Porn Stars  >  Charlie Mack  > Reviews

Reviews of Charlie Mack Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Slammin' the White Girls
Slammin' the White Girls 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Mack, Byron Long, Justin Long, Trista, Holly Sweet, Jon Jon, Leighlani Red, J. Strokes, Jordan Nevaeh
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: Jon Jon, J. Royal, The Wizard, Ron Ellis
Release date: 8/28/2013
Slammin' the White Girls reviews:
review on  

Once again Juicy Entertainment and their D. Lynch Productions line shows that they're not a douchebag of a studio, but instead they're more of a colostomy bag. The scenes here are all very average, but as usual the DVD is presented as if it's a new release rather than a compilation. Avoid this release as well as anything else with a D. Lynch Productions label on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Listed (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Black Listed (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Charlie Mack, Shyla Stylez, Jon Jon, Kiera King, Sean Micheals, Katie St. Ives, Mandy Sweet, Missy Woods, Ashton Pierce
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Listed (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

Black Listed is an average release at best, and I canít understand why. Given the length of time Vince Voyeur has been in porn, youíd think heíd be putting out strong releases all the time. This is the second VVP release Iíve reviewed in the past month of so, and he truly hasnít surpassed the average mark.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer has directed BLACK LISTED (2009) for his own production company, Vince Vouyer Unleashed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Voyeur Unleashed I guess the harder edge of Voyeur Media. This is another strong effort from Vince himself. Kiera King takes Kex in the ass 4 her 1st anal, and its awesome. Such a small girl getting reamed the way she did was crazy to see. Also Shyla Stylez turns in another barn burner of a scene. Black Listed is about talking to the girls about how doing interracial affects a career. The girls are clearly all for but it interesting to hear how the black males feel about it. I really enjoyed the action of the scenes throughout. Plus you get the POV alley in the extras which there are whole POV scenes with all the girls. This movie is stacked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big White Wet Butts 6
Big White Wet Butts 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Charlie Mack, L.T., Mia Rose, Deep Threat, Hayley Jade, Page Morgan, Ava Rose, Lana Sky, Kylie Hayer
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 5/6/2006
Big White Wet Butts 6 reviews:
review on  

Alright, I've been hooked on Mia Rose as of late and I couldn't resist watching another performance by her. "Big White Wet Butts 6" is one of her early scenes. This one was released in May and it proves again that she's the real deal. Other young girls have a period of adjustment before they get comfortable, others never do. Mia really hit the ground running in porn. She just seems to let the scene come to her. There's no over the top screaming, or hard to believe dirty talk. When she's getting turned on you can sense it and when she's getting ready for one of those beautiful, body wrenching orgasms that I love, you can almost feel it happening. Mia's scene here is just another nice example of her work. She eases into the scene but when she warms up it's all systems go. My only beef with this outing is that while Mia is riding hard in cowgirl and liking how it's feeling on her pussy, the camera remains focused on her ass and the cock going in and out. Don't get me wrong I love her ass, but when she's getting orgasmic I need to see the expressions on her beautiful face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maxx Blacc 3: Disturbing the Spanish Pussy
Maxx Blacc 3: Disturbing the Spanish Pussy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Mack, Lilly, Valerie, Destiny, Max Black, Destiny Summers, Luscious Lopez, Victoria Lan, Dasani Lezian, Cicillia
Studio: Evasive Angles

Directed by: Maxx Blacc
Release date: 11/25/2005
Maxx Blacc 3: Disturbing the Spanish Pussy reviews:
review on  

