Porn Stars  >  Charlee Monroe  > Reviews

Reviews of Charlee Monroe Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Charlee Monroe in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Charlee Monroe's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 9 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 9 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ashley Fires, Mike Adriano, Jordan Ash, Chris Strokes, Remy Lacroix, Ava Alvares, Charlee Monroe
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 6/11/2014
Phat Ass White Girls 9 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) reviews:
review on  

"Phat Ass White Girls: P.A.W.G. 9", from Morally corrupt rocks!, Remy Stole the show and and my heart along the way, she is join by three girls with tons of reasons to be a perfect fit for PAWG, so the high score is just product of high work and keeping the format as it is, not trying to be spectacular or something just plain and simple a great movie you will enjoy like a lot.
   read the complete review
review on  

This has been a good series from Morally Corrupt. These girls, as the title implies, have some great asses! The xexy Charley Monroe makes a return appearance in this series and is joined by the incredible Remy LaCroix, anal queen Ashley Fires and big booty Ava Alvarez.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Girls 4 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt)
Phat Ass White Girls 4 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Kimmy Olsen, Vivie Delmonico, Mia Malkova, Charlee Monroe
Studio: Morally Corrupt

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 8/21/2013
Phat Ass White Girls 4 P.A.W.G. (Morally Corrupt) reviews:
review on  

One look at the cover and you know what this one is about. Ass, ass and more ass. To be more specific, white juicy asses belonging to the likes of Mia Malkova, Angelica Saige, Kimmy Olsen and Charlee Monroe. Mike Adriano is the director and he has quite a following with a different studio. He is the perfect man to run this series because he loves booty!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 34
My First Sex Teacher 34 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Billy Hart, Johnny Castle, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Sophia Lomeli, Bridgette B., Tanya Tate, Bill Bailey, Giovanni Francesco, Charlee Monroe
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/11/2013
My First Sex Teacher 34 reviews:
review on  

I had a crush on a teacher back the day but we never got along like the teacherís in this DVD! Some hot sexy teachers suck and fuck their students to let them know who is in charge. Jayden Jaymes, Kimberly Kane and Tanya Tate lead the way as they show their students how to do it right!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 16
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Barry Scott, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Rachel Roxxx, Bill Bailey, Breanne Benson, Chanel Preston, Aiyana Flora, Charlee Monroe
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/20/2013
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 16 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice series of young hotties getting fucked by cocks more in their age range. These babes know they have it going on and they use whateverís in their arsenal to get what they want! Chanel Preston, Rachel Roxxx and Breanne Benson are the biggest names and if that doesnít get you excited, noting will!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door 13, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door 13, The (Combat Zone) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Gonz, Jack Vegas, Lloyd Platinum, Gabriella Paltrova, Charlee Monroe, Ashleigh Madisin, Kimberly Faith
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 6/12/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girl Next Door 13, The (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Combat Zone continues with their series spotlighting girls that are newer to the industry. In this one, they have a couple of girls that later would make a name for themselves, namely Gabriella Paltrova, Tori Avano (here going by the name Ashleigh Madisin) and Charley Monroe. These girls flash some of the potential that would help them have successful careers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Endless Asses 3
Endless Asses 3 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Devlin Weed, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Ice La Fox, Delilah Strong, Nicole Ray, Jenner, Victoria White, Charlee Monroe
Studio: Big Booty Pictures

Release date: 5/30/2013
Endless Asses 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a half-assed compilation that lists Anal Queens on the cover, and then doesn't even include any anal. Add in poor technical aspects with a full frame presentation, and this one should be easy to pass by as well as making you want to skip anything else that comes from Big Booty Pictures.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Foxxx N Soxxx
Foxxx N Soxxx 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mr. Pete, Will Powers, Barry Scott, Seth Gamble, Brad Tyler, Mia Malkova, Charlee Monroe, Teal Conrad, Jessa Rhodes, Macy Cartel
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 4/10/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Foxxx N Soxxx reviews:
review on  

