Porn Stars  >  Charlie Laine  > Reviews

Reviews of Charlie Laine Movies



We have 69 movie reviews with Charlie Laine in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Charlie Laine's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 69 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best Of Girlvana
Best Of Girlvana 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Dee, Francesca Le, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Angel Cassidy, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Karlie Montana, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Franchezca Valentina, Zoe Britton, Puma Swede, Aiden Starr, Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Crissy Moon, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Renae Cruz, Katja Kassin, Abbey Brooks, Alexis Texas, AnnMarie Rios, Anabelle Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar, Wendi Knight
Release date: 3/12/2013
Best Of Girlvana reviews:
review on  

BEST OF GIRLVANA (2013, Zero Tolerance) is a terrific 2 disc compilation set with nearly 6 1/2 hours of girl/girl action. Wide screen. No condoms but dildos a plenty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Sex Sex (SunLust / Vivid)
Sex Sex Sex (SunLust / Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Charlie Laine, Annie Cruz, Seth Dickens, Spyder Jonez, Tiffany Tyler, Derrick Pierce, Kaci Starr, JJ, Natasha Nice, Rachel Roxxx, Isis Monroe, Tera Knightly, Teagan Summers, J Jay
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Directed by: Sunny Leone
Release date: 1/4/2012
Sex Sex Sex (SunLust / Vivid) reviews:
review on  

This 2 hour feature is almost filled to the rim with sex, sex, sex involving a hot cast of women. Each of the seven scenes is practically just filled with sex.Unfortunately the production value distracts from the women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joy (SunLust / Vivid)
Joy (SunLust / Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Jessie Jordan, Charlie Laine, Annie Cruz, Derrick Pierce, Tia Ling, Mia Lelani, Dane Cross, Rebecca Blue, Kita Zen, Cherry Ferretti
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Directed by: Sunny Leone
Release date: 2/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joy (SunLust / Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"Joy" is a good production from SunLust that focuses on Asian women and features them in a variety of sexual situations. The goings-on include everything from standard boy/girl scenes (three of them) up to girl/girl scenes (two of them) and even an all-girl orgy that caps things off. The quality of the sex tends to increase as one moves through the offerings on the disc, ranging from above-average to excellent...depending on the particular sequence and participants. One problem that is found here--and in a good deal of other SunLust productions--is that there are some resolution issues in multiple places...particularly on motion. The technical values really need to be improved in these releases. All in all, this one is worthy of a watch, but it is spotty and could definitely be better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Girls All The Time
All Girls All The Time 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane Star, Aurora Snow, Charlie Laine, Gianna Lynn, Zoe Britton, Melissa Jacobs, Crista Moore, Mason Moore, Amber Ashlee
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Directed by: Sunny Leone
Release date: 12/1/2010
All Girls All The Time reviews:
review on  

All Girls All The Time is an otherwise-good, all-girl production from SunLust and Vivid that suffers from a couple of fatal flaws. First, the screen clarity and resolution in this production arenít up to current industry standards, and most of the scenes honestly resemble average VHS tape quality. Second, a couple (at least?) of the sequences are once again repeats from prior releases
   read the complete review
review on  

All Girls All The Time, and I really hate to say this, is rare miss from Vivid Video. Everyone is entitled to an off day now and then, and this is it for everyone involved. From Director Sunny Leone to Vivid to the cast, this just one of those times when the stars donít align for scorching porn. Itís really too bad as this feature has 6 scenes with 13 super hot girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap-On Sunny
Strap-On Sunny 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Kayla Paige, Charlie Laine, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Sunny Lane, Amber Rayne, London Keyes
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Sunny Lane
Release date: 8/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strap-On Sunny reviews:
review on  

Strap-On Sunny from Tom Byron Pictures. Primarily this is a lesbian movie starring Sunny Lane with a strap theme in the scenes. Stars Tory Lane, Amber Rayne, Charlie Laine, London Keyes, Courtney Cummz, Kayla Paige & Nina Hartley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interns, The
Interns, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Avy Scott, Michelle Lay, Charlie Laine, Samantha Ryan, Sara Stone, Zoe Britton, Violet Monroe, Allie Haze, Zoe Voss
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Chloe Sampson
Release date: 8/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interns, The reviews:
review on  

