Porn Stars  >  Charmane Star  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Charmane Star Movies



We have 96 movie reviews with Charmane Star in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Charmane Star's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 74 of 96 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Three's Cumpany (Suze Randall)
Three's Cumpany (Suze Randall) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Charmane Star, Victoria Zdrok, Sandra Shine, Ander Page, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Corina Taylor, Jenaveve Jolie, Tory Lane, Paola Rey, Natalia Cruze, Sophia Santi
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Suze Randall
Release date: 3/17/2005
Three's Cumpany (Suze Randall) reviews:
review on  

Director: Suze Randall and Holly Randall Camera: Big Bad Onxxx and Thomas Rifter Genre: All Sex Release: 2/05 act 1: TORY LANE and PAOLA REY vs. Scott Nails Vaginal, Bodyshot Scene Highlights:  -Garbed in a black g-string, Tory bucks roughly on Scott's meat as Paola straddles his face. Scott ravages Paola's cunny, drawing out deep animal moans.  -As Scott pistons into Paola, she pleads for more in her Portuguese tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slant Eye For the Straight Guy
Slant Eye For the Straight Guy 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Lucy Lee, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Luci Thai, Veronica Lynn
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 2/1/2005
Slant Eye For the Straight Guy reviews:
review on  

Danny Case's Slant Eye for the Straight Guy by 3rd Degree Extras: BTS, cum shot loop, photo gallery, trailers Trailers: Tits Ahoy, Cum Beggars, Share the Load 2, Beefeaters, Cum On In Scene 1: Luci Thai, Sascha, & Benjamin Bratt "More Cum." -Luci Thai First of all I'd like to give my compliments to whoever booked the house that Slant Eye for the Straight Guy is shot in. Now to the business at hand. This scenes sexpot, Luci Thai, comes down the stairs in a nice yellow getup and reveals a glass buttplug that's been in her ass the whole time. It stays in until she joins Bratt and Sascha for some sucky fucky. she does a great job deepthroating after Bratt gets a warm-up with her ass then Sascha gets a crack at her ass and pussy before Bratt steps in to DP Thai. Bratt and Sascha put Thai through a workout in a number of positions (mostly anal) and another DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

3rd Degree Swings for the fencesand knocks one outta the park! Slant Eye for the Straight Guy 2005, 2 hours and 23 minutes 3rd Degree Directed by Danny Case Starring Luci Thai, Charmane Starr, Jayna Oso, Veronica Lynn, Lucy Lee, Asia & Mika Tan What You Should Know: Despite the offensive title, 3rd Degree is bound to make fans of Asians really happy campers. Its almost unfair to other titles on the shelves how Danny Case purposely went after fan-favorites and cast them all here, ensuring this titles success and mass appeal. The more cynical and jaded of us will dismiss this effort as playing it safe and pandering but in the end, its all about selling pieces and something tells me that this little doozy is going to move a ton of units with guys who know who and what they like and dont necessarily care about seeing the newest and freshest Asians on the block.
   read the complete review
review on  

GENERAL Cant believe a review hasnt been written for this as of yet. (This is a limited review, I cant remember all details). This is a volcanic movie. First asian film from 3rd Degree I believe and it cant be missed. Asian lineups are getting quite predictable but a lot depends on the movie making, which, in this movie doesnt detract from the sex (which is typical 3rd Degree). The group scenes are two MMF scenes and one FFM scene. This is the best asian movie Ive seen in a while. This is much better than some of the Red Light or Sakura Tales asian films. SCENES Luci Thai/Ben Brat/Sasha MMF. I think this is the best scene of the film. The house/room used is familiar, its been used in other movies (Lex/Olivia del Rio, Anna Nova/Erik Everhard). An open, artsy, colorful house with a grand staircase. This adds to the visual enjoyment I think especially when Luci slowly walks down the staircase and teases. Then she slowly makes her way over to the guys way across the room and her ass and legs look great. She looks the best Ive seen her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Date 2
First Date 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Tommy Gunn, Cheyne Collins, Ted Hunter, Sunshine, Trevor Zen, Dwayne Cummings, Jayna Oso, Jack Spade, Destiny St. Claire, Porsha Blaze, Avy Lee Roth, Jenna Brooks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 12/24/2004
First Date 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: First Date - Episode 2. The second installment of this DVSX series continues in the dating show spoof genre. Taking it's cue from the hit TV show BLIND DATE, this series teams up two singles for a date to see how things progress. Directed by Guy Capo, this spoof does a decent job at not taking itself too seriously, which would be a complaint for some of the others similar series out there. DVD: The authoring of this DVD is par for the course for DVSX. A very well thought out and designed package. The menus are easy to navigate, the Special Features has the standard fare. Compression is good and the video quality decent. The lighting leaves a little to be desired but not bad overall. Scene 1: Charmane Star, Tommy Gun Charmane and Tommy meet up for the introductions before they are off to their first date.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for California Bad Girls 2
California Bad Girls 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Charmane Star, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Pason, Tyla Wynn, Flower Tucci, Franco Del Torro, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Insanity Pictures

