Porn Stars  >  Charlie  >  Reviews  > All Girl

Reviews of Charlie, All Girl Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for She Licks Girls 3
She Licks Girls 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Silvia Saint, Cindy, Valerie, Bridget, Jasmine Rouge, Veronica Da Souza, Nikoletta Devis, Eufrat, Cindy Dollar
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
She Licks Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Decent looking Eastern European women, (most completely shaved), engage in a fairly standard lesbian routine. This should appeal to lesbian fans all over.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a well done euro g/g title featuring the legendary Sylvia Saint along with several other really sexy euro girls-- all engaged in the activities g/g fans love. The oral here is pretty good in all the scenes, the kissing isn't bad but hit and miss in a couple of the scenes. There is toy play in all but one scene if my memory serves me correctly but the visuals were quite good throughout so whatever it is you're watching is clear often with some stunning close in shots be it a pussy being licked or fingered. 69 is also pretty popular here and I didn't mind that at all, well worth a look just for Sylvia Saint alone but you get some fine oral sex as also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Munch
Munch 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Kylie Ireland, Dee, Charlie, Kim Chambers, Lola, Keri Windsor, Miko Lee, Kianna, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Monique Alexander, Aria, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/25/2005
Munch reviews:
review on  

Another comp from A&E, Munch is a very nice all-girl title that has some of porns best ladies eating some serious pussy and getting off quite well. No rough stuff in this DVD, but if you want an all-girl title that has good chemistry between the performers, you could do a lot worse than this. The best scene on here is between Kim Chambers and Sindee Coxx. Both ladies do a great job of eating each other out, and then get each other with toys. Kim rubs that thick clit of hers to a very nice orgasm, and the only thing that would have pushed this title over the top would have been if she had of squirted. But, I guess we have to wait for her next release. A&E are really coming on fast and are now really putting out the better comp titles out of the big companies. I am a fan of their work now, so I do recommend that you give this one and others by them a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Majella's Lesbian Fantasies
Majella's Lesbian Fantasies 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Angelica, Majella, Maria B., Andrea Spinks, Soo
Studio: Score

Directed by: John Graham
Release date: 11/9/2004
Majella's Lesbian Fantasies reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little all girl release filled with fresh faces. There's good chemistry in the scenes and Majella looks to have a lot of fun with her playmates. The technical aspects are a little below average, and there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. If you're looking for all girl action with fresh faces, cute girls, and British accents, this one's worth a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Snackers (Wicked)
Crack Snackers (Wicked) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Julia Ann, Charlie, Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Kaylynn, Lola, Gwen Summers, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Paulina, Devinn Lane, Rachel Moore, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Tanya Danielle, Flick Shagwell, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Aria, Felix Vicious, Victoria Givens, Devon Michaels, Fallon Sommers, Harley Davis, Kaylani Lei, Kinzie Kenner, Bella Starr, Sasha Monet, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 9/8/2004
Crack Snackers (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another compilation from Wicked. And it was one of the best I had ever seen. I bought it because of the fact that Jessica Drake, Gina Ryder, Adriana Sage, Jenna Haze and Kaylynn were going to be in it. And I was not disappointed. The scenes those girls appear in would be justification enough. But the other scenes on this disc are absolutely phenomenal. As much as I love Jessica, Gina and Adriana, the scene between Jenna Haze and Kaylynn was arguably the best. The only bad thing was they didn't edit the wind blowing out of the scene so the noise is a bit of a distraction. But thankfully not a big one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy Girls 1
Girl Crazy Girls 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Stacy Valentine, Sharon Kane, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Charlie, Coral Sands, Felicia, Nikita, Dakota, Bunny Luv
Studio: VCA

Release date: 10/14/2003
Girl Crazy Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is an all girl film that is four hours well thats what the box says anyway. There are a lot of stars in this dvd compilation such as Stacey Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Ginger Lynn and a lot, lot more. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video varied because it is a compilation however the picture stayed rather sharp. There was some grain and some of the scenes were a bit harsher than others, but they were all well done. The audio is the same as the video. It varied from scene to scene. THEMES: All Girl, Anal, Rimming, Toys EXTRAS: Trailers (unreal, cashmere, raw, shock) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Girls 14
Nasty Girls 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Ruby, Missy, Charlie, Johnni Black, Katie Gold, Jacklyn Lick, Coral Sands, Monique, Maya
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/16/2003
Nasty Girls 14 reviews:
review on  

