Porn Stars  >  Charlie  > Reviews

Reviews of Charlie Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 50 of 93 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Julian, Brandon Iron, Felecia, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Charlie, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, April, Silvia Saint, Angelica, Tina Cheri, Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Keri Windsor, Faith, Vivian Valentine, Dale Dabone, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Bunny Luv, Shelbee Myne, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Tiffany Mason, Lee Stone, Frank Fortuna, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Briana Banks, Brooklyn Rhodes, Kristal Summers, Nyomi Arman, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/12/2012
Ultimate 4-Pack: Heat Edition reviews:
review on  

If you want a nice collection of older couples friendly films, this set is well worth the purchase. You get plenty of big names (such as Tera Patrick, jessica drake, and Silvia Saint) along with a nice mix of style and substance. The technical aspects are well done for the age of the releases and there's a few decent extras as well. At the price point this one's being offered, this release is well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 In The Hole
2 In The Hole 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Zenza Raggi, Sophia, Chris Charming, Asia, Steve Holmes, Kamil Klein, Krystal, Mr. Pete, Thomas Stone, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Sunny Green, Ben English, Joe Monti, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, George Reno, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Ricardo Bell, Candi Apple, Scott Nails, Aurianna, Wiska, Crissy Cums, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Allison Pierce, Ruka Stone, Max Mikita, Jordan Ash
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 In The Hole reviews:
review on  

2 in the Hole is a compilation of harder group scenes from Digital Sin recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Nick East, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Steven St. Croix, Missy, Stacy Valentine, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Charlie, Colt Steele, Rebecca Lord, Stephanie Swift, Nina Hartley, Kaylan Nicole, Silvia Saint, Monique, Mark Wallice, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Brooke Lane, Ashton Moore, Tera Patrick, Tommy Gunn, Keri Windsor, Judy, Caroline Cage, Dale Dabone, Dru Barrymore, Karim, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Marty Romano, Herschel Savage, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Carmen Luvana, Angela Stone, Jean Val Jean, Eve Laurence, Poppy Morgan, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Todd Driller, Austyn Moore, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Ava Rose, Dragon Lily, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross, Seth Gamble
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adam & Eve's 40th Anniversary Collection reviews:
review on  

With nearly ten hours of action spread over three discs covering Adam & Eve from their early movie releases up to their modern age, this one's hard to turn down for the price you can pick it up. There's a great variety of action and starts, but the technical aspects hold the release back due to stretching older scenes out to anamorphic widescreen rather than leaving them their original aspect ratio. There's also a pair of Jenna Jameson bonus scenes to help out the extras. Although far from perfect, for the price you can pick this one up it's hard not to recommend it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for So You Want To Be A Porn Star? (Swank)
So You Want To Be A Porn Star? (Swank) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Frank, Maya, Cloe, Giana, Joe Monti, Laura Lion, Lis, Tomas, Cherry Jul, Tony Brooklyn
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 9/21/2009
So You Want To Be A Porn Star? (Swank) reviews:
review on  

So You Wanna Be a Porn Star from Swank Digital is one release not to bother with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Machine Girls 2
Sex Machine Girls 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Maya, Jasmine, Lola, Zafira, Kassey
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 5/4/2009
Sex Machine Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Sex Machine Girls 2 is from Swank Digital. The disc is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. It runs about 1 hour 56 minutes. The DVD features some pretty hot women (Maya, Kassey, Lola, Deniska, Jasmine, & Safira) undressing and getting fucked by a variety of fucking machines. The variety is a good touch, as you can get an idea for how some of these work. The music is not overpowering. It runs at the beginning of the scenes before dying off so the only sounds you hear are the machine noises and the girls moans. Extras include a photo gallery and trailers. Some of the scenes are better than others, but otherwise this is an enjoyable way to watch women getting off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Crazy Teens 7
Cum Crazy Teens 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Renata, Suki, Sheridan, George Uhl, Niky, Tomas, Anabel, JJ, Niky Sweet, Steve Q, Monalee
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 12/1/2008
Cum Crazy Teens 7 reviews:
review on  

I don’t know what the relationship is between Swank and DDF, but together they tend to turn out a nice product. So far, I have been happy with most of their movies, and this one is no exception. Just be aware that this is an ORAL ONLY movie, something which isn’t quite clear on the cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Licks Girls 3
She Licks Girls 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Silvia Saint, Cindy, Valerie, Bridget, Jasmine Rouge, Veronica Da Souza, Nikoletta Devis, Eufrat, Cindy Dollar
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
She Licks Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Decent looking Eastern European women, (most completely shaved), engage in a fairly standard lesbian routine. This should appeal to lesbian fans all over.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a well done euro g/g title featuring the legendary Sylvia Saint along with several other really sexy euro girls-- all engaged in the activities g/g fans love. The oral here is pretty good in all the scenes, the kissing isn't bad but hit and miss in a couple of the scenes. There is toy play in all but one scene if my memory serves me correctly but the visuals were quite good throughout so whatever it is you're watching is clear often with some stunning close in shots be it a pussy being licked or fingered. 69 is also pretty popular here and I didn't mind that at all, well worth a look just for Sylvia Saint alone but you get some fine oral sex as also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Browntown Usa
Browntown Usa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alexandra Silk, Bobby Vitale, Kaitlyn Ashley, Julian, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Charlie, Sahara Sands, Lana Sands, Brad Armstrong, Lexi Leigh, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Eva, Stephanie Swift, Tera Heart, April Rayne, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Daniella Rush, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Tiffany Taylor, Kelli Dean, Bridgette Kerkove, Teanna Kai, Voodoo, Alana Evans, Anji Cooper, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Marc Wallace, Nicole Sheridan, La Tigra, Wendy Divine, Bubbles, Zana, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Angel Long, Claudio Villa, Charlotta, Cindy Crawford, Devon Michaels, Kytana, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Pason, Gia Paloma, Renata Vesela, Lori Pleasure, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Shannon Adams, Kirsten Price, Ace, Nicki Hunter, Clara G., Georgia Peach, Derrick Pierce, Alyssa Knight, Stormy Daniels, Kelly Kline
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/3/2007
Browntown Usa reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 Disc compilation of 66 Wicked anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy
Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Vanessa, Olivia, phillipe Soine, Cindy, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Pascal St. James, Nataly, Susanne, Victoria Rose, Nella, Laura Lion, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Justine Ashley, Afrodite Night, Tomas, Diana Gold, Dominic Ross, Victoria Sweetrose, Mia Diamond, Leanna Sweet, Sonia Carter, Xenia Lova, Gwen Cortez, Divinity Love, Wildy, Rebecca Smith, Ronnie Wilson, Betty Wong, Moniquie Feiffer, Reda Semlahen, Sonia Redd, Lucy Anne, Angelina S.
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 6/25/2007
Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy reviews:
review on  

