Porn Stars  >  Charlie  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Charlie, Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Chapter X
Chapter X 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Charlie, Linda Roberts, Lee Stone, Gauge, Joey Ray, Jonathan Simms, Anna Mills, Devon Michaels, Frank Castle, Charlie Laine, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 11/4/2004
Chapter X reviews:
review on  

DETAILS This movie has a haphazard plot about a young chick (Gauge) finding her calling in porn. The plot is given to us in a series of interviews of Gauge conducted by Linda Roberts. In between the babble sessions, we get to see a few hot sex scenes, including Katja Kassin and Dana Vespoli getting good anal poundings. There is an extremely hot lesbian threeway featuring Gauge, that gets interrupted by more interview just as it is getting good. One of the highlights for me was Ron Jeremy appearing for a non-sex role, juggling and giving a fairly interesting interview. Finally at the very end of the movie, we get to see Gauge bouncing up and down on a cock; however, she sticks to vaginal sex in this title. Overall, despite a few hot sex scenes, I found this to be a very boring movie. EXTRAS Scene Access, Photo Gallery, Web Access, Coming Attractions, Advertisements for Phone Sex
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 17
Deep Throat This 17 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Sophia, John West, Brooke, Jonathan Simms, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Felicia Fox, Dominica Leoni, Becca Brat, Franco, Shawnie, Katin, Aspen Stevens, Anell, Britney Madison, Summer Sweet, Mario Casini
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 1/13/2004
Deep Throat This 17 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 6 with Becca Bratt is an absolute MUST-SEE ! Scene 3 Felicia Fox GIVE ME A COCK TO SUCK { 8 out of 10 } Lovely Felicia starts sucking Peters cock as he lays back on the bed. To his liking she slurps his dick spitting lots of saliva almost choking on his meat. After some titty-fucking she chokes again on Peters cock in a semi-69. As Peter is standing on the bed she sucks his balls and she slurps again (nice pov). Peter rewards her great work with a nice load on her face some in her mouth. Alas, she dumps the goo from her mouth on her chin but does a nice clean-up of Peters cock. Scene 4 Caitin I LOVE IT WHEN YOU PUMP MY MOUTH { 6 out of 10 } Caitin does some nice sucking on Peters cock with a lot of ingredients like ball-licking, titty-fucking/-slapping , 69 and even some swallowing in the end but it strikes me as being uninspired.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's why I love all oral Movies, in particular, Peter North's "Deep Throat This Series. 1.)You see very little of the male performers. I don't want to watch some tanned, tatooed, steroid-bruiser moaning and groaning while on top of some little 18-year-old girl. You (almost)never see the guy's face in the Deep Thoat This series; just a semi-anonymous dick. 2.) From a pleasure standpoint, the girls get very little out of the whole thing (other than their "ca-ching!") Sometimes they get eaten out while in the 69 position or occasionaly they masterbate or get fingerbanged. These girls are just here to slob on giant penises. All the girls really get out of it is a rediculously thorough facial. 3.) The oral sex scenes in other flicks tend to be too short. There are usually around 12 or so girls, with each one of their scenes lasting 10 minutes or more. 4.) The camera angles tend to always focus on the girl's face. The primary angle is over the guy's shoulder so that it's shot from the 1st person point of view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adult Stars at Home
Adult Stars at Home 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Charlie, Chennin Blanc, Lola, Cheyne Collins, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Zana
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 1/6/2003
Adult Stars at Home reviews:
review on  

Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Chennin Blanc, Charlie, Lola, Zana, Voodoo, Cheyne Collins and Billy Glide. Director: Luc Wylder Production date: 9/6/02 Length: 87 min. Extras: A 27-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, bios for all actresses, two previews and a slide show with 44 images. Audio/visual quality: Camerawork is not always Wylder's forte, but this particular title includes enough angles to keep me satisfied. The focus almost always stays sharp in the close-ups. The lighting is saturated in places; however, this tends to be more of an problem in the house tours than during the actual sex. The DVD authoring is far from stellar. I have deducted a half star from the audiovisual rating because I am distracted by random artifacts throughout the movie and by a persistent flicker at the top of the screen. Except during the credits, there is no music.