Porn Stars  >  Charlie  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Charlie, All Sex Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for So You Want To Be A Porn Star? (Swank)
So You Want To Be A Porn Star? (Swank) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Frank, Maya, Cloe, Giana, Joe Monti, Laura Lion, Lis, Tomas, Cherry Jul, Tony Brooklyn
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 9/21/2009
So You Want To Be A Porn Star? (Swank) reviews:
review on  

So You Wanna Be a Porn Star from Swank Digital is one release not to bother with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Machine Girls 2
Sex Machine Girls 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Maya, Jasmine, Lola, Zafira, Kassey
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 5/4/2009
Sex Machine Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Sex Machine Girls 2 is from Swank Digital. The disc is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. It runs about 1 hour 56 minutes. The DVD features some pretty hot women (Maya, Kassey, Lola, Deniska, Jasmine, & Safira) undressing and getting fucked by a variety of fucking machines. The variety is a good touch, as you can get an idea for how some of these work. The music is not overpowering. It runs at the beginning of the scenes before dying off so the only sounds you hear are the machine noises and the girls moans. Extras include a photo gallery and trailers. Some of the scenes are better than others, but otherwise this is an enjoyable way to watch women getting off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Crazy Teens 7
Cum Crazy Teens 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Renata, Suki, Sheridan, George Uhl, Niky, Tomas, Anabel, JJ, Niky Sweet, Steve Q, Monalee
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 12/1/2008
Cum Crazy Teens 7 reviews:
review on  

I donít know what the relationship is between Swank and DDF, but together they tend to turn out a nice product. So far, I have been happy with most of their movies, and this one is no exception. Just be aware that this is an ORAL ONLY movie, something which isnít quite clear on the cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife Bangers 6
Housewife Bangers 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Charlie, Rick Masters, Tyler, Erika Kole, Amber Rayne, Ginger Lea, Micky Ray
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/23/2006
Housewife Bangers 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. (cover states Over 2 Ĺ Hours so I'm deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 6 / 16 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Amber Rayne, Charlie, Erika Kole, Ginger Lea, Micky Ray, Nick East, Rick Masters, and Tyler The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've been impressed by the little I've seen from Pink Visual. I'm going into this one with decent expectations. Initial Reaction: It's another Pink Visual winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cheating wives Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lesbian, anal, or nastier action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio falters a little in a couple places, but for the most part is decently balanced and clean. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks pretty good. There's a few lighting problems, both dealing with shadows and overlighting, as well as a little fast camera motion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lost Angels: Michelle Michaels
Lost Angels: Michelle Michaels 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Nikita Denise, Nick Manning, Anthony Hardwood, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Ninn Worx

Release date: 2/26/2003
Lost Angels: Michelle Michaels reviews:
review on  

Our mission statement is to search for quality no matter what country road, dark alley or superhighway through Pornoland we have to travel. No genre ghettos for us (me and my shlonger). The cover of this movie features Michelle Michaels, a pouty, short haired blonde with sexy blue-green eyes and a look that pierces deep in my heart. I swear I could have dropped a load right in the porn store just looking at her picture if I wasn't familiar with the local laws. This is an all-sex movie but on the eye candy side. Michelle is in every scene and she tends to masturbate alot. She likes the finger pounding technique and shes a master. She quite a good pussylicker, cocksucker and all-around determined and enthusiastic fuck toy as well. She is photographed beautifully, in sexy outfits, lots of eye contact with the camera, on gorgeous sets. She doesn't do anal but I don't care. Sometimes beauty trumps all. Ethan Kane directed, Chris Hall does the spectacular film-look photography and Loren Alexander the very effective mellow music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slumber Party 10 (Digital Sin)
Slumber Party 10 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Daisy Chain, Bunny, Charlene Aspen, Bunny Luv, Love Lee, Barrett, Delany, Halli
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/12/2002
Slumber Party 10 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

