Porn Stars  >  Chantz Fortune  > Reviews

Reviews of Chantz Fortune Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Breast Sex
Breast Sex 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Lipps, Sierra, Jada Fire, Nikka, Kiki Daire, Chantz Fortune, Brittany Love, Rebecca Love, Ashley Evans, Haley Hills, Kelly Madison, Brandy Dean, Nikki Diamond, Brandy Talore, Kandi Cox, Sara Jay, Daphne Rosen, Puma Swede, Africa Sexxx, Denise Derringer, Summer Sinn, Christine Allure, Heather Lane, Lily Valentine
Studio: Score

Release date: 9/22/2008
Breast Sex reviews:
review on  

Fans of tit jobs expect certain things. Large tits are a given, hard to fuck an A cup. Beautiful women who are energetic and into the action, and guys who pop during the tit job. Since this compilation disc is made from scenes of other movies, it wasn't filmed to be boob fucking specific and it shows. A rather disappointing feature this disc turned out to be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double D Babes
Double D Babes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chantz Fortune, Olivia O'Lovely, Ana Nova, Audrey Hollander, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie
Studio: Loaded Digital

Release date: 3/15/2006
Double D Babes reviews:
review on  

Title: Double D Babes Released by: Loaded Digital (Metro) Reviewed by MD James When it comes to videos featuring busty women, I set the bar pretty high in terms of what I want to see. I may not know what technically fills up a bra size just by looking at a womans breasts, but I certainly dont expect to see women who barely fit the bill in a DVD simply titled "Double D Babes". Now contrary to what some websites may report, this video IS a compellation of eight different scenes. Some of the scenes have a unifying pattern, but others clearly do no. Everything about this DVD screams compellation, but unfortunately we just dont know which other videos these all came from because there was very little post-production work on this. We also have no idea who the players are outside of the information on the box cover. Unless you know who these people are, you really cant connect the names to the bodies unless, of course, you do a little online research, which is what this reviewer HAD to do, and what Loaded Digital SHOULD have done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bada Bimbos 2
Bada Bimbos 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Wolf, Felicia Fox, Jessie J., Chantz Fortune, Shauna Banks
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 2/17/2004
Bada Bimbos 2 reviews:
review on  

Howard Ramones Bada Bimbos 2 Distributor: Rodnievision Production Date: 12/02/2001-05/17/2002 Director: Rodney Moore Females: Scene 1: Felicia Fox (Blowjob only) Scene 2: Nina Rome and Sugar Caine Scene 3: Shauna Banks (Blowjob only) Scene 4: Jessie Jay Scene 5: Chantz Fortune (Blowjob only) Males: Scene 1: Rodney Moore Scene 2: Rodney Moore Scene 3: Wolf Savage Scene 4: Rodney Moore Scene 5: Rodney Moore This DVD was released a few years ago through Odyssey Group Video, but now is being released again through Rodnievision, which is Rodney Moores company. From what I have heard, Odyssey Group Video went out of business and Rodney has recently won the rights to distribute these DVDs. As a result, many Rodney Moore films from a few years ago are now more easily available than they once were. Since these scenes were made only a few years ago, the picture and sound quality are very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls' Nite with Shane 2
Girls' Nite with Shane 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Gabriella, Shane, Raylin, Nikkie Love, Holly Hollywood, Chantz Fortune
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 10/24/2002
Girls' Nite with Shane 2 reviews:
review on  