Directed by: Reno Ash
Release date: 12/8/2004
California Bad Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 69 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - May 11, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ever wonder about those California Bad Girls! Well Insanity Pictures has a dvd here showcasing some of those bad ladies but I don't think you'll find their intentions all that unpleasant when we see them played out for us. So let's find out what these hot little babes have done to warrant being called a California Bad Girl! Nikki Hunter: Our first scene takes us to Woodland Hills and we find our cocksmen in the control room checking out the panel when Nikki comes in looking all business like. Then wow, here comes a topless Michelle Lay and like Rod Serling in the Twilight Zone she fills us on the lay of the land for this scene. Seems Franco one of Nikki's employees isn't cutting it and she is here to let him know that. I will say Michelle is much better looking than Rod Serling ever could be! So Michelle exits and Nikki calls Franco over so they can have a "talk!" I will say Nikki is looking very sexy in her business suit, the cleavage is very inviting and the small glasses also look good on her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 6
Sakura Tales 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Sergio, Mika Tan, Dale Dabone, Nick Manning, Steven French, Avena Lee, Talon, Luci Thai, Joe Friday, Kylie Rey, Annie Cruz, Marcos Leon, Veronica Lynn, Lacey Tom
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/1/2004
Sakura Tales 6 reviews:
review on  

Sakura Tales #6 Synopsis DVSX has become one of my favorite studios recently due do both their high quality technical standards and great casting. Looking through their lines of product, there is no exceptional creativity. If youre looking for extremes (demeaning sex, circus act sex, etc.), theyre not the studio to look to. What they offer is just good sex with attractive women that is shot well. For my own taste, I can usually accept a certain amount of sameness to my sexing if it is photographed wellthe women are the thing for me. Afterall, how many wild and wacky ways can an appendage be inserted into an orifice? Sakura Tales is a great line for us Asiaphiles. The casting is always exceptional and volume six is no disappointment. Most of the scenes offer decent tease before getting down to some hot sex. My only complaints with this DVD would be a couple of subpar performances by otherwise quite fetching females. Scene 1 How better to start a DVD off hot than with Charmane Starr? Weve all heard the remarks regarding Charmane being an ice princess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Charmane Star, Mika Tan, Luci Thai and a reprise of Annie Cruz w/Kylie Rey (DAC's Sakura Angel). That's all the motivation I needed to pick this video up. There's even a happy ending in the title. What more could I ask for? Let's rock! All scenes start with the star relating a fantasy and doing some masturbating for us. Charmane Star has a body builder fantasy. She wants to jump the bones of some guy at her gym. Her masturbation prelim is almost non-existant before we're taken to the weight bench. Charmane's dressed like a schoolgirl and she flirts with Nick Manning. He's definitely interested and they get in a nice tongue kiss before he sheds his sweatshirt and shows off his muscles. Charmane's clothes are off in no time, just leaving her socks and shoes on. He goes right to work on her tits. A very nice place to start. He works his tongue down her flawless body, licking the insides of her thighs and settling in on her holy of holies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here was an early series from DVSX that caught my eye. I really thought the covers were so good for these volumes and this one is pretty good. Alex has a good eye for shooting the girls and DVSX in general has never really let me down in the technical dept. and the more important area of the sex has also been well taken care of so let's check out some pretty Asian girls as they do a little sucky sucky-- I know that is bad! Charmane: I like this girl a lot, she has been in a few titles I've reviewed and she can bring it as they say. Alex starts her out sitting on a couch in a nice dress and we listen as Charmane relives a fantasy encounter she dreamt up. Of course Charmane lets her hands roam over her body as she tells us this tale and then we get to actually live out her fantasy. It takes place in a weightroom and Charmane is there in a typical outfit, pigtails along with the plaid skirt and white shirt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: Asian Vacation
Shane's World: Asian Vacation 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mr. Marcus, Charmane Star, Lilly Thai, Annie Cruz, Leili Koshi, Jay Huntington
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/24/2004
Shane's World: Asian Vacation reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Only two real complaints to begin with: (1) The fact that the tourists are Asian doesn't quite qualify this as an Asian Vacation...they are vacationing in Mexico, aren't they...okay, semantics I know - but the thought kept nagging at me! (2) Why do all these "shot on the run" vids have to white-out so many scenes? Haven't we the technology and talent to deal with natural light yet? That said, lets continue: As in most Shane's work, if you aren't interested in the behind the scenes or a little back-story, you will not like this DVD. Think of this is as a travelogue with full-frontal nudity - and then some. The crew this time is comprised of some of the most comely Asian talent in the business and we are there as they fly to Mexico City and then tour by bus to Acapulco. Just the thought of traveling through Mexico with these lovelies had me sweating this release weeks before it dropped. The setup is a little back story introducing the sex...then the sex...then some more behind the scenes and another action scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reign Of Tera
Reign Of Tera 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Charmane Star, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Loni, Kianna, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Jade Hsu, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Finess Navaro, Seth Dickens, Peter Shaft, Veronica Lynn, Kia Tolentino, Spyder Jonez, Bolo
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 11/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reign Of Tera reviews:
review on  

