Porn Stars  >  Charlese LaMour  > Reviews

Reviews of Charlese LaMour Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Make My Butt Cum
Make My Butt Cum 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Phyllisha Anne, Wesley Pipes, Charlese LaMour, Sledge Hammer, Dru Berrymore, Julie Night, Casey Pink
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 9/25/2003
Make My Butt Cum reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: New Machine Make My Butt Cum General Summary Theme Anal sex theme. The cover reads "Watch hubby Alex, friend Billy and his 10 inch cock take Casey Pink apart in her first double vagina/double anal. 19 year old Julie Night gets double teamed in a double anal interracial sexathon. Jessica, a hot strawberry blonde, loves 12" black cocks and delightfully accepts one in her back door..." Expectations My expectations are not set high as I'm usually disappointed when I venture out from the studios I trust to deliver the goods.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wang Dang That Sweet Poon Tang
Wang Dang That Sweet Poon Tang 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Dave Hardman, Julie Meadows, Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Dick Nasty, Emilia, Envy, Guy DiSilva, Shasta, Chris Charming, Paul Cox, Alana, Amy Lee, Sierra Knight, Charlese LaMour, Mandy Mystery, Herschel Savage, Grayson, Rock Gibraltor
Studio: VCA

Release date: 6/17/2003
Wang Dang That Sweet Poon Tang reviews:
review on  

Wang Dang, That Sweet Poontang. Have more poetic words ever been spoken in porn? This was a title I have wanted to see for years. The female cast was a true force in thelate 90s porn. The DVD interface is nothing short of embarrassing. Any DVD burner on the market today comes with tools and templates that would make menus 10 times better out of the gate. Two options on this disc. Play movie, and Jump to Scene. Even worse, the jump to scene feature doesnt even put you in the action. Alexandria Nice [ /image ] --> This women sparked porn in the 90s and is single handedly responsible for the end of the Polish jokes. Her body is so firm, and her breast are begging you to drop your drawers. The scene started with Alexandria pouring Hersheys syrup all over her Sweet Poontang. Her male caller soon put his Wang Dang in the center of her sweet spot. For a moment there, I had a flashback to child hood. I saw Alexandria telling Hershel that his peanut butter was in her chocolate, but Hershel insisted that her chocolate was in his peanut butter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2)
C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Shay Sweet, Tom Byron, Roxanne Hall, Nyrobi Knight, Felecia, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Candy Apples, Pat Myne, Cheyenne Silver, Taylor, Taylor Moore, Nici Sterling, Kim Chambers, Jessica Darlin, Layla Jade, Nikki Brantz, Shane Tyler, Charlese LaMour, Herschel Savage, Nairobi, Nyrobi
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 2/18/2003
C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2) reviews:
review on  

Cumback Pussy Platinum  #2 ByElegant AngelStaring Shane Tyler Nici Sterling Shay Sweet Jessica Darling Taylor Moore Chalize Lemour Cheyanne Silver Julie Meadows Layla Jade Highlights Anal Ass to Mouth Some G/G Facials      The Basics -Cumback Pussy Platinum #2-Genre: Straight- 8 ScenesOverall Value- $9.00The Run Down Well to start, this is a compilation, you wouldn't know that by the cover. It comes off like someone's attempt at being artsy on a piss ants budget, the creativity is there but they forgot the effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms!
Real Female Orgasms! 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Elena, Daisy Chain, Debi Diamond, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Olga, Stephanie Swift, Keisha, Teri Starr, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Marina, Coral Sands, Sabrina Johnson, Alicia, Kaylynn, Wendi Knight, Regan Starr, Zarina, Natasha Blake, Nicole London, Giselle Yum, Samantha, Heather Lynn, Lita Chase, Taren Steele, Julianna Sterling, Brianna, Shelbee Myne, Anne Howe, Charlese LaMour, Justine Romee, Nina Whett, Ashly Sage, Felicia Ryder, Alexandra Quinn, Elle Angel, Integra, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/22/2001
Real Female Orgasms! reviews:
review on  

