Porn Stars  >  Charlie  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Charlie Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 75 - 93 of 93 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Shadowland
Shadowland 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Charlie, Phyllisha Anne, Stephanie Swift, Jack Hammer, Erik Everhard, Anthony Crane, Ginger Paige, Eric Masterson, Vivian Valentine, jessica drake, Brooke Hunter, Leslie Renee, John Simms, Wendy Divine
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 9/6/2000
Shadowland reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 9 / 10 / 1999 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Stephanie Swift, Alexandra Silk, Brooke Hunter, Charlie, Ginger Paige, Inari Vachs, Jessica Drake, Leslie Rene, Wendy (Maya) Divine, Phyllisha Anne, Vivian Valentine, Anthony Crane, Jonathan Simms, Eric Everhard, Evan Stone, Ian Daniels, Jack Hammer, Uzd Prtz, Michael J. Cox, and Eric Masterson in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Although I havent been too impressed with many of Fred J. Lincolns features, the cast here gives me some hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its very different, very well done, and very questionable at times as spank material. Who Should Watch It : Fans of horror movies and porn Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody looking for happy fun or extremely nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. There are a few places where the balance seems a little off, but theyre few and far between. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fire And Ice (Adam & Eve)
Fire And Ice (Adam & Eve) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Charlie, Tera Patrick, Keri Windsor, Vivian Valentine, Alexa Rae, jessica drake, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 7/14/2000
Fire And Ice (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Keri Windsor, Tara Patrick, Alexa Rae, Vivian Valentine, Jessica Drake, Sydnee Steele, Charlie, Evan Stone, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, and Brandon Iron Extras: Bios, Photo Gallery, Future Release, 'Hot Shot' link to the climax on each scene, and a 13 minute Behind the Scenes with Sydnee, Evan, and Keri. I really enjoyed the Behind the Scenes. It gave a nice feel to the cast as real people rather than people that you just enjoy watching having sex. Audio Quality: Dolby Surround. I suppose it stands to reason that if a company goes as far as to have Dolby Surround sound, they're going to pay attention to it so that it's good. As always, there are a couple small problems, but nothing that interfered with my enjoyment of the film. One scene showed some obvious dubbing. Video Quality: Above average. Most of the film is very clear, however there are a couple spots that are a little grainy but that's it. Music: Composed by Saint.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tales from the Pink
Tales from the Pink 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Alyssa Allure, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Temptress, Elena, Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyenne, Stephanie Swift, Dante, Amber Michaels, Rayveness, Megan Matthews, Todd Alexander, Amia More, Michelle Milano, Shell Rene, Amberli, Chennin, Jeremy Iron, Johnny Packwood, John Severson, Tom Cat
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 6/25/2000
Tales from the Pink reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 12 / 12 / 1998 (cover) 01 / 10 / 1999 (feature) Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Stephanie Swift, Amber Michaels, Alyssa Allure, Elena, Charlie, Temptress, Alec Metro, Ian Daniels, Mark Davis, Dante, Johnny Packwood, Michelle Milano, Rayveness, Chennin Blanc, Amberli, Amia More, Megan Mathews, Shell Rene, Cheyne Collins, Todd Alexander, Jeremy Iron, Tom Cat, and John Severson (NOTE: Many of these arent in actual foreground sex scenes but do have sex in the background and a few are in non-sex roles) Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed a lot of Nick Orleans features, which gives me good hopes here as well. Initial Reaction: Its not the most impressive DVD overall, but the feature is typical for Nick Orleans, whose style Ive always enjoyed. Who Should Watch It : Couples looking for slightly artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for very hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely balanced and clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Angel
White Angel 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Ruby, Julian, Leanni Lei, Stacy Valentine, Charlie, Kimberly Jade, Candy Apples, Laura Palmer, J.J. Michaels, Flower, John West, Paris Blue, Reyna Via, Kalani, Herschel Savage
Studio: Metro

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 6/2/2000
White Angel reviews:
review on  

DIRECTOR: James Avalon (1998). DURATION: ~75mins. STARRING: Candy Apples, Charlie, Chloe Nicole, Flower, Kalani, Kimberly Jade, Laura Palmer, Leanni Lei, Lucia, Paris Blue, Reyna Via, Ruby & Stacy Valentine, with Anthony Crane (non-sex), Brick Majors, Chucky, Hershel Savage, J.J. Michaels, John West, Julian, Marc Davis & Michael J. Cox. [Note the cover credits dont match the end credits or the IAFD listing; performer ID may be inaccurate as a result.] Having thought highly of Nothing to Hide 3 & 4, I was looking forward to James Avalons White Angel. Avalon demonstrated excellent direction in the former feature and although his style cooled the sex, the movie had some very good scenes in addition to a great story and production values. Unfortunately, White Angel makes a pale comparison - although it has good production values and some impressive acting by Anthony Crane, it just doesnt have much body to it after 75 minutes. The sex begins with the buxom Stacy Valentine and two guys (Chucky & J.J. Michaels).