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Charlie, Lola, Zana, Billy Glide Themes: Porn Star Couples, Lesbians, Female Ejaculation, Internal Cum-shots, Oral Sex, Couples Appeal, Condoms (last scene) Extras: * Picture Slide Show * Actress Bio's * Behind the Scene's Feature * Full Motion Chapter Selection * No Regional Coding * Preview's Date of Production: 9/6/02 Synopsis: Porn stars allow us into their homes to see how they live and love in "real" life. Scene 1: First up is Nicole and hubby Voodoo. Nicole looks awesome here. She's tall and lean and is wearing a matching white shorts and summer top. They take us on a tour of the first floor of their large suburban style home and then get down to business in the bottom of their half built pool. Nicole sucks on Voodoo's large rod and nibbles the head of his dick. They engage in some hot "69". The tour and the sex continues, this time in what is going to be their "goth" style room.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was looking forward to Adam & Eves Adult Stars at Home. I dont know why exactly. I dont typically watch such shows about mainstream celebrities; Im not a particular fan of the Behind the Scenes features that are a regular addition to DVDs. But I do enjoy learning something about the private lives of porn stars. Or maybe I crave reassurance that the people involved are involved by choice. Whatever the reason, I was, as I say, looking forward to watching this film. And, initially at least, I wasnt disappointed. At its best, Adult Stars at Home is hopelessly amateurish, but I expected that. Its even a little amusing the way the cameraman, no doubt so used to filming sex scenes, could never quite work out how to get a good shot of a room in any of the four houses he visits. (Once the amusement wears off, of course, its simply frustrating. Heres one guy whose Hollywood aspirations will never come to fruition.) The home tours are little better: theyre badly paced and meandering.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Adult Stars at Home
Boxcover for Eye Spy Raylene
Eye Spy Raylene 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Kobe Tai, Steven St. Croix, Ruby, Christy Canyon, Sean Michaels, Missy, Eric Price, Sharon Kane, Rebecca Wild, Charlie, Raylene, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, Madelyn Knight, Lori Michaels, Nadia, Barrett Moore, Jodi Roxx, Jonathan Simms, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/6/2002
Eye Spy Raylene reviews:
review on  

This is an entry in a new compilation series from Vivid which focuses on their contract girls. In this installment we get to focus on the gorgeous Raylene. I have been a fan of hers ever since she first appeared in Shanesworld 4 & 5 so it will be nice to see a collection of some of her scenes even though they were for Vivid. In the first scene we start off with Raylene receiving some oral. I believe the guy here was once maried or at least linked with Jill Kelly. I know Raylene has enhanced breasts but I still love her entire body. Soon we get to see Raylene wrap that mouth around a cock but the guy can't resist those melons and gets in a couple of kisses on them. We also get to see Vince Voyeur in the background with a camcorder. Raylene soon spreads those gorgeous legs for some mish action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornological 2
Pornological 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince, Charlie, Katie, Dante, Julie, Ian, Torri, Allison, Billy, Pierre, Triple X
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/20/2002
Pornological 2 reviews:
review on  

Pornological 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin Edition Details: Collectors Edition MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: One hour and 25 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1999 Director: Camera Guy Written by: uncredited Cast: Julie Meadows, Vince Voyeur, Charlie, Triple X, Torri, Katie Gold, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Stevie Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (Single Sided, Dual Layered) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Cast Bios, Web Link, Bonus Sex, Jeanie Rivers, Blow Me, Jessica and Johnny Synopsis: A variety show of the adult world including sex, comedic scenes and a musical act. Video/Audio: Pornological 2 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture quality is good there is some slight grain in the film though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heat 1 (Adam & Eve)
Heat 1 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Silk, Jeanna Fine, Alyssa Allure, Stacy Valentine, Julia Ann, Christi Lake, Juli Ashton, Charlie, Raylene, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Tabitha, Yvonne, Porsche Lynn, Alexandra Nice, Ruby Richards, Epiphany, Rebecca Lord, Nina Hartley, Kaylan Nicole, Silvia Saint, Cortknee, Dante, Monique, Tammy Parks, Sheila, Ashton Moore, Dakota, Gigi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/28/2002