The movie is about young interns at a fashion magazine as they compete to get ahead. This movie was tremendous. The thematic elements were short and well written. The scenes with the older actresses were much more light hearted in their motivation than I had feared. The segment with Avy and Samantha was fantastic. And most of the other babes were absolutely gorgeous. Even the music was catchy and added to the overall quality of the video which was shot in HD. This release, in fact, had some of the finest girl-girl footage I had ever seen which looked absolutely breath-taking on my wide-screen TV. The writer/directors, Chloe Sampson and Eddie Powell, did a fantastic job with this flick. This is a release that I highly recommend. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust (Wicked)
Lust (Wicked) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie Laine, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Kirsten Price, Alektra Blue, Jessica Lynn, Lela Star, Bridgette B., Asa Akira, Madelyn Marie, London Keyes, Breanne Benson
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 5/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lust (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

If you're looking for classy, high-gloss, girl-on-girl action, "Lust"--a very good production from Wicked and director Brad Armstrong--should be one of your first stops. Indeed, this Alektra Blue vehicle features an all-star cast in erotic lesbian scenarios...all captured in immaculate settings and featuring sexy lingerie. While there really isn't any plot to speak of, the visuals and eroticism alone will be enough to both whet and then sate the appetite. For the right crowd, this one is a winner.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new dvd from Brad Armstrong featuring Alektra as the leading girl. In fact the whole dvd is about the ladies as they do a fine job of playing with other ladies- that's right no cock's allowed! Well not real ones anyway as we do get a healthy dose of toy play in each scene which means less oral and kissing. There was a good emphasis too on the scene openings with the girls teasing us with their eyes, bodies and outfits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree & Teagan
Bree & Teagan 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Laine, Teagan Presley, Karlie Montana, Lexi Belle, Bree Olson, Alyssa Reece, Isis Taylor, Kiara Diane
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 4/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bree & Teagan reviews:
review on  

Here we get a new one with Bree Olson and also starring the newest Adam & Eve girl Teagan Presley. Both girls have two scenes with the finale featuring them together. Lots of toy play here so know that going in-- meaning less oral and kissing is captured. There are good views for what's shot- both in close and pulled back. The ladies certainly know how to work an orgasm out as you'll see here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just You & Me (Wicked)
Just You & Me (Wicked) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Tori Black, Monique Alexander, Charlie Laine, Nikki Benz, Jessica Jaymes, Kina Kai, Jesse Capelli, McKenzie Lee, Sophia Santi, Mia Presley, Asa Akira, Nikita Von James, Jazy Berlin, Jayden Cole
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 3/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just You & Me (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Nary a dick is to be found in Just You and Mean overall good production from Brad Armstrong and Wicked Pictures that consists of seven solo-girl and / or lesbian sequences. The premise behind the action is that the actresses in each segment are putting on a show for the viewersand their ownpleasure. This general motif is utilized to varying effect from one scene to the next and is accomplished via direct dirty-talk toand interaction withthe camera by the ladies. To the movies credit, a lot of thought clearly went into the settings and costuming, as each scene has its own overall theme. These themes are generally fairly artistically done and involve sleek and sexy environments in which the women play. Given that there isnt any plot to speak of, this type of feature generally lives and dies by both the looks andmore importantlythe performances of its cast. So, lets take a look at those oh-so-important performances. Scene One involves McKenzie Lee and Nikki Benz getting it on in a big-boobed lesbian tryst.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new one from Brad Armstrong and he's hitting the g/g genre. The title is somewhat of an interactive though you don't have choices to click like you'd normally do. The girls pretty much run the show and talk to US as they offer the choice and pretty much go right into doing it whether it's eating pussy or using their fingers. There is judicious toy usage throughout and some cool outfits too. A few first time pairings here too, Tori Black with Charlie Laine, Nikki Benz with McKenzie Lee and Asa Akira with Monique Alexander being the three. A good option for fans of toy driven girl on girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ladies Room 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Ladies Room 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Gia Jordan, Charlie Laine, Holly Wellin, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Courtney Cummz, Kirsten Price, Holly Morgan, Rebeca Linares, Carli Banks, Lexi Tyler, Sasha Grey, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 1/5/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ladies Room 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Ladies Room 2 is a compilation of girl/girl scenes set mostly in nice homes. Most scenes feature two chicks, but a few have more than two. There are many incredibly hot chicks. Most of the cast is young, white, and well toned, but there is some diversity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Nation
Lesbian Nation 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Laine, Brooke Haven, Riley Evans, Mia Presley, Jessica Bangkok, Angelina Ash, Georgia Jones, Asa Akira, Alyssa Reece, Taylor Vixen
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Release date: 9/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Nation reviews:
review on  