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome back to another GattMan review White Angel starts off with what looks to be a perfume ad and then after the opening credits kicks off Stacy and Anthony Crane talk and then flashback to Stacy as another character all together as she takes on 2 Japanese guys who turn out to be J.J Michaels and John West [its the fish that John West rejects that makes John West the best, or so the TV ad went for the sea food company] Average scene with Stacy getting a face pop from both men More plot exposition from Stacy and Anthony hmm smell the storyline Chloe dances for Anthony, Hershel Savage and Michael J. Cox, Anthony excuses himself and Chloe takes on Savage and Cox ending in a facial.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 1:20 Director: James Avalon Cast: Stacy Valentine, Chloe, Ruby, Candy Apples, Laura Palmer, Leanni Lei, Kimberly Jade, Charlie, Flower, Paris Blue, Kalani, Reyna Via, Lucia, Mark Davis, Michael J. Cox, Hershel Savage, Julian, Brick Majors, John West, Anthony Crane, J. J. Michaels, and Chucky Video Quality: Average. Nothing great, but nothing that stands out as being bad either. Please note that I watched this on my ten year old Sanyo 20" TV, so I can't be too objective about the video quality. Audio Quality: Average. Once again, nothing special, but everything syncs well with the video. Extras: Photo Gallery, Bios of the stars, 'multiple angles', trailers, and web link. There are an amazing number of trailers included and there are cast bios on almost every person in the movie. The 'multiple angles' is the typical Vivid style where they take you to another point in the scene rather than a different angle. In a few cases, you did switch to a different point of view, but not often.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Girls Play 3
Where The Girls Play 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Inari Vachs, Mia Smiles, Dee, Charlie, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Coral Sands, Shelbee Myne, Sydnee Steele
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Chuck Martino
Release date: 5/17/2000
Where The Girls Play 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 1998 Director: Chuck Martino Cast: Shelbee Myne, Inari Vachs, Sydnee Steele, Charlie, Dee, Gina Ryder, Alexandra Nice, Mia Smiles, Allysin Chaynes, Coral Sands, and Seth Gecko in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The least talented people I see in the cast are still at least average, which gives me a lot of hope for this one. Initial Reaction: This is one of the biggest disappointments Ive seen in a long while. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos hard up for all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants all girl action with anything that appears close to original The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio lacks quite a bit. Its often poorly balanced and echoes badly. There are also occasional background noises. The video shows some slight grain, but is normally nicely lit. Music: The music varies a little from scene to scene, but is almost always so annoying that its too loud at any volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Score A Whore
How To Score A Whore 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Marilyn Martyn, Charlie, Candy Apples, Umma, Tera Heart, Megan
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/28/2000
How To Score A Whore reviews:
review on  

This great movie is a masterpiece! It's also a compilation of typical metro films. Scene 1 Shelbee Myne is wearing a red white and blue bikini bottom. And charlie is kissing her. Then charlie put's in vibrator in Shelbee's poon. Charlie invites the guy watching to have his dick sucked. We get a perfect view of Shelbee Myne's ass while she's licking chrlie. Charlie eyes her male partner. He grabs the back of her hair as Shelbee is still tongueing beautiful charlie from behind. There's another view of Shelbee Myne's perfect White butt. Charlie is then fucked missionary and her breasts move. Shelbee Myne is being licked by charlie this time. There is then a close up of pretty Shelbee Myne's face. Charlie looks beautiful in this position and makes sounds. Shelbee Myne then licks her breast. They move into a doggystyle anal sex for charlie. While Shelbee Myne encourages him to fuck her ass. So does charlie. Shelbee Myne gets the vibrator thrust in and out her by charlie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 20, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 20, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Charlie, Kaylan Nicole, April, Sabrina Johnson, Mariah, Dayton Rains, Anastasia Blue, Julianna Sterling, Charlene Aspen, Brooke Hunter, Bridgette Kerkove, Jade Marcella