Heat 1 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 150 min. Production Date: 11 / 16 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Silvia Saint, Jill Kelly, Johnni Black, Asia Carrera, Juli Ashton, Charlie, Alexandra Silk, Raylene, Stacy Valentine, Ashton Moore, Alyssa Allure, Nina Hartley, Rebecca Lord, Shayla LaVeaux, Keri Windsor, Julia Ann, Alexandra Nice, Tabitha, Tammy Parks, Jeanna Fine, Christi Lake, Dakota, Kaylan Nicole, Porsche Lynn, Christy Angel, Yvonne, Dante, CortKnee, Cheila, Monique, Gigi, Epiphany, Star Chandler, Mark Davis, Valentino, Brick Majors, Tyce Bune, Eric Price, Dick Nasty, Marc Wallice, Nick East, Dale DaBone, Kyle Stone, Alec Metro, Christina Steele, John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Michael J. Cox, Aaron Colt, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, and Luc Wylder Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has put out some nicely done compilations recently, so I hope this is another to add to the list. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty average compilation, and nowhere near as good as some of Adam & Eves other compilations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dangerous Tides
Dangerous Tides 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ruby, Vince Voyeur, Missy, Eric Price, Melissa Hill, Charlie, Yvonne, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Nici Sterling, Angelica Sin, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Wilde Oscar, Barocca, Antonia
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 6/5/2001
Dangerous Tides reviews:
review on  

Title: Dangerous Tides (Wicked) Studio: Wicked Pictures Feature Length: 84 min. Production Year: 1997 Cast: Jenna Jameson, Brad Armstrong, Melissa Hill, Missy, Nici Sterling, Mickey G., Mike Horner, Ruby, Wilde Oscar, Alexandra Silk, Steve Drake, Yvonne, Charlie, Antonia, Eric Price, Barocca, Angelica Sin Directors: Drad Armstrong, Michael Zen Review: Scene 1: Two Couple on the Deck In this scene, we see two couple having sex on the deck of a huge ship. Their action is taped by a camcorder. Vaginal and oral sex. Plenty of light, great camera work, gorgeous women. Scene 2: In the Captains Seat The captains assistant brings Jenna with him to replace the captain. Instead of guiding the ship, they are having great sex right in the captains seat. As usual, it starts off with a blowjob, and goes on to vaginal sex. Great scene for those who like seaside outlooks. Scene 3: Celebrating A couple of great-looking girls and a guy with British accent are celebrating their business success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 8 / 11 / 1997 Director: Brad Armstrong (also the writer) Cast: Jenna Jameson, Melissa Hill, Missy, Nici Sterling, Ruby, Alexandra Silk, Yvonne, Charlie, Angelica Sin, Barocca, Antonia, Brad Armstrong, Wilde Oscar, Mike Horner, Vince Voyeur, Mickey G., and Eric Price Initial Expectations: Brad Armstrong normally makes a good feature, and Wicked normally makes a very good DVD, so I have fairly high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good but I was expecting a little more of a plot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jenna and Brad Armstrong features and group sex Who Should Avoid It: Extreme raincoaters and hardcore fanatics Audio /Video Quality: Wicked almost always gives a great transfer, and this is no exception. The audio is normally very well balanced and the video is extremely clear. There are some spots where the lighting doesnt look natural, but it isnt enough to really interfere with the scene. Music: The music is slightly overbearing, but not a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Passions
Perverted Passions 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Sindee Coxx, Peter North, Mila, Charlie, Ron Jeremy, Marc Wallice, Tera Heart, Ericka Lockett, Eden, Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley
Studio: Puritan

Release date: 5/21/2001
Perverted Passions reviews:
review on  

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Ericka Lockett, Charlie, Mila, Davia Ardell, Tera Heart, Eden, Sindee Coxxx,Peter North, Guy Disilva, Marc Wallice, Paul Starr, Ron Jeremy, Jay Ashley Pros: Tera Heart's body and legs!, Charlie!, underwater cumshot Cons: Mila shoots white stuff out of her ass, scene in a dump, Ron Jeremy, I don't find the sound of underwater breathers to be erotic, nor do I find a rat to be erotic Features: a few trailers and other junk Witches Brew Charlie, Mila, and Davia Ardell have make out on a blue tarp surrounded by jack o lanterns and torches (Who's gonna get voted off?). The scene tries to be artsy with slo mo and all, but I really don't care for cheap porn trying to be creative. Just let the people fuck, leave the visual effects to Andrew Blake. The scene is OK. Oiled up lesbians are always a good thing. Then, I get grossed out when Mila shoots white stuff (milk?) out of her asshole (I vote Mila off the island).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Turquoise Blue
