Porn Stars  >  Charlotte Vale  > Reviews

Reviews of Charlotte Vale Movies

Member Profile


We have 41 movie reviews with Charlotte Vale in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Charlotte Vale's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 41 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 40
Lesbian Seductions 40 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Moore, Charlotte Vale, Heather Starlet, Alexis Golden, Raquel Sieb, Shyla Jennings, Veronica Avluv, Sensi Pearl
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 3/9/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Seductions 40 reviews:
review on  

MILFS seducing (and conquering) younger Sluts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All-Star Overdose 2
All-Star Overdose 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Suave, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Kristina Rose, Andy San Dimas, Asa Akira, Charlotte Vale, London Keyes, Gracie Glam
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/18/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
All-Star Overdose 2 reviews:
review on  

Mike John has culled together some of his best scenes shot over the past couple of years. The title has it right in that this is an all-star production bring such stars as Bobbi Starr, Dana DeArmond, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Gracie Glam, London Keyes, Andy San Dimas, Annette Schwarts and Charlotte Vale (among others) together on this 2-disk collection. There is over 6 hours of smut here for your enjoyment.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation dvd from director Mike John featuring some of the various scenes he has captured over the years. It features some of porns best current performers- Asa, Andy, Kristina and Gracie to name some plus some of porns better recent performers, Annette Schwarz and Chelsie Rae come to mind. An easy pick up if you don't already have the individual titles these scenes come from and Mike was cool enough to offer up the titles too that the scenes come from, very helpful!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butthole Expansion
Butthole Expansion 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Brian Pumper, Christina Agave, Aurora Jolie, Kelly Divine, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 1/16/2012
Butthole Expansion reviews:
review on  

Butthole Expansion from B Pumper and the Freaky Empire deliver again some hard core anal action, nothing short of what we expect in a tittle like this maybe not some many round gapes but instead some wearing asses that are expanded indeed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Blow Bang 3
Interracial Blow Bang 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allison Wyte, Veronica Jett, Chelsie Rae, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Olga Cabaeva, Charlotte Vale, Alice Bell
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 5/5/2011
Interracial Blow Bang 3 reviews:
review on  

For fans of blow bangs and messy facials, this is one of the better series out there. The major drawback is that the bro bangers can't always get there goo to the fore as quickly as the camera -- and viewer -- would want. If you're stroking along, you'll find yourself waiting for the next pop. Compared to Chris Streams' "Brother Load," this is a step down in production values and overall performer looks. Still, there are some pretty faces in this crew, all of whom look nice with a wax mask. Splash on, bruthuhs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Surreal Sex 2
Surreal Sex 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha Nice, Chase Evans, Asa Akira, Charlotte Vale, Angela Aspen
Studio: Low Art Films

Directed by: Oren Cohen
Release date: 2/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Surreal Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

Irony is afoot as Low Art attempts to produce high art, and actually succeeds for half the DVD. Natasha Nice and Asa Akira, objects of art in their own right, turn in beautiful, sexy scenes. The rest of the video can't keep pace, with the Charlotte Vale scene being very disappointing in particular.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Power Slave
Rocco's Power Slave 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve, Rocco Siffredi, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Blondy, Tiffany Tyler, Lorelei Lee, Dana DeArmond, Mr. Clark, Sabby, Kelly Divine, Charlotte Vale, Attila the Hun, Kagney Linn Karter, Cristian Clay, Macesz, Jakuza, Simon Steel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Power Slave reviews:
review on  