Nasty Girls 14 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, All Girl Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1997 Director: Buffy Malibu Written by: uncredited Cast: Monique, Maya, Charlie, Coral Sands, Shay Sweet, Missy, Johnni Black, Ruby, Jacklyn Lick, Katie Gold Voice of: Buffy Malibu       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Nasty Girls 14 is an all girl video with no semblance of plot, amateur style production values and some hot sex. Audio/Video: Nasty Girls 14 is presented with an English 2.0 Mono track, which sounds decent.  There doesn't appear to be any problems with the track that didn't originate from the master.  You can tell that the film was originally made on lower grade analog equipment due to a low hiss present thro
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wicked Covergirls
Wicked Covergirls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jill Kelly, Ruby, Roxanne Hall, Missy, Serenity, Charlie, Raylene, Rebecca Lord, Stephanie Swift, Azlea Antistia, Petra, Kitty Monroe, Antonia, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 5/21/2003
Wicked Covergirls reviews:
review on  

Wicked Covergirls A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $19.95 DVD Release Date: May 14, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Girl, All Sex, Vignette Run Time: 85 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Written by: uncredited Cast: Serenity, Missy, Asia Carrera, Raylene, Stephanie Swift, Jill Kelly, Antonia, Charlie, Roxanne Hall, Sydnee Steele, Azlea Antisia, Ruby, Kitty Monroe (as Petra), Rebecca Lord       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 2.0 Stereo, Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Behind the scenes Photo Gallery, Star Stats, Star Galleries, Trailers, Promotional Materials DVD-ROM Special Features: Wicked Awards - Winners & Nominations, Company Profile, Wicked Web, Wicked Casino, Wallpaper   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Serenity is running a modeling agency and supplies females for several photo shoots in this essential
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good, the Bad and the Wicked, The
Good, the Bad and the Wicked, The 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Ruby, Roxanne Hall, Missy, Felecia, Randy Rage, Kelsey, Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Dolly Golden, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, George Kaplan, Brooke, Syren, Mandi Frost, Antonia
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 11/25/2002
Good, the Bad and the Wicked, The reviews:
review on  

According to her audio biography, Syren, the pretty Oriental who gets squaw duty in Brad Armstrongs The Good the Bad and the Wicked, carefully selects the movies she appears in, preferring those films that really showcase her acting ability. Maybe thats true. But I guess sometimes a check is nice, too. I cant imagine what else would have drawn her to appear in this picture. Though the boxcover, with its chicks in Old Western garb and the tagline, Missys in town with a few days to thrill, gives an impression of narrative, Wicked is, instead, a collection of seven more or less random sex scenes strung together like beads on a thin Western theme. No, not a theme, a gimmick: the sheer number of sex scenes tells you that much. Clocking in at just under an hour and a half, this film cant support seven sex scenes AND a story, or pay anything more than lip service to the Old West. So, sure, Missy rides into townpacking a big bag of nothing. Its up to the towns unofficial historian to jumpstart the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Good, the Bad and the Wicked A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: November 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, All Girl, Western Run Time: 86 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Written by: uncredited Cast: Missy, Charlie, Antonia, Stephanie Swift, Felicia, Shayla LaVeaux, Nici Sterling, Roxanne Hall, Shay Sweet, Dolly Golden, Brooke, Kelsey Hart, Mandi Frost, Syren, Ruby, Randi Rage, George Kaplan       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes Photo Gallery, Star Biographies, Trailers, Promotional Material, Award Winners & Nominations, Star Galleries, Wicked Casino, Wicked Web  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Archibald T. Nelson (George Kaplan) tells a drifter, Missy (Missy), stories about the sleepy little western town that she has just ridden in
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 4 / 25 / 1998 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Missy, Shayla LaVeaux, Charlie, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Antonia, Brooke, Dolly Golden, Felecia, Kelsey (Heart), Mandi Frost, Roxanne Hall, Randi Rage, Ruby, Shay Sweet, Syren, and George Kaplan in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Most of Brad Armstrongs all girl features have impressed me, and his artistic eye seems like it should really make this one work. Initial Reaction: Disappointment. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes porn with a lot of art direction Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who just wants girls fucking without any artistic effort Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced. The video starts out with some nice sepia tones for the opening credits, and moves into full color as the movie itself starts. The video has a soft feel to it, thats about a step ahead of film when its treated right. Its even right out to the edge of the screen, and nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slumber Party 10 (Digital Sin)
Slumber Party 10 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Daisy Chain, Bunny, Charlene Aspen, Bunny Luv, Love Lee, Barrett, Delany, Halli
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/12/2002
Slumber Party 10 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