Turquoise Blue 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Mickey Lynn, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Elena, Charlie, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Dante, Jack Hammer, Ashton Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 3/28/2001
Turquoise Blue reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 1 / 22 / 1999 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Ashton Moore, Evan Stone, Gina Ryder, Julie Meadows, Charlie, Elena, Jack Hammer, Brick Majors, Micki Lynn, Alexandra Nice, Mark Davis, and Dante Initial Expectations: I normally like Nick Orleans movies, but for some reason this one has me a little nervous. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not one of Orleans best. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex with heavy artistic direction and who doesnt mind slow motion and not really hearing the performers Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to hear the performers and the audio and video to synch Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very artistic, and I can see many people hating the movie because of them. During the setup sequences, the audio and video are nicely done. Theyre both nicely clear and there are very few shadows. During the sex, however, the video normally slows things down to give the feature a more romantic feel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sluts Of The Nyle 2
Sluts Of The Nyle 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Tabitha Stevens, Nina Hartley, Jewel De'Nyle
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 1/24/2001
Sluts Of The Nyle 2 reviews:
review on  

I've come late (no pun intended!) to sex starlet Jewel De'Nyle. I've seen her in a few skin flicks, but I watched this DVD ages ago, and didn't recognise her. First of all, in this movie Jewel is a little cutie-pie, as if butter wouldn't melt in the proverbial mouth! Her sexy, enhanced boobs and cute smile won me over, but she is hardly recognisable as the foul-mouthed slut she so often portrays in her movies. Whether it is intentional or not is another matter, but I much prefer the girlie sweetie-pie she is in this movie. Best sex scene of all (from my point of view) is the lesbian scene between her and Nina. I especially liked Nina sucking on Jewel's pussy, and giving her a right finger fuck. The look on Jewel's horny face is excellent. It's a shame really why the director decided to cut away from the scene when he did, because the pussy-licking scene is the best in the movie (Nina on Jewel). The other lesbian scene is a let-down. Charlie fails to excite in a rather drab veggie affair. All in all, though, a nice movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for KSEX 106.9
KSEX 106.9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Peter North, Kyle Stone, Charlie, Johnni Black, Nici Sterling, Cortknee, Monique, Julian St. Jox, Tyler Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Michael Santangelo
Release date: 12/16/2000
KSEX 106.9 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 12 / 15 / 1996 Director: Michael Santangelo Cast: Charlie, Cortknee, Johnni Black, Monique, Nici Sterling, Tyler Sweet, Tricia Devereaux, Kyle Stone, T. T. Boy, Tom Byron, Julian St. Jox, Peter North, and Taylor Hayes in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive seen a couple very hot scenes from this feature already, which gives me very high expectations. Initial Reaction: The DVD has a few problems, but the movies pretty hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants some nice light porn with hot sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very high technical aspects or nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, although it does falter a bit in places and have a bit of dubbing. The video is extremely grainy and has a few lighting problems and a flashes of remnants as well. There are also a few times when you can clearly see the crew in the mirrors or flashes for pictures.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Peddlers 3
Flesh Peddlers 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Julian, Mark Davis, Dee, Charlie, Mark Anthony, Caroline Pierce, Salena Del Rey, Melanie Stone, Honey, Amber, Emilia
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/16/2000