Rocco's Power Slave (2010) THEMES: Feature Film, Anal, BDSM, Domination, Rough Sex, Interracial, Big Butts, Ass Obsession Starring: Dana DeArmond, Charlotte Vale, Lorelei Lee, Kagney Lynn Karter, Kelly Divine, Blondy, Tiffany Tyler, Tori Black, Missy Stone, CJ, Alysa Gap, Rocco Siffredi, Kid Jamaica, Ian Scott, Atilla The Hun, Cristian Clay etc... Produced & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Well, well, well. My final final review. I've been wanting to see this for quite some time. Rocco's Power Slave isn't a bad movie at all, but it's far from being one of the top five greatest Rocco Siffredi masterpieces. Similar to Rocco: Top of the World, Rocco: Animal Trainer 30 and even Who Fucked Rocco?, this video is very rough and sexually violent without being degrading. This video reminded me of Jake Malone's first installation of his Fuck Slaves series. There is a little story to it and Rocco brings us his envision of sexual slavery and women being sex slaves, but not showing it in a negative or degrading way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Big, Two Black For Her White Crack 3
2 Big, Two Black For Her White Crack 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Wesley Pipes, Justin Long, Avy Lee Roth, Ace, Dick James, Julius Ceazher, Annette Schwarz, Britney Stevens, C.J. Wright, Bobbi Starr, Shorty Mac, Jason Brown, Ice Cold, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 6/29/2010
2 Big, Two Black For Her White Crack 3 reviews:
review on  

White Sluts getting manhandled by Brothas. Some, with impressive Schlongs.
   read the complete review
review on  

The title leaves little to the imagination. However, they have pulled an impressive array of talent to populate this title. Charlotte Vale, Bobbi Starr, Annette Schwartz, Britney Stevens and Avy Lee Roth..thats good stuff! Charlotte Vale Charlotte is very nervous since she just got arrested. Shes wearing a short, black dress and mutters to herself that shell do anything to get out of this. Julius Ceazher starts interrogating her with Shorty Mac watching the proceedings. Charlottes not giving up the information so Julius grabs her and holds her head down against the table. He lifts her dress up and spanks her ass while we get to admire her booty. Julius leaves the room and Shorty Mac takes off her panties and checks out her pussy. He eats her out and then Julius comes back to have Charlotte work over his cock. He fucks her face and Charlotte acquits herself well. But when it comes time for her to blow Shorty, she tries to do the impossible. She gets almost a quarter of his cock in her mouth which is an impressive feat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Overdose
Anal Overdose 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Nicki Hunter, Mike Adriano, Monica Santhiago, Diana Prince, Angelica Raven, Mya Nichole, Kelly Divine, Ashli Orion, Bridgette B., Charlotte Vale, Jennifer White
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 6/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Overdose reviews:
review on  

The female cast is the absolute greatest and I just hope I am not disappointed. Even though Mike Adriano has cranked out two fabulous videos of which I reviewed and own, I know that it is possible for an artist to make fillers and make work that lacks quality from time to time. Just because a video has an all-star cast doesnít imply it will be a work of art or especially one worthy of repeated viewing (and though I know you should not judge a porno by it...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eyelashes
Eyelashes 
(1.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kitty McMuffin, Aiden Starr, Damek, Dane Cross, Charlotte Vale, Vin Vericose, Katie St. Ives, Violet Monroe, Sherwood
Studio: Vivid Alt

Directed by: Eon McKai
Release date: 4/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Eyelashes reviews:
review on  

Im not going to dwell too much on Eyelashes from Vivid-Alt as its one of those releases that tries to be high brow art instead of what it is, porn. That being said, this release has the very hot and tasty Katie St. Ives in it along with Aiden Starr and Charlotte Vale. The problem with this is that the high brow art aspect of the release completely kills it. IMHO, it sure seems like the majority of the film is shot through a rectangular magnifying glass, completely killing any inclination to view it. At this point, it becomes completely unwatchable.
   read the complete review
review on  

