Porn Stars  >  Charlie  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Charlie, Anal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance)
No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, David Perry, Angelica, Petra, Angelika, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Deither Von Stein, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Sandy Style, Sarah Blue, Joahcim Kessef, Sandy Sayle, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alives
Release date: 12/10/2003
No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

I am just back from Vegas and after seeing the lovely Lea De Mae several times at Zero's booth I decided to make this my first post show review. No big mystery as to what this series is about. The girls are going to have all their orifices stuffed with cock and we are the lucky viewers who get to watch. Let's waste no more time! Jessica Fiorentino: Nicely the scene begins with her Id'd as well as listing the three studs who will be working with her and this will be repeated at the start of each scene which is helpful though I don't recognize all the guys names at least you will know what their names are! Jessica then comes onscreen wearing some hot black lace lingerie with black leather boots. She plays some with her pussy before the guys descend on her. Lots of breast kissing and fingering which I like. Jessica doesn't overplay the moans making them quite believable when compared to the heat of the action. Some good camera angles as well with the up close and floor levels being the best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black
Feeling Black 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Tina, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Mercury Orbitz, Angel Love, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Ayana Angel, Angel Eyes, Kafe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/23/2003
Feeling Black reviews:
review on  

Feeling Black By Platinum X & Michael Stefano Staring Kafe Charlie Angel Love Ayana Angel Mercury Orbitz Angel Eyes & Tina Highlights Black Girls with White Boys Big Asses Anal Pussy/Ass to Mouth      The Basics -Feeling Black-Genre: Straight/Black- 5 Scenes -Runtime 2 Hours 12 Minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $14.50The Run Down Menu Play Movie Scene Selection DVD Extra's Director's Bio- Scrolling text with photo, talking up Michael Stefano. Behind the Scenes- 17 minutes, pretty entertaining, some chat with the girls, scene set up and some funny outtakes. Cum Shot Recap Photo Shoot PhotoGallery- 36 shots in slideshow form, good quality, hardcore. Previews- 4 available Website Mercury & Michael Michael's behind the camera and he and Mercury head outside. She shakes her ass and shows him what she's got then kneels down and takes his cock in her mouth. They head inside and Michael wastes no time, he dives in to her ass and pussy first with his mouth then drives his cock in her pussy Doggie. She takes his dick pussy to mouth an
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a title that I was looking forward too. I had seen Feeling Black 2, and enjoyed it thoroughly. I quickly started to do research on Stefano, only to find that I had seen his previous works for both Extreme, and WCP. This guy has a sexual hunger, and its obvious that he has no issues stepping up to the chocolate buffet. This joint jumped off with Mercury Orbitz. [ /image ] --> The first time I saw her was in JSPs Booty Juice. I was amazed at her frame her, and her performance. Now that I have seen her for a second time, she reminds me of another bad bitch, Coco Pink. The first words out of Michaels mouth were, What a butt on you! A short interview ensued, but you could tell that Michael could not wait to unsheathe his sword, and conquer yet another black womb. Just like Ms. Pink, Mercury looked like she was on dat oooo weeeee. A couple of times, I thought she might close her eyes and fade out. Never that, nasty ass Mike was on the scene to provide mouth to ass resuscitation. This was a good scene that ended with 6 shot blast in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of all black girl title Michael Stefano and Platinum X Pictures offer up this new release. This promises great anal action and in the last scene we get some dp's as well. Not wanting to waste any more time let's get to some action. Mercury Orbitz: We start off outside by the pool and Michael is following Mercury around getting some great shots of her ass and her fine looking tits. Wow, this girls bootie is seriously hot and she gives us a little butt shake per Mr. Stefano's request-- there you go looking out for us the consumer!! Michael also conducts a little interview while shooting this hot tease. Still outside we see Mercury drop down for a little cocksucking, the POV shot was great. They move inside where we see more hot ass footage and Michael even slips a finger in her ass followed by him kneeling there for some booty slapping, ass licking, and more finger play. Sexwise we see some hot positions led by doggie and here Mercury also licks her tits which I love seeing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Angels 3 (Adam & Eve)
Ass Angels 3 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Silk, Julie Meadows, Charlie, Taylor St. Clair, Nici Sterling, Angelica Sin, Chandler, Christina Angel, Jewel De'Nyle, Violet Love, Tracy Love, Chelsea Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Summer Storm, Zana, Brandi Lyons, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 10/8/2002
Ass Angels 3 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 239 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Angelica Sin, Bridgette Kerkove, Rich Handsome, Tom Byron, Nici Sterling, Tracy Love, Evan Stone, Alexandra Silk, Sydnee Steele, Joel Lawrence, Briana Banks, Dale DaBone, Taylor St. Clair, Nick East, Jay Ashley, Valentino, Kate Frost, Summer Storm, T. J. Hart, Asia Carrera, Christina Angel, Carli, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Violet Blue, Tyce Bune, Inari Vachs, Seth Gecko, Chandler, Dillion Day, Jewel DeNyle, Mark Davis, Zana, Chelsea Blue, Brandi Lyons, Nicole Sheridan, VooDoo, and Gina Ryder Initial Expectations: This has been a great series so far, and Im expecting this to be another great addition. Initial Reaction: Its another nicely done anal compilation that you dont have to be afraid to watch with somebody of the opposite sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Angels (Elegant Angel)
Anal Angels (Elegant Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Charlie, Pat Myne, Dante, Envy, Chris Charming, Bridgette Kerkove, Shelbee Myne, Mandy Mystery
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/27/2002
Anal Angels (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

