Porn Stars  >  Charlie  >  Reviews  > Adam & Eve

Reviews of Charlie Adam & Eve Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Julian, Brandon Iron, Felecia, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Charlie, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, April, Silvia Saint, Angelica, Tina Cheri, Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Faith, Vivian Valentine, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Shelbee Myne, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Tiffany Mason, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Briana Banks, Brooklyn Rhodes, Kristal Summers, Nyomi Arman, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/12/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition reviews:
review on  

If you want a nice collection of older couples friendly films, this set is well worth the purchase. You get plenty of big names (such as Tera Patrick, jessica drake, and Silvia Saint) along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Nick East, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Stacy Valentine, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Charlie, Colt Steele, Rebecca Lord, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Kaylan Nicole, Silvia Saint, Monique, Mark Wallice, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Brooke Lane, Ashton Moore, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Keri Windsor, Judy, Caroline Cage, Dale Dabone, Dru Barrymore, Karim, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Marty Romano, Herschel Savage, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Carmen Luvana, Angela Stone, Jean Val Jean, Eve Laurence, Poppy Morgan, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Todd Driller, Austyn Moore, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Ava Rose, Dragon Lily, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross, Seth Gamble
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection reviews:
review on  

With nearly ten hours of action spread over three discs covering Adam & Eve from their early movie releases up to their modern age, this one's hard to turn down for the price you can pick it up. There's a great variety of action and starts, but the technical aspects hold the release back due to stretching older scenes out to anamorphic widescreen rather than leaving them their original aspect ratio. There's also a pair of Jenna Jameson bonus scenes to help out the extras. Although far from perfect, for the price you can pick this one up it's hard not to recommend it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Munch
Munch 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Kylie Ireland, Dee, Charlie, Kim Chambers, Lola, Keri Windsor, Miko Lee, Kianna, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Monique Alexander, Aria, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/25/2005
Munch reviews:
review on  

Another comp from A&E, Munch is a very nice all-girl title that has some of porns best ladies eating some serious pussy and getting off quite well. No rough stuff in this DVD, but if you want an all-girl title that has good chemistry between the performers, you could do a lot worse than this. The best scene on here is between Kim Chambers and Sindee Coxx. Both ladies do a great job of eating each other out, and then get each other with toys. Kim rubs that thick clit of hers to a very nice orgasm, and the only thing that would have pushed this title over the top would have been if she had of squirted. But, I guess we have to wait for her next release. A&E are really coming on fast and are now really putting out the better comp titles out of the big companies. I am a fan of their work now, so I do recommend that you give this one and others by them a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titty-Titty Bang-Bang (Adam & Eve)
Titty-Titty Bang-Bang (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Aja, Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Peter North, Charlie, Tyce Bune, Anita Cannibal, Dante, John West, Keri Windsor, Paul Cox, Dakota, Joey Ray, Zana, Nick Manning, Madison Day
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/30/2004
Titty-Titty Bang-Bang (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Madison Day, Joey Ray, Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Dante, Charlie, Ajas, Michael J. Coxxx, Dakota, Tyce Bune, Meridian, Julian St. Jox, Peter North, Paul Cox, Anita Cannibal, Ian Daniels, Bernadette, Valentino, Zana, Nick Manning, Keri Windsor, and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps have been very hit or miss for me. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation that shows some very good variety and care. Who Should Watch It : Fans of titty fucking or who want to see some of the variety Adam & Eve puts out. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the nastier side of Adam & Eve or heavily busty girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its not unusual for me to get an email from some fan complaining that I called their favorite stars work average. On occasion, I get people that tell me that my reviews are barely readable and that I should retire my pen. I make no apologies for my reviews and quite honestly dont care what the average hater thinks about a personal hobby of mine. I speak my mind and stand behind everything I say. Most recently I got an email from a reader who asked my why I blast Adam & Eve. He told me that their works are not for hardcore fans and that I should review their product if I dont like it. This is basically how I responded. #1, Ill review any title or company I choose, so if you are easily offended, read someone elses reviews. #2, A&E does some solid work, but their comps are poor quality, and they tend to package scenes that could not stand on their own.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adult Stars at Home