For those looking for a wide variety of female orgasms, this is a must-have. I'll get the short comings out of the way: The scenes are very short. It's fairly low-budget with limited DVD extras (a photo gallery and internet connection). That's about it. There's no attempt at a plot (thankfully). For the critics who suggest it's no good because there are no male cum shots...If I were looking for that content, I wouldn't buy a feature entitled Real Female Orgasms! In fact, I've always felt cheated when a scene ends right after the guy cums. I for one found this feature to be a welcome change. I LOVE watching a woman cum...and for over 2 hours, that's just what you'll see. I'm certain there are a few faked here and there (imagine that!), but it's likely a very small percentage. The orgasms also vary in intensity, but this is an overall fantastic compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rent or buy an Elegant Angel video or DVD and should be sure of a good night of filthy porn viewing. Not so with this DVD. Real Female Orgasms is a real disappointment which is a pity considering it's from Patrick Collins of all people. For starters, the scenes are way too short, lasting on average seconds, and you never see much of the lead up to the orgasms, which I cannot believe are all real anyway, simply because not all of them look real! Chloe in particularly gets on my nerve ends with her silly manic movements, legs and arms all over, twisting her face, eyes rolling which is obvious fakery. Can someone please tell her to stop it? Thanks, buddies! Another point is that there are no male cum shots here, but there are one or two female ones (in particular when a chick cums in Tiffany Minx's mouth, but this is the only and rare highlight of the DVD). The picture quality ranges from bad, to average, to bad to poor. There is no plot. There is no point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Too many chicks to list, but you can find them at Adult DVD Empire and possibly other stores (You can find the links here on Adult DVD Talk) Pros: Chicks cumming, educational porn, Alexandra Silk (ya knew I had to single her out) and many other lovely chicks, a couple chicks masturbating, movie identification, most chicks are identified Cons: audio/video ranges from decent to piss- poor, I don't really count photo galleries and internet ads as features, sets are usually motel rooms or worse, scenes are only a copule minutes long (but then again I guess you will get that with a compilation DVD), no Chandler? How could you show real female orgasms without my favorite cummer? The biggest reason I gave this DVD a good overall rating is that I see a very good educational quality to it. And this was done without a chalkboard, graphs, or a pointer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck You, Ass Whores 4
Fuck You, Ass Whores 4 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Sana Fey, Julian, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Taylor Moore, Angelica Sin, Chandler, Davia Ardell, Rich Handsome, Victoria Del Rio, Charlese LaMour
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/4/2000
Fuck You, Ass Whores 4 reviews:
review on  

The last Metro title I ever bought, and from the look of things, it'll stay that way. It's a shame that Metro doesn't seem to put any major effort into their DVDs, since they've had a decent crop of starlets work for them over the years. Oh well, here we go. Video: It's clear for the most part, and you do get to see naked people. That's about all I can think of that's positive. The lighting is quite bad in some scenes due to them being outside and the watermark is really annoying. We get it, this is a Metro title! The camerawork is actually decent enough, but that should be a no-brainer in itself. In the end, it's simply the overall quality in the production that disappoints the most. Audio: You can hear everyone well enough, and there are a couple of juicy parts (Davia's BJ on Julian for instance), but the movie itself is mainly a soundtrack of generic feel-good porno music. It doesn't distract that much, and sometimes it's better than simply listening to people scream and moan constantly. Sex: This was a problem from the beginning.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Chandler, Angelica Sin, Sana Fey, Taylor Moore, Davia Ardell, Charlese LaMour, Victoria Del Rio, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Julian, Tyce Bune, Rich Handsome Pros: Watching Chandler's eyes role back in her head when she cums, it is quite obvious that Chandler, Charlese, and Angelica are enjoying themselves(not to say the others do not) Cons: personally, I don't care much for the title, the women are often not captured at their best appearence(whether this is the fault of cameramen, director, make-up, lighting, or the women themselves can be left for you to decide), the non-erotic music is too loud and often takes away from the sexual heat, occasional video glitches. In a word: Mediocre Basic synopsis: Chicks all the stuff you expect from a regular porno and top it off by taking it in the ass then recieve their facial(except for the lesbian scene of course) Side note: At the beginning of the DVD the following words flash across the screen: 'She took the hole thing'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 5
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Kelsey Heart, Leanna Heart, Roxanne Hall, Nico Treasures, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Ursula Moore, Elena, Mia Smiles, Cassandra Knight, Johnni Black, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Yvonne, Gina Ryder, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Cheyenne Silver, Deja Blew, Kristina St. James, Kary Evers, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Eve, Nikki Grand, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Cassidy, Caroline, Violet, Montana Gunn, Christina Angel, Torri, Tracy Love, Blondie Anderson, Jessica Darlin, Alana, Shylyte, Vanda, Amy Lee, Victoria Del Rio, Charlese LaMour, Blazer, Emila, Courtknee, Rikki Moans, Natalyn, Christian Wolfe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/21/2000
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 reviews:
review on  