Here we have the first offering from Tera's new production company though it's distributed through Vivid. I haven't watched much of Tera since she moved to Digital Playground and later to Vivid but I thought I'd take a look since I have liked her in the past. I hope everyone is aware by now she had her breasts enhanced and while the consensus might be they were perfect before she felt the need to do it so we now have them noticeably bigger. Now for the dvd at hand Tera has assembled a who's who of Asian starlets and I think the best of the best are here save for Katsumi who might not have been in the country otherwise she would have probably been in it! Now the premise seems to be Tera is running a brothel featuring some hot Asian pussy and there are five scenes where we get to see these hotties do their thing. Some scene ID's would have been nice as I know the girls but not readily in a few cases. You get five scenes on this disc plus there is a second disc of solo scenes where Tera does some sexy voice over as the girls show of their bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal Innocence 1
Barely Legal Innocence 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Charmane Star, Roxy, Ashley Jordan, Nick Manning, Ramona Luv, Kurt Lockwood, Amber Peach, Tee Real, Jean Val Jean, Amber Simpson, Marcos Leon, Roxy Sweet, Keri Sable, Celeste Star, Destiny (British)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 11/9/2004
Barely Legal Innocence 1 reviews:
review on  

With a few minor edits, Barely Legal Innocence #1 could be an X-rated flick fit for hotel rooms instead of a XXX-rated flick for strokers. Call this Porn Lite! In typical Clive McLean style, the cameraman remains about 25 from the sex action, thereby giving us great shots of the surrounding scenery, but not much in the way of close-ups. My major complaint with McLean throughout his illustrious career is that he seems to be so proud of the sets he utilizes that he insists on showing us these panoramic shots instead of in-your-face close-ups. As for the sex, cute blonde Keri Sable starts things off with Nick Manning, who finally looks decent with his new, shorter haircut. This is a great scene, full of heat and enthusiasm. Keri never looked so good. She rides Nick (both CG and RC) like shes on a Disneyland thrill ride and takes a good facial. Very strong opener! Unfortunately, it goes downhill from there. Destine Deville and Roxy Heart double-team Kurt Lockwood next and both seem to counting dollar signs in their heads instead of getting into the fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies
Nuttin' Hunnies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Taylor St. Clair, April, Silvia Saint, Charmane Star, Jewel De'Nyle, Tera Patrick, Daniella Rush, jessica drake, Bonita Saint, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Stevie, Briana Banks, Aria Giovanni, Monica Sweetheart, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/19/2004
Nuttin' Hunnies reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Nuttin' Hunnies Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Various Cast Lots of girls. Genre Cumshot Compilation Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who enjoy Peter North's special propensity for plastering a pretty girl's face with cum. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for, you know, sex... REVIEW: My regular readers (if I have any) must be wondering what has possessed me to pick up a cumshot compilation video of all things. All I can say is, hey, I was in the mood... Aside from commenting on the specifics of how the cumshots are presented and perhaps mentioning a few highlights, I'm not sure there's a whole lot to say about this disc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Foot'n 11
Pussy Foot'n 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Charmane Star, Ice La Fox, Nautica Thorn, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Arcadia, Makayla Cox, Ryan Stone, Tereza Ilova
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 10/18/2004
Pussy Foot'n 11 reviews:
review on  