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zakk Wilde
Release date: 4/24/2000
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 20, The reviews:
review on  

One of the better ones of the dr fellatio series. When each scene starts, the girl is usually right there looking into the camera with a dick in her face, or she is already started sucking. I prefer this to the monologue in some of the others. Highlights are Sabrina Johnson, who talks about how much she loves the dick she is sucking and then talks the cum out of it, Jade (nothing special about her scene, I just dig her), Charlie, a very pretty brunette who sucks a pretty big dick and then after she gets her cum, she begs the viewer to shoot on the screen. Juliana sterling is hot in kind of an innocent way at first, but nasty in a good way. Bridgette looks really hot on the box, but she is kinda skanky looking with some messed up teeth. Some of the girls are kinda skanky, another (april) tries to get cute with a popsicle during the BJ and it really takes away from it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Slammers 15 (NuTech)
Butt Slammers 15 (NuTech) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Nikki Sinn, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Randy Rage, Chloe, Ariana, Charlie, Johnni Black, Julie Rage, Carolina
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Release date: 4/24/2000
Butt Slammers 15 (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 4 / 16 / 1997 Director: Bruce Seven Cast: Chloe, Charlie, Johnni Black, Roxanne Hall, Kaitlyn Ashley, Randi Rage, Julie Rage, Nikki Sinn, Caressa Savage, Ariana, Davia, Sindee Coxx, and Carolina Initial Expectations: I have no idea what to expect. Ive had mixed results from NuTech. The cast is good, but the title doesnt make me want to expect to much. Initial Reaction: *THUD* Audio /Video Quality: The audio is excellent. Its very clear and very well balanced. You can even hear the vibrators clearly which is pretty rare. The video isnt quite as good and varies between fairly pixelized and clear. As the movie goes on it seems to get better. Music: The music is also excellent. It varies a little but not much and is very well balanced. The level varies from being so quiet in the background that you have to actually listen for it to basically being the only audio depending on the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Slammers 18 (NuTech)
Butt Slammers 18 (NuTech) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Christi Lake, Charlie, Phyllisha Anne, Alexandra Nice, Kristina St. James, Coral Sands, Alana, Shane Tyler, Tawny Ocean, Cheyenne Sexton
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Release date: 4/24/2000
Butt Slammers 18 (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Charlie, Alana, Sindee Cox, Cheyenne Sexton, Coral Sands, Shane Tyler, Phyllisha Anne, Christina St. James, Tawny Ocean Pros: Alexandra Nice!!! With her great body and penetrating eyes!, Charlie!!!, Alana tied up in a her pleated skirt, stripteases Cons: stripteases would have been better if performed in front of the other girls, some girls that I did not care for Features: 4 trailers, slide show, cast bios, ads Overall: Each sex scene is preceded by at least one striptease. I enjoyed the stripteases, but would have enjoyed them more if they were performed in front of the other girls like in ButtSlammers 14. The first scene makes me want to keep the DVD, especially given the presence of Alexandra Nice. However, after the second scene I lost quite a bit of interest. Alana gives a nice striptease, starting out with an always sexy pleated skirt and knee high white socks. Cheyenne strip teases. Alexandra flaunts that damn fine body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttslammers 14
Buttslammers 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Kataine, Sindee Coxx, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Charlie, Skye Blue, Porsche Lynn, Julie Rage
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Release date: 4/24/2000