Two Brothas out on the quest to conquer Latina chicks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oriental Orgy World 3
Oriental Orgy World 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Karen, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Charlie Mack, Byron Long, Mika Tan, Asia, Loni, Stacey, Maxine, Brian Pumper, Lyla Lei, L.T., Arcadia, Nathan Threat, Nyomi Zen, Randy Rodman, Stacy Thai, Thai Michelle
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 11/12/2005
Oriental Orgy World 3 reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Arcadia Davida, Asia, Karen Kim, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Stacy O'Neal, Stephy (Stacy?) Thai, Thai Michelle Scene One: Asia, Loni, Lyla Lei, Maxine, Mia Smiles, Mika Tan, Stephy Thai Scene Two: Arcadia Davida, Karen Kim, Nyomi Zen, Stacey O'Neal and Thai Michelle. What I Liked: First and foremost, is a good mix of long time asian favorites, such as Mika Tan, Loni, and Lyla Lei, girls that have been the business a year or two, such as Asia, Arcadia and Nyomi and the new to the business performers including Stephy Thai, Maxine, Stacey O'Neal, Karen Kim and Thai Michelle. Second, with the exception of Keeani Lei and Annie Cruz, all the asian anal queens are here and putting in excellent performances (I'm always astounded by how 5 foot nothing spinners such as Lyla, Arcadia and Asia can handle a huge dick in their ass with ease!) Third and finally, both scenes seemed to be "real" orgies ... there doesn't appear to be alot of direction during the scenes ...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cravings 15
Black Cravings 15 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Mack, Prince, Brock Adams, Olivia O'Lovely, L.T., Bishop, Roxy Jezel, Chanel Chavez, Rico Strong, Molestia
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 8/5/2005
Black Cravings 15 reviews:
review on  

Black Cravings #15 STUDIO: West Coast Productions DIRECTOR:T.B. CAST:Roxy Jezel, Channel Chavez, Olivia O' Lovely, Moliva, Prince, Ricco, Bishop, L.T., Erection, Charlie Mac, Broc Adams, Slim, Antonio and Bishop REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Roxy Jezel anal, dp, creampie[vaginal], facial Roxy Jezel is back on my flat screen, finally. While watching her elegantly stroll around a lavish home waiting on her clients in a flimsy button up, mini skirt and fuck me shoes, I couldn't help but get excited. I knew that calm atmosphere would drastically change and my favorite wanton slut (of the Asian persuasion) would emerge with the British accent saying filthy things. She would be perfect for Orbitz commercials. The first fellow, whom I'm assuming is either Prince or Ricco, knocks on the door and Roxy invites him in. She gives private art lessons at her home so of course lots of black males of the 19-25 demographic are bombarding her door, striving to be the next Basquiat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' Black
Bangin' Black 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Apples, Charlie Mack, Elise, Joachim Kessef, Hailey Young, Kelly Wells, Shane Diesel, Moonshine
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 2/4/2005
Bangin' Black reviews:
review on  

Bangin' Black Studio: Digital Sin Director: Tyrone Shuz Editor: P.J. Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:11:25 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (1:16:50) Starring: Elise (Cover Girl) Kelly Wells Hailey Young Moonshine Candi Apple Themes: Interracial Cover Quote: "Chocolate Cocks in Vanilla Chicks!" If you like your sex of the interracial variety, here's a fresh title from New Sensations/Digital Sin focusing on black guy/white girl one-on-one scenes. Elise is new to me but she looks fuckin' great on the cover. NS/DS has some of the best box covers in the business if you ask me. They're always attractive and uncluttered and even include a soft-core version of the cover on the flip side of the insert. "Bangin' Black" also features a hot cast with new anal queen Kelly "Fuck'N" Wells and sexy newcomers Candi Apple and Hailey Young. There's also been a lot of hype about new male talent Shane Diesel and his amazing member.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manhammer 3
Manhammer 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Marco, Charlie Mack, Dimitri, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Trina Michaels, Demetri XXX, Sandra Wild, Nicki Hunter, Andicen Stiff, Marco Banderas
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 12/18/2004
Manhammer 3 reviews:
review on  