I am a big fan of g/g scenes and of full fledged lesbian lines and Shanesworld has one called Slumber Party. Anyone who has seen the Shanesworld movies knows what to expect here with the only difference being there will be no live cocks to play with. There is some great eye candy on the box cover chiefly Bunny Luv and Cassidey or as she is known here Bobbie-- this would be the early part of her career then. There should be some fun times had by all the lovely ladies here as well as some good sex so let's see what these ladies have in store for us. As the movie begins we see the girls arriving at Daisy Chain's house and everyone is looking good. There is several minutes of the girls just talking and laughing-- basically getting comfortable with each other before some hot lesbian sex!! Bunny Luv who has done some fine g/g work in previous films breaks the ice by showing her ass and soon after she is having some up close and personal time with Delany Daniels on the stairs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful/Nasty
Beautiful/Nasty 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Charlie, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Amber Michaels, Lola, Devinn Lane, Adajja, Ariel
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 2/15/2002
Beautiful/Nasty reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 06 / 02 / 2001 Director: Mark Stone Cast: Devinn Lane, Julia Ann, Renee La Rue, Charlie, Adajja, Amber Michaels, Ariel, Lola, and Nakita Ka$h Initial Expectations: Devinn Lane has been impressing me more every time I see her, and Julia Ann has been making one heck of a comeback. Combine the two of them with the other great performers in this cast and I hope I have enough blood left flowing to my brain to keep up life support. Initial Reaction: Although theres a couple little things I didnt care for, its still a great feature and a well done DVD. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes all girl scenes with toys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like toys in all girl features Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced. The video is also pretty clear, but does have a bit of grain that makes the feature look almost like it was shot on film. There are also a few shadows, but they normally enhanced the scenes a little for me rather than detracting from them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Beautiful/Nasty A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Wicked Run Time: One hour and 51 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 2001 Director: Mark Stone Written by: uncredited Cast: Devinn Lane, Julia Ann, Adajja, Amber Michaels, Ariel, Charlie, Lola, Nakita Kash, Renee LaRue Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo, 2.0 English Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Commentary With Devinn Lane and Julia Ann, Behind the Scenes Stills, Audio Bios, Promotional Material, Chapters, Wicked Casino, Wicked Web Hyperlink, Motion Menus, Photo Gallery, AVN & Wicked Awards Winners and Nominations, Company Profile, Trailers Synopsis: Beautiful/Nasty is an all girl, all sex film with no attempt at a plot with some dressing room footage between the sex scenes. Video/Audio: Beautiful/Nasty is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Beautiful/Nasty Studio: Wicked Pictures Feature Length: 110 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Devinn Lane, Julia Ann, Charlie, Nakita Kash, Amber Michaels, Lola, Renee La Rue, Adajja, Ariel Director: Mark Stone Review: This movie was nominated for the Best All Girl Feature, and its clear why great girls, nice lesbian sex, and you see those girl cumming. Wow!!! By the way, every scene has an introductory interview with the actors, and some scenes have commentaries going well into the scenes, which is nice. Scene 1: Julia Ann and Devinn Lane These two incredibly beautiful women have great lesbian sex with fingering, licking, and toys. Perfect picture quality, nice settings, eye-candy performance. Scene 2: Devinn, Adajja, and Amber Michaels This scene could easily be taken out of a Penthouse video gorgeous girls, dreamy setting, nice positions. Scene 3: Ariel Ariel (a gorgeous blonde) is performing a solo masturbation scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions of an Anal Whore
Confessions of an Anal Whore 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Chennin Blanc, Lola, Bridgette Kerkove, Shelbee Myne, Alexxxis Tyler
Studio: Metro