Title Sodomania Slop Shot 5 Studio: Elegant Angel Price: I don't remember Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Straight; Cumshots; Facial; Anal Initial expectation I've never seen any Elegant Angel before so I think it can tell me if I can like them or not. General comment Boring! That film is boring. It's not even bad enough to let you hate it. It slips on you like water on a waterproof watch. You don't care! This review covers only 15 scenes out of 32. DVD perspective Picture is average. Sound is correct. Menu is correct. Chapters for each scene inside the movie. Bonus: Pictures; Trailers. About the trailers, I think that what they show is mainly boring but the music is god damn good! I have put the trailers while I was preparing that review and it has put me in very good mood. Good rock/blues. Figures Time: 135' Scenes: 32 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 7
Backseat Driver 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Eric Price, Jake Steed, Jewel, Malitia, Blair Segal, Candi Cash, Rich Handsome, Charlese LaMour
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 4/24/2000
Backseat Driver 7 reviews:
review on  

BackSeat Driver 7 Studio: Metro Starring Female: Jewel, Charlese La Moure, Blair Segal, Malitia, Julie Meadows Looks: Hey Look at all the pretty ladies. Hey its blair segal.. hey Julie Meadows. (For some reason she reminds me of one of the hippie aunt in the TV show Sabrina, Teenage witch but a younger naughtier version of course) First Impression: Yippie my latest volume. BooooHooo this wasnt great at all. Just below average. Cute little Blair caught a Rash from Roach Man. Review: Normally Blair Segal looks cute. Not in this DVD. I don't want to bag on anyones looks, but Miss Segal was having a very bad day. Her complexion wasn't clear and her face looked puffy. It was like If you want to see Blair in a good anal scene check her out in the previous installment. (BackSeat Driver 6). I was disappointed I was looking forward to another tasty scene. So besides looks, how was the action? IT wasnt half bad. She and Mark Davis do the romp. She shows her pleasant girl next door charm.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taped College Confessions
Taped College Confessions 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Brandon Iron, Chris Cannon, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Charlese LaMour
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 4/24/2000
Taped College Confessions reviews:
review on  

While the sex is hot and the performers are attractive, there are only three sex scenes. The chapter menu is broken down into a ridiculous number of 'scenes' considering there are only three. This makes it difficult to jump to your favorite scene. The run time is 70 minutes - so the scenes aren't short. The opening cheerleader is highly annoying. She should just shut up and fuck. Thanksfully she does. The second scene is the kind I like. The older more experienced woman teaches the innocent girl all about pleasure. Too bad the only woman is too pornstar looking. The younger one is fresh and hot. Both do a great job playing their teacher student roles. While you don't get a lot of bang for your buck, the movie definitely turned me on. So if you can get a good deal go for it.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director