Buttslammers 14 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Misty Rain, Charlie, Kim Kataine, Skye Blue, Anna Malle, Sindee Cox, Summer Cummings, Roxanne Hall, Susy Cat, Julie Rage, Johnni Black, Porshe Lynn, Maria De Sanchez Pros: Maria De Sanchez!!!, Misty Rain!!!, Charlie!!!, Roxanne Hall!!! and her orgasm, teasing dances, women covered in oil, one woman is usually the center of attention, good chick ID, Porshe's dirty talk Cons: What? Misty doesn't get her turn?, abrupt scene endings Features: 5 trailers, slide show, cast bios, ads Overall: Good, and quite intense, lesbian fun. Each scene starts with dancing, and sometimes stripteases, that creates the great feeling of anticipation. In the first two scenes, lesbian action is concentrated on one individual at a time. I found that to be quite appealing. The idea and execution was damn good. The only substantial disappointment I had was that the cast, though good, was not perfect. Roxanne Hall, Julie Rage, Johnie Black Each girl does a dance, though Julie is the only one to do a strip tease, then she is oiled up and given the star treatment by the other two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Femme
Femme 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Felecia, Inari Vachs, Charlie, Katie Gold, Teri Starr, Candy, Montana Gunn, Shelbee Myne
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Femme reviews:
review on  

Femme (1998) Studio Vivid Raw Genre Girl-Girl Director Jay Ashley Starring Randi Rage, Felicia, Katie Gold, Monti, Terri Starr, Yvonne, Montana Gunn, Felicia, Inari Vachs, and Candy Hill Running Time 1:22 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 47-picture photo gallery; 8 random video clips; 20 production stills from the feature; and trailers for Action Sports Sex 1-3 and Sin-A-Matic 2 & 3. Typical Watchers Budget-minded or toy-oriented lesbian sex fans Typical Haters Lesbian sex fans who like high production value (like Andrew Blake) or who want more "fun" girl-girl Themes Girl-girl, toys, anal, female masturbation Condoms Um, no If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Hell on Heels (Wicked) Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: Having really enjoyed Femme 2, I decided to pick up the first Femme to see whether it was as good. Unfortunately, it do
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive had this DVD for over a year and a half, or thereabout, so I decided to review it now, since no one has reviewed it yet. There are five vignettes on this DVD, all scenes are given a title that relates to the scene. Here's the scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Pony. Starring Randi Rage, Felecia, and Katie Gold. Randi is dressed for pony play, which is why this scene is probably titled pony. Katie is wearing a leash. Felecia gets behind Katie and rubs her pussy. Katie gets on the floor with Felecia between her legs. Now Randi licks Felecias asshole, while Katie gets her from the front. Randi goes to work on Katie as she is going down on Felecia. Katie and Randi are fucking each other with a double-ended dildo, as Felecia fucks herself with a dildo. Katie gets a 5-balled dildo in her ass and then pulled out by Felecias mouth. Randi gets fucked in her ass by a vibe. Scene ends with all three girls rubbing their pussies. SCENE TWO : Tub.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Femme 2
Femme 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Chloe, Dee, Liza Harper, Charlie, Raylene, India, Katie Gold, Flower, Petra
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Femme 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Katie Gold, Raylene, Charlie, Inari Vachs, Liza Harper, India, Petra, Flower, Chloe, Dee Pros: Dee!!!, Inari Vachs!!!, Petra!!!, Charlie!!!, Chloe!!!Katie Gold, Raylene, Liza Harper, Petra, and all of them watered down, highly rewatchable, great in background Cons: is this supposed to be raw or artsy? Why I have it: This is one of the first DVDs that I bought. I think my purchase was based on high rankings on some site, maybe this one. Overall: This is one of the first porn DVDs that I bought. At first I was a bit disappointed. I don't know why, but I have found myself continually cumming back to it. All of the women have their good qualities and if you have it playing in the background it is nice to look over and see those good qualities (tits, ass, legser..I mean intelligence, sense of humorwho am I