Featuring lovely lasses who aren't much for talk...but who certainly do love the cocks..."Foxxx N' Soxxx" is a production from Barrett Blade and Wicked Pictures that really and truly rocks. Indeed, presented here in all of their thigh-high, athletic socked glory are the likes of Jessa Rhodes, Macy Cartel, Teal Conrad, Charlee Monroe, and Mia Malkova. Each of these ladies is awesome in her own right. Jessa is--in a word--stunning. Macy is a bubbly blonde ball of fun. Teal, the lone brunette in the crowd, is on the fast-track to XXX stardom. Charlee is the picture-perfect legal teen, though she's actually 20+. And Mia is a contortionist of the first order. Beyond all of this, of course, the sex is hot, too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tuff Love
Tuff Love 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, jessica drake, Celeste Star, Derrick Pierce, Ariel X, Mackenzee Pierce, Adrianna Luna, Stevie Shae, Mischa Brooks, Brad Tyler, Charlee Monroe
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Derrick Pierce
Release date: 3/27/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tuff Love reviews:
review on  

As a rising star in the sordid world of mixed martial arts, Derrick Pierce proves that he's as much a lover as he is a fighter in "Tuff Love", a high impact feature film from Pierce and Wicked Pictures. Showcasing the lovely Adrianna Luna as his trainer along with the stunning jessica drake as a seasoned female fighter and antagonist, this flick effectively uses the fighting world and all of its seedy, sexy trappings to serve as a backdrop for the action. Indeed, the plot is as gritty as the fucking--which is saying a good deal--and none of the characters escape without at least a little bit of dirt on them. Derrick will do anything to win his title match. Adrianna's own fighting aspirations pull at her and drive her away from her duties as a trainer. And jessica will work any angle--and anyone--to keep on top...figuratively and literally. In all, this one ends up being a superior blend of love, betrayal, lust, and action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secretary's Day 6
Secretary's Day 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Billy Hart, Johnny Castle, Dani Daniels, Avril Hall, Christie Stevens, Richie Calhoun, Charlee Monroe, Jessa Rhodes
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 2/21/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Secretary's Day 6 reviews:
review on  

Welcome back porn fans , after a bit of a break to attend AEE in Vegas and take another well deserved vacation, I'm back with my review of Secretary's Day 6 , the latest release showcasing office action from Smash Pictures. Let's get to the action , shall we ?
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another nicely done release from Smash Pictures and Jim Powers. There's some nice tease action as well as a good setup for each of the scenes, and plenty of chemistry in the scenes. Avril Hall, Charlee Monroe, Christie Stevens, Dani Daniels, and Jessa Rhodes each do a great job in their scene with Christie standing out with her first anal and Dani standing out squirting several times in her scene. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's also a good behind the scenes featurette included to help out the overall DVD. This one's a strong rental, or if you're a fan of the cast or office themed sex probably even worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new title from Smash Pictures that goes for the whole Secretary/ office setting for each scene. Five girls who do much more than take dictation! You have squirting from Dani Daniels in her scene with Toni Ribas and in the middle scene covergirl Christie Stevens does her first anal with a strong performer, Mick Blue. An all around solid title with good sex, blowjob action in all but one scene and pretty good oral for the ladies throughout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Stepsisters 4 (Filly Films)
Lesbian Stepsisters 4 (Filly Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Melody Jordan, Alaina Fox, AJ Applegate, Charlee Monroe, Raven Rockette, Aurielee Summers, Lexi Gray, Riley Madison
Studio: Filly Films

Release date: 1/23/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Stepsisters 4 (Filly Films) reviews:
review on  

Filly Films loves close families and in their latest release that made its way to my door, they delve into the stepsister relationship. These girls are very close as the title would imply, lol. AJ Applegate, Charley Monroe and Melody Jordan are the big names in this release!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lush 3
Lush 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Andy San Dimas, Katie St. Ives, Samantha Bentley, Maddy O'Reilly, Staci Silverstone, Charlee Monroe
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 10/16/2012
Lush 3 reviews:
review on  

I am not sure if I have ever seen a girl only video that had better kissing, finger fucking, face sitting, sixty nines and pussy tasting than this one. I also never thought that I would enjoy watching petitely breasted babes so much and that it would allow me to imagine the loveliness of really young girls discovering and enjoying making love together, before boys. Im not sure if the director intended this, but this is what I saw. I would highly recommend Lush 3 to anyone, male or female, who truly loves the beauty of the feminine form alluringly intertwined together. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

William H. Nutsack and Elegant Angel bring us the 3rd volume of this series that features girl on girl loving. Each scene starts with a mini interview with the 2 girls featured in the scene so that we can get to know them and what theyíre about. There are a couple new girls in this set but also some sexy veterans you may know like Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan and Andy San Dimas. One thing about this series is that the girls have tremendous chemistry together and the sex is hot. I donít expect anything less in Volume 3.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director