The five scenes in Lesbian Nation each start out strong. The girls are gorgeous, the kissing is wet, as is the up-front pussy eating. But just as their ardor begins to soar out come the toys and the only interaction the babes have from there is purely mechanical (pun intended). And their passion is left on hold. Four-fifths of Lesbian Nation was excellent the first four-fifths of every scene. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 20
Ass Eaters Unanimous 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Laine, Jenna Presley, Chelsie Rae, Tricia Oaks, Claire Dames, Faye Runaway, Jazmyne Starr, Tatiana Kush, Eden Adams, Alyssa Reece, Angelina Stoli, Kensey Knox
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Eaters Unanimous 20 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good girl-on-girl ass eating release. There's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes, and the entire cast gets into ass eating extremely well. Tatiana Kush and Faye Runaway's scene falls short due to a cut off ending, but the rest of the scenes are very hot and well done. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's some good effort put into the extras as well. This is a very enjoyable release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls: Lesbian Stories 3
Real College Girls: Lesbian Stories 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katya, Charlie Laine, Winter Sky, Alexa Jordan, Georgia Jones, Marie McCray, Eden Adams, Lisa Neils, Alyssa Reece, Victoria Lawson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 8/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Real College Girls: Lesbian Stories 3 reviews:
review on  

Each scene starts off with the girls just chatting about being college students and being lesbians. The sets are really nicely decorated living rooms. Lighting, video quality, make up and hairstyles are all very good. The girls start off dressed in regular sports wear. After the chatting part there is a split screen strip tease. The movie None of the scenes have a lot of passion or show any real chemistry. The girls all provide decent performances. The scenes are well shot, the girls are all young, slim, and pretty. So there is nothing really to complain about. But this movie isnt going to get any awards, either. Like most hustler products there are no extras to speak of. With five good scenes, its definitely worth watching. I saved this issue for last because Im not even sure its worth discussing. I think the title is misleading but Im not going to take any points off because of it. I have a hard time believing these are Real College Girls. Most of them are about the right
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree Exposed
Bree Exposed 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Charlie Laine, Anthony Rosano, Danny Mountain, Jenny Hendrix, Ava Rose, Bree Olson, Missy Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 8/4/2009
Bree Exposed reviews:
review on  

Any title that features Bree Olson, Iím immediately drawn to. Bree is an all-natural Midwest beauty with a great rack and a very vocal sexual performer, if you havenít seen her yet. And the box cover picture of this one is not to be missed!
   read the complete review
review on  

We have a pretty good one here featuring some hot girls, led by Bree Olson who does two scenes. We have Missy Stone doing anal but I had some technical issues with her scene so I'd do this title as a rental first. Ava Rose is in the house along with Charlie Laine-- some nice pussy eating before the toys come in and we get Jenny Hendrix here too and she's still got natural tits in this scene and her ass never looked better. Worth a rental for sure as the cast is hot and we get some good action-- and I didn't even mention the chanting Monks!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kittens & Cougars
Kittens & Cougars 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Julia Ann, Debi Diamond, Francesca Le, Tori Black, Michelle Lay, Charlie Laine, Lexi Belle, Ashli Orion, Alice Bell
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/4/2009
Kittens & Cougars reviews:
review on  

Five All Girl scenes in which the ladies prove age doesn't matter, but how well you can use your tongue.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nice idea by Zero Tolerance to team up some of the hot young stars of today with MILFís that are still going strong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust 2 (Spearmint Rhino)
Lust 2 (Spearmint Rhino) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Styles, Reno, Nick Manning, Kris Slater, Charlie Laine, Celeste Star, Brianna Beach, Darryl Hanah, Marlie Moore, Ruby Knox, Bella Ling
Studio: Spearmint Rhino

Directed by: Dyanna Lauren
Release date: 3/17/2009
Lust 2 (Spearmint Rhino) reviews:
review on  

This is a very good couples friendly dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Kissed a Girl and I Liked It (Venom)
I Kissed a Girl and I Liked It (Venom) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Laine, Sammie Rhodes, Karlie Montana, Jessica Lynn, Jana Jordan, Brea Lynn, Kristina Rose, Kelly Skyline, Asa Akira, Devi Emmerson
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 1/21/2009
I Kissed a Girl and I Liked It (Venom) reviews:
review on  