Adult Stars at Home 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Charlie, Chennin Blanc, Lola, Cheyne Collins, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Zana
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 1/6/2003
Adult Stars at Home reviews:
review on  

Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Chennin Blanc, Charlie, Lola, Zana, Voodoo, Cheyne Collins and Billy Glide. Director: Luc Wylder Production date: 9/6/02 Length: 87 min. Extras: A 27-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, bios for all actresses, two previews and a slide show with 44 images. Audio/visual quality: Camerawork is not always Wylder's forte, but this particular title includes enough angles to keep me satisfied. The focus almost always stays sharp in the close-ups. The lighting is saturated in places; however, this tends to be more of an problem in the house tours than during the actual sex. The DVD authoring is far from stellar. I have deducted a half star from the audiovisual rating because I am distracted by random artifacts throughout the movie and by a persistent flicker at the top of the screen. Except during the credits, there is no music.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Charlie, Lola, Zana, Billy Glide Themes: Porn Star Couples, Lesbians, Female Ejaculation, Internal Cum-shots, Oral Sex, Couples Appeal, Condoms (last scene) Extras: * Picture Slide Show * Actress Bio's * Behind the Scene's Feature * Full Motion Chapter Selection * No Regional Coding * Preview's Date of Production: 9/6/02 Synopsis: Porn stars allow us into their homes to see how they live and love in "real" life. Scene 1: First up is Nicole and hubby Voodoo. Nicole looks awesome here. She's tall and lean and is wearing a matching white shorts and summer top. They take us on a tour of the first floor of their large suburban style home and then get down to business in the bottom of their half built pool. Nicole sucks on Voodoo's large rod and nibbles the head of his dick. They engage in some hot "69". The tour and the sex continues, this time in what is going to be their "goth" style room.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was looking forward to Adam & Eves Adult Stars at Home. I dont know why exactly. I dont typically watch such shows about mainstream celebrities; Im not a particular fan of the Behind the Scenes features that are a regular addition to DVDs. But I do enjoy learning something about the private lives of porn stars. Or maybe I crave reassurance that the people involved are involved by choice. Whatever the reason, I was, as I say, looking forward to watching this film. And, initially at least, I wasnt disappointed. At its best, Adult Stars at Home is hopelessly amateurish, but I expected that. Its even a little amusing the way the cameraman, no doubt so used to filming sex scenes, could never quite work out how to get a good shot of a room in any of the four houses he visits. (Once the amusement wears off, of course, its simply frustrating. Heres one guy whose Hollywood aspirations will never come to fruition.) The home tours are little better: theyre badly paced and meandering.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Adult Stars at Home
Boxcover for Ass Angels 3 (Adam & Eve)
Ass Angels 3 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Silk, Julie Meadows, Charlie, Taylor St. Clair, Nici Sterling, Angelica Sin, Chandler, Christina Angel, Jewel De'Nyle, Violet Love, Tracy Love, Chelsea Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Summer Storm, Zana, Brandi Lyons, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/8/2002
Ass Angels 3 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 239 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Angelica Sin, Bridgette Kerkove, Rich Handsome, Tom Byron, Nici Sterling, Tracy Love, Evan Stone, Alexandra Silk, Sydnee Steele, Joel Lawrence, Briana Banks, Dale DaBone, Taylor St. Clair, Nick East, Jay Ashley, Valentino, Kate Frost, Summer Storm, T. J. Hart, Asia Carrera, Christina Angel, Carli, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Violet Blue, Tyce Bune, Inari Vachs, Seth Gecko, Chandler, Dillion Day, Jewel DeNyle, Mark Davis, Zana, Chelsea Blue, Brandi Lyons, Nicole Sheridan, VooDoo, and Gina Ryder Initial Expectations: This has been a great series so far, and Im expecting this to be another great addition. Initial Reaction: Its another nicely done anal compilation that you dont have to be afraid to watch with somebody of the opposite sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades of Sex 2 (Adam & Eve)
Shades of Sex 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Tricia Devereaux, Evan Stone, Charlie, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Alexa, Monique, Rita, Julian St. Jox, Isabella, Giselle Yum, Dale Dabone, Gina Lynn, Jade Marcella, Alexis Amore, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Tyler Wood, Suzy Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/8/2002
Shades of Sex 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Shades of Sex volume 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Compilation Run Time: 134 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: various Written by: various Cast: Alexa, Evan Stone, Alexandra Silk, Mr. Marcus, Tyler Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Dale DaBone, Suzy Sweet, John Decker, Isabella, Evan Stone, Briana Banks, Ava Vincent, Shay Sweet, Silvia Saint, Charlie, Monique, Gisella Yum, Gina Lynn, Jade Marcella, Adajja, Tricia Devereaux, Julian St. Jox, Alexis Amore, Lexington Steele       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Bonus Sex Scenes  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Shades of Sex volume 2 is a compilation of scenes from various Adam & Eve films. Audio/Video: The scenes in this compilation are presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is most likely the original audio tracks for th