fooling?..tits, ass, legs!!!..did I forget pussies?). Breakdown: Scene one: Chloe, Charlie, and Raylene make out in a small pool. The cameras seem to let the girls call the shots. It is the most raw of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Porn clit lickers of the USA unite in this lesbian movie. Femme 2 was actually released four years ago, so we see Charlie in her prime, before she started to put on weight. Overall the movie looks quite good in terms of picture and sound. But sadly, unlike the Four Finger Club, the scenes in Femme 2 arent very heated. Theyre quite mild in fact, all except for scene number two which features Charlie and a slender girl called Petra. The scene starts off outside in a sort of a cowboy wild west setting and Petra is taking a bath. Charlie is at hand with her sponge to wash Petra down. The movements are very tender and sensual here, light kissing and hugely erotic. This is undoubtedly the best scene in the movie. I just love the way Charlie moves slowly, caressing Petras body with kisses, making her way down to Petras gorgeous shaved pussy. You can actually see her clit has grown in size since the scene began! Charlie removes her top to reveal her luscious breasts. Petra at this stage is perched on the edge of a white tin bath.
   read the complete review
review on  

Femme II Studio: Vivid Raw Starring Female: Charlie, Chloe, Dee, Flower, Inari Vachs, India, Katie Gold, Liza Harper, Petra, RAyLENE! Looks: OMG! Look at all the lovely ladies. Raylene and Chloe in a scene together! Oh yes talk about hot. Inari and Charlie! Oh my all the hot girls. First Impression: Another DVD purchase based on Saki's review. So please read it. I bought this one over a year ago. Likes: all the girls. Chloes Enthusiasm. Raylene! Inari. All the girls actually. Dislikes: The scene with Flower and I think Katie Gold. Hey these girls are moaning and giggling. I want to hear! Stupid music. Music: Damn Music getting in the way. Review: This is an all girl DVD. Let's say the cast is great. Oh my the first scene has Chloe, Raylene, & Charlie. At the time of purchase I was looking for DVDs that stared Raylene. This DVD doesn't disappoint it also made me into a real Chloe fan. Previously I had only seen Chloe in Ancient Asian Sex Secrets (btw, there weren't any secrets revealed). The film quality is good.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Femme 2
Boxcover for I Love Lesbians Three
I Love Lesbians Three 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Missy, Stacy Valentine, Charlie, Tye, Vixxen, Shane Tyler, Bridgette Belle
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 4/24/2000
I Love Lesbians Three reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 1/20/98 Director: Randy West Cast: Stacy Valentine, Missy, Charlie, Misty Rain, Tye, Vixxen, Shane Tyler, Bridgette Belle, and, of course, Randy West and several of his friends Extras: Photo Gallery and 7 trailers. The cover claims 360 degree real multiple orgasms and moving menus. The moving menus are menus with scenes form the feature. The 360 degree real multiple orgasms does NOT mean multiple angles. Audio Quality: Uneven. It ends up pretty average, but the dialogue is a mixed bag. Sometimes the dialogue is really good, other times it's barely understandable it's so quiet. Video Quality: Typical gonzo quality, which is to say okay at best. Music: None. Initial Expectations: With both Missy and Stacy Valentine here, I had some pretty good expectations. That is, until I saw Randy West. Initial Reaction: Despite having Randy West, it's better than I expected.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lone Star Virgins 3
Lone Star Virgins 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Angel, Sabrina, Bree, Heavenly
Studio: Legend

Release date: 4/24/2000
Lone Star Virgins 3 reviews:
review on  

Lone Star Virgins 3 (1998) Studio Legend/XTraordinary Pictures Genre Amateur Director Not Credited Starring Bree Flowers, Heavenly, Sabrina, JT, Angel Cummings, Zackory Lee Miles, Luke Race, Keith, and Charlie Running Time 1:20 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video chapter selection menu and 22-picture photo gallery (mostly hardcore) Typical Watchers Amateur video seekers Typical Haters Anyone looking for recognizable porn stars or perfect bodies Replay Value None Themes Amateur, Southern, tattoos, blowjobs, anal, anal fingering, toys, girl-girl, strap-on Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations Good amateur videos are hard to find. First of all, they're pretty difficult to find, and by their very nature, the results are less professional than commercial porn. Even series that professionally shoot amateurs in hotel rooms around the country are often hit or miss. So when I saw a great scene a couple of years ago starring a yo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tattoo