A porn version of the mainstream movie Sin City. Storywise it's quite faithful to the original film, but this one's got has a lot of porny sex in it. Unfortunately it's also got a lot of dialogue and acting that are bad even for porn. Using a mix of color and black and white, it's visually innovative for porn, but in terms of sexual content it's still very much a by-the-numbers Private production (with a lot of focus on anal sex). Since the three parts together are almost nine hours it's a clear case of quantity over quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a complete set of Private's spoof of "Sin City" (the movie with Bruce Willis and Jessica Alba). Xenia Long (a cute slim brunette) plays the part of the stripper (Jessica Alba's role). In addition to the three movies, there is an extra disc with "making of" footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunette Threat, The
Brunette Threat, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Roxanne Hall, Whitney Wonders, Dave Hardman, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Raquel Devine, Temptress, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Charlie, Raylene, Sofia Ferrari, Colt Steele, Vince Vouyer, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Chasey Lain, Anna Malle, Taboo, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jonathan Morgan, Wilde Oscar, Davia Ardell, Jewel De'Nyle, Hank Armstrong, Scott Styles, Rayveness, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Paul Cox, Mika Tan, Robert Rosenberg, Cherokee, Syren, James West, Alex Foxe, Chelsea Blue, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Emerald Estrada, Sylvia Ryder, Ava Vincent, Felony, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Mr. Pete, August, Jenna Haze, Lezley Zen, Silvia Lancome, Joelean, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, August Night, Michelle Lay, Devon Michaels, Lexi Lamour, Lucy Lee, Talon, Jennifer Dark, Daisy Marie, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Sue Diamond, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Yasmine Vega, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, James Deen, Kirsten Price, Marcus London, Arianna Alyse, Kylee King, Nikki Love, Shanna Edwards, Gianna Lynn, Ethan Cage, Derrick Pierce, Diether Von Stein, Jenna Presley, Stormy Daniels, Veronica Rayne, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Shi Reeves, Faith Leon, Melissa Martinez, Kitty Langdon, Justice Young, Demi Delia
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/2/2007
Brunette Threat, The reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc Wicked compilation has 79 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Great Big Boobies 1
Great Big Boobies 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Alexis, J.J., James Brossman, Martina, Joe Monti, Jessica Moore, Kate Jones, Kristi Klenot, Lucke Frazier
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Great Big Boobies 1 reviews:
review on  

A very nice Euro big boob title featuring some really really really nice large breasted women. Sadly not a lot of self nipple play but there's tons of good tease to start the scene so far as caressing and the guy licking/sucking the tits save for scene two. You get anal in three of the five scenes and the pops are usually to the tits though again not a lot of self boob play other than caressing. If you are into euro girls or just girls in general with nice sized tits who get fucked good'n'hard though not overly aggressive this is a good title to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife Bangers 6
Housewife Bangers 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Charlie, Rick Masters, Tyler, Erika Kole, Amber Rayne, Ginger Lea, Micky Ray
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/23/2006
Housewife Bangers 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. (cover states Over 2 ½ Hours so I'm deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 6 / 16 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Amber Rayne, Charlie, Erika Kole, Ginger Lea, Micky Ray, Nick East, Rick Masters, and Tyler The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been impressed by the little I've seen from Pink Visual. I'm going into this one with decent expectations. Initial Reaction: It's another Pink Visual winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cheating wives Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lesbian, anal, or nastier action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio falters a little in a couple places, but for the most part is decently balanced and clean. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks pretty good. There's a few lighting problems, both dealing with shadows and overlighting, as well as a little fast camera motion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 82: Sex City 3
Private Gold 82: Sex City 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Vanessa, Olivia, phillipe Soine, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, Pascal St. James, Nataly, Joachim Kessef, Mya Diamond, Tomas, Diana Gold, Dominic Ross, Ronnie Wilson, Betty Wong, Moniquie Feiffer, Reda Semlahen
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 10/16/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 82: Sex City 3 reviews:
review on  

Sex City 3PrivateDirected By: Pierre WoodmanFEATURE: I haven't seen the first two installments of this series but am excited to check this one out. Sin City had an awesome visual style and I wonder how well Pierre will be able to mimic it. The movie is shot in both color and black and white, which is a good start. There are eleven scenes here and most have anal sex. All of the technical aspects are very well done, but the audio is dubbed. One cool thing about this film is while there is definitely a good amount of plot, you don't get bored waiting for the next scene, and the wait isn't ever very long. I enjoyed the plot but missed out by not seeing the first two. The scenes are enjoyable if short and the sex stays pretty hot. I am definitely going to check out the first two and based on this film would recommend the whole series to anyone wanting something fresh.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Up 1
Gang Up 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Rudy, Nick Lang, Kamil Klein, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Cage, Wiska, Tomas, Elinor
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/21/2006
Gang Up 1 reviews:
review on  

Gang Up 1 Studio: New Sensations Category: Gangbang Starring: Charlie, Rudy, Nick Lang, Kamil Klein, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, George Reno, Cage, Wiska, Tomas, Elinor Peremptory Synopsis New sensations won't be left behind in the Gang bang Department and brought three pretty Euro starlets, two of them real treats to the eye and proven to be up for the challenge, Claudia Rossi and Wiska. For the first of the "gang up" series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 2
Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Rudy, Laura, Neeo, Misa, Ricci, Lady Zoom, Cage, Anastazie, Lus, Honga
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/7/2006
Big Breasted Beautiful Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2006 Director: None credited, but Denys Defrancesco is listed as the producer Cast: Anastazie, Lady Zoom, Laura, Lus, Misa, Cage, Charlie, Honga, Neeo, Ricci, and Rudy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Gent 5 is the only DVD I've seen from Swank, but it showed enough care that I can't help but look forward to this one as well. Initial Reaction: It has some decent potential, but the camera work and editing frequently hold it back from reaching its full potential. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fresher European talent with great racks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very strong chemistry or all unaltered girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects come up a little short. The audio is well balanced and free of background noises, but almost always feels a little hollow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 9: Sonya & Priscila
Pornochic 9: Sonya & Priscila 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Gary, Sonya, Jennifer, Angelika, Suzie, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., James Brossman, Thomas Stone, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Tristan Seagal, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Gina B., Jennifer S., Priscila Sol
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 10/16/2005
Pornochic 9: Sonya & Priscila reviews:
review on  

Herve Bodilis is a director who was responsible for several of the better instalments of Hustler's Perfect Pink as well as god-knows-what else under their banner. He has also shot a number of European features for various companies. Some of the B-G penetration scenes in this film feature condoms, though they're so unobtrusive I had to go back and look for them in a couple of the scenes. Others don't feature them at all. (Notably Stacy Silver, Jennifer Stone. The feature is presented in 16:9, which will make those of you who have widescreen TVs smile.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pornochic #9 - Sonya and Priscila Mike Lyons Reviews Director Herve Bodilis Cast Priscila Sol, Sonya, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Stacy Silver, Jennifer. Genre Euro-Vignette Condoms Scenes 1 and 3 have limited condom use. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 45 Mins. Female Orgasms 0 REVIEW: Marc Dorcel Studios and Herve Bodilis' Pornochic series--it's all very predictable. Jaw-droppingly gorgeous women, anal sex, thigh-highs and garters, and subtle, no-dialogue-required context are the menu for the day.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Juli Ashton, The
Best Of Juli Ashton, The 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Brittany Andrews, Juli Ashton, Dee, Vicca, Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Rebecca Lord, Rayveness, Keri Windsor, Katja Kean, Taren Steele, Devinn Lane, May
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/3/2005
Best Of Juli Ashton, The reviews:
review on  