Manhammer 3 (Mercenary Pictures) Dir: Lexington Steele Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Nikki Hunter, Trina Michaels, Sandra Wilde (AKA Sandra Romain), Rio Mariah. Zenza Raggi, Brian Pumper, Mike Foster, Dre, John E.Depth, Charlie Mac, Dimitri, Benjamin Bratt, Marco, Lexington Steele. Extras: Fetish Menu:Like those found on Evil Angel DVDs, you can jump to any of the 5 performers doing Oral, Doggy, Cowgirl, DP (not Trina), Anal and of course the Cumshots. BTS footage: The first bit is interesting - a stationary camera captures the 4th scene (Nikki Hunter) from a few metres away showing Lex doing the camerawork. Then footage of Nikki getting ready for the still shoot as well as Lauren doing the same (she doesn't wear this outfit in the feature, sadly). Then a bunch of footage of the shoot.
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed the first two in this series, lots of hot babes with plenty of ass fucking to sooth the anal beast! I see some more lovely girls are on tap for this one, among them Lauren Phoenix, Trina Michaels, and Nikki Hunter. So let's waste no time and meet our first lady. Lauren Phoenix: This first scene begins with a fine floor shot of Lauren's legs and ass plus some dirty talk is given by Buttwoman. Lauren does play some with that hot ass and also some with her pussy. We soon get a fine shot of Lauren fishing a cock out and Lex is blessed with a fabulous tongue bath to his cock courtesy of Miss Lauren. She then grabs him by the cock and leads him to another room where cock #2 is all ready and Lauren bends over showing off her ass as she gets busy. Lex then gets behind for some steady doggie action and you get a side view slightly from the floor plus we swing around for a view of her sucking cock, very nice. The shot changes to our second fella fucking her doggiestyle with Lex's cock getting some more tongue work from Lauren.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasing the Big Ones 23
Chasing the Big Ones 23 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Lexington Steele, Charlie Mack, Mandingo, Kaylynn, Jack Napier, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 10/5/2004
Chasing the Big Ones 23 reviews:
review on  

General Summary I was really looking forward to this movie but I was greatly disappointed. Some great looking women but it fell short for me. Lauren Phoenix/Kaylynn together in one scene seems incredible: two of the leggiest women in the business. But the scene was a huge disappointment. I don't think any of the women really enjoyed themselves completely in this movie. Scenes Ariana Jollee. (I skipped this scene, not a big Arianna fan) Lauren, Kaylynn. Two of my favorite performers. They look stunning in stockings and platform shoes. I didn't know either of these women was bisexual and it really caught my attention. I thought this scene was going to start out good: Kaylynn is lying on the sofa and Lauren is sitting on her face so Kaylynn can't even speak all the while Lauren's talking dirty to her. Then the guy enters the scene. No single or double-team BJ which really disappointed me. The girls get kind of playful and there isn't any serious sex at all going on throughout the scene. The guy just kind of hops from one girl to the next every minute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hood Hoppin' 2
Hood Hoppin' 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Kitten, Charlie Mack, Wesley Pipes, Delicious, Persia, Sledge Hammer, John E. Depth, Jazmine Cashmere
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 9/28/2004
Hood Hoppin' 2 reviews:
review on  

I have to admit, when I think EXP and JS, I think Justin Slayer, not Jordan Septo.The irony comes in the fact that Jordan has picked up the ball that Justin left behind and continues to throw Hiessman forearms to all competitors. Its one thing to be good, and its another to be good and become great by listening to fans to improve your product. Thankfully, that legacy lives on at EXP. In feedback requested, I let Jordan know that more interactive menus and better-placed chapter stops would elevate the value of his product. If you see this title, youll see that the request was met. Kitten & Obsession [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> I got three words for you. Kitten, Kitten, Kitten. Denial is a bitch. Despite the fact that I never saw myself as a kitten fan, its now obvious that I am. I can tell you a few things about her. The 1st title I saw her in was Sugarwalls #5, I remember seeing press when she signed on with Heatwave, and I know that Salomoe De LuXXX was the 1st time I saw her give up the asshole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 33
Up and Cummers 33 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Vince Voyeur, Randy West, Tatiana, Angelina, Charlie Mack, Nadia Moore
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 6/7/2000
Up and Cummers 33 reviews:
review on  

You never know what to expect from Randy West and his Up & Cummers series. Of course, you can count on pre-sex interviews and pro/am production values, but so much depends on the quality of the girls he features. Just look at the ones he puts on his covers; if you think you'd like to see them having sex, then you won't be too disappointed. It's not too hard to divine that if the girls look good, then they'll look good fucking. It's all straight forward business, really. This time around, with Volume 33, West gives us Tatianna and Nadia Moore, both of whom could have been major league adult stars had they chosen to stick around the business longer. Though they are the only high points on the disc, their participation, alone, is enough to recommend the DVD. The main attractions must wait, however, as Randy introduces us first to Angelina, a Southern Florida housewife. I'm not saying that Angelina is a turn off, but fantasizing about housewives has never really been the most popular of male pastimes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director