If Eon McKais aim in putting together Eyelashes were to create an utterly unwatchable adult film, then one could call this endeavor a success. Under any other measure of accomplishment, however, this production outright fails. While I recognize that McKais tendency is toward being more artistic and establishing a unique look for his adult filmsand, as such, I have taken this into account somewhat positively in prior reviewsit has always been a noted concern of mine that he was being artsy simply for the sake of appearing edgy, different, and deep. Along these lines, I have always been concerned that this would one day take his work too far and ruin its value as an adult-oriented product. In Eyelashes, this is indeed what has finally transpired. Sowhat kills (literally) this movie as an adult film? The actresses are fine. The actors are fine. The sex, on the whole, even appears to be fine. Sure, the colors are drab, the sets are dull, the angles are sometimes awkward, the cuts are jumpy, and the camerawork is often jittery and jerky.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitchcraft 8
Bitchcraft 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophie Dee, Ariel X, Bobbi Starr, Shawna Lenee, Nika Noire, Charlotte Vale, Sadie West, Kiara Diane, Kita Zen
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/21/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bitchcraft 8 reviews:
review on  

Bitchcraft 8 from Evil Angel (Jake Malone). As the moniker states, cruel bitches in heat this is extreme girl-girl. Sadie West, Kiara Diane, Ariel X, Sophie Dee, Kita Zen, Bobbi Starr, Nika Noir, Shawna Lenee and Charlotte Vale.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. POV
Mr. POV 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Ashley Fires, Jack Joy, Dylan Ryder, Lexi Belle, Jayma Reid, Scarlett Pain, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Voodoo House

Release date: 3/11/2010
Mr. POV reviews:
review on  

This Mr. POV release from Voodoo House brings something a little different to the coffee table, with an eclectic bunch of scenes all designed for the man in a hurry. Scenes running between 10 to 15 minutes that require minimal effort in terms of horn factor, and mercifully masturbators do not require the stamina of a lothario or a remote nearby to make it through to the money shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Steven French, Aiden Starr, Baby Cakes, C.J. Wright, Charlotte Vale, Kitty Bella, Imani Rose
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/22/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan delivers yet again this time with all interracial scenes. We get a mix of four white girls and two blacks a little bit of anal and some excellent intensity and energy. If you like interracial this is a damn good flick to pick up. Its got great girls, great energy and great sets. Everything you could possibly want. Unless youre particularly hardcore, only one scene has anal so its not much for the hardcore fans and we know who we are. I'd also like to see in the future more interracial porn like this and like Minority Rules where Asians and Latinos (and maybe some different race guys even) get in on the mix.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm kind of off and on with Mike John's movies. Sometimes I just fail to see the heat in any of the scenes. Other times it seems to jump right off the screen. I didn't care too much for the 1st volume of this series as it just didn't have the chemistry you would hope for. I seen the list of females for part two and thought hey step in the right direction. The male performers not so much which I think is one of the main detractors in the movies MJ shoots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with another one exploring the joy of interracial sex. He has a good cast lined up, as always, with Avy Scott, Charlotte Vale and Kitty Bella featured within.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pound the Round 4 (Digital Sin)
Pound the Round 4 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Mackenzee Pierce, Charlotte Vale, Alanah Rae, Bailey Lane, Vivie Delmonico
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 2/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pound the Round 4 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano returns with his POV masterpiece series. This stars a few girls who have made a name for themselves in the industry in the last year (like MacKenzee Pierce, Charlotte Vale and Alanah Rae) along with some newcummers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 16 (Blu-Ray)
Big Wet Asses 16 (Blu-Ray) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Tori Black, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Sasha Knox, Ava Rose, Mackenzee Pierce, Emma Heart, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 1/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 16 (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

When I first heard of this cast, Big Wet Asses 16 went to the top of my Ďmust haveí list. Tori Black. Charlotte Vale. Emma Heart. Ava Rose. McKenzee Pierce. Not to mention a return engagement from Sasha Knox. What a cast! And if itís anything like the previous volumes in this series, itís sure to be a good one!! Hell, I even bought a Blu Ray player just for this release!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Bitches
Bottom Bitches 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Austin Taylor, CJ Wright, Charlotte Vale, Melanie Jayne, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Careena Collins
Release date: 1/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bottom Bitches reviews:
review on  