Best Of Juli Ashton, The. Director: none credited. Bonus Feature: Extras, I guess they mean "Bonus Features". It's a slideshow of grainy pics that look like .gif files that have been blown up WAY too much. Absolute Rubbish. Danii.com: An ad for the paysite. The girls look pretty, unsurprisingly. Adult Novelties: Danii hawks her line of wares, including humongous fake breasts. (What would you do with them?) A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. A compilation of Juli Ashton's best scenes would be no bad thing, and the cast listed here is also an impressive one, though to my knowledge Juli did much of her best work with VCA, and do these scenes as presented by Score/Danii Ashe/AshtonView should be all new to me. Just how good they are is something I suppose I'm about to find out...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Web Chicks Gone Crazy
Web Chicks Gone Crazy 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Charlie, Julian St. Jox, Sky Taylor, Nikki Fairchild, Taya, Freaky D
Studio: Phoenix

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 2/15/2005
Web Chicks Gone Crazy reviews:
review on  

This is the most horrible movie I've gotten to view this year. The concept or plot is kind of simple. Sky Taylor equips a house with webcams and captures the sex that goes on. Whether this was intentional or not, the video mimics the quality of a webcam. It's underexposed and grainy which may actually be a boon considering the quality of women in the movie and the camera is jumpy (which proves that it isn't a webcam that's capturing the action). I didn't find any of the women attractive in this movie and I found the sex to be mediocre but Charlie fans might be tempted to get this movie to see her get cock. There is this one idiotic tease sequence where the women mutters some utter nonsense to the "webcam". Extras included a g/g scene between Belladonna and Sky Taylor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Munch
Munch 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Kylie Ireland, Dee, Charlie, Kim Chambers, Lola, Keri Windsor, Miko Lee, Kianna, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Monique Alexander, Aria, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/25/2005
Munch reviews:
review on  

Another comp from A&E, Munch is a very nice all-girl title that has some of porns best ladies eating some serious pussy and getting off quite well. No rough stuff in this DVD, but if you want an all-girl title that has good chemistry between the performers, you could do a lot worse than this. The best scene on here is between Kim Chambers and Sindee Coxx. Both ladies do a great job of eating each other out, and then get each other with toys. Kim rubs that thick clit of hers to a very nice orgasm, and the only thing that would have pushed this title over the top would have been if she had of squirted. But, I guess we have to wait for her next release. A&E are really coming on fast and are now really putting out the better comp titles out of the big companies. I am a fan of their work now, so I do recommend that you give this one and others by them a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Divas: Julia Ann
Wicked Divas: Julia Ann 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Christy Canyon, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Charlie, Randy West, Janine Lindemulder, Brad Armstrong, Nakita Kash, Mr. Marcus, Marc Wallice, Laurie Cameron, Amber Michaels, Aaron Colt, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Devinn Lane, Kristal Summers, Kaylani Lei, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 1/19/2005
Wicked Divas: Julia Ann reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 8 / 16 / 2004 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Julia Ann, Devinn Lane, Stormy, Charlie, Nakita Ka$h, Renee La Rue, Kristal Summers, Brad Armstrong, Randy Spears, Joel Lawrence, and Eric Masterson in sexual roles and Janine, Andrew Blake, Christy Canyon, Randy West, F. J. Lincoln,Michael Raven, and Jonathan Morgan in interviews only The Short Story Initial Expectations: Julia Ann seems very proud of this one. It gives me a lot of hope and makes me think that maybe Wicked figured out how to get compilations of their stars right... Initial Reaction: Its a compilation worthy of Julia Ann. Who Should Watch It : Every fan of Julia Ann or anybody whos even curious about her Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a compilation to be all sex and no character The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nicely done. Its kept at an even level and the interviews are nicely balanced without any background noises. The video leaves me a bit torn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Majella's Lesbian Fantasies
Majella's Lesbian Fantasies 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Angelica, Majella, Maria B., Andrea Spinks, Soo
Studio: Score

Directed by: John Graham
Release date: 11/9/2004
Majella's Lesbian Fantasies reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little all girl release filled with fresh faces. There's good chemistry in the scenes and Majella looks to have a lot of fun with her playmates. The technical aspects are a little below average, and there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. If you're looking for all girl action with fresh faces, cute girls, and British accents, this one's worth a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chapter X
Chapter X 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Charlie, Linda Roberts, Lee Stone, Gauge, Joey Ray, Jonathan Simms, Anna Mills, Devon Michaels, Frank Castle, Charlie Laine, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 11/4/2004
Chapter X reviews:
review on  

DETAILS This movie has a haphazard plot about a young chick (Gauge) finding her calling in porn.  The plot is given to us in a series of interviews of Gauge conducted by Linda Roberts.  In between the babble sessions, we get to see a few hot sex scenes, including Katja Kassin and Dana Vespoli getting good anal poundings.  There is an extremely hot lesbian threeway featuring Gauge, that gets interrupted by more interview just as it is getting good.  One of the highlights for me was Ron Jeremy appearing for a non-sex role, juggling and giving a fairly interesting interview.  Finally at the very end of the movie, we get to see Gauge bouncing up and down on a cock; however, she sticks to vaginal sex in this title.  Overall, despite a few hot sex scenes, I found this to be a very boring movie. EXTRAS Scene Access, Photo Gallery, Web Access, Coming Attractions, Advertisements for Phone Sex
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Snackers (Wicked)
Crack Snackers (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Julia Ann, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Lola, Gwen Summers, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Paulina, Devinn Lane, Rachel Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Flick Shagwell, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Aria, Felix Vicious, Victoria Givens, Devon Michaels, Fallon Sommers, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei, Kinzie Kenner, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/8/2004
Crack Snackers (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another compilation from Wicked. And it was one of the best I had ever seen. I bought it because of the fact that Jessica Drake, Gina Ryder, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze and Kaylynn were going to be in it. And I was not disappointed. The scenes those girls appear in would be justification enough. But the other scenes on this disc are absolutely phenomenal. As much as I love Jessica, Gina and Adriana, the scene between Jenna Haze and Kaylynn was arguably the best. The only bad thing was they didn't edit the wind blowing out of the scene so the noise is a bit of a distraction. But thankfully not a big one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titty-Titty Bang-Bang (Adam & Eve)
Titty-Titty Bang-Bang (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Aja, Michael J. Cox, Brick Majors, Ian Daniels, Peter North, Charlie, Tyce Bune, Anita Cannibal, Dante, John West, Keri Windsor, Paul Cox, Dakota, Joey Ray, Zana, Nick Manning, Madison Day
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/30/2004
Titty-Titty Bang-Bang (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Madison Day, Joey Ray, Asia Carrera, Brick Majors, Dante, Charlie, Ajas, Michael J. Coxxx, Dakota, Tyce Bune, Meridian, Julian St. Jox, Peter North, Paul Cox, Anita Cannibal, Ian Daniels, Bernadette, Valentino, Zana, Nick Manning, Keri Windsor, and John West The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps have been very hit or miss for me. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation that shows some very good variety and care. Who Should Watch It : Fans of titty fucking or who want to see some of the variety Adam & Eve puts out. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the nastier side of Adam & Eve or heavily busty girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its not unusual for me to get an email from some fan complaining that I called their favorite stars work average. On occasion, I get people that tell me that my reviews are barely readable and that I should retire my pen. I make no apologies for my reviews and quite honestly dont care what the average hater thinks about a personal hobby of mine. I speak my mind and stand behind everything I say. Most recently I got an email from a reader who asked my why I blast Adam & Eve. He told me that their works are not for hardcore fans and that I should review their product if I dont like it. This is basically how I responded. #1, Ill review any title or company I choose, so if you are easily offended, read someone elses reviews. #2, A&E does some solid work, but their comps are poor quality, and they tend to package scenes that could not stand on their own.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aurora Snow's Perverted Tales
Aurora Snow's Perverted Tales 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Charlie, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Jonathan Simms, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Jasmine Lynn, Talon, Daphine Rosen, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 1/21/2004
Aurora Snow's Perverted Tales reviews:
review on  