REVIEW The is the first installment of Anal Angels, a new backdoor series that Elegant Angel started about a year ago. Although the video was released in 2001, the DVD version is brand new. At the time this review was written, two more installments of Anal Angels have been released. There really is no plot here worth mentioning. At the beginning of each scene, the male performer appears after a tease sequence. The guy is always dressed in black and wears matching sunglasses. He tells the starlet that he is their "anal angel" and is there to bring them pleasure. The box cover wisely ignores this ridiculous premise, and characterizes the girls themselves as "anal angels." SCENE ONE Scene one features a Bridgette Kerkove, a familiar face (and ass!) to raincoaters. And to keep everything on a even keel, the scene takes place in Elegant Angel's familiar bedroom set. Bridgette has long hair here and nude except for black stockings and heels. Ms. Kerkove breasts are the "enhanced" version here. Overall, she looks OK, but not exceptional.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring Shelbee Myne, Charlie, Mandy Mystery, Envy, and Bridgett Kerkove with Pat Myne, Bobby Vitale, Chris Charming and Dante. Directed by Pat Myne SCENE ONE : Bridgett Kerkove and Bobby Vitale. The scene starts with some original music and Bridgett posing in front of a mirror, before putting on some stockings. She lies down on a bed and soon gets woken up by the guy. He goes down on her and rims her. He fucks her pussy before he fucks her ass, she gives an A2M bj, and gets more anal. She gapes a bit as well before getting a facial. --I have seen Bridgett numerous times, but I dont remember her looking this good. She has large tits, large lips (mouth), and a bald pussy (in this scene), for those of you who have never seen her, plus shes a blonde. Not only does she look great, but she also performs very solidly as well. The guy also performs well. This is a simple scene, with very excellently captured sex. Great way to open up a film, now to see if the rest of the film will be as good SCENE TWO : Charlie and Dante.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 4: Get Some
Cumback Pussy 4: Get Some 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Peter North, Roxanne Hall, Mila, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Charlie, Kimberly Jade, Nici Sterling, Chandler, Naomi, Maya, Dorothy, Lil' Bit, Mikki Malone, Leah Dawn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/14/2001
Cumback Pussy 4: Get Some reviews:
review on  