I am a big fan of g/g scenes and of full fledged lesbian lines and Shanesworld has one called Slumber Party. Anyone who has seen the Shanesworld movies knows what to expect here with the only difference being there will be no live cocks to play with. There is some great eye candy on the box cover chiefly Bunny Luv and Cassidey or as she is known here Bobbie-- this would be the early part of her career then. There should be some fun times had by all the lovely ladies here as well as some good sex so let's see what these ladies have in store for us. As the movie begins we see the girls arriving at Daisy Chain's house and everyone is looking good. There is several minutes of the girls just talking and laughing-- basically getting comfortable with each other before some hot lesbian sex!! Bunny Luv who has done some fine g/g work in previous films breaks the ice by showing her ass and soon after she is having some up close and personal time with Delany Daniels on the stairs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Only: Strapped On
Girls Only: Strapped On 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Kobe Tai, Nikki Tyler, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Charlie, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Heather Hunter, Taylor Hayes, Devon, Dasha, Lola, Cassidey
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 6/18/2002
Girls Only: Strapped On reviews:
review on  

This is another Vivid compilation, filled with girl on girl action. The scenes arent credited, and no performer IDs are given, so, since Vivid didnt seem to put much time, or dedication, into the production of this DVD, I will say that the title is accurate This is Girls Only and they are using strap-ons as well as other toys throughout. OVERALL [Synopsis] : The girls were all good looking to hot, and the sex was pretty hot as well, though a little routine at times. There was quite a bit of toy usage on both pussies and asses alike. Plus there was a good amount of fingering, and tongue use, and of course, there was also a good amount of strap-on usage. The video quality was pretty decent throughout, better during some scenes, and grainy looking during others. EXTRAS : A 3 minute autoplay photo gallery, The Web, a 25 second internet commercial, On the Set, a 15 minute behind the scenes of Thrills, and four trailers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful/Nasty
Beautiful/Nasty 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Charlie, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Amber Michaels, Lola, Devinn Lane, Adajja, Ariel
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 2/15/2002
Beautiful/Nasty reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 06 / 02 / 2001 Director: Mark Stone Cast: Devinn Lane, Julia Ann, Renee La Rue, Charlie, Adajja, Amber Michaels, Ariel, Lola, and Nakita Ka$h Initial Expectations: Devinn Lane has been impressing me more every time I see her, and Julia Ann has been making one heck of a comeback. Combine the two of them with the other great performers in this cast and I hope I have enough blood left flowing to my brain to keep up life support. Initial Reaction: Although theres a couple little things I didnt care for, its still a great feature and a well done DVD. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes all girl scenes with toys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like toys in all girl features Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced. The video is also pretty clear, but does have a bit of grain that makes the feature look almost like it was shot on film. There are also a few shadows, but they normally enhanced the scenes a little for me rather than detracting from them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Beautiful/Nasty A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Wicked Run Time: One hour and 51 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 2001 Director: Mark Stone Written by: uncredited Cast: Devinn Lane, Julia Ann, Adajja, Amber Michaels, Ariel, Charlie, Lola, Nakita Kash, Renee LaRue Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo, 2.0 English Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Commentary With Devinn Lane and Julia Ann, Behind the Scenes Stills, Audio Bios, Promotional Material, Chapters, Wicked Casino, Wicked Web Hyperlink, Motion Menus, Photo Gallery, AVN & Wicked Awards Winners and Nominations, Company Profile, Trailers Synopsis: Beautiful/Nasty is an all girl, all sex film with no attempt at a plot with some dressing room footage between the sex scenes. Video/Audio: Beautiful/Nasty is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Beautiful/Nasty Studio: Wicked Pictures Feature Length: 110 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Devinn Lane, Julia Ann, Charlie, Nakita Kash, Amber Michaels, Lola, Renee La Rue, Adajja, Ariel Director: Mark Stone Review: This movie was nominated for the Best All Girl Feature, and its clear why great girls, nice lesbian sex, and you see those girl cumming. Wow!!! By the way, every scene has an introductory interview with the actors, and some scenes have commentaries going well into the scenes, which is nice. Scene 1: Julia Ann and Devinn Lane These two incredibly beautiful women have great lesbian sex with fingering, licking, and toys. Perfect picture quality, nice settings, eye-candy performance. Scene 2: Devinn, Adajja, and Amber Michaels This scene could easily be taken out of a Penthouse video gorgeous girls, dreamy setting, nice positions. Scene 3: Ariel Ariel (a gorgeous blonde) is performing a solo masturbation scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Wants Some 4
Everybody Wants Some 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Raquel Devine, Jessica Jewel, Randy Rage, Christi Lake, Liza Harper, Charlie, Angelica De La Soul, Morgan Fairlane, Meridian, Heaven Leigh
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bionca
Release date: 6/20/2001
Everybody Wants Some 4 reviews:
review on  