Flesh Peddlers 3 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Charlie, Dee, Melanie Stone, Amber, Salena Del Rey, Caroline Pierce, Emilia, Honey, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Julian, Mark Anthony Pros: Melanie Stone's ass, Dee's incredible blowjob, Charlie, a good scene with Melanie, Dee and Charlie Cons: Most of the women were not very appealing, most of the sex was rather boring With the exception of one scene I did not particularly enjoy this DVD. I was not drawn to the women either by looks or technique. In defense of the girls I think that other people involved could have contributed to not making them look good wether it be makeup lighting or directing. The sex did not seem to have any chemistry. It was not that the women looked like they disliked what they were doing. They just didn't give the impression that they enjoyed it. Sure they moved around and made sounds but they were highly repetive. One girl kepy saying "Oh Shi". I'm not sure what that meant. Maybe she thought she wasn't supposed to say 'shit' on camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 69th Sense, The
69th Sense, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Vicca, Charlie, Renee La Rue, Taylor St. Clair, Mickey G., Envy, Tara, Jonathon Simms
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Danze
Release date: 9/16/2000
69th Sense, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: March 2000 Director: Michael Danze Cast: Vicca, Charlie, Envy, Renee La Rue, Taylor St. Clair, Tara, Ian Daniels, Nick East, Evan Stone, Mickey G., and Jonathan Simms Initial Expectations: Done right this could be a very fun porno spoof. Initial Reaction: Disappointment Who Should Watch It : Couples, fans of adult rip-offs, and extreme fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for well done porn rip-offs or really good sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and slightly above average. The video, however, isnt quite as good. Theres a little pixelation through much of the feature and the colors seemed slightly off. Im not sure if the colors were modified a little because of the feature, but if so it didnt work well. Music: The music is normally dark and ominous and a little loud. Its slightly reminiscent of the 1930s and 1940s horror movies thats been updated for a modern movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shadowland
Shadowland 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Charlie, Phyllisha Anne, Stephanie Swift, Jack Hammer, Erik Everhard, Anthony Crane, Ginger Paige, Eric Masterson, Vivian Valentine, jessica drake, Brooke Hunter, Leslie Renee, John Simms, Wendy Divine
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 9/6/2000
Shadowland reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 9 / 10 / 1999 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Stephanie Swift, Alexandra Silk, Brooke Hunter, Charlie, Ginger Paige, Inari Vachs, Jessica Drake, Leslie Rene, Wendy (Maya) Divine, Phyllisha Anne, Vivian Valentine, Anthony Crane, Jonathan Simms, Eric Everhard, Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Jack Hammer, Uzd Prtz, Michael J. Cox, and Eric Masterson in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Although I havent been too impressed with many of Fred J. Lincolns features, the cast here gives me some hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its very different, very well done, and very questionable at times as spank material. Who Should Watch It : Fans of horror movies and porn Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody looking for happy fun or extremely nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. There are a few places where the balance seems a little off, but theyre few and far between. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fire And Ice (Adam & Eve)
Fire And Ice (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Charlie, Tera Patrick, Keri Windsor, Vivian Valentine, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 7/14/2000
Fire And Ice (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Keri Windsor, Tara Patrick, Alexa Rae, Vivian Valentine, Jessica Drake, Sydnee Steele, Charlie, Evan Stone, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, and Brandon Iron Extras: Bios, Photo Gallery, Future Release, 'Hot Shot' link to the climax on each scene, and a 13 minute Behind the Scenes with Sydnee, Evan, and Keri. I really enjoyed the Behind the Scenes. It gave a nice feel to the cast as real people rather than people that you just enjoy watching having sex. Audio Quality: Dolby Surround. I suppose it stands to reason that if a company goes as far as to have Dolby Surround sound, they're going to pay attention to it so that it's good. As always, there are a couple small problems, but nothing that interfered with my enjoyment of the film. One scene showed some obvious dubbing. Video Quality: Above average. Most of the film is very clear, however there are a couple spots that are a little grainy but that's it. Music: Composed by Saint.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tales from the Pink
Tales from the Pink 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Alyssa Allure, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Temptress, Elena, Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyenne, Stephanie Swift, Dante, Amber Michaels, Rayveness, Megan Matthews, Todd Alexander, Amia More, Michelle Milano, Shell Rene, Amberli, Chennin, Jeremy Iron, Johnny Packwood, John Severson, Tom Cat