A cleverly named all girl DVD named after the Katy Perry song featuring 5 girl on girl scenes. In the main the girls are all lez specialists with the notable exceptions of Kristina Rose and Jessica Lynn. As always with girl girl scenes it is vital that the girls have good chemistry and enjoy the scenes themselves. The scenes in this varied dramatically in both length and quality. Although the first scene had too much use of toys it rivalled Kristina's scene for the best scene in the DVD. The final scene wasnt bad either but the other two were too short and lacked intensity. There was only anal in one scene and very little ass licking. There are better girl girl films out there but this isnt bad but there are too many filler scenes in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymphetamine
Nymphetamine 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jana Cova, Jennifer Dark, Charlie Laine, Celeste Star, Karlie Montana, Heather Carolin, Jana Jordan, Faye Reagan, Georgia Jones, Alyssa Reece
Studio: Celluloid Addiction

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/6/2009
Nymphetamine reviews:
review on  

This is a great piece of all girl erotica. The sex and artistic style blend extremely well, just as one would expect with Michael Ninn behind the camera. I think Jana Cova's scene with Jana Jordan was my favorite, but Charlie Laine's scene with Heather Carolin was a very close second and none of them missed the mark. The technical aspects are very nicely done and the extras shine due to a great behind the scenes featurette by Chris King. If you're a fan of artistic all girl action, this one deserves a place on your shelf.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director Michael Ninn has gathered 10 beautiful women in 5 scenes for a new series called NYMPHETAMINE (2008, Celluloid Addiction) It's a feast for the eyes as Ninn creates a different abstract environment of shallow pools and white spheres and rectangular prisms for each duo of female performers.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a most interesting visual dvd focused on the g/g genre. You have some of the strongest performers used here with Jana Cova, Karlie Montana and Charlie Laine among the ladies shot. There is a strong great emphasis here on the visuals which aren't your normal everyday porno shots and I think you'll appreciate that. There is a great use of water here, lots of white, the clothing styles varied too from scene to scene. A fine take on the genre and it's well worth a look see from both sides of the g/g spectrum-- toy fans and non toy fans have lots to enjoy here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 17
Hot Showers 17 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Laine, Mikayla, Karlie Montana, Roxy Deville, Allison Pierce, Renae Cruz, Faye Reagan, Lola Banks, Georgia Jones
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Release date: 12/9/2008
Hot Showers 17 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a good g/g dvd for those who enjoy the lesbian arts practiced with toys and with the emphasis not so rough. You get some spotty kissing in the scenes, the boobs usually get some kissing and then you have oral- by both girls then it's turned over to the toys for the remainder. A solid rental for those who like the action just as I described it above.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Invitation 11
Intimate Invitation 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Charlie Laine, Justine Joli, Samantha Ryan, Zoe Britton, Ariel X, Marlie Moore, Jayme Langford
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Release date: 10/9/2008
Intimate Invitation 11 reviews:
review on  

Another solid effort from Kathryn Annelle and Triangle Films. On the US side of the pond they are easily among the best producers of lesbian erotica that favor the more sensual style where kissing and oral lead the way rather than plastic dildos or strap ons-- these make appearances from time to time in Kathryn directed scenes but that usually the exception rather than the norm. I don't recall a single toy in any of the four scenes in this title. I'd say take a good long look at the scenes involving Samantha Ryan/ Cindy Crawford and Zoe Britton/ Justine Joli-- these were just beautiful to watch. The scenes are also much longer in Kathryn's films- more time to savor these women as they deliver so many good licks and kisses!! Well worth a purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades Of Romona
Shades Of Romona 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie Laine, Lacey Love, Lyndsey Love, Tony De Sergio, Alektra Blue, Ava Rose, Sasha Grey, Joey Brass, Annabelle Lee, Mandy Morbid
Studio: Independent Adult Cinema

Directed by: Vien Savio
Release date: 9/25/2008
Shades Of Romona reviews:
review on  