This film was originally released by Exquisite Pleasures in 1998. Released on DVD by Nu-tech. Produced and directed by Bionca. -Two girls are boxing in a ring as opening credits roll- Starring Charlie, Christy Lake, Sindee Coxx, Heaven Leigh, Angelica De La Sol, Morgan Fairlane, Liza Harper, Randi Rage, Meridian, Jessica, and Raquel Devine. SCENE ONE : Christy Lake sits at a desk, gets a phone call, she is talking to herself, and then in walks Charlie. Charlie gets an application and Christy gives her a rundown of what they do. Charlie takes her top of and then her bottoms. Charlie bends over the desk and Christy smacks her ass. Christy rubs Charlies ass and finger fucks her pussy as she is bent over the desk. Charlie climbs on the desk and fingers her ass then she fucks her pussy as Christy lubes her up. Charlie is now on her back and Christy is fucking her with four and more fingers, she gets her pussy stretched. Now Christy has rubber gloves on and is fingering Charlies ass and her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Wants Some 3
Everybody Wants Some 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Mila, Randy Rage, Chloe, Liza Harper, Charlie, Johnni Black, Julie Rage, Avalon, Ericka Lockett, Amber, Taren Steele, Chrissy, Kitana Steele, Zasu Knight
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bionca
Release date: 5/7/2001
Everybody Wants Some 3 reviews:
review on  

This film was originally released by Exquisite Pleasures in 1997. Released on DVD by Nu-Tech. -Directed by Bionca -Opens with Taren Steel stripping as credits roll- Starring Jill Kelly, Taren Steel, Charlie, Johnni Black, Chrissy, Avalon, Chloe, Randi Rage, Julie Rage, Liza Harper, Zazu Knight, Erica Lockett, Kitana Steel, Mila, and Amber. SCENE ONE : Jill Kelly, Taren Steel, and Charlie. The three of them walk into a locker room and start undressing. Taren is giving Jill a back massage, soon Jill is naked and Charlie goes to town on her nipples. Taren has her one-piece removed by both girls. Charlie grabs a dildo, a double-ended dildo, and a vibe from a locker. Charlie uses the vibe, as well as her tongue, on Tarens clit. Taren gets lubed up and gets her pussy smacked by Jill and fingered by Charlie. Taren and Jill are 69ing as Charlie buries her face in Tarens pussy, with some intense finger action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Slumber Party
Naughty Slumber Party 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Mia Smiles, Charlie, Taylor Moore, Chandler, Kaylynn, Miko Lee, Bobbi, Alexis Amore
Studio: Al Borda

Directed by: Al Borda
Release date: 11/26/2000
Naughty Slumber Party reviews:
review on  