Title: Cumback Pussy 4 Studio: Elegant Angel Feature Length: 130 min. Production Year: 1996 Cast: Mila, Kimberly Jade, Lil Bit, Roxanne Hall, Charile, Chandler, Tiffany Mynx, Naomi, Dorothy, Felecia, Leah Dan, Mikki Malone, Maya, Nici Sterling Director: Patrick Collins Scene 1: Charlie, Felecia, and Dorothy A great lesbian scene with all three girls licking, fingering, and pushing toys into each other. Some parts of the scene dont have enough lighting, but its well compensated by the looks and performance of the girls. A little later they are joined by a guy, so the group breaks up into two couples Charlie and Felecia with a strap-on vs. Dorothy and the guy. They have vaginal, anal and oral sex very warm and real stuff!!! I liked the scene very much. Scene 2: Maya, Mila, and Peter North All kinds of things are performed in this threesome. The scene is shot outside excellent production. Scene 3: Lesbians A great lesbian scene featuring two cuties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions of an Anal Whore
Confessions of an Anal Whore 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Chennin Blanc, Lola, Bridgette Kerkove, Shelbee Myne, Alexxxis Tyler
Studio: Metro

Release date: 8/23/2001
Confessions of an Anal Whore reviews:
review on  

There are five vignettes on this DVD, whose only link is anal sex. Confessions open each scene. The girl confesses about what she did the day before. These confessions lead into them acting out what they just confessed about for the camera. Flashbacks of their confessions interrupt each scene. This is the only reason that this DVD doesnt get a great overall rating. SCENE ONE : Charlie and a guy. She starts by confessing that she is an anal whore. We get to see her stick a small vibrator up her ass, which she says isnt big enough. So she grabs a bigger one, which slides into her ass very nicely. She calls up an escort agency to have them send over a guy with a huge cock. There is a knock at the door, and in walks the guy. He whips his cock out, which she sucks on. The guy eats her pussy before he starts to fuck her. She gets vaginal first. Now she gets it in the ass, a few different positions of the anal penetration. The guy cums on her asshole to end the scene. SCENE TWO : Shelbee Myne, Lola and a guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sluts Of The Nyle 2
Sluts Of The Nyle 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Tabitha Stevens, Nina Hartley, Jewel De'Nyle
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 1/24/2001
Sluts Of The Nyle 2 reviews:
review on  