General Impression As the title infers,girl on girl, foot loving action is the subject de jour of PF 11.Since I tend to like fetish themed vids, and Mrs B likes g/g action, plus added to the mix some very sexy performers in Nautica Thorn, Shy Love, and Stephanie Swift (!!!), and we have the makings of a fine way to spend a couple hours. Sex Highlights 2 all natural brunette lovelies, Charmane & Stephanie Swift enjoying each other poolside, their pleasure palpable in their eraser-like erect nipples, was a treat well enjoyed! Shy Love taking a dildo vaginally from Makayla Coxx as she fucked her ass with a glass dildo was muy caliente too. Suprisingly our favorite scene was Ryan Stone's with Tereza Ilova. Their scene delivered as a foot lovers delight. Tereza lovingly oils up/massages Ryan's feet, later using her foot as a dildo. nice! Later,after receiving some anal bead play,Ryan returns the foot favor upon Tereza by oiling up her feet and using them to rub her pussy as Tereza had done. We likey ! Negatives Oddly enough, not ENOUGH foot worship(?).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whorientals 1 (Metro)
Whorientals 1 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Charmane Star, Loni, Lee Stone, Lyla Lei, Lucy Lee
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Adams
Release date: 9/13/2004
Whorientals 1 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis It ocurred to me as I scanned the list of titles available to review, that I seem to be reviewing alot of Asian themed movies lately. I decided to avoid that knee-jerk reaction with my next choice... that is until my eye caught Mike Adam's Whorientals. Produced in 2004 by Toxxxic, the disc stars Lucy Lee, Charmane Starr, Loni and Lyla Lei (the guys are credited as "many more!" LOL!). With a cast like that, I had to view this one! I continue to hold that Charmane Starr is not only one of the most eye-wateringly beautiful women in porn, but that she actually has grown in recent years to be more of an energetic and passionate sexual performer than she is given credit for. Lucy Lee is another one who has grown on me. Dunno why, but she didn't spin my wheels early on. However, she is great eye-candy with her long, lean legs and firm, taut stomach - and she has been burning up the sheets with her aggressive-submissive style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Of the Beholder (Wicked)
Eye Of the Beholder (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Charmane Star, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Ava Vincent, Monica Sweetheart, Lezley Zen, Taylor Rain, Trevor Zen, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/8/2004
Eye Of the Beholder (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 3 / 31 / 2004 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Kaylani Lei, Ava Vincent, Charmane, Jessica Drake, Lauren Phoenix, Lezley Zen, Monica Sweetheart, Taylor Rain, Thomas Gunn, Evan Stone, Talon, Trevor Zen, and Brad Armstrong in sexual roles and Shelby Stevens, Mike Horner, and Jonathan Morgan in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this one. Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as I could have hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants plot with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for cute and cuddly couples porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is fantastic. Its clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. Youre also given the option to listen to the music only or the dialogue only. The video is slightly weaker.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Eye of the Beholder is basically the adult film version of the Korean film "The Eye". While it is very entertaining at times, it doesn't quiet work all of the time. The Movie: The plot of "Eye of the Beholder" is as follows. Kaylani is a woman who was blinded in an accident. She just recently had an eye transplant sergery, so she can now see again, but there are problems. It seems that she can now see what the former owner saw. As she investigates she finds out that the donor was a porn star who may have been murdered! This is one movie that really tries to be a legit film, but because of that, the sex scenes suffer greatly. A good deal of the sex is out of the context of the story, and tends to seem random. The first sex scene we even see is a random nurse and doctor in a supply closet in the hospital. Now, this would normally not be a problem, except for the fact that the movie is VERY plot heavy. If you don't like a lot of talking with your porn, skip this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel)
Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Rose, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Teagan Presley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Eagles Farewell I Tour - Live From Melbourne For any Eagles fan, this is a must have even though we all know this isnt their last farewell tour. There are 30 songs in this 2-disc set and the audio/video quality is great. Director: Jules Jordan Running time: 3:00 Notable extras / Production values: The 2nd disc holds the special features and some of the worthwhile extras are: -- Fetish menu 1: tease, toys, blowjobs, spanking and anal sex -- Fetish menu 2: squirting, rimming, DP, ATM, cumshots -- Extra footage: some footage from each scene that didnt survive the editing for the main feature -- Teasers: trailers for Perfect Specimens, Feeding Frenzy 4, Trained Teens 3, and Flesh Hunter 6 -- The production values, which I deem to be audio and video quality, DVD mastering, and camerawork, are what is the norm for Evil Angel and Jules Jordan --- top notch and come no better. My short review: I admit that Ive been jaded and the cause of which may have influenced my last few reviews.
   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction #3 ***** 2004, 3 hours Evil Angel DVD and Jules Jordan Video Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Teagan, Tiffany Mynx, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel, Rose and Charmane Starr The Knowledge: Cheesecake. Each time I come across a movie by wunderkind auteur Jules Jordan I struggle to nail down what specifically makes his fuck flicks so popular to the masses. High production values, excellent casting and a knack for making his talent agree to do things they would normally never do for any other director aside, what is it that sets Double J apart from the rest of the pack? The answer is very simple and lies above. The term cheesecake is used to describe the socially acceptable images throughout the years that routinely objectified women. Weve all seen semi-nude pin-ups of the legendary Bettie Page, playing cards, postcards, lighters, key chains, drinking glasses, posters (the timeless Farrah Fawcett poster from the early 70s comes to mind) and the cliché calendar of bikini-clad women hanging on the dorm/locker room or local garage/factory wall.
   read the complete review
review on  