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 6/25/2000
Tales from the Pink reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 12 / 12 / 1998 (cover) 01 / 10 / 1999 (feature) Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Stephanie Swift, Amber Michaels, Alyssa Allure, Elena, Charlie, Temptress, Alec Metro, Ian Daniels, Mark Davis, Dante, Johnny Packwood, Michelle Milano, Rayveness, Chennin Blanc, Amberli, Amia More, Megan Mathews, Shell Rene, Cheyne Collins, Todd Alexander, Jeremy Iron, Tom Cat, and John Severson (NOTE: Many of these arent in actual foreground sex scenes but do have sex in the background and a few are in non-sex roles) Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed a lot of Nick Orleans features, which gives me good hopes here as well. Initial Reaction: Its not the most impressive DVD overall, but the feature is typical for Nick Orleans, whose style Ive always enjoyed. Who Should Watch It : Couples looking for slightly artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for very hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely balanced and clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Angel
White Angel 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ruby, Julian, Leanni Lei, Stacy Valentine, Charlie, Kimberly Jade, Candy Apples, Laura Palmer, J.J. Michaels, Flower, John West, Paris Blue, Reyna Via, Kalani, Herschel Savage
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 6/2/2000
White Angel reviews:
review on  

DIRECTOR: James Avalon (1998). DURATION: ~75mins. STARRING: Candy Apples, Charlie, Chloe Nicole, Flower, Kalani, Kimberly Jade, Laura Palmer, Leanni Lei, Lucia, Paris Blue, Reyna Via, Ruby & Stacy Valentine, with Anthony Crane (non-sex), Brick Majors, Chucky, Hershel Savage, J.J. Michaels, John West, Julian, Marc Davis & Michael J. Cox. [Note the cover credits dont match the end credits or the IAFD listing; performer ID may be inaccurate as a result.] Having thought highly of Nothing to Hide 3 & 4, I was looking forward to James Avalons White Angel. Avalon demonstrated excellent direction in the former feature and although his style cooled the sex, the movie had some very good scenes in addition to a great story and production values. Unfortunately, White Angel makes a pale comparison - although it has good production values and some impressive acting by Anthony Crane, it just doesnt have much body to it after 75 minutes. The sex begins with the buxom Stacy Valentine and two guys (Chucky & J.J. Michaels).
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome back to another GattMan review White Angel starts off with what looks to be a perfume ad and then after the opening credits kicks off Stacy and Anthony Crane talk and then flashback to Stacy as another character all together as she takes on 2 Japanese guys who turn out to be J.J Michaels and John West [its the fish that John West rejects that makes John West the best, or so the TV ad went for the sea food company] Average scene with Stacy getting a face pop from both men More plot exposition from Stacy and Anthony hmm smell the storyline Chloe dances for Anthony, Hershel Savage and Michael J. Cox, Anthony excuses himself and Chloe takes on Savage and Cox ending in a facial.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 1:20 Director: James Avalon Cast: Stacy Valentine, Chloe, Ruby, Candy Apples, Laura Palmer, Leanni Lei, Kimberly Jade, Charlie, Flower, Paris Blue, Kalani, Reyna Via, Lucia, Mark Davis, Michael J. Cox, Hershel Savage, Julian, Brick Majors, John West, Anthony Crane, J. J. Michaels, and Chucky Video Quality: Average. Nothing great, but nothing that stands out as being bad either. Please note that I watched this on my ten year old Sanyo 20" TV, so I can't be too objective about the video quality. Audio Quality: Average. Once again, nothing special, but everything syncs well with the video. Extras: Photo Gallery, Bios of the stars, 'multiple angles', trailers, and web link. There are an amazing number of trailers included and there are cast bios on almost every person in the movie. The 'multiple angles' is the typical Vivid style where they take you to another point in the scene rather than a different angle. In a few cases, you did switch to a different point of view, but not often.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Score A Whore
How To Score A Whore 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Marilyn Martyn, Charlie, Candy Apples, Umma, Tera Heart, Megan
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/28/2000
How To Score A Whore reviews:
review on  