Bottom Bitches is from Justin Slayer International, and gives us over 3 hours of some pretty hot women acting out BDSM play, and being the bottom to their guy. The sex is all one on one, and its pretty hot stuff. The disc features behind the scenes footage, cumshot recap, photo gallery, and trailers. Great if you like one on one, choking, spanking, and BDSM play.
   read the complete review
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Bottom Bitches (2010) THEMES: Interracial, Bondage, BDSM, Roleplay The Cast: Charlotte Vale, Austin Taylor, Leenuh Rae, Melanie Jayne, Ittybitty, Prince Yahsuha, C.J. Wright & Nat Turnher Directed by: Careena Collins This isnt the first Careena Collins video Ive seen. Ive seen two of her bondage videos from JSI, which only included a bunch of spankings, Dom/sub mind games and tease-torture. Careena Collins is a daring white woman who loves being put in sexual bondage, being fucked and fucked over by black men. Justin Slayer was aware of her potential and has her directing for his company. Its very rare to see interracial bondage in mainstream porn and its only seen in amateur porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Booty Worship 2
White Booty Worship 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Sparkle, L.T., Daphne Rosen, Ava Rose, Charlotte Vale, Valerie Luxe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 1/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Booty Worship 2 reviews:
review on  

Ava Rose. I remember the 1st time I seen Ava was in a movie called Big Butt Road Trip 5. Her and her sister Mia were in the movie. Mia was always assy-er than Ava. Well fast forward and Ava is the assiest woman in the game!!!!!!!!!!! So long Alexis Texas, it was nice knowing you. Good lord baby jesus do you see that thing!!!!!! It has a personality. Its separate from her. It likes to be called El Culo!!!!!!!!! If I could have Ava Rose on my arm I'd be a happy man. Don't tell my lady though because she gets bent outta shape. I'd straight up cape up for Ava, Captain Save Em all day!!!!!!!!!!!!! Any way LT is back at it with a cast list that will buckle the biggest booty lovers knees. In addition to Ava Rose(who is also doing anal here!!!!!!!!!!! HELLO!!!!!!!!!!)you have Charlotte Vale, Lisa Sparkle, big tittied Daphne Rosen and the recently retired Valerie Luxe. Say her name around Kelly Divine and you might get the shiznit slapped out you. Her character is not in question here though.
   read the complete review
review on  

We have LT back here and he enjoys the white booty this time and boy does he with lots of really good time devoted to licking both the pussy and ass of each lady. The girls get in some good oral too save for Valerie Luxe who I don't recall giving head at any point. There is anal for each girl, some gaping but that wasn't stressed- what is are their asses and LT having a blast face diving in there. A good rental option for interracial fans, oh yeah Ava Rose does her first interracial anal for those interested in firsts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fuck Face
Belladonna's Fuck Face 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, James Deen, Charley Chase, Adrianna Nicole, Kaci Starr, Lexi Belle, Misty Stone, Bobbi Starr, Alexa Jordan, Andy San Dimas, Missy Stone, Chayse Evans, Charlotte Vale, Bella Moretti, Katie St. Ives, Kimora Klein
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 12/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna's Fuck Face reviews:
review on  