Aurora Snows Perverted Tales is a fun porno that, were it not for all the anal sex, might be good for couples as well as strokers. You know youre not watching standard porn fare from the opening credits. Perpetually cute Aurora sits in a chair and literally blows the stars names from her hand to the screen. Very cool special effect. Aurora is dressed like Little Red Riding Hood in the first scene. She comes across Flick Shagwell in the forest. Flick is dressed like a bunny rabbit. They pull a tag team fuck on Mr. Pete, who plays an Elmer Fudd-type hunter. Pete is not one of my favorite actors, but I envy him his job in this scene and he fucks both girls thoroughly and drops a nice load on Flicks smiling mug. The girls then swap the cum to end a great scene. Still wearing the Little Red outfit, Aurora takes on Brian Surewood and Jay Ashley next. This scene has a little of everything: anal, A2M, DP, and a double frosting on Auroras sweet mug. Pig-tailed dirty blonde Daphne Rosen plays a reindeer to Alex Sanders Santa.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 17
Deep Throat This 17 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Sophia, John West, Brooke, Jonathan Simms, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Felicia Fox, Dominica Leoni, Becca Brat, Franco, Shawnie, Katin, Aspen Stevens, Anell, Britney Madison, Summer Sweet, Mario Casini
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 1/13/2004
Deep Throat This 17 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 6 with Becca Bratt is an absolute MUST-SEE ! Scene 3 Felicia Fox GIVE ME A COCK TO SUCK { 8 out of 10 } Lovely Felicia starts sucking Peters cock as he lays back on the bed. To his liking she slurps his dick spitting lots of saliva almost choking on his meat. After some titty-fucking she chokes again on Peters cock in a semi-69. As Peter is standing on the bed she sucks his balls and she slurps again (nice pov). Peter rewards her great work with a nice load on her face some in her mouth. Alas, she dumps the goo from her mouth on her chin but does a nice clean-up of Peters cock. Scene 4 Caitin I LOVE IT WHEN YOU PUMP MY MOUTH { 6 out of 10 } Caitin does some nice sucking on Peters cock with a lot of ingredients like ball-licking, titty-fucking/-slapping , 69 and even some swallowing in the end but it strikes me as being uninspired.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's why I love all oral Movies, in particular, Peter North's "Deep Throat This Series. 1.)You see very little of the male performers. I don't want to watch some tanned, tatooed, steroid-bruiser moaning and groaning while on top of some little 18-year-old girl. You (almost)never see the guy's face in the Deep Thoat This series; just a semi-anonymous dick. 2.) From a pleasure standpoint, the girls get very little out of the whole thing (other than their "ca-ching!") Sometimes they get eaten out while in the 69 position or occasionaly they masterbate or get fingerbanged. These girls are just here to slob on giant penises. All the girls really get out of it is a rediculously thorough facial. 3.) The oral sex scenes in other flicks tend to be too short. There are usually around 12 or so girls, with each one of their scenes lasting 10 minutes or more. 4.) The camera angles tend to always focus on the girl's face. The primary angle is over the guy's shoulder so that it's shot from the 1st person point of view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance)
No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, David Perry, Angelica, Petra, Angelika, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Deither Von Stein, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Sandy Style, Sarah Blue, Joahcim Kessef, Sandy Sayle, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alives
Release date: 12/10/2003
No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

I am just back from Vegas and after seeing the lovely Lea De Mae several times at Zero's booth I decided to make this my first post show review. No big mystery as to what this series is about. The girls are going to have all their orifices stuffed with cock and we are the lucky viewers who get to watch. Let's waste no more time! Jessica Fiorentino: Nicely the scene begins with her Id'd as well as listing the three studs who will be working with her and this will be repeated at the start of each scene which is helpful though I don't recognize all the guys names at least you will know what their names are! Jessica then comes onscreen wearing some hot black lace lingerie with black leather boots. She plays some with her pussy before the guys descend on her. Lots of breast kissing and fingering which I like. Jessica doesn't overplay the moans making them quite believable when compared to the heat of the action. Some good camera angles as well with the up close and floor levels being the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy Girls 1
Girl Crazy Girls 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Stacy Valentine, Sharon Kane, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Charlie, Coral Sands, Felicia, Nikita, Dakota, Bunny Luv
Studio: VCA

Release date: 10/14/2003
Girl Crazy Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is an all girl film that is four hours well thats what the box says anyway. There are a lot of stars in this dvd compilation such as Stacey Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Ginger Lynn and a lot, lot more. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video varied because it is a compilation however the picture stayed rather sharp. There was some grain and some of the scenes were a bit harsher than others, but they were all well done. The audio is the same as the video. It varied from scene to scene. THEMES: All Girl, Anal, Rimming, Toys EXTRAS: Trailers (unreal, cashmere, raw, shock) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane & Friends (New Machine)
Shane & Friends (New Machine) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Leanni Lei, Chloe, Charlie, Isis Nile, Shane, Shelbee Myne, Felony, Shakira, Faith Angel, Ninalyn
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 10/1/2003
Shane & Friends (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Title: Shane & Friends Released by: New Machine Shane & Friends is yet another compellation sampler from the folks at New Machine, which takes a scene from a variety of other New Machine releases, puts them all together, takes two scenes with one girl, puts them up front, and THAT becomes your "star" attraction. And with previous reviews for videos featuring Tera Patrick and Sunrise Adams, I was somewhat satisfied with the results. Sure I wish there could have been more, but what they did offer was still worth getting. Sadly, I cant say the same for this one featuring Shane. For starters, we have Shane in "Seymore and Shane on the Loose", where we have Shane, an unknown blonde girl, and TT Boy. TT is naked, the unknown blonde has got on a body stocking and sucking his cock and Shane is still fully dressed! What the fuck? Well, at least she doesnt mind getting a few sucks in, even if shes still dressed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assignment, The
Assignment, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Charlie, Mike Horner, jessica drake, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Rebecca Love, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 9/26/2003
Assignment, The reviews:
review on  