People can throw around terms like this is an event dvd but then it's up to said dvd to live up to that hype. To say this about a Jules Jordan dvd is not far fetched at all as he's put out some of the most strokeable porn of the last few years so I have high hopes for this one. This dvd has five scenes and three reviews I know of have already given good blow by blow descriptions of the scenes so I'll give some of that but moreso just my impressions of what I was seeing. One thing to look forward to is the first time squirting of Teagan in her scene and guess what that just happens to be the first scene!! Teagan: This girl is really taking the biz by storm this year and while she has room to improve as far as energy and performance her biggest plus I see is her World Class Ass and folks she knows how to use the bootie and Jules is a master at shooting the bootie! As for this scene the first ten minutes or so Teagan is tied up to a door and lets Mark Ashley dominate her pretty hard.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for POP 2: The Girls of Innocence
POP 2: The Girls of Innocence 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Charmane Star, Haley, Aurora Snow, Gauge, Kimberly Kane, Holly Hollywood, August, Jassie, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Taylor Ann, Ann Harlow, Lauren Phoenix, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Faith L'Amour, Pason, Teagan Presley, Faith Lamour, Haley Paige
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Halle Vanderhyden
Release date: 5/26/2004
POP 2: The Girls of Innocence reviews:
review on  

This is an all-blow-job DVD, which I wasn't aware of before I rented. Still, the girls are gorgeous, some of the best in the business, including many of my favorites (Jassie, Gauge, Aurora, Teagan, and about a dozen more). The set was clean and the lighting was bright, cameras were sharply focused. It could have been really good. But the scenes were too short, something like 20 individual scenes in an hour and half; only about 4 minutes per scene. There was no set-up to the scenes. The scene starts, the girl goes down on the guy immediately, and very little heat was generated. Overall, I was bored. This could have been bonus material on other DVDs. Speaking of, I was disappointed in the utter lack of any bonus material here.
   read the complete review
review on  