I bought this vid because it had Miko Lee on the back wearing a ball gag. Plus the delicious Cassidey and Kaylynn were in it. Boy, was this a winner. The sex scenes are absolutely phenomenal. The first is between Kaylynn and some chick whose name escapes me. The scene is truly boner inspiring. Kaylynn has one of the best asses in the biz and gets it spanked repeatedly, which was cool. Cassidey's scene was pretty intense due to the fact that the girl in it with her was getting pretty rough but Cassidey seemed to be into it which made the scene that much hotter. Miko Lee's scene was incredible, though the girl in it with her could have been hotter. But anytime a girl is wearing a ball gag is truly a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Who Like Girls 5
Girls Who Like Girls 5 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Kaylynn, Miko Lee, Jeanie Rivers, Paige Sinclair, Summer Breeze, Shawna Sexton, Adajja, Angelina Di Carlo
Studio: Al Borda

Directed by: Al Borda
Release date: 10/16/2000
Girls Who Like Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

This is an easy release to pass by. There's some nice talent in the cast, but it's never used that well. The action is heavy on toys and light on kissing with below average chemistry, choppy editing, and camera work that feels uninspired. The technical aspects are lacking and there's no real effort put into the extras. Skip this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Girls Play 3
Where The Girls Play 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Inari Vachs, Mia Smiles, Dee, Charlie, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Coral Sands, Shelbee Myne, Sydnee Steele
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Chuck Martino
Release date: 5/17/2000
Where The Girls Play 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 1998 Director: Chuck Martino Cast: Shelbee Myne, Inari Vachs, Sydnee Steele, Charlie, Dee, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Mia Smiles, Allysin Chaynes, Coral Sands, and Seth Gecko in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The least talented people I see in the cast are still at least average, which gives me a lot of hope for this one. Initial Reaction: This is one of the biggest disappointments Ive seen in a long while. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos hard up for all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants all girl action with anything that appears close to original The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio lacks quite a bit. Its often poorly balanced and echoes badly. There are also occasional background noises. The video shows some slight grain, but is normally nicely lit. Music: The music varies a little from scene to scene, but is almost always so annoying that its too loud at any volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Slammers 18 (NuTech)
Butt Slammers 18 (NuTech) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Christi Lake, Charlie, Phyllisha Anne, Alexandra Nice, Kristina St. James, Coral Sands, Alana, Shane Tyler, Tawny Ocean, Cheyenne Sexton
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Release date: 4/24/2000
Butt Slammers 18 (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Charlie, Alana, Sindee Cox, Cheyenne Sexton, Coral Sands, Shane Tyler, Phyllisha Anne, Christina St. James, Tawny Ocean Pros: Alexandra Nice!!! With her great body and penetrating eyes!, Charlie!!!, Alana tied up in a her pleated skirt, stripteases Cons: stripteases would have been better if performed in front of the other girls, some girls that I did not care for Features: 4 trailers, slide show, cast bios, ads Overall: Each sex scene is preceded by at least one striptease. I enjoyed the stripteases, but would have enjoyed them more if they were performed in front of the other girls like in ButtSlammers 14. The first scene makes me want to keep the DVD, especially given the presence of Alexandra Nice. However, after the second scene I lost quite a bit of interest. Alana gives a nice striptease, starting out with an always sexy pleated skirt and knee high white socks. Cheyenne strip teases. Alexandra flaunts that damn fine body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttslammers 14
Buttslammers 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Kataine, Sindee Coxx, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Charlie, Skye Blue, Porsche Lynn, Julie Rage
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Release date: 4/24/2000
Buttslammers 14 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Misty Rain, Charlie, Kim Kataine, Skye Blue, Anna Malle, Sindee Cox, Summer Cummings, Roxanne Hall, Susy Cat, Julie Rage, Johnni Black, Porshe Lynn, Maria De Sanchez Pros: Maria De Sanchez!!!, Misty Rain!!!, Charlie!!!, Roxanne Hall!!! and her orgasm, teasing dances, women covered in oil, one woman is usually the center of attention, good chick ID, Porshe's dirty talk Cons: What? Misty doesn't get her turn?, abrupt scene endings Features: 5 trailers, slide show, cast bios, ads Overall: Good, and quite intense, lesbian fun. Each scene starts with dancing, and sometimes stripteases, that creates the great feeling of anticipation. In the first two scenes, lesbian action is concentrated on one individual at a time. I found that to be quite appealing. The idea and execution was damn good. The only substantial disappointment I had was that the cast, though good, was not perfect. Roxanne Hall, Julie Rage, Johnie Black Each girl does a dance, though Julie is the only one to do a strip tease, then she is oiled up and given the star treatment by the other two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Femme
Femme 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Felecia, Inari Vachs, Charlie, Katie Gold, Teri Starr, Candy, Montana Gunn, Shelbee Myne
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Femme reviews:
review on  