Description This is a couples feature with condom use. Jonathan Morgan directs, so there's a nice touch of humor. Julia Ann is the main character, a recently divorced reporter stuck with an assignment on 'dating in the 21st century.' She meets her share of losers through the classifieds and the dating services, and throughout the movie brushes off her bumbling and over-eager new neighbor, Randy Spears, only to find in the end that... ah, you know. General Impression Some very good scenes, well-shot, and the music is a good fit for the scenes. Most remarkable, no mis-steps or distracting junk, bad humor etc. It's consistently good. Sex In her first experiment, Julia Ann meets up with three losers through a classified ad. The third one, Steve Hatcher, recounts for her his steamy tryst with Laylani Lei. She strips down to a soft-pink bra, with stockings, heels and pearls, and gets right down to swallowing him whole, slurping and growling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black
Feeling Black 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Tina, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Mercury Orbitz, Angel Love, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Angel Eyes, Kafe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/23/2003
Feeling Black reviews:
review on  

Feeling Black By Platinum X & Michael Stefano Staring Kafe Charlie Angel Love Ayana Angel Mercury Orbitz Angel Eyes & Tina Highlights Black Girls with White Boys Big Asses Anal Pussy/Ass to Mouth      The Basics -Feeling Black-Genre: Straight/Black- 5 Scenes -Runtime 2 Hours 12 Minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $14.50The Run Down Menu Play Movie Scene Selection DVD Extra's Director's Bio- Scrolling text with photo, talking up Michael Stefano. Behind the Scenes- 17 minutes, pretty entertaining, some chat with the girls, scene set up and some funny outtakes. Cum Shot Recap Photo Shoot PhotoGallery- 36 shots in slideshow form, good quality, hardcore. Previews- 4 available Website Mercury & Michael Michael's behind the camera and he and Mercury head outside. She shakes her ass and shows him what she's got then kneels down and takes his cock in her mouth. They head inside and Michael wastes no time, he dives in to her ass and pussy first with his mouth then drives his cock in her pussy Doggie. She takes his dick pussy to mouth an
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a title that I was looking forward too. I had seen Feeling Black 2, and enjoyed it thoroughly. I quickly started to do research on Stefano, only to find that I had seen his previous works for both Extreme, and WCP. This guy has a sexual hunger, and its obvious that he has no issues stepping up to the chocolate buffet. This joint jumped off with Mercury Orbitz. [ /image ] --> The first time I saw her was in JSPs Booty Juice. I was amazed at her frame her, and her performance. Now that I have seen her for a second time, she reminds me of another bad bitch, Coco Pink. The first words out of Michaels mouth were, What a butt on you! A short interview ensued, but you could tell that Michael could not wait to unsheathe his sword, and conquer yet another black womb. Just like Ms. Pink, Mercury looked like she was on dat oooo weeeee. A couple of times, I thought she might close her eyes and fade out. Never that, nasty ass Mike was on the scene to provide mouth to ass resuscitation. This was a good scene that ended with 6 shot blast in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of all black girl title Michael Stefano and Platinum X Pictures offer up this new release. This promises great anal action and in the last scene we get some dp's as well. Not wanting to waste any more time let's get to some action. Mercury Orbitz: We start off outside by the pool and Michael is following Mercury around getting some great shots of her ass and her fine looking tits. Wow, this girls bootie is seriously hot and she gives us a little butt shake per Mr. Stefano's request-- there you go looking out for us the consumer!! Michael also conducts a little interview while shooting this hot tease. Still outside we see Mercury drop down for a little cocksucking, the POV shot was great. They move inside where we see more hot ass footage and Michael even slips a finger in her ass followed by him kneeling there for some booty slapping, ass licking, and more finger play. Sexwise we see some hot positions led by doggie and here Mercury also licks her tits which I love seeing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw Footage: Stephanie Swift is Makin' a Scene
Raw Footage: Stephanie Swift is Makin' a Scene 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Evan Stone, Charlie, Mr. Marcus, Elle Devyne, Stephanie Swift, Devin Wolf, Eric Masterson, Alexa Rae, Wendy Divine, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 8/20/2003
Raw Footage: Stephanie Swift is Makin' a Scene reviews:
review on  

Title: Raw Footage Company: Wicked Pictures Length: 1 hour and 29 minutes (89 minutes) Production Date(s): May 27, 1999 Release Date: January 27, 1999 Condoms: Yes. Used by all males for vaginal and/or anal. Director: F.J. Lincoln The Abridged Version: As oh so many porn stars have done in past features, Stephanie Swift plays a porn star in Raw Footage. She is a successful and popular star in the industry but has become jaded with the artificiality of her work. She is tired of producing art that merely imitates life. Cinema verite is her goal and she explains as much to good friend and fellow porn star Alexa Rae. So, she sets out to produce her own video, consisting of footage taken of friends and co-workers fucking on set and unaware what Swift intends to do with the material.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Girls 14
Nasty Girls 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Ruby, Missy, Charlie, Johnni Black, Katie Gold, Jacklyn Lick, Coral Sands, Monique, Maya
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/16/2003
Nasty Girls 14 reviews:
review on  

Nasty Girls 14 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, All Girl Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1997 Director: Buffy Malibu Written by: uncredited Cast: Monique, Maya, Charlie, Coral Sands, Shay Sweet, Missy, Johnni Black, Ruby, Jacklyn Lick, Katie Gold Voice of: Buffy Malibu       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Nasty Girls 14 is an all girl video with no semblance of plot, amateur style production values and some hot sex. Audio/Video: Nasty Girls 14 is presented with an English 2.0 Mono track, which sounds decent.  There doesn't appear to be any problems with the track that didn't originate from the master.  You can tell that the film was originally made on lower grade analog equipment due to a low hiss present thro
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Covergirls
Wicked Covergirls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Ruby, Roxanne Hall, Missy, Serenity, Charlie, Raylene, Rebecca Lord, Stephanie Swift, Azlea Antistia, Petra, Kitty Monroe, Antonia, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 5/21/2003
Wicked Covergirls reviews:
review on  

Wicked Covergirls A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $19.95 DVD Release Date: May 14, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Girl, All Sex, Vignette Run Time: 85 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Written by: uncredited Cast: Serenity, Missy, Asia Carrera, Raylene, Stephanie Swift, Jill Kelly, Antonia, Charlie, Roxanne Hall, Sydnee Steele, Azlea Antisia, Ruby, Kitty Monroe (as Petra), Rebecca Lord       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 2.0 Stereo, Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Behind the scenes Photo Gallery, Star Stats, Star Galleries, Trailers, Promotional Materials DVD-ROM Special Features: Wicked Awards - Winners & Nominations, Company Profile, Wicked Web, Wicked Casino, Wallpaper   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Serenity is running a modeling agency and supplies females for several photo shoots in this essential
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lost Angels: Michelle Michaels
Lost Angels: Michelle Michaels 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Nikita Denise, Nick Manning, Anthony Hardwood, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Ninn Worx

