives of people who annoy them. 19 has an enjoyable cast, a nice mix of pretty faces, lean bodies, and personalities with depth.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (29)

Category
Studio
Director