a very excellent movie centered on blowjobs and the hotties that give them
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a dvd that has one goal in mind, pretty girls and lots of dick sucking! There are three girl teams for every scene save the finale where it's two. The girls take their turn showing off their best bj technique before some group sucking and finally the pops to the faces. The girls come on in each scene introducing themselves and offering up their best bj tips before showing them off. You'll decide who wins or loses but we're all winners for getting so many hotties in one dvd polishing the ole knob, enjoy!
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm really not a fan of blowjob movies. I am a fan of multiple women in a scene though. But I really don't like bj movies. I am a fan of Belladonna though. You see the problem I'm having here? Ok on with it: this is a marginal release for me. You really have to be in the mood to watch a bj flick to like this one. I watched it twice. Once when I had nothing to do, and again when I wanted to watch it. 1st time I was going to give this flick a 1 star rating. I was just bored with it. I stopped and started it, and stopped and started it, and stopped and started it. The other day I really watched it and it wasn't great but it wasn't bad either. The one huge problem I had with this one was the fact that Belladonna (who I think gives the most awe inspiring bj's in the world) isn't even in the movie. Personal gripe time: Bella has kinda disappointed me with her lack of performances in her movies as of late. She'll do a movie based on something she's incredible at and not be in the actual movie
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 7
Suck It Dry 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harmony Rose, Rebeca Linares, Winston Burbank, Kayla Carrera, Sarah Vandella, Missy Stone, Charlotte Vale, Mia Lina, Emy Reyes, London Keyes, Vanessa Leon, Yuki Mori, Tanner Mays, Gracie Glam, Kya Tropic, Katie St. Ives, Beti Hana, Amia
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 12/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Dry 7 reviews:
review on  

Suck It Dry 7 continues in the fine traditional of the previous editions as it has very hot young women giving head to a guy and then taking the popshot directly to her face and mouth. This 2 disk all blowjob set has an overall run time of over 6 hours and features 20 of the hottest girls working in porn today. This is a great release as the overall quality of blowjob movies has improved immensely over the years.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 16
Big Wet Asses 16 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Tori Black, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Sasha Knox, Ava Rose, Mackenzee Pierce, Emma Heart, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 16 reviews:
review on  

This is a great addition to one of the best anal series out there. Charlotte Vale and Ave Rose really shine in their scenes, with the rest of the ladies coming in close behind. William H. does every bit as good of a job behind the camera as one has come to expect, and there's some very nice care put into the technical aspects and a nice little behind the scenes featurette to help out the extras. This is a great DVD and an all around great series.
   read the complete review
review on  

In terms of girls this is possibly the best edition yet, and is further proof if any were needed, that Elegant Angel has the influence to attract the best talent for its movies. One also has to admit that given the artistic limitations, William has shot some of the best anal sex that Ive seen for a while and has captured the action as superbly as ever. In conclusion then, the film does exactly what it says on the can, and lovers of good, honest anal sex will lap this up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well people here we go with the latest episode of Big Wet Asses. Elegant does a good job of casting in this one (aside from creepy Steve Holmes and The Fonz). The only thing with them is it seems like EA is a contract studio the way they recycle the same people all the time. Now all of the chicks are hot but when they begin to appear for the same company with the same people it becomes damn near the same scene. SO to the good people over at EA there is nothing wrong with including a black guy in the scene or a black girl for that matter. Shit just look outside the box for different talent because it seems like you're becoming vivid with a slightly more gonzo edge. Pardon my rant people let me get into one of my favorite things at the moment......... Ava Roses' ass!!!!! My oh my it makes my heart proud to beat to see what a fucking woman Ava has grown into. The next Buttwoman (I'm calling it!!!!) has a hot scene with EA contrac..........oops I mean Manuel Ferrara.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 16
Boxcover for Big Butt TV
Big Butt TV 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Manning, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Zoe Britton, Britney Stevens, Alan Stafford, Evie Delatosso, Crista Moore, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 11/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Butt TV reviews:
review on  

This one's a rare Wicked misfire. It's not bad, but it's far from what one normally expects from Wicked with sex that struggles to get past the average mark along with setups that are more annoying than funny. Zoe Britton and Evie Delatosso easily turn out the best scene here with Charlotte Vale coming in close behind. The technical aspects show some good care and there is a bit of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD, but this one still disappoints. This one's on the line between renting and skipping.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kristina Rose Is Slutwoman (Blu-Ray)
Kristina Rose Is Slutwoman (Blu-Ray) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Rob Banks, Kristina Rose, Chris Strokes, Chayse Evans, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 11/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kristina Rose Is Slutwoman (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