Release date: 2/26/2003
Lost Angels: Michelle Michaels reviews:
review on  

Our mission statement is to search for quality no matter what country road, dark alley or superhighway through Pornoland we have to travel. No genre ghettos for us (me and my shlonger). The cover of this movie features Michelle Michaels, a pouty, short haired blonde with sexy blue-green eyes and a look that pierces deep in my heart. I swear I could have dropped a load right in the porn store just looking at her picture if I wasn't familiar with the local laws. This is an all-sex movie but on the eye candy side. Michelle is in every scene and she tends to masturbate alot. She likes the finger pounding technique and shes a master. She quite a good pussylicker, cocksucker and all-around determined and enthusiastic fuck toy as well. She is photographed beautifully, in sexy outfits, lots of eye contact with the camera, on gorgeous sets. She doesn't do anal but I don't care. Sometimes beauty trumps all. Ethan Kane directed, Chris Hall does the spectacular film-look photography and Loren Alexander the very effective mellow music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Talk 37
Booty Talk 37 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Tanya, Dynasty, Jada, Trish
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 2/13/2003
Booty Talk 37 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1--Lava We start with Lava a 19 year old with a bomb ass body from Cali.She starts her scene with a purple see thru fishnet like skirt on.Nice ass and tits.Action starts with a 69.She has good blow job skills.Took nut in the face like a pro. Scene Rating 10\10 Scene 2----Trish This girl who acts like she's never done a porno before has nice ass and tits.Sucks dick like she doesnt know what it is.No screaming or moaning . Scene Rating 3\10 Scene 3---- Dynasty This girl is 6'Feet TAll and 18 years old,ass is nice,young face,very good dick sucker.She is new to porn and takes on Lexington Steele who she knows nothing of.You can tell she has never had 10 inches of Dick before.She even comes during most of the scene. Scene Rating 10\10 Scene 4-----Jada Ahhhh Jada nice thick chick with ass and titties to match.She's a good fuck and cums alot in the scene. Scene Rating 11\10 Scene 5-----Charlie Charlie is 18 and looks it.This is her first movie.Her stud guides her in this alright scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Briana Banks
Deep Inside Briana Banks 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Charlie, Pat Myne, Chandler, Olivia, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Michele Raven, Ryan Conner, Adajja, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Zana
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/21/2003
Deep Inside Briana Banks reviews:
review on  

Deep inside Briana Banks (Vivid) Hi there! Heres my first review, hope it helps. I have to apologize for my surely improvable English. DVD begins with 2:35 mins of ads - hot. Well, this compilation offers the very nasty side of Briana in seven short scenes: 1. Briana Banks + Bobby Vitale from "Bankable", 12:00 Briana disturbs Bobby "relaxing" to a crappy porn film. She's wearing a white shirt (giving a great impression of these sweet mellons) and a mini skirt - and no panties, - good girl... Nice teasing sequence. The foreplay is also hot, if you don't mind Briana sucking Bobby's asshole. I do. After this there is a cut and Briana takes some anal. (doggie, cowgirl) Briana takes a nice facial at the end and swallows some cum. She screams very loud during this szene, and the sex IS hot - but there are too many cuts and there remains only less than five minutes of sex. Plus this crappy porn flick is displayed from time to time again, which is always a big turn off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adult Stars at Home
Adult Stars at Home 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Charlie, Chennin Blanc, Lola, Cheyne Collins, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Zana
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 1/6/2003
Adult Stars at Home reviews:
review on  

Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Chennin Blanc, Charlie, Lola, Zana, Voodoo, Cheyne Collins and Billy Glide. Director: Luc Wylder Production date: 9/6/02 Length: 87 min. Extras: A 27-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, bios for all actresses, two previews and a slide show with 44 images. Audio/visual quality: Camerawork is not always Wylder's forte, but this particular title includes enough angles to keep me satisfied. The focus almost always stays sharp in the close-ups. The lighting is saturated in places; however, this tends to be more of an problem in the house tours than during the actual sex. The DVD authoring is far from stellar. I have deducted a half star from the audiovisual rating because I am distracted by random artifacts throughout the movie and by a persistent flicker at the top of the screen. Except during the credits, there is no music.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Charlie, Lola, Zana, Billy Glide Themes: Porn Star Couples, Lesbians, Female Ejaculation, Internal Cum-shots, Oral Sex, Couples Appeal, Condoms (last scene) Extras: * Picture Slide Show * Actress Bio's * Behind the Scene's Feature * Full Motion Chapter Selection * No Regional Coding * Preview's Date of Production: 9/6/02 Synopsis: Porn stars allow us into their homes to see how they live and love in "real" life. Scene 1: First up is Nicole and hubby Voodoo. Nicole looks awesome here. She's tall and lean and is wearing a matching white shorts and summer top. They take us on a tour of the first floor of their large suburban style home and then get down to business in the bottom of their half built pool. Nicole sucks on Voodoo's large rod and nibbles the head of his dick. They engage in some hot "69". The tour and the sex continues, this time in what is going to be their "goth" style room.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was looking forward to Adam & Eves Adult Stars at Home. I dont know why exactly. I dont typically watch such shows about mainstream celebrities; Im not a particular fan of the Behind the Scenes features that are a regular addition to DVDs. But I do enjoy learning something about the private lives of porn stars. Or maybe I crave reassurance that the people involved are involved by choice. Whatever the reason, I was, as I say, looking forward to watching this film. And, initially at least, I wasnt disappointed. At its best, Adult Stars at Home is hopelessly amateurish, but I expected that. Its even a little amusing the way the cameraman, no doubt so used to filming sex scenes, could never quite work out how to get a good shot of a room in any of the four houses he visits. (Once the amusement wears off, of course, its simply frustrating. Heres one guy whose Hollywood aspirations will never come to fruition.) The home tours are little better: theyre badly paced and meandering.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Adult Stars at Home
Boxcover for Good, the Bad and the Wicked, The
Good, the Bad and the Wicked, The 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Ruby, Roxanne Hall, Missy, Felecia, Randy Rage, Kelsey, Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Dolly Golden, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, George Kaplan, Brooke, Syren, Mandi Frost, Antonia
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 11/25/2002
Good, the Bad and the Wicked, The reviews:
review on  