Release date: 8/23/2001
Confessions of an Anal Whore reviews:
review on  

There are five vignettes on this DVD, whose only link is anal sex. Confessions open each scene. The girl confesses about what she did the day before. These confessions lead into them acting out what they just confessed about for the camera. Flashbacks of their confessions interrupt each scene. This is the only reason that this DVD doesnt get a great overall rating. SCENE ONE : Charlie and a guy. She starts by confessing that she is an anal whore. We get to see her stick a small vibrator up her ass, which she says isnt big enough. So she grabs a bigger one, which slides into her ass very nicely. She calls up an escort agency to have them send over a guy with a huge cock. There is a knock at the door, and in walks the guy. He whips his cock out, which she sucks on. The guy eats her pussy before he starts to fuck her. She gets vaginal first. Now she gets it in the ass, a few different positions of the anal penetration. The guy cums on her asshole to end the scene. SCENE TWO : Shelbee Myne, Lola and a guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swift Picks
Swift Picks 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Silvia Saint, Julian St. Jox, Dale Dabone, Lexi, John Simms, Kristal Summers
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 6/14/2001
Swift Picks reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 8 / 10 / 2000 Director: Mark Stone Cast: Stephanie Swift, Silvia Saint, Kristal Summers, Charlie, Lexi, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Jonathan Simms, and Dale DaBone Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Mark Stone, but the cast looks impressive enough that it should be a very good feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Stephanie Swift, Silvia Saint, and inter-racial sex Who Should Avoid It: People who need plot with their porn. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and nicely balanced. Theres a lot of outdoor scenes but they arent plagued by outdoor noise. You can hear all the sex sounds, but some of the dialogue is a little muddy. The video is also very clear and shows very few signs of pixelation. Music: The music has a light dance feel to it. Its sexy and nicely balanced with the other audio. Menus: The menus are simple but nicely animated with clips from the feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Passions
Perverted Passions 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Sindee Coxx, Peter North, Mila, Charlie, Ron Jeremy, Marc Wallice, Tera Heart, Ericka Lockett, Eden, Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley
Studio: Puritan

Release date: 5/21/2001
Perverted Passions reviews:
review on  

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Ericka Lockett, Charlie, Mila, Davia Ardell, Tera Heart, Eden, Sindee Coxxx,Peter North, Guy Disilva, Marc Wallice, Paul Starr, Ron Jeremy, Jay Ashley Pros: Tera Heart's body and legs!, Charlie!, underwater cumshot Cons: Mila shoots white stuff out of her ass, scene in a dump, Ron Jeremy, I don't find the sound of underwater breathers to be erotic, nor do I find a rat to be erotic Features: a few trailers and other junk Witches Brew Charlie, Mila, and Davia Ardell have make out on a blue tarp surrounded by jack o lanterns and torches (Who's gonna get voted off?). The scene tries to be artsy with slo mo and all, but I really don't care for cheap porn trying to be creative. Just let the people fuck, leave the visual effects to Andrew Blake. The scene is OK. Oiled up lesbians are always a good thing. Then, I get grossed out when Mila shoots white stuff (milk?) out of her asshole (I vote Mila off the island).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Wants Some 3
Everybody Wants Some 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Mila, Randy Rage, Chloe, Liza Harper, Charlie, Johnni Black, Julie Rage, Avalon, Ericka Lockett, Amber, Taren Steele, Chrissy, Kitana Steele, Zasu Knight
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bionca
Release date: 5/7/2001
Everybody Wants Some 3 reviews:
review on  

This film was originally released by Exquisite Pleasures in 1997. Released on DVD by Nu-Tech. -Directed by Bionca -Opens with Taren Steel stripping as credits roll- Starring Jill Kelly, Taren Steel, Charlie, Johnni Black, Chrissy, Avalon, Chloe, Randi Rage, Julie Rage, Liza Harper, Zazu Knight, Erica Lockett, Kitana Steel, Mila, and Amber. SCENE ONE : Jill Kelly, Taren Steel, and Charlie. The three of them walk into a locker room and start undressing. Taren is giving Jill a back massage, soon Jill is naked and Charlie goes to town on her nipples. Taren has her one-piece removed by both girls. Charlie grabs a dildo, a double-ended dildo, and a vibe from a locker. Charlie uses the vibe, as well as her tongue, on Tarens clit. Taren gets lubed up and gets her pussy smacked by Jill and fingered by Charlie. Taren and Jill are 69ing as Charlie buries her face in Tarens pussy, with some intense finger action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sluts Of The Nyle 2
Sluts Of The Nyle 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Tabitha Stevens, Nina Hartley, Jewel De'Nyle
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 1/24/2001
Sluts Of The Nyle 2 reviews:
review on  