POP 2: The Girls of Innocence - Preview Expectations: I'm a fan of Michael Ninn, and Ninn Worx, but I have only seen one of the "Innocence" movies, so I'm looking forward to this one. It appears to be many of the blowjob portions of those movies, and there is a pretty incredible list of starlets in this one too. These compilation discs though often have thier problems, so I'm hopeful but a bit waving the caution flag too. Initial Thoughts Well it isn't without it's problems, but for the most part this disc has done a very good job piecing these scenes together and making them still look good. The "Innocence" movies all have a very similar feel and look to them, and many use a white out kind of fantasy evoking background lighting to the scenes, and that similarity coupled with some pretty good editing make this disc come together very nicely. I think many oblivious people could probably watch this disc, and believe it is a purpose made disc, and not a compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Welcome to the Valley
Welcome to the Valley 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Jennifer Leigh, Kimberly Kane, Mandy Bright, Ander Page, Dick Smothers Jr., Bella Starr, Charisma Cole, Richard Raymond, Sarah Blake, Eve Laurence, Diamond Foxx, Billy Tyler, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Oliver DePlase
Release date: 5/22/2004
Welcome to the Valley reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 9 / 6 - 7 / 20003, 12 / 13 - 14 / 2003, 1 / 08 / 2004, 3 / 20 - 21, 25, 31 / 2004, Director: Oliver DePlase Cast: Breanne, Brooke, Diamond Foxxx, Haley Paige, Justine (aka Swan), Kelly Kline, Sarah Blake, Charisma Cole, Richard Raymond, and Billy Tyler in sexual roles and a ton of people in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been very impressed with what Ive seen from Nectar so far, but something about this one scares me a little. Initial Reaction: Its a decent idea, but it just doesnt work right. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a fun-filled look at the porn industry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a sex-filled look at the porn industry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is fairly well balanced, but there are a few crackles and background noises which pop up now and then. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maximum Thrust 3
Maximum Thrust 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Dominica Leoni, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Luci Thai
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 5/19/2004
Maximum Thrust 3 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my first viewing of this series and from what I have seen and heard it could be pretty good. There is a good cast including Lauren Phoenix, Lucy Thai and Jayna Oso which brings a lot of hope to this film. The back of the cover looks pretty good showing some DPs along with some gaping and facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: The ConnASSeur
Belladonna: The ConnASSeur 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Catalina, Belladonna, Holly Hollywood, Ashley Blue, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Silky Thumper
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 4/26/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna: The ConnASSeur reviews:
review on  

THE CONNASSEUR Directed by Belladonna. This movie features girls only, no males are featured in any scenes. All scenes include alot of tease and foreplay. While the sex is not limited strictly to anal sex, the scenes do focus on ass worship foreplay and include the girls receiving alot of rimming as well as toys. There is a small amount of plot. Belladonna has been known as one of the top performers in adult movies and has recently taken up the challenge of directing for Evil Angel. This is the first time I have seen one of her movies and I was very impressed. I personally liked the amount of ass related foreplay and rimming, both of which are things I would definitely like to see more directors use. I am not very familiar with all girl movies, but I would definitely be interested in checking out Belladonna's other titles. SCENE 1: Catalina and Belladonna. This scene opens with alot of heavy foreplay including Catalina getting on her knees and licking milk from a bowl on the floor.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ooooooookay so, I loooooooved Belladonna's last movie so much (Evil Pink) that I just had to see her new movie, despite the title. The pronounced 'ASS' being smack dab in the middle, and I'm not too into anal, but I'm way into Bella, so maybe I'll be able to overlook the whole anal thing. The thing about this chick performing with women (I mainly watch all-girl) is that seemingly everytime she has a woman, its as if she's seeing a naked girl for the absolute first time. She's always in total awe by the woman's body and even more in awe by her pussy and she maintains her intensity and her scenes usually become a song full of staccato bursts which more times in not result in an excellent scene, but even if they don't all the time, she always and I mean ALWAYS appears to have a truly good time, and appears to be at the very least, a true hardcore bisexual.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True 2
Wet Dreams Cum True 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Charmane Star, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Lena Juliett, Vicki J, Jean Val Jean
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/24/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Dreams Cum True 2 reviews:
review on  