I don't understand this movie at all. Nonetheless, I do like the style of it and there are some very beautiful girls here like Ava Rose (the star), Sasha Grey and lesbian star Charlie Laine. Aside from the Love Twins, I think everyone in this movie looks great. The sets are decorated well, the lighting is interesting and the costumes are great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fantasy, features fare starring Ava Rose . Good couples choice as sex here is all vaginal all the time . Hot cast : Ava, Sasha Grey, Love Twins .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teagan's Juice
Teagan's Juice 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Charlie Laine, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Sophia Santi, Michelle Maylene, Codi Milo, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 7/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teagan's Juice reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 3 / 25 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Celeste Star, Charlie Laine, Codi Milo, Michelle Maylene, Naomi, Sophia Santi, Teagan Presley, Erik Everhard, Jerry, Marco Banderas, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste can be kind of hit or miss for me, but when she hits, she normally hits big. I can't help but have some hope here. Initial Reaction: It doesn't manage to stay as strong throughout the entire movie as it is in the beginning, but it's still darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't get beyond not hearing the performers in the scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: This is a Digital Playground release, so it's no surprise that there's some very nice attention given to the technical aspects. Being a Celeste release, there's no audio other than the music, which gives it plenty of artistic style. The video shows plenty of care, starting with an anamorphic widescreen transfer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alright, a new Teagan Presley dvd is out and I'm pumped to see what sexy stuff she's done for us. It's been to long since I regularly covered this beautiful girl and only recently have gotten back into watching her and she's looking better today than ever. I think she's really found a great groove over at Digital Playground and her performances have seemed to get much better than when she first came in a few years ago. This dvd if I'm correct promises lots of Teagan so if you're a fan and I know there are a lot of you out there this one is probably already on the way but for those undecided let's hit some highlights. First off I loved the credits to open and it got things off on a good vibe. Teagan Presley: What better way to get the party started than a scene with the girl herself. Teagan has the perfect California girl look going as the camera finds her compete with shades, long flowing blond hair, and nice multi-colored bikini on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Tutors 7 (Triangle Films)
Lesbian Tutors 7 (Triangle Films) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra, Jenna Haze, Michelle Lay, Charlie Laine, Adrianna Nicole, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Release date: 7/10/2008
Lesbian Tutors 7 (Triangle Films) reviews:
review on  

Well this one comes along at a good time, having just reviewed a g/g title from another studio I was ready to see a little more sapphic action in a more sensual vein and Kathryn Annelle of Triangle Films had just the recipe for success with this one. There were three scenes here featuring some top notch talent, the second of which with Charlie Laine and Jenna Haze is among the best g/g scenes I've seen this year. There is more than enough kissing in this dvd as well as gorgeous oral sex-- 69's, facesitting, even a little toe sucking is worked in so if you're into g/g sex with more emphasis on that and less so on toys then this is a good one to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hush (Digital Playground)
Hush (Digital Playground) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jesse Jane, Daisy Marie, Charlie Laine, Rick Patrick, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Addison Rose, Dragon Lily, Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 4/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hush (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Loved Hush for one reason - Jean Val Jean. There are some other features and people in the dvd - but my review will be focused entirely on the section with JVJ in it. The other reviewer reviewed the rest of the DVD so beautifully so my version is just my 2 cents viewpoint - on one of the first porno dvds I have ever seen. Actually - my top 10 reasons on why this dvd is so hot, and top 2 reasons on how they can improve on it.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 7 / 8 / 2006 Director: Celeste Cast: Addison Rose, Charlie Laine, Daisy Marie, Dragon Lily, Jesse Jane, Shay Jordan, Jean Val Jean, Marco Banderas, Rick Patrick, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste's movies are a bit hit or miss with me, but she's had some nice hits. With Jesse Jane and Shay Jordan in this one I can't help but really look forward to it! Initial Reaction: It just might be the best Celeste movie yet! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passion and art Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or to be able to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Celeste movies and Digital Playground, the audio is only music with nothing from the performers and plenty of effort put into the video. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen, which looks great. It has a slightly washed and artistic look, but it never looks sloppy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Alone 3
All Alone 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Devon, Charlie Laine, Nautica Thorn, Bobbi Eden, Teagan Presley, Austin Kincaid, Brianna Love, Ariel X, Aliana Love, Natasha Nice, Angelica Lane, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas, Mia Presley, Camryn Kiss, Carmen McCarthy, AnnMarie Rios, Sandy Sweet, Lana Locke
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Alone 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good female masturbation dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

20 girls in 20 scenes on 2 DVDs, almost 4 hours of beautiful female solo masturbation with fingers, vibes and dildos.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (23)

Category
Studio
Director