Tattoo 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Alyssa Allure, Chloe, Ariana, Charlie, Dick Nasty, Angelica Sin, Emily, Kiss, Frank Towers, Porsch Lynn, Herschel Savage
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Rick Blaine
Release date: 4/24/2000
Tattoo reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 122 min. (cover states approx. 90 min.) Production Date: Feb. 1998 Director: Rick Blaine Cast: Ariana, Chloe, Charlie, Alyssa Allure, Angelica Sin, Porsche Lynn, Kiss, Emily Hill, Herschel Savage, John Decker, Dick Nasty, and Frank Towers in sexual roles, and Solveig, Rampart, and Allysin Chaynes in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard mediocre things about Tattoo, but with the cast I cant help but have some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its not great, but the variety of the scenes take it much further than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a variety of scenes and something a little harder than the normal couples feature. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely soft and romantic porno Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave more than a little to be desired. The audio is pretty well balanced and clear, but the video has more than a little grain. It almost looks like a second or third generation VHS copy.
   read the complete review
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Rick Blaine (1998) * DURATION: 120mins * FEMMES: Alyssa Allure, Angelica Sin, Ariana, Chloe, Emily Jewel, Kiss & Porsche Lynn. [Non-Sex] Allysin Chaynes. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #7 Tattoo. Against all sensibility, I chose Tattoo over My First Time Ever 3: Suddenly Stacy. At any rate, Ive learnt my lesson and the only thing now preventing me from making intelligent DVD choices is a lack of money. Consult also DeathIncarnates review or reviewers summary for more thoughts on the good and bad of Tattoo. Tattoo isnt all bad but its an ordinary skin flick at best. The story revolves around an attraction (I use the term lightly in relation to Ariana) whose body is covered with magical tattoos that suck her audience into their sexual fantasies. The story is passable, the set- ups are good, the acting is decent and there are some impressive special effects to boot. EXTRAS: None. Zero. Nada. NOTES: I assume the lack of a time code is why I cant jump to any point with PowerDVD a major annoyance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Rick Blaine Starring Ariana, Chloe, John Decker, Herschel Savage et al. Review : 'Tattoo' is definitely the best of the batch of DVDs I have reviewed in the last week or so.. not only is it shot on film, but the overall quality of the production (special effects, acting, sets etc.) is, if not spectacular, at least above average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 51
Up and Cummers 51 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Raylene, Lea Stevenson, Jennae Dess, Randy West
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 4/24/2000
Up and Cummers 51 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Raylene, Charlie, Amy Akatani, Jennae Dess, Leah Stevenson, Randy West, Roy Ramirez Directed By: Randy West Randy West's Up & Cummers series, if your unfamiliar with it, is a polished up version of Ed Powers' Dirty Debutantes. Powers features girls who have never appeared on screen before, and Randy follows the same format, only he often uses more established performers. Also, it's worth noting that neither one has been carded for alcohol in a long, long, long time. West, in particular, is old enough to be my dad, and I'm old enough that it no longer bothers me to be called "sir" or "mister!" His decades in porn has brought him some experience, though, and it's all on display in Up & Cummers 51. Normally, I cringe at the idea of watching Randy West yet one more time, but the women in this addition of his long running series are so over the top attractive you hardly care he's involved. As a pro-am production, expect some pro-am production values.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Xtreme Janine: The 12 Girl Orgy