Wet Dreams Cum True #2 has a sophisticated box cover, features some beautiful ladies dressed in to-die-for lingerie, employs nice sets, and.....then goes to hell. The girls start each scene preening and slow-dancing in elegant outfits. Then they strip like no table dancer youve ever seen. Then the guys come in and, well, so much for glamour! Its time for the idiotic abuse to start. Very cute brunette Charmane Star kicks off the flick with a scene best described as a wrestling match with Kurt Lockwood, one of porns all-time assholes. He slaps her, rams his cock into her harshly, pulls her hair, and chokes her. No wonder she doesnt seem to be enjoying herself. You can almost see her feet turning toward the door as he cums in her mouth. The other scenes run true to the same formula.
   read the complete review
review on  

To start off with thanks to whomever took the cover photo. Rita Faltoyano is one of the most beautiful women making porn today and to see her in that white lace lingerie with the bridal train made me pitch a tent!! This series lets the girls dress up a little as each scene opens you see the girls dressed up in some sort of costume and here we see a bride, a Victoria's secret model, a Jeanie!! Some cool outfits for sure but the views get much better when they shed those clothes and wrap their pretty lips around a cock so I say let's get started. Charmane Star: This dvd gets off to a promising start as this pretty woman comes strolling onto our screens. Wow can she play the part of an Indian temptress as she's doing here and I must say the outfit really suits her. Charmane does a fabulous job teasing us and the camera gives up close and pulled back shots of this gorgeous gal. Charmane nicely bends over showing off her ass and soon the outfit is all gone so her total body is there to oogle your eyes at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wet Dreams Cum True 2 by Wendi Knight Zero Tolerance Video / January 2004 / 113 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Cumshot Loop - Trailers Starring: Charmane Star, Lea de Mae, Gia Jordan, Lena Julliett, Victoria, and Rita Faltoyano Synopsis: Hot porn with great set-ups from a cheerleader to an amorous bride! See, wet dreams do cum true courtesy of Wendi Knight! Overall: Wet Dreams Cum True 2 is a solid video. Some critics may complain that not all scenes have anal, but it shouldn't be the judging point for any porn DVD. Judging by Charmane's and Lena's performances, I see these women as up and coming stars! DVD Quality: It's excellent! Extras: Like other tier one DVD studios, Zero Tolerance has perfected the art of the DVD extras. We get to see the porn auteur, Wendi Knight, at work guiding the porn starlets. Too bad we will never see her in front of
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Liquid
Liquid 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Magnum, Taylor Rain, Talon, Dick Smothers Jr., Charlie Laine, Bella Starr, Shy Love, Sarah Blake, Kelly Kline
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 3/8/2004
Liquid reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. (cover states 110 min.) Production Date: 12 / 10 - 14 / 2003 Director: Marty Zion Cast: Bella Starr, Charlie Lane, Charmane, Kelly Kline, Sarah Blake, Shy Love, Taylor Rain, Dick Smothers, Jr., Magnum Force, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marty Zion and Nectar have normally impressed me. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It feels like an exercise in redundancy and is easily the biggest disappointment Ive had from Marty Zion. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting highly artistic sex with a major focus on beauty Who Should Avoid It: Porn where the scenes feel different from each other The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear, but its very much dominated by the music. You dont get to hear a lot of the performers, but you also dont have to worry about hearing background noises. The video is very nicely done as well. Its clear and nicely lit with only a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian (Evil Angel)
Invasian (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Rose, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Tee Real, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/5/2004
Invasian (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #26 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 23, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem: Bella Justine
Fem: Bella Justine 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Charmane Star, Justine, Anais, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Charlie Laine, Jessica Jaymes, Penny Flame
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 12/3/2003
Fem: Bella Justine reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn is beginning to give Andrew Blake a run for his money with his Art Porn films released under the Ninn Worx label. In fact, his movies share a number of drop-dead gorgeous models. In this movie, the headline is given to Justine (aka Swan), a Blake discovery. Plotless, the film is simply a series of vignettes of fashion-plate models artfully photographed and happily wanking away once they've shed sufficient clothing. Breaking down into five sections, each section consists of two or so sequences of solo performances - strip and masturbation - then the two (or three) solo artistes have a lesbianic encounter involving glass implements. All very picturesque, but oddly passionless. That's a criticism often aimed at Andrew Blake. The women in the movies kiss and do a bit of play lesbianism, but nobody really gets into the mood, or gets a froth on. I've not seen anything else from the Ninn Worx label, but I'm favourably impressed. I'd still like to see a bit more passion about these art porn movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Dolls
Baby Dolls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Charmane Star, Sergio, Simone, Cheyne Collins, Brittney Skye, Trevor Zen, Jackie Moore, Serena South, Faith L'Amour, Faith Lamour
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 11/4/2003
Baby Dolls reviews:
review on  