   read the complete review
review on  

Running length: 2 hrs 15 min DOP: 1/09/2002 Female cast: Tricia Devereaux, Ava Vincent, Alexandra Silk, Silvia Saint, Shay Sweet, Charlie, Alexis Amore, Jade Marcela, Briana Banks, among others. Male cast: Evan Stone, Lexington Steele, Dale DaBone, Julian St. Jox, John Decker, Mr. Marcus, Tyler Wood, Luc Wylder Audio/Video: For a compilation, it was fairly consistant as far as video, no complaints in that regard. The audio varied in that some scenes had porn music, some didn't, but there was very talking. Extras: Trailers Animated scene selection Photo gallery 3 bonus scenes from: Design for Desire The Real Thing Sex Across America, Miami Condoms: some The Movie: The only thing I knew about this title was that it is a compilation of interracial scenes, for those who enjoy that in particular. I neither seek it out nor avoid it, what matters is the chemistry between the people involved. This has a good mix of not only blacks and whites, but some hispanic and asian as well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 1 / 09 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Evan Stone, Alexandra Silk, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Shay Sweet, Charlie, Monique, Tricia Devereaux, Julian St. Jox, Alexis Amore, Tyler Wood, Mr. Marcus, Jade Marcella, Briana Banks, Ava Vincent, Alexa, Rita, Isabella, Suzy Sweet, Dale DaBone, John Decker, Gisella Yum, and Gina Lynn Initial Expectations: Shades of Sex was pretty well done, so I hope this one keeps up with it. Initial Reaction: Its another nicely done compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of inter-racial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks inter-racial sex means you have to have a black person in every scene Audio /Video Quality: Normally one doesnt expect compilations to have consistent technical aspects, but Shades of Sex 2 comes pretty close. Most of the audio is nicely balanced and clear, but there is a little dubbing. The video varies a little, since some of the scenes are gonzo style rather than features, but for the most part theres very little grain in the video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heat 1 (Adam & Eve)
Heat 1 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Silk, Jeanna Fine, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Julia Ann, Christi Lake, Juli Ashton, Charlie, Raylene, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Tabitha, Yvonne, Porsche Lynn, Alexandra Nice, Ruby Richards, Epiphany, Rebecca Lord, Nina Hartley, Kaylan Nicole, Silvia Saint, Cortknee, Dante, Monique, Tammy Parks, Sheila, Ashton Moore, Dakota, Gigi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/28/2002
Heat 1 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 150 min. Production Date: 11 / 16 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Silvia Saint, Jill Kelly, Johnni Black, Asia Carrera, Juli Ashton, Charlie, Alexandra Silk, Raylene, Stacy Valentine, Ashton Moore, Alyssa Allure, Nina Hartley, Rebecca Lord, Shayla LaVeaux, Keri Windsor, Julia Ann, Alexandra Nice, Tabitha, Tammy Parks, Jeanna Fine, Christi Lake, Dakota, Kaylan Nicole, Porsche Lynn, Christy Angel, Yvonne, Dante, CortKnee, Cheila, Monique, Gigi, Epiphany, Star Chandler, Mark Davis, Valentino, Brick Majors, Tyce Bune, Eric Price, Dick Nasty, Marc Wallice, Nick East, Dale DaBone, Kyle Stone, Alec Metro, Christina Steele, John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Michael J. Cox, Aaron Colt, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, and Luc Wylder Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has put out some nicely done compilations recently, so I hope this is another to add to the list. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty average compilation, and nowhere near as good as some of Adam & Eves other compilations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wall-to-Wall Skin 1
Wall-to-Wall Skin 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Tina Tyler, Charlie, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, James Bonn, Dante, Mickey G., Mariah, Tera Patrick, Devin Wolf, Keri Windsor, Joel Lawrence, Lita Chase, Vanda, jessica drake, Mickey Taylor, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 3/19/2002
Wall-to-Wall Skin 1 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2001 (cover) 12 / 15 / 2000 (feature) Director: Various Cast: Tera Patrick, Chloe, Ava Vincent, Tina Tyler, Jill Kelly, Keri Windsor, Asia Carrera, Lita Chase, T. J. Hart, Charlie, Julie Meadows, Sheila, Aurora, Mariah, Alexandra Nice, Vanda, Mark Davis, Micky Taylor, Devon Wolf, Mickey G., Brick Majors, Lee Stone, James Bonn, Jack Hammer, and Joel Lawrence Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been kind of hit or miss with their compilations, Im hoping this is another hit. Initial Reaction: Its got some great sex, but a little more care would have went a long way. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for well done couples sex without the pesky plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: As one expects with a compilation, the technical aspects do vary a bit. For the most part, the audio is very well done and well balanced. The video varies much more, some of which is due to some scenes being shot on film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Appassionata