Kristina Rose is Slutwoman was a frustratingly difficult movie to review. In terms of hardcore sex action, all but one of the five scenes here can be described as perfunctory, by-the-numbers, and disappointingly conventional. However, every scene that could have been a forgettable exercise is saved, redeemed, and enhanced by Kristina Rose's raw energy. Don't miss some of her most captivating work yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cock Addiction 7 (Evil Angel)
Black Cock Addiction 7 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Francesca Le, Tone Capone, Richard Mann, Lee Bang, Amber Rayne, D Snoop, Sarah Vandella, Allie Foster, Jessica Bangkok, Charlotte Vale, Tara Lynn Foxx, Cali Couture, Amy Starz, Ivy Rider
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cock Addiction 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

A pretty good interracial blowjob flick from Joey Silvera that does give a couple brief pussy fucks but for the most part it's all head from the girls here. Sara Sloane, Amber Rayne and Francesca Le' lead the way in this one which is a good rental option for those that enjoy interracial action focusing on the bj.
   read the complete review
review on  

As the title would suggest an obsession with black snake can open a girl up to a world of big dicked opportunities that otherwise might not exist. Joey Silveras Black Cock Addiction 7 is all about white girls being force fed the beef stick, until their tonsils are battered and they crave for man sword no more. Mercifully these girls arent quite as pure as the Christmas snow, in fact some of them are just downright dirty tramps. But you dont buy a Joey Silvera movie to watch pretty first timers fumble their way through, this experience is more about quality sluts showing off their talents under the bright lights of the big stage
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kristina Rose Is Slutwoman
Kristina Rose Is Slutwoman 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Johnny, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Rob Banks, Kristina Rose, Chris Strokes, Chayse Evans, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 9/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kristina Rose Is Slutwoman reviews:
review on  

Yes she is and in this highly anticipated release, Kristina does her first DP!! What a combination, the hardest working girl in the porn business with one of the best directors, Mason. Mason is known for showing her performers in the best possible way and this should be a GREAT DVD. During the opening credits, Kristina is shown walking around the streets of LA flashing strangers, giving strange men handjobs and even walking around with a cum drenched face! Wow, I canít wait to get into this.
   read the complete review
review on  

An easy buy for Kristina Rose fans who know she can be pushed and indeed she's pushed hard in this one from the get go, an intense g/g with Chayse Evans and the needle doesn't dip much after with some hardcore action, lots of face fucking for Kristina who does a blowbang, her first DP, another masterpiece with Manuel and closing out with a hard scene featuring Charlotte Vale and Mr. Pete. There is lots to enjoy for hardcore sex fans here and there is no doubt about it, Kristina Rose is Slutwoman and I don't see her going anywhere anytime soon!
   read the complete review
review on  

In an era of porn where the zenith of a star's popularity is reached when she finds the nadir of her depravity, we have now a movie in which the star is, yes, depraved, but far, far from humbled. Here, Kristina Rose doesn't sink to new depths, but attacks them. She brings energy to everything she does as the newest Slutwoman, and though one gets the strong sense that she really did enjoy making this volume of smut as much as we enjoy watching it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's The Boss (Elegant Angel)
She's The Boss (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Charley Chase, Kristina Rose, Sarah Vandella, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's The Boss (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

We have another strong effort from the Elegant Angel folks and this time out the girls aren't using their dicktation skillz. Nope they are the head cheese and it's now the boys turn to show off their dicks,lol. Some good business style attire for the hotties and we get glasses too, always a great addition to any serious look. Top notch cast too from the gorgeous ladies featured to the cocks brought in to try and please them. Well worth your time to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang My Face 5
Gangbang My Face 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita Blue, Sophie Dee, Riley Shy, Andi Anderson, Jessica Bangkok, Charlotte Vale, London Keyes, Amy Starz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangbang My Face 5 reviews:
review on  

Gangbang My Face 5 is the latest in the popular I/R Blowbang series from Evil Angel. This set is a major hit, 7 scenes plus bonus materials stretched out over 2 disks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (31)

Category
Studio
Director