Title: Baby Doll Cast: Servena South, Brittney Skye, Simone (Latin), Faith LaMour (Latin), Jakie Moore (anal), Charmaine (oriental). Overall Opinion: There are better porn films out there choose something else, the models are barely mid twenties age and average models. 1. Servena South - Nice Body - BJ with Tongue ring/ Hand/mouth combo, male on female oral, missionary, PTM, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggie, Facial Closed Mouth. Medium Vocal / Energy. No anal 2. Brittney Skye - Nice Body (good size boobs), BJ (Tongue ring), Male on female oral, Missionary, PTM, Doggie, Reverse Cowgirl, Spoon Position, Weak Facial. Good Vocal / Energy. No Anal 3. Simone - Nice body with flabby boobs, male on female oral, BJ mouth/hand combo (Tries to deep throat), Doggie, PTM, Cowgirl, Spoon position, Repetitive with Oh Yeah, weak facial. Mild Vocal / Energy. NO Anal. Worst Scene. 4. Faith LaMour - Nice Body Male on female oral, BJ, Missionary, PTM, Doggie, Reverse Cow Girl, Likes to watch herself in the mirror (distracted), Facial. Low Vocal / Mild Energy. No anal 5.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lessons In Lust 2 (Digital Sin)
Lessons In Lust 2 (Digital Sin) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Vanessa, Charmane Star, Charmane, Sledge Hammer, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Katsuni
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 10/21/2003
Lessons In Lust 2 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Lessons in Lust 2 Digital Sin All Sex Starring: Charmane, Lucy Lee, Alaura Eden, Ashley Long, Katsumi, Vanessa, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Julian, Sledge Hammer, Ben Directed By:Tyron Shuz & Johny Darkko Running Time:Feature: 99 minutes, Total: 142 minutes RATINGS Feature:7.00 +Extras:7.22 Sex:8.40 TOTAL:7.54 FEATURE: This is the second title in this new series and I have reviewed the first as well. This DVD brings the advent of anal to the Lessons In Lust series. All of the scenes are cut into many chapters for easy navigation and some of the extras have been updated as well. Other than that I think this movie doesn't quite live up to the standard the first film created. Charmane and Katsumi both have awesome scenes. Lucy and Alaura put in good performances as well, but Ashley Long's scene was only average and Vanessa's nearly put me to sleep. The only bad performance was Vanessa's, but I wasn't that into the overall feeling of Ashley's scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Lessons In Lust 2 General Summary Theme This is an all sex themed title with the cover reading "beautiful girls in passionate scenes of hardcore exxxctasy. Huge cocks plunge the depths of their wet and willing pussies, asses are stretched to their limits mercilessly in a quest for ultimate pleasure." Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are far from the bottom with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work. With that said, there are some disappointments with the heat and intensity of the sex in many titles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Charmane Star, Jessica Darlin, Brian Pumper, Juliana Kincaid, Billy Banks, Natasha Dolling
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/31/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

In my sophomore Biology class we had to keep a journal. What this had to do with biology was apparently beside the point. Our teacher would write questions, sometimes whimsical while sometimes serious, on the board and we would spend the first 10 minutes of class answering these in our journals. The one that sticks out in my mind was his ill-advised question If you could be any animal what would it be and why? I very innocently answered that I would like to be a horse because they are very well hung. It was an honest answer met with strict scrutiny and swift punishment once we handed in our journals for the teacher to grade. What does that have to do with anything? Well, it illustrates my apparent longing to possess a literally beastly sized member. On that same note, it illustrates the odd fascination with penis size and stereotypes and clichés that go along with that.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 4 First  <  2  3 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (27)

Category
Studio
Director