Porn Stars  >  Charlotte  > Reviews

Reviews of Charlotte Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Lesbian Oil Orgy 2
Lesbian Oil Orgy 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Charlotte, Eufrat, Angel Face, Kate Gold, Leonelle Knoxville, Promesita, Kristine Crystalis, Veronica Diamond, Barra Brass, Bella Morgan, Susan Snow, Gina Devine, Alyssia Loop, Victoria Blaze, Adele Sunshine, Sindy Vega
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 7/11/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Oil Orgy 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent all girl orgy release that stands out mostly by including three different orgy scenes that all seem a bit tame. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's some very nice care put into the extras with plenty of solo scenes. If you're wanting tamer all girl orgies, this one's worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bachelor Party Orgy 4
Bachelor Party Orgy 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunshine, Charlotte, Yenna, Rachel Evans, Rihanna Samuel, Samantha Jolie, Kristine Crystalis, Bella Baby, Linet Slag, Victoria Puppy, Adele Sunshine, Linett Slag
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 5/9/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bachelor Party Orgy 4 reviews:
review on  

Bachelor Party Orgy 4 features two orgies. One has seven girls and six guys the other has three girls and three guys. The girls all have really nice, fit bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cockstar Groupies
Cockstar Groupies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amy, Charlotte, Alyssa Star, Cindy Sterling, Alicia Avery, Ashley Gracie
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/9/2006
Cockstar Groupies reviews:
review on  

Cockstar Groupies had the potential to be a very hot movie. Instead, it falls just short of that rating and becomes pretty darn good. The girls in this one are pretty sexy, they talk dirty during the sex, and give very good performances. The problem: the same guy fucks em all in every one of the five scenes. And he aint that pretty to look at Identified only as Mike in the credits, he calls himself Mike McKay at one point, and hes supposed to be the lead singer in a hot rock n roll band. The groupies (all six of them) will do anything to screw him. Not a bad premise, as porn storylines go. The girls, in order, are: Amy, Alyssa Star, Ashley Gracie and Alicia Avery (in a 2-on-1 Scene 3), Charlotte Stokely, and Cindy Sterling. All are, at the least, attractive and a couple could be rated very cute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pumpin Plumpers 2
Pumpin Plumpers 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi, Dawn Phoenix, Charlotte
Studio: Big Top

Release date: 9/19/2006
Pumpin Plumpers 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 69 min. Production Date: 8 / 1 / 2006 Director: John Graham Cast: Brandi, Charlotte, Dawn Phoenix, and Michael J. Cox The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen from Big Top hasn't been too impressive. I'm not sure why I was drawn to this one, but I just had to give it a chance. Initial Reaction: There's a bit of potential here, but it rarely gets used. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting realistic looking women having sex with chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really fat chicks The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects don't even come close to an average level. The audio has frequent background noises, balance problems, and a some hollow spots. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks about like a second or third generation VHS copy. The lighting is inconsistent from scene to scene and there's some slow motion effects that interfere with the action. This is a poor looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Cream Pies 5 (Dusk til Dawn)
Amateur Cream Pies 5 (Dusk til Dawn) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sydnee, Carmen, Roxy, Lexi, Charlotte
Studio: Dusk til Dawn

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Release date: 2/14/2005
Amateur Cream Pies 5 (Dusk til Dawn) reviews:
review on  

AMATEUR CREAM PIES 5 Directed by Tyce Bune. Five scenes, all featuring amateur performers receiving cream pies. As far as I know, all girls presented here are indeed amateurs as I can't recall seeing any of them before this movie. The movie defintely delivers on the cream pie theme as every girl receives cream pies. Each scene begins with a five minute introduction, tease and masturbation segment. SCENE 1: Lexi with one male. Lexi sits and sucks the male's cock. The guy fucks Lexi's pussy in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl and spoon position. Lexi gets on her knees and allows the male to fuck her pussy from behind until he cums inside her. Lexi squats over him and expells his cum onto his chest. SCENE 2: Carmen with one male. The male fucks Carmen's pussy in missionary position. Carmen sits and sucks the guy's dick. The male fucks Carmen's pussy from behind. They alternate to cowgirl position where the guy fucks Carmen's pussy until he cums inside her. Carmen expells his cum onto his chest. SCENE 3: Charlotte with one male.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasing The Big Ones 21
Chasing The Big Ones 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mandingo, Jack Napier, Alicia Rhodes, Charlotte, Julie Silver, Cynara Fox, Kami Andrews, Joachim Kessef, Jenna Red
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 4/20/2004
Chasing The Big Ones 21 reviews:
review on  