According to her audio biography, Syren, the pretty Oriental who gets squaw duty in Brad Armstrongs The Good the Bad and the Wicked, carefully selects the movies she appears in, preferring those films that really showcase her acting ability. Maybe thats true. But I guess sometimes a check is nice, too. I cant imagine what else would have drawn her to appear in this picture. Though the boxcover, with its chicks in Old Western garb and the tagline, Missys in town with a few days to thrill, gives an impression of narrative, Wicked is, instead, a collection of seven more or less random sex scenes strung together like beads on a thin Western theme. No, not a theme, a gimmick: the sheer number of sex scenes tells you that much. Clocking in at just under an hour and a half, this film cant support seven sex scenes AND a story, or pay anything more than lip service to the Old West. So, sure, Missy rides into townpacking a big bag of nothing. Its up to the towns unofficial historian to jumpstart the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Good, the Bad and the Wicked A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: November 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, All Girl, Western Run Time: 86 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Written by: uncredited Cast: Missy, Charlie, Antonia, Stephanie Swift, Felicia, Shayla LaVeaux, Nici Sterling, Roxanne Hall, Shay Sweet, Dolly Golden, Brooke, Kelsey Hart, Mandi Frost, Syren, Ruby, Randi Rage, George Kaplan       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery, Star Biographies, Trailers, Promotional Material, Award Winners & Nominations, Star Galleries, Wicked Casino, Wicked Web  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Archibald T. Nelson (George Kaplan) tells a drifter, Missy (Missy), stories about the sleepy little western town that she has just ridden in
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 4 / 25 / 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Missy, Shayla LaVeaux, Charlie, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Antonia, Brooke, Dolly Golden, Felecia, Kelsey (Heart), Mandi Frost, Roxanne Hall, Randi Rage, Ruby, Shay Sweet, Syren, and George Kaplan in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Most of Brad Armstrongs all girl features have impressed me, and his artistic eye seems like it should really make this one work. Initial Reaction: Disappointment. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes porn with a lot of art direction Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who just wants girls fucking without any artistic effort Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced. The video starts out with some nice sepia tones for the opening credits, and moves into full color as the movie itself starts. The video has a soft feel to it, thats about a step ahead of film when its treated right. Its even right out to the edge of the screen, and nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her Wicked Obsession
Her Wicked Obsession 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Ruby, Charlie, Raylene, Johnni Black, Jacklyn Lick, Marc Wallice, Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Carlie
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 11/13/2002
Her Wicked Obsession reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 8 / 8 / 1997 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Raylene, Carli, Charlie, Jacklyn Lick, Johnni Black, Missy, Ruby, Mickey G., John Decker, Jay Ashley, and Marc Wallice Initial Expectations: Fred Lincolns movies have rarely impressed me, yet his work for Wicked has normally been pretty good. Im really not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its nothing overly special, but does have some decent sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for some fairly typical porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting Wickeds currently high production values or nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video has a little grain, but is normally well lit and doesnt have many soft focus problems. Music: The music reminds you of why porno music is often made fun of. It has a cheesy rock feel, is often a bit loud, and I think Ive heard much of the music in other features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inescapable Desires
Inescapable Desires 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Amythiest, Ann Marie, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Full Blown Pictures

Directed by: Bill Black
Release date: 11/7/2002
Inescapable Desires reviews:
review on  

Running Time: approx. 60 min. (so with 3 multiple angles theres roughly 180 minutes of content as the cover claims) Production Date: 9 / 10 / 2002 Director: Bill Black Cast: Charlie, Ann Marie, Amythiest, and Michelle Michaels Initial Expectations: I havent heard a single thing about this company, so Im curious going in. Initial Reaction: The sex is hot, but the DVD leaves much to be desired technically. Who Should Watch It : Dedicated fans of Charlie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a well done interactive DVD Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nice. Its clear and well balanced, but there are a couple background noises that intrude on the scenes. The video is also well done, although there are quite a few shadows throughout the feature. Theres also some very slight grain, but the picture normally looks very good. The setup for The Gathering on the DVD, however, uses some filters with the video, which seems completely out of place and makes it look very blurry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Angels 3 (Adam & Eve)
Ass Angels 3 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Silk, Julie Meadows, Charlie, Taylor St. Clair, Nici Sterling, Angelica Sin, Chandler, Christina Angel, Jewel De'Nyle, Violet Love, Tracy Love, Chelsea Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Summer Storm, Zana, Brandi Lyons, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/8/2002
Ass Angels 3 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 239 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Angelica Sin, Bridgette Kerkove, Rich Handsome, Tom Byron, Nici Sterling, Tracy Love, Evan Stone, Alexandra Silk, Sydnee Steele, Joel Lawrence, Briana Banks, Dale DaBone, Taylor St. Clair, Nick East, Jay Ashley, Valentino, Kate Frost, Summer Storm, T. J. Hart, Asia Carrera, Christina Angel, Carli, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Violet Blue, Tyce Bune, Inari Vachs, Seth Gecko, Chandler, Dillion Day, Jewel DeNyle, Mark Davis, Zana, Chelsea Blue, Brandi Lyons, Nicole Sheridan, VooDoo, and Gina Ryder Initial Expectations: This has been a great series so far, and Im expecting this to be another great addition. Initial Reaction: Its another nicely done anal compilation that you dont have to be afraid to watch with somebody of the opposite sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slumber Party 10 (Digital Sin)
Slumber Party 10 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Daisy Chain, Bunny, Charlene Aspen, Bunny Luv, Love Lee, Barrett, Delany, Halli
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/12/2002
Slumber Party 10 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

I am a big fan of g/g scenes and of full fledged lesbian lines and Shanesworld has one called Slumber Party. Anyone who has seen the Shanesworld movies knows what to expect here with the only difference being there will be no live cocks to play with. There is some great eye candy on the box cover chiefly Bunny Luv and Cassidey or as she is known here Bobbie-- this would be the early part of her career then. There should be some fun times had by all the lovely ladies here as well as some good sex so let's see what these ladies have in store for us. As the movie begins we see the girls arriving at Daisy Chain's house and everyone is looking good. There is several minutes of the girls just talking and laughing-- basically getting comfortable with each other before some hot lesbian sex!! Bunny Luv who has done some fine g/g work in previous films breaks the ice by showing her ass and soon after she is having some up close and personal time with Delany Daniels on the stairs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Spy Raylene
Eye Spy Raylene 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Kobe Tai, Steven St. Croix, Ruby, Christy Canyon, Sean Michaels, Missy, Eric Price, Sharon Kane, Rebecca Wild, Charlie, Raylene, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, Madelyn Knight, Lori Michaels, Nadia, Barrett Moore, Jodi Roxx, Jonathan Simms, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/6/2002
Eye Spy Raylene reviews:
review on  

This is an entry in a new compilation series from Vivid which focuses on their contract girls. In this installment we get to focus on the gorgeous Raylene. I have been a fan of hers ever since she first appeared in Shanesworld 4 & 5 so it will be nice to see a collection of some of her scenes even though they were for Vivid. In the first scene we start off with Raylene receiving some oral. I believe the guy here was once maried or at least linked with Jill Kelly. I know Raylene has enhanced breasts but I still love her entire body. Soon we get to see Raylene wrap that mouth around a cock but the guy can't resist those melons and gets in a couple of kisses on them. We also get to see Vince Voyeur in the background with a camcorder. Raylene soon spreads those gorgeous legs for some mish action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty
International Booty 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Mark Anthony, Emily, Angelica, Jasper Wade, Hazel, Beth
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 7/2/2002
International Booty reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 3 / 26 / 2002 Director: Mark Anthony Cast: Charlie, Hazel, Trisa, Emiley, Angelica, Beth, Jasper Wade, and of course, Mark Anthony The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard a lot about this series, and nothing really good. That said, I like Oriental women so Im going into this one with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black guys and Oriental women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty sex between black guys and Oriental women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty decent. The audio is pretty good, but the balance varies a little throughout the movie and there are a few background noises. The video is pretty well done. There isnt much grain, and most of it is nicely lit with only a few areas being over lit. Music: Theres a little music during the teases, and thats it. Menus: The menus are fairly basic.
   read the complete review
review on  

International Booty Vol. One Studio: Smash / MVP Director: Mark Anthony Cast: Charlie, Hazel, Trisa, Emiley, Angelica, Beth, Janet, Jasper Wade, Mark Anthony Running time: 2hrs 14mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 From his biography, Mark Anthony sounds like a well-travelled guy and in this series he does yet more globe hopping in order to bring you the women of the world.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornological 2
Pornological 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince, Charlie, Katie, Dante, Julie, Ian, Torri, Allison, Billy, Pierre, Triple X
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/20/2002
Pornological 2 reviews:
review on  