Xtreme Janine: The 12 Girl Orgy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Emily Jewel, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Randy Rage, Liza Harper, Charlie, Janine Lindemulder, Tye, Tia Bella, Stephanie Swift, Malitia, Angelica Sin, Flower, Candy, Carol, Bernice
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/24/2000
Xtreme Janine: The 12 Girl Orgy reviews:
review on  

Starring: Janine, Alexandra Silk, Charlie, Stephanie Swift, Roxanne Hall, Liza Harper, Angelica Sin, Randy Rage, Caressa Savage, Tia Bella, Tye, Malitia, Emily Jewel, and others in the interview segments Pros: sexual fantasy starter, Alexandra Silk!!!, Charlie!, Stephanie Swift!, Janine, Tia, the girls really enjoy themselves and go all out, DVD extras that include Racquel Darrian's ass and many other good looking starlets, Janine covered in wax, Janine covered in lotion Cons: the feature is not really long, boasts of a 12 girl orgy but in fact it consists 2 seven girl orgies, a ten minute interview segment is played twice, I was not attracted to some of the girls in the feature, music was sometimes to loud and inappropriate(soft rock in a bondage flick?), Gwen's (or was it Candy) sexist comment about men only wanting to please themselves Features: multiple angles, bios of the Vivid Girls, and bunches of extra clips that include Racquel Darrian's ass, Felecia's legs, and may other good looking women and their good looking features Memorable quote: "This i
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttslammers 16 (NuTech)
Buttslammers 16 (NuTech) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Chloe, Charlie, Johnni Black, Holli Woods, Alyssa Love, Sindee Cox, Shane Tyler, Dru Berrymore
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Release date: 4/24/2000
Buttslammers 16 (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 10 / 08 / 1997 Director: Bruce Seven Cast: Jill Kelly, Chloe, Charlie, Sindee Coxx, Johnni Black, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Dru Berrymoore, Alyssa Love, Holli Woods, and Shane Tyler Initial Expectations: After watching Buttslammers 15 theyre extremely high. Initial Reaction: Its almost as good as Buttslammers 15 . Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video shows some pixelation. Music: The music is fairly typical but varies from being extremely quiet in the background to the only audio in the scene. It works very well and helps out the scenes. Review: Buttslammers 16 follows the same pattern as in Buttslammers 15 . You start with some hot women (normally), have them do a short strip show, and then go to town on each other. Its a simple premise and one that works very well. Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, and Shane Tyler start things off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skintight (Adam & Eve)
Skintight (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Charlie, Gina Ryder, Salena Del Rey, Teri Starr, Dante, Jack Hammer, John West, Cheyne Collins, Alicea, Linda Storm
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 4/24/2000
Skintight (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 04 / 1999 Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Gina Ryder, Charlie, Alicia Stone, Julie Meadows, Linda Storm, Salina del Ray, Teri Starr, Cheyne Collins, Dante, Evan Stone, Jack Hammer, John West, and Tony Tedeschi Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen of this one in Adam & Eves compilations has been pretty good. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Theres nice chemistry, but the camera work normally holds the scene back. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something light but sexy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants extremely tame sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay at best. Its often a little off balance, as well as a little hollow. The video is pretty good for the age of the feature and the DVD. Theres a little grain, but not too much, and the lighting is decent. Music: The music is pretty typical porn music. The style varies a little in places, but never too much, and its always on the loud side. Menus: The menus are anything but impressive.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director