Chasing The Big Ones 21 Prologue Chasing The Big Ones has always been something of an enigma for me. I'm attracted to it for the spectacle of it, and there are usually a couple of good scenes, but it usually runs out of steam quickly. The main players at WCP are more dependant than most on the enthusiasm of the women they work with. This volume has ADT's own Kami Andrews, and after seeing her with Slayer and Boz I considered this a must see. She draws Jack Napier in the first scene, so lets go to the videotape (DVD, just joking}. Kami Andrews Kami is dressed in red, looking like a sweet schoolgirl with big tits. She does some posing for us and then goes around the patio looking for cock. Inside the house she goes right to work on Jack's big dick. She asks him if he gets dizzy when he gets an erection. I guess if he ever has one he'll give her an answer. Kami proceeds to make the most honest attempt I've ever seen to deep throat Jack. Pretty damn close, too. She climbs onto the bed with him and stuffs that monster in her cooch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jungle Love 2 (DVSX)
Jungle Love 2 (DVSX) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Guy DiSilva, Devlin Weed, Domineko, Joelean, Charlotte, Billy Banks, K.K., Kayla Marie, Cameron James, Jordan Styles, Mischel Wild
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 4/12/2004
Jungle Love 2 (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Maybe its my age, but I cant think of Jungle Love without flashing back to Morris Day and The Time in Purple Rain. Even if you arent in your late 20s early 30s you should at least see Jay and Silent Bob Strikes Back to get an updated take on The Time. We now return you too your review Kayla Marie [ /image ] --> Kayla is a pretty girl with monster ass. She rode the rodeo in this scene like she had on cowboy boots. She appeared to enjoy herself, but the one factor working against her is youth. She lacks the raw passion that comes with experience and age. If she can stay in the biz, shell be somebodys contract girl. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Jordan Styles [ /image ] --> I just say her for the 1st time yesterday in Amateur A List #14. Once again, I have to give a nod to DVSX for making these women look so good. I would not have recognized Jordan had her name not been on the screen. She is leaps beyond how she appears in that other title. This scene was a 2 on 1 and these guys let her have every inch, in every hole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 19
Blowjob Fantasies 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Bruno, Frank Thring, Robert Rosenberg, Samantha, Lucy, James Brossman, Sabina, Cathy, Roly Reves, Veronica Carso, Cinthia, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Charlotte, Polina, Tiffany Diamond, Adrienn, Allisa Dimond
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/5/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 19 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 2002 thru 11 / 02 / 2002 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Polina, Maria, Lucy, Alissa, Sabina, Charlotte, Veronica Carson, Demi, Victoria, Dora, Cathy, Louisa, Tiffany Diamond, Roly Reves, Samantha, Cinthia, Adrienn, Frank Thring, Simon, Robert Rosenberg, James Brossman, Bruny, and Sunny Green The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally I dont pay much attention to oral movies, but with Frank Thring behind the camera Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a good oral movie, but nothing wildly fantastic. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a movie that sucks in the good way Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anything more than just oral action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. You cant hear much other than the music, but every now and then you can clearly hear the performers or a background noise. The video is pretty good. Theres barely any grain and the lighting is nicely even.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 11
Rocco: Animal Trainer 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Rocco Siffredi, Jennifer, Susanna, Nicol, Manuel Ferrara, Xenia, Charlotte, Jane Darling
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/12/2003
Rocco: Animal Trainer 11 reviews:
review on  