I've come late (no pun intended!) to sex starlet Jewel De'Nyle. I've seen her in a few skin flicks, but I watched this DVD ages ago, and didn't recognise her. First of all, in this movie Jewel is a little cutie-pie, as if butter wouldn't melt in the proverbial mouth! Her sexy, enhanced boobs and cute smile won me over, but she is hardly recognisable as the foul-mouthed slut she so often portrays in her movies. Whether it is intentional or not is another matter, but I much prefer the girlie sweetie-pie she is in this movie. Best sex scene of all (from my point of view) is the lesbian scene between her and Nina. I especially liked Nina sucking on Jewel's pussy, and giving her a right finger fuck. The look on Jewel's horny face is excellent. It's a shame really why the director decided to cut away from the scene when he did, because the pussy-licking scene is the best in the movie (Nina on Jewel). The other lesbian scene is a let-down. Charlie fails to excite in a rather drab veggie affair. All in all, though, a nice movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Slumber Party
Naughty Slumber Party 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Mia Smiles, Charlie, Taylor Moore, Chandler, Kaylynn, Miko Lee, Bobbi, Alexis Amore
Studio: Al Borda

Directed by: Al Borda
Release date: 11/26/2000
Naughty Slumber Party reviews:
review on  

I bought this vid because it had Miko Lee on the back wearing a ball gag. Plus the delicious Cassidey and Kaylynn were in it. Boy, was this a winner. The sex scenes are absolutely phenomenal. The first is between Kaylynn and some chick whose name escapes me. The scene is truly boner inspiring. Kaylynn has one of the best asses in the biz and gets it spanked repeatedly, which was cool. Cassidey's scene was pretty intense due to the fact that the girl in it with her was getting pretty rough but Cassidey seemed to be into it which made the scene that much hotter. Miko Lee's scene was incredible, though the girl in it with her could have been hotter. But anytime a girl is wearing a ball gag is truly a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Who Like Girls 5
Girls Who Like Girls 5 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Kaylynn, Miko Lee, Jeanie Rivers, Paige Sinclair, Summer Breeze, Shawna Sexton, Adajja, Angelina Di Carlo
Studio: Al Borda

Directed by: Al Borda
Release date: 10/16/2000
Girls Who Like Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

This is an easy release to pass by. There's some nice talent in the cast, but it's never used that well. The action is heavy on toys and light on kissing with below average chemistry, choppy editing, and camera work that feels uninspired. The technical aspects are lacking and there's no real effort put into the extras. Skip this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Peddlers 3
Flesh Peddlers 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Julian, Mark Davis, Dee, Charlie, Mark Anthony, Caroline Pierce, Salena Del Rey, Melanie Stone, Honey, Amber, Emilia
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/16/2000
Flesh Peddlers 3 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Charlie, Dee, Melanie Stone, Amber, Salena Del Rey, Caroline Pierce, Emilia, Honey, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Julian, Mark Anthony Pros: Melanie Stone's ass, Dee's incredible blowjob, Charlie, a good scene with Melanie, Dee and Charlie Cons: Most of the women were not very appealing, most of the sex was rather boring With the exception of one scene I did not particularly enjoy this DVD. I was not drawn to the women either by looks or technique. In defense of the girls I think that other people involved could have contributed to not making them look good wether it be makeup lighting or directing. The sex did not seem to have any chemistry. It was not that the women looked like they disliked what they were doing. They just didn't give the impression that they enjoyed it. Sure they moved around and made sounds but they were highly repetive. One girl kepy saying "Oh Shi". I'm not sure what that meant. Maybe she thought she wasn't supposed to say 'shit' on camera.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director