Pornological 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin Edition Details: Collectors Edition MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: One hour and 25 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1999 Director: Camera Guy Written by: uncredited Cast: Julie Meadows, Vince Voyeur, Charlie, Triple X, Torri, Katie Gold, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Stevie Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (Single Sided, Dual Layered) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Cast Bios, Web Link, Bonus Sex, Jeanie Rivers, Blow Me, Jessica and Johnny Synopsis: A variety show of the adult world including sex, comedic scenes and a musical act. Video/Audio: Pornological 2 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture quality is good there is some slight grain in the film though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Only: Strapped On
Girls Only: Strapped On 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Kobe Tai, Nikki Tyler, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Charlie, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Heather Hunter, Taylor Hayes, Devon, Dasha, Lola, Cassidey
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 6/18/2002
Girls Only: Strapped On reviews:
review on  

This is another Vivid compilation, filled with girl on girl action. The scenes arent credited, and no performer IDs are given, so, since Vivid didnt seem to put much time, or dedication, into the production of this DVD, I will say that the title is accurate This is Girls Only and they are using strap-ons as well as other toys throughout. OVERALL [Synopsis] : The girls were all good looking to hot, and the sex was pretty hot as well, though a little routine at times. There was quite a bit of toy usage on both pussies and asses alike. Plus there was a good amount of fingering, and tongue use, and of course, there was also a good amount of strap-on usage. The video quality was pretty decent throughout, better during some scenes, and grainy looking during others. EXTRAS : A 3 minute autoplay photo gallery, The Web, a 25 second internet commercial, On the Set, a 15 minute behind the scenes of Thrills, and four trailers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades of Sex 2 (Adam & Eve)
Shades of Sex 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Tricia Devereaux, Evan Stone, Charlie, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Alexa, Monique, Rita, Julian St. Jox, Isabella, Giselle Yum, Dale Dabone, Gina Lynn, Jade Marcella, Alexis Amore, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Tyler Wood, Suzy Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/8/2002
Shades of Sex 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Shades of Sex volume 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $29.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Compilation Run Time: 134 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: various Written by: various Cast: Alexa, Evan Stone, Alexandra Silk, Mr. Marcus, Tyler Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Dale DaBone, Suzy Sweet, John Decker, Isabella, Evan Stone, Briana Banks, Ava Vincent, Shay Sweet, Silvia Saint, Charlie, Monique, Gisella Yum, Gina Lynn, Jade Marcella, Adajja, Tricia Devereaux, Julian St. Jox, Alexis Amore, Lexington Steele       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Bonus Sex Scenes  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Shades of Sex volume 2 is a compilation of scenes from various Adam & Eve films. Audio/Video: The scenes in this compilation are presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is most likely the original audio tracks for th
   read the complete review
review on  

Running length: 2 hrs 15 min DOP: 1/09/2002 Female cast: Tricia Devereaux, Ava Vincent, Alexandra Silk, Silvia Saint, Shay Sweet, Charlie, Alexis Amore, Jade Marcela, Briana Banks, among others. Male cast: Evan Stone, Lexington Steele, Dale DaBone, Julian St. Jox, John Decker, Mr. Marcus, Tyler Wood, Luc Wylder Audio/Video: For a compilation, it was fairly consistant as far as video, no complaints in that regard. The audio varied in that some scenes had porn music, some didn't, but there was very talking. Extras: Trailers Animated scene selection Photo gallery 3 bonus scenes from: Design for Desire The Real Thing Sex Across America, Miami Condoms: some The Movie: The only thing I knew about this title was that it is a compilation of interracial scenes, for those who enjoy that in particular. I neither seek it out nor avoid it, what matters is the chemistry between the people involved. This has a good mix of not only blacks and whites, but some hispanic and asian as well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 1 / 09 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Evan Stone, Alexandra Silk, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Shay Sweet, Charlie, Monique, Tricia Devereaux, Julian St. Jox, Alexis Amore, Tyler Wood, Mr. Marcus, Jade Marcella, Briana Banks, Ava Vincent, Alexa, Rita, Isabella, Suzy Sweet, Dale DaBone, John Decker, Gisella Yum, and Gina Lynn Initial Expectations: Shades of Sex was pretty well done, so I hope this one keeps up with it. Initial Reaction: Its another nicely done compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of inter-racial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks inter-racial sex means you have to have a black person in every scene Audio /Video Quality: Normally one doesnt expect compilations to have consistent technical aspects, but Shades of Sex 2 comes pretty close. Most of the audio is nicely balanced and clear, but there is a little dubbing. The video varies a little, since some of the scenes are gonzo style rather than features, but for the most part theres very little grain in the video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heat 1 (Adam & Eve)
Heat 1 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Silk, Jeanna Fine, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Julia Ann, Christi Lake, Juli Ashton, Charlie, Raylene, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Tabitha, Yvonne, Porsche Lynn, Alexandra Nice, Ruby Richards, Epiphany, Rebecca Lord, Nina Hartley, Kaylan Nicole, Silvia Saint, Cortknee, Dante, Monique, Tammy Parks, Sheila, Ashton Moore, Dakota, Gigi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/28/2002
Heat 1 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 150 min. Production Date: 11 / 16 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Silvia Saint, Jill Kelly, Johnni Black, Asia Carrera, Juli Ashton, Charlie, Alexandra Silk, Raylene, Stacy Valentine, Ashton Moore, Alyssa Allure, Nina Hartley, Rebecca Lord, Shayla LaVeaux, Keri Windsor, Julia Ann, Alexandra Nice, Tabitha, Tammy Parks, Jeanna Fine, Christi Lake, Dakota, Kaylan Nicole, Porsche Lynn, Christy Angel, Yvonne, Dante, CortKnee, Cheila, Monique, Gigi, Epiphany, Star Chandler, Mark Davis, Valentino, Brick Majors, Tyce Bune, Eric Price, Dick Nasty, Marc Wallice, Nick East, Dale DaBone, Kyle Stone, Alec Metro, Christina Steele, John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Michael J. Cox, Aaron Colt, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, and Luc Wylder Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has put out some nicely done compilations recently, so I hope this is another to add to the list. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty average compilation, and nowhere near as good as some of Adam & Eves other compilations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Blowjobs: BJ USA
Virtual Blowjobs: BJ USA 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey, Charlie, Jewel De'Nyle, Nikita Denise, Brittany Blue, Zana
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Release date: 4/13/2002
Virtual Blowjobs: BJ USA reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 29 min. (blowjob feature) Production Date: 11 / 11 / 2001 Director: Dyanna Lauren Cast: Brittany Blue, Jewel DeNyle, Nikita Denise, Charlie, Zana, and some uncredited guys Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything of Dyanna Lauren behind the camera, so Im going in here with an open mind. Initial Reaction: The more I watched it, the more pissed off and ripped off I felt (which really says something since I received this as a screener). Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about what Vivid has to offer but who doesnt care about video quality Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of oral action or an interactive disc. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video leaves more than a bit to be desired. Its grainy, almost like a second or third generation VHS copy. Its also extremely consistent throughout the entire DVD, including the bonus scenes. Its decently lit, but nothing close to average. Music: The music is pretty typical porn music, but rests nicely in the background.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director