Femme (1998) Studio Vivid Raw Genre Girl-Girl Director Jay Ashley Starring Randi Rage, Felicia, Katie Gold, Monti, Terri Starr, Yvonne, Montana Gunn, Felicia, Inari Vachs, and Candy Hill Running Time 1:22 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 47-picture photo gallery; 8 random video clips; 20 production stills from the feature; and trailers for Action Sports Sex 1-3 and Sin-A-Matic 2 & 3. Typical Watchers Budget-minded or toy-oriented lesbian sex fans Typical Haters Lesbian sex fans who like high production value (like Andrew Blake) or who want more "fun" girl-girl Themes Girl-girl, toys, anal, female masturbation Condoms Um, no If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Hell on Heels (Wicked) Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->         The First Word:  Having really enjoyed Femme 2, I decided to pick up the first Femme to see whether it was as good.  Unfortunately, it do
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive had this DVD for over a year and a half, or thereabout, so I decided to review it now, since no one has reviewed it yet. There are five vignettes on this DVD, all scenes are given a title that relates to the scene. Here's the scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Pony. Starring Randi Rage, Felecia, and Katie Gold. Randi is dressed for pony play, which is why this scene is probably titled pony. Katie is wearing a leash. Felecia gets behind Katie and rubs her pussy. Katie gets on the floor with Felecia between her legs. Now Randi licks Felecias asshole, while Katie gets her from the front. Randi goes to work on Katie as she is going down on Felecia. Katie and Randi are fucking each other with a double-ended dildo, as Felecia fucks herself with a dildo. Katie gets a 5-balled dildo in her ass and then pulled out by Felecias mouth. Randi gets fucked in her ass by a vibe. Scene ends with all three girls rubbing their pussies. SCENE TWO : Tub.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Femme 2
Femme 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Chloe, Dee, Liza Harper, Charlie, Raylene, India, Katie Gold, Flower, Petra
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Femme 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Katie Gold, Raylene, Charlie, Inari Vachs, Liza Harper, India, Petra, Flower, Chloe, Dee Pros: Dee!!!, Inari Vachs!!!, Petra!!!, Charlie!!!, Chloe!!!Katie Gold, Raylene, Liza Harper, Petra, and all of them watered down, highly rewatchable, great in background Cons: is this supposed to be raw or artsy? Why I have it: This is one of the first DVDs that I bought. I think my purchase was based on high rankings on some site, maybe this one. Overall: This is one of the first porn DVDs that I bought. At first I was a bit disappointed. I don't know why, but I have found myself continually cumming back to it. All of the women have their good qualities and if you have it playing in the background it is nice to look over and see those good qualities (tits, ass, legser..I mean intelligence, sense of humorwho am I fooling?..tits, ass, legs!!!..did I forget pussies?). Breakdown: Scene one: Chloe, Charlie, and Raylene make out in a small pool. The cameras seem to let the girls call the shots. It is the most raw of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Porn clit lickers of the USA unite in this lesbian movie. Femme 2 was actually released four years ago, so we see Charlie in her prime, before she started to put on weight. Overall the movie looks quite good in terms of picture and sound. But sadly, unlike the Four Finger Club, the scenes in Femme 2 arent very heated. Theyre quite mild in fact, all except for scene number two which features Charlie and a slender girl called Petra. The scene starts off outside in a sort of a cowboy wild west setting and Petra is taking a bath. Charlie is at hand with her sponge to wash Petra down. The movements are very tender and sensual here, light kissing and hugely erotic. This is undoubtedly the best scene in the movie. I just love the way Charlie moves slowly, caressing Petras body with kisses, making her way down to Petras gorgeous shaved pussy. You can actually see her clit has grown in size since the scene began! Charlie removes her top to reveal her luscious breasts. Petra at this stage is perched on the edge of a white tin bath.
   read the complete review
review on  