Rocco Siffredi Produzioni presents Written, directed, and produced by Rocco Siffredi Starring Eva, Xenia, Nicol, Jane Darling, Susanna, Jenifer, and Charlotte SCENE ONE : Rocco opens this scene outside, shoveling some hay, with his shirt off, showing off some of the reasons why the ladies must love him. Eva is certainly a hot brunette, wearing a red vinyl mini dress, walking in front of a horse wagon towards him, signaling for him to come closer, which he does. He feels up those natural tits and she moves down to free his cock to suck on, but he wakes from what was a daydream and spots Nicol sitting on the distant wagon, smoking. He walks to her and sees that she is a pretty good looking blonde, with her hair cut to the perfect length, just above her neck, and she is wearing a patterned mini dress, black stockings, and rubbing her pussy while looking right at him. Rocco walks closer and then fingers her pussy before she steps off the wagon and pulls the dress down off her shoulders, exposing some very nice natural tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 2
Sweet Cheeks 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jessica, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Venus, Michaela, Gauge, Silvia Lancome, Charlotte, Andrea Moranti, Jessica Dee
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 5/12/2003
Sweet Cheeks 2 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: sweet cheeks 2, directed by erik everhard. erik appears in numerous movies as a performer. this is one of the first movies he directs. considering the title "sweet cheeks," and the descriptions on the back cover, i am expecting to find alot focus on the girl's butts and a good amount of anal sex. SCENE 1: venus with erik everhard. solo introduction. venus has longer blond hair, is kneeling, taking a bubble bath and is wearing nothing. out of the tub, venus is now wearing a body stocking with high heels.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sweet Cheeks #2 Directed by Erik Everhard Overall Impression I was impressed with the first Sweet Cheeks, so I had high hopes for this one. This anal themed series looks like it could fast become a raincoater's favorite. This is a solid solid DVD four of the six scenes and are great. I do have some small complaints, or perhaps I should call them personal preferences. Production Values! Sure it meets the beats the usual no frills gonzo production standard, but it is a far far cry from the attention to detail that say Jules Jordan, puts into his productions. (i.e. outfits, hair&maeup, lighting, sets, ect.) Just a little more effort in this department could pay huge dividends. Personally the action is a little on the rough side for my tastes. I respect Everhard's talent as a performer, but often it seems he only has one speed setting, JACKHAMMER! I appreciate good tease footage, especially good ass tease footage and this film certainly has some. However I'm not convinced that it is presented in the most effective way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Sex Tour 26
World Sex Tour 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Claudio, Erik Everhard, Kat, Sandy Style, Charlotte, Sophie Gently, Izabel, Sophia Marquez
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 3/3/2003
World Sex Tour 26 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This has been a very spotty series. Some of the editions of this line have been excellent. Many have wallowed in their mediocrity. This installment is shot in Prague, so hopefully that is a very good sign. I can only cross my fingers and see. Capsule Review This is a strong entry for this series. The girls are basically pretty and are presented fairly well. The sex is very strong and the camera work isn't bad. Technical The video and audio are acceptable, though nothing special. The menus are fuzzy and out of focus. Director Chris Alexander Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Kat Kat is a young, skinny blonde. She wears an orange plaid sundress as we find her in a room with Jon Dough and Erik Everhard. The threesome get down to action very quickly, laying her down and hiking up her skirt. She finds herself in the center of a fuck & suck. The boys energetically fuck the bejesus out of her. The action moves into the circus realm with the inclusion of a DPP.
   read the complete review
Real Amateurs 12 (Yam Yam) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlotte
Studio: Yam Yam

Release date: 1/13/2003
Real Amateurs 12 (Yam Yam) reviews:
review on  

Real Amateurs 12 A Review by FacIan Title Real Amateurs 12 - Hollywood Amateurs Translation: n/a Studio: Yam Yam Collection: n/a Price: 17 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Toys; Female orgasm; Fetish: Amateur; Red hair; Long hair Initial expectation I've got that one after an advise from a reader. I also like amateur films as they can be refreshing. General comment It seems to be very true: this film is about amateurs. As expected it is very refreshing. The girls are cute and behave naturally. We are far away from a very professional Diabolic, Red Light District or Private. I think that amateurs lovers can seriously think about that one. I also have to highlight that we have the great pleasure to see one of the girls having an orgasm in front of the camera. Screen shots You can find screen shots with this review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight to the A 3
Straight to the A 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Janet, Jessica Mar, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Luisa de Marco, Charlotte, Julie Silver, Romana
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/9/2002
Straight to the A 3 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District is an established studio now with several ongoing and successful series. This particular title focuses squarely on anal sex, no pussy penetrations allowed,lol. There is one fine looking babe on the cover and I can't wait to see her backdoor opened so let's dive right in. The first scene stars two ladies one being our gorgeous covergirl Luisa De Marco and we first see her and she is wearing some sexy pink lingerie. This hot 23 yr. old isn't shy and shows off that gorgeous ass also spreading those cheeks for us. Luisa also rubs all over her body while at the same time moaning very lustfuly. Her breasts are also magnificent but Director David Luger focus remains her bootie and he gives us excellent shots of it. We then get to meet our second babe, Julie Silver a 20 yr. old blond and she gets up and shows off her fine ass spreading her cheeks wide open. Julie even fingers her ass for us. There is some more fine tease footage as Julie caresses her tits and ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations While some of my previous experiences with RLD have been less than stellar, I was very impressed by their exhibit at the AVN Expo this year. I'm hoping that this is indicative of higher quality and care being present in RLD productions. Capsule Review This is basically a very strong anal gonzo flic. If you like anal sex and want to get to the action quickly, this release may be just what you are looking for. The premise behind this movie is that Luger went to Prague, found some hot Eurobabes, and shot them doing anal right off the bat! Technical The video, audio and lighting are good in this release. Unfortunately, the mastering suffers from a major flaw. Apparently, with the intent of introducing a new navigation feature that is present throughout the video, a bug was introduced that inhibits many players from operating with their normal buttons (e.g. FF, Rew, and Pause!).
   read the complete review
review on  