This great movie is a masterpiece! It's also a compilation of typical metro films. Scene 1 Shelbee Myne is wearing a red white and blue bikini bottom. And charlie is kissing her. Then charlie put's in vibrator in Shelbee's poon. Charlie invites the guy watching to have his dick sucked. We get a perfect view of Shelbee Myne's ass while she's licking chrlie. Charlie eyes her male partner. He grabs the back of her hair as Shelbee is still tongueing beautiful charlie from behind. There's another view of Shelbee Myne's perfect White butt. Charlie is then fucked missionary and her breasts move. Shelbee Myne is being licked by charlie this time. There is then a close up of pretty Shelbee Myne's face. Charlie looks beautiful in this position and makes sounds. Shelbee Myne then licks her breast. They move into a doggystyle anal sex for charlie. While Shelbee Myne encourages him to fuck her ass. So does charlie. Shelbee Myne gets the vibrator thrust in and out her by charlie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 20, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 20, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Charlie, Kaylan Nicole, April, Sabrina Johnson, Mariah, Dayton Rains, Anastasia Blue, Julianna Sterling, Charlene Aspen, Brooke Hunter, Bridgette Kerkove, Jade Marcella
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zakk Wilde
Release date: 4/24/2000
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 20, The reviews:
review on  

One of the better ones of the dr fellatio series. When each scene starts, the girl is usually right there looking into the camera with a dick in her face, or she is already started sucking. I prefer this to the monologue in some of the others. Highlights are Sabrina Johnson, who talks about how much she loves the dick she is sucking and then talks the cum out of it, Jade (nothing special about her scene, I just dig her), Charlie, a very pretty brunette who sucks a pretty big dick and then after she gets her cum, she begs the viewer to shoot on the screen. Juliana sterling is hot in kind of an innocent way at first, but nasty in a good way. Bridgette looks really hot on the box, but she is kinda skanky looking with some messed up teeth. Some of the girls are kinda skanky, another (april) tries to get cute with a popsicle during the BJ and it really takes away from it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tattoo
Tattoo 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Alyssa Allure, Chloe, Ariana, Charlie, Dick Nasty, Angelica Sin, Emily, Kiss, Frank Towers, Porsch Lynn, Herschel Savage
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Rick Blaine
Release date: 4/24/2000
Tattoo reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 122 min. (cover states approx. 90 min.) Production Date: Feb. 1998 Director: Rick Blaine Cast: Ariana, Chloe, Charlie, Alyssa Allure, Angelica Sin, Porsche Lynn, Kiss, Emily Hill, Herschel Savage, John Decker, Dick Nasty, and Frank Towers in sexual roles, and Solveig, Rampart, and Allysin Chaynes in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard mediocre things about Tattoo, but with the cast I cant help but have some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its not great, but the variety of the scenes take it much further than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a variety of scenes and something a little harder than the normal couples feature. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely soft and romantic porno Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave more than a little to be desired. The audio is pretty well balanced and clear, but the video has more than a little grain. It almost looks like a second or third generation VHS copy.
   read the complete review
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Rick Blaine (1998) * DURATION: 120mins * FEMMES: Alyssa Allure, Angelica Sin, Ariana, Chloe, Emily Jewel, Kiss & Porsche Lynn. [Non-Sex] Allysin Chaynes. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #7 Tattoo. Against all sensibility, I chose Tattoo over My First Time Ever 3: Suddenly Stacy. At any rate, Ive learnt my lesson and the only thing now preventing me from making intelligent DVD choices is a lack of money. Consult also DeathIncarnates review or reviewers summary for more thoughts on the good and bad of Tattoo. Tattoo isnt all bad but its an ordinary skin flick at best. The story revolves around an attraction (I use the term lightly in relation to Ariana) whose body is covered with magical tattoos that suck her audience into their sexual fantasies. The story is passable, the set- ups are good, the acting is decent and there are some impressive special effects to boot. EXTRAS: None. Zero. Nada. NOTES: I assume the lack of a time code is why I cant jump to any point with PowerDVD a major annoyance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Rick Blaine Starring Ariana, Chloe, John Decker, Herschel Savage et al. Review : 'Tattoo' is definitely the best of the batch of DVDs I have reviewed in the last week or so.. not only is it shot on film, but the overall quality of the production (special effects, acting, sets etc.) is, if not spectacular, at least above average.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director