Normally when I get a new dvd, I immediately search the chapter selection for the best scenes. Chapter three looked exciting: three hot babes, a dazzling brunette, a perky little-tittied blonde and an enormously sexy chick with dark, reddish hair. As the scene progressed, you could almost cut the sexual aroma with a knife. God, these chicks really like each other and it shows. I just had to know the name of the enormously sexy chick with the dark, reddish hair. Luckily, the dvd has a biography list. I scrolled down. Nope, not her. Not her either. What? HOLLY HOLLYWOOD? I couldnt believe it. To me, in all the skin flicks Ive seen her in, Holly always gives bland performances, a seemingly typical fake lesbian - you know what I mean guys... Could this be the SAME Holly Hollywood? And by god, IT IS. Man, shes hot in this, and part of me still cannot believe its really her! On with the review: the movie starts with Shane (non sex role, alas) talking girly things and saying what a bunch of gorgeous beauties she has in store for us.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Body
Body 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Ruby, Henri Pachard, Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Joel Lawrence, Alex Foxe, Alana Evans, Chris Evans, Becca Brat, Chantz Fortune, Vic Alpine, Tommy Wanna
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Henri Pachard
Release date: 10/8/2002
Body reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 93 min. Production Date: 4 / 2002 Director: Henri Pachard Cast: Julie Meadows, Chantz Fortune, Ruby, Alana Evans, Becca Bratt, Alex Foxe, Joel Lawrence, Steve Hatcher, Steven St. Croix, Tony Tedeschi, Tommy Wanna, Rod Fontana, and Chris Evans in sexual roles and Vic Alpine, Marc, and Henri Pachard in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive always liked Julie Meadows, and always look forward to her movies. Initial Reaction: Its not anything extremely special, but does have some nice and fun touches that raise it above a lot of the other stuff out there. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something with a touch of humor and without the nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants something a lot different from the average porno Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, without any signs of background noise. The only problem is that its a bit on the low side so I had to crank up the volume to hear much of it. The video is also clear, and barely shows any sign of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Playhouse 3
Pussy Playhouse 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Ruby, Layla Jade, Raylin, Brooke Hunter, Pamela Peaks, Kelli Sparks, Lola Lane, Jewels, Fujiko Kano, Sofia Blue, Chantz Fortune, Laura Legend
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 8/20/2002
Pussy Playhouse 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 3 / 06 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Sindee Coxx, Ruby, Layla Jade, Brooke Hunter, Raylin, Lola Lane, Kelli Sparks, Jewels, Fujiko Kano, Pamela Peaks, Chantz Fortune, Sofia Blue, and Laura Legend Initial Expectations: Bobby Rinaldi has made some good fuck flicks. Im hoping for another one here. Initial Reaction: Its decent, but suffers from most of the scenes limiting themselves to the missionary position. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action with a decent balance between toys and natural sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants artistic all girl sex, multiple orgasms from performers, or varied positions Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay, but not great. Its a little out of balance and often a little hollow. The video is much the same way. Its a little grainy, but well lit. Music: None. Menus: The menus are fairly basic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voluptuous 2 (Metro)
Voluptuous 2 (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Carolyn Monroe, Alexis Amore, Kianna, Tanya Danielle, Chantz Fortune, Chloe Dior
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/1/2002
Voluptuous 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

This is the second volume in a series directed by Quasarman and it deals with large breasted women-- a very nice subject matter for a film don't you think!!! So lets get to some big breasted action shall we!! The first scene features Alexis Amore and Kianna. We see them dancing seductively for the camera and taking off their bikini tops as music plays plus we see some cupping of the breast. Next we see the two of them in a room where some lucky stiff gets to play with both of them,lol. This guys is no fool and begins by sucking on the huge breasts of Alexis. Next we see Alexis sucking some cock and Kianna joins her soon after for a nice dual blowjob. Soon Alexis is fingering her pussy while Kianna continues the bj. Soon Kianna sits on the guys face for some oral loving and Alexis continues the cocksucking. There are some really close up shots of Alexis sucking cock. Soon Kianna climbs on in reverse cowgirl and Alexis rubs Kianna's pussy and kisses on her titties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titty Fuckers 6 (Wildlife)
Titty Fuckers 6 (Wildlife) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Tyce Bune, Layla Jade, Raylin, Brooke Hunter, Pamela Peaks, Kelli Sparks, Lola Lane, Jewels, Fujiko Kano, Chantz Fortune, Lauren Legends, Sophia Blue
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 7/5/2002
Titty Fuckers 6 (Wildlife) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 3 / 6 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Fujiko Kano, Lauren Legends, Brooke Hunter, Layla Jade, Sophia Blue, Jewels, Kelli Sparks, Chantz Fortune, Pamela Peaks, Ruby, Raylin, Lola Lane, Tyce Bune, and a bunch of other dicks Initial Expectations: Ive always enjoyed watching titty fucking, so Ive got a little hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot and has me wondering why Wildlife is such a quiet and often ignored studio. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves to watch titty fucking Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anything beyond titty fucking Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit on the quiet side, but pretty clear for the most part. There are a couple instances when the stars get vocal causing the audio to crackle a little, as if the audio was maxed out when it was originally recorded. The video is very impressive. There are very few shadows and its very clear right out to the edge of the screen.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director