Appassionata 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Sindee Coxx, Brittany Andrews, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Alex Sanders, Alec Metro, Liza Harper, Charlie, Raylene, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Mike Horner, Laura Palmer, Avalon, Jonathan Morgan, Marc Davis, Leeanna Heart
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 6/5/2001
Appassionata reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 7 / 1997 (cover) 9 / 24 / 1997 (DVD) Director: Bud Lee and Asia Carrera Cast: Asia Carrera (who also wrote, produced, and did the music), Marc Davis, Alex Sanders, Roxanne Hall, Laura Palmer, Raylene, Liza Harper, Brittany Andrews, Leeanna Heart, Charlie, Sindee Coxx, Avalon, Johnni Black, Holly Body, Jonathan Morgan, Mike Horner, Alec Metro, John Decker and Steve Hatcher in sex roles and Veronica Hart, Michael Hart, and Bud Lee in non- sex roles Initial Expectations: I know that Asia Carrera is extremely proud of this movie and holds it very close to her heart. Since shes one of my all time favorite adult film actresses, I have some fairly high hopes for the movie and very high hopes for the overall DVD. Initial Reaction: The film is nicely done but nothing thats going to start the adult film world on fire. The extras really make this DVD worthwhile. Who Should Watch It : Couples and fans of Asia Carrera and Adam & Eves other features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Turquoise Blue
Turquoise Blue 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Mickey Lynn, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Elena, Charlie, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Dante, Jack Hammer, Ashton Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 3/28/2001
Turquoise Blue reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 1 / 22 / 1999 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Ashton Moore, Evan Stone, Gina Ryder, Julie Meadows, Charlie, Elena, Jack Hammer, Brick Majors, Micki Lynn, Alexandra Nice, Mark Davis, and Dante Initial Expectations: I normally like Nick Orleans movies, but for some reason this one has me a little nervous. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not one of Orleans best. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex with heavy artistic direction and who doesnt mind slow motion and not really hearing the performers Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to hear the performers and the audio and video to synch Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very artistic, and I can see many people hating the movie because of them. During the setup sequences, the audio and video are nicely done. Theyre both nicely clear and there are very few shadows. During the sex, however, the video normally slows things down to give the feature a more romantic feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for KSEX 106.9
KSEX 106.9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Peter North, Kyle Stone, Charlie, Johnni Black, Nici Sterling, Cortknee, Monique, Julian St. Jox, Tyler Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Michael Santangelo
Release date: 12/16/2000
KSEX 106.9 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 12 / 15 / 1996 Director: Michael Santangelo Cast: Charlie, Cortknee, Johnni Black, Monique, Nici Sterling, Tyler Sweet, Tricia Devereaux, Kyle Stone, T. T. Boy, Tom Byron, Julian St. Jox, Peter North, and Taylor Hayes in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive seen a couple very hot scenes from this feature already, which gives me very high expectations. Initial Reaction: The DVD has a few problems, but the movies pretty hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants some nice light porn with hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very high technical aspects or nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, although it does falter a bit in places and have a bit of dubbing. The video is extremely grainy and has a few lighting problems and a flashes of remnants as well. There are also a few times when you can clearly see the crew in the mirrors or flashes for pictures.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skintight (Adam & Eve)
Skintight (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Charlie, Gina Ryder, Salena Del Rey, Teri Starr, Dante, Jack Hammer, John West, Cheyne Collins, Alicea, Linda Storm
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 4/24/2000
Skintight (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 04 / 1999 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Gina Ryder, Charlie, Alicia Stone, Julie Meadows, Linda Storm, Salina del Ray, Teri Starr, Cheyne Collins, Dante, Evan Stone, Jack Hammer, John West, and Tony Tedeschi Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen of this one in Adam & Eves compilations has been pretty good. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Theres nice chemistry, but the camera work normally holds the scene back. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something light but sexy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants extremely tame sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay at best. Its often a little off balance, as well as a little hollow. The video is pretty good for the age of the feature and the DVD. Theres a little grain, but not too much, and the lighting is decent. Music: The music is pretty typical porn music. The style varies a little in places, but never too much, and its always on the loud side. Menus: The menus are anything but impressive.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Adam & Eve X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director