I've come late (no pun intended!) to sex starlet Jewel De'Nyle. I've seen her in a few skin flicks, but I watched this DVD ages ago, and didn't recognise her. First of all, in this movie Jewel is a little cutie-pie, as if butter wouldn't melt in the proverbial mouth! Her sexy, enhanced boobs and cute smile won me over, but she is hardly recognisable as the foul-mouthed slut she so often portrays in her movies. Whether it is intentional or not is another matter, but I much prefer the girlie sweetie-pie she is in this movie. Best sex scene of all (from my point of view) is the lesbian scene between her and Nina. I especially liked Nina sucking on Jewel's pussy, and giving her a right finger fuck. The look on Jewel's horny face is excellent. It's a shame really why the director decided to cut away from the scene when he did, because the pussy-licking scene is the best in the movie (Nina on Jewel). The other lesbian scene is a let-down. Charlie fails to excite in a rather drab veggie affair. All in all, though, a nice movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Slammers 15 (NuTech)
Butt Slammers 15 (NuTech) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Nikki Sinn, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Randy Rage, Chloe, Ariana, Charlie, Johnni Black, Julie Rage, Carolina
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Release date: 4/24/2000
Butt Slammers 15 (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 4 / 16 / 1997 Director: Bruce Seven Cast: Chloe, Charlie, Johnni Black, Roxanne Hall, Kaitlyn Ashley, Randi Rage, Julie Rage, Nikki Sinn, Caressa Savage, Ariana, Davia, Sindee Coxx, and Carolina Initial Expectations: I have no idea what to expect. Ive had mixed results from NuTech. The cast is good, but the title doesnt make me want to expect to much. Initial Reaction: *THUD* Audio /Video Quality: The audio is excellent. Its very clear and very well balanced. You can even hear the vibrators clearly which is pretty rare. The video isnt quite as good and varies between fairly pixelized and clear. As the movie goes on it seems to get better. Music: The music is also excellent. It varies a little but not much and is very well balanced. The level varies from being so quiet in the background that you have to actually listen for it to basically being the only audio depending on the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Slammers 18 (NuTech)
Butt Slammers 18 (NuTech) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Christi Lake, Charlie, Phyllisha Anne, Alexandra Nice, Kristina St. James, Coral Sands, Alana, Shane Tyler, Tawny Ocean, Cheyenne Sexton
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Release date: 4/24/2000
Butt Slammers 18 (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Charlie, Alana, Sindee Cox, Cheyenne Sexton, Coral Sands, Shane Tyler, Phyllisha Anne, Christina St. James, Tawny Ocean Pros: Alexandra Nice!!! With her great body and penetrating eyes!, Charlie!!!, Alana tied up in a her pleated skirt, stripteases Cons: stripteases would have been better if performed in front of the other girls, some girls that I did not care for Features: 4 trailers, slide show, cast bios, ads Overall: Each sex scene is preceded by at least one striptease. I enjoyed the stripteases, but would have enjoyed them more if they were performed in front of the other girls like in ButtSlammers 14. The first scene makes me want to keep the DVD, especially given the presence of Alexandra Nice. However, after the second scene I lost quite a bit of interest. Alana gives a nice striptease, starting out with an always sexy pleated skirt and knee high white socks. Cheyenne strip teases. Alexandra flaunts that damn fine body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttslammers 14
Buttslammers 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Kataine, Sindee Coxx, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Charlie, Skye Blue, Porsche Lynn, Julie Rage
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Release date: 4/24/2000
Buttslammers 14 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Misty Rain, Charlie, Kim Kataine, Skye Blue, Anna Malle, Sindee Cox, Summer Cummings, Roxanne Hall, Susy Cat, Julie Rage, Johnni Black, Porshe Lynn, Maria De Sanchez Pros: Maria De Sanchez!!!, Misty Rain!!!, Charlie!!!, Roxanne Hall!!! and her orgasm, teasing dances, women covered in oil, one woman is usually the center of attention, good chick ID, Porshe's dirty talk Cons: What? Misty doesn't get her turn?, abrupt scene endings Features: 5 trailers, slide show, cast bios, ads Overall: Good, and quite intense, lesbian fun. Each scene starts with dancing, and sometimes stripteases, that creates the great feeling of anticipation. In the first two scenes, lesbian action is concentrated on one individual at a time. I found that to be quite appealing. The idea and execution was damn good. The only substantial disappointment I had was that the cast, though good, was not perfect. Roxanne Hall, Julie Rage, Johnie Black Each girl does a dance, though Julie is the only one to do a strip tease, then she is oiled up and given the star treatment by the other two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttslammers 16 (NuTech)
Buttslammers 16 (NuTech) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Chloe, Charlie, Johnni Black, Holli Woods, Alyssa Love, Sindee Cox, Shane Tyler, Dru Berrymore
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Release date: 4/24/2000
Buttslammers 16 (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 10 / 08 / 1997 Director: Bruce Seven Cast: Jill Kelly, Chloe, Charlie, Sindee Coxx, Johnni Black, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Dru Berrymoore, Alyssa Love, Holli Woods, and Shane Tyler Initial Expectations: After watching Buttslammers 15 theyre extremely high. Initial Reaction: Its almost as good as Buttslammers 15 . Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video shows some pixelation. Music: The music is fairly typical but varies from being extremely quiet in the background to the only audio in the scene. It works very well and helps out the scenes. Review: Buttslammers 16 follows the same pattern as in Buttslammers 15 . You start with some hot women (normally), have them do a short strip show, and then go to town on each other. Its a simple premise and one that works very well. Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, and Shane Tyler start things off.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director