Femme II Studio: Vivid Raw Starring Female: Charlie, Chloe, Dee, Flower, Inari Vachs, India, Katie Gold, Liza Harper, Petra, RAyLENE! Looks: OMG! Look at all the lovely ladies. Raylene and Chloe in a scene together! Oh yes talk about hot. Inari and Charlie! Oh my all the hot girls. First Impression: Another DVD purchase based on Saki's review. So please read it. I bought this one over a year ago. Likes: all the girls. Chloes Enthusiasm. Raylene! Inari. All the girls actually. Dislikes: The scene with Flower and I think Katie Gold. Hey these girls are moaning and giggling. I want to hear! Stupid music. Music: Damn Music getting in the way. Review: This is an all girl DVD. Let's say the cast is great. Oh my the first scene has Chloe, Raylene, & Charlie. At the time of purchase I was looking for DVDs that stared Raylene. This DVD doesn't disappoint it also made me into a real Chloe fan. Previously I had only seen Chloe in Ancient Asian Sex Secrets (btw, there weren't any secrets revealed). The film quality is good.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Femme 2
Boxcover for I Love Lesbians Three
I Love Lesbians Three 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Missy, Stacy Valentine, Charlie, Tye, Vixxen, Shane Tyler, Bridgette Belle
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 4/24/2000
I Love Lesbians Three reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 1/20/98 Director: Randy West Cast: Stacy Valentine, Missy, Charlie, Misty Rain, Tye, Vixxen, Shane Tyler, Bridgette Belle, and, of course, Randy West and several of his friends Extras: Photo Gallery and 7 trailers. The cover claims 360 degree real multiple orgasms and moving menus. The moving menus are menus with scenes form the feature. The 360 degree real multiple orgasms does NOT mean multiple angles. Audio Quality: Uneven. It ends up pretty average, but the dialogue is a mixed bag. Sometimes the dialogue is really good, other times it's barely understandable it's so quiet. Video Quality: Typical gonzo quality, which is to say okay at best. Music: None. Initial Expectations: With both Missy and Stacy Valentine here, I had some pretty good expectations. That is, until I saw Randy West. Initial Reaction: Despite having Randy West, it's better than I expected.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Xtreme Janine: The 12 Girl Orgy
Xtreme Janine: The 12 Girl Orgy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Emily Jewel, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Randy Rage, Liza Harper, Charlie, Janine Lindemulder, Tye, Tia Bella, Stephanie Swift, Malitia, Angelica Sin, Flower, Candy, Carol, Bernice
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/24/2000
Xtreme Janine: The 12 Girl Orgy reviews:
review on  

Starring: Janine, Alexandra Silk, Charlie, Stephanie Swift, Roxanne Hall, Liza Harper, Angelica Sin, Randy Rage, Caressa Savage, Tia Bella, Tye, Malitia, Emily Jewel, and others in the interview segments Pros: sexual fantasy starter, Alexandra Silk!!!, Charlie!, Stephanie Swift!, Janine, Tia, the girls really enjoy themselves and go all out, DVD extras that include Racquel Darrian's ass and many other good looking starlets, Janine covered in wax, Janine covered in lotion Cons: the feature is not really long, boasts of a 12 girl orgy but in fact it consists 2 seven girl orgies, a ten minute interview segment is played twice, I was not attracted to some of the girls in the feature, music was sometimes to loud and inappropriate(soft rock in a bondage flick?), Gwen's (or was it Candy) sexist comment about men only wanting to please themselves Features: multiple angles, bios of the Vivid Girls, and bunches of extra clips that include Racquel Darrian's ass, Felecia's legs, and may other good looking women and their good looking features Memorable quote: "This i
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director