Straight to the A 3 by David Luger Vouyer Productions / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Casting Call - Trailers Starring: Luisa de Marco, Julie Silver, Jessica May, Charlotte, Romana, and Janet Synopsis: Straight to the A 3, the anal-themed feature, takes place in Prague, Czech Republic.  Overall: Straight to the A 3 has great scenes like Janet's, but by focusing on the anal, it will turn off viewers who like variety. Certainly, by limiting the female performers to just anal fucking, their sexual potential hasn't been fulfilled. If you are looking for an anal-themed video not produced by Anabolic or Evil Angel, then this is a good choice.  DVD Quality:  The audio and visual quality is great. Extras: Again, this DVD has the fetish menu that has been discussed on the
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations
Teen Sensations 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Maria, Sandy, Joel Lawrence, Suzie, Aurora Snow, Vito, Marie, Phoenix Ray, Johnny Slovak, Julia Crow, Charlotte, Denis Marti, Julia De Brava
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Constance Le
Release date: 10/9/2002
Teen Sensations reviews:
review on  

DVSX Presents A Redline Entertainment Production Created by Constance Le Starring Aurora Snow, Suzie, Phoenix Ray, Maria, Julia De Brava, Sandy, Marie, Julia Crow, and Charlotte, with Pat Myne, Johnny Slovak, Denis Marti, K.K, Joel Lawrence, and Vito. SCENE ONE : Aurora Snow, looking hot as always is wearing jean short shorts, and a top which shows her slender belly off, as she walks to a beach. She sits and makes a call, but gets tired of waiting, so she dips her toes in the water, and walks back up on the beach and makes another call. Theres no sign of who shes waiting for, so she gets in her car and heads home, where she stretches out on a lounge chair, eating cherries with her naked body soaking up the sun. Her boyfriend, Pat Myne, finally shows up, and says hell make it up to her, for not showing up. They kiss, and he kisses his way down to her pussy, where he stops to give her some oral, then she returns the oral favors onto him, with the fucking following soon after.
   read the complete review
review on  

UPDATED FOR MY ERROR SEE SECTION X BELOW. Teen Sensations DVSX Overall: 4 FemaleLooks: 3.5 Male Looks: 2.5 Sex: 4 Extras: 4.5 Audio/Vid: 2.5 Value: 15.67 Review: What do we have here? A porn line with young girls. There's not a lot of talk. Just getting it onto the action. The second Scene stars Suzy at the Gym. Her boyfriend tells her to go take a shower. And we're treated to a nice lovely lady taking a shower. I guess she took to long because when she comes out of it. He's complaining the Gyms' closed everyone's gone. Well she has a special workout in mind. I think one of the best parts of this scene is when he's fucking her on one of thse gym benches he pulls out and then starts to eat her for a bit. Now that's nice. What I didn't like was he sometimes stuck his foot in the camera. IF we're going to be looking at feet I'd rather see hers. SECTION X - UPDATE 1: Another good scene is with an Actress that, at least to me, looks a lot like Anna Kournikova. Marie looks all sweet and innocent then she dresses up all naughty and trys to go to a concert.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have mixed emotions about this release. On the one hand, I have been pleasantly surprised by the quality of DVSX releases so far. This makes me look forward to this title. On the other hand, barely legal titles tend to scare me, since there is nothing as repulsive to me as sex with a little girl. Capsule Review I am very happy with this release! The technical merits of DVSX discs continue to shine. And the upshot of this disc is that some very good looking, legal girls who look old enough to want to fuck, do a very good job of doing exactly that! Nice work DVSX. Technical As with the last two DVSX discs I reviewed, this studio is doing a great job of creating quality porn DVDs. Lighting, video and audio are all very good.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director